Obama will send soldiers to their historic homeland




Not long ago, Barack Obama decided to send a detachment of 100 US troops to Uganda to combat religious extremism in the face of the Lord’s Resistance Army, led by the self-proclaimed “prophet” and war criminal Joseph Kony. It is possible to conduct military operations on the territory of four states - the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, the Central African Republic and South Sudan.

The implication is that American soldiers will not be directly involved in combat operations, taking weapon solely "in self defense." According to the President of Uganda, Yoweri Museveni, the country has enough of its own forces, so the participation of Americans in the fighting can not be considered.

In this regard, the conclusion suggests itself that the true goal of the United States is to further increase the contingent and establish control over the territories through which new oil pipelines lie. Apparently, Washington is seeking to take control of oil export routes from South Sudan, which will become operational in the very near future. Recall that South Sudan - a tumor on the world map, separated from Sudan in July this year. Americans have been pushing the idea of ​​creating a sovereign South Sudan in the international community for several decades in a row, supporting supporters of independence in the civil war in Sudan. At the same time, Sudanese President Omar al-Bashir was declared an Islamic radical sponsoring international terrorism.

The main oil fields of the previously united Sudan are located in South Sudan. The modern oil pipeline goes from South to North, to Port Sudan. And with the emergence of an alternative southern route, Muslim North Sudan will lose the huge sums that this country is currently receiving for the transit of oil through its territory.

There are, however, three main views on the reasons for the arrival of Americans to Africa: the first version is extremely simple, we have practically voiced it - this is the version of the continuation of the US struggle for oil.

The second version belongs to the chairman of the Islamic Committee of Russia, Heydar Jemal. In his interview to the correspondent of the Free Press website, Heydar Jahidovich suggested that the US goals in the region are somewhat different: the Americans need not only and not so much control over resources, but control over the region as a whole. Americans are playing a much more complicated game than it might seem at first glance: they subtly use the contradictions that exist between representatives of various branches of Islam and the Islamic and Christian radicals of the region, whose goal, oddly enough, is to get support from Muslims. After all, it is far from a secret that anti-American sentiments are now very strong in Muslim Africa. In addition, Jemal believes that today the United States needs to carry out serious changes in the political system: the United States is looking for an excuse that allows the transition to a more rigid format of governing the country, up to the introduction of an emergency. And to do this without relying on a combination of external and internal instability is very difficult. Mr. Jemal suggests that America will face a new civil war and the abolition of the current constitution, making it possible for the United States to turn into a "clean" empire.

The third version of the reason for the arrival of the United States in the region is to counter the so-called "yellow threat". During the period of conducting the USA's expensive and, by and large, unsuccessful wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, Chinese companies successfully mastered the African market. The Chinese built hydropower plants in Ghana, developed oil fields in Angola and Gabon, concluded multimillion-dollar contracts for the extraction of minerals in the Congo and Zambia. The Chinese came to Africa not only for resources. Africa is also a huge growing market.

In addition, there is another fact that is little covered in the media: the deployment of Chinese soldiers in Africa. Officially, China does not have military bases outside its territory, but lately it is China that has become one of the main suppliers of force to support UN peacekeeping missions.

Now the United States can not oppose China in the African direction. And although the trade between Africa and the USA is increasing, the main commodity is resources exported from Africa to the USA.

In this case, the only point of the US military presence throughout Africa is the Camp Lemonier base in Djibouti, which serves the fleet and marines. Naturally, the emergence of a US military base in Central Africa, somewhere in Uganda or the Republic of the Congo, could significantly change the balance of power.

How Americans will use such a military base, given that the Chinese are acting peacefully, constantly increasing their presence in the region, is not yet clear. The most logical explanation would be the argument that the American authorities were simply tired of watching one of the main strategic opponents of the United States establish control over the whole continent, and the White House decided to take the usual measures: to place in Africa even a small but capable military contingent , whose very presence will compete competitors in one way or another to reckon with a formidable overseas power.

However, the cunning Chinese were much more far-sighted, and the decision of the Americans to deploy a small group of military is unlikely to have the desired result. After all, while the US continues to saber-rattling, China is already actually feeding millions of Africans and doing even more than the entire G-8 combined. While representatives of the G8 are thinking about the possibilities of conquering the African market, the Chinese simply come and go to work. The United States, with its clumsy approach, will find it extremely difficult to influence the outcome of this orientally played game.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. SL.Kocegar
    SL.Kocegar 25 October 2011 09: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    show me a place where America has not yet snooped
    1. raf
      raf 25 October 2011 09: 48 New
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      Mars, they have not fought there! Although ... if life is found on Mars, Pindos will plant democracy among some microbes or algae! wink
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 25 October 2011 10: 37 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Yes, they have already traveled on Mars on two bicycles. There already all the cobblestones were marked with urine on the way. In a year or two they will scream, like we’ll put a missile defense there against the Iranian rains and missiles!
      2. datur 25 October 2011 13: 46 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        not life but oil. wink and democratization of everything and everyone is secured lol
      3. Volkhov
        Volkhov 26 October 2011 03: 50 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        You're wrong! The USA smashed comet Tempel 05 in 1 (this is dangerous for Mars) and a year later another broken comet flew past Earth (60 pieces 1 km each), with an intensity of 6 years.
  2. Gur
    Gur 25 October 2011 11: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, that would have eaten them .. God forgive me.
    1. ballian
      ballian 25 October 2011 12: 18 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      former Catholic priest Joseph Coni proclaimed himself a prophet. He states that the GHA is fighting to create a state that would be based on the Bible and the Ten Commandments. The “prophet” understands the commandments specifically: according to his philosophy, only young souls untouched by sins can build a new society. Therefore, during raids on settlements, Koni militants slaughter the entire population, and children are taken away with them. Boys become soldiers or servants, girls become sex slaves. According to human rights activists, the ASG units killed tens of thousands of people, from 25 thousand to 40 thousand children were kidnapped. In 2005, the International Criminal Court issued an arrest warrant for Koni and four of his associates - they are charged with war crimes.
      The followers of Koni believe that he is talking with God and call themselves God's warriors. Despite this, the members of the LRA are extremely cruel and have earned a reputation as ruthless killers. Since the beginning of the uprising, 1.6 million people have been forced to leave the area. After the abduction, the child is washed for several months with a brain, and then they are given a Kalashnikov assault rifle and sent with a detachment to his native village, where the convert proved his allegiance to the army of God by shooting his entire family. At its core, the LRA is a small army of children who are ready to give their lives for their general.
      .
      On 8 July and 27 September 2005, the International Criminal Court issued warrants for the arrest of Joseph Koni, his assistant Vincenne Otti, as well as the commanders of the CEO of Raska Lukviya, Okot Odhiamba and Dominic Onguen. Five leaders of the group are charged with crimes against humanity and war crimes. Accusations of the “divine” messenger included: 12 points of crimes against humanity and another 21 charges of war crimes.
      ======================
      In 1978, M. Gaddafi sent Libyan soldiers to 2 500 in Uganda to prevent the overthrow of one of the bloodiest dictators of the 20 century, Idi Amin.
      1. Banshee 25 October 2011 12: 31 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: ballian
        July 8 and September 27 2005, the International Criminal Court issued arrest warrants


        And what's next? Another action "on ot% bi"?

        "According to the President of Uganda, Yoweri Museveni, the country has enough of its own forces, therefore, the participation of Americans in the fighting can not be considered."

        Something is not noticeable. And that there a hundred amers can do is unclear. Apparently, this Kony suits everyone, as it gives a reason (no matter for what actions). I think that amers there really will do their work, and on this horse they do not care.
        1. ballian
          ballian 25 October 2011 13: 13 New
          • -1
          • 0
          -1
          What can Koni suit? So what exactly in the border area between South Sudan and Uganda on which there are plans to lay an oil pipeline is waging war?
          .
          What oil pipelines can be carried out in this zone BEFORE the suppression of these savages ?? What can they control there at all? The author of the text does not understand what he is writing.
      2. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 25 October 2011 12: 31 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Explain your two excerpts
        :
        Quote: ballian
        during raids on settlements, Koni fighters slaughter the entire population, and children are taken away with them. Boys become soldiers



        Quote: ballian
        After the kidnapping, the brain is washed for several months, and then they are given a Kalashnikov assault rifle and sent with a detachment to his native village, where the convert proved his allegiance to the army of God by shooting his entire family


        Somehow the complete cutting and shooting of the family does not fit in with time.
      3. Joker 25 October 2011 12: 58 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        Yeah, and even to the prophets every month about the end of the world they give out prophecies and nothing, we live slowly smile
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 25 October 2011 12: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That's it, BALLIAN,
    the family has already been slaughtered, why shoot it yet?
    1. Alexei 25 October 2011 17: 32 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      These cut bodies apparently also shoot, chebya sure.
  4. ballian
    ballian 25 October 2011 13: 01 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Unsuccessfully composed text from different links
    First phrase from here

    http://infox.ru/authority/foreign/2011/10/17/SSHA_nachinayut_voyn_print.phtml

    Second phrase from here

    http://unnatural.ru/9-samyx-opasnyx-lyudej-na-planete-zemlya
  5. datur 25 October 2011 13: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Pindos like cockroaches - where the first 100 appeared there and the whole Pindo army as if by magic wink - and democratization begins.
  6. Maksim
    Maksim 25 October 2011 14: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Clown Obama will send soldiers to his historic homeland, and Obama's historic homeland? , this is Africa and Obama himself probably from the Govnus - Bush tribe smile (he himself came up with - or from some other tribe).
  7. does it 25 October 2011 23: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    one hundred soldiers is not enough, something will be not enough, it smacks of propoganda. wink
  8. Gurza 26 October 2011 11: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is necessary wherever there is a thread on our planet, to organize the state "ASS" there all the Amer army will gather!
  9. SIA
    SIA 26 October 2011 18: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    They are given helmets to these Pindos in the Congo and sent home to cry to their mothers.

Обама отправит солдат на свою историческую родину

Обама отправит солдат на свою историческую родину


Не так давно Бараком Обамой было принято решение об отправке в Уганду отряда из 100 американских военных для борьбы с религиозным экстремизмом в лице группировки «Армия сопротивления Господа», возглавляемой самопровозглашенным «пророком» и военным преступником Джозефом Кони. Возможно проведение боевых действий на территории четырех государств – Демократической Республики Конго, Уганды, Центральноафриканской Республики и Южного Судана.

Подразумевается, что американские солдаты не будут принимать непосредственное участие в боевых операциях, доставая оружие исключительно «в целях самообороны». По словам президента Уганды Йовери Мусевени, у страны достаточно собственных сил, поэтому об участии американцев в боевых действиях не может быть и речи.


В этой связи напрашивается вывод, что истинной целью США является дальнейшее наращивание контингента и установление контроля за территориями, по которым пролегают новые нефтепроводы. По-видимому, Вашингтон стремится взять под контроль маршруты экспорта нефти из Южного Судана, которые станут функционировать в самое ближайшее время. Напомним, что Южный Судан – новообразование на карте мира, отделившееся от Судана в июле этого года. Американцы несколько десятилетий подряд проталкивали в международном сообществе идею создания суверенного Южного Судана, поддерживая сторонников провозглашения независимости в ведении гражданской войны в Судане. При этом президент Судана Омар аль-Башир был объявлен исламским радикалом, спонсирующим международный терроризм.

В Южном Судане расположены основные месторождения нефти ранее единого Судана. Современный нефтепровод идет с Юга на Север, в Порт-Судан. И при появлении альтернативного южного маршрута мусульманский Северный Судан лишится огромных сумм, которые эта страна получает сейчас за транзит нефти по своей территории.

Существует, однако, три основных взгляда на причины прихода американцев в Африку: первая версия предельно проста, мы её уже практически озвучили – это версия продолжения борьбы США за нефть.

Вторая версия принадлежит председателю Исламского комитета России Гейдару Джемалю. В своём интервью корреспонденту сайта «Свободная пресса» Гейдар Джахидович высказал предположение о том, что цели США в регионе несколько иные: американцам нужен не только и не столько контроль за ресурсами, а контроль над регионом в целом. Американцы ведут гораздо более сложную игру, чем может показаться на первый взгляд: они тонко пользуются противоречиями, существующими между представителями различных ветвей ислама, а также исламских и христианских радикалов региона, целью которых, как ни странно, является получение поддержки со стороны мусульман. Ведь далеко не секрет, что в мусульманской Африке сейчас очень сильны антиамериканские настроения. Кроме этого, Джемаль считает, что сегодня США нуждаются в проведении серьёзных изменений в политическом строе: США ищут повод, позволяющий осуществление перехода к более жестким форматам управления страной, вплоть до введения чрезвычайной ситуации. А сделать это без опоры на сочетание внешней и внутренней нестабильности очень сложно. Господин Джемаль высказывает предположение о том, что Америку ожидает новая гражданская война и отмена действующей конституции, делающие возможным превращение Соединённых Штатов в «чистую» империю.

Третья версия причины прихода США в регион заключается в противостоянии так называемой «жёлтой угрозе». За период ведения США дорогих и, по большому счету, неудачных войн в Ираке и Афганистане, китайские компании успешно осваивали африканский рынок. Китайцы построили ГЭС в Гане, разрабатывали нефтяные месторождения в Анголе и Габоне, заключали многомиллионные контракты на добычу ископаемых в Конго и Замбии. Китайцы пришли в Африку не только за ресурсами. Африка – это ещё и огромный растущий рынок.

Помимо этого существует и ещё один малоосвещаемый в СМИ факт: размещение в Африке китайских солдат. Официально Китай не имеет военных баз за пределами своей территории, однако в последнее время именно Китай стал одним из основных поставщиков силы для обеспечения миротворческих миссий ООН.

Сейчас США может противопоставить Китаю на африканском направлении не так уж много. И хотя товарооборот между Африкой и США увеличивается, но основным товаром являются ресурсы, экспортируемые из Африки в США.

При этом единственной точкой военного присутствия Штатов во всей Африке является расположенная в Джибути база «Кэмп-Лемонье», которая обслуживает флот и морскую пехоту. Естественно, что появление военной базы США в Центральной Африке, где-нибудь в Уганде или Республике Конго, могло бы существенно изменить баланс сил.

Каким образом американцы станут использовать такую военную базу, учитывая то, что китайцы действую мирным путём, постоянно наращивая своё присутствие в регионе, пока непонятно. Самым логичным объяснением будет довод в пользу того, что американским властям банально надоело наблюдать за тем, как один из основных стратегических противников США устанавливает контроль над целым континентом, и Белый Дом решил принять привычные меры: разместить в Африке пусть и небольшой, но дееспособный воинский контингент, само присутствие которого заставит конкурентов тем или иным образом считаться с грозной заокеанской державой.

Однако хитрые китайцы оказались гораздо дальновиднее, и решение американцев о размещении небольшой группы военных вряд ли будет иметь желаемый результат. Ведь пока США продолжают бряцать оружием, Китай уже фактически кормит миллионы африканцев и делает даже больше, чем вся «большая восьмерка», вместе взятая. Пока представители «восьмёрки» размышляют о возможностях покорения африканского рынка, китайцы просто приходят и принимаются за работу. Соединенным Штатам с их неуклюжим подходом будет крайне сложно повлиять на исход этой по-восточному разыгранной партии.
Автор: Помыткин Павел


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. SL.Kocegar 25 октября 2011 09:43
    покажите мне место,куда еще не сунулась Америка
    SL.Kocegar
    1. раф 25 октября 2011 09:48
      Марс,они еще там не воевали! Хотя...если на Марсе обнаружат жизнь, пиндосы будут насаждать демократию среди каких нибудь микробов или водорослей! wink
      1. Sergh 25 октября 2011 10:37
        Да они уже по Марсу прокатились на двух велосипедах. Там уже все булыжники по пути мочёй пометили. Через год-два будут орать, типа мы там ПРО ставить будем от метиорных дождей и ракет Ирана!
        Sergh
      2. datur 25 октября 2011 13:46
        не жизнь а нефть. wink и демократизация всего и вся обеспеченна lol
      3. Волхов 26 октября 2011 03:50
        Вы ошибаетесь! США разбили в 05 году комету Темпель 1 (это опасно для Марса) и через год мимо Земли пролетела другая битая комета (60 кусков по 1 км), напряжённости 6 лет.
        Волхов
  2. GUR 25 октября 2011 11:09
    Да что бы их там сьели.. прости меня господи.
    GUR
    1. ballian 25 октября 2011 12:18
      бывший католический священник Джозеф Кони провозгласил себя пророком. Он заявляет, что АСГ сражается за создание государства, которое было бы основано на Библии и десяти заповедях. Заповеди «пророк» понимает специфически: согласно его философии, новое общество могут построить только не тронутые грехами юные души. Поэтому при налетах на населенные пункты боевики Кони вырезают все население, а детей угоняют с собой. Мальчики становятся солдатами или слугами, девочки – секс-рабынями. По данным правозащитников, отряды АСГ убили десятки тысяч людей, от 25 тыс. до 40 тыс. детей похитили. В 2005 году Международный уголовный суд выдал ордер на арест Кони и четырех его сподвижников – их обвиняют в военных преступлениях.
      Последователи Кони верят, что он разговаривает с Богом и называют себя божьими воинами. Не смотря на это, члены АСГ чрезвычайно жестоки и заслужили репутацию безжалостных убийц. С момента начала восстания район были вынужденны покинуть 1.6 млн. человек. После похищения ребенку в течении нескольких месяцев промывают мозг, а затем дают в руки автомат Калашникова и отправлялют с отрядом в его родную деревню, где новообращенный доказывал свою преданность божьей армии расстреливая всю свою семью. По своей сути АСГ – небольшая армия состоящая из детей, которые готовы отдать свои жизнь за своего генерала.
      .
      8 июля и 27 сентября 2005 года Международный уголовный суд выпустил ордеры на арест Джозефа Кони, его помощника Винсена Отти, а также командиров ГАС Раски Луквия, Окота Одхиамбы и Доминика Онгуэна. Пятеро лидеров группировки обвиняются в преступлениях против человечности и военных преступлениях. Обвинения “божьего” посланника включали в себя: 12 пунктов преступлений против человечества и еще 21 обвинение в совершении военных преступлений.
      ======================
      М. Каддафи в 1978 году отправил в Уганду 2 500 ливийских солдат чтобы помешать свержению одного из самых кровавых диктаторов 20 века Иди Амина .
      ballian
      1. Banshee 25 октября 2011 12:31
        Цитата: ballian
        8 июля и 27 сентября 2005 года Международный уголовный суд выпустил ордеры на арест


        И чё дальше? Очередная акция "на отъ%бись"?

        "По словам президента Уганды Йовери Мусевени, у страны достаточно собственных сил, поэтому об участии американцев в боевых действиях не может быть и речи."

        Что-то не заметно. И что там сотня амеров сделать сможет, непонятно. Судя по всему, этот Кони всех устраивает, так как дает повод (не важно для каких действий). Думаю, что амеры там действительно займутся своими делишками, а на этого коня им пофигу.
        1. ballian 25 октября 2011 13:13
          Чем Кони может устраивать ? Тем что аккурат в пограничной территории между Южным Суданом и Угандой по которой есть планы прокладки нефтепровода ведет войну ?
          .
          Какие в этой зоне можно проводить нефтепроводы ДО подавления этих дикарей ?? Что они там могут контролировать вообще ? Автор текста непонимает что пишет.
          ballian
      2. svvaulsh 25 октября 2011 12:31
        Объясни две свои выдержки
        :
        Цитата: ballian
        при налетах на населенные пункты боевики Кони вырезают все население, а детей угоняют с собой. Мальчики становятся солдатами



        Цитата: ballian
        После похищения ребенку в течении нескольких месяцев промывают мозг, а затем дают в руки автомат Калашникова и отправлялют с отрядом в его родную деревню, где новообращенный доказывал свою преданность божьей армии расстреливая всю свою семью


        Как-то не вяжется полное вырезание и расстрел семьи по времени.
        svvaulsh
      3. Joker 25 октября 2011 12:58
        Ага, а еще на пророки каждый месяц о конце света пророчества выдают и ничего, живем потихоньку smile
  3. mitrich 25 октября 2011 12:49
    Вот именно, BALLIAN,
    семья-то уже вырезана, зачем ее еще расстреливать?
    mitrich
    1. Alexej 25 октября 2011 17:32
      Ето резаные тела видимо ещё и растреливают,чёбы верняк.
  4. ballian 25 октября 2011 13:01
    Неудачно скомпоновал текст из разных ссылок
    Первая фраза отсюда

    http://infox.ru/authority/foreign/2011/10/17/SSHA_nachinayut_voyn_print.phtml

    Вторая фраза отсюда

    http://unnatural.ru/9-samyx-opasnyx-lyudej-na-planete-zemlya
    ballian
  5. datur 25 октября 2011 13:55
    пиндосы как тараканы - где появились первые 100 там и вся пиндоская армия как по мановению волшебной палочки wink - и начинается демократизация.
  6. Максим 25 октября 2011 14:52
    Клоун обама отправит солдат на свою историческую родину , а историческая родина обамы ? , это Африка и сам обама наверное из племени Говнус - Буш smile ( сам придумал или - же из какого нибудь другого племени ) .
    Максим
  7. квирит 25 октября 2011 23:57
    сто солдат маловато что то маловато будет ,попахивает пропогандой . wink
  8. GurZa 26 октября 2011 11:17
    Надо где где нить на нашей планете, организовать государство "ЖОПА" там вся амеровская рать и соберется!
  9. SVV 26 октября 2011 18:20
    Надают им в Конго этим пиндосам по каскам, и отправят домой плакаться к мамочкам.
    SVV

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня