Military Review

The Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation summed up the competition for the best anti-extremist and anti-terrorism videos

11
July 15 regional departments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (UMVD) summed up the competition for the best anti-extremist and anti-terrorist videos, the official broker Office of the Ministry of Interior of Russia in the Vladimir region.

The Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation summed up the competition for the best anti-extremist and anti-terrorism videos


The competition has been held since April of this year among authors' teams, journalists, students, public associations, as well as the press services of regional UMVD. In total, more than 300 works were presented, 200 of them passed to the first stage according to the results of preliminary selection.

“The level of work, both in terms of content, creative ideas, and technique of execution was quite high. The competition commission faced a difficult task, and the result of the jury’s work was a playlist from 11 of the best videos - finalists and contenders for victory in the competition, ”the article notes.

Three best videos determined by a vote on the Internet.

1 was replaced by an employee of the Ministry of Youth Affairs of the Republic of Dagestan, M. Gaidarbekov, with the roller of his own eyes, who gained a voice from 541.



2 was given to D. Kostryukov, employee of the OIiOS Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia in the Penza Region, with the video “Changing Together” (217 votes).



3 place - employee of OIiOS of the State Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia for the Novgorod region D. Semenov with the video “Be Vigilant” (125 votes).



And the most creative, in the opinion of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, was the video of the Information and Public Relations Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation in the Vladimir Region “Extremism will not pass!”, Designed as a well-known computer game of the 1983 model of the year.

Photos used:
www.rsuh.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 17 July 2015 11: 26
    +2
    Agitation and propaganda in action. without it, in our fun time.
    1. aleks_29296
      aleks_29296 17 July 2015 11: 34
      +3
      The first two clips take a lot of soul. More such agitation is needed, and not all nonsense on TV to twist. You look and terrorism will come to naught if there is no indifference on the part of people.
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 17 July 2015 12: 15
      +2
      Quote: oleg-gr
      Agitation and propaganda in action. without it, in our fun time.
      At the moment this is at least some kind of propaganda option, but for now only: Zhmurki, Bro, Cops, Forester, Oblique, Blind, here you will go into captivity in captivity
  2. atamankko
    atamankko 17 July 2015 11: 27
    +2
    Very useful thing.
  3. engineer74
    engineer74 17 July 2015 11: 35
    +3
    The most intelligible videos on these topics ISIS shoots! Very clearly and convincingly show what extremism and terror are!
    IMHO
  4. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 17 July 2015 11: 35
    +3
    Nightmare is good! With humor laughing
  5. a housewife
    a housewife 17 July 2015 11: 58
    +3
    Well, we, normal people, watch videos and perceive everything correctly. Only without these videos is everything clear to us. But the terrorists, firstly, they won’t watch them, and secondly, even if they see them, they don’t give a damn, their brains are twisted. For children, you need to shoot more, they love watching cartoons and are receptive. To have been vaccinated since childhood. smile
  6. Igor Polovodov
    Igor Polovodov 17 July 2015 13: 18
    +2
    The overwhelming percentage of advertising materials on the streets and in the subway should be socially oriented.
    The liberal model of general consumerism is actually comparable to terrorism. Since in the near future we will get overproduction, a replacement of the value system, environmental problems, etc.
  7. Kolka82
    Kolka82 17 July 2015 14: 33
    0
    The first video reminded the other one, when the father at the wheel did not miss the ambulance, which, as it turned out, was in a hurry to his daughter, but did not have time ...
  8. Mindaugas
    Mindaugas 17 July 2015 16: 12
    +1
    As comrade. Stalin- "No, we are doing the right thing to punish nationalists of all stripes and colors so severely. They are the best assistants of our enemies and the worst enemies of their own peoples. After all, the cherished dream of nationalists is to split the Soviet Union into separate" national "states, and then it will become easy The peoples inhabiting the Soviet Union, for the most part, will be physically exterminated, the rest will turn into dumb and pitiful slaves of the conquerors. German intelligence to incite hatred of Russians among Ukrainians, who are the same Russians, and to seek the separation of Ukraine from the Soviet Union. All the same old song of ancient times from the period of the Roman Empire: divide and rule. Particularly successful in inciting ethnic hatred and inciting some peoples to other Englishmen. Thanks to such tactics, Buying miserable and corrupt leaders of different nations, the capitalist island England - the first factory in the world, negligible in size, managed to seize vast territories, enslave and rob many peoples of the world, create the "Great" British Empire, in which, as the British boastfully declare, never the sun does not set. With us this number, while we are alive, will not pass. So it is in vain that Hitler's fools call the Soviet Union a "house of cards", which supposedly will collapse at the first serious test, rely on the fragility of the friendship of the peoples inhabiting our country today, hope to embroil them with each other. In the event of an attack by Germany on the Soviet Union, people of different nationalities inhabiting our country will defend it, not sparing their lives, as their beloved Motherland. However, nationalists should not be underestimated. If allowed to act with impunity, they will bring a lot of trouble. That is why they must be kept in an iron bridle, not allowed to undermine the unity of the Soviet Union. "Golden words, comrades!
  9. Stoler
    Stoler 17 July 2015 20: 06
    0
    What is shown nonsense !!!
  10. Misha Honest
    Misha Honest 17 July 2015 20: 43
    0
    They did the garbage again. (I suppose they plundered half the money - they spent the second half on such garbage. Why the heck do you need such a contest instead of catching the real criminals ?!

МВД РФ подвело итоги конкурса на лучшие антиэкстремистские и антитеррористические видеоролики

15 июля региональные Управления Министерства внутренних дел РФ (УМВД) подвели итоги конкурса на лучшие антиэкстремистские и антитеррористические видеоролики, сообщает официальный сайт Управления МВД России по Владимирской области.

МВД РФ подвело итоги конкурса на лучшие  антиэкстремистские и антитеррористические видеоролики


Конкурс проводился с апреля текущего года среди авторских коллективов, журналистов, учащихся, общественных объединений, а также пресс-служб региональных УМВД. Всего было представлено более 300 работ, 200 из них прошли в первый этап по результатам предварительного отбора.


«Уровень работ, как с точки зрения содержания, творческой идеи, так и техники исполнения был достаточно высоким. Перед конкурсной комиссией стояла сложная задача, а итогом работы жюри стал плейлист из 11 лучших видеороликов - финалистов и претендентов на победу в конкурсе», - отмечается в материале.

Тройка лучших видеороликов определилась по результатам голосования в интернете.

1 место занял сотрудник Министерства по делам молодежи Республики Дагестан М. Гайдарбеков с роликом «Своими глазами», набравшим 541 голос.



2 место досталось сотруднику ОИиОС УМВД России по Пензенской области Д. Кострюкову с роликом «Меняемся вместе» (217 голосов).



3 место - сотрудник ОИиОС ГУ УМВД России по Новгородской области Д. Семенов с роликом «Будьте бдительны» (125 голосов).



А самым креативным, по мнению МВД, оказался ролик Отдела информации и общественных связей УМВД РФ по Владимирской области «Экстремизм не пройдет!», оформленный в виде известной компьютерной игры образца 1983 года.


Использованы фотографии: www.rsuh.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. oleg-gr 17 июля 2015 11:26
    Агитация и пропаганда в действии. без нее никак в наше веселое время.
    1. aleks_29296 17 июля 2015 11:34
      Первые два ролика сильно за душу берут. Побольше такой агитации нужно, а не всякую чушь по телевизору крутить. Глядишь и терроризм на нет сойдет, если не будет безразличия со стороны людей.
    2. APASUS 17 июля 2015 12:15
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Агитация и пропаганда в действии. без нее никак в наше веселое время.
      На данный момент это хоть какой то вариант пропаганды,а пока только:Жмурки,Братаны,Менты,Лесник,Косой,Слепой,тут по неволе в бандиты пойдешь
  2. atamankko 17 июля 2015 11:27
    Очень полезное дело.
  3. инженер74 17 июля 2015 11:35
    Самые доходчивые ролики, на эти, темы ИГИЛ снимает! Очень наглядно и убедительно показывают, что такое экстремизм и террор!
    ИМХО
  4. Стройбат запаса 17 июля 2015 11:35
    Кошмарио хорош! С юморком laughing
  5. домохозяйка 17 июля 2015 11:58
    Ну мы, нормальные люди, смотрим ролики и всё правильно воспринимаем. Только и без этих роликов нам всё понятно. А вот террористы во-первых, их смотреть не будут, во-вторых, даже если и увидят - им плевать, у них мозги вывернутые. Для детей надо больше снимать, они мультики смотреть любят и восприимчивы. Чтобы с детства как прививка была. smile
  6. Игорь Половодов 17 июля 2015 13:18
    Подавляющий процет рекламных материалов на улицах и в метро должен быть социально ориентированным.
    Либеральная модель всеобщего потреблядства фактически сравнима с терроризмом. Так как в ближайшей перспективе мы получаем перепроизводство, подмену системы ценностей, проблемы с экологией и т.д...
  7. Колька82 17 июля 2015 14:33
    Первый ролик напомнил другой, когда папаша за рулём не пропускал "скорую", которая, как выяснилось, спешила к его дочери, но не успела...
  8. Mindaugas 17 июля 2015 16:12
    Как говорил тов. Сталин-"Нет, мы правильно поступаем, что так сурово караем националистов всех мастей и расцветок. Они лучшие помощники наших врагов и злейшие враги собственных народов. Ведь заветная мечта националистов — раздробить Советский Союз на отдельные «национальные» государства, и тогда он станет легкой добычей врагов. Народы же, населяющие Советский Союз, в своем большинстве будут физически истреблены, оставшаяся же часть превратится в бессловесных и жалких рабов завоевателей.Не случайно презренные предатели украинского народа — лидеры украинских националистов, все эти мельники, коновальцы, бандеры уже получили задание от немецкой разведки разжигать среди украинцев, которые те же русские, ненависть к русским и добиваться отделения Украины от Советского Союза. Все та же старая песня древних времен ещё с периода существования Римской империи: разделяй и властвуй.Особенно преуспели в деле разжигания национальной розни и натравливании одних народов на другие англичане. Благодаря такой тактике, подкупая жалких и продажных вождей разных народов, капиталистическая островная Англия — первая фабрика мира, ничтожно маленькая по своим размерам, сумела захватить огромные территории, поработить и ограбить многие народы мира, создать «Великую» Британскую империю, в которой, как хвастливо заявляют англичане, никогда не заходит солнце.С нами этот номер, пока мы живы, не пройдет. Так что напрасно гитлеровские дурачки именуют Советский Союз «карточным домиком», который якобы развалится при первом серьёзном испытании, рассчитывают на непрочность дружбы народов, населяющих сегодня нашу страну, надеются поссорить их друг с другом. В случае нападения Германии на Советский Союз люди разных национальностей, населяющие нашу страну, будут защищать ее, не жалея жизни, как свою горячо любимую Родину.Однако недооценивать националистов не следует. Если разрешить им безнаказанно действовать, они принесут немало бед. Вот почему их надо держать в железной узде, не давать им подкапываться под единство Советского Союза." Золотые слова, товарищи!
  9. Stoler 17 июля 2015 20:06
    То что показано БРЕД!!!
  10. Misha Честный 17 июля 2015 20:43
    Опять фигню сотворили.( Небось половину денег разворовали - вторую половину на такую херню потратили. Нахрена вообще такой конкурс нужен, вместо поимки настоящих преступников?!(

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня