Military Review

Hurt Hitler everyone could

9
Hurt Hitler everyone could


For which Soviet citizens got into the list of personal enemies of the Fuhrer

Many have heard about Hitler’s personal enemies list more than once. It included different people: politicians - leaders of states hostile to Nazi Germany, the military, artists and athletes. Most of them do not need an introduction: Joseph Stalin, Franklin Roosevelt, Winston Churchill, Charles de Gaulle, Dwight Eisenhower, Bertold Brecht, Josip Broz Tito, George Zhukov, Alexander Marinesko, Ilya Starinov, Yuri Levitan, Kukryniksy, football players of Kiev “D” who beat German pilots in the "death match", black-skinned Olympic runner from the USA Jesse Owens. But there were those on this list whose names today are not known to everyone. "Russian planet" decided to restore historical justice and devote publication to these little-known heroes.

Black General - Russian James Bond

Dayan Bayanovich Murzin was born on January 20, 1921, in Bashkiria. He studied at the teacher, he worked as a rural teacher, for his success he received an honorary diploma. When the Soviet-Finnish war began, he rushed to the front, but he had a chance to make war only in the Great Patriotic War. After graduating from the Riga Military School, Dayan Murzin served in the 10 Rifle Division of the Baltic Military District. There he found the war. From her first day, Murzin was on the front line.

In the next battle he was wounded, lost consciousness. Two soldiers carried Murzin on a cape, but it wasn’t enough to go that far, and Dayan Bayanovich asked his comrades to leave him. Fortunately, the wounded was picked up by local residents and taken to the hospital. Having recovered a bit, Murzin decided to catch up with his division, but got into the Yampolsky group of partisans "For the Motherland" and stayed there. At first he was appointed commander of a reconnaissance platoon, and then a company commander.

The group "For the Motherland" was part of the guerrilla compound S.A. Kovpaka and acted in Belarus. Guerrillas staged daring sabotage: derailed trains, blew up warehouses, bridges and roads.

In 1942, Murzin organized a partisan detachment in Ukraine, and a year later in Moldova. In 1944, Murzin was transferred to Czechoslovakia, where he became chief of staff and then commander of the famous international partisan brigade named after Jan Жižka.

“I was the brigade commander, it consisted of five detachments,” Dayan Bayanovich recalled. - This is more than 2 thousand people. And then I was all 23 year. And then the command ordered me to release the beard, so that I looked more solid. With a beard I was given 45 years - that was how I went through until the end of the war. The beard was broad, black. It was for her that they called me the Black General.

There were heavy battles, the brigade inflicted heavy damage on the enemy, and the Germans began to inject their agents into it. One of the spies managed to bring the machine gunners to the partisans, a battle ensued, in which Dayan Murzin was wounded in both legs, but still managed to escape by jumping into the river. The rapid current carried him away from enemy bullets. After that, the hero hid in an empty bear den for four days and was close to death. Punishers combed the forest, their dogs circled very close, but the Germans did not understand exactly where the partisans were, and burned a haystack in 15 meters from it.

Having recovered from his injuries, Dayan Murzin begins to smash the enemy with a new force. Upon learning that the death of German soldiers - the work of "some pathetic gang of partisans," Hitler was enraged. He puts Murzin on his list of personal enemies and assigns 3 million Reichsmarks for the living Black General, and 2 million for the dead.

The operation to destroy the guerrillas entrusted Otto Skorzeny himself, and the brigade begins a total hunt. In order to save her, the command decides to transfer the partisans together with their commander to the border of Slovakia. The village, in which part of the partisans remained, the Nazis razed to the ground, no one survived ...

Skorzeny joyfully reported to Hitler that the gang had been destroyed and was awarded. But after some time, the "destroyed" detachment, headed by the "dead" commander, in front of the very nose of the enemy captures the commander tank army of General Muller. The partisans managed to find out that Muller likes to visit the estate of the landowner, where a relative of one partisan works as a housewife. She helped the partisans to seize Mueller.

The black general personally interrogates the commander, promises to save his life in exchange for important information and seeks his own. The word Murzin kept: Muller left alive.

Partisan detachments from the Jan ижižka Brigade liberated the cities of Vsetín, Zlín, and took an active part in the anti-fascist uprising in Prague. According to some reports, they also detained the traitor general Vlasov.


Dayan Murzin. Photo: Andrey Starostin / RIA News

The Englishman John Hauland, whose father served with Dayan Murzin, wrote a book about the Black General. In this book, he compares Murzin as much as James Bond, and not even in favor of the latter. According to the author, the real feats of the partisan commander largely overshadow the literary adventures of the 007 agent.

Dayan Murzin, like the other "person involved" of Hitler's personal enemy "saboteur No. 1" Ilya Starinov, had various awards, but did not receive the title of Hero of the Soviet Union ...

In peacetime, Dayan Bayanovich proved himself in various fields of activity. He first worked in the public education system, then became a lawyer and worked in law enforcement agencies, served as deputy minister of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Bashkir ASSR. He lived a long life - 91 year.

In order to get on Hitler’s list of personal enemies, it was not at all necessary to serve in the army, it was enough just to have anti-fascist views and express them in literature or painting.

The author of the joke-killer


In the 70s in Britain, the comedy show Monthy Python ("Monty Python") was released - purely English humor, with unexpected plot twists and a great deal of absurdity. One of the most successful sketches of this show was dedicated to a killer joke, with which the British successfully fought the Nazis during World War II. But the creators of the show could hardly know that the killer joke really existed in history, only the British applied it, but the Russians.

Cartoonist Vladimir Aleksandrovich Galba was born in 1908 year in Kharkov. He lived in Leningrad, from 18 years participated in exhibitions, collaborated with many newspapers and magazines. He drew anti-fascist cartoons from the 30-s. And when the war began and Leningrad found itself in the blockade, Galba’s caricatures were published every day in Leningradskaya Pravda, people were waiting for them with impatience.

At one of the caricatures in the football gates, the mad goalkeeper, Hitler, rushes about, and in the net there is a mountain of skulls in German helmets. So the Soviet artist responded to Goebbels's dictum: “German, war is football. Instead of the ball, we play with human heads. ”

And the joke-killer, about which we want to tell, appeared not in the newspaper, but directly on the front line. In 1942, Vladimir Galba arrived from the besieged city on the Leningrad front. The fighters accepted him as an old friend and asked him to paint something specifically for them.

Galba attached a sheet of thick paper to the log wall of the dugout with buttons and took a pencil with a soft stylus. After a few minutes, the crowd laughed when they saw Hitler, who looked like a stray dog. Then the artist painted a fat hog - Goering, an evil monkey - Goebbels. The Red Army Sniper said to Galba: “You have great fun, caustic and aptly! But could you lure the enemy out of the shelter? ”-“ Let's try, ”Vladimir Alexandrovich smiled mysteriously.

And drew a couple of cartoons on Hitler. We will not describe them in detail: it’s too indecent ... Let us just say that the fascist leader was depicted in his tunic, but without trousers and underwear. The soldiers laughed, and then, on the orders of their political leader Fokin, they smashed these drawings into squares and proportionally transferred them to huge pieces of gauze. At night, these "canvases" the scouts stretched before the trenches of the fascists on power lines and stakes.

As they wrote in the newspaper “Neva Time”, having seen the caricatures, “the Nazis opened fierce fire from guns and mortars at the giant cartoons. Moreover, in order to disrupt them, a lot of soldiers were thrown into battle. Our machine gunners and snipers are not asleep. Leaving many corpses on the field, the enemies left home. ” Their shots only pierced gauze, leaving the arts unscathed.


Vladimir Galba. Source: wikipedia.org


“This is the case,” said Galba, “when laughter killed in the literal sense of the word.” The political leader for this battle was awarded the Order, and Vladimir Alexandrovich for his drawings and posters was on the list of Hitler’s personal enemies. In the Big Encyclopedia, the caricature tells us that our intelligence officers found a list of those sentenced to be hanged from one of the dead Germans. It was said there that these enemies would be hanged "on Palace Square at the hour when the Wehrmacht's troops would enter the conquered Leningrad."

The best works of the artist of wartime entered the albums under the wonderful names "Blitz-cry" and "Fritz-howl", which were released in 1944 year. Already from these names it is clear that Galba was not only a talented artist, but also had an excellent literary word. He wrote satirical epigrams on the enemies of his homeland, for example: “The hanged Norwegian Terrier cannot hide the tail - Quisling”.

As a correspondent artist, Vladimir Galba attended the Nuremberg Trials. Until the end of his life he continued to do what he loved. Vladimir Alexandrovich died in the year 1984.

He predicted the plan "Barbarossa"

Well, the least known to the general public representative of the list of Hitler's personal enemies was, perhaps, the writer and journalist, and according to some data, the intelligence officer Ernst Henry (his real name Leonid Abramovich Khentov was also known as Semyon Rostovsky). Where he was born, it is difficult to say for sure: according to some data, it was Odessa, on the other - Tambov, on the third - Vitebsk. Sources agree that he was the son of the manufacturer. In his youth he became interested in politics, went to Germany and became a courier of the Comintern, and then a member of the German Communist Party. During this activity he was repeatedly arrested and was in Polish and German prisons. In the 1933 year, when Hitler came to power, Henry ended up in London by luck, and on the advice of his friends decided not to return to Germany. In England, he worked as a journalist, although it is believed that this was only a cover for intelligence activities. It is known that Ernst Henry was in contact with the famous Kim Philby and other members of the "Cambridge Five".

In any case, he is interesting to us not so much as a scout, but as a writer. In 1937, the book by Henry “Hitler against the USSR” was published, in which the plan of the forthcoming German attack on the Soviet Union was described in almost all details. Much is predicted there for sure: the Anschluss of Austria, the destruction of Czechoslovakia with the help of the Sudeten Germans, the list of Hitler’s main satellites. And most importantly - the victory of the USSR in the war. But not everything came true: for example, the author predicted that the Red Army would defeat Nazism with the help of the insurgent German proletariat. The German populace, according to Henry, should have risen after the very first bombs that fell on the roofs of their houses ...

Despite the obvious mistakes that were quite obvious by the beginning of the 1940s, it is believed that Stalin had carefully studied the book “Hitler against the USSR”. And it could well be true.

Here is what Yaroslav Dobrolyubov (Fatherland Notes, 2002, No. 1) writes in the article “The Splendor and Poverty of Military Futurology”: “If Henry mentally played for“ blacks ”, thinking through a possible Nazi strategy, the future Generalissimo tried to play“ for the Reds ” "on a real map of Europe. Henry predicted that instead of war in the West, Hitler, with the connivance of the Western powers, would go first to the East. Stalin did everything to make Paris meet German tanks much earlier than Moscow, and the war would make the western democracies reliable allies of the USSR ... ”And so on.


Ernst Henry. Source: Vitebsk Encyclopedia / http://evitebsk.com

The author himself at the beginning of 1970-x recalled: "I went such a joke that I made a break-in of the Nazi safes and found the plan" Barbarossa "there. All these are fairy tales, this plan, and then in draft, was drawn up somewhere in 1940 year. My work was the result of an analysis of the reality that is taking place, with what the historian of our time must deal with. I just put myself in the place of the fascists, tried to think in categories. ”

Well, Hitler for the book declared the author of his personal enemy. Or maybe for the daring trick in 1942, when Henry, right from the BBC studio, welcomed the Soviet intelligence officers and declared to the whole world that the USSR had one of the best intelligence services in the world and the Gestapo was powerless before it.

At the beginning of 50, Ernst Henry returned to the USSR, was arrested and spent four years in prison. After his release he was engaged in journalism and research work. Henry’s latest book, Anti-Man, was published in 1989, one year before his death, and was also dedicated to the leader of the Nazis.

These are the people on the list of Hitler’s personal enemies. Not so much in the history of politicians who could boast of such a list, and even so extensive. Why did the possessed Fuhrer collect enemies? For reasons of German pedantry? Afraid of someone undeservedly forget? Enjoy the process? Who will fascist him ...

But be that as it may, each new item on the list did not weaken its defendants, but, on the contrary, made them stronger. After learning about the inclusion of his name in the list of Hitler's personal enemies, they began to fight with a vengeance. Ultimately, an abundance of enemies and their courage killed Hitler. Because you have to be kinder to people, more humane or something ...

But, sadly, the cause of Hitler in a certain sense continues to live. Recently, due to the exacerbation of the international situation, politicians in different countries began to compete in who will find more enemies and loudly declare this. Most propaganda materials, regardless of ideological orientation, are built on a solid negative.

I would like to suggest: maybe it is better to do the opposite - to start making lists of friends? And generally concentrate on positive images - both from the past and from modernity. And laugh at the enemies, as did Vladimir Galba.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/society/obidet-gitlera-mog-kajdyiy-17888.html
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. anip
    anip 18 July 2015 07: 23
    +6
    Hurt Hitler everyone could

    Well, yes, anyone can offend an artist. laughing
  2. RiverVV
    RiverVV 18 July 2015 09: 01
    +8
    Murzin is described in his memoirs as a professional scout, saboteur. In fact, he was a school teacher before the war, and only came to intelligence in 1942. But this is exactly the case when a peaceful person found himself in a war. In the rear of the enemy, Murin’s group acted extremely boldly, using captured equipment, uniforms and documents. The case is described when his saboteurs in the trophy form of the SS arrived in a rather large village, called the headman and ordered to collect all the policemen and government officials. The police gathered and lined up. The villagers also gathered. After that, one of the saboteurs read the verdict to the policemen and they were shot along with the headman. One can imagine what effect this had on the population.

    However, the Germans also showed themselves quite well (we google "In August 44th"). Skorzeny arranged circus acts until the end of the war. But who knows Murin? And Skorzeny is advertised for the tonsils. We need more such materials, and not just on news resources, but also in the school curriculum, in military-patriotic camps, of which many are now being organized. In our school, at one time on political information it was the most common thing. They were especially puzzled. Do you want a good grade in history in a quarter? Bring an essay on a military theme. For a job well done (and for the Battle of Kursk, we made posters five of us) could forgive absenteeism. Then our diagrams hung in the office of the CWP.

    Where did it all go?
  3. moskowit
    moskowit 18 July 2015 09: 03
    +6
    Oh-ho-ho ... Unhappy and all offended by Adolf Alozovich ...
    1. The point
      The point 18 July 2015 14: 59
      +4
      Yes, they strive to offend everyone.
    2. zennon
      zennon 18 July 2015 17: 49
      0
      Quote: moskowit
      Oh-ho-ho ... Unhappy and all offended by Adolf Alozovich ...

      Laughing at the dead lion is the lot of the weak. What is it about "Hitler's List of Enemies" is one of the mythof World War II. There is no such document.
  4. strelets
    strelets 18 July 2015 09: 04
    +4
    Interesting article. Will there be a sequel?
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 18 July 2015 09: 38
    +2
    Hurt Hitler everyone could... Adolf Aloisovich could not stand the insult and was poisoned ... They pecked the poor smile
  6. clidon
    clidon 18 July 2015 13: 37
    0
    And he was in reality that "List of personal enemies of Hitler"? Or is it just a propaganda technique of the time?
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 18 July 2015 15: 36
      0
      Clidon.

      The list was in reality. Many sources recall Hitler’s personal enemies. But no one will probably say its contents. Fictions are possible.
      There is probably no official version of the list. Although who knows.
      1. clidon
        clidon 18 July 2015 16: 51
        +1
        Many sources recall Hitler’s personal enemies.

        So I once noticed that only our sources remember the "personal enemies of Hitler", and many of them seem to lead their history from our own information sources.
        Some mention that Hitler publicly declared certain heroes of the fight against Nazism as enemies of the Reich. In another case, they refer to a secret folder in which "Enemies of the Fuhrer and the Reich" were listed. As a result, in general, there is nothing more intelligible on this topic, well, except for the volumes of "Criminals Wanted by the RSHA", but there are criminals and political mixed together and some kind of personal list of the Fuhrer's personal enemies reminds a little.

Обидеть Гитлера мог каждый

Обидеть Гитлера мог каждый


За что советские граждане попадали в список личных врагов фюрера

Многие не раз слышали о списке личных врагов Гитлера. В него входили разные люди: политики — лидеры враждебных нацистской Германии государств, военные, деятели искусств, спортсмены. Большинство из них в представлении не нуждается: Иосиф Сталин, Франклин Рузвельт, Уинстон Черчилль, Шарль де Голль, Дуайт Эйзенхауэр, Бертольд Брехт, Иосип Броз Тито, Георгий Жуков, Александр Маринеско, Илья Старинов, Юрий Левитан, Кукрыниксы, футболисты киевского «Динамо», выигравшие у немецких летчиков в «матче смерти», чернокожий бегун-олимпиец из США Джесси Оуэнс. Но были в этом списке и те, чьи имена сегодня известны далеко не всем. «Русская планета» решила восстановить историческую справедливость и посвятить публикацию этим малоизвестным героям.


Черный генерал — русский Джеймс Бонд

Даян Баянович Мурзин родился 20 января 1921 года в Башкирии. Учился на педагога, работал сельским учителем, за успехи получил почетную грамоту. Когда началась советско-финская война, рвался на фронт, но повоевать ему довелось уже только в Великую Отечественную. По окончании Рижского военного училища Даян Мурзин служил в 10-й стрелковой дивизии Прибалтийского военного округа. Там его и застала война. С первого ее дня Мурзин находился на передовой.

В очередном бою был ранен, потерял сознание. Двое солдат несли Мурзина на плащ-палатке, но далеко так было не уйти, и Даян Баянович попросил товарищей оставить его. К счастью, раненого подобрали местные жители и отвезли в больницу. Немного оправившись, Мурзин решил догнать свою дивизию, но попал в Ямпольскую группу партизан «За Родину» и остался там. Сначала его назначили командиром взвода разведки, а потом командиром роты.

Группа «За Родину» входила в состав партизанского соединения С.А. Ковпака и действовала в Белоруссии. Партизаны устраивали дерзкие диверсии: пускали под откос поезда, взрывали склады, мосты и дороги.

В 1942 году Мурзин организовывает партизанский отряд на Украине, а годом позже — в Молдавии. В 1944 году Мурзина переправляют в Чехословакию, где он становится начальником штаба, а затем командиром знаменитой интернациональной партизанской бригады имени Яна Жижки.

— Я был командиром бригады, она состояла из пяти отрядов, — вспоминал Даян Баянович. — Это более 2 тысяч человек. А мне было тогда всего 23 года. И тогда командование приказало мне отпустить бороду, чтобы я выглядел солиднее. С бородой мне давали лет 45 — так я до конца войны и проходил. Борода окладистая была, черная. Вот за нее-то и прозвали меня Черным генералом.

Шли тяжелые бои, бригада наносила врагу большой урон, и немцы стали внедрять в нее своих агентов. Одному из шпионов удалось привести автоматчиков к партизанам, завязался бой, в котором Даян Мурзин был ранен в обе ноги, но все же смог спастись, прыгнув в реку. Быстрое течение унесло его от вражеских пуль. После этого герой четыре дня прятался в пустой медвежьей берлоге и был на волосок от смерти. Каратели прочесывали лес, их собаки кружили совсем рядом, но немцы не поняли, где именно находится партизан, и спалили стог сена в 15 метрах от него.

Восстановившись после ранений, Даян Мурзин начинает громить врага с новой силой. Узнав о том, что гибель немецких солдат — дело рук «какой-то жалкой банды партизан», Гитлер приходит в ярость. Он заносит Мурзина в свой список личных врагов и назначает за живого Черного генерала 3 млн рейхсмарок, а за мертвого — 2 млн.

Операцию по уничтожению партизан поручают самому Отто Скорцени, и за бригадой начинается тотальная охота. Чтобы спасти ее, командование принимает решение перебросить партизан вместе с их командиром на границу Словакии. Поселок, в котором осталась часть партизан, нацисты сровняли с землей, не выжил никто…

Скорцени радостно отрапортовал Гитлеру, что банда уничтожена, и был награжден. Но через некоторое время «уничтоженный» отряд во главе с «мертвым» командиром перед самым носом у врага берет в плен командующего танковой армией генерала Мюллера. Партизанам удалось узнать, что Мюллер любит бывать в усадьбе помещика, где родственница одной партизанки работает домохозяйкой. Она и помогла партизанам схватить Мюллера.

Черный генерал лично допрашивает командующего, обещает сохранить ему жизнь в обмен на важные сведения и добивается своего. Слово Мурзин сдержал: Мюллера оставили в живых.

Партизанские отряды из бригады имени Яна Жижки освободили города Всетин, Злин, приняли самое активное участие в антифашистском восстании в Праге. По некоторым данным, ими же был задержан и генерал-предатель Власов.

Обидеть Гитлера мог каждый

Даян Мурзин. Фото: Андрей Старостин / РИА Новости

Англичанин Джон Хауланд, отец которого служил вместе с Даяном Мурзиным, написал книгу о Черном генерале. В этой книге он сравнивает Мурзина ни много ни мало с Джеймсом Бондом, причем даже не в пользу последнего. По мнению автора, реальные подвиги партизанского командира во многом затмевают литературные приключения агента 007.

Даян Мурзин, как и другой «фигурант» списка личных врагов Гитлера «диверсант № 1» Илья Старинов, имел разные награды, но звание Героя Советского Союза не получил…

В мирное время Даян Баянович проявил себя в разных сферах деятельности. Сначала работал в системе народного образования, затем стал юристом и трудился в правоохранительных органах, занимал должность заместителя министра МВД Башкирской АССР. Он прожил долгую жизнь — 91 год.

Для того чтобы попасть в список личных врагов Гитлера, вовсе не обязательно было служить в армии, достаточно было просто иметь антифашистские взгляды и выражать их в литературе или живописи.

Автор шутки-убийцы


В 70-е годы в Британии выходило комедийное шоу Monthy Python («Монти Пайтон») — чисто английский юмор, с неожиданными поворотами сюжета и большой долей абсурда. Один из наиболее удачных скетчей этого шоу был посвящен некой шутке-убийце, с помощью которой англичане во время Второй мировой войны успешно боролись с нацистами. Но создатели шоу едва ли могли знать о том, что шутка-убийца действительно существовала в истории, только применили ее не британцы, а русские.

Художник-карикатурист Владимир Александрович Гальба родился в 1908 году в Харькове. Жил в Ленинграде, с 18 лет участвовал в выставках, сотрудничал со многими газетами и журналами. Антифашистские карикатуры он рисовал еще с 30-х годов. А когда началась война и Ленинград оказался в блокаде, карикатуры Гальбы каждый день выходили в «Ленинградской правде», люди ждали их с нетерпением.

На одной из карикатур в футбольных воротах мечется безумный вратарь — Гитлер, а в сетке гора черепов в немецких касках. Так советский художник ответил на изречение Геббельса: «Немец, война — это футбол. Вместо мяча мы играем человеческими головами».

А шутка-убийца, о которой мы хотим рассказать, появилась не в газете, а прямо на передовой. В 1942 году Владимир Гальба приехал из блокадного города на Ленинградской фронт. Бойцы приняли его как старого друга и попросили нарисовать что-нибудь специально для них.

Гальба прикрепил кнопками лист плотной бумаги к бревенчатой стене блиндажа и взял карандаш с мягким грифелем. Через несколько минут собравшиеся хохотали, увидев Гитлера, похожего на бездомного пса. Затем художник намалевал жирного борова — Геринга, злую мартышку — Геббельса. Красноармеец-снайпер сказал Гальбе: «Здорово у вас получается, едко и метко! А не могли бы вы выманить противника из укрытия?» — «Попробуем», — загадочно улыбнулся Владимир Александрович.

И нарисовал пару шаржей на Гитлера. Подробно описывать их мы не будем: слишком уж неприлично… Скажем лишь, что фашистский главарь был изображен в кителе, но без брюк и нижнего белья. Бойцы посмеялись, а потом по приказу своего политрука Фокина разбили эти рисунки на квадратики и пропорционально перенесли на огромные куски марли. Ночью эти «полотна» разведчики растянули перед окопами фашистов на линиях электропередачи и кольях.

Как писали в газете «Невское время», увидев карикатуры, «гитлеровцы открыли бешеный огонь из орудий и минометов по великанским шаржам. Более того, чтобы сорвать их, бросили в бой массу солдат. Наши пулеметчики и снайперы не дремали. Оставив на поле множество трупов, враги убрались восвояси». Их выстрелы лишь дырявили марлю, оставляя художество невредимым.

Обидеть Гитлера мог каждый

Владимир Гальба. Источник: wikipedia.org


«Это тот случай, — говорил Гальба, — когда смех убивал в буквальном смысле слова». Политрук за этот бой был награжден орденом, а Владимир Александрович за свои рисунки и плакаты попал в список личных врагов Гитлера. В Большой энциклопедии карикатуры рассказывается, что наши разведчики обнаружили у одного из убитых немцев некий список приговоренных к повешению. Там говорилось, что эти враги будут повешены «на Дворцовой площади в тот час, когда войска вермахта вступят в покоренный Ленинград».

Лучшие работы художника военного времени вошли в альбомы под замечательными названиями «Блиц-крик» и «Фриц-вой», которые были выпущены в 1944 году. Уже из этих названий видно, что Гальба был не только талантливым художником, но и отлично владел литературным словом. Он писал сатирические эпиграммы на врагов своей Родины, например: «Не может спрятать хвост отвислый Терьер норвежский — кличка Квислинг».

В качестве художника-корреспондента Владимир Гальба присутствовал на Нюрнбергском процессе. До конца жизни он продолжал заниматься любимым делом. Умер Владимир Александрович в 1984 году.

Он предсказал план «Барбаросса»

Ну а наименее известным широкой публике представителем списка личных врагов Гитлера был, пожалуй, писатель и журналист, а по некоторым данным, и разведчик Эрнст Генри (настоящее имя Леонид Абрамович Хентов, также был известен под именем Семена Ростовского). Где он родился, трудно сказать точно: по одним данным, это была Одесса, по другим — Тамбов, по третьим — Витебск. Источники сходятся в том, что он был сыном фабриканта. В юности заинтересовался политикой, поехал в Германию и стал курьером Коминтерна, а затем членом немецкой компартии. За эту деятельность неоднократно был арестован и сидел в польских и немецких тюрьмах. В 1933 году, когда Гитлер пришел к власти, Генри по счастливой случайности оказался в Лондоне и по совету друзей решил не возвращаться в Германию. В Англии работал журналистом, хотя есть мнение, что это было лишь прикрытие для разведывательной деятельности. Известно, что Эрнст Генри контактировал со знаменитым Кимом Филби и другими членами «кембриджской пятерки».

В любом случае, нам он интересен не столько как разведчик, сколько как писатель. В 1937 году вышла в свет книга Генри «Гитлер против СССР», в которой чуть ли не во всех деталях был описан план предстоящего нападения Германии на Советский Союз. Многое там предсказано точно: аншлюс Австрии, разрушение Чехословакии с помощью судетских немцев, перечень основных сателлитов Гитлера. И самое главное — победа СССР в войне. Но сбылось не все: например, автор предсказывал, что побеждать нацизм Красная армия будет с помощью восставшего немецкого пролетариата. Восстать немецкие народные массы, по мнению Генри, должны были после первых же бомб, упавших на крыши их домов...

Несмотря на явные ошибки, которые были вполне очевидны уже к началу 1940-х годов, есть мнение, что Сталин очень внимательно изучил книгу «Гитлер против СССР». И это вполне могло быть правдой.

Вот что пишет в статье «Блеск и нищета военной футурологии» Ярослав Добролюбов (журнал «Отечественные записки», 2002, № 1): «Если Генри мысленно играл "за черных", продумывая возможную нацистскую стратегию, то будущий Генералиссимус пытался сыграть "за красных" на реальной карте Европы. Генри предсказывал, что вместо войны на Западе Гитлер при попустительстве западных держав пойдет сперва на Восток. Сталин сделал все, чтобы Париж встретил немецкие танки намного раньше Москвы, а война сделала бы западные демократии надежными союзниками СССР...» И так далее.

Обидеть Гитлера мог каждый

Эрнст Генри. Источник: Витебская энциклопедия / http://evitebsk.com

Сам автор уже в начале 1970-х вспоминал: «Ходила такая шутка, что я совершил взлом гитлеровских сейфов и нашел там план "Барбаросса". Все это сказки, этот план, и то в черновике, был составлен где-то в 1940 году. Моя работа была итогом анализа происходящей действительности, тем, чем и нужно заниматься историку современности. Я лишь ставил себя на место фашистов, старался мыслить их категориями».

Ну а Гитлер за эту книгу объявил автора своим личным врагом. А может быть, еще и за дерзкую выходку в 1942 году, когда Генри прямо из студии Би-Би-Си поприветствовал советских разведчиков и на весь мир заявил, что у СССР одна из лучших разведок в мире и гестапо бессильно перед ней.

В начале 50-х Эрнст Генри вернулся в СССР, был арестован и четыре года провел в заключении. После освобождения занимался публицистикой и исследовательской работой. Последняя книга Генри под названием «Античеловек» вышла в 1989 году, за год до его смерти, и тоже была посвящена главарю нацистов.

Вот такие люди входили в список личных врагов Гитлера. Не так уж много в истории политиков, которые могли бы похвастаться подобным списком, да еще и столь обширным. Зачем бесноватый фюрер коллекционировал врагов? Из соображений немецкой педантичности? Боялся кого-то незаслуженно забыть? Получал удовольствие от процесса? Кто ж его, фашиста, разберет…

Но, как бы то ни было, каждый новый пункт списка не ослаблял его фигурантов, а, наоборот, делал их сильнее. Узнав о включении своего имени в список личных врагов Гитлера, они начинали сражаться с удвоенной силой. В конечном счете обилие врагов и их отвага сгубили Гитлера. Потому что добрее надо быть к людям, человечнее, что ли…

Но, как это ни печально, дело Гитлера в определенном смысле продолжает жить. В последнее время в связи с обострением международной ситуации политики в разных странах начали соревноваться в том, кто больше врагов найдет и громче об этом заявит. Большая часть пропагандистских материалов, вне зависимости от идеологической направленности, построена на сплошном негативе.

Хочется предложить: может быть, лучше поступить наоборот — начать составлять списки друзей? И вообще концентрироваться на положительных образах — как из прошлого, так и из современности. А над врагами смеяться, как это делал Владимир Гальба.
Автор: Александр Моисеев
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/society/obidet-gitlera-mog-kajdyiy-17888.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. anip 18 июля 2015 07:23
    Обидеть Гитлера мог каждый

    Ну да, художника обидеть каждый может. laughing
  2. RiverVV 18 июля 2015 09:01
    Мурзина в мемуарах описывают как прфессионального разведчика, диверсанта. На самом деле он до войны был школьным учителем, а в разведку пришел только в 1942 году. Но это как раз тот самый случай, когда мирный человек нашел себя в войне. В тылу врага группа Мурина действовала предельно дерзко, используя трофейную технику, форму и документы. Описан случай, когда его диверсанты в трофейной форме СС приехали в довольно крупное село, вызвали старосту и приказали собрать всех полицаев и чиновников управы. Полицаи собрались и построились. Собрались и жители села. После этого один из диверсантов зачитал полицаям приговор и их вместе со старостой расстреляли. Можно представить себе, какое действие оказало это на население.

    Впрочем немцы тоже неплохо себя показали (гуглим "В августе 44-го"). Скорцени до конца войны цирковые номера устраивал. Но кто знает Мурина? А Скорцени разрекламирован по самые гланды. Надо больше подобных материалов, причем не просто на новостных ресурсах, но и в школьной программе, в военно-патриотических лагерях, которых сейчас много организовывается. У нас в школе в свое время на политинформациях это было самым обычным делом. Специально озадачивали. Хочешь по истории в четверти хорошую оценку? Тащи реферат на военную тему. За хорошо сделанную работу (а по Курской битве мы плакаты делали впятером) и прогул простить могли. Потом наши схемы в кабинете НВП висели.

    Куда все делось?
  3. moskowit 18 июля 2015 09:03
    Ох-хо-хо... Несчастный и всеми обиженный Адольф Алозович...
    1. Maksud 18 июля 2015 14:59
      Да, художника все обидеть норовят.
    2. zennon 18 июля 2015 17:49
      Цитата: moskowit
      Ох-хо-хо... Несчастный и всеми обиженный Адольф Алозович...

      Смеяться над мёртвым львом удел слабых.Что каксаемо "Списка врагов Хитлера"-так это один из мифоф 2-й мировой.Нет такого документа.
  4. strelets 18 июля 2015 09:04
    Интересная статья. А продолжение будет?
  5. parusnik 18 июля 2015 09:38
    Обидеть Гитлера мог каждый...Не вынес Адольф Алоисович обидок да и отравился...Заклевали бедного smile
  6. clidon 18 июля 2015 13:37
    А он был в реальности тот "Список личных врагов Гитлера"? Или это просто пропагандистский приём той поры?
    1. gladcu2 18 июля 2015 15:36
      Clidon.

      Список был в реальности. О личных врагах Гитлера вспоминают многие источники. Но его содержание никто наверно не скажет. Возможны домыслы.
      Официальной версии списка наверно нет. Хотя кто его знает.
      1. clidon 18 июля 2015 16:51
        О личных врагах Гитлера вспоминают многие источники.

        Так я как то приметил, что о "личных врагах Гитлера" вспоминают исключительно наши источники, причём многие из них, похоже ведут свою историю из наших же информационных источников.
        В одних упоминается о том, что Гитлер публично объявил тех или иных героев борьбы с нацизмом врагами рейха. В другом случае ссылаются на тайную папку в которой были перечислены "Враги фюрера и рейха". В итоге в общем то ничего более внятного на эту тему нет, ну кроме томов "Преступников разыскиваемых РСХА", но там уголовники и политические вперемешку и какой то персональный список личных врагов фюрера напоминает мало.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня