Strategic rain

0


Hurricanes, heavy rains and fireballs can be not just a natural disaster, but part of a well-designed military plan. On the existence of meteorological weapons there are legends. This mystery was attempted to be solved by the authors of the documentary “The Strategic Rain”.

Summary News from the southeastern United States in September 2005, they reminded the military: "The Gulf Coast has been destroyed. Hundreds of houses have been destroyed, more than a thousand people have died."

At the same time, American meteorologists blamed the "Russian weather control machine" - a super secret weather weapon, allegedly developed in the USSR.



According to experts, weather weapons have already been used. According to them, the Americans were doing a drought in Cuba and rainfall in Vietnam. However, the US military is silent about this 35 for years. But, according to Soviet intelligence, in 1972, the rice fields and jungles in southern Vietnam, in fact, turned into impassable swamps in a few months.

The United States struck a strategic strike in areas where partisans were hiding not with missiles, but torrential rains. To provoke precipitation where it is needed, in the USA they learned as early as the 40s of the last century. At one time, "weather to order" was even a profitable business.

The director of the once secret research institute assures that the weather weapon, if it was once created, was never used for military purposes. Only experiments were conducted. Including - the dispersal of clouds during the holidays.

During the Olympiad-80, residents of neighboring Moscow regions were convinced of this. The Samara, Smolensk and Pskov regions of the 2 week were filled with rain, while the sun was shining over the capital. Today there are only three installations in the world that can influence the weather - in Norway, the USA and Russia.

There are legends about their possibilities. Powerful radiation that can turn off the radio, cause hurricanes, thunderstorms and droughts, and even blind the guidance system of nuclear missiles.

Hero of Russia, test pilot Anatoly Andronov more than once participated in secret weather experiments. But he still remembers with excitement how once his plane almost fell victim to a ball-sized lightning bolt from nowhere. If this had happened not during landing, but in flight, the plane would simply have fallen and crashed. Moreover, to create lightning in the atmosphere is no longer a problem.

However, according to scientists, the devastating weather wars are unlikely to begin - the Earth is round and any shot in such a war is just the same as suicide.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Стратегический дождь



Ураганы, ливни и шаровые молнии могут быть не просто стихийным бедствием, а частью хорошо продуманного военного плана. О существовании метеорологического оружия ходят легенды. Эту тайну попытались разгадать авторы документального фильма "Стратегический дождь".

Сводки новостей с юго-востока США в сентябре 2005 года напоминали военные: "Побережье Мексиканского залива уничтожено. Сотни домов разрушены, более тысячи человек погибли".


Тогда же американские метеорологи обвинили в этом "русскую машину контроля за погодой" - суперсекретное погодное оружие, якобы разработанное ещe в СССР.

Стратегический дождь


Как считают специалисты, погодное оружие уже применялось. По их словам, американцы делали засуху на Кубе и ливни во Вьетнаме. Однако военные США молчат об этом 35 лет. Но, по данным советской разведки, в 1972 году рисовые поля и джунгли на юге Вьетнама, действительно, за несколько месяцев превратились в непроходимые болота.

США нанесли стратегический удар по районам, где укрывались партизаны не ракетами, а проливными дождями. Провоцировать осадки там, где нужно, в США научились ещe в 40-х годах прошлого века. Одно время "погода на заказ" была даже прибыльным бизнесом.

Директор когда-то секретного НИИ уверяет, что погодное оружие, если и было когда-то создано, то в военных целях никогда не применялось. Проводились только эксперименты. В том числе - разгон облаков во время праздников.

Во время Олипиады-80 в этом убедились жители соседних с Москвой областей. Самарскую, Смоленскую и Псковскую области 2 недели заливали дожди, в то время как над столицей сияло солнце. Сегодня в мире имеется только три установки, способные влиять на погоду - в Норвегии, США и России.

Об их возможностях ходят легенды. Мощные излучения, способные отключить радиосвязь, вызывать ураганы, грозы и засухи и даже ослепить систему наведения ядерных ракет.

Герой России лeтчик-испытатель Анатолий Андронов не раз принимал участие в секретных экспериментах над погодой. Но до сих пор с волнением вспоминает, как однажды его самолeт чуть не стал жертвой неизвестно откуда взявшейся шаровой молнии размером с мяч. Если бы это случилось не при посадке, а в полeте, то самолeт просто упал бы и разбился. Тем более, что создать молнию в атмосфере - давно не проблема.

Впрочем, по словам учeных, разрушительные погодные войны вряд ли начнутся - Земля круглая и любой выстрел в такой войне всe равно, что самоубийство.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня