Military Review

Viskovatov V.V. "Historical description of clothing and weapons of the Russian troops from ancient times." Part of 4

15
Cover



157. ROW L.Gv. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year



158. Fuseler L.-Gv. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year. The view depicts part of the city and the fortress of Narva, conquered by Russian troops in 1704.



159. Fuseler L.-Gv. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year. The view depicts a daub structure on the bank of the Neva River, on the site of the present Palace Embankment in S. P-Burg as it was in the early years of this city.



160 - 161. HATS of Officers and Lower Ranks, from 1700 to 1732 in Fuzei a) 1701, b) 1710, c) 1717 and d) 1723's.



162 - 163. Baginet, Swords and Harness, from 1700 to 1732 of Infantry Sumy, from 1700 to 1732 year



164. CAPTENARMUS, CAPRAL, SERGEANT and FOURIER L.-GV. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year.



165. Sergeants, Kaptenarmu and Fourier, Halberds, from 1700 to 1732



166. OBER-OFFICER and STAFF-OFFICER L.-GV. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1732 year.



167-168. Officers, Aubert and Headquarters Officer Scarves, from 1700 to 1732 year. Aubert and Staff Officer Partasans, from 1700 to 1732 a year.



169. ROW GRENADER L.-GV. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1732 year.



CAP Guards Grenadier, from 1705 to 1732-th year.



171-172. HAT Guards Grenadier Officers, from 1705 to 1732 year. Grenadier, Pikiner and Dragoon ladies, from 1700 to 1732 year.



173. GRENADER OBER-OFFICER L.-GV. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1732 year. The view depicts the house of Peter the Great, in the Yekaterinental Garden, in Revel.



174. Picker L.-Gv. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year.



175. Pikeman spear and Pikeman and dragoon pistols from 1700 to 1732 year



176. DRUMLER L.-Gv. Preobrazhensky Regiment, from 1700 to 1720-th year.



177. Drum 1700 to 1732 year



178. Fuseler L.-Gv. Semenov regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year.



179. OFFICER L.-GV. Semenov regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year. The view depicts Ivangorod Castle, with part of the fortress of Narva.



180. MASTERS Infantry Regiments, from 1700 to 1720 year.



181. CARTUASES of Army Infantry and Cavalry, from 1700 to 1720 year



182. SERGEANT Infantry Regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year. The view depicts Fortress Marienburg, in Livonia, conquered by Russian troops in 1702 year.



183. GRENADER Infantry Regiment, in 1700 by 1732 year.



184-185. GRENADER CAP Army and Garrison Regiments, from 1700 to 1732 year. Swords of Army and Garrison Officers, from 1700 to 1732 a year.



186. Infantry Regiment OFFICER, 1700 to 1732 year. The view depicts a part of the Petersburg side of that time, with the Cathedral of the Holy Trinity, the living courtyard, the mud hut and the house that Peter the Great used to live in when SP-burg was founded.



187. Fuseler Dragoon Regiment, from 1700 to 1720 year



188, 189, 199. Dragoon broadswords, a sling with a hook and a saddle with alstroy, from 1700 to 1732 year



191. OFFICER of the Dragoon Regiment, from 1700 to 1732 year. View depicts the time Fortress Yamburg



192-194. Dragoon Timpani, from 1700 to 1732 year. Halberd and manual mortar for bombardiers of the Artillery Regiment, from 1712 to 1732 year

Originator:
http://humus.livejournal.com/4503249.html
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pal2004
    Pal2004 16 July 2015 07: 27
    +3
    ETOGES is what labor, at that time ...
  2. region46
    region46 16 July 2015 08: 15
    +1
    hmm .... how short a person’s life is within the framework of history. here I look, they only wore hats of the same cut for 32 years. Well this is half the life. And how many of these hats were different in history. over the past 32 years, styles 6-8 were changed
  3. avt
    avt 16 July 2015 09: 25
    +2
    In terms of practicality in our climatic conditions, the most moronic form - the one that Petya No. 1 introduced with stockings and not even boots - shoes, with kurguzny caftans, well at least the "stupid" Pavlusha No. 1 chenel introduced. The only thing that eventually came from the most successful and held out to this day - a bayonet. Straight broadswords and thin swords almost everywhere disappeared and returned to what the same archers had originally - to a saber and a saber derivative from it - a saber, well, the cleavers were delayed. the fact that the rearmament of the army to European standards and the construction of a new structure, again taking into account the world experience, and even with the names, was started by the official dad of Petrusha - Aleksey "Quiet", and continued by his brother and sister, then Petya practically only divided the army and put on ballroom, for assemblies, dress for soldiers.
    1. erg
      erg 16 July 2015 14: 29
      +6
      As for the practicality of the form I will explain. The caftans, whose length was only slightly shorter than that of the caftans used before Peter, wore over camisoles under which a worn shirt was worn. In hot times, the caftans were removed (in this way they imagined something like modern demi-season raincoats). In cold weather, the caftans were worn completely unfastened (for example, during the time of Paul, the charter attributed the caftans from May to September to be worn open, from September to October partially, the unfastened upper part remained, completely unfastened, from October to March fully partially unfastened, from March to May again partially) , winter coats were sewn on a sheepskin or changed for a second term (that is, those belonging to the year, but suitable for consumption) in sheepskin coats, but in order to look like camisoles (charter from 1796). The caftans themselves were ordered to be sewn so that under them it was possible to put on insulated clothing (which is reflected in the charter). Officers often ordered fur caftans. In rain and cold, woolen coats were put on over the outfit (woolen fabric the same as the one from which they later sewed overcoats), overcoats under Paul 1 (by the way, the hussars did not receive their overcoats and still used their raincoats, the hussar jackets were only trimmed with fur). In addition, the shelves were attributed to have sheepskin coats and fur coats, but they, as now, belonged to overalls, and not to uniform uniforms. Stockings were also issued in two types - thread and wool. Interestingly, a typical urban clothing of the pre-Petrine era was arranged in a similar way, which was worn by soldiers during the time of Peter's father (only the color of outer clothing and shoes was regulated - red boots were a distinctive feature of soldiers of that time), only a different coat, characteristic of Eastern Europe, particularly for Poland (Polish fashion dominated in those days). By the way, during the time of Tsar Alexei, military musicians, who in those days played the role of signalmen, wore only foreign clothes. But, in general, under Peter’s father, they just started to create a regular army. But they did not finish the job. The soldier regiments were not identified in any particular department, they were constantly transferred from one office to another, part of the regiments were transferred to archers. They did not create a single army training system or a single structure (it was full of regiments where even different rank systems existed, and within the same regiment). In general, the supreme power almost did not interfere in the internal structure of the army, giving it to the unit commanders. For example, in a number of regiments, warrant officers were ranked higher than lieutenants. So that Peter the Great created the real regular army with all its inherent elements.
    2. Volga Cossack
      Volga Cossack 17 July 2015 17: 36
      -1
      I will correct it - a checker and a saber are different things! and the form - well, the fashion was like that and with a bit of changes all of Europe wore - for cold and fur coats - sheepskin coats were yes and epancha was a practical thing .......... and the checker wasn’t from a saber ..... .... they developed in parallel = a checker was borrowed and modernized by the Cossacks from the highlanders.
  4. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 16 July 2015 09: 55
    +3
    Hmm, a sight - a plague by a plague. And after all, our soldiers fought in these hellish rags! As if on purpose everything was invented to make it more uncomfortable. Well, by the way - and so it was. After all, these samples are European, therefore they reflect the realities of young and toothy capitalism. Everything should be torn more often, lost and spoiled. Galunas, brushes, ribbons, gowns ... in battle - the most necessary thing! From the treasury, millions for all these urgently needed things can be received, and military salaries are also a good goal. The colonel issues a formidable order - and soldiers and officers go to the benches - the last pennies go to the tapes. And so on.
    The tsar "reformer" saw all this, apparently, terribly beautiful and modern. Ugh...
  5. gladcu2
    gladcu2 16 July 2015 14: 50
    -1
    Of course the clothes are ridiculous. But another fact must be taken into account. Military service was honorable. But it was not a duty for the nobles. So, similar clothes, including among soldiers, created additional motivation for the service. So beautiful.
    Here it is appropriate to remember about wigs.

    Question to those who know.

    All these plaques and inlays, how were they made technologically? Stamped and poisoned?
    1. erg
      erg 16 July 2015 17: 16
      +1
      No more ridiculous than modern. And in something even more elegant and practical (of course I can not compare it with a modern military uniform). For example, a tie in those days was not a decoration, as it is today, but in order not to rub the neck with the edge of a caftan or camisole, and subsequently with a collar (appeared closer to the 20s of the 18th century). Look at what ugliness is often offered by modern fashion designers. Sometimes you take a look, it's better to put on a caftan, a cocked hat and a sword. At least you will feel like a man.
      1. Vasek
        Vasek 16 July 2015 22: 15
        -1
        Quote: erg
        Sometimes you take a look, it's better to put on a caftan, a cocked hat and a sword.

        laughing And change the surname in the passport to "D'Artagnan"? drinks
        1. erg
          erg 17 July 2015 07: 59
          0
          No, suffix ovich is enough.
  6. Cat man null
    Cat man null 16 July 2015 15: 33
    +1
    Quote: gladcu2
    All these plaques and inlays, how were they made technologically? Stamped and poisoning?

    Exactly. Poisoning. Totally.

    And also - a quick jack.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 17 July 2015 17: 38
      -1
      Cat Man Null.

      Are you having "holidays"?

      This is not the time to "take the brains out" of others.

      In context, it was clear what word should be.

      The shout is truth-loving.
  7. Mordvin 3
    Mordvin 3 16 July 2015 19: 44
    +2
    If they showed what the Russian warriors were wearing from the time of the Prophetic Oleg, or A. Nevsky, I would be interested. But these pictures of the army, dressed in European, somehow do not attract.
    1. Vasek
      Vasek 16 July 2015 22: 18
      -1
      Quote: Mordvin 3
      If they showed what the Russian warriors were wearing from the time of the Prophetic Oleg, or A. Nevsky, I would be interested.

      See "A historical description of clothing and weapons of the Russian troops since ancient times." Part 1, 2 and 3.
  8. Kremlevets
    Kremlevets 17 July 2015 15: 06
    -2
    It seems to me that either the Caucasians or the Jews served in the Russian Army 1700-1720? Something physianomies are not Slavic. Or did one sitter pose for the album?

Висковатов В.В. «Историческое описание одежды и вооружения Российских войск с древнейших времён». Часть 4

Обложка



157. РЯДОВЫЕ Л.Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1720-й год




158. ФУЗЕЛЕР Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1720 год. Вид изображает часть города и крепости Нарвы, покоренной Российскими войсками в 1704 году.



159. ФУЗЕЛЕР Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1720 год. Вид изображает мазанковое строение на берегу реки Невы, на месте нынешней Дворцовой набережной в С.П-бург в том виде, как оно было в первые годы существования сего города.



160 - 161. ШЛЯПЫ Офицеров и Нижних чинов, с 1700 по 1732 г. Фузеи а) 1701, b) 1710, c) 1717 и d) 1723 годов.



162 - 163. Багинет, Шпаги и Портупея, с 1700 по 1732 г. Пехотные Сумы, с 1700 по 1732 год



164. КАПТЕНАРМУС, КАПРАЛ, СЕРЖАНТ и ФУРЬЕР Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1720 год.



165. Сержантские, Каптенармуские и Фурьерские Алебарды, с 1700 по 1732 г.



166. ОБЕР-ОФИЦЕР и ШТАБ-ОФИЦЕР Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1732 год.



167-168. Офицерские знаки, Обер и Штаб-Офицерские Шарфы, с 1700 по 1732 год. Обер и Штаб Офицерские Партазаны, с 1700 по 1732 год.



169. РЯДОВОЙ ГРЕНАДЕР Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1732 год.



ШАПКА Гвардейских Гренадер, с 1705 по 1732-й год.



171-172. ШАПКА Гвардейских Гренадерских Офицеров, с 1705 по 1732 год. Гренадерские, Пикинерные и Драгунские лядунки, с 1700 по 1732 год.



173. ГРЕНАДЕРСКИЙ ОБЕР-ОФИЦЕР Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1732 год. Вид изображает дом Петра Великого, в Екатеринентальском саду, в Ревеле.



174. ПИКИНЕР Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1720 год.



175. Пикинерное копье и пикинерные и драгунские пистолеты с 1700 по 1732-й год



176. БАРАБАНЩИК Л.-Гв. Преображенского полка, с 1700 по 1720-й год.



177. Барабан с 1700 по 1732-й год



178. ФУЗЕЛЕР Л.-Гв. Семеновского полка, с 1700 по 1720 год.



179. ОФИЦЕР Л.-Гв. Семеновского полка, с 1700 по 1720 год. Вид изображает Замок Ивангород, с частью крепости Нарвы.



180. ФУЗЕЛЕРЫ Пехотных полков, с 1700 по 1720 год.



181. КАРТУЗЫ Армейской Пехоты и Кавалерии, с 1700 по 1720 год



182. СЕРЖАНТ Пехотного полка, с 1700 по 1720 год. Вид изображает Крепость Мариенбург, в Лифляндии, покоренную Российскими войсками в 1702 году.



183. ГРЕНАДЕР Пехотного полка, в 1700 по 1732 год.



184-185. ГРЕНАДЕРСКАЯ ШАПКА Армейских и Гарнизонных полков, с 1700 по 1732 год. Шпаги Армейских и Гарнизонных Офицеров, с 1700 по 1732 год.



186. ОФИЦЕР Пехотного полка, с 1700 по 1732 год. Вид изображает того времени часть Петербургской стороны, с Собором Св. Троицы, гостиным двором, мазанковыми коллегиями и домом, служившим для жительства Петру Великому, при основании С.П.-бурга.



187. ФУЗЕЛЕР Драгунского полка, с 1700 по 1720 год



188, 189, 199. Драгунские Палаши, перевязь с крюком и Седло с ольстрою, с 1700 по 1732 год



191. ОФИЦЕР Драгунского полка, с 1700 по 1732 год. Вид изображает того времени Крепость Ямбург



192-194. Драгунские Литавры, с 1700 по 1732 год. Алебарда и ручная мортирца бомбардиров Артиллерийского полка, с 1712 по 1732 год

Первоисточник:
http://humus.livejournal.com/4503249.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pal2004 Офлайн
    Pal2004 (Павел) 16 июля 2015 07:27
    +3
    Этож труд то какой, по тем временам...
  2. region46 Офлайн
    region46 (Сергей) 16 июля 2015 08:15
    +1
    мда уж.... как коротка жизнь человека в рамках истории. вот смотрю я, они шляпы одного покроя только носили 32 года. это ж пол жизни.а сколько таких шляп разных было за историю. за последнии 32 года сменилось фасонов 6-8
  3. avt Офлайн
    avt 16 июля 2015 09:25
    +2
    По части практичности в наших климатических условиях ,самая дебильная форма - ту которую Петя №1 ввел с чулками и даже не ботинками - туфлями , с кургузыми кафтаньчиками , хорошо хоть ,,тупой " Павлуша№1 шенель ввел.Единственное что со временем пришло из наиболее удачного и продержавшегося по сию пору - штык.Прямые палаши и тонкие шпаги практически везде сошли на нет и вернулись к тому что у тех же стрельцов было изначально - к сабле и производной от нее - шашке, ну еще тесаки задержались.Ну а если учесть тот факт что перевооружение армии на европейские образцы и построение новой структуры , опять же с учетом мирового опыта, и даже с названиями, начал официальный папаша Петруши - Алексей ,,Тишайший",а продолжили его брат и сестра , то Петя практически только раздел армию и нацепил бальное , для ассамблей, платье на солдат.
    1. эрг Офлайн
      эрг 16 июля 2015 14:29
      +6
      По поводу практичности формы поясню. Кафтаны, чья длина лишь чуть меньше была чем у кафтанов применявшихся до Петра, одевались поверх камзолов под которыми носилась нательная рубаха. В жаркое время кафтаны снимались (таким образом они представляли, что то вроде современных демисезонных плащей). В холодное время кафтаны носились полностью застегнутыми (так во времена Павла, устав приписывал с мая по сентябрь кафтаны носить расстегнутыми, с сентября по октябрь частично, оставалась расстегнутая верхняя часть, застегнутыми, с октября по март полностью застегнутыми, с марта по май опять частично), камзолы для зимы шились на овчине или перешивались второго срока, (то есть относившиеся год, но пригодные к употреблению) в тулупы, но с тем чтобы выглядели как камзолы (устав от 1796 года). Сами кафтаны предписывалось шить так, чтобы под них можно было одеть утепленную одежду (что отражено в уставе). Офицеры часто заказывали кафтаны на меху. В дождь и холод поверх обмундирования надевались плащи из шерсти (шерстяная ткань такая же как и та из которой шили впоследствии шинели), шинели при Павле 1 (кстати гусары при нем шинелей не получили и по прежнему пользовались плащами, гусарские куртки только оттарачивались мехом). Кроме того в полках приписывалось иметь тулупы и шубы, но они как и сейчас относились к спецодежде, а не к форменному обмундированию. Чулки также выдавались двух видов - нитяные и шерстяные. Интересно, что подобным образом была устроена и типичная городская одежда допетровского времени, которую и носили солдаты во времена отца Петра (регламентировался только цвет верхней одежды да обуви - красные сапожки отличительный признак солдат того времени), только покрой другой, характерный для Восточной Европы, в частности для Польши (польская мода господствовала в те времена). Кстати, во времена царя Алексея, военных музыкантов, которые в те времена играли роль сигнальщиков, одевали только в иноземную одежду. А, вообще, при отце Петра только начали создавать регулярную армию. Но не довели дело до конца. Солдатские полки не были определены в какое то конкретное ведомство , их постоянно перебрасывали из одной конторы в другую, переводили часть полков в стрельцы. Не создали ни единую систему обучения армии, ни единую структуру (было полно полков где существовали даже разные системы званий, причем в рамках одного полка). Вообще, во внутреннего устройства армии, верховная власть почти не вмешивалась, отдавая это на откуп командирам частей. Например, в ряде полков прапорщики числились по рангу выше поручиков. Так, что настоящую регулярную армию со всеми присущими ей элементами создал именно Петр 1.
    2. казак волгский (Владимир Волгин) 17 июля 2015 17:36
      -1
      поправлю - шашка и сабля вещи разные! а форма - ну мода такая была и с чуток измениниями вся европа носила - на холода и шубы - тулупы были да и епанча - вещь практишная.......... а шашка ну никак не от сабли.........они параллельно развивались = шашка у горцев казаками заимствована была и модернизирована.
  4. михаил3 Офлайн
    михаил3 (Михаил) 16 июля 2015 09:55
    +3
    Мда, зрелище - чума чумой. И ведь воевали наши бойцы в этих адовых тряпках! Будто нарочно все придумано, чтобы было понеудобнее. Ну а впрочем - так ведь и было. Эти образцы ведь европейские, потому отражают реалии молодого и зубастого капитализма. Рваться все должно почаще, теряться и портиться. Галуны, кисти, ленты, позументы... в бою - вещь нужнейшая! От казны миллионы на все эти остро необходимые вещи можно получать, да и жалование воинское тоже хорошая цель. Издает полковник грозный приказ - и идут солдаты да офицеры по лавкам - последние грошики на ленты переводить. И так далее.
    Царю "реформатору" все это видалось, видимо, ужасно красивым и современным. Тьфу...
  5. gladcu2 Офлайн
    gladcu2 (gladcu2) 16 июля 2015 14:50
    -1
    Конечно одежда нелепая. Но учесть надо другой факт. Служба в армии была почетная. Но не была обязанностью для дворян. Так вот, подобная одежда в том числе и у солдат создавала дополнительные мотивации к службе. Так как красиво.
    Тут уместно и про парики вспомнить.

    Вопрос к тем кто знает.

    Все эти бляхи и инкрустации, как они делались технологически? Штампом и отравлением?
    1. эрг Офлайн
      эрг 16 июля 2015 17:16
      +1
      Не более нелепая чем современная. А в чем то даже более элегантная и практичная ( с современной военной формой конечно не сравниваю). Например, галстук в те времена - это не украшение, как сегодня, а для того чтобы не натирать шею краем кафтана или камзола, впоследствии и воротником (появился ближе к 20-м годам 18 века). Посмотрите какое, зачастую, уродство предлагают современные модельеры. Иногда взглянешь, так уж лучше кафтан, треуголку и шпагу нацепить. По крайней мере мужчиной себя будешь чувствовать.
      1. Васёк Офлайн
        Васёк 16 июля 2015 22:15
        -1
        Цитата: эрг
        Иногда взглянешь, так уж лучше кафтан, треуголку и шпагу нацепить.

        laughing И фамилию в паспорте на "Д'Артаньян" поменять? drinks
        1. эрг Офлайн
          эрг 17 июля 2015 07:59
          0
          Не-е-е, суффикса ович достаточно.
  6. Cat Man Null Офлайн
    Cat Man Null (Роман) 16 июля 2015 15:33
    +1
    Цитата: gladcu2
    Все эти бляхи и инкрустации, как они делались технологически? Штампом и отравлением?

    Именно. Отравлением. Напрочь.

    А также - стремительным домкратом.
    1. gladcu2 Офлайн
      gladcu2 (gladcu2) 17 июля 2015 17:38
      -1
      Cat Man Null.

      У вас "праздничные дни"?

      Не время " выносить мозги" другим.

      По контексту было понятно какое слово должно быть.

      Рупор правдолюб.
  7. мордвин 3 Онлайн
    мордвин 3 (Владимир) 16 июля 2015 19:44
    +2
    Если бы показали, во что были одеты Русские воины времен Вещего Олега, или А. Невского я бы заинтересовался. А эти картинки армии, одетой по европейски, как то не привлекают.
    1. Васёк Офлайн
      Васёк 16 июля 2015 22:18
      -1
      Цитата: мордвин 3
      Если бы показали, во что были одеты Русские воины времен Вещего Олега, или А. Невского я бы заинтересовался.

      См. «Историческое описание одежды и вооружения Российских войск с древнейших времён». Часть 1, 2 и 3.
  8. Кремлёвец Офлайн
    Кремлёвец 17 июля 2015 15:06
    -2
    Мне кажется или в Российской Армии 1700-1720 служили одни кавказцы или евреи? Чего то физианомии не славянские.Или один натурщик позировал для альбома?
Картина дня