"October Theses" by Alexei Kudrin

"October Theses" by Alexei KudrinSo, in Russia almost the main oppositionist was outlined - Alexey Kudrin, who, according to some, advocated the growth of the nation’s well-being through all-time economy, and according to others, simply expressed the interests of Western speculative groups profiting from Russian resources. It has long been in the Russian political pond with fairly stagnant water there was no such whirlpool, which occurred after the resignation of the main domestic financier.


Kudrin did not just leave his post, having previously declared that he did not support the course of the current president of the country. After leaving, he decided to “snap back” to the person who signed the decree on the release of Mr. Kudrin from all his posts. Obstructive arguments against the financial policy of Medvedev ex-minister expressed in the pages of the newspaper "Kommersant".

In his article, Kudrin continued to express unconcealed disagreement with the plans of the top leadership of the state on spending on education, culture, health care and the military sphere. In his article, Alexey Leonidovich calls teachers, pensioners and the military one of “our many problems”. At the same time, he cites his own calculations, which suggest that the increase in teachers' salaries should increase the expenditures of the country's budget by 100 billion rubles a year. The pension fund, according to his own mathematical calculations, will lose 2012 a trillion rubles in 1, and raising the wages of servicemen will generally cause, as the disgraced financier says, the entire Russian economy almost into chaos.

At the same time, Kudrin is not enthusiastic about the increase in total expenditures on the defense industry to 2020. According to him, such spending is almost unreal!
However, Kudrin does not just criticize, but also comes up with suggestions. True, these sentences painfully remind everything to which we have managed to get used in recent years. The essence of the proposals in general terms is this: according to the logic of Alexei Leonidovich, then:
first, it is necessary, by all means, to achieve a deficit-free Russian budget. This, it turns out, can be done if we base oil prices at the level of 90-100 dollars per barrel. Such prices will allow, again according to Kudrin, to get out of the crisis shocks and even implement certain programs by the 2017 year. In general, this thesis Kudrin proposes to wait a little more before the bright future. But then the ex-minister apparently forgets that elections are at hand, and who in Russia will, before such an important event, convince the Russians to tighten their belts for another 6 years. It turns out no one except Kudrin.

Secondly, Kudrin proposes to introduce a certain rule of spending funds from the sale of hydrocarbons. The rule, it seems, is to build up an economic economic cushion and freeze any social expenditures. At the same time, Alexey Leonidovich recalls that in 2008, it was the financial reserves accumulated thanks to his proposal that helped the country overcome the crisis. However, let's not forget that now the reserves in the country, according to published data, are about $ 500 billion. More precisely, not in the country itself, but in the form of investments in foreign sectors of the economy (currencies, banking sector, etc.). Many analysts say that such a “pillow” is so capable of withstanding any economic blow, if, of course, it does not last for many years. It turns out that if you again save money to a stabilization fund instead of real economic development, then you can turn into Comrade Koreiko, who ate a traditional egg, and kept a million in a suitcase - no matter how much happened ...

Thirdly, Kudrin stubbornly speaks of revising the increase in military spending. It is necessary, they say, to reduce military spending, and it is possible to rearm in 15 years.

In this case, Kudrin either forgets, or deliberately ignores the fact of the almost total use of obsolete weapons, communication systems, and the very principles of warfare. If we stretch this “rubber” for another 15 years, then we can militarily, except with Georgia alone, provided that the latter will not be helped from abroad. It is the third thesis that causes many researchers of the “Kudrin plan” the greatest criticism. Some even suspect the former minister of the targeted destruction of the Russian army. For example, the well-known economist and entrepreneur Andrei Bunich says that Kudrin is in the wake of the West, who, for natural reasons, does not benefit from Russia's gain, neither military nor economic.

Fourthly, the dismissed head of the Ministry of Finance proposes to “decide” on the strategy that concerns the social sphere. Pensions Kudrin proposes if indexed, then not higher than the rate of inflation. At the same time, Alexey Leonidovich again does not indicate what level of inflation. We also have “government” inflation, which is about 7,5% per year, but there is real inflation, which is higher in 1,5 times. Apparently, nevertheless Kudrin, as it is not regrettably conscious of pensioners, speaks of “official” inflation - and, accordingly, an annual increase in pensions on average rubles per 100-150. The increase is certainly substantial ... In this case, it may be better to postpone everything into the state “pot”, and our retired people will endure it to 2017 or 3017.

Fifth, Kudrin considers it necessary to further reduce budget expenditures, reaching the level of inflation in 3%. It remains to ask the question: for what purpose? Is it possible that a person whose pension has increased by 100 rubles per year can afford to take out a loan in this case, even at a lower interest rate than usual.

At the same time, in the theses of Mr. Kudrin slipped one of the key ideas: the indispensable support of foreign investment (read, support for speculative Western business at any cost). It turns out that Alexey Leonidovich sees the development of Russia only in how to attract external interests to the financial system of our country. Well, that is how we went. People will come with dollar bags - they will buy the assets of enterprises for a pittance, and just that - they will withdraw money to their foreign accounts - that's all foreign investment. Let's not forget that last year Kudrin even promised the West a “new privatization”, which would give Russia as much as 800 billion dollars. This is despite the fact that for a year the amount exported abroad is quite adequate to the amount mentioned. And despite the fact that the scale of corruption overlap this amount with interest.

Therefore, it would be better for Mr Kudrin to introduce into his program a thesis about how we can reduce theft and corruption (which is, in fact, one berry field) in Russia, without hanging new backpacks with stones on the backs of the people.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. itr
    itr 22 October 2011 10: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And for the time of leaving, put Kiriyenko Sergei Vladilenovich wink

    And for the time of leaving, put Kiriyenko Sergei Vladilenovich wink
  2. itr
    itr 22 October 2011 10: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And for the time of leaving, put Kiriyenko Sergei Vladilenovich wink
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 22 October 2011 20: 29 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Better Gerashchenko, he is the only one who consistently reduced the rate of refinancing (loan interest) and, consequently, inflation. At night I saw him on RBC, with his head still friends, wide awake, assembled, etc.
  3. runway 22 October 2011 10: 52 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    The principle is old - all the flaws on the previous one were gone. Everything is very primitive. According to the author’s logic, now, after Kudrin’s resignation, a bright future awaits us. Unfortunately, this is not so.
    Kudrin promised the West another wave of privatization of $ 800 billion. !!! I would like to ask: "And when the issue of privatizing the industrial production of the military industrial complex of Vova and Dima came out to smoke?" Who points out what economic policy to pursue in our country? Minister of Finance? Prior to this article, I believed that it was the direct responsibility of the president and prime minister ....
    Kudrin is the conductor of the ideas of the tandem. Yes, he advised how best to achieve this or that result. He says that budget expenditures are not income balanced and should be reviewed. But Kudrin cannot say about tax revision for the oil and gas industry, about the introduction of a luxury tax, about a progressive tax .... He himself is from this team and the conductor of this policy.
  4. sirToad
    sirToad 22 October 2011 11: 03 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Yes, the fact of the matter is that Koreiko wasn’t such a fool - he didn’t keep his million in his closet’s closet! and Kucheryavyy gave all his savings over the hill, so consider - your money has become ours and who the hell will return it - most likely there is a reason to spend it on saving the budget of "civilized" countries
  5. bubla5 22 October 2011 11: 10 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Here is the pattern in Russia kicked out of the feeder - immediately become impossibly smart, and now I think maybe a tandem, if merged for one term, what talents will appear.
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 23 October 2011 20: 39 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      For what you have done, one term is life.
  6. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 22 October 2011 14: 01 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    There is a crisis in Greece, let Kudrin offer his ideas there! The people are not tired of all sorts of ministers making decisions for him, how much should everyone pay, how much should anyone take?
  7. zczczc
    zczczc 22 October 2011 15: 49 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    What does it mean "a new oppositionist has been outlined"? His enemy of Russia was called a very long time ago.
    1. AleksUkr 23 October 2011 14: 41 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      It was necessary not only to expel him from all posts, but to ask for the money invested in the capsules of Western countries, raising their economy. How many times did the Communist Party and Zyuganov personally warn about this. But the president fired him only before the elections. Can he remove Serdyukov?
  8. sirToad
    sirToad 22 October 2011 15: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    and there are no defenders? Is there a day off? even boring
    1. Mahamont
      Mahamont 22 October 2011 18: 36 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The Jews are resting on Saturday.
  9. Kyrgyz 22 October 2011 19: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    he is a narrow specialist his profile is finance, what else do you want from him, defense and everything else for him are just annoying expense items
    1. stas64
      stas64 23 October 2011 00: 47 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      his profile is not finance - his profile is a small chief accountant with a claim to very big finances
    2. Nick 23 October 2011 21: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      He is a narrow specialist, but with a wide pocket. and his specialty is called a financial broker, and his main work is in Western banks. I wonder what his brokerage percentage is. Then it would be possible to estimate how much he did not pay the income tax to the Russian budget, which he is so concerned about, from income at his main place of work. From the five hundred billion greens that he deployed in the West over the years, I think you can contain the entire Russian army for two or three years.
  10. APASUS 22 October 2011 20: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Under the leadership of this clown, the Ministry of Finance struggled with inflation for 11 years. The result ................ nothing has changed!
  11. mitrich
    mitrich 22 October 2011 20: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Apparently, the "Snow Maiden" Lyudmila Alekseeva had her own beautiful prince!
    1. sirToad
      sirToad 22 October 2011 20: 43 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      why do people need to shoo at night? God forbid, even my darling to happen!
  12. sedoj 23 October 2011 00: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The whole story of Kudrin is here:
    http://www.informacia.ru/dosye/1323-kudrin.html
  13. Denis 23 October 2011 06: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    it’s seen soon with Khodorkovsky
  14. Vyalik 24 October 2011 14: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But it’s interesting, he didn’t try to retire an ordinary pensioner? It is necessary for the finance ministers to appoint pensioners to retire in about a year before appointment, and then as a minister, you look and the pensions would be normal to live on.
  15. atesterev 29 October 2011 19: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    as I understand it, Mr. Kudrin does not think above saving money in a bag ... And this is the role of an ordinary accountant. Kudrin was and remains an accountant in psychology, although the country !!! He does not see the strategy, so one of the few right actions of our president is the dismissal of Mr. Kudrin :)

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Октябрьские тезисы» Алексея Кудрина

«Октябрьские тезисы» Алексея КудринаВот и наметился в России чуть ли не главный оппозиционер - Алексей Кудрин, который, по версии одних, ратовал за рост благосостояния нации путем всенепременной экономии, а по словам других, просто выражал интересы западных спекулятивных групп, наживающихся на российских ресурсах. Давно уже в российском политическом пруду с изрядно застоявшейся водой не было такого водоворота, который произошел после отставки главного отечественного финансиста.

Кудрин не просто покинул свой пост, предварительно заявив, что не поддерживает курса нынешнего президента страны. После ухода он решил «огрызнуться» в адрес человека, который подписал указ об освобождении господина Кудрина со всех занимаемых должностей. Обструкционные доводы в адрес финансовой политики Медведева экс-министр выразил на страницах газеты «Коммерсант».

В своей статье Кудрин продолжил выражать неприкрытое несогласие с планами высшего руководства государства по тратам на образование, культуру, здравоохранение и военную сферу. Алексей Леонидович в своей статье называет учителей, пенсионеров и военных одной из «наших многочисленных проблем». При этом он приводит собственные расчеты, которые говорят о том, что повышение зарплаты учителям должно повысить расходы бюджета страны на 100 млрд. рублей в год. Пенсионный фонд, по его же математическим выкладкам, потеряет в 2012-м аж 1 триллион рублей, а поднятие заработной платы военнослужащим так вообще ввергнет, как утверждает опальный финансист, всю экономику России чуть ли не в хаос.


При этом Кудрин не в восторге и от увеличения общих расходов на «оборонку» до 2020-го года. По его суждениям, такие траты почти не реальны!
Однако Кудрин высказывает не просто критику, но и выступает с предложениями. Правда, эти предложения до боли напоминают все то, к чему мы успели привыкнуть за последние годы. Суть предложений в общих чертах такова: если верить логике Алексея Леонидовича, то:
во-первых, нужно, во что бы то ни стало, добиваться бездефицитности российского бюджета. Это, оказывается, можно сделать, если взять за основу цены на нефть на уровне 90-100 долларов за баррель. Такие цены позволят, опять-таки по мнению Кудрина, выбраться из кризисных потрясений и даже реализовать определенные программы к 2017-му году. В общем, этим тезисом Кудрин предлагает подождать еще немного до наступления светлого будущего. Но тут экс-министр, видимо, забывает, что на носу выборы, а кто же в России станет перед таким важным событием убеждать россиян затянуть пояса еще на 6 лет. Выходит, никто, кроме Кудрина.

Во-вторых, Кудрин предлагает ввести некое правило расходования средств, поступающих от реализации углеводородов. Правило, по всей видимости, заключается в наращивании «подушки экономической безопасности» и в замораживании каких бы то ни было расходов на социальную сферу. При этом Алексей Леонидович вспоминает, что в 2008-м именно накопленные благодаря его предложению финансовые резервы помогли стране преодолеть кризис. Однако не будем забывать, что сейчас резервов в стране, если верить опубликованным данным, около $500 млрд. Точнее, не в самой стране, а в виде вложений в зарубежные сектора экономики (валюты, банковский сектор и др.). Многие аналитики говорят, что такая «подушка» итак способна выдержать любой экономический удар, если он, конечно, не растянется на долгие годы. Получается, что если снова откладывать деньги в стабилизационный фонд вместо реального развития экономики, то можно превратиться в товарища Корейко, который кушал традиционное яичко, а миллион держал в чемодане – как бы чего не вышло…

В-третьих, Кудрин упорно говорит о пересмотре наращивания военных расходов. Нужно, мол, сократить военные расходы, а перевооружиться можно и за 15 лет.

При этом Кудрин то ли забывает, то ли намеренно замалчивает о факте практически тотального использования морально устаревшего оружия, систем связи, да и самих принципов ведения боя. Если растянуть эту «резину» еще лет на 15, то мы можем в военном плане тягаться разве что с одной Грузией, да и то при условии, что последней не будут помогать из-за рубежа. Именно третий тезис вызывает у многих исследователей «плана Кудрина» наибольшую критику. Кое-кто даже подозревает бывшего министра в целенаправленном разрушении российской армии. К примеру, известный экономист и предприниматель Андрей Бунич заявляет, что Кудрин идет на поводу у Запада, которому, по естественным соображениям, не выгодно усиление России, ни военное, ни экономическое.

В-четвертых, уволенный глава Минфина предлагает «определиться» с той стратегией, которая касается социальной сферы. Пенсии Кудрин предлагает если и индексировать, то не выше уровня инфляции. При этом Алексей Леонидович опять-таки не указывает, уровня какой инфляции. У нас же есть инфляция «правительственная», которая около 7,5% в год, а есть инфляция реальная, которая раза в 1,5 выше. Видимо, все же Кудрин, как это не прискорбно сознавать пенсионерам, говорит об «официальной» инфляции – и, соответственно, годовой прибавке к пенсиям в среднем рублей на 100-150. Прибавка, безусловно, существенная… В таком случае, может быть, лучше все в государственную «кубышку» отложить, а пенсионеры у нас крепкие – перетерпят до 2017-го или 3017-го.

В-пятых, Кудрин считает необходимым и дальше снижать бюджетные расходы, выходя на уровень инфляции в 3%. Остается задать вопрос: с какой целью? Неужели человек, пенсия которого повысилась на 100 рублей за год, сможет себе позволить взять в этом случае кредит, пусть даже при меньшей процентной ставке, чем обычно.

При этом в тезисах господина Кудрина проскользнула одна из ключевых идей: непременная поддержка иностранных инвестиций (читай, поддержка спекулятивного западного бизнеса любой ценой). Получается, что Алексей Леонидович видит развитие России только в том, как привлечь к финансовой системе нашей страны внешние интересы. Ну, так и это мы проходили. Придут люди с долларовыми мешками – скупят за бесценок активы предприятий, а чуть что – выведут деньги на свои зарубежные счета – вот и все внешние инвестиции. Не будем забывать, что в прошлом году Кудрин даже обещал Западу «новую приватизации», которая дала бы России аж целых 800 млрд. долларов. Это при том, что у нас за год за границу вывозится сумма, вполне адекватная названной. И при том, что масштабы коррупции перекрывают эту сумму с лихвой.

Поэтому господину Кудрину лучше бы внести в свою программу тезис о том, как нам снизить воровство и коррупцию (что, по сути, одного поля ягоды) в России, не вешая новые рюкзаки с камнями на спины народа.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. itr 22 октября 2011 10:07
    А на время ухода поставить Кириенко Сергея Владиленовича wink

    А на время ухода поставить Кириенко Сергея Владиленовича wink
    itr
  2. itr 22 октября 2011 10:11
    А на время ухода поставить Кириенко Сергея Владиленовича wink
    itr
    1. kesa1111 22 октября 2011 20:29
      Лучше Геращенко, он единственный кто последовательно снижал ставку рефенансирования (ссудный процент) и следовательно инфляцию. Ночью видел его по РБК, c головой по прежнему дружит, бодр, собран и т.д.
      kesa1111
  3. piston 22 октября 2011 10:52
    Принцип старый - вали все недостатки на предыдущего. Всё очень примитивно. По логике автора теперь, после отставки Кудрина, нас ожидает светлое будущее. К сожалению всё не так.
    Кудрин обещал Западу очередную волну приватизации на 800 млрд. долл.!!! Хочется спросить: "А когда решался вопрос о приватизации промышленных производств ВПК Вова с Димой покурить вышли?" Кто указывает - какую экономическую политику проводить у нас в стране? Министр финансов? Я до этой статьи считал, что это прямая обязанность президента и премьер-министра....
    Кудрин проводник идей тандема. Да, он советовал как лучше добиться того или иного результата. Он говорит, что расходные статьи бюджета не сбалансированы с доходами и должны быть пересмотрены. Но Кудрин не может сказать о пересмотре налогов для нефтегазовой отрасли, о введении налога на роскошь, о прогрессивном налоге.... Он сам из этой команды и проводник этой политики.
  4. sirToad 22 октября 2011 11:03
    Да в том то и дело, что Корейко не такой дурак был - он свой миллион не у соседа в кладовке держал! а Кучерявый все сбережения за бугор отдал, так что считайте - деньги ваши стали наши и хрен их кто вернет - вероятней всего найдется причина чтобы потратить их на спасение бюджета "сивилизованых" стран
    sirToad
  5. bubla5 22 октября 2011 11:10
    Вот закономерность в России выгнали с кормушки -сразу становятся до невозможности умными,и вот думаю может тандем, если сольют на один срок-какие таланты появятся.
    1. kesa1111 23 октября 2011 20:39
      За то что натворили,один срок - пожизненное.
      kesa1111
  6. Ion Coaelung 22 октября 2011 14:01
    Вот в Греции кризис, пусть Кудрин там предложит свои идеи! Народ не устал чтобы за него всякие министры решения принимали, сколько каждому платить, сколько у кого взять?
    Ion Coaelung
  7. zczczc 22 октября 2011 15:49
    Что значит "наметился новый оппозиционер"? Его врагом России называли ещё очень давно.
    zczczc
    1. AleksUkr 23 октября 2011 14:41
      Его нужно было не просто изгнать со всех постов, а спросить за деньги, вложенные в кубышки западных стран, поднимая их экономику.Сколько раз КПРФ и лично Зюганов об этом предепреждали.Но президент уволил его только перед выборами.Может еще Сердюкова уберет?
  8. sirToad 22 октября 2011 15:57
    а че защитников ни одного нет? выходной что-ли? даже скучно
    sirToad
    1. Маамонт 22 октября 2011 18:36
      Жиды в субботу отдыхают.
      Маамонт
  9. киргиз 22 октября 2011 19:47
    он узкий специалист его профиль финансы, что вы ещё от него хотите, оборона и всё остальное для него лишь раздражающие статьи расходов
    1. stas64 23 октября 2011 00:47
      его профиль не финансы -его профиль мелкий главбух с претензией на очень большие финансы
      stas64
    2. Nick 23 октября 2011 21:05
      Специалист он узкий, но с широким карманом. а специальность его называется финансовый брокер, а основная его работа в западных банках. Интересно каков его брокерский процент. Тогда можно было бы прикинуть сколько он подоходного налога недоплатил в российский бюджет,о котором он так печется, с доходов по основному месту работы. С пятиста миллиардов зеленых, которые он на Западе разместил за долгие годы я думаю всю российскую армию года два-три содержать можно.
  10. APASUS 22 октября 2011 20:23
    Под руководством этого клоуна , Минфин боролся с инфляцией все 11 лет.Результат................не чего не изменилось!
  11. mitrich 22 октября 2011 20:33
    Видимо, у "снегурочки" Людмилы Алексеевой появился свой прекрасный принц!
    mitrich
    1. sirToad 22 октября 2011 20:43
      зачем народ-то на ночь глядя пужать? не дай бог еще родимчик приключиться!
      sirToad
  12. sedoj 23 октября 2011 00:12
    Вся история Кудрина здесь:
    http://www.informacia.ru/dosye/1323-kudrin.html
  13. Денис 23 октября 2011 06:58
    видно скоро с ходорковским его "всртетят"
  14. Вялик 24 октября 2011 14:06
    А вот интересно,он не пробовал прожить на пенсию обычного пенсионера?Надо что бы министров финансов,перед назначением,примерно за год посадить на пенсию пенсионеров,а потом министром,глядишь и пенсии были бы нормальные,на которые можно было бы прожить.
  15. atesterev 29 октября 2011 19:16
    как я понимаю, Г-н Кудрин не мыслит выше экономии денег в мешке... А это роль ну обычного бухгалтера. кудрин был и остался по психологии бухгалтером, хотя и страны!!! Он не видит стратегии, так что одно из немногих правильных действий нашего президента - увольнение г-на Кудрина :)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня