Russia and Ukraine - on the way to mutual settlement in rubles

Next week, finance ministers and heads of the Central Banks of Russia and Ukraine will discuss the use of the ruble in mutual settlements. This was announced by the press secretary of the Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Peskov. Commenting on the talks held on the eve of Vladimir Putin and Prime Minister of Ukraine Mykola Azarov, he said: "Cooperation was discussed in various areas, including in the energy sector, the rocket and space industry, aircraft industry and the credit and financial sphere." In the context of the latter, the possibility of making settlements in mutual trade in rubles was discussed, said Peskov.

In turn, Prime Minister Vladimir Putin hopes that by the end of the year, the trade turnover between Russia and Ukraine will reach 50 billions of dollars. Speaking on Tuesday at a meeting with Ukrainian counterpart Mykola Azarov, he noted that this is significantly more than the pre-crisis level.


In the first half of 2011, the trade turnover between Russia and Ukraine reached 33 billion dollars. Russian investments in the economy of Ukraine in 2010 amounted to 1,1 billion dollars, Ukraine’s investments - 200 million dollars, ITAR-TASS reports.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Россия и Украина - на пути к взаиморасчету в рублях

На следующей неделе министры финансов и главы Центробанков России и Украины обсудят использование рубля во взаимных расчетах. Об этом сообщил пресс-секретарь премьер-министра России Дмитрий Песков. Комментируя состоявшиеся накануне переговоры Владимира Путина и премьер-министра Украины Николая Азарова, он сообщил: "Обсуждалось взаимодействие в различных областях, в том числе, в области энергетики, ракетно-космической отрасли, авиастроении и кредитно-финансовой сфере". В контексте последнего обсуждалась возможность осуществления расчетов во взаимной торговле в рублях, уточнил Песков.

В свою очередь, премьер-министр РФ Владимир Путин рассчитывает, что по итогам года товарооборот между Россией и Украиной достигнет 50 миллиардов долларов. Говоря во вторник на встрече с украинским коллегой Николаем Азаровым, он отметил, что это значительно больше докризисного уровня.


По итогам первого полугодия 2011 года товарооборот между Россией и Украиной достиг 33 миллиарда долларов. Российские инвестиции в экономику Украины в 2010 году составили 1,1 миллиард долларов, инвестиции Украины - 200 миллионов долларов, сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=604712
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти