Military Review

As the Baltic "democrats" at the end of 80's promised that not a single Baltic soldier would participate in operations abroad

13
At the time, these people, who then called themselves Lithuanian democratic forces, called the following as one of the basic arguments for leaving the Lithuanian SSR from the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics: The Soviet Union, they say, is a “militarized state”, sending its troops to participate in various armed conflicts around the world. The main emphasis was placed on the fact that Lithuanian young people do not want to serve in such an army, do not want to become victims of the war in Afghanistan; Lithuanian mothers do not want to receive news of the death of their sons somewhere in the Kandahar region or in the jungles of tropical Africa, where the USSR sent its limited military contingent.


For obvious reasons, for the majority of Lithuanian residents this argument alone looked weightier enough to say that its Soviet “no!” Was in the Soviet Union as part of the Soviet Union. From the USSR, Lithuania eventually emerged, and now, it would seem, a bright future began for this republic under an open peaceful sky, when no "military" could prevent Lithuanian citizens from building their small but very proud state on the shores of the Baltic. Lithuanian youth of military age rejoiced, Lithuanian "soldiers' mothers" rejoiced: well, now there is definitely no "Afghanistan", no "Angol" - no military operations anywhere! ..

But here is a strange development of events ... It turned out that Lithuania, like the other two Baltic “sisters,” literally cannot live without the desire to participate militarily anywhere. And literally a month after the collapse of the Soviet Union - in January 1992 - the then Baltic authorities collectively appealed to NATO to take Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia into their friendly "pacifist" family, creating their offices at the headquarters in Brussels. Before joining the North Atlantic Alliance, 12 remained over the years.

Here, one question arises: those who sent requests to NATO actually believed that the western military bloc was such a camouflage umbrella that, thanks to exclusively external efforts (the efforts of the armies of the USA, Canada, Britain, Germany, France, etc.) would close the Baltic States from “Adversity”, but at this time, Lithuanian mothers, together with Lithuanian “children” of military age, will peacefully smoke sprats and whip cream on the Baltic coast? Apparently, in a certain sense, he warmed the experience of Luxembourg, which seems to be similar to NATO, but its presence there is purely symbolic (with his “army” in 880 people at that time). The Baltic must have forgotten about the significant difference between Luxembourg and Lithuania. Luxembourg is the most important financial center of Europe, without which NATO can be tough, and what is Lithuania? And Lithuania is a moneyless euro periphery, the basis of the existence of which is (perhaps) Russophobia ...

It is unlikely that the authorities in the Baltic states believed that the three Baltic countries in NATO had a Luxemburg future, but the Lithuanian people continued to hang the appropriate noodles on their ears.

And now - the first victory of Lithuanian "pacifism". In 1994, in the framework of the NATO action “Partnership for Peace” (and for the sake of what ... of course, for peace ...), the first Lithuanian servicemen went to the “peacekeeping” mission to the Balkans. Several dozen "pacifists" of Lithuania, not yet being military personnel of a NATO member country, were in a joint contingent in Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina. That is, since the “tokkats” performed by the Lithuanian “democrats”, some 5-6 years have passed about the need not to participate in various kinds of operations abroad ...

Several platoons of Lithuanian military personnel (total 90 people) (the first - under the command of the captain of the Armed Forces of Lithuania Arturas Črapko) from August 1994 of the year to February 1996 of the year (officially under the auspices of the UN - the so-called mission of the UN Protection Force, and unofficially - NATO watch) participated in the Balkan operation to “protect public order”, “escort humanitarian supplies”, etc. The first Lithuanian mission was abbreviated to LITPLA-1, and this mission was part of the peacekeeping force under the command of the Danish military (for reference: Denmark is a NATO member from 1949 of the year).

As the Baltic "democrats" at the end of 80's promised that not a single Baltic soldier would participate in operations abroad


Croatia and Bosnia turned out to be far from the only countries where the Balts were forced to send their troops to “deserve a blessing” from Washington and Brussels. By bitter irony in the 2002 year, which is remarkable - two years before joining the North Atlantic Alliance, Lithuanian soldiers again find themselves in Afghanistan. We are talking about participation in the operation within the framework of the mission of the so-called International Security Assistance Force of NATO. The main base for the deployment of the Lithuanian military has become a base in the Afghan province of Gore. On the background of the fact that in Lithuania itself the industry dissolved in the Baltic air, the NATO countries forced the country's authorities to finance a number of industrial zones in the above-mentioned province. According to the statements of the then Foreign Minister of Lithuania V.Ušackas made in 2009, Lithuanian taxpayers financed the Afghan province with 12,6 million litas for three years. Reportedly, the funds went to the construction of a children's center and the creation of three “micro-hydroelectric power stations”, of which two are no longer working today ... Does the “children's center”, funded by Lithuanians, operate?

An amazing slogan was even coined for the intra-Lithuanian “consumption”: “The Lithuanian mission in Afghanistan justifies the hopes”.

After the entry of the Baltic states into NATO, the soul went to paradise at all: the “area” of distribution of the Baltic military personnel practically coincided with the territory of military operations of the entire military bloc: Iraq, Afghanistan, Kosovo, Mali, Sierra Leone.

But wait ... And where are those Lithuanian “soldiers” mothers, where the howls of the “democrats” who declared at the end of 80 that not a single Lithuanian soldier would step outside of his state, because it would violate the peace-loving concept of Lithuania? Where are they all gone, eh? .. Yes, they just turned out to be planted on a short leash with all the consequences.

When they began to receive funerals in Lithuania, NATO immediately released the Baltic Circular, which bears the terrific title “Why we participate in international operations,” that is, began to explain to citizens why Lithuanians were dying in Afghanistan, Iraq and other countries thousands of kilometers away. from the borders of Lithuania itself. From the circular (translation):

Since the restoration of Lithuanian statehood, the country's defense policy has been based on the defense capabilities of Lithuanian citizens. In the event of external aggression, territorial defense plans should have been put in place. But as sad experience has shown, it can be difficult for a country to defend itself independently without external support. Lithuania was granted historical a chance to ensure their security by joining NATO. Lithuania has never had the security guarantees it has today. When Lithuania joined NATO, the country received the same level of security as the other 25 members of the Union. In turn, Lithuania took upon itself the responsibility of ensuring the security of its allies, just as the allies would defend Lithuania if necessary.


In general, everything is clear: a historical chance and all that ... A historical chance to die from a fever in Sierra Leone and a no less historical chance to get shot in the back from the Taliban in the province of Gore.

In 2005, the then Lithuanian Land Forces Commander, Mr. Pocius, decided to explain to the Lithuanian people why the Lithuanian military would again go to foreign countries to participate in military operations, although there was no longer any Soviet Union.
Potsius:
First, the prestige of Lithuania as a new member of NATO has grown greatly for our partners. Secondly, the peacekeeping assistance of our military is very much needed by local residents. Thirdly, such a mission is a test of extreme conditions for our entire army.


So that is ... What they asked to say, Putsius said, because Lithuania is an independent state, not some kind of Russia ...

By the way, the year 2015 is in the courtyard - the Balts have already been in NATO for 11 years, but there is still no exact data on how many of their servicemen in wars fired up by NATO puppeteers around the world have lost the same Lithuania. The official loss figures are just 7 or 8 servicemen, but this is something from Poroshenko’s series of tales about “six people killed while leaving the Debaltsev bridgehead.” Although Vilnius will call the dead even one person - this does not cancel the situation with double standards of the Baltic leadership. Moreover, these double standards for Russia, as they say, are damned - the leadership of the Baltic countries is impudently lying to their own people, and during all those years when Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia call themselves independent. It would be better to keep silent about such “independence” in a rag and hope that the people of the Baltic States are zombie masses, still capable of believing in this tale of the white bull ...

Fiery greetings to the Lithuanian "soldiers' mothers" and the "democratic herd", who were telling in 80 that the Lithuanian soldiers would serve only in Lithuania! Keep it up!..
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Duke
    Duke 7 July 2015 05: 05 New
    10
    Thank you for the article.
    1. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 7 July 2015 05: 38 New
      +8
      The article is very interesting you can not argue.
      But who and what at that time just did not promise ...
      I remember they wanted to give Germany the whole milk to drink ...
      Kravchuk so promised the inhabitants of the Ukrainian SSR life in France like in 5-10 years, just did not specify from which year from Christmas to count.
      1. 0255
        0255 7 July 2015 08: 09 New
        +4
        Quote: prosto_rgb
        The article is very interesting you can not argue.
        But who and what at that time just did not promise ...
        I remember they wanted to give Germany the whole milk to drink ...
        Kravchuk so promised the inhabitants of the Ukrainian SSR life in France like in 5-10 years, just did not specify from which year from Christmas to count.

        and to us, Belarusians, someone promised in 2011 and 2014 that there would be no devaluation, the European standard of living and a salary of $ 1000 by 2015)))
        1. prosto_rgb
          prosto_rgb 7 July 2015 09: 48 New
          +2
          Quote: 0255
          and to us, Belarusians, someone promised in 2011 and 2014

          There are, I do not argue with that. You can still remember New Year's Eve 2008/2009 not as grandiose as in 2011, but you have to start somewhere. soldier
          Just an article about a little different historical period.
        2. The comment was deleted.
      2. knn54
        knn54 7 July 2015 09: 00 New
        +2
        "Gentleman" gave his word "- and he took it.
  2. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 7 July 2015 05: 21 New
    +3
    The USA has vassals who "dare not dare to have their own judgment" and meekly ... To this end, they have put together a NATO gang, which already includes the Baltic states.
  3. andrei332809
    andrei332809 7 July 2015 05: 22 New
    +4
    so the USSR fed them from the belly, and new friends only use
    1. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 7 July 2015 05: 36 New
      +6
      Well, it's their personal business, what they do with them. What if they like it.
      As they say in taste and color, all the markers are different. laughing
    2. THE_SEAL
      THE_SEAL 7 July 2015 21: 43 New
      0
      Quote: andrei332809
      so the USSR fed them from the belly, and new friends only use

      We also need to use. And as cynical as possible. I saw the Labus - work it off your feet. Are there people who sprats or other things. But buy?
  4. Same lech
    Same lech 7 July 2015 05: 29 New
    +8
    I read the article and immediately remembered "WINTER MAGIC" .... the so-called punitive action of the Baltic states in the territory of BELARUS in WWII.
    The operation was planned and carried out under the general direction of the senior leader of the SS and the police in Riga (Reichskommissariat Ostland), SS Obergruppenführer F. Jäckeln ... here the police battalions of the Baltic states were zealous for destroying thousands of civilians.

    And now I see that the current Baltic states are slowly starting to participate in such matters again on the territory of NEW RUSSIA.
    1. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 7 July 2015 05: 45 New
      +3
      Apparently for this very reason they are Vilnius (present-day Vilnius) with Dvinsky (present-day Daugavpils) comrade. Stalin gave them after their release?
    2. THE_SEAL
      THE_SEAL 7 July 2015 21: 40 New
      0
      Why didn’t the Baltic punishers be killed?
  5. moskowit
    moskowit 7 July 2015 06: 39 New
    +1
    "The word is not a sparrow, you will not fly out!" (folk wisdom)
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 7 July 2015 07: 22 New
    +4
    As the Baltic "democrats" at the end of 80's promised that not a single Baltic soldier would participate in operations abroad
    Pig swam in the mud not to climb, but with the head and bogged down! - the Russian proverb says.
  7. SPB 1221
    SPB 1221 7 July 2015 07: 54 New
    +2
    If these kilka-producing prostitutes lived on one of the islands of the Pacific Ocean, they would be taken to hell with NATO. We would jump on the palms with / u / k / and build our democracy, forgotten and unnecessary by everyone.
  8. radogos
    radogos 7 July 2015 09: 39 New
    +3
    Quote: SPB 1221
    If these kilka-producing prostitutes lived on one of the islands of the Pacific Ocean, they would be taken to hell with NATO. We would jump on the palms with / u / k / and build our democracy, forgotten and unnecessary by everyone.

    So definitely fully support, and not only them! good
  9. fomkin
    fomkin 7 July 2015 10: 15 New
    +2
    Democrats of all stripes live on promises and deceit. To breed a sucker, it is almost a state ideology. Remember all the promises from 91? And it will be necessary to do this, enough for a hefty book.

    And it’s time for the Chukhons gentlemen to get used to the idea that the image is about their fate.
  10. SALLAK
    SALLAK 7 July 2015 10: 18 New
    0
    C'mon, where are they blessed to go ...)) They left Russia, "pride" does not allow them to return, but in the West you won’t just be so good ...)) That’s how they’re doing it))) I mean, they kiss in Opu and beat off their bows with their foreheads ...)) In general, for a long time it was necessary to erase them and so that they would only remain in history ... Otherwise, the poor will toil and get others ...
  11. airman
    airman 7 July 2015 12: 03 New
    0
    Well, you never know what they promised)))
  12. VladAntiglobov
    VladAntiglobov 8 July 2015 01: 23 New
    0
    Thank you for the article. It is striking that for how many years Democrats have been hanging noodles on everyone’s ears, but still there are a lot of people who are being led into outright lies, stepping on the same rake. History does not teach people anything ...
  13. wandlitz
    wandlitz 8 July 2015 04: 47 New
    0
    They have been waiting for the promised for three years, but for the fourth they refuse.
  14. Koliamba_TV
    Koliamba_TV 8 July 2015 10: 42 New
    0
    But here is a strange development of events ... It turned out that Lithuania, like the other two Baltic “sisters," literally cannot live without the desire to participate in a military plan somewhere. And just a month after the collapse of the Soviet Union - in January 1992 - the then Baltic authorities collectively turned to NATO with a request to accept Lithuania ....

    Wow! They signed the verdict themselves. No, to live in peace and tranquility! It was necessary for someone to get under the wing. It is a pity that everything turned out so sadly.

    When funerals began in Lithuania, NATO urgently issued the “Baltic Circular”, bearing the stunning title “Why are we participating in international operations”, that is, they began to explain to citizens why the Lithuanians were dying in Afghanistan, Iraq and other countries thousands of kilometers away from the borders of Lithuania itself ...

    How many times I come to the same conclusion: because of the games of politicians, and sometimes numerous mistakes, dozens and sometimes hundreds of soldiers pay their lives. Politicians and soldiers would change roles, maybe then the wars would end.
  15. Ololol
    Ololol 9 July 2015 02: 04 New
    0
    they oObeshchali it in the past wake, and now another century! they have everything according to plan, the fax told them, they are right there, yapping, but they can’t bite, their teeth are short.

Как прибалтийские "демократы" в конце 80-х обещали, что ни один прибалтийский солдат не будет участвовать в операциях за рубежом

Во времена оные лица, называвшие себя тогда литовскими демократическими силами, в качестве одного из базовых аргументов по выходу Литовской ССР из состава Союза Советских Социалистических Республик называли вот что: Советский Союз, дескать, «милитаризованное государство», направляющее своих военнослужащих для участия в самых разных вооружённых конфликтов по всему миру. Основной упор делался на то, что литовские молодые ребята не хотят служить в такой армии, не хотят становиться жертвами войны в Афганистане; литовские матери не хотят получать известия о гибели своих сыновей где-то в районе Кандагара или в джунглях тропической Африки, куда СССР отправлял свой ограниченный военный контингент.

По понятным причинам, для большинства жителей Литвы один только этот аргумент выглядел достаточно весомо, чтобы сказать нахождению Литовской ССР в составе Советского союза своё жёсткое «нет!». Из состава СССР Литва в конечном итоге вышла, и вот, казалось бы, началось для этой республики светлое будущее под открытым мирным небом, когда никакая «военщина» не могла помешать литовским гражданам строить своё маленькое, но очень гордое государство на берегах Балтики. Ликовала литовская молодёжь призывного возраста, ликовали литовские "солдатские матери": ну, теперь-то уж точно никаких «Афганистанов», никаких «Ангол» - никаких военных операций где бы то ни было!..

Но вот же странное развитие событий… Выяснилось, что Литва, как и две других прибалтийских «сестры», буквально жить не могут без стремления где-либо в военном плане поучаствовать. И уже буквально через месяц после распада Советского Союза – в январе 1992 года – тогдашние прибалтийские власти коллективно обратились в НАТО с просьбой принять Литву, Латвию и Эстонию в свою дружную «пацифистскую» семью, создав свои представительства при штаб-квартире в Брюсселе. До вступления в Североатлантический альянс оставалось 12 с лишним лет.


Здесь возникает один вопрос: те, кто посылал запросы в НАТО, реально полагали, что западный военный блок – это такой камуфляжный зонтик, который благодаря исключительно сторонним усилиям (усилиям армий США, Канады, Британии, Германии, Франции и др.) закроет Прибалтику от «невзгод», а в это время литовские матери вместе с литовскими же «детьми» призывного возраста будут мирно коптить шпроты и взбивать сливки на балтийском берегу? Видимо, согревал в некотором смысле опыт Люксембурга, который вроде как и в НАТО, но его присутствие там чисто символическое (с его то «армией» в 880 человек на тот момент). Должно быть, в Прибалтике забыли о существенном отличии Люксембурга от той же Литвы. Люксембург – это важнейший финансовый центр Европы, без которого НАТО может оказаться туговато, а что Литва? А Литва – безденежная европериферия, основой существования которой является (разве что) русофобия…

Вряд ли власть имущие в Прибалтике полагали, что три прибалтийские страны в НАТО ожидает "люксембургское" будущее, но народу той же Литвы продолжали вешать соответствующую лапшу на уши.

И вот – первая победа литовского «пацифизма». В 1994 году в рамках натовской акции «Партнёрство ради мира» (а ради чего же… конечно, ради мира…) первые литовские военнослужащие отправились на выполнение «миротворческой» миссии на Балканы. Несколько десятков «пацифистов» Литвы, ещё не будучи военнослужащими страны, входящей в НАТО, в составе объединённого контингента оказались в Хорватии и Боснии и Герцеговине. То есть с момента исполненной литовскими «демократами» «токкаты» о необходимости не участвовать в различного рода операциях за рубежом прошло всего каких-то 5-6 лет…

Несколько взводов литовских военнослужащих (всего 90 человек) (первый - под командованием капитана ВС Литвы Артураса Чрапко) с августа 1994 года по февраль 1996 года (официально под эгидой ООН – так называемая миссия Сил ООН по охране, а неофициально – натовские смотрины) участвовали в балканской операции по «охране общественного порядка», «сопровождению гуманитарных грузов» и т.п. Первая литовская миссия получила аббревиатуру LITPLA-1, и входила эта миссия в состав миротворческих сил под командованием датских военнослужащих (для справки: Дания – член НАТО с 1949 года).

Как прибалтийские "демократы" в конце 80-х обещали, что ни один прибалтийский солдат не будет участвовать в операциях за рубежом


Хорватия и Босния – оказались далеко не единственными странами, куда прибалты были вынуждены направлять своих военнослужащих, чтобы «заслужить благословение» от Вашингтона и Брюсселя. По горькой иронии уже в 2002 году, что примечательно – за два года до вступления в Североатлантический альянс, литовские солдаты снова оказываются в Афганистане. Речь идёт об участии в операции в рамках миссии так называемых Международных сил содействия безопасности НАТО. Основной базой для дислокации литовских военнослужащих стала база в афганской провинции Гор. На фоне того, что в самой Литве промышленность растворялась в балтийском воздухе, страны НАТО заставили власти страны финансировать ряд промышленных зон в упомянутой провинции. Если верить заявлениям тогдашнего главы МИД Литвы В.Ушацкаса, сделанным в 2009 году, литовские налогоплательщики профинансировали афганскую провинцию на 12,6 млн. литов за три года. Как сообщается, средства пошли на строительство детского центра и создание трёх «микрогидроэлектростанций», из которых на сегодняшний день две уже не работают… Действует ли «детский центр», профинансированный литовцами, - вообще загадка…

Для внутрилитовского «потребления» даже был придуман удивительный лозунг: «Миссия Литвы в Афганистане оправдывает надежды».

После вхождения прибалтийских государств в состав НАТО и вовсе понеслась душа в рай: «ареал» распространения прибалтийских военнослужащих стал фактически совпадать с территорией военных операций всего военного блока: Ирак, Афганистан, Косово, Мали, Сьерра-Леоне.

Но, постойте… А где же те самые «солдатские матери» Литвы, где вой «демократов», заявлявших в конце 80-х, что ни один литовский солдат не ступит за пределы своего государства, ибо это нарушит миролюбивую концепцию Литвы? Куда же они все запропастились, а?.. Да просто оказались посаженными на кредитный короткий поводок со всеми вытекающими.

Когда в Литве стали получать похоронки, в НАТО срочно выпустили «прибалтийский циркуляр», носящий потрясающее название «Почему мы участвуем в международных операциях», то есть принялись объяснять гражданам, для чего литовцы гибнут в Афганистане, Ираке и других странах, находящихся за тысячи километров от границ самой Литвы. Из циркуляра (перевод):

Начиная со времени восстановления государственности Литвы, оборонная политика страны была основана на оборонных возможностях литовских граждан. В случае внешней агрессии должны были вводиться в действие планы территориальной обороны. Но как продемонстрировал печальный опыт, стране может быть сложно самостоятельно защитить себя без внешней поддержки. Литве был предоставлен исторический шанс обеспечить свою безопасность путём присоединения к НАТО. Литва никогда не имела таких гарантий безопасности, которые она имеет сегодня. При вступлении Литвы в НАТО страна получила тот же уровень безопасности, что и другие 25 членов Союза. В свою очередь, Литва взяла на себя обязанность обеспечивать безопасность своих союзников, так же как и союзники, в случае необходимости защищали бы Литву.


В общем, всё понятно: исторический шанс и всё такое… Исторический шанс гибнуть от лихорадки в Сьерра-Леоне и не менее исторический шанс получать пулю в спину от талибов в провинции Гор.

В 2005 году тогдашний командующий сухопутными силами Литвы г-н Поцюс решил объяснить литовскому народу, зачем же литовские военные снова отправляются в зарубежные страны для участия в военных операциях, хотя никакого Советского Союза уже нет.
Поцюс:
Первое — престиж Литвы как нового члена НАТО сильно вырос для наших партнёров. Второе — миротворческая помощь наших военных очень нужна местным жителям. Третье — такая миссия является испытанием экстремальными условиями для всей нашей армии.


Вот так-то… Что попросили сказать, то Поцюс и сказал, ведь Литва – это ж независимое государство, не какая-то там Россия...

Кстати, на дворе 2015 год – прибалты уже 11 лет в НАТО, но до сих пор не представлено точных данных о том, сколько же своих военнослужащих в войнах, разожжённых натовскими кукловодами по всему миру, потеряла та же Литва. Официальные цифры потерь - всего-то 7 или 8 военнослужащих, но это что-то из серии сказок Порошенко о «шести убитых при отходе с Дебальцевского плацдарма». Хотя Вильнюс погибшим назовёт пусть даже одного человека – ситуации с двойными стандартами руководства Прибалтики это никак не отменяет. Причём России эти двойные стандарты, что называется, до лампочки – руководство стран Балтии нагло лжёт уже своему собственному народу, причём в течение всех тех лет, когда Литва, Латвия и Эстония называют себя независимыми. О такой «независимости» лучше бы помалкивать в тряпочку и уповать на то, что народ Прибалтики - зомби-масса, всё ещё способная в эту сказку про белого бычка верить…

Пламенный привет литовским "солдатским матерям" и "демократическому стаду", твердившему в 80-х, что литовские солдаты будут служить только в Литве! Так держать!..
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Дюк 7 июля 2015 05:05
    Спасибо за статью.
    1. prosto_rgb 7 июля 2015 05:38
      Статья весьма интересна не поспоришь.
      Но кто и что в то время только не обещал...
      Помниться они хотели всю Германию молоком напоить...
      Кравчук так вообще обещал жителям УССР жизнь как во Франции через 5-10 лет, вот только не уточнил от какого года от Рождества Христова вести отсчёт.
      1. 0255 7 июля 2015 08:09
        Цитата: prosto_rgb
        Статья весьма интересна не поспоришь.
        Но кто и что в то время только не обещал...
        Помниться они хотели всю Германию молоком напоить...
        Кравчук так вообще обещал жителям УССР жизнь как во Франции через 5-10 лет, вот только не уточнил от какого года от Рождества Христова вести отсчёт.

        а нам, белорусам, кто-то обещал в 2011 и 2014 годах что девальвации не будет, европейский уровень жизни и з/п 1000 $ к 2015 году)))
        1. prosto_rgb 7 июля 2015 09:48
          Цитата: 0255
          а нам, белорусам, кто-то обещал в 2011 и 2014 годах

          Таки есть, Я с этим и не спорю. Можно ещё новогоднюю ночь 2008/2009 вспомнить не так грандиозно как в 2011 но надо же с чего то начинать. soldier
          Просто статья немного про другой исторический период.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. knn54 7 июля 2015 09:00
        "Джентльмен" свое слово дал" – он же его и забрал.
  2. ya.seliwerstov2013 7 июля 2015 05:21
    У США есть вассалы, которые "не смеют сметь свое суждение иметь" и безропотно ... С этой целью они сколотили банду НАТО,в которую уже вошли Прибалты.
  3. andrei332809 7 июля 2015 05:22
    так СССР их кормил от пуза,а новые друзья только пользуют
    1. prosto_rgb 7 июля 2015 05:36
      Ну это их личное дело, что там с ними делают. А вдруг им нравиться.
      Как говориться на вкус и цвет все фломастеры разные. laughing
    2. THE_SEAL 7 июля 2015 21:43
      Цитата: andrei332809
      так СССР их кормил от пуза,а новые друзья только пользуют

      Нам тоже надо пользовать. И как можно циничнее. Увидел лабуса - уработай его с ноги. Есть такие люди, которые шпроты или прочее г..но покупают?
  4. Тот же ЛЕХА 7 июля 2015 05:29
    Прочитал статью и сразу вспомнил "ЗИМНЕЕ ВОЛШЕБСТВО"....так называлась карательная акция прибалтов на территории БЕЛОРУССИИ в ВОВ.
    Операция планировалась и проводилась под общим руководством высшего руководителя СС и полиции в Риге (рейхскомиссариат Остланд) обергруппенфюрера СС Ф. Еккельна.....вот там как раз усердствовали полицейские батальоны прибалтов уничтожая тысячи мирного населения.

    И сейчас я вижу что нынешние прибалты потихоньку снова начинают участвовать в таких делах на территории НОВОРОССИИ.
    1. prosto_rgb 7 июля 2015 05:45
      Судя по всему именно за это им Вильно(совр. Вильнюс) с Двинском(совр. Даугавпилс) тов. Сталин после их освобождения подарил?
    2. THE_SEAL 7 июля 2015 21:40
      А почему прибалтов-карателей не перебили?
  5. moskowit 7 июля 2015 06:39
    "Слово не воробей-вылетет не поймаешь!" (народная мудрость)
  6. parusnik 7 июля 2015 07:22
    Как прибалтийские "демократы" в конце 80-х обещали, что ни один прибалтийский солдат не будет участвовать в операциях за рубежом
    Зарекалась свинья в грязь не лезть, да с головой и увязла! – гласит русская поговорка.
  7. SPB 1221 7 июля 2015 07:54
    Если бы эти килькодобывающие проститутки жили на одном из островов Тихого океана, хрен бы их взяли в НАТО. Прыгали бы по пальмам с/у/к/и и строили бы свою демократию всеми забытые и никому не нужные.
  8. radogos 7 июля 2015 09:39
    Цитата: SPB 1221
    Если бы эти килькодобывающие проститутки жили на одном из островов Тихого океана, хрен бы их взяли в НАТО. Прыгали бы по пальмам с/у/к/и и строили бы свою демократию всеми забытые и никому не нужные.

    Так точно полностью поддерживаю, и не только они! good
  9. фомкин 7 июля 2015 10:15
    Демократы всех мастей и живут за счет обещаний и обмана. Развести лоха, это почти государственная идеология. Припомнить все обещания с 91г.? А надо будет это сделать, хватит на здоровенную книжку.

    А господам чухонцам пора свыкнуться с мыслью, что изображение про их судьбу.
  10. SALLAK 7 июля 2015 10:18
    Да ладно, куда им деваться блаженным...)) От России ушли, вернуться "гордость" не позволяет, а на западе за просто так хорошим не станешь...)) Вот и "вкалывают" как умеют...)) То бишь в опу целуют и поклоны лбом отбивают...)) А вообще то давно нужно было их стереть и чтобы только в истории остались... А то бедные маются и других достают...
  11. airman 7 июля 2015 12:03
    Ну мало ли что обещали)))
    airman
  12. ВладАнтиглобов 8 июля 2015 01:23
    Спасибо за статью. Поражает то, что сколько лет демократы вешают всем лапшу на уши, но все равно находится масса людей, которые ведутся на откравенную ложь, наступая на одни и тежи грабли. История ничему людей не учит...
  13. wandlitz 8 июля 2015 04:47
    Обещанного три года ждут, а на четвертый отказывают.
  14. Koliamba_TV 8 июля 2015 10:42
    Но вот же странное развитие событий… Выяснилось, что Литва, как и две других прибалтийских «сестры», буквально жить не могут без стремления где-либо в военном плане поучаствовать. И уже буквально через месяц после распада Советского Союза – в январе 1992 года – тогдашние прибалтийские власти коллективно обратились в НАТО с просьбой принять Литву....

    Надо же!Сами себе приговор подписали.Нет,чтобы в мире и спокойствие жить!Надо было кому-нибудь "под крыло " залезть.Жаль,что все так печально сложилось.

    Когда в Литве стали получать похоронки, в НАТО срочно выпустили «прибалтийский циркуляр», носящий потрясающее название «Почему мы участвуем в международных операциях», то есть принялись объяснять гражданам, для чего литовцы гибнут в Афганистане, Ираке и других странах, находящихся за тысячи километров от границ самой Литвы...

    Какой раз прихожу к одному и тому же выводу:из-за игр политиков ,а порой и многочисленных ошибок,расплачиваются жизнями десятки,а иногда и сотни солдат.Поменялись бы ролями политики и солдаты,может тогда бы закончились войны.
  15. Ololol 9 июля 2015 02:04
    это они ООбэщали в прошлом вэке, а тэперь другой век! у них все по плану, сказали им факс, они тут как тут, тявкают, а укусить не могут, зубы то короткие.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня