Military Review

How the UK arranged the genocide in Bengal

9
How the UK arranged the genocide in Bengal


Why don't Russians or Bengalis shout to the whole world about the genocide perpetrated on them? Why do they not apply to international courts, do not require the obligatory conduct of genocide lessons in schools?

There is such a conflict: the answer lies on the surface, because it ... - in the deep sources of the Russian and Indian civilizations! Some of the ancestors of the Russian Slavs, the Aryans, once settled in Hindustan, retaining their culture and their high spirit, carrying them through the centuries. No wonder there are so many similarities even in the geographical names of India and the ancient Russian lands.

This spirit is completely different from the Old Testament principle, which underlies the modern Western "democracies." Therefore, some of them are not at all ashamed to invent myths about the Holocaust, annually juggling with numbers, confirming the fictitious "facts" with numerous mythical evidence of the "miraculous survivors."

Desecrating thereby the memory of those people who really suffered from the fascist scum.

Ordinary people of the planet must know historical the truth. After all, only it, practice, will allow us to come closer to the truth and give a correct assessment to the subjects of history.

Before the genocide during World War II, Britain was already distinguished in India.

According to the British Governor-General of 1834, the "Plains of India turn white with weavers."

1800 — 1825 1 million died of starvation

1825 — 1850 - 400 thousand,

1850 — 1875, Bengal, Orissa, Rajasthan, Bihar, 5 mln.,

1875 — 1900 - died 26 million

***

GREAT HOLOCAUST BENGAL
Seventy years after the war, the time has come to initiate a criminal case and convene a new Nuremberg Tribunal, this time against one of the prosecuting states - the United Kingdom - for systematic and deliberate extermination of millions of people.

This genocide is not limited to the framework of the Second World War - the war was the scene only for the latest episode in a series of criminal acts. Hunger and exhaustion served only as instruments of genocide, the horrors of which lasted for decades.

The location of the crime is Bengal, India (at present, historical Bengal occupies part of the territory of India and partly of Bangladesh); the accused are English colonial masters; the victims were thirty million dead.

It began in 1770 with a major disaster, when about a third of the population of Bengal died due to drought. And this is not much and not enough - 10 million people! The East Indian Company, which has occupied the country for five years, has never thought about taking appropriate measures. Colonial officials gladly reported to their superiors in London about increasing their income through trade and export of food.

It should be noted here that Bengal is a river region and there is no more fertile land in the entire Ganges delta. Before the coming of the English colonists, Bengal was the breadbasket of all India. In each village there was earlier and now there is a reservoir with fish, which the village could eat during times of crop failure. It took English intervention to turn this green fertile land into a land devastated by hunger.

During the 182 of the British regime in Bengal, there are 30-40 cases of mass hunger (depending on how you define hunger). There are no reliable sources confirming the number of victims from these natural disasters. We have only the numbers suggested by the English colonialists. But even with the limited information available, it is easy to see the face of English colonialism in India.

The last time in Bengal famine occurred in 1942-1945 years. During these three years, hunger claimed at least four million lives. Some researchers believe that there were much more victims (it should be borne in mind that the figure of four million was borrowed from British sources).

Despite the lack of agreement on the number of victims, most researchers agree that this hunger is the creation of human hands. The winner of the Nobel Prize Amartya Sen (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amartya_Sen) rather convincingly proves that this famine was caused by British politics, and not a radical drop in food production.

The following facts are noteworthy:
but. In May, 1942, Burma was conquered by Japan. The British feared that the Japanese, in alliance with the Indian National Army (led by Subhas Chandra Bose) would invade India from the east. Bos slogan "Dilly Chalo" (Forward to Delhi) caused fear among the British, and they applied the "scorched earth" policy.

On the one hand, this policy was to ensure that if the Japanese decide to go through Bengal, the local food supplies will not get to the conquerors.

On the other hand, the colonialists wanted to break the will of the people of Bengal to revolt in support of the invaders. It cannot be a mere coincidence that in October 1942 of the year the English colonial authorities conducted a police operation, as a result of which many camps and the Congress Party building were destroyed, many people were arrested.

Between August 1942 and February 1943, the English occupying police shot and killed 43 people. In addition, British soldiers participated in the rape and robbery of food stores, among other things.

b. Bengal was inundated with refugees and retreating soldiers from various English colonies temporarily occupied by the Japanese. In March alone, 1942 every day arrived in Calcutta and Chittagong from 2 000 to 3 000 military and civilians, in May their number was already 300 000. As a result of government purchases of food products, food prices in rural areas have reached transcendental heights.

at. While awaiting the landing of the Japanese in the Bay of Bengal, the British authorities adopted a directive called the “Ship Confiscation Scheme”, which ordered the confiscation of all ships with a capacity of more than 10 people. The implementation of the directive led to the confiscation of more than 66 500 ships.

As a result, the inland waterway transport system was completely paralyzed. Fishing became almost impossible, most farmers growing rice and jute could no longer transport their products. These government measures led to the collapse of the economy, especially in the lower Ganges delta.

The confiscation of land for fortifications and defense infrastructure (landing sites, military camps and for refugees) led to the expulsion of thousands of people from their land from 150 to 180, turning them into homeless people.

The colonial authorities refused to deliver food to Bengal from other regions of the country in order to create an artificial food shortage. This particularly brutal policy was enacted by law in 1942, called the Rice Supply Disruption Scheme.

As previously mentioned, the purpose of this policy was to create obstacles in the supply of food to the Japanese army in the event of its possible invasion. At the same time, the government authorized free traders to buy rice at any price for the purpose of its subsequent delivery to the state food fund.

Thus, on the one hand, the authorities bought all the rice in the district to the last grain, and on the other, prevented the supply of rice to Bengal from other regions of the country.

e. The government carte blanche for the purchase of food has launched an inflation mechanism. As a result, some merchants, instead of delivering food to the authorities, postponed it for a while in order to sell at a higher price. This led to worsening food shortages and further price increases.

g. The magnitude of inflation was fueled by massive military activities, which were funded by overtime loading of the money printing press. The excess paper money supply, caused by the policy of the authorities, led to a general inflation, which hit the impoverished rural population particularly hard.

h Despite the fact that English law in India provided for the possibility of introducing a state of emergency in the event of natural disasters, hunger was not officially recognized as such at the official level, the authorities did not impose a state of emergency and, therefore, did not take adequate countermeasures to remedy the situation. It was only in October 1943 that the British government finally paid attention to the extreme nature of the disaster, but even then the authorities still refused to take decisive measures that the situation could demand.

and. Despite the fact that India imported about 1,8 million tons of grain before the war, England took care that India’s trade balance in rice rose to a record level in the tax year 1942 / 43.

j. The complicating situation in Bengal was discussed in the English parliament at a meeting in which only 10% of the members of parliament were present. The result of repeated applications for food imports to India (with a population of about 400 millions) was the delivery of approximately half a million tons of cereal in 1943 and 1944.

For comparison, in the UK with a population of 50 million, net grain imports in the second half of one 1943 year amounted to 10 million tons. Churchill repeatedly banned the export of any kind of food to India, despite the fact that during World War II about 2,4 millions of Indians served in the British units.

The least that the people of India and Bangladesh can do is to erect a monument to the millions who fell from the hands of a cruel monster. Let's at least fix the story!
Originator:
http://cont.ws/post/101449
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor39
    Igor39 19 July 2015 05: 52
    +6
    Anglo-Saxons, the first fascists.
  2. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 19 July 2015 06: 20
    +2
    And are these earhooks tweeting something about humanism? Burn them all in hell, fiends ...
  3. itr
    itr 19 July 2015 07: 34
    +1
    What I did not understand Russia has common roots with India ????? Interesting
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 19 July 2015 09: 21
    +1
    Great Britain committed genocide in Bengal... and not only in Bengal .. and most importantly, they don’t worry .. they don’t ask for forgiveness .. and the English intelligentsia does not torment their conscience ... But ours .. are ready to repent for the Battle of Neva, Borodino, Stalingrad, for that what Berlin took ..
  5. bionik
    bionik 19 July 2015 09: 46
    0
    Yesterday I watched on Channel 24 Russia how the offspring of the English kings (Elizabeth II with her mothers) extended a hand in a Nazi salute. However, there was nothing surprising.
    Quote: Igor39
    Anglo-Saxons, the first fascists.
  6. vvvvv
    vvvvv 19 July 2015 09: 53
    0
    It is not so important who is which fascist - first or not first ...
    Now, if only for a start, like Stalin, all the traitors were slaughtered, and then a little total war was outnumbered by forces, then there would have been no colonizers in the world for a long time.
    And today "liberal democracy" - only talk about treacherous po.d.nkov and who of them does what, happily ever after.
    Strength, rigidity and dictatorship are the conditions for success. The West always does just that.
    And "their own" - all flirt with the West and bargain in the interests of the country, traveling on the Russians.
  7. Pissarro
    Pissarro 19 July 2015 10: 03
    0
    Genocide is the targeted destruction of the people. Typical genocide is the destruction of the Armenians. And in this situation, the British deliberately destroyed food supplies and potential amphibious supplies before the expected Japanese invasion. They simply succumbed to the local population. Like any people, including their own (remember the enclosures and laws on vagrancy). The Anglo-Saxons only benefit-costs in the head and not a bit of sympathy, business, nothing personal
  8. Olegater
    Olegater 19 July 2015 17: 02
    0
    And if to the crimes in INDIA, consider the crimes of impudent people and all kinds of rascals on the territory of RUSSIA in 18-19 years. Then the world of the Naglo-Saxons and their mongrels will have to answer in full. I am simply enraged by their stupidity, arrogance, rudeness and savagery. Let's take the example of the same year 18 that these unwashed and smelly peticanthropes ub.l.yudk and called "civilizers" got up in ARKHANGELSK, VLADIVOSTOK, ODESSA, CRIMEA. How could they not easily fall asleep without shooting a single Russian (from the notes of some down from the then command). And first, if they are so businesslike and know how to rob and count, they can be presented with a bill for the genocide of the RUSSIAN people and the amount with interest that they took out during the Civil War and the Second World War and add indemnity after the Second World War. Hitler was their puppet and foster child (if it is not clear, then they brought him to power and sponsored) everyone knows about this fact. What will these residents say. How I want to know one of the beautiful days that this subspecies of animals of the human race no longer exists, called the Anglo-Saxon and others like them. living at the expense of other civilizations.
  9. cobalt
    cobalt 19 July 2015 17: 21
    0
    The British excelled not only in India. Australia, New Zealand, Tasmania. Love was paid to the colonist for the scalp of the murdered aborigine. By 1870, the population of Tasmania was almost completely exterminated. And the extermination of the Indians in North America, when smallpox-infected blankets were sold or given to the Indians and then an epidemic began. The British atrocities are quite at the level of the Nazis.
  10. Basil50
    Basil50 21 July 2015 16: 04
    0
    These Germans are secondary in the * art of genocide *. The feats of the * greatest genius of England * churchill, the beginning of a career and the formation of the * greatest * politician, and how masterfully justifies the direct betrayal of their own citizens, are very instructive. In addition to * punitive * military exploits are not visible.

Как Великобритания устроила геноцид в Бенгалии

Как Великобритания устроила геноцид в Бенгалии


Почему русские или бенгальцы не кричат на весь мир об учинённом над ними геноциде? Почему не обращаются они в международные суды, не требуют обязательного проведения уроков геноцида в школах?

Тут такая коллизия: ответ лежит на поверхности, ведь он... - в глубинных источниках Русской и Индийской цивилизаций! Часть предков русских славян, ариев, в своё время обосновалась на Индостане, сохранив свою культуру и свой высокий дух, пронеся их через века. Недаром так много сходства даже в географических названиях Индии и древнерусских земель.


Этот дух напрочь отличается от того ветхозаветного начала, которое лежит в основе современных западных „демократий". Поэтому некоторым из них совсем не зазорно изобретать мифы о холокостах, ежегодно жонглируя цифрами, подтверждая выдуманные „факты" многочисленными мифическими свидетельствами „чудом выживших".

Оскверняя тем самым память тех людей, которые действительно пострадали от фашистских подонков.

Простые люди планеты должны знать историческую правду. Ведь только она, практика, позволит приблизиться к истине и дать правильную оценку субъектам истории.

До геноцида во время Второй мировой войны Великобритания уже отличилась в Индии.

По сообщению британского генерал-губернатора от 1834 года: «Равнины Индии белеют костями ткачей».

1800—1825 гг. от голода умерли 1 млн. человек,

1825—1850 гг. — 400 тыс.,

1850—1875 гг., поражены Бенгалия, Орисса, Раджастан, Бихар, умерло 5 млн.,

1875—1900 гг. — умерло 26 млн.

***

ВЕЛИКИЙ ХОЛОКОСТ БЕНГАЛИИ
Спустя семьдесят лет после войны пришло время возбудить уголовное дело и созвать новый Нюрнбергский Трибунал, на этот раз против одного из государств-обвинителей – Великобритании - за систематическое и умышленное истребление миллионов людей.

Этот геноцид не ограничивается рамками Второй Мировой Войны – война явилась сценой только последнему эпизоду в чреде преступных деяний. Голод и истощение служили лишь инструментами геноцида, ужасы которого длились десятилетиями.

Место совершения преступления – Бенгалия, Индия (в настоящее время историческая Бенгалия занимает частично территорию Индии, а частично Бангладеш); обвиняемые – английские хозяева-колониалисты; пострадавшие – тридцать миллионов убитыми.

Это началось в 1770-м году с большой катастрофы, когда вследствие засухи погибло около трети населения Бенгалии. А это не много и не мало – 10 миллионов человек! Восточно-Индийская Компания, которая оккупировала страну в течение пяти лет, ни разу не подумала о принятии соответствующих мер. Колониальные чиновники с радостью докладывали своему начальству в Лондоне об увеличении их доходов благодаря торговле и экспорте продуктов питания.

Здесь необходимо заметить, что Бенгалия – речной край и во всей дельте Ганга нет более плодородной земли. До пришествия английских колонистов Бенгалия являлась житницей всей Индии. В каждой деревне был ранее и сейчас есть водоем с рыбой, которой деревня могла питаться во времена неурожая риса. Потребовалась английская интервенция, чтобы обратить этот зеленый плодородный край в опустошенную голодом землю.

За 182 года британского режима в Бенгалии насчитывают 30-40 случаев массового голода (в зависимости от того, как определять голод). Нет надежных источников, подтверждающих количество жертв от этих стихийных бедствий. В нашем распоряжении лишь цифры, предложенные английскими колониалистами. Но даже с учетом ограниченности доступной информации, несложно рассмотреть лицо английского колониализма в Индии.

Последний раз в Бенгалии голод произошел в 1942м-1945м годах. За эти три года голод унес, по крайней мере, четыре миллиона жизней. Некоторые исследователи полагают, что жертв было гораздо больше (следует иметь в виду, что цифра четыре миллиона позаимствована из британских источников).

Несмотря на отсутствие согласия относительно количества жертв, большинство исследователей сходятся во мнении, что этот голод творение рук человека. Лауреат Нобелевской премии Амартия Сен (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amartya_Sen) довольно убедительно доказывает, что этот голод был вызван именно британской политикой, а не радикальным падением производства продовольственных товаров.

Заслуживают внимания следующие факты:
а. В мае 1942 года Бирма была завоевана Японией. Англичане опасались, что японцы в союзе с Индийской Национальной Армией (по предводительством Субхаса Чандра Боса) вторгнется в Индию с востока. Лозунг Боса «Дилли Чало» (Вперед на Дели) вызывал страх у англичан, и они применили политику «выжженной земли».

С одной стороны эта политика должна была гарантировать, что если японцы решат пройти через Бенгалию, местные запасы продовольствия не достанутся завоевателям.

С другой стороны, колониалисты хотели сломать волю народа Бенгалии на восстание в поддержку захватчиков. Не может быть простым совпадением, что в октябре 1942 года английские колониальные власти провели полицейскую операцию, в результате которой были разрушены 143 лагеря и здания Партии Конгресса, было арестовано много людей.

В период между августом 1942 и февралем 1943 английская оккупационная полиция расстреляла 43 человека. Кроме того, английские военнослужащие участвовали в изнасилованиях и грабежах продовольственных складов в числе прочего.

б. Бенгалия была наводнена беженцами и отступающими солдатами из различных английских колоний, временно оккупированных японцами. В одном только марте 1942 каждый день в Калькутту и Читтагонг прибывало от 2 000 до 3 000 военнослужащих и гражданских, в мае их число уже насчитывало 300 000. В результате госзакупок продовольственных товаров цены на еду в сельской местности достигли заоблачных высот.

в. В ожидании высадки японцев в Бенгальском заливе, английские власти приняли директиву под названием «Схема конфискации судов», которая предписывала конфисковывать все суда вместимостью более 10 человек. Реализация директивы привела к конфискации более чем 66 500 судов.

Как следствие, система внутреннего водного транспорта была полностью парализована. Ловля рыбы стала практически невозможной, большинство крестьян выращивающих рис и джут не могли больше перевозить свою продукцию. Эти правительственные меры привели к крушению экономики особенно в низовьях дельты Ганга.

г. Конфискации земель под фортификационные сооружения и оборонную инфраструктуру (площадки для посадки самолетов, лагеря военного назначения и для беженцев) привели к изгнанию от 150 до 180 тыс. людей с их земли, превращая их практически в бездомных.

д. Колониальные власти отказались от поставки продовольствия в Бенгалию из других регионов страны с целью создания искусственного продовольственного дефицита. Эта особенно жестокая политика была законодательно введена в действие в 1942м под названием «Схема срыва поставок риса».

Как ранее упоминалось, целью этой политики было создание препятствий в снабжении продовольствием Японской армии в случае ее возможного вторжения. Одновременно правительство уполномочило свободных торговцев покупать рис за любую цену с целью ее последующей поставки в государственный продовольственный фонд.

Таким образом, с одной стороны, власти скупали весь рис в округе до последнего зернышка, а с другой, препятствовали поставкам риса в Бенгалию из других регионов страны.

е. Правительственный карт-бланш на закупку продовольствия запустил механизм инфляции. В результате, некоторые торговцы вместо поставок продовольствия властям откладывали его на время с целью продажи по более высокой цене. Это привело к усугублению продовольственного дефицита и дальнейшему росту цен.

ж. Величина инфляции подстегивалась массивными военными мероприятиями, которые финансировались сверхурочной загрузкой денежного печатного станка. Избыток бумажной денежной массы, вызванный политикой властей, привел к общей инфляции, которая особенно жестко ударила по карману обедневшего населения сельской местности.

з. Несмотря на то, что английский закон в Индии и предусматривал возможность введения чрезвычайного положения в случае стихийных бедствий, голод так и не был официально признан таковым на официальном уровне, власти не ввели чрезвычайное положение и, следовательно, не приняли адекватные контрмеры для исправления ситуации. И лишь в октябре 1943 года английской правительство, наконец, обратило-таки внимание на чрезвычайность бедствия, но и тогда власти все еще отказывали в принятии решительных мер, которые могла потребовать ситуация.

и. Несмотря на то, что Индия ввезла около 1,8 миллионов тон зерновых до войны, Англия позаботилась, чтобы активный торговый баланс Индии по рису поднялся на рекордный уровень в налоговом году 1942/43.

к. Осложнившая ситуация в Бенгалии стала предметом обсуждения в английском парламенте на заседании, где присутствовали только 10% от членов парламента. Результатом повторных обращений за импортом продовольствия в Индию (с населением около 400 миллионов) стала поставка приблизительно полумиллиона тон зерновых в 1943 и 1944 годах.

Для сравнения в Великобритании с населением 50 миллионов чистый импорт зерновых во второй половине одного 1943 года составил 10 миллионов тонн. Черчилль неоднократно запрещал экспорт в Индию любых видов продовольствия, несмотря на то, что во время Второй Мировой Войны около 2,4 миллионов индийцев служили в английских подразделениях.

Самое малое, что может сделать народ Индии и Бангладеш – это возвести памятник миллионам, кто пал от руки жестокого монстра. Давайте хотя бы исправим историю!
Первоисточник: http://cont.ws/post/101449


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. Игорь39 19 июля 2015 05:52
    Англо- саксы ,первые фашисты.
  2. Shiva83483 19 июля 2015 06:20
    И сии ушлепки что то чирикают про гуманизьм? Гореть им всем в аду, извергам...
  3. itr 19 июля 2015 07:34
    Что я не понял у России общие корни с Индией ????? Интересно
    itr
  4. parusnik 19 июля 2015 09:21
    Великобритания устроила геноцид в Бенгалии...да и не только в Бенгалии..и главное не парятся..прощения не просит..и английскую интеллигенцию совесть не мучит...Зато наши..за все готовы покаяться,за Невскую битву,Бородино, Сталинград, за то что Берлин взяли..
  5. bionik 19 июля 2015 09:46
    Вчера смотрел по каналу 24россия ,как отпрыски английских королей (Елизавета II со своей матерей) вытягивает руку в нацистское приветствие.Впрочем нечего удивительно.
    Цитата: Игорь39
    Англо- саксы ,первые фашисты.
  6. vvvvv 19 июля 2015 09:53
    Не столь важно кто какой фашист - первый или не первый...
    Вот если бы хоть когда для начала, как Сталин, вырезали всех предателей, а потом немного тотальной войны превосходящими по численности силами, то никаких бы колонизаторов на свете давно не существовало.
    А сегодня "либеральная демократия" - только и разговоры про предательских по.до.нков и кто из них что делает, поживая припеваючи.
    Сила, жесткость и диктат - условия успеха. Запад всегда именно так и действует.
    А "свои" - все заигрывают с западом и приторговывают интересами страны, выезжая на россиянах.
  7. Писсаро 19 июля 2015 10:03
    Геноцид-это целенаправленное уничтожение народа.Типичный геноцид это уничтожение армян.А в данной ситуации англичане целенаправлено уничтожали запасы продовольствия и потенциальные десантные средства перед ожидаемым японским вторжением.На местное население им было просто покласть.Как вообще на любой народ,включая свой( вспомним огораживания и законы о бродяжничестве).У англосаксов только выгоды-издержки в башке и ни капли сочуствия,бизнес,ничего личного
  8. Olegater 19 июля 2015 17:02
    А если к преступлениям в ИНДИИ еще рассмотреть преступления наглов и всякой шушеры на территории РОССИИ в 18-19 годах. То миру наглосаксов и их шавок придется отвечать по полной. Меня просто бесит их тупость наглость хамство и дикость. Возьмем пример того же 18 года что эти петикантропы немытые и вонючие у.б.л.ю.д.к.и под названием "цивилизаторов" вытворяли в АРХАНГЕЛЬСКЕ, ВЛАДИВОСТОКЕ, ОДЕССЕ, КРЫМУ. Как они не могли спокойно заснуть не расстреляв ни одного русского (из записок какого то дауна из тогдашнего командования). А сначала если они такие деловые и умеют грабить и считать может им предъявить счет за геноцид РУССКОГО народа и сумму с процентами, что они вывезли в годы гражданской и ВОВ войны и приплюсовать контрибуцию после второй мировой. Гитлер был их марионеткой и выкормышем (если не понятно, то они его привели к власти и спонсировали) об этом факте все знают. Что эти жительмены скажут. Как хочется узнать в один из прекрасных дней что больше не существует этот подвид животных человеческой расы именуемой англосаксонским и иже им подобные т.в.а.р.и. живущие за счет других цивилизаций.
  9. кобальт 19 июля 2015 17:21
    Англичане отличились не только в Индии. Австралия, новая Зеландия, остров тасмания. Любову колонисту платили деньги за скальп убитого аборигена. К 1870 Г так было практически полностью истреблено население тасмании. А уничтожение индейцев в северной Америке, когда зараженные оспой одеяла продавались или дарились индейцам а потом у них начиналась эпидемия. Англичане по зверствам вполне на уровне фашистов.
  10. василий50 21 июля 2015 16:04
    Это немцы вторичны в *искусстве геноцида*. Очень поучительны подвиги *величайшего гения Англии* черчиля, начало карьеры и вообще становление *величайшего* политика, а как виртуозно обосновывает прямое предательство собственных граждан. Кроме *карательных* военных подвигов не просматривается.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня