Military Review

The line of modern pressure chambers BKD

14
One of the latest developments of Tetis Pro is the BKD-120T pressure chamber with a diameter of 1200 mm. Recall that the first pressure chamber of this type was produced in May 2014, and successfully passed the certification of supervisory authorities. BKD-120T has all the necessary certificates and is now being mass-produced.



In 2014, fifteen BKD-120T pressure chambers were made and delivered to customers as part of various types of diving complexes.

It should be noted that the pressure chamber can be supplied in two versions: with a certificate of conformity of the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union (hereinafter TC TR) or with the certificate of the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping (hereinafter RS).

Package of the pressure chamber, i.e. saturation with various systems and equipment, differentiated depending on the requirements of the Customer. At the same time, regardless of the configuration, BKD provides the necessary degree of safety during diving operations and the possibility of upgrading during operation at the request of the Customer.

Upon the completion of the development, production and mastering of serial production of pressure chambers of the BKD-120T series, it was decided to continue the development work (R & D) aimed at creating a line of pressure chambers of various sizes. So in April 2015 of the year were manufactured diving pressure chambers BKD-1000T (internal diameter 1000 mm) and BCD-1600T (internal diameter 1600 mm). New pressure chambers also meet all modern safety requirements and have a certificate of TR CU.


The CU TR certificate is a new authorization document, replacing previously issued by the Federal Service for Technological, Environmental and Atomic Supervision with the use of the product. Today, the pressure chambers produced by Tethis Pro are the only ones in Russia that are certified in accordance with the CU TR. This allows the delivery of pressure chambers, both separately and as part of various diving complexes in the Russian Federation, the countries participating in the Customs Union, as well as countries that will become members of the union during the certificate validity period.

Development and manufacture of pressure chambers - hard and responsible work, behind which there is a whole staff of specialists: designers, technologists, welders, painters, fitters, electricians ... And each of these specialists is personally responsible for the product being manufactured, ensuring safety during diving works and , ultimately, for the life and health of divers. Each pressure chamber of its own size has its own individual characteristics, which are taken into account in the design and further manufacture. Of course, the experts reading this article understand that the smaller the diameter of the pressure chamber, the more difficult its project. After all, it is necessary with a small diameter not only to meet the requirements for safety and ergonomics, but also to saturate the pressure chamber with all the elements of life support systems. And when designing pressure chambers with a diameter of 1600 mm, there is an opportunity to place maximum emphasis on ergonomic indicators and freely place the elements of life support systems.


It is worth noting that the Tetis Pro specialists carried out serious work in the field of safety equipment for pressure chambers. Including hatch supports were developed using sparkless materials, electrical connectors were selected, providing more than 100% a guarantee for protection against electric shock. All electrical equipment that is inside the pressure chamber has a safe voltage - 24 B, and a special non-toxic paint is also selected. Mattresses and pillows are made of special non-combustible and non-burning materials.

The same applies to the placement of external control systems for the pressure chamber operation - gas supply consoles for the pressure chamber, elements of the power supply system, water fire extinguishing system and others. All systems have an intuitive interface and are easy to manage. In the design and manufacture of pressure chambers of the BCD series, all the recommendations and wishes of the professional community were taken into account. And we hope that the pressure chambers will be appreciated by divers.

The line of modern pressure chambers BKD

One of the latest developments is the two-compartment in-line decompression pressure chamber BKD-1600T. The chamber contains two inlet and two transitional hatches with a diameter of 700 mm, two medical gateways for the transfer of food, medicines, etc. (one for each compartment) and two safety devices to ensure safety under the condition that the pressure inside the pressure chamber increases above working . Each compartment, depending on the task, can perform the function of the main or airlock compartments, that is, the prechambers. The pressure chamber can be equipped with a modern water fire extinguishing system, which is installed outside and includes two water tanks for supplying water to each compartment, fluid supply, control and monitoring systems. Inside the pressure chamber are mounted pipelines with nozzles for spraying water. Activation of the water extinguishing system can be carried out from inside the pressure chamber, from the pressure chamber control panel and from the water extinguishing system control panel.


In pressure chambers with a diameter of 1200 and 1600, a flange according to DIN13256 standard is provided for connecting a transportable pressure chamber at a pressure of no more than 5,5 kgf / cm2. In addition, with the BKD-1600T pressure chamber, the docking flange can be installed on either of the access hatches or on both hatches.

Pressure chambers of the BKD series:

Designed to ensure the safety of work and descents carried out under excessive pressure of the external environment, as well as for the treatment of specific diseases associated with the work of divers, divers, coffered workers and people affected by natural and man-made accidents;
Can be installed on ships or vessels as part of ship diving complexes, on vehicles as part of container diving complexes, as well as in the stationary version.


The entire line of BKD pressure chambers was presented at the International Navy Salon (IMDS-2015), which ran from 1 to 5 in July 2015, in St. Petersburg, on the territory of the VC “Lenexpo”.
Originator:
http://www.tetis-pro.ru/article/lineyka-barokamer-bkd-tetis-pro/
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. itr
    itr 18 July 2015 06: 51
    +5
    I don’t understand anything about this, but it looks decent
  2. estixnumx
    estixnumx 18 July 2015 07: 33
    +6
    Great thing, just when you do not need to be near. Even there are collapsible pressure chambers, they are more interesting. Extremely necessary unit for providing diving descents. In Sevan, one of the EMERCOM divers during the search for the drowned man flew from a depth of 25-30 m (the guy had the first lifting operation), they couldn’t shock him back to emergency decompression by 5 m. A boat with a pressure chamber was on the other side of the lake 20 km by water, the second pressure chamber in Yerevan was 60 km. In short, the guy received kidney failure, cerebral edema died a year later. So the thing is extremely necessary. Old Soviet models are already mostly killed, while bourgeois ones are too expensive.
    1. sub307
      sub307 18 July 2015 10: 13
      +3
      "In short, the guy got kidney failure, the brain edema died a year later." And all because the descents were made with the gross violation of the rules of the diving service - the pressure chamber was inaccessible. Well, there are "wild divers - extremals" having fun, their own business, but in the Ministry of Emergencies, professional divers ... it's strange.
      1. estixnumx
        estixnumx 18 July 2015 10: 47
        +3
        In Soviet times, in the Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic this was not paid attention to the whole Sevan there was only one diving boat. Plus, the height of Lake Sevan is 1900 m above sea level (the maximum depth is up to 95 m now, up to 50 years to 120 m), therefore the risk of DCS is very high even for professionals. The main depths in Armenia are about 20 m. There the risk of CST is very small. For example, we can give an example of how a tragedy occurred in Yerevan on January 8, 1974, only after which a pressure chamber arrived in the Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. In addition, we have only one professional rescue diver in the Ministry of Emergencies, whose name is Vardan. In addition, there is a PADI Instructor, the rescuer who died was just OWD. Our main specifics are mining and rescue operations, rescue during earthquake and fire fighting.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Bort radist
    Bort radist 18 July 2015 08: 25
    +3
    For the first time I came across a pressure chamber, or rather, its absence, in urgent. All crews had to check in conditions of a depressurized cabin. But since there are no pressure chambers, we were put into the AN-12 cargo compartment and raised to a height of 5000 meters. The state of little pleasant when coming down tortured ears to blow. So, as in space and aviation, these units are necessary. Submariners how to do without them are generally incomprehensible.
    1. estixnumx
      estixnumx 18 July 2015 10: 54
      +2
      The pressure in the submarine is constant atmospheric. But in case of emergency exit on the turnip buoy, you need to do decompression stops every meter for 1 minute at a depth of more than 20 m. In addition, there was always one permanent pressure chamber and 2 collapsible ones for a total of 5 people at Spasbots. A large marine lifeguard was equipped with a decompression cabin. By the way, not all military airfields in Soviet times had cameras. they only went to the state under the OMB of army submission. Only the fleet was equipped with them.
  4. wanderer987
    wanderer987 18 July 2015 20: 56
    +1
    All this is great, that they paid attention to the topic of pressure chambers, but the most important thing is that they are purchased in sufficient quantities and properly maintained during operation, because you can kill anyone who is illiterate and careless, and whom God forbid.
  5. derik1970
    derik1970 18 July 2015 21: 51
    0
    the thing is necessary, but all this needs to be done in Russia from the very last nut right up to the finished product ... on some of our vessel, they put it generally bought in the west, somewhere on the site there is information and the beavers were drank ...
  6. wei
    wei 19 July 2015 01: 05
    0
    a good thing and definitely necessary
    fire extinguisher "killed" sad if in such a volume to ziggle with him ... although they have calculated everything, I hope recourse
  7. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 19 July 2015 20: 16
    +2
    Nothing is so bandura. One minus and AWESOME. This machinery is multi-seat and cumbersome. To mount such even on a decent ship is a problem. It exists in the form of a prototype and in all senses is EXTREMELY EXCESSIVE. 1-1,5 atmosphere is enough to de-cool a swimmer. (this sets 5,5 kgf / cm2). Nahua? For example: like a bottle of soda. Under pressure. When opened, the pressure becomes equal to atmospheric. The blood "boils" and aeroembolism occurs in the vessels (decompression sickness). The bubbles block the blood flow. It is eliminated by placing a person in an overpressure environment. The bubbles dissolve in the blood. Then a gradual decrease in pressure within an hour (minimum). A pressure chamber as a means of rescue should be on every ship of the diving service and the Ministry of Emergencies. AND IT WAS! Pressure chamber IRTYSH - in the form of a sliding "accordion". Arrangement in the form of a stretcher, weight 80 kg. about. How many lives I saved. Written off as an unnecessary item. Now it is impossible to apply, it does not correspond to official concepts. From available and manufactured COMPLETELY FROM RUSSIAN COMPONENTS. Pressure chamber BLKS-3. Plant named after Khrunichev. Weight - about 500 kg. It is quite applicable in the Navy. But these are oxygen pressure chambers, although the principle and meaning are the same. Subject to safety rules, they are applicable and safe. The world practice has proven the futility of multi-seat pressure chambers. Single is more logical and safer. The fire extinguisher is there, like a hare's fifth leg. After the fire in the pressure chamber, no one has yet survived. And there were many and different cases. Iffche- pressure chambers are one of my many professions.
    1. Samuil
      Samuil 21 July 2015 09: 15
      0
      Pressure chambers similar to BKD (MPC, RKUM, etc.) are intended not only to provide diving operations, but also for training descents, as well as for the treatment of victims of decompression illness or lung barotrauma. In such pressure chambers, a diving doctor can be close to a patient during treatment, in addition, treatment with a long stay method and not only air modes, but also helium modes is possible. A pressure chamber is required! Such pressure chambers are mounted not only in a stationary form, but also on diving boats and automobile chassis. For example http://www.tetis-pro.ru/catalog/412/455/alt=/ Single transportable pressure chambers are intended only for delivering the victim to a "large" pressure chamber for treatment. BLKS is a very dangerous chamber - pure oxygen imposes and obliges. Pressure chambers similar to the BKD are equipped with equipment for breathing pure oxygen for treatment with the HBO method, in addition, it is possible to supply various respiratory gas mixtures to the masks.
  8. estixnumx
    estixnumx 19 July 2015 21: 05
    0
    This model is stationary for hospitals; pressure chambers are also needed there. They are very useful for various respiratory diseases. Single are convenient for diving. The question of backfill if submariners from 30 m tried to get out of the submarine in buoy-turnip in stormy weather, it was ripped off and 10 submariners were thrown to the surface. Therefore, multi-seat pressure chambers on marine lifeguards are very necessary. In addition, an interesting area is multi-day cessation diving for work at the bottom at depths of 100 or more m. Then divers need to decompress the chamber within a few days. So all types are needed based on the tasks that need to be performed.
    1. chelovektapok
      chelovektapok 19 July 2015 21: 29
      +1
      Often 10 people are ALIVE, as you say, "thrown" on the horizon? Unfortunately, more often - there is nothing to help if from DEPTH. Have you visited our Russian hospitals for a long time to build multi-bed hospitals there? I will say that in Moscow a prototype has been gathering dust for 10 years. Singles are declining all over the place. In a single room for several people, if necessary, a "carousel" is arranged for half an hour - purely to remove the sharpness. Further, as the doctor ordered. The minimum set of sessions is 10 days per hour. It is of course, and to Mars and the Moon and deeper than 100 m. Everything is possible! So far, the "front of work" is only negative in real life ....
      1. estixnumx
        estixnumx 20 July 2015 17: 44
        +1
        I agree with you that this is not a private clinic where all this is there but not accessible. I was not in Moscow hospitals, but I was in the district hospitals of Armenia also very sad. Carousel is good but ineffective, I'm like a person with honey. By education I say this removes the sensation, but does not solve the problem, like all modern medicines that mask the disease, rather than treat it. As the saying goes - that the main task of medicine is to entertain the patient until nature cures him ....

Линейка современных барокамер БКД

Одна из последних разработок компании "Тетис Про" – барокамера БКД-120Т диаметром 1200 мм. Напомним, что первая барокамера такого типа была произведена в мае 2014 года и успешно прошла аттестацию надзорными органами. БКД-120Т имеет все необходимые сертификаты и сейчас производится серийно.

Линейка современных барокамер БКД


В 2014 году изготовлено и поставлено Заказчикам пятнадцать барокамер БКД-120Т в составе различных типов водолазных комплексов.


Нужно отметить, что барокамера может поставляться в двух исполнениях: с сертификатом соответствия Технического Регламента Таможенного Союза (далее ТР ТС) или со свидетельством «Российского Морского Регистра Судоходства» (далее РС).

Комплект поставки барокамеры, т.е. насыщенность различными системами и оборудованием, дифференцируется в зависимости от требований Заказчика. При этом независимо от комплектации БКД обеспечивает необходимую степень безопасности при проведении водолазных работ и возможность по запросу Заказчика модернизации в ходе эксплуатации.

По завершении разработки, изготовления и освоения серийного производства барокамер серии БКД-120Т было принято решение о продолжении опытно-конструкторских работ (ОКР), направленных на создание линейки барокамер различных типоразмеров. Так в апреле 2015 года были изготовлены водолазные барокамеры БКД-1000Т (внутренним диаметром 1000 мм) и БКД-1600Т (внутренним диаметром 1600 мм). Новые барокамеры также соответствуют всем современным требованиям безопасности и имеют сертификат ТР ТС.

Линейка современных барокамер БКД

Сертификат ТР ТС – новый разрешительный документ, заменяющий собой ранее выдаваемые Федеральной службой по технологическому, экологическому и атомному надзору разрешения на применение изделия. На сегодняшний день барокамеры производства «Тетис Про» - единственные в России сертифицированы в соответствии с ТР ТС. Это позволяет осуществлять поставки барокамер, как отдельно, так и в составе различных водолазных комплексов на территории Российской Федерации, стран-участников Таможенного союза, а также стран, которые станут участниками союза в период действия сертификата.

Разработка и изготовление барокамер - тяжелая и ответственная работа, за которой стоит целый штат специалистов: конструкторы, технологи, сварщики, маляры, слесари – сборщики, электрики… И каждый из этих специалистов несет персональную ответственность за выпускаемое изделие, обеспечение безопасности при проведении водолазных работ и, в конечном итоге, за жизнь и здоровье водолазов. Каждая барокамера своего типоразмера имеет индивидуальные особенности, которые учитываются при проектировании и дальнейшем изготовлении. Конечно, специалисты, читающие эту статью, понимают, что чем меньше диаметр барокамеры, тем сложнее ее проект. Ведь необходимо при малом диаметре не только выдержать требования по безопасности и эргономике, но и насытить барокамеру всеми элементами систем жизнеобеспечения. А при проектировании барокамер диаметром от 1600 мм есть возможность сделать максимальный упор на эргономические показатели и свободно разместить элементы систем жизнеобеспечения.

Линейка современных барокамер БКД

Стоит отметить, что специалистами «Тетис Про» была проведена серьезная работа в области обеспечения безопасности оборудования барокамер. В том числе были разработаны опоры люков с применением безыскровых материалов, подобраны электрические разъемы, обеспечивающие более чем 100% гарантию по защите от поражения электрическим током. Все электрооборудование, которое находится внутри барокамер, имеет безопасное напряжение - 24 В, также подобрана специальная нетоксичная краска. Матрасы и подушки изготавливаются из специальных негорючих и не поддерживающих горение материалов.

То же касается размещения внешних систем управления работой барокамерой – пультов газоснабжения барокамеры, элементов системы электроснабжения, системы водяного пожаротушения и прочего. Все системы обладают интуитивно понятным интерфейсом и просты в управлении. При проектировании и изготовлении барокамер серии БКД были учтены все рекомендации и пожелания профессионального сообщества. И мы надеемся, что барокамеры будут по достоинству оценены водолазами.

Линейка современных барокамер БКД

Одна из последних разработок - двухотсечная поточно-декомпрессионная барокамера БКД-1600Т. В составе барокамеры предусмотрены два входных и два переходных люка диаметром 700 мм, два медицинских шлюза для передачи продуктов питания, медикаментов и т. д. (по одному на каждый отсек) и два предохранительных устройства для обеспечения безопасности при условии повышения давления внутри барокамеры выше рабочего. Каждый отсек, в зависимости от задачи, может выполнять функцию основного или шлюзового отсеков, то есть предкамеры. Барокамера может оснащаться современной водяной системой пожаротушения, которая устанавливается снаружи и включает в себя два бака с водой для подачи воды в каждый отсек, системы подачи жидкости, управления и контроля. Внутри барокамеры монтируются трубопроводы с форсунками для распыления воды. Активация системы водяного пожаротушения может осуществляться изнутри барокамеры, с пульта барокамеры и с пульта системы водяного пожаротушения.

Линейка современных барокамер БКД

В барокамерах с диаметром 1200 и 1600 предусмотрен фланец по стандарту DIN13256 для подсоединения транспортабельной барокамеры при давлении не более 5,5 кгс/см2. Кроме того у барокамеры БКД-1600Т стыковочный фланец может быть установлен на любой из входных люков или на оба люка.

Барокамеры серии БКД:

Предназначены для обеспечения безопасности работ и спусков, проводимых при избыточном давлении внешней среды, а также для проведения лечений специфических заболеваний, связанных с трудовой деятельностью водолазов, дайверов, кессонных рабочих и лиц пострадавших в результате природных и техногенных аварий;
Могут устанавливаться на корабли или суда в составе судовых водолазных комплексов, на транспортные средства в составе контейнерных водолазных комплексов, а также в стационарном варианте.

Линейка современных барокамер БКД

Вся линейка барокамер БКД была представлена на Международном военно-морском салоне (МВМС-2015), который проходил с 1 по 5 июля 2015 года в г. Санкт-Петербурге на территории ВК «Ленэкспо».

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. itr 18 июля 2015 06:51
    Ни чего в этом не понимаю но выглядит прилично
    itr
  2. esti1979 18 июля 2015 07:33
    Великолепная вещь, просто когда нужно рядом не бывает. Еше существуют разборные барокамеры они более интересны. Крайне необходимый агрегат при обеспечения водолазных спусков. На Севане один из водолазов МЧС во время поиска утопленника вылетел с глубины 25-30 м (у парня первая операция по подъему была), загнать назад на аварийную декомпрессию на 5 м не смогли он был в состояние шока всего трясло. Бот с барокамерой был в другой стороне озера в 20 км по воде, вторая барокамера в Ереване в 60 км . Короче парень получил отказ почек, отек мозга скончался через год. Так что штука крайне необходимая. Старые советские образцы уже в основном убиты,а буржуйские слишком дорого стоят.
    1. sub307 18 июля 2015 10:13
      " Короче парень получил отказ почек, отек мозга скончался через год". А всё потому, что спуски производились с грубейшим нарушением правил водолазной службы - барокамера оказалась недоступна. Ладно там "дикие дайверы - экстремалы" развлекаються, их личное дело, но в МЧС, профессиональные водолазы..., странно.
      1. esti1979 18 июля 2015 10:47
        В советское время в АрССР этому не уделялось внимания на весь севан был всего один водолазный бот. Плюс высота озера севан 1900 м над уровнем моря (максимальная глубина до 95 м сейчас, до 50 года до 120 м) поэтому риск ДКБ очень велик даже для профессионалов. Основные глубины в Армении около 20 м там риск ДКБ очень мал. К примеру можно привести пример того как 8 января 1974 года произошла трагедия в Ереване только после этого в АрССР прибыла барокамера. Кроме того у нас в МЧС всего один профессиональный дайвер спасатель зовут Вардан. Кроме того есть Инструктор PADI, тот спасатель который погиб просто OWD был. У нас основная специфика это горноспасательные работы, спасение при землетрисении и борьба с пожарами.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Bort Radist 18 июля 2015 08:25
    Впервые столкнулся с барокамерой, вернее с её отсутствием, в срочную. Все экипажи должны были проверить в условиях разгерметизированной кабины. Но так как барокамеры отсутствуют, нас посадили в грузовую кабину АН-12 и подняли на высоту 5000 метров. Состояние из мало приятных, когда спускались замучился уши продувать. Так, что и в космонавтике, авиации эти агрегаты необходимы. Подводники как без них обходятся вообще непонятно.
    1. esti1979 18 июля 2015 10:54
      Давление в подлодке постоянное атмосферное. Но при аварийном выходе по буй репу надо делать Декомпрессионные остановки каждый метр на 1 минуту при глубине более 20 м. Кроме того на Спас ботах всегда была одна постоянная барокамера и 2 разборные суммарно на 5 человек. На больших морских спасателях была оборудована декомпрессионная каюта. Кстати не все военные аэродромы в советское время камеры имели. они по штату шли только ОМБ армейского подчинения. Только флот ими был укомплектован.
  4. wanderer987 18 июля 2015 20:56
    Всё это здорово что на на тему барокамер обратили внимание а ведь самое главное чтоб они были закуплены в достаточном количестве и содержались должным образом во время эксплуатации а то ведь по малограмотности и безалаберности могут и кого угробить не дай Бог.
  5. derik1970 18 июля 2015 21:51
    штука нужная, но производить все это нужно в России от самой последней гайки вплоть до готового изделия... на какое то наше судно, поставили вообще купленое на западе, где то на сайте есть информация и бобла попилили...
  6. wei 19 июля 2015 01:05
    вещь хорошая и безусловно нужная
    огнетушитель "убил" sad если в таком объеме с него пшикнуть... хотя просчитали все, надеюсь recourse
    wei
  7. chelovektapok 19 июля 2015 20:16
    Ничё так бандура. Один минус и ОФИГЕННЫЙ. Сия машинерия многоместная и громоздкая. Смонтировать такую даже на приличном корабле- проблема. Существует в виде опытного образца и во всех смыслах ВЕСЬМА ИЗБЫТОЧНА. Чтобы раскессонить пловца достаточно 1-1,5 атмосферы. (эта задаёт 5,5 кгс/см2) . Нахуа? Для примера: как бутылка газировки. Под давлением. При открытии давление становится равно атмосферному. Кровь "вскипает" и в сосудах происходит аэроэмболия (кесонная болезнь). Пузырьки закупоривают кровоток. Устраняется путём помещения человека в среду избыточного давления . Пузырьки растворяются в крови. Затем плавное, в течении часа (минимум) снижение давления. Барокамера, как средство спасения должно быть на каждом корабле водолазной службы и МЧС. И ОНО БЫЛО! Барокамера ИРТЫШ- в виде раздвижной "гармошки". Компановка в виде носилок, вес 80 кг. примерно. Сколько жизней спасла. Списали, как ненужный элемент. Сейчас нельзя применять- не соответствует чиновным понятиям. Из имеющихся и выпускаемых ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИЗ РОССИЙСКИХ КОМПЛЕКТУЮЩИХ. Барокамера БЛКС-3. Завода им. Хруничева. Вес- около 500 кг. Вполне применима на Флоте. Но это кислородные барокамеры, хотя принцип и смысл такой же. При соблюдении правил безопасности- применимы и безопасны. Мировой практикой доказана бесперспективность многоместных барокамер. Одноместные логичнее и безопаснее. Огнетушитель там, как зайцу пятая нога. После пожара в барокамере ещё никто не выжил. А случаев было много и разных. Еслифчё- барокамеры это одна из моих многочисленных профессий.
    1. Samuil 21 июля 2015 09:15
      Барокамеры подобные БКД(ПДК, РКУМ и тп) предназначены не только для обеспечения водолазных работ, но и для тренировочных спусков, а также для лечения пострадавших от декомпрессионного заболевания или баротравмы легких. В таких барокамерах водолазный врач может находится рядом в больным в процессе лечения, кроме того, возможно лечение методом длительного пребывания и не только воздушными режимами, но и гелиевыми. Барокамера обязательна! Монтируются такие барокамеры не только в стационарном виде, но и на водолазных катерах и автомобильном шасси. Например http://www.tetis-pro.ru/catalog/412/455/alt=/ Одноместные транспортабельные барокамеры предназначены всего лишь для доставки пострадавшего в "большую" барокамеру для лечения. БЛКС очень опасная камера - чистый кислород накладывает и обязывает. Барокамеры подобные БКД оснащены оборудованием для дыхания чистым кислородом для лечения методом ГБО, кроме того возможна подача на маски различных дыхательных газовых смесей.
  8. esti1979 19 июля 2015 21:05
    Эта модель стационарная для больниц, там тоже барокамеры нужны. Они очень полезны при различных заболеваниях органов дыхания. Одноместные удобны для обеспечения водолазных спусков. Вопрос на засыпку если из подлодки по буй-репу в штормовую погоду пытались выйти подводники с 30 м, его сорвало и 10 подводников выкинуло на поверхность. Поэтому многоместные барокамеры на морских спасателях очень даже необходимы. Кроме того интересное направление это кесонные многодневные погружения для работы на дне при глубинах 100 и более м . Потом водолазов надо барокамере в течении нескольких дней декомпрессировать. Так что все типы нужны исходя из задач которые надо выполнять.
    1. chelovektapok 19 июля 2015 21:29
      Часто 10 человек ЖИВЫХ, как Вы говорите "выкидывало" на горизонт? К сожалению чаще - помочь уже нечем если с ГЛУБИНЫ. А наши Российские больницы Вы давно посещали, чтобы многоместные там строились? Скажу, что в Москве опытный образец лет 10 пылится. Одноместные сокращаются повсеместно. На одноместной для нескольких человек , в случае необходимости устраивается "карусель" по полчаса- чисто снять остроту. Дальше, как доктор прописал. Минимальный набор сеансов - по часу 10 дней. Оно конечно, и на Марс и на Луну и глубже 100 м. Всё можно! Пока "фронт работ" только в минус идёт в реале....
      1. esti1979 20 июля 2015 17:44
        Согласен с вами это не частные клиники где все это есть но не доступны. В Московских больницах не был, но был в районных больницах Армении тоже очень грустно. Карусель это хорошо но малоэффективно, я как человек с мед. образованием говорю это снимает ощущенияя, но не решает проблему,как все современные лекарства которые маскируют болезнь, а не лечат. Как говориться - Что основная задача медицины заключается в развлечении пациента пока природа его не вылечит....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня