US plot or attempt to set up a world against Iran



Americans publicly declare the disclosure of the conspiracy, the purpose of which was the explosion of the ambassador of Saudi Arabia to the United States. It is assumed that the special operations unit of the Iranian army was to implement the plan.


The Obama administration announced to the world about the disclosed plans of the Islamic Republic to kill the ambassador of Saudi Arabia to the United States. These accusations are nothing more than an attempt to set up the rest of the countries against Iran. Vice President Joe Biden said the extreme importance of uniting the world in taking measures to isolate the Iranians. The administration of the US president is also agitating for the introduction of new international sanctions against Iran, as well as for toughening the sanctions of individual countries against this state.

The State Department prepared the dispatch, which was sent to all US embassies and consulates in the world. The secret dispatch reviewed the evidence provided by federal prosecutors; in addition, the document instructs all diplomats to ask states to consider appropriate countermeasures against Iran, with no specific measures indicated.

The vice president also says that the US’s response may be more serious than the sanctions framework suggests, but no decision has been made yet. He also said that the matter is not just about ordinary murder, in this case the level of relations between countries is involved. At the same time, Biden makes no assumptions that the plot was approved by representatives of the Iranian government.

Secretary of State Hillary Clinton sees in the conspiracy signs of Iran’s support for terrorism and believes that Iran should be held accountable for these, crossing all borders. Together with the president, they want to involve other countries in joint actions against the threat from Iran.

The British government is ready to support the United States and other countries in the matter of new sanctions that could bring Iran to justice. China does not support the introduction of new sanctions, but trade relations with Saudi Arabia, successfully developing in recent years, may change its attitude to the current situation.

American officials continue to reiterate that Iran is the main sponsor of world terrorism, and the alleged conspiracy is further proof of this. In addition, Iran continues to develop nuclear weapons, hiding behind civilian nuclear energy programs, although he denies this.

The alleged conspiracy was uncovered through the actions of the FBI in conjunction with the Drug Enforcement Administration (UBN), the plotters planned the assassination of the Saudi ambassador in the US, as well as the explosion of this country's embassy in Washington, later on it was also said about undermining Saudi and Israeli embassies in buenos aires.

At the center of the planned conspiracy is the figure of Mansor Arbabsiar, an 56-year-old man with citizenship in Iran and America, as well as his Iranian aide, Golam Shakuri, who is assumed to be a member of the Quds forces of the Revolutionary Guards Corps.
One of the UBN agents portrayed an important person among members of the Mexican drug cartel. It was with him that Arbabsiar met several times, who mentioned during the talks that he was subordinate to high-ranking officials of the Iranian government, and also said that through his familiar government representatives he could get “tons of opium” for the Mexican cartel, perhaps they were talking about Afghan ties. Arbabsiar discussed a number of violent operations with an UBN agent, including undermining one of the most popular Washington restaurants where the Saudi Ambassador is. Arbabsiar was arrested on September 29, the Ministry of Justice claims he gave a confession. His accomplice - Shakuri, continues to be free.

President Obama made the call to Al-Jubeir, ambassador of Saidov Arabia, who was planned for the assassination, and expressed the idea that the United States cares about the safety of diplomats of other states on its territory and declared the averted plot a "flagrant" violation of not only the laws of America, but also international laws.

The speaker of the Iranian parliament, Ali Laringjani, was followed by a statement that all US actions are just a stupid game, and America only hides its own problems with its cheap media statements. The speaker called normal relations between Iran and Saudi Arabia, stressing that there are no reasons for this stupid conspiracy. Head of the Iranian representative office in the UN, Alireza Mirusefi, expressed his indignation at the unfair accusations.

The US Department of State, in turn, warned Americans about possible terrorist acts organized by Iran, including in the United States. Clinton warned that Iran will deny everything, but the charges are supported by facts.

Let’s try to figure out what could have caused the alleged conspiracy and whether Iran’s interest was really in the assassination of the ambassador. Saudi Arabia is the main Sunni Muslim center of power in the Middle East, the state has close allied ties with the United States - the longtime enemy of Iran. In turn, Iran is the most powerful and influential Muslim Shiite state. Not surprisingly, Iran and Saudi Arabia are fighting for power and influence in the region. Earlier, Iran was accused of trying to cause differences in Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and some other countries during the democratic movements in the region.


The ambassador’s assassination could be beneficial to Iran, since it would fuel anti-American sentiment in Saudi Arabia and in other countries. However, it turned out that involvement in the killing of Iran, retaliation would be inevitable, and the Iranian army is completely unprepared for an answer.

The result of the "uncovered" conspiracy was the flow of formidable statements by American officials who pervert any information. The Pentagon is stepping up surveillance of Quds forces and Iranian operations in Iraq, Afghanistan and the Persian Gulf. Washington is going to impose additional sanctions against Iran and transfer the case to the UN Security Council. What can we expect next? Bombers of Iran by NATO troops to protect all diplomats of Saudi Arabia, while Iran does not change the political regime?

Ali Akbar Javanfekr, a representative of Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, said that everything that happens is a fabricated scenario of the United States, of which there were already very many. The goal of the US government is to make the public forget about internal problems, turning their eyes outside the country. So far, Iran has not even confirmed that the participants in the conspiracy are in fact Iranian citizens.

The Iranian government should completely forget about the logical approach to diplomacy, which has always been proud to allow such counterproductive actions against the high-ranking foreign policy advisor, King Abdullah in the United States. As for the statements that Iran is interfering in all fights in the Middle East, this is pure propaganda of Saudi Arabia. In fact, it is precisely the Saudi house that destroys any possibility of an “Arab spring” in the Persian Gulf, invading Bahrain, conducting repressions there, as well as suppressing protests in its own eastern provinces, whose local population is predominantly Shia.

All this talk about the "open conspiracy" appears as an excuse for war. Yes, and the moment that was chosen for the announcement of the disclosure of the conspiracy is very suspicious. Thomas E. Donilon, who is the national security adviser to the White House, told King Abdullah about the plot more than two weeks before the start of loud statements by the American government.

What is the reason that the information about the conspiracy appeared in the media right now? It is possible that this is due to another scandal in which Holder was implicated. We are talking about Operation Fast and Furious, through this federal operation a large number of American weapons were in the hands of the very same Mexican drug cartels.

Trying to forget about Operation Fast and Furious, about ten years of war in Afghanistan, about the economic chaos that captured the United States and the increasingly confident movement Occupy Wall Street, and was the "disclosure of the conspiracy" in the United States, organized by the famous enemy - Iran.
Author:
Valery Boval
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Заговор или попытка США настроить мир против Ирана



Американцы громогласно заявляют о раскрытии заговора, целью которого был взрыв посла Саудовской Аравии в США. Предполагается, что реализовывать план должно было подразделение спецопераций армии Ирана.


Администрация Обамы объявила всему миру о раскрытых планах Исламской республики убить посла Саудовской Аравии в США. Эти обвинения являются ни чем иным, как попыткой настроить остальные страны против Ирана. Вице-президент Джо Байден заявил о крайней важности объединения мира в принятии мер по изоляции иранцев. Так же администрация президента США агитирует за введение новых международных санкций против Ирана, а так же за ужесточение санкций отдельных стран против этого государства.

Госдепартамент подготовил депешу, которая была разослана во все посольства и консульства США в мире. В секретной депеше рассмотрены улики, предоставленные федеральными прокурорами, кроме этого документ предписывает всем дипломатам просить государства рассмотреть соответствующие ответные меры против Ирана, при этом конкретные меры не указывались.

Вице-президент говорит так же о том, что ответные действия США могут быть более серьезными, чем это предполагают рамки санкций, однако пока решение об этом не принято. Он же высказался, что дело идет не просто о рядовом убийстве, в данном случае задействован уровень взаимоотношения стран. В то же время Байден не высказывает предположений, что заговор одобрен представителями правительства Ирана.

Госсекретарь Хилари Клинтон видит в заговоре признаки поддержки Ираном терроризма и считает, что за эти, переходящие все границы, действия Иран должен быть привлечен к ответственности. Вместе с президентом они хотят привлечь другие страны к совместным действиям против угрозы со стороны Ирана.

Британское правительство готово поддержать США и другие страны в вопросе новых санкций, которые могут привлечь к ответственности Иран. Китай не поддерживает введение новых санкций, однако торговые отношения с Саудовской Аравией, успешно развивающиеся в последние годы, может изменить его отношение к сложившейся ситуации.

Официальные лица Америки продолжают твердить о том, что Иран является главным спонсором мирового терроризма, а предполагаемый заговор является дополнительным тому подтверждением. К тому же Иран продолжает вести разработки ядерного оружия, прикрываясь гражданскими программами по атомной энергетике, хотя и отрицает это.

Предполагаемый заговор был раскрыт с помощью действий ФБР совместно с Управлением по борьбе с наркотиками (УБН), участниками заговора планировалось убийство посла Саудовской Аравии на территории США, а так же взрыв посольства этой страны в Вашингтоне, в дальнейшем уже говорилось и о подрыве саудовского и израильского посольств в Буэнос-Айресе.

В центре планируемого заговора стоит фигура Мансора Арбабсиара, 56-летнего мужчины, имеющего гражданство в Иране и Америке, а так же его иранского помощника Голама Шакури, предполагается, что он являтся членом сил «Кудс» Корпуса стражей исламской революции.
Один из агентов УБН изображал важное лицо среди членов мексиканского наркокартеля. Именно с ним несколько раз встречался Арбабсиар, который в ходе переговоров упоминал, что подчиняется высокопоставленным чиновникам иранского правительства, а так же говорил, что через своих знакомых представителей правительства может достать «тонны опиума» для мексиканского картеля, возможно, речь шла о афганских связях. С агентом УБН Арбабсиар обсуждал ряд насильственных операций, в том числе подрыв одного из популярных вашингтонских ресторанов, где бывает посол Саудовской Аравии. Арбабсиар был арестован 29 сентября, министерство юстиции утверждает, что он дал признательные показания. Его сообщник – Шакури, продолжает оставаться на свободе.

Президент Обама совершило звонок тому аль-Джубейру, послу Сайдовской Аравии, на которого планировалось покушение, и выразил мысль о том, что США заботятся о безопасности дипломатов других государств на своей территории и объявил предотвращенный заговор «вопиющим» нарушением не только законов Америки, но и международных законов.

Со стороны спикера иранского парламента Али Ларинджани последовало заявление, что все действия США – лишь глупая игра, а своими дешёвыми заявлениями в СМИ Америка лишь скрывает собственные проблемы. Отношения Ирана и Саудовской Аравии спикер назвал нормальными, подчеркивая, что причин для этого глупого заговора нет. Свое возмущение по поводу несправедливых обвинений выразил и глава преес-офиса иранского представительства в ООН, Алиреза Мирюсефи.

Госдепартамент США, в свою очередь предупредил американцев о возможных террористических актах, организуемых Ираном, в том числе на территории Соединенных Штатов. Клинтон предупредила, что Иран будет все отрицать, однако обвинения подкреплены фактами.

Попробуем разобраться, что могло послужить причиной предполагаемого заговора и был ли в действительности интерес Ирана в убийстве посла. Саудовская Аравия – основной суннитский мусульманский центр власти на Ближнем Востоке, государство имеет тесные союзнические связи с США – давним врагом Ирана. В свою очередь Иран – это самое мощное и влиятельное мусульманское шиитское государство. Не удивительно, что Иран и Саудовская Аравия ведут борьбу за власть и влияние в регионе. Ранее Иран уже обвинялся в попытке вызвать разногласия в Саудовской Аравии, Бахрейне и некоторых других странах во время демократических движений в регионе.


Убийство посла могло быть выгодно Ирану, поскольку разожгло бы антиамериканские настроения и в Саудовской Аравии, и в других странах. Однако выяснись причастность к убийству Ирана, возмездие было бы неизбежно, а для ответа на него иранская армия совершенно не готова.

Результатом «раскрытого» заговора стал поток грозных заявлений со стороны американских чиновников, извращающих любые сведения. Пентагон усиливает наблюдение за силами «Кудс» и иранскими действиями в Ираке, Афганистан и Персидском заливе. Вашингтон собирается вводить дополнительные санкции против Ирана и передает дело в Совет безопасности ООН. Чего же можно ожидать дальше? Бомбежек Ирана войсками НАТО с целью защитить всех дипломатов Саудовской Аравии, пока в Иране не сменится политический режим?

Али Акбар Джаванфекр, представитель иранского президента Махмуда Ахмадинеджада, высказался, что все происходящее – сфабрикованный сценарий США, которых уже было очень много. Цель правительства США в том, чтобы общественность забыла о внутренних проблемах, обратив свой взор за пределы страны. Пока Ираном даже не подтверждается, что участники заговора на самом деле граждане Ирана.

Правительство Ирана должно полностью забыть о логическом подходе к дипломатии, которым всегда гордилось, чтобы допустить столь контрпродуктивные действия в отношении высокопоставленного советника по внешней политике короли Абдуллы на территории Соединенных штатов. Что же касается заявлений о том, что Иран вмешивается во все схватки на Ближнем Востоке, то это чистой воды пропаганда Саудовской Аравии. В действительности это именно дом Саудов уничтожает любую возможность «арабской весны» в Персидском заливе, вторгаясь в Бахрейн, проводя там репрессии, а так же подавляя протесты в собственных восточных провинциях, местное население которых преимущественно шииты.

Все эти разговоры о «раскрытом заговоре» предстают как предлог к войне. Да и сам момент, который был выбран для объявления о раскрытии заговора, очень подозрителен. Томас Е. Донилон, являющийся советником по национальной безопасности Белого дома, сообщил королю Абдулле о заговоре более двух недель до начала громких заявлений американского правительства.

Чем же обосновано то, что информация о заговоре появилась в СМИ именно сейчас? Не исключено, что это связано с другим скандалом, в котором оказался замешан Холдер. Речь идет об операции «Быстрый и яростный», посредством этой федеральной операции большое количество американского оружия оказалось в руках все тех же мексиканских наркокартелей.

Попыткой забыть об операции «Быстрый и яростный», о десяти годах войны в Афганистане, об экономическом хаосе, которым захвачены Соединенные Штаты и становящемся все более уверенном движении «Оккупируй Уолл-стрит» и стало «раскрытие заговора» на территории США, организованного известным врагом – Ираном.
Автор:
Валерий Бовал
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти