Su-24 again

Su-24 again



At six hours two minutes Moscow time on October 20, 2011 a tragedy occurred - on Amurskaya aviation the base (military unit 62266) crashed a military aircraft Su-24, assigned to military unit 23326, there are victims.

The aircraft followed the Vozdvizhenka Aviation Repair Plant to Ussuriysk for scheduled repairs. At the aviation base "Ukrainka" the bomber was to be refilled, but when landing on the Su-24 landing strip the front landing gear broke, the bomber began to dig the ground with its nose, turned over and exploded, the pilots of the plane Major Oleg Noskov and Major Vitaly Novoseltsev died on the spot .

The fire engines tried to extinguish the burning remains of the aircraft for several hours, military experts and investigators from the Eastern Military District are working at the accident site, and specialists from Moscow are expected to arrive. In the military unit raise the documentation of the flight and recording the crew talks with the dispatchers.

On a bomber by happy coincidence there was no ammunition that could lead to larger casualties. At the moment, a criminal case has been initiated (article 351 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation “Violation of flight rules”).

The Ministry of Defense ordered all military units of the Russian army to immediately inspect aircraft and report on the technical condition of the vehicles.

According to one of the preliminary versions, a catastrophe occurred due to a malfunctioning drive or a broken landing gear while trying to stop the plane on the runway.

This is the latest Su-24 plane crash from a long list of accidents with this type of bombers.

The first Su-24 flight incident happened in March 2006, then the Su-24М bomber crashed in the south-west of Voronezh, the pilots managed to eject, no one was injured. A case was also initiated under the same article, but the results have not yet been officially announced. Unofficially - wear and tear of aircraft equipment. In the same year, two more accidents occur Su-24, near Kaliningrad and in Primorye. The pilots successfully ejected. The cause of the accidents is bad weather conditions, the pilots did not cope with the control.
The following incident occurs in the Khabarovsk Territory at the end of August 2007. The Su-24 crashes, the pilots successfully eject.

The next flight incident occurs in mid-December 2008 year. When performing flight training bomber from the same regiment crashes in Kashirsky area, near the village Mosalskoe. Again the same article, and the result is not officially made public. Unofficially, according to the pilots, several hydraulic systems failed.

In mid-June, two bombers crashed 2009. At Monchegorsk airport falls on the Su-24MR landing strip, after the crash the plane completely burned out. Pilots ejected, no casualties. The official version of the incident is not made public. In the Rostov region crashes Su-24, pilots eject. The official version is not made public. Unofficial - failure to turn the wing.

The penultimate accident that occurred with the Su-24, happened in mid-February 2010, at the Pushkin military airfield. The aircraft ignited for some unknown reason after landing, after dropping the braking parachute. The pilots tried to shoot down the fire, but the bomber burned to the ground. The crash investigation is over; there are no official reports of what happened.

The bomber is considered very difficult to manage and has a very high accident rate.

Only on testing prototypes was 14 machines lost. From 2000 to 2011, the loss of Su-24 serial combat aircraft in the Russian Air Force amounted to 15 machines.

The Air Force took measures to modernize the Su-24 aircraft, and after a thorough investigation of the latest crash, it is planned to decide to modernize the 70% of the Su-24 aircraft, which means that by the year 2020, the Rossi Air Force will have several hundred Su-34 aircraft, and the rest are being upgraded to the М2 project.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 24 October 2011 10: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Sad And to check the condition of the device, can it fly to the repair? Probably a weakness again ...
    1. Vadivak 24 October 2011 12: 48 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Negligence of technicians? They will not be able to see microcracks in the landing gear and will not determine "metal fatigue."

      The plane, as rightly pointed out by Vladimr Belugin
      Quote: vlbelugin
      He flew for repairs. .
      therefore, replacement of components and assemblies was required. Only after the conclusion of the commission (if it is) can conclusions be drawn.
      And about ammunition, this is of course "a director’s find."
  2. vlbelugin 24 October 2011 10: 40 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    I’m a fuey from the author. Why horror stories?
    Fortunately, the bomber was missing ammunition, which could lead to larger casualties.
    He flew for repairs. There is no need for ammunition.
    There are equipment and people. Therefore, victims cannot be avoided. Whatever technique is perfect, it can refuse. What masters would not be people, they can be mistaken.
    Airplanes crashed, are falling and will fall. The ships were drowning, drowning and will sink. This is the flip side of technological progress.
    And our media organize a show of these catastrophes.
  3. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 24 October 2011 11: 55 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    So the “guarantor” will read the article, and then declare that the planes are bad and should be purchased abroad, albeit to the detriment of their own industry. Here, the amers will be fussed, removed from the preservation of the F-111, put their lips in the air and push the iPhone down.
  4. Sergh
    Sergh 24 October 2011 13: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    How much can you masturbate this accident, well, nothing is known! I would also stick, such as a pilot, put the apparatus or runway all holes in the potholes on the front rack of the chassi. And then did not have time to fall, already terribly catching up.
  5. Sergh
    Sergh 24 October 2011 13: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    How much can you masturbate this accident, well, nothing is known! I would also stick, such as a pilot, put the apparatus or runway all holes in the potholes on the front rack of the chassi. And then did not have time to fall, already terribly catching up.
    In, outside the window from “Chkalovsogo” another Su-34 for a month climbed up the mountain. It’s a pity they don’t climb from the hard pictures, otherwise I would have thrown them now. Then I’ll try to drop the site onto some thread, and then forward it here.
    1. Simfi
      Simfi 24 October 2011 17: 16 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And what does it mean to "mountaineer"?
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 24 October 2011 18: 37 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        And what does it mean to "mountaineer"?

        With the runway, a candle sharply rises up to 700-1000 m, a loop, a couple of barrels, a turn at the peak and for landing.
        1. svvaulsh
          svvaulsh 25 October 2011 12: 04 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          And what? Do you have no aerobatic zones there?
          1. Sergh
            Sergh 25 October 2011 23: 47 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            I have a window in a kilometer there is NAPO them. “Chkalov,” they driving another Sukhar-34 from the shop, they immediately lift him into the sky above their territory with a short aerobatic program. And besides, this is the outskirts of the city.
            1. sirToad
              sirToad 26 October 2011 06: 37 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              all the same, you can’t go to Novosib with your Shpien pataparats!
  6. Denis 25 October 2011 01: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    According to one of the preliminary versions, a catastrophe occurred due to a malfunctioning drive or a broken landing gear while trying to stop the plane on the runway.

    experts are still sorting out, but ... from the "crash" program are ready to tell EVERYTHING about the crash
    here are jackals unconventional
    it seems to me that censorship is not all bad
    1. Banshee 25 October 2011 12: 17 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Often censorship is very good. Because the cries of nonprofessionals who are professionals in watering by shit everything and everyone are filtered. Who know everything about everything.

      In short, give censorship !!!
  7. gmajor 25 October 2011 19: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The first Su-24 plane crash happened in March 2006
    SU-24s have been flying since the 70s of the last century, so this is not the first disaster.
  8. AlexAl 26 October 2011 06: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Oh how! On Wikipedia, the report has already been cooked up:
    “On October 20, 2011 at 06:02 Moscow time, when landing at the Ukrainka airdrome in the Amur Region, the front landing gear broke off at a bomber, the plane“ on its belly ”took off the runway, it caught fire and turned over. The crew of the aircraft is pilot and navigator of the majors Oleg Noskov and Vitaly Novoselsky died immediately "
    And 2006, the beginning of accidents, was probably taken from there.
    Bright memory to pilots.
  9. sancho 26 October 2011 17: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes .... Earth they rest in peace! Sorry. Guys from our Voronezh Baltimore. Technique damn ... all the old. Do not fix it. Almost three years ago, we fell 24, both hydraulic circuits came out, the main and the backup, the flyers say they don’t remember this, so that two circuits jumped at once. Fortunately, both pilots ejected.

    The stand broke down, who looks at metal fatigue ... so visually.

Снова Су-24

Снова Су-24


В шесть часов две минуты по московскому времени 20 октября 2011 гола произошла трагедия – на Амурской авиационной базе (войсковая часть 62266) разбился военный самолет Су-24, приписанный к воинской части 23326, есть жертвы.

Самолет следовал на авиационный ремонтный завод «Воздвиженка» в Уссурийск для проведения запланированного ремонта. На авиационной базе «Украинка» должна была пройти дозаправка бомбардировщика, но при приземлении на посадочную полосу у Су-24 произошел разлом передней стойки шасси, бомбардировщик начал носом рыть землю, перевернулся и взорвался, пилоты самолета майор Олег Носков и майор Виталий Новосельцев погибли на месте.


Пожарные машины несколько часов пытались потушить горевшие останки самолета, на месте аварии работают военные эксперты и следователи Восточного военного округа, ожидается прибытие специалистов из Москвы. В воинской части поднимают документацию полетов и записи переговоров экипажа с диспетчерами.

На бомбардировщике по счастливой случайности отсутствовал боезапас, который мог привести к более крупным жертвам. На данный момент возбуждено уголовное дело (статья 351 Уголовного кодекса РФ «Нарушение правил полетов»).

Министерство обороны дало приказание всем воинским подразделениям Российской армии провести немедленный осмотр авиационной техники и доложить о техническом состоянии машин.

По одной из предварительных версий, катастрофа произошла из-за неисправности привода или разрыва стойки шасси при попытке остановить самолет на посадочной полосе.

Это последняя авиакатастрофа Су-24 из длинного списка катастроф с бомбардировщиками этого типа.

Первое лётное происшествие Су-24 случилось в марте 2006 года, тогда бомбардировщик Су-24М потерпел аварию на юго-западе Воронежа, пилоты сумели катапультироваться, никто не пострадал. Также было возбуждено дело по этой же статье, но результаты до сих пор официально не прозвучали. Неофициально – износ оборудования самолета. В этом же году происходит еще две аварии Су-24, под Калининградом и в Приморье. Пилоты успешно совершили катапультирование. Причина происшествий – плохие метеоусловия, пилоты не справились с управлением.
Следующее происшествие происходит в Хабаровском крае в конце августа 2007 года. Самолет Су-24 терпит аварию, пилоты успешно совершили катапультирование.

Очередное лётное происшествие происходит в середине декабря 2008 года. При выполнении учебных полетов бомбардировщик из того же полка терпит крушение в Каширском районе, поблизости села Мосальское. Опять такая же статья, и результат официально не обнародован. Неофициально, со слов летчиков, отказало несколько гидросистем.

В середине июня 2009 года потерпели аварию два бомбардировщика. На Мончегорском аэродроме падает на посадочную полосу Су-24МР, после падения самолет полностью сгорел. Пилоты катапультировались, жертв нет. Официальной версии происшедшего не обнародовано. В Ростовской области падает самолет Су-24, пилоты катапультируются. Официальной версии не обнародовано. Неофициальная - отказ поворота крыла.

Предпоследняя авария, произошедшая с Су-24, случилась в середине февраля 2010 года на Пушкинском военном аэродроме. Самолет воспламенился по неизвестной причине после приземления, после выброса тормозного парашюта. Пилоты пытались сбить огонь, но бомбардировщик сгорел до основания. Следствие по катастрофе закончено, официальных сообщений произошедшего нет.

Бомбардировщик считается очень сложным в управлении и имеет очень высокую аварийность.

Только на испытаниях опытных образцов было потеряно 14 машин. С 2000 года по 2011 год потери серийных боевых самолетов Су-24 в ВВС России составили 15 машин.

Военно-Воздушные Силы предприняли меры по модернизации самолетов Су-24, планируется после проведения тщательного расследования последней авиакатастрофы принять решение о проведении модернизации 70 % самолетов Су-24, что означает - к 2020 году у ВВС Росси будет несколько сотен самолетов Су-34, а остальные модернизируют до проекта «М2».
Автор: Джерелейко Роман


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Ion Coaelung 24 октября 2011 10:04
    Печально! А проверить нормально состояние аппарата, сможет ли он долететь до ремонта? Наверное опять хататность...
    Ion Coaelung
    1. Vadivak 24 октября 2011 12:48
      Халатность техников? Они не смогут увидеть микротрещины в стойке шасси и не определят "усталость металла"

      Самолет как справедливо указывает Владимр Белугин
      Цитата: vlbelugin
      Он же летел на ремонт. .
      следовательно требовалась замена узлов и агрегатов. Только после заключения комиссии (если оно будет) можно делать выводы.
      А про боезапас это конечно "находка режжисера".
  2. vlbelugin 24 октября 2011 10:40
    Я фуею от автора. К чему страшилки?
    На бомбардировщике по счастливой случайности отсутствовал боезапас, который мог привести к более крупным жертвам.
    Он же летел на ремонт. Там боезапас не нужен.
    Есть техника и люди. Поэтому жертв не избежать. Какая бы техника не была совершенной она может отказать. Какими мастерами не были бы люди они могут ошибиться.
    Самолеты падали, падают и будут падать. Корабли тонули, тону и будут тонуть. Это обратная сторона технического прогресса.
    А наше СМИ их этих катостроф устраивают шоу.
  3. svvaulsh 24 октября 2011 11:55
    Вот и "гарант" прочитает статью, а потом заявит, что самолеты плохие и надо закупать за рубежом, пусть и в ущерб собственной промышленности. Тут и амеры подсуетятся, снимут с консервации Ф-111, наведут губы и по дешовке спихнут айфоне.
    svvaulsh
  4. Sergh 24 октября 2011 13:50
    Сколько можно мастурбанить эту аварию, ну ничего не известно! Я бы тоже наколякал, типа пилот на переднюю стойку шаси посадил аппарат или ВПП вся дырявая в колдаёбинах. А то не успел упасть, уже жути нагоняют.
    Sergh
  5. Sergh 24 октября 2011 13:54
    Сколько можно мастурбанить эту аварию, ну ничего не известно! Я бы тоже наколякал, типа пилот на переднюю стойку шаси посадил аппарат или ВПП вся дырявая в колдаёбинах. А то не успел упасть, уже жути нагоняют.
    Во, за окном с "Чкаловсого" ещё один Су-34 за месяц горцевать поднялся. Жаль с жесткого фотки не лезут, а то-бы сейчас закинул. Попробую потом на какой-нить сайт закинуть, а потом сюда переправить.
    Sergh
    1. Simfi 24 октября 2011 17:16
      А что значит "горцевать"?
      Simfi
      1. Sergh 24 октября 2011 18:37
        А что значит "горцевать"?

        С ВПП резко свечкой поднимается вверх на 700-1000 м, петля, пару бочек, разворот в пике и на посадку.
        Sergh
        1. svvaulsh 25 октября 2011 12:04
          А что? У вас там пилотажные зоны отсутствуют?
          svvaulsh
          1. Sergh 25 октября 2011 23:47
            У меня за окном в километре присутствует НАПО им. "Чкалова", они выгоняя из цеха очередной Сухарь-34, сразу его в небо поднимают над своей територией с короткой программой пилотажа. Да и при-том, это окраина города.
            Sergh
            1. sirToad 26 октября 2011 06:37
              все никак в Новосиб съездить не получаица со своим шпиенским патапаратам!
              sirToad
  6. Денис 25 октября 2011 01:04
    По одной из предварительных версий, катастрофа произошла из-за неисправности привода или разрыва стойки шасси при попытке остановить самолет на посадочной полосе.

    эксперты ещё разбираются,а ... из программы "авиакатастрофы" уже готовы расскрыть ВСЁ о катастрофе
    вот же шакалы нетрадиционные
    сдаётся мне,что цензура не вседа плохо
    1. Banshee 25 октября 2011 12:17
      Зачастую цензура - это очень даже хорошо. Потому как фильтруются вопли непрофессионалов, которые являются профессионалами в поливании говном всего и всех. Которые знают все обо всем.

      Короче, даешь цензуру!!!
  7. gmajor 25 октября 2011 19:25
    Первая авиакатастрофа «Су-24» случилась в марте 2006 года
    СУ-24 летают с 70х годов прошлого века, так что это не первая катастрофа.
  8. AlexAl 26 октября 2011 06:37
    О как! На википедии уже и отчёт состряпали:
    "20 октября 2011 года в 06:02 мск при посадке на аэродроме Украинка в Амурской области у бомбардировщика подломилась передняя стойка шасси, самолёт "на брюхе" вынесло за пределы ВПП, он загорелся и перевернулся. Экипаж самолета — пилот и штурман майоры Олег Носков и Виталий Новосельский погибли сразу"
    И 2006 год начала аварий оттуда же взят наверное.
    Светлая память лётчикам.
  9. sancho 26 октября 2011 17:50
    Да....Земля им пухом! Жалко. Ребята с нашего Воронежского "Балтимора". Техника блин...вся старая. Чини не чини. Почти три года назад, у нас же упала 24-ка, вышли оба контура гидравлики, основной и резервный, летуны говорят такого не припомнят, чтобы сразу два контура екнулись. Благо оба пилота катапультировались.

    Сломалась стойка, кто их смотрит на усталость металла... так визуально.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня