Military Review

Women are heroes of the Great Patriotic War

13
Women are heroes of the Great Patriotic War


In four military years, nine dozen women have been awarded the highest award of the country who defended their motherland with weapons in hand
Women are heroes of the Great Patriotic War: who are they? To answer this question, no need to guess for a long time. There is no such kind and type of troops in which Soviet women would not fight. And on land, and at sea, and in the air - everywhere you could find female warriors who took up arms to protect their homeland. Names such as Tatyana Markus, Zoya Kosmodemyanskaya, Marina Raskova, Lyudmila Pavlichenko, are known, perhaps, to everyone in our country and the former Soviet republics.

Official statistics say that 490 women were drafted into the army and navy. All of the women were formed three aviation regiment - 46th Guards Night Bomber, 125th Guards Bomber and 586th Fighter Air Defense Regiment, as well as a separate female company of sailors, a separate female volunteer rifle brigade, a central female sniper school and a separate female reserve rifle regiment. But in reality, the number of women who fought was, of course, much higher. After all, many of them defended their country in hospitals and evacuation centers, in partisan detachments and underground.

And Motherland fully appreciated their merits. 90 women deserve the title of Hero of the Soviet Union for their deeds committed during the Great Patriotic War, and four more became full holders of the Order of Glory (see the list below). And women - holders of other orders and medals hundreds of thousands.

Heroine pilots


Most of the women who deserved the highest rank of the country on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War were among the pilots. This is easily explained: after all, there were as many as three purely female regiments in aviation, whereas in other combat arms and types of troops, such units were almost never encountered. In addition, the share of female pilots had one of the most difficult tasks: night bombing on the “celestial slug” - the U-2 plywood biplane. Is it any wonder that from 32 women pilots who received the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, 23 are “night witches”: this is how German warriors who suffered heavy losses from their night raids called the heroines. In addition, it was the female pilots who were the first to receive the highest rank even before the war. In 1938, the crew of the Rodina plane, Valentina Grizodubova, Polina Osipenko and Marina Raskova, received the highest award for a non-stop flight Moscow-Far East.


Pilots of the female air regiment. Photo: warmuseum.ca

Of the more than three dozen women - gentlemen of the highest ranks of seven received him posthumously. And among them is Ekaterina Zelenko, the first female pilot who rammed a German plane, Su-2 bomber pilot. She, by the way, was given this title many years after the end of the war - in 1990. In aviation, served and one of four women - the full gentlemen of the Order of Glory: Air Rifle reconnaissance air regiment Nadezhda Zhurkina.

Underground heroes


Slightly less than female pilots among the Heroes of the Soviet Union are women underground fighters and partisans - 28. But here, unfortunately, the number of heroines who received the title posthumously is much greater: 23 underground fighters and partisans accomplished exploits at the cost of their lives. Among them is the first woman - the Hero of the Soviet Union during the war years Zoya Kosmodemyanskaya, and the pioneer hero Zina Portnova, and the participants of the “Young Guard” Love Shevtsova and Uliana Gromova ... Alas, the “silent war”, as the German invaders called it, was always conducted until complete destruction, and survive, actively acting underground, few succeeded.


Three Soviet women partisans, 1943. Photo: waralbum.ru

Heroine medics

Of the nearly 700 thousand doctors in the army, about 300 thousand were women. And among 2 million middle and junior medical staff, this ratio was even higher: almost 1,3 million! At the same time, a lot of girls, medical instructors, were constantly at the forefront, sharing with the male soldiers all the hardships of the war. Therefore, it is logical that, according to the number of Heroes of the Soviet Union, female doctors are in third place: 15 people. And one of the full holders of the Order of Glory is also a medic. But the ratio of the living among them and those to whom the highest rank was awarded posthumously is also indicative: 7 out of 15 heroines did not live to see their glory. Like, for example, the medical officer of the 355th Pacific Separate Marine Corps Battalion fleet sailor Maria Tsukanova. One of the twenty-five-thousand-year-old girls who responded to the order to call up 25 female volunteers into the navy, she served in coastal artillery, and became a medical instructor shortly before the landing attack on the coast occupied by the Japanese army. The medical instructor Maria Tsukanova managed to save the lives of 000 sailors, but she died - this happened on August 52, 15 ...


A nurse orders a wounded man. Photo: A.Arkhipov / TASS photo chronicle


Heroine foot soldiers


Oath. Photo: waralbum.ru


It would seem that even during the war years, the woman and the infantry were difficult compatible. It’s one thing - pilots or doctors, but infantrymen, the workhorses of war, people who, in fact, always and everywhere start and end any battle and endure all the military life ... Nevertheless, women who risked not just to share with men the difficulties of an infantry life, but also to master hand weapons, which required considerable courage and skill from them. Among the women infantrymen are six Heroes of the Soviet Union, five of them received this title posthumously. However, the ratio will be the same for male foot soldiers. In the infantry served and one of the full gentlemen of the Order of Glory. Remarkably, among the heroines of the infantry is the first woman from Kazakhstan who deserved such a high rank: machine gunner Manshuk Mametova. During the liberation of Nevel, she alone with the machine gun held the dominant height and perished, and did not miss the Germans.

Heroine snipers

When they say "woman sniper", the first name that comes to mind - Lieutenant Lyudmila Pavlichenko. And deservedly so: after all, she received the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, being the most efficient female sniper in stories! But besides Pavlichenko, five more of her fighting friends were awarded the highest award for the art of shooting, and three of them were posthumous.


Sniper. Photo: thirdshockarmy.umi.ru


One of the full gentlemen of the Order of Glory is foreman Nina Petrova. Her story is unique not only because she had 122 destroyed by the enemy, but also a sniper's age: she fought when she was already 52! Few of the men sought the right to go to the front at that age, and the sniper school instructor, behind which was the 1939 – 1940 Winter War, achieved this. But, alas, she did not live to see Victory: Nina Petrova died in a car accident a week before her, 1 May 1945.

Heroin tank crews


Soviet tanker. Photo: militariorgucoz.ru

You can imagine a woman at the controls of an airplane, but behind leverage tank - not so easy. Nevertheless, there were female tankers, and not just were, but achieved great success at the front, receiving high awards. Two female tankers received the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, and one of them, Maria Oktyabrskaya, was posthumous. And she died, under enemy fire repairing her own tank. Own in the literal sense of the word: the tank "Fighting girlfriend", on which Maria fought as a driver, was built on the money collected by her and her sister after the woman found out about the death of her husband, regimental commissar Ilya Oktyabrsky. To achieve the right to take a place behind the levers of her tank, Maria Oktyabrskaya had to turn to Stalin personally, who helped her get to the front. And the high confidence of the female tanker fully justified.

Heroin signlers


Female signalers. Photo: urapobeda.ru


One of the most traditional book and movie characters associated with the war is the signaler girls. Indeed, for delicate work requiring assiduity, attentiveness, accuracy and good hearing, they were taken willingly, sending to the troops telephonists, radio operators and other communication specialists. In Moscow, on the basis of one of the oldest divisions of the communications troops during the war years there was a special school where girls were trained. And it is quite natural that among the signalers there were found Heroes of the Soviet Union. Moreover, both girls, who deserved such a high rank, received him posthumously - like Elena Stempkovskaya, who, during the battle of her battalion surrounded, caused artillery fire on herself and died during the breakthrough to her own.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/society/jenschinyi--geroi-velikoy-otechestvennoy-voynyi-17541.html
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ovod84
    ovod84 25 July 2015 06: 30
    +7
    that the women did not suffer during the war years, almost the entire weight of the rear fell on their shoulders, and how many soldiers they saved, there are no more words. Eternal glory to all the women who died for the glory of the Motherland, and eternal gratitude to the women of the rear.
  2. ICT
    ICT 25 July 2015 06: 42
    +1
    Quote: ovod84
    that the women did not suffer during the war years, almost the entire weight of the rear fell on their shoulders, and how many soldiers they saved, there are no more words. Eternal glory to all the women who died for the glory of the Motherland, and eternal gratitude to the women of the rear
    1. ICT
      ICT 25 July 2015 06: 43
      +1
      ................
      1. ICT
        ICT 25 July 2015 06: 46
        0
        ..............
    2. Aleksandr72
      Aleksandr72 25 July 2015 13: 24
      +9
      She did not fight - Alexandra Avraamovna Derevskaya. During the war, she lived in Stavropol.
      “When a train of orphans evacuated from Leningrad was brought to Stavropol, the kids could no longer stand, dystrophics. The townspeople took the children home, there were seventeen of the weakest, they did not want to take them - what can you take there, you still can't go out, just bury everyone ... Alexandra Avraamovna Derevskaya took them for herself. And then she continued. She took the brothers and sisters of those that she had. Her children later recalled: "One morning we saw that there were four boys behind the gate, the smaller one - no more than two ... You Derevskiy ... we , auntie, have you heard that you are collecting children ... we have no one ... the folder died, the mother died ... Well, they accepted new ones into the family. “And our family was growing, our mother was such a person, if she found out that somewhere there was a lonely sick child, she did not calm down until she brought it home. At the end of 1944 she found out that an exhausted six-month-old boy was in the hospital, hardly Father died at the front, mother died of a heart failure, having received a funeral. Mom brought the baby - blue, thin, wrinkled ... At home they immediately put him in a warm stove to warm him up ... Over time, Vitya turned into a fat toddler who did not let his mother go skirt for a minute. We called him Ponytail ... ".
      By the end of the war, Alexandra Avraamovna had 26 sons and 16 daughters. After the war, the family was moved to the Ukrainian city of Romny, where a large house and several hectares of garden and vegetable garden were allocated for them. On the gravestone of the heroine mother Alexandra Avraamovna Derevskaya there is a simple inscription: "You are our conscience, mother" ... And forty-two signatures ... "
      Is it possible to consider Derevskaya Aleksandra Avraamovna the heroine of that war, although she did not kill a single Natsik, did not shoot fascists with a sniper rifle, machine gun, gun, didn’t bomb them from the plane, didn’t crush them on the tank, she didn’t even take the wounded from the battlefield . She just saved 42 children from death. I consider it necessary. Such as Derevskaya Alexandra Avraamovna need to be remembered. Because we need it and especially the younger generation.
      I have the honor.
  3. La-5
    La-5 25 July 2015 07: 37
    +2
    There was only one purely female aviation regiment — the 46th Guards Night Bomber Aviation Regiment, the other two were of mixed composition.
  4. SeregaBoss
    SeregaBoss 25 July 2015 08: 24
    +2
    Eternal memory to women who do not spare their belly for their homeland!
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 25 July 2015 09: 51
    +2
    Here they are female faces of that war .. Thank you to them ...
  6. erg
    erg 25 July 2015 10: 23
    +1
    In the heroine’s section are foot soldiers, the photo shows a girl gunner. The author needs to be more attentive. And why, just a word is not said about the gunners?
    1. La-5
      La-5 25 July 2015 11: 34
      +1
      Quote: erg
      In the heroine’s section are foot soldiers, the photo shows a girl gunner. The author needs to be more attentive. And why, just a word is not said about the gunners?

      Most likely these are anti-aircraft gunners in the region of Stalingrad.
  7. Talgat
    Talgat 25 July 2015 18: 00
    +5
    The Great Patriotic War became a terrible disaster for all the peoples of the USSR
    people suffered not only at the front - but also in the rear. Although Kazakhstan (thank God) is in the rear - but the blow of the war fell on everyone. These are food rations and rationing. and the reception of thousands of enterprises evacuated from the European zone of the USSR. etc

    But it’s especially a pity for our girls, many of whom went to the front and were forced to fight European aggressors. In the center of Almaty (not so far from the monument to the heroes of Panfilov’s) there is a monument to the most famous Kazakh heroes of the war - Aliya Moldagulova and Manshuk Mametova. God forbid this to happen again - then do not let new monuments be erected for new heroes - it is better without heroism and without war - let the strategic nuclear forces restrain the damned aggressor
  8. TsUS-Air Force
    TsUS-Air Force 25 July 2015 21: 03
    0
    how often the title of heroes goes to those who do not need, and does not get to those who need
  9. Aleksander
    Aleksander 31 July 2015 10: 33
    0
    It was women who saved our countrypreserving the country's most important wealth in the warkids- yours and strangers. It was impossible, but they did it -the lowest bow and reverence to them.

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны


За четыре военных года высшей награды страны были удостоены девять десятков женщин, защищавших Родину с оружием в руках
Женщины — герои ВОВ: кто они? Чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, не нужно долго гадать. Нет такого рода и вида войск, в которых не воевали бы советские женщины. И на суше, и на море, и в воздухе — везде можно было найти воительниц, взявших в руки оружие для защиты своей Родины. Такие имена, как Татьяна Маркус, Зоя Космодемьянская, Марина Раскова, Людмила Павличенко, известны, пожалуй, всем в нашей стране и бывших советских республиках.

Официальная статистика гласит, что в армию и на флот было призвано 490 тысяч женщин. Полностью из женщин были сформированы три авиационных полка — 46-й гвардейский ночной бомбардировочный, 125-й гвардейский бомбардировочный и 586-й истребительный полк ПВО, а также отдельная женская рота моряков, отдельная женская добровольческая стрелковая бригада, центральная женская школа снайперов и отдельный женский запасной стрелковый полк. Но в реальности число воевавших женщин было, конечно же, гораздо больше. Ведь многие из них защищали свою страну в госпиталях и на эвакопунктах, в партизанских отрядах и в подполье.


И Родина в полной мере оценила их заслуги. 90 женщин заслужили звание Героя Советского Союза за подвиги, совершенные в годы ВОВ, а еще четверо стали полными кавалерами ордена Слава (см. список ниже). А женщин ― кавалеров других орденов и медалей сотни тысяч.

Героини-летчицы


Больше всего женщин, заслуживших на фронтах ВОВ высшее звание страны, оказалось среди летчиц. Это легко объяснимо: все-таки в авиации чисто женских полков было аж три, тогда как в других родах и видах войск подобные части почти не встречались. К тому же на долю женщин-летчиц выпала одна из самых трудных задач: ночные бомбардировки на «небесном тихоходе» — фанерном биплане У-2. Стоит ли удивляться тому, что из 32 женщин-летчиц, получивших звание Героя Советского Союза, 23 — «ночные ведьмы»: именно так прозвали героинь немецкие вояки, которые несли серьезные потери от их ночных налетов. Кроме того, именно женщины-летчицы были первыми, кто получил высшее звание еще до войны. В 1938 году экипаж самолета «Родина» — Валентина Гризодубова, Полина Осипенко и Марина Раскова — удостоился высшей награды за беспосадочный перелет Москва — Дальний Восток.

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Летчицы женского авиаполка. Фото: warmuseum.ca

Из трех с лишним десятков женщин ― кавалеров высшего звания семь получили его посмертно. И среди них — первая летчица, таранившая немецкий самолет, пилот бомбардировщика Су-2 Екатерина Зеленко. Ей, кстати, это звание присвоили много лет спустя после окончания войны — в 1990 году. В авиации служила и одна из четырех женщин ― полных кавалеров ордена Славы: воздушный стрелок разведывательного авиаполка Надежда Журкина.

Героини-подпольщицы


Чуть меньше, чем женщин-летчиц, среди Героев Советского Союза женщин-подпольщиц и партизан — 28. Но тут, к сожалению, куда больше число героинь, получивших звание посмертно: 23 подпольщицы и партизанки совершили подвиги ценой своей жизни. Среди них и первая женщина ― Герой Советского Союза в годы войны Зоя Космодемьянская, и пионер-герой Зина Портнова, и участницы «Молодой гвардии» Любовь Шевцова и Ульяна Громова… Увы, «тихая война», как называли ее немецкие оккупанты, почти всегда велась до полного уничтожения, и выжить, активно действуя в подполье, удавалось немногим.

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Три советские женщины-партизанки, 1943 г. Фото: waralbum.ru

Героини-медики

Из почти 700 тысяч врачей в действующей армии около 300 тысяч составляли женщины. А среди 2 миллионов среднего и младшего медперсонала это соотношение было еще выше: почти 1,3 миллиона! При этом очень многие девушки-санинструкторы постоянно находились на переднем крае, деля с солдатами-мужчинами все тяготы войны. Поэтому закономерно, что по числу Героев Советского Союза женщины-медики на третьем месте: 15 человек. Да и одна из полных кавалеров ордена Славы — тоже медик. Но и соотношение среди них живых и тех, кому высшее звание присвоено посмертно, тоже показательное: 7 из 15 героинь не дожили до мига своей славы. Как, например, санинструктор 355-го отдельного батальона морской пехоты Тихоокеанского флота матрос Мария Цуканова. Одна из девушек-«двадцатипятитысячниц», откликнувшихся на приказ призвать в военный флот 25 000 женщин-добровольцев, она служила в береговой артиллерии, а санинструктором стала незадолго до атаки десанта на берег, занятый японской армией. Санинструктор Мария Цуканова сумела спасти жизни 52 морякам, но сама погибла — это случилось 15 августа 1945 года…

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Санитар перевязывает раненого. Фото: А.Архипов /Фотохроника ТАСС


Героини-пехотинцы

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Присяга. Фото: waralbum.ru


Казалось бы, даже в годы войны женщина и пехота были трудно совместимы. Одно дело — летчицы или медики, но пехотинцы, рабочие лошадки войны, люди, которые, по сути, всегда и везде и начинают, и заканчивают любую битву и при этом переносят все тяготы военной жизни… Тем не менее и в пехоте служили женщины, рискнувшие не просто разделить с мужчинами трудности пехотного быта, но и освоить ручное оружие, что требовало от них немалого мужества и сноровки. Среди женщин-пехотинцев — шесть Героев Советского Союза, пять из них получили это звание посмертно. Впрочем, и для мужчин-пехотинцев соотношение будет таким же. В пехоте служила и одна из полных кавалеров ордена Славы. Что примечательно, среди героинь-пехотинцев — первая женщина из Казахстана, заслужившая столь высокое звание: пулеметчица Маншук Маметова. Во время освобождения Невеля она одна удерживала со своим пулеметом господствующую высоту и погибла, так и не пропустив немцев.

Героини-снайперы

Когда говорят «женщина-снайпер», первое имя, которое приходит на ум, — лейтенант Людмила Павличенко. И вполне заслуженно: как-никак звание Героя Советского Союза она получила, будучи самой результативной женщиной-снайпером в истории! Но кроме Павличенко высшей награды за искусство меткой стрельбы были удостоены еще пять ее боевых подруг, и три из них — посмертно.

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Снайпер. Фото: thirdshockarmy.umi.ru


Одна из полных кавалеров ордена Славы — старшина Нина Петрова. Ее история уникальна не только тем, что на ее счету было 122 уничтоженных врага, но и возрастом снайпера: она воевала, когда ей уже исполнилось 52 года! Редко кто из мужчин добивался права попасть на фронт в таком возрасте, а инструктор снайперской школы, за спиной которой была Зимняя война 1939–1940 годов, этого добилась. Но, увы, она не дожила до Победы: Нина Петрова погибла в автокатастрофе за неделю до нее, 1 мая 1945 года.

Героини-танкисты

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Советский танкист. Фото: militariorgucoz.ru

Можно представить себе женщину за штурвалом самолета, но за рычагами танка — непросто. И тем не менее были женщины-танкисты, и не просто были, а добивались больших успехов на фронте, получая высокие награды. Две женщины-танкиста получили звание Героя Советского Союза, и одна из них — Мария Октябрьская — посмертно. Причем погибла она, под огнем противника ремонтируя собственный танк. Собственный в прямом смысле слова: танк «Боевая подруга», на котором Мария воевала механиком-водителем, был построен на деньги, собранные ею и ее сестрой после того, как женщина узнала о гибели своего мужа, полкового комиссара Ильи Октябрьского. Чтобы добиться права занять место за рычагами своего танка, Марии Октябрьской пришлось обращаться лично к Сталину, который помог ей попасть на фронт. И высокое доверие женщина-танкист оправдала в полной мере.

Героини-связистки

Женщины ― герои Великой Отечественной войны

Женщины-связистки. Фото: urapobeda.ru


Один из самых традиционных книжных и киноперсонажей, связанных с войной, — девушки-связистки. Действительно, на тонкую работу, требующую усидчивости, внимательности, аккуратности и хорошего слуха, их брали охотно, направляя в войска телефонистками, радистками и другими специалистами связи. В Москве на базе одного из старейших подразделений войск связи в годы войны действовала специальная школа, в которой готовили девушек-связисток. И совершенно естественно, что среди связисток нашлись свои Герои Советского Союза. Причем обе девушки, заслужившие столь высокое звание, получили его посмертно ― как Елена Стемпковская, во время боя своего батальона в окружении вызвавшая огонь артиллерии на себя и погибшая во время прорыва к своим.
Автор: Сергей Антонов
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/society/jenschinyi--geroi-velikoy-otechestvennoy-voynyi-17541.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. ovod84 25 июля 2015 06:30
    что только не перенесли женщины в годы воины, почти вся тяжесть тыла легла на их плечи ,а сколько солдат они спасли ,слов нет больше.Вечная слава всем женщинам погибщих во славу Родины ,и вечная благодарность женщинам тыла.
  2. TIT 25 июля 2015 06:42
    Цитата: ovod84
    что только не перенесли женщины в годы воины, почти вся тяжесть тыла легла на их плечи ,а сколько солдат они спасли ,слов нет больше.Вечная слава всем женщинам погибщих во славу Родины ,и вечная благодарность женщинам тыла
    TIT
    1. TIT 25 июля 2015 06:43
      ................
      TIT
      1. TIT 25 июля 2015 06:46
        ..............
        TIT
    2. Александр72 25 июля 2015 13:24
      Она не воевала - Александра Авраамовна Деревская. В годы войны она жила в Ставрополе.
      "Когда в Ставрополь привезли эшелон эвакуированных из Ленинграда детей-сирот, малыши стоять уже не могли, дистрофики. Горожане разобрали детей по домам, осталось семнадцать самых слабых, их брать не хотели — чего там брать, все равно не выходишь, только хоронить… Всех их взяла себе Александра Авраамовна Деревская. И потом продолжила. Забрала братьев и сестер тех, что были у нее. Ее дети вспоминали потом: "Однажды утром мы увидели, что за калиткой стоят четыре мальчика, меньшему — не больше двух… Вы Деревские… мы, тетенька, слышали, что вы детей собираете… у нас никого нет… папка погиб, мамка умерла… Ну и принимали новых в семью. "А семья наша все росла, таким уж человеком была наша мама, если узнавала, что где-то есть одинокий больной ребенок, то не успокаивалась, пока не принесет домой. В конце 1944 узнала она, что в больнице лежит истощенный мальчик шестимесячный, вряд ли выживет. Отец погиб на фронте, мать умерла от разрыва сердца, получив похоронку. Мама принесла малыша — синего, худого, сморщенного… Дома его сразу положили в теплую печку, чтоб отогреть… Со временем Витя превратился в толстого карапуза, который не отпускал мамину юбку ни на минуту. Мы прозвали его Хвостиком…".
      К концу войны у Александры Авраамовны было 26 сыновей, и 16 дочерей. После войны семью переселили в украинский город Ромны, где для них был выделен большой дом и несколько гектаров сада и огорода. На могильной плите матери-героини Александры Авраамовны Деревской — простая надпись: "Ты наша совесть, мама"… И сорок две подписи…"
      Можно ли считать Деревскую Александру Авраамовну героиней той войны, хотя она не убила ни одного нацика, не стреляла в фашистов из снайперской винтовки, пулемета, пушки, не бомбила их с самолета, не давила их на танке, она даже не выносила раненых с поля боя. Она просто спасла от смерти 42 ребенка. Я считаю - нужно. О таких как Деревская Александра Авраамовна нужно помнить. Потому что это нужно нам и особенно подрастающему поколению.
      Честь имею.
  3. La-5 25 июля 2015 07:37
    Чисто женский авиаполк был только один - 46-й гвардейский ночной бомбардировочный авиационный полк, остальные два были смешанного состава.
  4. СерегаБосс 25 июля 2015 08:24
    Вечная память женщинам, не щадивщих живота своего за свою Родину!
  5. parusnik 25 июля 2015 09:51
    Вот они женские лица, той войны..Спасибо им...
  6. эрг 25 июля 2015 10:23
    В разделе героини - пехотинцы, на фото девушка артиллерист. Автору надо быть повнимательней. И почему, как раз об артиллеристах не сказано ни слова?
    1. La-5 25 июля 2015 11:34
      Цитата: эрг
      В разделе героини - пехотинцы, на фото девушка артиллерист. Автору надо быть повнимательней. И почему, как раз об артиллеристах не сказано ни слова?

      Скорее всего это зенитчицы в районе Сталинграда.
  7. Талгат 25 июля 2015 18:00
    Великая отечественная стала страшным бедствием для всех народов СССР
    люди страдали не только на фронте - но и в тылу.Хотя Казахстан (слава богу) в тылу - но удар войны пришелся по всем. Это и продовольственные пайки и нормирование. и прием тысяч предприятии эвакуированных из европейской зоны СССР. и т д

    Но особенно жаль наших девушек, многие из которых попали на фронт и вынуждены были сражаться с европейскими агрессорами. В центре Алматы (не так далеко от монумента героев Панфиловцев) стоит памятник самым знаменитым казашкам героям войны - Алие Молдагуловой и Маншук Маметовой. Не дай бог чтобы это повторилось - не дай потом ставить новые памятники новым героям - уж лучше без героизма и без войны - пусть СЯС сдерживают чертового агрессора
  8. ЦУС-ВВС 25 июля 2015 21:03
    как часто звание героев достаётся не тем кому надо,и не достаётся тем кому надо
  9. Aleksander 31 июля 2015 10:33
    Именно женщины сохранили нашу страну, сохранив в войну самое главное богатство страны-деток-своих и чужих. Это было невозможно, но они это сделали -нижайший им поклон и почтение.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня