Russia and the development of the global crisis

Russia and the development of the global crisis

The Russian State Duma adopted a three-year budget in first reading (2012-2014 years). At the same time, many experts consider the document to be too bold and speak about the danger that the optimism shown during the development of the budget could cost Russia dearly in the future.


RF budget revenues in 2012 are forecast at 11,779 trillion rubles, while expenses can be 12,656 trillion rubles, in 2013, revenues should be 12,706 trillion rubles, and expenses 13,731 trillion rubles, in 2014, the state stall will receive 14,092 trillion, and expenses will increase to XNUM trillion rubles.

The budget deficit of the Russian Federation in 2012 is expected to be at the level of 876,6 billion rubles (this is 1,5% of the country's GDP), in 2013 year - 1,025 trillion rubles (1,6% of GDP), and in 2014 year - 491,1 billion rubles (0,7% of GDP). The shortage of funds in the state treasury is planned to be covered with funds from the privatization of federal property and government borrowing.

Experts are alarmed by the fact that the Russian budget is set on very optimistic forecasts for the price of oil. The state budget parameters were created based on the price of Urals brand black gold in 2012 at the level of 100 dollars per barrel, in the 2013 year - at the level of 97 dollars, and in 2014 in the year - 101 dollar per barrel.

Thus, the head of the Accounts Chamber of Russia Sergey Stepashin announced the need to provide for a “airbag”. Dmitry Abzalov, a leading expert of the political conjuncture center, believes that the macroeconomic indicators, on the basis of which the budget is built, are greatly overestimated and it is “very risky” to calculate the budget based on them. Therefore, it is necessary to provide an action strategy in case of an unfavorable scenario.

In the event of a fall in the price of oil, Moscow will have to think about how to plug budget holes. It is possible to borrow in foreign markets, but this leads to cost overruns and a certain dependence on the lender. An example of the regimes of Gorbachev and Yeltsin, who drove Russia into debt bondage, is very characteristic. We'll have to switch to economy mode, which is also not encouraging, the example of Greece and other European countries before our eyes. In Russia, and so the mass of socio-economic problems, cuts in spending on "social programs" will automatically lead to an increase in discontent. And so, some analysts believe that the “pre-revolutionary situation” has already practically developed in Russia.

Not encouraging others news: The index of entrepreneurial expectations "Barometer" Business Russia "" in September 2011, collapsed more than 3 times (from 2,5 to 8). This fact suggests that Russian entrepreneurs are preparing for the worst. And the worst is what analysts have been talking about for a long time - the second wave of the global crisis. The consequences of such expectations will be a decrease in the number of employees, the withdrawal of some enterprises in the shade, a reduction in investment and fixed assets, social programs, etc.

One after another, negative “signals” come from the outside world: the number of conflict situations in the world has increased, which, like hotbeds of fire, speak of the possibility of creating one huge world fire (war); social protests are spreading to more and more countries and people and becoming more violent; the crisis in the United States and does not think to end; the possibility of the collapse of the eurozone and the European Union; “Chinese problem” (what will happen to China if the world does not need its goods?), Etc.

What will happen to Russia if the world is overwhelmed by a new wave of crisis, even more powerful than the first?

Unfortunately, Russia has not been able to translate the economy into “new rails” since 2008. The country's income depends on the export of natural raw materials, primarily hydrocarbons. Food, industrial equipment, machinery, textiles, medicines, luxury goods, etc., are bought from the sale of resources.

Given the pace of spending of the Stabilization Fund in 2008-2010, it can be said that in the event of a worsening global crisis and a fall in the value of commodities, Russia's existing financial reserves will be about enough for a year. What's next? To count on the fact that in a year everything will be fine, stupid. Such a crisis leads the world to a big war, that is, it can become even worse. There is no other way out. It is doubtful that the majority of people (especially in the West) will consciously reduce their appetites, become more modest and live humanity will make a step towards the building of socialism.

Russia's exit in such a situation is autarky, that is, self-sufficiency, a system of closed reproduction of society with minimal dependence on exchange with the external environment. Given the uniqueness of the position of the Russian Federation, it can go this way. Especially with Belarus, Ukraine and Kazakhstan. The first persons in Russia have already voiced the steps that could save the country - the new industrialization, the modernization of the country's production and infrastructure, the creation of the “Eurasian Union”. But the state needs to move from words to deeds as quickly as possible, the world will not wait. We need radical efforts in the style of the Stalinist reforms.

It is clear that when external incomes of funds fall sharply, it will be necessary to look for sources of investment within the country. After all, to modernize the country's infrastructure (one civil aviation and housing and communal services of what are), rearmament of the army and fleet, new industrialization, restoration of food security, many trillions of rubles are needed.

Do countries have such funds? If we discard the discourse on “human rights” and “humanism”, forgetting about “capitalism” and liberal monetarist principles, then they can be easily found. For a start, you can create a commission and investigate the course of the "privatization" of 1990-s - in this way you can "dispossess" more than a dozen billionaires and millionaires. Then look at the case of the bureaucracy, it seems, you can find that many will have a strong discrepancy between official income and cash real estate, accounts in Russian and foreign banks. Think about reducing unnecessary costs associated with a consumer society - such as the luxurious festivities of the City Day in Moscow, Grozny, with the maintenance of the country by a layer of idlers (for example, participants of pop culture, which is busy decomposing the population), etc.

At the same time, there should be a process of crystallization of the new Russian elite - statists, patriots. Only such a leadership can lead Russia into a new, post-crisis world.

The development of the global crisis will force Moscow to take these measures, otherwise the political leadership will be crushed by it and another bloody confusion will begin, which will lead either to the death of Russia or to the promotion of a new elite.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Joker 25 October 2011 08: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Great, let's get everyone above the average salary dispossessed. bully
    1. lightforcer
      lightforcer 25 October 2011 10: 43 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      But Muscovites are not fists? The salary of a doctor is 80 thousand, compared to 20 in the regions.
      1. danilatrg 25 October 2011 11: 24 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        So what? I came from the Urals and I live in Moscow for 3. I earned all my money myself and did not steal nirazu. I work in science. What is it to dispossess me? You have to start with yourself. Envy is bad.
        1. lightforcer
          lightforcer 1 November 2011 17: 43 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          We are not to blame for some things. The fish rots from the head.
  2. SL.Kocegar
    SL.Kocegar 25 October 2011 09: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    again privatization, again someone snatches a piece from the people's good
  3. lokdok
    lokdok 25 October 2011 10: 00 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    To begin with, you can create a commission and investigate the course of the "privatization" of the 1990's - in this way you can "dispossess" more than a dozen billionaires and millionaires.

    And if their money is in a Swiss bank? Let's go to war? Or will we give it to the West again?
    And Lukoil, for example, owns a network of gas stations in the USA. How will we take it away? And to take away the factories turned into offices and shopping centers, and to plant businesses? In short, the article is ordinary populist insanity
  4. Yves762 25 October 2011 10: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with the author. With one small clarification: the "crystallization" of the Russian elite and bureaucracy, dispossession of illegal wealth, etc. it is possible only either as a result of a revolution from below, or as a result of a full-scale world war ... recourse
  5. sirToad
    sirToad 25 October 2011 11: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    what to laugh? what kind of dispossession are we talking about? all the rasusalinization go on the topic of “what else to privatize” as long as EdRo does not steal any dispossession! what will it look like - will it be? "dispossess us, so be it?" scha! rather, they recognize 30 million Russians as superfluous and offer to voluntarily part with their life than some of their dispossessed.
  6. danilatrg 25 October 2011 11: 20 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Russia's way out in such a situation is autocracy, i.e. self-sufficiency, a system of closed reproduction of society with minimal dependence on exchange with the external environment.

    Already uttered a tear. What are the right words! I completely agree. Only internal cooperation and organization of the domestic consumption market.

    To begin with, you can create a commission and investigate the course of the "privatization" of the 1990's - in this way you can "dispossess" more than a dozen billionaires and millionaires.

    But after these words it became clear that the author has a poor idea of ​​how it really works. Next comes the dumbest nonsense. What is the dispossession of the elite? What are you talking about? Nobody will work again. They will unmask those who laborly earned their capital, those who stole stay at their own!

    And about
    the crystallization process of the new Russian elite
    it's just a little bug. Alexander! No one will ever grow the elite. The elite is growing by itself. But the task of the manager of the country (in our case, the president) or the entire political system (in the case of developed democracies) is to ensure that the elite is also beneficial to the masses. It is necessary that the system encourages the interdependence of the people and the elites. Parenting ... it's just unrealistic.
  7. Magadan 25 October 2011 11: 27 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Russia is overwhelmed by the crisis, because all our finances are tied to the dollar.
    The so-called export of inflation. I describe how it looks:
    1. The United States prints dough as much as they want, but they know exactly how much money to push over the hill so that they do not have tinflation. Example - we sold a barrel of oil for $ 100, they have it for free, because they printed $ 100.
    2. We received 100 dollars and our money supply INCREASED and according to FIG that this is not the ruble, the main thing is that you can buy goods in Russia on this piece of paper, even through an exchanger.
    3. These 100 US dollars are not allowed back to them, they can only be invested in US bonds. Thus, we have inflation, and they just have a national debt that has grown, to which they do not care, no one will ever present it to them!
    1. danilatrg 25 October 2011 11: 38 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The special status of the dollar gives the right to almost uncontrolled emission, but this cannot continue indefinitely. Printing money and translating dollar hyperinflation into government securities, gold and financial assets (stocks, for example) are possible due to deferred payment, which in turn is ensured by the fact of constant economic growth. But this factor is absent now, which has launched the process of abandoning the dollar, albeit an inertial one.
  8. Ivan Krasov
    Ivan Krasov 25 October 2011 12: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with the author on the issue of authorship. However, we have already entered the world economy so deeply that it is unlikely that we can get out of it. The main thing is to achieve self-sufficiency in the production of weapons and military equipment, control systems, electronics and mechanical engineering, and agricultural production. Those. in those industries that can ensure the preservation of sovereignty.
  9. Ivan Krasov
    Ivan Krasov 25 October 2011 12: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with the author on the issue of authorship. However, we have already entered the world economy so deeply that it is unlikely that we can get out of it. The main thing is to achieve self-sufficiency in the production of weapons and military equipment, control systems, electronics and mechanical engineering, and agricultural production. Those. in those industries that can ensure the preservation of sovereignty.
  10. Ivan Krasov
    Ivan Krasov 25 October 2011 12: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with the author on the issue of authorship. However, we have already entered the world economy so deeply that it is unlikely that we can get out of it. The main thing is to achieve self-sufficiency in the production of weapons and military equipment, control systems, electronics and mechanical engineering, and agricultural production. Those. in those industries that can ensure the preservation of sovereignty.
  11. Max
    Max 25 October 2011 12: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A crisis can affect Russia only if the price of oil falls. But it seems to me that given the eternal flame in the Middle East, the price of vryatli will fall. And if the fire starts to go out, then there will always be people who will help it burn further, because the budget for the 14th year includes a price of more than $ 100. :) As it does not sound cynical, but absolutely everyone understands that let the ass be better there, but not at home. Moreover, I am sure that they understand at the very top.
  12. datur 25 October 2011 14: 00 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maxbut after all, the Americans in the 70s were already able to bring down the price of oil once, and if this time these goats succeed too? the more they are great specialists in the matter of dirty tricks. especially to save yourself loved ones!
  13. Max
    Max 25 October 2011 15: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Now Americans have the same benefits of selling oil as elsewhere. Nobody benefits from a small price, only in the case of a new tough cold war, they can sacrifice their profits to lower the price of oil, of course if it comes out :) And do not forget that in the 70s you could buy for 10 bucks in the states, compare prices only need to convert that dollar into the current one taking into account inflation.
  14. PSih2097 25 October 2011 23: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What x ... I am the territory of the Russian Federation is colored green? Or done on the basis of such a card:
    1. ztk1
      ztk1 26 October 2011 02: 29 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And where did they divide Mongolia?
    2. lightforcer
      lightforcer 1 November 2011 17: 36 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      No, these globes are taken from Wikipedia. But your map is more interesting, Transcaucasia and Central Asia are part of Russia, but Belarus, Ukraine and the Baltic states are not. And Mongolia in China.
  15. zczczc
    zczczc 26 October 2011 03: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I believe that the Stabilization Fund should buy equipment that we ourselves will not be able to produce in the near future and rare earth metals, which we basically do not have. Introduce within the country the personal responsibility of enterprise directors and, on practically military principles of the organization, raise electronics and precision engineering (there is already little progress in this industry), as their absence is a brake on the remaining high-tech industries.
    1. SL.Kocegar
      SL.Kocegar 26 October 2011 06: 32 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The reserves of rare earth metals in Russia provide it with the second place in the world after China. Almost three quarters of them are concentrated in the Murmansk region, another 16% are in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), and with high technology, the outflow of brains from Russia must first be stopped. As the Chinese do, they have long been luring talented young people from the West to provide them with (immediately) decent wages , apartment transport, in general, what they can’t get at home.
    2. sirToad
      sirToad 26 October 2011 06: 51 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      your words, yes to god in ears! in the meantime, instead of factories, shopping and entertainment centers are opening. we trade and have fun and we don’t need anything.
  16. ytqnhfk
    ytqnhfk 1 November 2011 17: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Again Samsonov drives a longing !!!!!!!!!

Россия и развитие мирового кризиса

21
Россия и развитие мирового кризиса

Российская Государственная Дума в первом чтении приняла трехлетний бюджет (2012-2014 годы). При этом многие эксперты считают документ слишком смелым и говорят об опасности того, что оптимизм, проявленный при разработке бюджета, в будущем может дорого обойтись России.

Доходы бюджета РФ в 2012 году прогнозируют на уровне 11,779 трлн рублей, а расходы могут составить 12,656 трлн рублей, в 2013 году доходы должны составить 12,706 трлн рублей, а расходы 13,731 трлн рублей, в 2014 году госказна получит 14,092 триллиона, а расходы вырастут до 14,583 трлн рублей.

Дефицит бюджета Российской Федерации в 2012 году ожидается на уровне 876,6 млрд рублей (это 1,5% от объема ВВП страны), в 2013 году - 1,025 трлн рублей (1,6% ВВП), а в 2014 году - 491,1 млрд рублей (0,7% ВВП). Нехватку средств в госказне планируют покрыть за счет средств от приватизации федеральной собственности и государственных заимствований.

Специалистов тревожит тот факт, что бюджет России свёрстан на очень оптимистичных прогнозах на цену нефти. Параметры госбюджета создавались, исходя из цены на чёрное золото марки Urals в 2012 году на уровне 100 долларов за баррель, в 2013 году - на уровне 97 долларов, а в 2014 году - 101 доллар за баррель.

Так, глава Счетной палаты России Сергей Степашин сообщил о необходимости предусмотреть «подушку безопасности». Ведущий эксперт Центра политической конъюнктуры Дмитрий Абзалов считает, что макроэкономические показатели, на основе которых выстраивается бюджет, сильно завышены и рассчитывать бюджет исходя из них «очень рискованно». Поэтому необходимо предусмотреть стратегию действий на случай развития неблагоприятного сценария.

В случае падения цены на нефть Москве придётся думать, чем затыкать бюджетные дыры. Занимать на внешних рынках можно, но это ведёт к перерасходу средств и определённой зависимости от кредитора. Пример режимов Горбачёва и Ельцина, которые загнали Россию в долговую кабалу, весьма характерен. Придётся переходить на режим экономии, что также не радует, пример Греции и других европейских стран перед глазами. В России и так масса социально-экономических проблем, урезание расходов на «социалку» автоматически приведёт к росту недовольства. И так некоторые аналитики считают, что в России уже практически сложилась «предреволюционная ситуация».

Не радуют и другие новости: индекс предпринимательских ожиданий «Барометр "Деловой России"» в сентябре 2011 года рухнул более чем в 3 раза (с 2,5 до 8). Этот факт говорит о том, что российские предприниматели готовятся к худшему. А худшее – это то, о чём уже давно говорят аналитики, - вторая волна мирового кризиса. Следствиями таких ожиданий станет уменьшение количества занятых, уход части предприятий в тень, сокращение инвестиций и основных фондов, социальных программ и т. д.

Из внешнего мира один за другим идут негативные «сигналы»: увеличилось число конфликтных ситуаций в мире, которые как очаги пожаров говорят о возможности образования одного огромного мирового пожара (войны); социальные протесты охватывают все больше стран и людей и становятся всё ожесточённее; кризис в США и не думает заканчиваться; всё сильнее возможность развала еврозоны и Европейского Союза; «китайская проблема» (что будет с Китаем, если миру станут не нужны его товары?) и т. д.

Что будет с Россией, если мир захлестнёт новая волна кризиса, ещё более мощная, чем первая?

К сожалению, Россия с 2008 года так и не смогла перевести экономику на «новые рельсы». Доходы страны зависят от вывоза природного сырья, в первую очередь углеводородов. На средства от продажи ресурсов покупают продовольствие, промышленное оборудование, машины, продукты текстиля, лекарства, предметы роскоши и пр.

Учитывая темпы расходования средств Стабфонда в 2008-2010 гг., можно говорить о том, что в случае обострения мирового кризиса и падения стоимости сырьевых товаров имеющихся финансовых резервов России примерно хватит на год. А что дальше? Рассчитывать на то, что через год всё наладится, глупо. Такой кризис ведёт мир к большой войне, то есть может стать ещё хуже. Иного выхода не видно. Сомнительно, что большинство людей (особенно на Западе) сознательно сократят свои аппетиты, станут скромнее жить и человечество дружно сделает шаг в сторону строительства социализма.

Выход России в такой ситуации – это автаркия, т. е самодостаточность, система замкнутого воспроизводства общества с минимальной зависимостью от обмена с внешней средой. Учитывая уникальность положения РФ, она может пойти по такому пути. Особенно вместе с Белоруссией, Украиной и Казахстаном. Первые лица России уже озвучили и шаги, которые могут спасти страну - новая индустриализация, модернизация производства и инфраструктуры страны, создание «Евразийского союза». Но государству необходимо как можно быстрее переходить от слов к делу, мир ждать не станет. Нужны радикальные усилия в стиле сталинских реформ.

Ясно, что, когда внешние поступления средств сильно упадут, нужно будет искать источники капиталовложений внутри страны. Ведь на модернизацию инфраструктуры страны (одна гражданская авиация и ЖКХ чего стоят), перевооружение армии и флота, новую индустриализацию, восстановление продовольственной безопасности нужны многие триллионы рублей.

Есть ли внутри стран такие средства? Если отбросить рассуждения о «правах человека» и «гуманизме», забыть о «капитализме» и либерально-монетаристских принципах, то их вполне можно найти. Для начала можно создать комиссию и расследовать ход «приватизации» 1990-х годов – таким образом можно «раскулачить» не один десяток миллиардеров и миллионеров. Затем присмотреться к корпусу чиновничества, думается, можно обнаружить, что у многих будет сильное расхождение между официальными доходами и наличной недвижимостью, счетами в российских и зарубежных банках. Подумать о сокращении ненужных расходов, связанных с обществом потребления – вроде роскошных празднеств Дня города в Москве, Грозном, с содержанием страной прослойки бездельников (к примеру, участников попсовой культуры, которая занята разложением населения) и пр.

Параллельно должен идти процесс кристаллизации новой российской элиты – государственников, патриотов. Только такое руководство сможет вывести Россию в новый, послекризисный мир.

Развитие мирового кризиса будет заставлять Москву идти на эти меры, иначе политическое руководство будет смято им и начнётся очередная кровавая замятня, которая приведёт или к гибели России, или к выдвижению новой элиты.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +1
    25 октября 2011 08:49
    Отлично, давайте всех у кого зарплата выше среднего раскулачивать bully
    1. lightforcer
      0
      25 октября 2011 10:43
      А Москвичи не кулаки? Зарплата врача СМП 80 тысяч, супротив 20 в регионах.
      1. +2
        25 октября 2011 11:24
        И что? Я приехал с Урала и 3 года живу в Москве. Все мои деньги я заработал сам и ниразу не украл. Работаю в науке. Чтоже меня раскулачивать? С себя надо начинать. Зависть это плохо.
        1. lightforcer
          0
          1 ноября 2011 17:43
          В некоторых вещах мы не виноваты. Рыба гниет с головы.
  2. SL.Kocegar
    0
    25 октября 2011 09:36
    опять прихватизация,опять кто-то кусок от народного добра отхапает
  3. lokdok
    +2
    25 октября 2011 10:00
    Для начала можно создать комиссию и расследовать ход «приватизации» 1990-х годов – таким образом можно «раскулачить» не один десяток миллиардеров и миллионеров.

    А если их деньги в швейцарском банке? Войной пойдем? Или опять западу подарим?
    А лукойлу например принадлежит сеть заправок в сша как отнимать будем? А заводы превращенные в офисы и торговые центры отнимать, а коммерсов сажать? Короче статья - обычный популистский маразм
  4. 0
    25 октября 2011 10:18
    Соглашусь с автором. С одним маленьким уточнением: "кристаллизация" Российской элиты и чиновничества, раскулачивание незаконных богатств и т.д. возможно лишь или в следствии революции с "низу", или как следствие полномасштабной мировой войны... recourse
  5. sirToad
    0
    25 октября 2011 11:11
    че смеяться? о каких раскулачиваниях речь? вовсю рассусоливания идут на тему "чего бы еще приватизировать" покуда ЕдРо всем рулит никаких раскулачек не будет! как это быглядеть - то будет? "раскулачьте нас, так и быть?" ща блин! они скорее 30 млн русских признают лишними и предложат добровольно с жизнью расстаться чем кого-то из своих раскулачат.
  6. +3
    25 октября 2011 11:20
    Выход России в такой ситуации – это авторкия, т. е самодостаточность, система замкнутого воспроизводства общества с минимальной зависимостью от обмена с внешней средой.

    Аж слезу проронил. Какие правильные слова! Полностью согласен. Только внутренняя кооперация и организация внутреннего же рынка потребления.

    Для начала можно создать комиссию и расследовать ход «приватизации» 1990-х годов – таким образом можно «раскулачить» не один десяток миллиардеров и миллионеров.

    Но вот после этих слов стало ясно, что автор плохо представляет себе как все оно на самом деле работает. Далее идет глупейшая чушь. Какое раскулачивание элиты? О чем речь? Опять работать никто не будет. Раскулачат же тех кто трудом зарабатывал свой капитал, те кто воровали остануться при своем!

    А про
    процесс кристаллизации новой российской элиты
    это просто бугагашечка. Александр! Никто никогда не будет выращивать элиту. Элита растет сама. А вот задача управленца страны (в нашем случае - президента) или всей политической системы (в случае развитых демократий) следить за тем чтобы элите было выгодно тоже что и народным массам. Надо чтобы система поощеряла взаимозависимость народа и элит. Воспитание ... это просто нереально.
  7. +1
    25 октября 2011 11:27
    Россию захлестывает кризис, т.к. все наши финансы завязаны на долларе.
    Так называемый экспорт инфляции. Описываю как это выглядит:
    1. США печатают бабла сколько хотят, но точно знают какое кол-во денежной массы спихнуть за бугор, что бы у них не было тинфляции. Пример - мы продали бочку нефти за 100 долл. США имеют ее нахаляву, так как 100 долл они напечатали.
    2. Мы получили 100 долл и наша денежная масса ВЫРОСЛА и по фиг, что это не рубль, главное на эту бумажку можно купить товар в России, пусть даже через обменник.
    3. Эти 100 долл США назад к себе не пускают, их можно лишь вложить в облигации США. Таким образом - у нас инфляция, а у них просто национальный долг вырос, на который им по фиг, никто им его не предъявит никогда!
    1. 0
      25 октября 2011 11:38
      Особый статус доллара дает право почти бесконтрольной эмиссии, но это не может продолжаться бесконечно. Печатание денег и перевод гиперинфляции доллара в госбумаги, золото и финансовые активы (акции, например) возможны за счет отоложенной расплаты, которая в свою очередь обеспечивается фактом постоянного роста экономики. А вот имено этот фактор сейчас отсутствует, что запустило хоть и инерционный, но всеже процесс отказа от доллара.
  8. Иван Красов
    0
    25 октября 2011 12:16
    Согласен с автором по вопросу авторкии. Однако мы уже так глубоко вошли в мировую экономику, что выйти из нее вряд-ли получится. Главное добиться самодостаточности в производстве вооружения и военной техники, систем управления, электронике и машиностроении, производстве сельскохозяйственной продукции. Т.е. в тех отраслях, которые могут обеспечить сохранения суверенитета.
  9. Иван Красов
    0
    25 октября 2011 12:20
    Согласен с автором по вопросу авторкии. Однако мы уже так глубоко вошли в мировую экономику, что выйти из нее вряд-ли получится. Главное добиться самодостаточности в производстве вооружения и военной техники, систем управления, электронике и машиностроении, производстве сельскохозяйственной продукции. Т.е. в тех отраслях, которые могут обеспечить сохранения суверенитета.
  10. Иван Красов
    0
    25 октября 2011 12:21
    Согласен с автором по вопросу авторкии. Однако мы уже так глубоко вошли в мировую экономику, что выйти из нее вряд-ли получится. Главное добиться самодостаточности в производстве вооружения и военной техники, систем управления, электронике и машиностроении, производстве сельскохозяйственной продукции. Т.е. в тех отраслях, которые могут обеспечить сохранения суверенитета.
  11. max
    max
    0
    25 октября 2011 12:33
    Кризис может затронуть Россию только в том случае, если упадет цена на нефть. Но мне кажется, что учитывая вечный огонь на ближнем востоке, цена врятли упадет. А если огонь начнет тухнуть, то всегда найдутся люди, которые помогут ему гореть дальше, ведь в бюджет на 14-й год заложена цена более 100 дол. :) Как это не цинично звучит, но абсолютно все понимают, что пускай лучше задница будет там, но не дома. При чем, уверен, что понимают на самых верхах.
  12. +1
    25 октября 2011 14:00
    max, но ведь америкосы в 70х уже один раз смогли обрушить цену на нефть а если и в этот раз у этих козлов получится? тем более они большие спецы в деле пакостей. тем более для спасения себя любимых!
  13. max
    max
    0
    25 октября 2011 15:07
    Сейчас у америкосов такая же выгода от продажи нефти как и везде. Никому не выгодна маленькая цена, только в случае новой жесткой холодной войны, они жертвуя своей прибылью могут опустить цену на нефть, конечно если выйдет :) И не стоит забывать, что в 70-х за 10 баксов в штатах можно было купить велик, сравнивать цены нужно только конвертирую тот доллар, в нынешний с учетом инфляций.
  14. 0
    25 октября 2011 23:24
    Каког х...я территория РФ окрашена зеленым цветом? Или делается на основе такой карты:
    1. ztk1
      0
      26 октября 2011 02:29
      А куда Монголию дели?
    2. lightforcer
      0
      1 ноября 2011 17:36
      Нет, подобные глобусы берут из википедии. А вот ваша карта интереснее, Закавказье и Центральная Азия в составе России, а Белоруссия, Украина и Прибалтика нет. И Монголия у Китая.
  15. zczczc
    0
    26 октября 2011 03:56
    Я считаю, на Стабфонд надо закупить оборудование, которое мы сами не сможем производить в ближайшее время и редкоземельные металлы, которых у нас в принципе нет. Ввести внутри страны персональную ответственность директоров предприятий и на практически военных принципах организации поднять электронику, точное машиностроение (уже есть прогресс небольшой в этой отрасли), т.к. их отсутствие тормоз остальных высокотехнологичных производств.
    1. SL.Kocegar
      0
      26 октября 2011 06:32
      Запасы редкоземельных металлов России обеспечивают ей второе место в мире после Китая. Почти три четверти их сконцентрировано в Мурманской области, еще около 16% – в Республике Саха (Якутия),а насчетвысокох технологий надо сначала прекратить отток мозгов из России.Как делают китайцы,они давно переманивают талантливую молоде с Запада обеспечивая им (сразу)достойную зарплату,квартиру транспорт,в общем то,что они не могут получить на родине.
    2. sirToad
      0
      26 октября 2011 06:51
      ваши слова да богу в уши! а пока - заместо заводов торгово- развлекательные центры открывают. мы торгуем и развлекаемся и боле нам ничего не нужно.
  16. ytqnhfk
    0
    1 ноября 2011 17:59
    Опять Самсонов тоску гонит задолбал!!!!!!!!!

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»