Military Review

Jacob Baklanov. Cossack with a pood sword

20
Yakov Petrovich Baklanov (1809 – 1873), undoubtedly, is one of the most prominent warriors of the Don, combining unparalleled personal courage, strength and skill of a fighter with military leadership talent. He fought since childhood (for twelve years he was sent as a father-officer to the army), all his life. The sword of Baklanov, whom the Turks called Batman-Klych (“The Pood Sword”), knew the Caucasus, the Ottomans and the Poles. It was an iron man, moreover, honest and generous (being put to pacify the Polish rebellion, he refused to carry out the order of “Muravyov-hangers” about the deprivation of property of the rebels' children).

Jacob Baklanov. Cossack with a pood sword

Procession around the monument to General Balkanov in Volgodonsk


Yakov Petrovich was a deeply religious man. On the famous black badge of Baklanov is a white inscription: “I look for the resurrection of the dead and the life of the next century. Amen ", silver Adam's head and bones. This prapor with an Orthodox inscription and symbolism was donated by unknown or unknown persons (it is believed that it was sewed in the Starocherkassk monastery). There are words in which Baklanov concluded his personal strategy: "Belief in God, secrecy of movement, quickness, then a bold blow to the first heart impulse." God is in the first place in this stratagem. And not only the Cormorant was famous for his blow, but the fact that all his life he did not spare himself or his property for his comrades and subordinates: he bought uniforms for his Cossacks and weaponHe shared with them bread, heat, cold and the danger of service. Baklanov’s boldness, which even experienced fighters could not understand, considering the bogatyr Donetsa to be a conspirator, flowed from the same source. It was based on the simplicity and tranquility of a man who put his hopes on God, because it was impossible to survive with his own, even “Baklan”, forces in that perennial meat grinder of battles, skirmishes, shootouts and ambushes. Baklanov was not bewitched: he repeatedly received gunshot wounds and cold weapons, concussions; it happened to him and lie dying with a bullet in his chest ... The whole secret of it lay in the fact that, even wounded, he did not get out of the battle until its completion, did not show his pain. But God saved his servant on the ways of the war: Yakov Petrovich died by his death in St. Petersburg at the sixty-fourth year of his life. The man is poor, he was buried at the expense of the Don Cossacks. A modest monument was erected over the grave of the hero by the grateful countrymen ... Eternal memory to him!


General Yakov Petrovich Baklanov, Hero of the Caucasian War


This история occurred in the Caucasus. By that time, the cormorants had already become very well known - they were afraid and called “Dajal”, as if the "Antichrist" in Muslim. (To be fair, I must clarify that the well-known words of Imam Shamil: “If you were so afraid of Allah, like Baklanov, you would have become holy!” - it was not his murids who were addressed by the boundless patriots of the Fatherland, but simple aul mountaineers. Murids should they were afraid of the “conspiracy” Baklanov, then they feared Allah more and put their man’s honor higher. I think that any of them would personally be cut with Baklanov if there was a need. Another question is that not every one of them could come out of such a Sich alive. was their Muridian life. - note. m.)


Donskoy 17 Cossack Regiment


A mountain scout came to Baklanov (there were a lot of such people "at the lure" of the Russians at that time) and said that the shooter had come from the mountains to the village, who had sworn to Shamil on the Koran to kill Baklanov. “Who is that?” - “Tavlynets, the name Janem. He told the old men that he missed only once in his life. The old men said: Baklu did not miss once. He does not take a bullet or checker. Janem said: I fall fifty steps into a chicken egg. The old men said: Bucklu will fall into a fly fifty paces away. Janem cast silver bullets for you. Tomorrow he will wait in ambush when you go, as always, to watch the troops. Don't go and watch the troops tomorrow! ”The cormorants paid the scout and let him go.



In old age, in his brief memoirs with the simple name “My Combat Life”, the Cormorants confessed that they had spent a very nasty night. But to show the Highlanders, who knew that he was going out the same way every day, he could not be cowardly. Slava Baklanova was Russia's powerful weapon in the Caucasus; he had no right to blunt these weapons, although the choice, of course, remained with him. And Cormorants, having charged their best choke, early in the morning, as always, mounted the horse. This way he will later call the road to the frontal place, that is, to Calvary. (Such a comparison may seem immodest to the modern reader. However, Jacob Baklanov was a simple person; he learned to read from the ecclesiastical deacon, and church books were probably the “defining” books in his life. Where else would he have to make comparisons? sacrifice for our neighbors. Forgive this metaphor for him. - author's note.) He knew that Janem was waiting for him somewhere on the old battery - a good sniper position. Everything happened before the eyes of the Russian troops and the mountaineers, who had gathered to look at an unprecedented duel.



Cormorants drove up to the hill where the battery used to stand, and stood in front of it motionless, like a rock. (In fact, he simply did not know where Jane was hiding, and he wanted to call him to a shot to find out. There were no other chances.) The shooter rose from the grass and raised his gun. Either the immobile heroic figure of Baclu is on horseback, or the stories of superstitious old men affected Janemu’s nerves: he missed the second time in his life. Everything happened so quickly that Baklanov managed only to notice the rising silhouette and the flash. Janie sank to the ground, out of sight. Baklanov continued to stand still. He saw the hand of an arrow rising above the grass, hammering a new charge into the barrel. Here Janem climbed a second time. The second bullet penetrated Baklanov's short coat: the hands of the mountain sniper were already walking. Baklanov continued to stand. When Dzhanem, who was driven out of himself, reloaded and jumped a third time, Baklanov, as he recalls, threw his leg over the saddle, put his elbow on his knee and put him to death with one shot ahead of the mountaineer. They say that Caucasians-Moslems, who saw this, shouted: “Younger, Baklu!”. The winner approached the defeated enemy and examined the body of Janem. The shooter regretted spending money on silver and cast copper bullets: they were also believed to have power against Satan. But they did not save Janema. Cormorants modestly remarks in his memoirs that it was the bullets that could spoil the result of the shot - light copper in rarefied mountain air does not give such an accuracy of impact as lead.

So Jan was killed and conquered the Cormorants. He has a long life: he will raise children, become a general, will win and win, not sparing himself. It will still strike many, but it will save someone ... But he will not have to perform a greater feat as a fighter.
Author:
Originator:
http://xn--h1aagokeh.xn--p1ai/special_posts/%D1%8F%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B2-%D0%B1%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B2-%D0%BA%D0%B0%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%BA-%D1%81-%D0%BF%D1%83%D0%B4%D0%BE%D0%B2%D1%8B%D0%BC-%D0%BC%D0%B5%D1%87%D0%BE%D0%BC/
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kombrig
    Kombrig 16 July 2015 07: 15
    +18
    Thank you, more biographies of our warriors, very informative ... I recommend to score in the search engine "soldiers of the three emperors", the same interesting biography ...
    1. Russian
      Russian 16 July 2015 11: 27
      +3
      To be honest, I expected a more detailed description of the life of the hero. And so, it turns out only one story.
  2. V.ic
    V.ic 16 July 2015 07: 20
    +14
    “The whole history of Russia is made by Cossacks. No wonder we are called Europeans Cossacks. The people want to be Cossacks. ” Tolstoy L.N.
  3. inkass_98
    inkass_98 16 July 2015 07: 29
    +5
    Thank you for the article.
    The Caucasian war is a very interesting period. Here in my forest I often see the remains of mountain fortifications and scattered stones with traces of processing - apparently the Russians swept the Adyghe houses.
    1. Pancho
      Pancho 16 July 2015 20: 45
      0
      Quote: inkass_98
      The Caucasian war is a very interesting period.

      I will allow myself to recommend the five-volume "Caucasian War" by Potto VA - very entertaining literature and there is much more about Baklanov.
  4. Old soldier
    Old soldier 16 July 2015 07: 45
    +12
    Thanks to the author for the reminder of the outstanding warrior. And for Muravyov I put a minus, not for you to judge him. He fulfilled his duty decisively and firmly.
    1. Walking
      Walking 16 July 2015 12: 57
      0
      Yes, Baklanov was generous, but perhaps his magnanimity in punishing the enemies of Russia was to the detriment of the country's interests?
    2. Kombrig
      Kombrig 16 July 2015 18: 45
      +1
      The nickname "hanger" stuck to Mr. Muravyov long before the birth of the author of the article, so this stone is not in his garden ..)))


      ..... And now we imagine. Nikolaev times with all honors, the darkest. Poland. Insurrection. Paskevich. Repression, where is it without them. And it is here that someone especially tactful publicly asks the governor of Grodna if he is related to the hanged Muravyov-Apostol. I startled, I guess. And so, blurted out. "I am not one of those Muravyovs who are hanged ...".
      And - stuck. Dead. Hanging ants. He also has such a face ... suitable. Bulldog Bulldog, classic chain dog mode.
      And when, after thirty years, he happened to crush the next uprising in Poland, he really hung up there .....
      1. Pancho
        Pancho 16 July 2015 20: 42
        +1
        Quote: Kombrig
        And when, after thirty years, he happened to crush the next uprising in Poland, he really hung up there .....

        And he did it right.
  5. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 16 July 2015 07: 46
    +15
    This is one of the undeservedly forgotten heroes-patriots of Russia: Under Soviet rule, his relatives hid their kinship in every possible way, how could a tsarist general, a strangler of the proud "sons of the Caucasus" and heroes of the Polish uprising! But in fact, the most honest and loyal Cossack to the Motherland! Eternal Memory and Glory to him forever and ever, and it is not for nothing that the Order of Baklanov was adopted on the Don - the most honorable Cossack award of our time!
    1. avt
      avt 16 July 2015 09: 41
      +8
      Quote: kartalovkolya
      This is one of the undeservedly forgotten heroes-patriots of Russia

      Moreover, true patriots, unlike different skins and red ones, are a brilliant example of serving the Motherland and it is good that during his life the Hero was not forgotten and rose to the rank of general. A real Warrior.
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 16 July 2015 08: 02
    +12
    "The Ant-Hanger"... Come on .. hung .. the real robbers, not even ideological rebels .. The ideals were sent to Siberia ..
  7. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 16 July 2015 09: 32
    +10
    It’s very informative, I myself am from Stavropol, we Russians living here in the Caucasus certainly know the heroes of the Caucasian war. But unfortunately in other regions they don’t really know about the Caucasian war about its heroes, but it’s a pity that Russian military corps showed a lot of heroism .A about people like Baklanov Y.P. children need to be told in history. To educate patriotism from many examples.
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 16 July 2015 10: 53
      +7
      I have a folder "Monument" on my computer, where I place such articles, so that I do not forget myself, and to tell young people on occasion.
  8. zoknyay82
    zoknyay82 16 July 2015 10: 12
    +2
    Quote: Old soldier
    Thanks to the author for the reminder of the outstanding warrior. And for Muravyov I put a minus, not for you to judge him. He fulfilled his duty decisively and firmly.

    I did not find the author's condemnation Muravyov, deprived of costation.
  9. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 16 July 2015 10: 28
    +2
    Thanks for the interesting article. good
  10. Nikita Gromov
    Nikita Gromov 16 July 2015 10: 36
    +5
    "Baklanov-hero walked across the Caucasus, he humbled the Chechens with an iron hand."
    Glory to the hero of Russia - Yakov Petrovich Baklanov!
  11. realist
    realist 16 July 2015 16: 41
    +1
    a serious guy, nerves of iron and a real warrior (who will not offend a child). in russia there were three types of troops 1 regular troops (peasants taken as soldiers, subject to strict discipline, well trained but just soldiers) 2 Cossacks (free people, not serfs, directly subordinate to the king, defending the borders from enemy raids, in their free time they could engage in fishing fishing or cattle breeding, in order to remain not tied to the land, to crops, must, by order, pack up and go on a campaign "I carry with me" weapons and uniforms were bought for their earned money, and are busy with combat training all their free time + Cossack freemen) and 3 militia (peasants and artisans going on a campaign - took up arms as needed, military skills at least). exactly on the basis of the peculiarities of the way of military and everyday training, the Cossacks had both military skills and the ability to improvise in battle. my grandfather was a Cossack (the village of Kopanovka, Astrakhan Region) I know the details from my grandmother who was born in 1898 and lived until 1989, the family was repressed in 1924. in his native land in 1948, his father in 1981 was not accepted into the Communist Party of the Soviet Union (noble origin), a certificate of clearing a criminal record from his grandfather was given in 1998. and how many feats are not yet known, forgotten, how to convey this to our children?
  12. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 16 July 2015 18: 22
    +3
    "Yes! There were people in our time!
    A mighty, dashing tribe!
    Bogatyrs, not you ...
    Bad they got a share,
    Not many have returned from the field ... "(c) M.Yu. Lermontov.
    The strength of such People is in the roots of the Russian Land. The Cossack and the peasant way of life meant hard physical labor from early childhood. Hence the Cossacks with a pood sword and the Russian infantry, which had no equal in the world in bayonet hand-to-hand. Since childhood, they used to work with a pitchfork for days on end. A bayonet is akin to a pitchfork. In winter: hunting fishermen. Cartridges are expensive and the merchant will not accept the spoiled skins, which means that a squirrel in the eye (so as not to spoil the skin) is also from childhood. This is the genetics of the Russians, especially east of the Urals. Donets-Kubans are also great! The description of Janem's character is especially characteristic. Has not changed to this day. Regardless of the "genetic military life" these guys hate situations that are not in control and go into hysterics. Jannem also went crazy. The feature is known and taken into account in certain situations. You can talk for a long time and give examples, but Shamil would not hand over a checker to just anyone. Fact! HONOR TO THE RUSSIAN COSSACKS!
  13. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 16 July 2015 19: 00
    +2
    I've always wondered how the Ancestors wielded a saber. My blade is not heavy - 2kg. yes, no. Imitation, but the exercise "cutting the vine" can be done, purely for understanding. Checker is not a sword. Its priority factor is speed. In aspen undergrowth, easily removes twigs. One time, two, three. After 15 minutes, the arm is generally stretched. Wielding a pood blade - centrifugal force will tear out the shoulder joint. And yet, all this "physical education" is not after a trip behind the wheel of a comfortable "SUV" but after many hours of horseback riding. Who knows, he will understand what it is about. Pudov to wave a couple of times and everything - limb sagged. Baklanovskaya saber is known, but not in weight but in line-up. It went down in history under this Name.

Яков Бакланов. Казак с пудовым мечом

Яков Петрович Бакланов (1809–1873), бесспорно, один из самых выдающихся богатырей Дона, сочетавший в себе беспримерное личное мужество, силу и мастерство бойца с полководческим талантом. Он воевал с детства (двенадцати лет отослан был отцом-офицером в армию), всю жизнь. Шашку Бакланова, которого турки звали Батман-клыч («Пудовый меч»), знал Кавказ, османы и поляки. Это был железный человек, причём честный и великодушный (будучи поставлен на усмирение польского бунта, отказался выполнять приказ «Муравьёва-вешателя» о лишении имущества детей повстанцев).

Яков Бакланов. Казак с пудовым мечом

Крестный ход вокруг памятника генералу Балканову в Волгодонске


Яков Петрович был глубоко верующим человеком. На знаменитом чёрном значке Бакланова — белая надпись: «Чаю воскресения мертвых и жизни будущаго века. Аминь», серебряная Адамова голова и кости. Этот прапор с православной надписью и символикой был подарен неизвестным или неизвестными (полагают, что его сшили в Старочеркасском девичьем монастыре). Известны слова, в которых Бакланов заключил свою личную стратегию: «Вера в Бога, скрытность движения, быстрота, затем смелый удар по первому влечению сердца». Бог в этой стратагеме — на первом месте. И не только своим ударом славен был Бакланов, а тем, что всю свою жизнь не жалел ни себя, ни своего имущества для товарищей и подчинённых: на свои деньги покупал казакам обмундирование и оружие, делил с ними хлеб, зной, стужу и опасность службы. Смелость Бакланова, которой не могли понять даже опытные бойцы, считая богатыря-донца заговорённым, проистекала из того же источника. В основе её лежали простота и спокойствие человека, положившего упования свои на Бога, потому что уцелеть своими, даже «баклановскими» силами в той многолетней мясорубке сражений, стычек, перестрелок и засад, из которых состояла его служба, было невозможно. Бакланов не был заколдован: многократно получал раны огнестрельные и холодным оружием, контузии; случалось ему и лежать при смерти с пулей в груди… Весь секрет его заключался в том, что, даже раненый, он не выходил из боя до самого его завершения, не показывал своей боли. Но Бог сберёг раба своего на путях войны: умер Яков Петрович своей смертью в Петербурге на шестьдесят четвёртом году жизни. Человек бедный, он был погребён за счёт войска Донского. Иждивением благодарных земляков над могилой героя возвели скромный памятник… Вечная ему память!


Яков Бакланов. Казак с пудовым мечом

Генерал Яков Петрович Бакланов, герой Кавказской войны


Эта история произошла на Кавказе. Бакланов к тому времени стал уже очень известен — его боялись и звали «Даджалом», т.е. как бы «Антихристом» по-мусульмански. (Справедливости ради должен уточнить, что известные слова имама Шамиля: «Если бы вы так боялись Аллаха, как Бакланова, то стали бы святыми!» — адресовались не его мюридам, как любят утверждать беспредельные патриоты Отечества, а простым аульным горцам. Мюриды если и боялись «заговорённого» Бакланова, то Аллаха страшились больше и свою мужскую честь ставили выше. Думаю, любой из них стал бы лично рубиться с Баклановым, случись нужда. Другой вопрос, что не каждый из них смог бы выйти из такой сечи живым. Такая уж была их мюридская жизнь.– прим. авт.)

Яков Бакланов. Казак с пудовым мечом

Донской 17-й казачий полк


К Бакланову явился горский лазутчик (таких много находилось «на прикорме» у русских в то время) и сказал, что в аул пришёл стрелок с гор, который поклялся Шамилю на Коране убить Бакланова. «Кто таков?» — «Тавлинец, имя Джанем. Он сказал старикам, что промахнулся только один раз в жизни. Старики сказали: Баклу не промахивался ни разу. Его не берет ни пуля, ни шашка. Джанем сказал: я попадаю на пятьдесят шагов в куриное яйцо. Старики сказали: Баклу на пятьдесят шагов попадет в муху. Джанем отлил для тебя серебряные пули. Завтра он будет ждать в засаде, когда ты поедешь, как всегда, смотреть войска. Не езди смотреть войска завтра!» Бакланов заплатил лазутчику и отпустил его.

Яков Бакланов. Казак с пудовым мечом


В старости в своих кратких воспоминаниях с простым названием «Моя боевая жизнь» Бакланов признается, что провёл очень скверную ночь. Но показать горцам, которые знали, что он выезжает одним и тем же путём ежедневно, своей трусости он не мог. Слава Бакланова являлась сильным оружием России на Кавказе; он не имел права тупить это оружие, хотя выбор, конечно, оставался за ним. И Бакланов, зарядив лучший свой штуцер, ранним утром, как всегда, сел на коня. Этот свой путь он позже назовёт дорогой на лобное место, то есть на Голгофу. (Современному читателю такое сравнение может показаться нескромным. Однако Яков Бакланов был простой человек; грамоте учился у церковного дьячка, и «определяющими» книгами в его жизни наверняка были книги церковные. Откуда же ещё ему следовало брать сравнения? Бакланов шёл, готовый принести себя в жертву за ближних своих. Простим ему эту метафору.– прим. авт.) Он знал, что Джанем ждёт его где-то на старой батарее — хорошая снайперская позиция. Всё произошло на глазах русских войск и горцев, собравшихся посмотреть на невиданный поединок.

Яков Бакланов. Казак с пудовым мечом


Бакланов подъехал к возвышенности, где раньше стояла батарея, и стал перед ней неподвижно, как скала. (На самом деле он просто не знал, где прячется Джанем, и хотел вызвать его на выстрел, чтобы обнаружить. Других шансов не было.) Вот из травы поднялся стрелок и вскинул ружьё. То ли неподвижная богатырская фигура Баклу на коне, то ли рассказы суеверных стариков подействовали на нервы Джанему: он промахнулся второй раз в жизни. Всё случилось так быстро, что Бакланов успел только заметить поднявшийся силуэт и вспышку. Джанем опустился наземь, пропав из виду. Бакланов продолжал стоять на месте. Он видел, как над травой подымается рука стрелка, забивающего в ствол новый заряд. Вот Джанем поднялся второй раз. Вторая пуля пробила полупальто Бакланова: руки горского снайпера уже ходили ходуном. Бакланов продолжал стоять. Когда же выведенный из себя Джанем перезарядился и вскочил в третий раз, Бакланов, как он вспоминает, перекинул ногу через седло, упёр локоть в колено и одним выстрелом, опередившим горца, положил его насмерть. Говорят, кавказцы-мусульмане, видевшие это, кричали: «Маладец, Баклу!». Победитель подъехал к поверженному противнику и осмотрел тело Джанема. Стрелок пожалел потратиться на серебро и отлил пули из меди: они, как считалось, тоже имеют силу против шайтана. Но Джанема они не спасли. Бакланов скромно замечает в мемуарах, что именно пули и могли испортить результат выстрела — лёгкая медь в разреженном горном воздухе не даёт такой точности попадания, как свинец.

Так погиб Джанем и победил Бакланов. Ему предстоит долгая жизнь: он вырастит детей, станет генералом, будет побеждать и побеждать, не щадя себя. Многих ещё сразит, а кого-то и спасёт… Но большего подвига ему, как бойцу, совершить уже не придётся.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Комбриг 16 июля 2015 07:15
    Спасибо, побольше бы биографий наших воинов, очень познавательно...Порекомендую забить в поисковике "солдат трёх императоров", то же интереснейшая биография...
    1. р_у_с_с_к_и_й 16 июля 2015 11:27
      Если честно, ожидал более подробное описание жизни героя. А так, получается только одна история.
  2. V.ic 16 июля 2015 07:20
    «Вся история России сделана казаками. Недаром нас зовут европейцы казаками. Народ казаками желает быть». Толстой Л.Н.
  3. inkass_98 16 июля 2015 07:29
    Спасибо за статью.
    Кавказская война - очень интересный период. Я тут у себя в лесу часто вижу остатки горских укреплений и разбросанные камни со следами обработки - явно русские разметали адыгейские дома.
    1. Pancho 16 июля 2015 20:45
      Цитата: inkass_98
      Кавказская война - очень интересный период.

      Позволю себе порекомендовать пятитомник "Кавказская война" Потто В.А.-очень занимательная литература и про Бакланова там куда больше.
  4. Старый солдат 16 июля 2015 07:45
    Спасибо автору за напоминание о выдающемся воине. А за Муравьева ставлю минус,не Вам его судить.Он выполнил свой долг решительно и жестко.
    1. Пеший 16 июля 2015 12:57
      Да Бакланов был великодушен, но может быть эта его великодушность при наказании врагов России была во вред интересам страны?
    2. Комбриг 16 июля 2015 18:45
      Прозвище "вешатель" прилипло к господину Муравьёву задолго до рождения автора статьи, так что этот камень не в его огород..)))


      .....И вот теперь представляем себе. Николаевские времена со всеми онерами, самый мрак. Польша. Восстание. Паскевич. Репрессии, куда же без них. И вот именно тут кто-то особо тактичный публично интересуется у губернатора Гродны, не родственником ли он приходится повешенному Муравьеву-Апостолу. Вздрогнул, наверное. И вот, ляпнул. "Я не из тех Муравьевых, которых вешают...".
      И - прилипло. Намертво. Муравьев-вешатель. У него еще физиономия такая... подходящая. Бульдог-бульдогом, классический цепной пес режима.
      И вот когда через тридцать лет ему довелось подавлять следующее восстание в Польше, там он действительно - вешал.....
      1. Pancho 16 июля 2015 20:42
        Цитата: Комбриг
        И вот когда через тридцать лет ему довелось подавлять следующее восстание в Польше, там он действительно - вешал.....

        И правильно делал.
  5. kartalovkolya 16 июля 2015 07:46
    Это один из числа незаслуженно забытых героев-патриотов России: При советской власти его родственники всячески скрывали свое родство,как же царский генерал,душитель гордых "сынов Кавказа" и героев польского восстания! А на самом деле честнейший и преданнейший Родине казак! Вечная ему Память и Слава во-веки веков,и не зря на Дону принят орден Бакланова -самая почетная казачья награда современности!
    1. avt 16 июля 2015 09:41
      Цитата: kartalovkolya
      Это один из числа незаслуженно забытых героев-патриотов России

      Причем истинных патриотов , в отличии от разных шкур и красновых, блестящий пример служения Родине и хорошо что при жизни Герой не был предан забвению и до генеральского чина дослужился .Настоящий Воин .
      avt
  6. parusnik 16 июля 2015 08:02
    «Муравьёва-вешателя»...Да ладно..вешал..реальных разбойников,даже не идейных повстанцев..Идейных в Сибирь ссылали..
  7. Alexey-74 16 июля 2015 09:32
    Очень познавательно,я сам со Ставрополья, мы - русские проживающие здесь на Кавказе знаем конечно героев Кавказской войны.А вот к сожалению в других регионах про Кавказскую войну не знают толком и про ее героев,а жаль, очень много героизма проявляли здесь русские военные корпуса.А про таких людей как Бакланов Я.П. нужно в истории ребятишкам рассказывать.Воспитывать патриотизм из многих примеров.
    1. Nikolaevich I 16 июля 2015 10:53
      У меня в компьютере есть папка"Памятник",куда и помещаю подобные статьи,чтобы и самому не забывать,и молодёжи при случае рассказать.
  8. зокняй82 16 июля 2015 10:12
    Цитата: Старый солдат
    Спасибо автору за напоминание о выдающемся воине. А за Муравьева ставлю минус,не Вам его судить.Он выполнил свой долг решительно и жестко.

    Не нашел у автора осуждения Муравьева, лиш костатация.
  9. ALEA IACTA EST 16 июля 2015 10:28
    Спасибо за интересную статью. good
  10. Никита Громов 16 июля 2015 10:36
    "Ходил по Кавказу Бакланов-герой, чеченов смирял он железной рукой."
    Слава герою России - Якову Петровичу Бакланову!
  11. реалист 16 июля 2015 16:41
    серьезный дядька , железные нервы и настоящий воин(который ребенка не обидит ). в россии было три разновидности войск 1 регулярные войска(взятые в солдаты крестьяне ,подчиняющиеся жесткой дисциплине , хорошо обученные но просто солдаты ) 2 казаки (вольные люди , не крепостные , подчинявшиеся напрямую царю, защищающие границы от набегов врага ,в свободное время могли заниматься рыбной ловлей либо скотоводством, для того чтобы оставаться не привязанными к земле ,к посевам,должны по приказу собраться и пойти в поход "все свое ношу с собой" оружие и обмундирование покупали за свои , заработанные деньги,и заняты боевой подготовкой все свободное время+казачья вольница )и 3 ополчение (крестьяне и ремесленники идущие в поход -взяли оружие в руки по необходимости, военных навыков минимум). именно исходя из особенностей уклада военной и житейской подготовки казаки имели и военные навыки и способность импровизировать в бою.мой дед был казаком(село копановка астраханской области)подробности знаю от бабушки которая родилась в 1898 и дожила до 1989 года , семья была репрессирована в 1924 вернулись в родные края в 1948 , отца в 1981 году не приняли в кпсс(дворянское происхождение)справку о снятии судимости с деда дали в 1998 году . а сколько подвигов еще не известно , забыто ,как это донести нашим детям?
  12. chelovektapok 16 июля 2015 18:22
    "Да! Были люди в наше время!
    Могучее, лихое племя!
    Богатыри- не вы...
    Плохая им досталась доля,
    Не многие вернулись с поля..."(с) М.Ю Лермонтов.
    Сила таких Людей в корнях от Земли Русской. Казачий, да и крестьянский уклад подразумевал тяжёлый физический труд с раннего детства. Отсюда и Казаки с пудовым мечом и русская пехота, которой не было равных в мире в штыковой рукопашке. Они с детства вилами привыкли в страду работать сутками. Штык с вилами сродни. В зимнее время: рыбаки-охотники. Патроны дороги а шкурки порчены купец не примет, значит белку в глаз ( чтобы шкурку не спортить) тоже с детства. Такая генетика у Русских, особенно восточнее Урала. Донцы-Кубанцы тоже молодцы! Особенно характерно описание характера Джанема. Не изменилось по сей день. Не взирая на "генетическую воинскую жизнь" эти ребята терпеть не могут ситуаций, которые не контролируют и впадают в истерику. Джанем тоже в псих впал. Особенность известна и учитывается в определённых ситуациях. Можно долго говрить и приводить примеры, но Шамиль кому попало шашку бы не сдал. Факт! ЧЕСТЬ РОССИЙСКИМ КАЗАКАМ!
  13. chelovektapok 16 июля 2015 19:00
    Мне вот всегда интересно было, как Предки шашкой орудовали. У меня не тяжёл клинок- 2кг. есть-нет. Имитация, но упражнение "рубка лозы" сделать можно, чисто для понимания. Шашка-не меч. Её приоритетный фактор- скорость. В подросте осины легко снимает прутья. Один раз, два, три. После 15 минут руку вообще выносит на растяжение. Орудовать пудовым клинком- центробежной силой вырвет плечевой сустав. И ещё- вся эта "физкультура" не после поездки за рулём комфортного "паркетника" а после многочасовой скачки верхом. Кто знает- поймёт о чём речь. Пудовым пару раз махнуть и всё- отвисла конечность. Баклановская шашка известна, но не весом а компановкой. В историю вошла под этим Именем.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня