Military Review

Residents of the DNI: We remember those killed in Slavyansk

3



This city became a symbol of the heroic struggle of Novorossia, the Stalingrad of the twenty-first century. But now his name is pronounced with great pain: Slavyansk ... A year ago he, as well as several other cities of Donbass — Kramatorsk, Druzhkovka, Konstantinovka — were seized and occupied by the punishers of the Kiev junta.

The rapid onslaught of the neo-fascists was preceded by barbaric shelling of both roadblocks and residential areas. Blood was being shed, people were dying, and in the midst of this terrible terror against civilians, the Kiev regime was reporting on an “anti-terrorist operation”.

And how ukrohunta boiled her miserable "victory" over the poorly armed, still few and did not receive at the time sufficient combat experience defenders of Slavyansk! Over the city, the hated people of the Yellow-Blakyt flag were immediately hoisted, and mass arrests, executions, and torture began. There were, unfortunately, those who wrote denunciations even to close relatives - humanity often perishes under occupation conditions.

A year has passed. Now the Maidan regime deals not with a handful of militias, but with a fairly strong army of Novorossia. People steeled under shelling. Now almost everyone just grins in response to the new threats of the junta to the liberated cities of the DPR and the LPR.



But this is laughter through tears, so characteristic of our people. Tears, because the loss of every person, every protector, every woman killed, every child torn by the damn it is an irreplaceable tragedy ...



5 July in Donetsk in the Park of Slavic Culture, near the memorial "To the victims of fascism" and the Eternal Flame a rally requiem was held entitled "Do not forget, do not forgive: Slavyansk." Fighters who defended this city came to him and managed to survive in that meat grinder, as well as ordinary citizens. They came with children. It was not by chance that the place was chosen: although the memorial was set in memory of the victims of Hitler's fascism, now the new fascism continues to multiply the number of victims every day.









There is a lot of controversy about the correctness or incorrectness of Igor Strelkov’s decision to leave the environment. But this is not important. The main thing is reality: a fairly significant territory of Donbass was under occupation, but the lives of hundreds of fighters were saved, which then fought valiantly on other sectors of the front.



Participants in the mourning rally held posters: “Slavyansk is the DNI”, “Slavyansk, we will return”, “We remember those who died in Slavyansk”.







On some posters - well deserved tough evaluation of active representatives of the junta, as well as its external patrons.





Speakers at the rally noted that everything was for the first time in Slavyansk: the first liberation of the city by the militia, the first siege, the first blockade and the first retreat of the troops of the Donetsk People's Republic. Despite the shelling, a referendum was held there, and the majority of residents voted for independence. For three months, fierce battles were fought outside Slavyansk, during all these months people were under constant blows from the punitive junta, they had no water, no light, no connection. Slavyansk became the same symbol of Russian resistance, resilience and courage, like Stalingrad, Brest, Sevastopol ...

Denis Pushilin, deputy chairman of the People’s Council of the DPR, said: “Our associates, our countrymen took in hand weapon - someone with experience, and someone - directly from the mine and the plant. They acted mainly on a whim, for they understood perfectly well: if not us, then who? .. There was a difficult period when everyone woke up with thoughts: what was happening in Slavyansk? Of course, we supported him and placed great hopes ... The guys who stood up to protect Slavyansk, who fought, not sparing their lives and health, will remain heroes for centuries. We must do everything possible so that Slavyansk and other cities where the referendum was held, become again the Donetsk People's Republic. Now we are using a peaceful chance, a political chance, but we are ready for any development of events. ”



He announced a minute of silence in memory of the fallen heroes and peaceful people. Then a young violinist emerged, and the mournful sounds of Albinoni's Adagio floated above the crowd.



The commandant of the hostel, where refugees from Slavyansk and other cities occupied by ukrocrats now live, said that many of the people who were forced to leave their homes are currently exposed to numerous threats via the Internet. So, the other day, a 12-year-old refugee girl threatened that if she didn’t delete her photos that were not liked by the supporters of ukrorezhim, then she would be found in Donetsk. Then one of the women militia read poems dedicated to the events in Slavyansk.

Valery Skorokhodov, deputy to the People’s Council of the DPR, said in his speech: “On the day when the fascists decided to attack our homeland, Donetsk People’s Republic,” Slavyansk rebelled. He became a fortress and the first frontier of our Republic. It was very hard to fight there ... Many had tears in their eyes - it was hard to leave. With the departure from Slavyansk, we left many cities ... But it was those soldiers who, after leaving Slavyansk, dissolved in various divisions of our army, showed in the battles on all fronts that we would not leave anywhere else. They were an example of courage for untarred fighters, a model of what a warrior and a citizen of our land should be. ”

At the end of the rally, flowers were laid at the monument to the victims of fascism.









And - in contrast to this action and to the sincere feelings of the residents of the DPR - the junta held its rally in Slavyansk. She marked Pyrrhic “victory”. Particular cynicism was that their rally was held on the mountain Karachun - the one with which for three months, since April 2014, there were brutal shelling of Slavyansk. Residents, who do not want to call themselves for obvious reasons, reported that state employees who were afraid to lose their jobs were driven to the action.

And the junta leader Petro Poroshenko met with the punishers, at which he burst into a statement that a year ago "on this very day the project of the so-called Novorossiya was buried."



Nothing like this! New Russia, although it has lost a considerable part of the territory, has lost a lot of people, but this year it has considerably strengthened. Yes, so strengthened that now she is too tough for the puppet anti-Ukrainian regime. For more than a year, neither shelling, nor terrorist attacks, nor international pressure can break her.

Speaking of shelling. Punishers celebrated their “victory” not only by a rally in Slavyansk, but also by strikes in the northern regions of Donetsk. In the evening in the capital of the DPR, after a couple of evenings of relative calm, it thundered again. In another way, the junta cannot celebrate its dubious "holiday".

(Especially for the "Military Review")
Author:
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Stranger03
    Stranger03 6 July 2015 07: 01 New
    +3
    The blessed memory of the fallen near Slavic ...
    1. Tanais
      Tanais 6 July 2015 07: 52 New
      +7
      Quote: Stranger03
      The blessed memory of the fallen near Slavic ...


      Yesterday, no matter how I "clicked on the channels" of Russian TV, I did not find any mention of the heroic breakthrough of the militia garrisons from Slavyansk and Kramatorsk to Donetsk.

      On the site, by the way, too.

      Only today was this article released. Good, life-affirming, I do not argue ... Thanks to Elena for remembering.

      But that Strelkov’s operation was a TURNING POINT in the confrontation with the junta, and a little more attention could be paid to this ...
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt 6 July 2015 07: 37 New
    +5
    Everything seems to be correct, but why was not Strelkov invited? When the battles were going on in Slavyansk, "three hundred riflemen" were rushing from all sides just like a modern projection of "three hundred Spartans". If it were not for the "Strelkovites", how can you be sure that events would have developed exactly the way they developed? Would Republics Have Been Or Not? We say "strelkovtsy", and we mean not only the fighters, but also their commander - Strelkov!
    We have it always like this, as long as you need it, remember, fell into a kind of "disgrace", forgot, or maybe easier, someone is afraid that they will remain in the shadows.
    The same historical memory will be in relation to Bolotov ... It is a shame, if not shameful!
  3. fomkin
    fomkin 6 July 2015 08: 58 New
    -1
    It is not regrettable, but the DNI resembles a cat, with which the tail is chopped off in parts.
    1. Batia
      Batia 6 July 2015 10: 15 New
      +1
      Why is it regrettable? There is a term - "chop the tail in parts". This is when the enemy is superior in strength, then retreating destroy the first overtaking, then again retreat. Etc. As a result, he retained his strength and gave the enemy in the teeth. Combat tactics.
  4. mamont5
    mamont5 6 July 2015 11: 10 New
    +1
    Slavyansk will undoubtedly bear the title of "Hero City".
  5. naGua
    naGua 6 July 2015 11: 37 New
    +2
    It often happened in history when local victories turned into a total defeat, when battles were won, but wars were lost. And I want to think that the defense of Slavyansk will be the very defense of the Brest Fortress, which ultimately led to the fall of Berlin!
  6. rustyle_nvrsk
    rustyle_nvrsk 6 July 2015 14: 49 New
    +1
    The breakthrough was absolutely the right decision, given that the Ukrainians were already quietly cutting off Donetsk from the border with Russia, and it was the brigade that left Sloviansk that took part in the creation of the "Southern Cauldron" - the first defeat of the Ukrainians in this war.
  7. vignat21
    vignat21 6 July 2015 19: 56 New
    -1
    But how this event was reflected on other resources, it is bitter and painful.
    http://cont.ws/post/98755
    http://cont.ws/post/98483 особенно этот от некого friendа
  8. Quager
    Quager 6 July 2015 20: 38 New
    0
    There was so much praise for Strelkovaya when he defended Slavyansk and broke through to Donetsk, and now he is more and more blasphemed, and Slavyansk passed and he wanted to surrender Donetsk ... and commanded not so. Who needs this? Are new heroes being sculpted? What for? I don’t forget how every day I read and watched Strelkov and about Bes, about Betman about Brain and my sons I will tell about them.

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Этот город стал символом героической борьбы Новороссии, Сталинградом двадцать первого века. Но теперь его название произносится с огромной болью: Славянск... Год назад он, а также несколько других городов Донбасса – Краматорск, Дружковка, Константиновка – были захвачены и оккупированы карателями киевской хунты.

Стремительному натиску неофашистов предшествовали варварские обстрелы как блокпостов ополченцев, так и жилых кварталов. Лилась кровь, гибли люди, и в условиях этого жуткого террора против мирных жителей киевский режим вещал об «антитеррористической операции».


И как чванилась укрохунта своей жалкой «победой» над плохо вооруженными, еще немногочисленными и не получившими на тот момент достаточного боевого опыта защитниками Славянска! Над городом был тут же водружен ненавистный жителям жовто-блакитный флаг, и начались массовые аресты, расстрелы, пытки. Были, к сожалению, и те, кто писал доносы даже на близких родственников – в условиях оккупации часто гибнет человечность.

Прошел год. Теперь майданный режим имеет дело не с горсткой ополченцев, а с достаточно сильной армией Новороссии. Народ закалился под обстрелами. Теперь уже практически все лишь усмехаются в ответ на новые угрозы хунты в адрес освобожденных городов ДНР и ЛНР.

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Но это – смех сквозь слезы, так присущий нашему народу. Слезы, потому что потеря каждого человека, каждого защитника, каждой убитой женщины, каждого разорванного укроснарядом ребенка – невосполнимая трагедия…

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


5 июля в Донецке в Парке славянской культуры, около мемориала «Жертвам фашизма» и Вечного огня состоялся митинг-реквием под названием «Не забудем, не простим: Славянск». На него пришли бойцы, которые отстаивали этот город и сумели выжить в той мясорубке, а также простые граждане. Приходили и с детьми. Не случайно было выбрано и место: хотя мемориал поставлен в память о жертвах гитлеровского фашизма, но теперь новый фашизм продолжает ежедневно множить число жертв.

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Ведется множество споров о правильности или неправильности того решения Игоря Стрелкова о выходе из окружения. Но не это главное. Главное – реальность: довольно-таки значительная территория Донбасса оказалась под оккупацией, но зато были сохранены жизни сотен бойцов, которые затем доблестно сражались на других участках фронта.

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Участники траурной акции держали плакаты: «Славянск - это ДНР», «Славянск, мы вернемся», «Мы помним погибших в Славянске».

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


На некоторых плакатах - вполне заслуженные жесткие оценки активных представителей хунты, а также ее внешних покровителей.

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Выступавшие на митинге отметили, что в Славянске все было впервые: первое освобождение города ополчением, первая осада, первая блокада и первое отступление войск Донецкой Народной Республики. Несмотря на обстрелы, там прошел референдум, и большинство жителей проголосовало за независимость. Три месяца за Славянск велись ожесточенные бои, в течение всех этих месяцев люди находились под постоянными ударами карателей хунты, у них не было воды, света, связи. Славянск стал таким же символом русского сопротивления, стойкости и мужества, как Сталинград, Брест, Севастополь…

Заместитель председателя Народного совета ДНР Денис Пушилин сказал: «Наши соратники, наши земляки взяли в руки оружие – кто-то имея опыт, а кто-то – прямо из шахты и завода. Действовали, в основном, по наитию, ибо прекрасно понимали: если не мы, то кто?.. Был сложный период, когда все просыпались с мыслями: что происходит в Славянске? Мы, конечно же, поддерживали его и возлагали большие надежды… Ребята, которые встали на защиту Славянска, которые сражались, не жалея своей жизни и здоровья, на века останутся героями. Мы должны сделать все возможное, чтобы Славянск и другие города, где проходил референдум, стали опять Донецкой Народной Республикой. Сейчас мы используем мирный шанс, политический шанс, но готовы к любому развитию событий».

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Он объявил минуту молчания в знак памяти павших героев и мирных людей. После чего вышла молодая скрипачка, и над толпой поплыли скорбные звуки «Адажио» Альбинони.

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Комендант общежития, где сейчас проживают беженцы из Славянска и других оккупированных укрокарателями городов, рассказала, что многие из людей, которые были вынуждены покинуть свои дома, в настоящее время подвергаются многочисленным угрозам через интернет. Так, на днях 12-летней девочке-беженке пригрозили, что, если она не удалит свои фотографии, которые чем-то не понравились сторонникам укрорежима, то ее найдут и в Донецке. Затем одна из женщин-ополченок прочитала стихи, посвященные событиям в Славянске.

Депутат Народного совета ДНР Валерий Скороходов в своем выступлении заявил: «В тот день, когда фашисты решили напасть на нашу Родину – Донецкую Народную Республику, - восстал Славянск. Он стал крепостью и первым рубежом нашей Республики. Очень тяжело там было сражаться… У многих были слезы на глазах – тяжело было уходить. С отходом из Славянска, мы оставили много городов… Но именно те воины, которые после выхода из Славянска растворились по различным подразделениям нашей армии, показали в боях на всех фронтах, что больше мы ниоткуда не уйдем. Они были примером мужества для необстрелянных бойцов, образцом того, каким должен быть воин и гражданин нашей земли».

По окончании митинга к монументу «Жертвам фашизма» были возложены цветы.

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


И – контрастом к данной акции и к искренним чувствам жителей ДНР – хунта провела в Славянске свой митинг. Отметила пиррову «победу». Особый цинизм заключался в том, что их митинг состоялся на горе Карачун – той самой, с которой на протяжении трех месяцев, с апреля 2014 года, велись зверские обстрелы Славянска. Как сообщили жители, не желающие по понятным причинам себя называть, на акцию согнали бюджетников, побоявшихся остаться без работы.

А главарь хунты Петр Порошенко провел встречу с карателями, на которой разразился заявлением, что год назад «именно в этот день был похоронен проект так называемой Новороссии».

Жители ДНР: Мы помним погибших в Славянске


Ничего подобного! Новороссия, хоть и потеряла немалую часть территории, потеряла множество людей, но за этот год значительно укрепилась. Да так укрепилась, что теперь она не по зубам марионеточному антиукраинскому режиму. Уже более года ее не могут сломить ни обстрелы, ни теракты, ни международное давление.

Кстати, об обстрелах. Каратели отметили свою «победу» не только митингом в Славянске, но и ударами по северным районам Донецка. Вечером в столице ДНР, после пары вечеров относительного затишья, вновь гремело. По-другому хунта и не может отметить свой сомнительный «праздник».

(Специально для «Военного обозрения»)
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. Stranger03 6 июля 2015 07:01
    Светлая память погибшим под Славянском...
    1. Танаис 6 июля 2015 07:52
      Цитата: Stranger03
      Светлая память погибшим под Славянском...


      Вчера,как ни "клацал по каналам" российского ТВ, не нашёл упоминания о героическом прорыве гарнизонов ополчения из Славянска и Краматорска в Донецк.

      На сайте к стати тоже.

      Лишь сегодня вышла эта статья. Хорошая,жизнеутверждающая,не спорю... Спасибо Елене,что помнит.

      Но та операция Стрелкова,была ПОВОРОТНЫМ МОМЕНТОМ в противостоянии с хунтой,и этому можно было уделить чуточку больше внимания...
  2. VadimSt 6 июля 2015 07:37
    Все вроде правильно, но почему не пригласили Стрелкова? Когда шли бои в Славянске, со всех сторон только и неслось "триста стрелковцев", - как современная проекция "трехсот спартанцев". Если бы не "стрелковцы", разве можно быть уверенными, что события развивались бы именно так, как они развивались? Состоялись бы Республики или нет? Мы ведь говорим "стрелковцы", а подразумеваем не только бойцов, но и их командира, - Стрелкова!
    У нас всегда так, пока нужен, помним, попал в некую "немилость", забыли, а может и проще, кто-то боится, что останется в тени.
    Такая же историческая память будет и в отношении Болотова...Стыдно, если не позорно!
  3. фомкин 6 июля 2015 08:58
    Как это не прискорбно но ДНР напоминает кошку, которой хвост отрубают по частям.
    1. Batia 6 июля 2015 10:15
      Пучему прискорбно? Есть термин-"хвост рубить по частям". Это когда противник превосходит силами, то отступая уничтожаешь первого догнавшего, потом опять отходишь. И так далее. В результате и силы сохранил и противнику дал по зубам. Тактика боя.
  4. mamont5 6 июля 2015 11:10
    Славянск, несомненно, будет носить звание "Город-герой".
  5. naGua 6 июля 2015 11:37
    В истории часто бывало, когда локальные победы оборачивались тотальным поражением, когда выигрывались битвы, но проигрывались войны. И хочется думать, что оборона Славянска будет той самой обороной Брестской крепости, которая в итоге привела к падению Берлина!
  6. rustyle_nvrsk 6 июля 2015 14:49
    Прорыв был абсолютно верным решением, учитывая что украинцы уже спокойно отсекали Донецк от границы с Россией и именно бригада, вышедшая из Славянска, принимала участие в создании "Южного котла" - первого поражения укров в этой войне.
  7. vignat21 6 июля 2015 19:56
    А вот как на других ресурсах отразили это событие, Горько и больно.
    http://cont.ws/post/98755
    http://cont.ws/post/98483 особенно этот от некого friendа
  8. Квагер 6 июля 2015 20:38
    Столько похвалы было Стрелковую когда он Славянск защищал и прорывался к Донецку, а теперь все больше и больше его поносят, и Славянск сдал и Донецк сдать хотел... и командовал не так. Кому это надо? Новых героев лепят? Зачем? Я вот не забуду как каждый день про Стрелкова читал и смотрел и про Беса, про Бетмана про Мозгового и сыновьям про них расскажу.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня