Self-defense with a knife: the basic rules for the use of a light knife

Self-defense with a knife: the basic rules for the use of a light knife

A knife in his hand protecting himself, his family, a man can be a powerful argument that can turn the tide in favor of the victim of aggression. So, if robbers broke into your house, the best place to defend is the kitchen, where you can find a whole arsenal, including large kitchen knives.


Going beyond the redistribution of the house, remember the good old Russian tradition - a man should have a knife, all Russian people from ancient times to the 20 century had knives, often they were zaspozhniki. Of course, do not overdo it, you should not wear a sword and bayonet with you. In order not to attract attention, a knife should be hidden wearing. Remember that the knife is the last line of defense, otherwise it is easy to cross the line between the victim and the aggressor.

Some rules for using lightweight knife

In this article we will look at the basics of using a light knife, that is, knives with thin blades (dining rooms, most kitchen knives, penknives, pocket knives, fish knives, etc.).

- They are easily bent or broken at a strong blow, so you should not prick them, it is better to use cutting blows.

- If it came to a fight, it is clear that you need to use all means, it is better to cripple the enemy than to be mutilated or killed by a group of bandits (usually similar group attacks). When striking, it is better to hit in the face, in the eye area, in this case there is a chance that when the enemy is injured, you can escape. Apply cutting blows to the hands and feet. Blood, even from a minor wound, can stop an aggressor who will be busy with himself (it concerns only beginning criminals, hooligans, a recidivist gangster will stop only a serious injury).

- The best blow is treacherous, that is, try not to show the enemy (s) that you have a knife, do not scare them.

- If you pulled a knife, be prepared to use it.

- Intimidation with a knife (demonstration of a knife) is applicable only in extremely rare cases to influence the psyche of the enemy. But you must be absolutely sure that the enemy is weak and it will “break”, and not take your action as a signal to your attack.

Main blows with a light knife

Considering the fact that you have a light knife in your hand, and we live in Russia, and not in warm Brazil, therefore a significant part of the time the human body has additional protection in the form of thick clothes, the choice is small. These are blows to the forearms, hands, face and neck.

If you were able to keep the knife in a hidden position, you can block the movement of the enemy to grab or hit you with one hand, and strike the face, head with a knife. Such a blow in most cases is not dangerous to the life of the enemy, but is very painful and causes severe bleeding. An adversary who has a forehead damaged, his eyebrows may be completely incapacitated from pain, fear, and the blood flowing to his eyes.

But the neck cut can be fatal, so think before such a blow - a deadly fight or enough to frighten the enemy.

Cuts of hands, palms, forearms are also important in that they cause significant blood flow, which will frighten an inexperienced enemy, make him forget about you and aggression. In addition, if you damage the motor tendons, the nerves on the inside of the wrist or the elbow, the enemy will be greatly weakened, and most likely it will not be a threat anymore. At least you will have a few seconds of the "shock state" of the enemy to escape. If the battle is going to destroy, do not hesitate, finish the enemy, for example, kick him in the knee.

It is advisable if you want to learn the basics of a knife fight, its basic equipment, study the relevant literature, for example: find the online brochure of the times of World War II - N.N. Simkin “Melee” (1944), or the book A.I. Travnikov "School of knife fighting. Grab, fighting racks, movements, strikes, techniques of protection and throwing of a combat knife. According to the KGB special forces. If you live in the city, find a knife fight school, or a school of hand-to-hand combat, where knife fighting is a significant section in training. In the absence of such schools, find a partner, it is better to train together, or in a group.
A. Kochergin "When you need to get a knife"



Knife fight.

Participants: Alexander Popov
Duration: 00: 53: 53
Description: The film demonstrates the technique of racks, movements and strikes. The material is interesting for everyone who studies the fight on knives.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PSih2097 23 October 2011 15: 20 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    here they forgot to indicate responsibility under our Criminal Code for such self-defense:
    Article 108 Murder committed when the limits of the necessary defense are exceeded or if the measures necessary to detain the person who committed the crime are exceeded - 2 years, while you still get tired of proving that you were defending yourself.
    Article 111 Deliberate infliction of grievous bodily harm - simply cut - 10 years, if fatal, then 15 years
    Article 112. Intentional infliction of moderate severity of damage to health - up to 5 years.
    Article 114. Serious or moderate harm to health if the limits of the necessary defense are exceeded or if the measures necessary to detain the person who committed the crime are exceeded - up to 1 year, see further Art. 108
    And so, you can watch the entire 16th chapter ...
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 23 October 2011 16: 28 New
      • 15
      • 0
      +15
      Read the crime news. It is high time not only to have a cold, legal firearm of hidden wearing. Remember in Budenovsk like sheep, whom they wanted to be driven to the hospital, How many collectors shot ... Budanova. And the position of the authorities is when you are killed, then come.
    2. slava.iwasenko
      slava.iwasenko 4 January 2013 21: 18 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      In my opinion it is better to be in a prison than in a morgue am
  2. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 23 October 2011 17: 41 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    yeah, the salvation of a dying man is the work of the dying man himself.
  3. Uhalus 23 October 2011 23: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Correctly. He did the thing, defended himself - don't get caught! How many times have I seen (not with me, fortunately) how a bully from the category of a suspect turned into a victim only because there were the necessary "garters" ...
    Personal experience: cutting a blow to the nearest cheek stops all jackals not bad - blood flows in a stream, screeching ... Just don't let it go behind your back!
    1. sirToad
      sirToad 24 October 2011 05: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      it’s not bad on the forehead either, it’s bleeding more and it also bubbles. current is not very convenient if the clown is taller than the growth. finca with hand crank
      1. slava.iwasenko
        slava.iwasenko 4 January 2013 21: 23 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        The type-setting handle, like any plastic bullshit, slides in the hand, the best thing is an ordinary wooden handle or trimmed with leather, but not artificial. Professional hunters and fishermen only have these. And yet, the scabbard should be without fasteners or flaps, as well as wooden or leather soldier
  4. Uncle Sam
    Uncle Sam 26 October 2011 23: 38 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Power is afraid of its citizens, especially armed ...
  5. dred
    dred 27 November 2011 10: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The authorities are not afraid of anything now.
    1. wasjasibirjac 2 December 2011 16: 21 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      if the authorities were not afraid, they would allow weapons. she forbids, then she is afraid. And the article is very incomplete. Cuts on the hands, on the palms - one of the signs of the defender was "hiding with his hands." so if you strike then higher. while being careful that you have evidence that you are a “good guy”. otherwise, you already have to answer for cuts.
  6. mpanichkin 3 December 2011 08: 55 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    This is all of course good. But the nicer thing to do is apply the knife, scratch the gopnik-wali home, until the police arrived. And then later this gopnik will write a declaration and there will be troubles. In general, a good cut is a lot of blood, but blood demoralizes the enemy, especially if this blood is his.
  7. ivanovbg 20 May 2012 23: 21 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    There are two very important points:
    1. The pain of cutting the enemy is very strong and he very quickly and quickly brushes it off. The cutter itself is quite close and no wonder to get on the head from an involuntary defensive reaction, which is an order of magnitude faster and stronger;
    2. The terrible pain, smell and sight of his own blood so infuriate the enemy that he begins to fight for his life, ignoring any morals and laws.

    So before you take out the knife, STRONGLY think - do you need to fight it at such an animal level? And if you start, are you able to get to the end? Indeed, when an adversary feels ETU pain, when he sees and sniffs HIS own roof, he will reach the very end, if it happens reflexively, he will fight for his life.
  8. Dictator 7 June 2012 06: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I think that you should not be allowed to carry knives, and the more firearms,
    fools and without weapons are dangerous!
  9. slava.iwasenko
    slava.iwasenko 4 January 2013 21: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    If you take out a knife, you must always be ready to use it, otherwise you don’t need to wear it
  10. robinson 5 January 2013 00: 10 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Amazing bullshit.
  11. Reinhard 19 January 2014 03: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Nonsense. Net excess of "acceptable defense".

Самооборона с помощью ножа: основные правила применения лёгкого ножа

Самооборона с помощью ножа: основные правила применения лёгкого ножа

Нож в руке защищающего себя, свою семью человека может стать весомым аргументом, который сможет переломить ситуацию в пользу жертвы агрессии. Так, если к вам вломились в дом грабители, лучшее место для обороны – это кухня, там можно найти целый арсенал, включая большие кухонные ножи.

Выйдя за переделы дома, вспомните о старой доброй русской традиции – у мужчины должен быть нож, все русские люди с древнейших времён до 20 столетия имели ножи, часто это были засапожники. Конечно, не переусердствуйте, тесак и штык-нож с собой носить не стоит. Чтобы не привлекать к себе внимание, нож должен быть скрытого ношения. Помните, что нож это последний рубеж обороны, иначе легко перейдёте границу между жертвой и агрессором.

Некоторые правила использования лёгкого ножа


В этой статье рассмотрим основы применения лёгкого ножа, т. е это ножи с тонкими лезвиями (столовые, большинство кухонных ножей, перочинные, карманные, рыбные ножики и пр.).

- Они легко гнутся или ломаются при сильном ударе, поэтому колоть ими не стоит, лучше применять режущие удары.

- Если дошло дело до схватки, понятно, что применять надо все средства, лучше покалечить противника, чем быть самому изувеченным или убитым группой бандитов (обычно подобные нападения групповые). Когда наносите удар, лучше бить в лицо, в область глаз, в таком случае есть шансы на то, что когда противник получит травму, вы сможете убежать. Наносить режущие удары по рукам и ногам. Кровь даже с незначительной раны может остановить агрессора, который будет занят собой (касается только начинающих преступников, хулиганов, бандита-рецидивиста остановит только серьёзное ранение).

- Лучший удар – это коварный, т. е. старайтесь не показывать врагу (врагам), что у вас есть нож, не надо им пугать.

- Если вытащили нож, будьте готовы его применить.

- Запугивание ножом (демонстрация ножа) применима только в чрезвычайно редких случаях для воздействия на психику противника. Но вы должны быть абсолютно точно уверены, что враг слаб и именно «сломается», а не воспримет ваше действие, как сигнал к своей атаке.

Основные удары легким ножом

Учитывая тот факт, что у вас в руке лёгкий нож, и мы живем в России, а не в тёплой Бразилии, поэтому значительную часть времени тело человека имеет дополнительную защиту в виде плотной одежды, то выбор небольшой. Это удары по предплечьям, кистям, по лицу и шее.

Если вы смогли сохранить нож в скрытом положении, вы можете блокировать движение противника чтобы схватить или ударить вас одной рукой, а рукой с ножом нанести удар по лицу, голове. Такой удар в большинстве случаев не опасен для жизни врага, но очень болезнен и вызывает сильные кровотечения. Противник, у которого будет повреждён лоб, брови может быть полностью выведен из строя от боли, страха и потоков крови, льющихся ему на глаза.

А вот порез шеи может быть смертельным, поэтому подумайте перед таким ударом – смертельная это схватка или достаточно напугать противника.

Порезы кистей, ладоней, предплечий также важны тем, что вызывают значительный кровоток, что испугает неопытного врага, заставит его забыть о вас и агрессии. К тому же если вы повредите двигательные сухожилия, нервы на внутренней стороне запястья или локтевого сгиба, то противник будет сильно ослаблен, скорее всего уже не будет угрозой. Как минимум у вас будет несколько секунд «шокового состояния» врага, чтобы убежать. Если бой идёт на уничтожение, не сомневайтесь, добейте врага, к примеру, ударьте его ногой в колено.

Желательно, если вы хотите освоить основы ножевого боя, его базовую технику, изучите соответствующую литературу, например: найдите в сети брошюру ещё времен Великой Отечественной войны – Н. Н. Симкин «Ближний бой» (1944 года), или книгу А. И. Травникова «Школа ножевого боя. Хваты, боевые стойки, движения, удары, техники защиты и метания боевого ножа. По системе спецназа КГБ». Если живете в городе найдите школу ножевого боя, или школу рукопашного боя, где бой на ножах является значительным разделом в тренировках. При отсутствии таких школ, найдите партнёра, тренироваться лучше вдвоём, или в группе.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

А. Кочергин "Когда нужно доставать нож"



Ножевой бой.

Участники: Александр Попов
Продолжительность: 00:53:53
Описание: В фильме демонстрируется техника стоек ,передвижений и ударов. Материал интересен для всех кто изучает бой на ножах.

[media=http://rutube.ru/tracks/3705693.html?v=e7da4b26e6d6e06bdba52bd12f8e0658]
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. PSih2097 23 октября 2011 15:20
    тут забыли указать ответственность по нашему УК за подобную самооборону:
    Статья 108 Убийство, совершенное при превышении пределов необходимой обороны либо при превышении мер, необходимых для задержания лица, совершившего преступление - 2 года, при этом еще задолбаешься доказывать что ты защищался.
    Статья 111 Умышленное причинение тяжкого вреда здоровью - просто порезал - 10 лет, если с летальным исходом, то 15 лет
    Статья 112. Умышленное причинение средней тяжести вреда здоровью - до 5 лет.
    Статья 114. Причинение тяжкого или средней тяжести вреда здоровью при превышении пределов необходимой обороны либо при превышении мер, необходимых для задержания лица, совершившего преступление - до 1 года, далее см. ст. 108
    А так, можно смотреть всю 16 главу...
    1. kesa1111 23 октября 2011 16:28
      Почитайте криминальные новости. Давно пора не только холодное, легальное огнестрельное скрытого ношения иметь. Вспоминайте в Будденовске как баранов, кого хотели гнали в больницу, Сколько инкасаторов постреляли....Буданова. И позиция властей - вот когда Вас убьют, тогда и приходите.
      kesa1111
    2. slava.iwasenko 4 января 2013 21:18
      По моему лучше в тюрме оказаться чем в морге am
      slava.iwasenko
  2. ЛЕХА блин 23 октября 2011 17:41
    ага спасение умирающего дело рук самого умирающего.
    ЛЕХА блин
  3. Uhalus 23 октября 2011 23:38
    Правильно. Сделал дело, защитился - не попадайся! Сколько раз видел (не со мной, к счастью), как хулиган из разряда подозреваемого переходил в пострадавшие только оттого, что были нужные "подвязки"...
    Личный опыт: секущий удар по щеке ближайшего неплохо останавливает всех шакалов - кровь льётся ручьём, визг... Только за спину не пускайте!
    1. sirToad 24 октября 2011 05:09
      по лбу тож не плохо, кровишши поболе и она еще и пузырится. тока вот не оченно удобно ежели клоун повыше ростом будет. финка с наборной рукояткой- самое то
      sirToad
      1. slava.iwasenko 4 января 2013 21:23
        Наборная рукоять как и всякий пластик фуфло,скользит в руке,самое лучшее это обыкновенная деревянная рукоять или обшита кожей,но не искуственной.У профессиональных охотников и рыбаков только такие.И еще, ножны должны быть без застежек или клапанов,так же деревянные или кожанные soldier
        slava.iwasenko
  4. Дядя Сэм 26 октября 2011 23:38
    Власть боится своих граждан,особенно вооруженных...
    Дядя Сэм
  5. dred 27 ноября 2011 10:18
    Власть ничего не боится сейчас.
    dred
    1. wasjasibirjac 2 декабря 2011 16:21
      если бы власть не опасалась - разрешила бы оружие. она запрещает- значит боится. А статья очень неполная. Порезы на руках, на ладонях - один из признаков защищающегося "прикрывался руками". так что если наносить удары то повыше. при этом озабодтесь, что бы у вас были доказательства, что вы - "хороший парень". в противном случае уже вам придется отвечать за порезы.
  6. mpanichkin 3 декабря 2011 08:55
    Это всё конечно хорошо. Но похорошему нужно делать так Применил нож, поцарапал гопника-вали домой, пока полицаи не приехала. А то потом этот гопник напишет заяву и неприятностей будет . А вообще хороший порез это много крови, а кровь диморализует врага, осебенно есл эта кровь его.
  7. ivanovbg 20 мая 2012 23:21
    Есть два очень важные момента:
    1. Боль при порезание противника очень сильная и он очень сильно и быстро отмахивается. Сам режущий находится довольно близко и немудрено получить по башке от непроизвольной защитной реакции, которая на порядок быстрее и сильнее;
    2. Жуткая боль, запах и вид собственной крови так взинчивают противника, что он начинает бороться за свою жизнь, не считаясь ни с какими моралями и законами.

    Так что прежде вынуть ножа, КРЕПКО подумайте — оно Вам надо сражаться на таком зверином уровне? И если уж начнете, Вы способны дойти до конца? Ведь когда противник почувствуеть ЕТУ боль, когда он увидеть и понюхать СВОЮ собственную кров — он дойдет до самого конца, ето произойдеть рефлекторно, он будеть сражатся за свою жизнь.
  8. Диктатор 7 июня 2012 06:38
    Думаю что не стоит разрешать носить ножи, и темболее огнестрельное оружие,
    дураки и без оружия опасны!
  9. slava.iwasenko 4 января 2013 21:25
    Если достал нож,то надо быть всегда готовым его применить,а иначе и носить его не нужно
    slava.iwasenko
  10. robinson 5 января 2013 00:10
    Удивительная херня.
  11. Reinhard 19 января 2014 03:06
    Полная чепуха. Чистое превышение "допустимой обороны ".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня