Military Review

UIC will supply dozens of crew control complexes to North Africa and CSTO countries

10
By the end of 2015, the United Instrument-Making Corporation will deliver dozens of complexes to monitor the work of the crews of armored vehicles and missile and artillery weapons to the CSTO and North African countries, reports TASS with reference to the press service of the company.

UIC will supply dozens of crew control complexes to North Africa and CSTO countries


“The system is capable of real-time tracking of all crew actions, recording negotiations, and also displaying data from technical vision channels on the operator’s screen to assess firing accuracy,” the release said.

“The equipment of the complex can be adapted for any kind of equipment, while the design and ergonomics of combat vehicles are not violated. Compared to foreign analogues, this complex is several times cheaper and works on individual communication channels, ”said Vladimir Maslyuk, general director of the Moscow Compass design bureau (system developer). He also noted that “the complex can interact with the existing communication equipment for data transmission to the National Defense Control Center of the Russian Federation”.

In Russia, the system will be shown on the “Tank Biathlon 2015”. In addition, everyone will be able to get acquainted with the novelty at the military exhibition "Russia Arms Expo-2015".
Photos used:
TASS
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. PROSTEEL
    PROSTEEL 15 July 2015 16: 01
    -4
    And you need not tens, but thousands! Then it will be very cool!
    1. viktor_ui
      viktor_ui 15 July 2015 16: 07
      +9
      Prosteel ... not thousands, hundreds of thousands are needed ... nea - millions of thousands. What for ??? But Schaub was, now it wasn’t before, and now let him know how much
      AND EVERYONE wassat
  2. Hairy Siberian
    Hairy Siberian 15 July 2015 16: 05
    +2
    “The system is capable of real-time monitoring of all crew actions, recording negotiations, and also displaying data from technical vision channels on the operator’s screen to assess the accuracy of shooting”

    That is, theoretically, the enemy can also track all this by intercepting the communication channel.
    1. vkl-47
      vkl-47 15 July 2015 16: 12
      0
      works on separate communication channels.
    2. St Petrov
      St Petrov 15 July 2015 16: 12
      +1
      the signal still needs to be decrypted
      1. Homo
        Homo 15 July 2015 17: 35
        +1
        Quote: s-t Petrov
        the signal still needs to be decrypted

        Everything is right! Decryption is time, and this is operational information, in half an hour it’s already disa!
      2. iConst
        iConst 15 July 2015 21: 25
        +1
        Quote: s-t Petrov
        the signal still needs to be decrypted

        Decrypt - garbage, compared with the translation from obscene ... laughing
  3. kil 31
    kil 31 15 July 2015 16: 10
    0
    By the end of 2015, the United Instrument-Making Corporation will supply dozens of control systems for the work of crews of armored vehicles and missile-artillery weapons to the CSTO and North Africa countries, The thing is necessary, but we will focus on the fact that will put I think the news is great, not the main news, perhaps hopefully soon, etc., etc.
  4. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 15 July 2015 16: 50
    +1
    So that the enemy does not interfere or does not connect to the channels of the control system for the work of the crews, appropriate protection against interference is created. Some in the comments are already pessimistic that the adversary can also connect to the system. The designer first of all took care of this.
  5. russmensch
    russmensch 15 July 2015 17: 30
    0
    The system is certainly necessary, who would argue. But all this is great for training platoons, companies and battalions in peacetime. Why is this in war? There will be no more time for the "flights" disassembly. I can't even imagine that the regiment is performing a combat mission, and someone is following it and fixing errors. Or will they introduce a new position of "controller"?
  6. legorell
    legorell 15 July 2015 17: 38
    0
    Yes, so that the Nazis could not genocide, knowing that everything is written so that the type of "national guard" does not appear, and such examples of the transfer of weapons, or the murder of civilians will be several times less.

ОПК поставит в Северную Африку и страны ОДКБ десятки комплексов контроля действий экипажей

Объединённая приборостроительная корпорация до конца 2015 г. поставит в страны ОДКБ и Северной Африки десятки комплексов контроля за работой экипажей бронетехники и ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения, сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на пресс-службу компании.

ОПК поставит в Северную Африку и страны ОДКБ десятки комплексов контроля действий экипажей


«Система способна в режиме реального времени отслеживать все действия экипажа, фиксировать переговоры, а также выводить на экран оператора данные с каналов технического зрения для оценки точности стрельбы», – говорится в релизе.


«Оборудование комплекса может быть адаптировано для любого вида техники, при этом конструкция и эргономика боевых машин не нарушаются. По сравнению с зарубежными аналогами данный комплекс в разы дешевле и работает на отдельных каналах связи», – рассказал гендиректор Московского КБ «Компас» (разработчик системы) Владимир Маслюк. Он отметил также, что «комплекс может взаимодействовать с имеющейся аппаратурой связи для передачи данных в Национальный центр управления обороной РФ».

В России работа системы будет показана на «Танковом биатлоне-2015». Кроме того, все желающие смогут ознакомиться с новинкой на военной выставке «Russia Arms Expo-2015».

Использованы фотографии: ТАСС

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. PROSTEEL 15 июля 2015 16:01
    А нужно не десятки, а тысячи! Вот тогда будет очень здорово!
    1. viktor_ui 15 июля 2015 16:07
      Prosteel... не нужны не тысячи, сотни тыш... неа - мильёны тыш. А зачем ??? А шоб было, вот раньше не было , а теперь пустьбудет хрензнаетсолько и
      И КАЖДОМУ wassat
  2. Волосатый сибиряк 15 июля 2015 16:05
    «Система способна в режиме реального времени отслеживать все действия экипажа, фиксировать переговоры, а также выводить на экран оператора данные с каналов технического зрения для оценки точности стрельбы»

    То есть теоретически противник тоже может всё это отслеживать , перехватив канал связи.
    1. vkl-47 15 июля 2015 16:12
      работает на отдельных каналах связи.ОТДЕЛЬНЫХ
    2. с-т Petrov 15 июля 2015 16:12
      сигнал еще надо будет расшифровать
      1. Homo 15 июля 2015 17:35
        Цитата: с-т Petrov
        сигнал еще надо будет расшифровать

        Всё правильно! Расшифровка это время,а это оперативная информация, через полчаса уже деза!
      2. iConst 15 июля 2015 21:25
        Цитата: с-т Petrov
        сигнал еще надо будет расшифровать

        Расшифровать - фигня, по сравнению с переводом с матерного... laughing
  3. кил 31 15 июля 2015 16:10
    Объединённая приборостроительная корпорация до конца 2015 г. поставит в страны ОДКБ и Северной Африки десятки комплексов контроля за работой экипажей бронетехники и ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения, Вещь нужная, но заострим внимание на то, что поставит Я считаю новость великолепная, а не основные новости, возможно, будем надеяться, в скором времени и т.д и т.п.
  4. Anchonsha 15 июля 2015 16:50
    Чтоб противник не помешал или не подключался к каналам системы контроля за работой экипажей создана соответствующая защита от помех. Некоторые в комментах уже пессимистично заявляют, что противник тоже может подключиться к системе. Конструктор в первую очередь об этом озаботился.
  5. russmensch 15 июля 2015 17:30
    Система конечно нужная, кто бы спорил. Но все это прекрасно для обучения взводов, рот и батальонов в мирное время. На войне то это зачем? Там уже не будет времени для разборки "полетов". Я даже представить не могу, что полк выполняет боевую задачу, а за ним кто-то следит и фиксирует ошибки. Или введут новую должность "контролера"?
  6. legorell 15 июля 2015 17:38
    Да что-бы нацисты, не смогли геноцидничать , зная что все пишеться, чтобы типа "нац гвардия" не появилась, и тп примеры передачи вооружений, или убийств мирных будут в разы меньше.
    legorell

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня