Military Review

“My whole soul was engaged only in being useful at least with something”

5
“My whole soul was engaged only in being useful at least with something”One of the readers in the comments expressed the wish to publish more articles about working military everyday life: “We must write about our stories and the labor of people in the war years and the post-war period ”(the message sent k174un).

In the archival documents for 1943 — 1944 years, reports on the work of female Komsomol girls during the war years were found.

Remembers E.I. Khramova (Krasnokholmsky district, Khabotsky village): “I lived in the Kalinin region during the war. I went to work when I did not have a passport, issued me according to my metric (birth certificate). I worked at the factory for 12 hours. In my spare time I went to the hospital to care for the wounded, helped me get medicines, knitted socks, front gloves. It was just a shame that I was not a Komsomol member. I asked to go to the front, but they told me that I’m still a little bad. Medal "For Valiant Labor in the Great Patriotic War". factory were some women and old men. I was taken for everything herself, did not expect when I make something to do.

Our shift was a mechanic Olga Zhanochkina, a brigadier Antonina Khitrova, a master Anna Lebedeva. The shift was friendly, everyone worked well, the plan was fulfilled and over-fulfilled. But there were pests at the plant that tried to disrupt the work, to do any damage to the plant. Somehow cut the belts on the car. And once the irreparable happened - the plant was set on fire.

The Germans did not reach our village, they were somewhere nearby. We were lucky. Once we brought the seriously injured to our hospital. They needed the blood of the first group. Many of our factory girls took blood, but it turned out they did not have blood of the first group. I began to ask for blood to be taken from me, but there was a man who began to say that I was young and that blood was not good, though he was also not a Komsomol member. I felt hurt. I understood that everyone should fight. I went to the district Komsomol committee and talked about all this. Only after that I was finally allowed to donate blood. It turned out that I have the first group that suits the wounded soldier.

We helped families with everyone at the front. Their rations were given to small children, while they themselves collected nettles, frozen potatoes, pounded bones, cooked and ate. But still they supported small children so that they would not die of hunger.

From 1943 onwards, I began to donate blood regularly for the wounded. My whole soul was engaged only in being useful at least with something. When the wounded were being discharged from the hospital, they gave addresses, called me a sister, calmed me, said that they needed help in the rear. It is a pity that I could not save a single address. Then I joined the Komsomol, but it was too late - the war was already over. "

Female loggers

When the war called for male lumberjacks under the gun, girls entered the logging sites in the Ural forests. More recently, the foreman of the lumberjacks was Nikifor Petygin from the collective farm "Red October". In 1943, he was escorted to the front. And Olga Kondratyeva took the place of the foreman. And the team still holds the championship on the site.

Miners girls

Long since the profession of a miner, and even more so a lancer and a ripper, was considered “absolutely masculine”. But the war changed everything. When the men went to the front, instead of them, women began to descend into the mines.

The first women dumpers of the Karaganda basin were Kulyaishenova, Mukhanova and Jacquet at mine No. XXUMX-bis. Women brought labor productivity up to 3-25 tons per shift at a rate of 35 tons. In Karaganda, there was not a single mine, where there would not be women and girls at the posts of the fiery workers.

More than 500 housewives, who have mastered the difficult mining professions, came to the mine of Karaganda.

Female hunters

When the hunters of Narym went to the front by snipers, and women came to their place too. For example, Tatyana Kayalova, leaving her children in the nursery, went out into the woods to hunt squirrels. And so got used to shoot well, that gets the beast in the eye, so as not to spoil the skins. According to the plan, it was necessary to turn in 500 squirrel pelts in three months, and Tatiana would give 800 skins a month, and all of the first grade.

Plans all over fulfilled

Women like Raisa Kyshtymova were known throughout the country, replacing 25 workers in one working day. Anastasia Chaus, who lost her arm during the bombing, but she continued to work and give 300 percent of the plan to the production. The first woman, the mound, became Yevdokiya Shcherbakova, and Klavdiya Rybakova became the thousandth drill driver. And the Uralmash factory, under the leadership of their brigadier Anna Grekova, performed from two to five norms.

Women metallurgists

200 women entered the Chusovoy Metallurgical Works.
Over 800 women came to Lysva Steel Works in the first three months of the war.

Several thousand women were taken for the first six months of the war in the workshop of the Magnitogorsk combine.

If before the war at the Magnitogorsk Metallurgical Combine 20-25 percent worked for women, in January 1942, their number increased to 40 percent. Those professions that had to be trained for several months or years, in wartime conditions, were mastered by women for several weeks or even days.

Retraining

Committees of the Komsomol of the Sverdlovsk region only from factory offices and various departments sent to work directly in the shops, mainly in the evacuated enterprises, more than 14 thousands of girls. At the plant where the Komsomol of the Komsomol Central Committee is Shvidka, they were trained and transferred to the machines for work on the third and fourth category 800 girls in a short time.

In a short time, in the Chelyabinsk region, thousands of girls studied 15 industrial specialties, of which 6500 girls could master various railway professions.

On the railway named LM Kaganovich for several months was prepared 80 female conductors, 30 compilers, 196 switchmen, 70 station attendants, 20 assistant machinists, 160 locksmiths.

The locksmiths of the wagon depot — Zhuravleva and Maslakova’s Komsomol organizations — each work for four men who went to the front. They themselves carried out four to five norms and taught their girlfriends to the industrial professions.

In the workshop of the Pervouralsk Order of Lenin Novotrubny Plant in one of the lagging areas, the Komsomol members organized a youth rolling mill, which was assigned to serve the girls. The selfless work of the girl - Popov, Vlasov and Shibakin - overcame the backlog and brought their camp to the forefront.

Woman in "gold"

Before the war, women's labor was almost never used in the gold industry. During the war, the situation in this industry has changed dramatically: now there was not a single male profession that women have not mastered.

Stalingrad Steelworker

Olga Kovalyova mastered one of the most difficult specialties - she became a steelworker, the first and only woman steelworker in Stalingrad. When enemy planes appeared over the city and the fascists broke into the streets, Olga Kovalyova, taking a rifle, went along with the fighters of the national militia to defend her city from the Nazis. She died when the first rose to the attack.

Logging

The secretary of the Leningrad Komsomol Regional Committee Ivanov talked about the resilience of the Leningrad girls: “Three and a half thousand Komsomol worked in logging. Hungry, cold, in shoes they went into the forest. There were no barracks - they had to be built and two more railway branches were needed. It was necessary take some measures for heating. And now the Komsomol organization of the Ordzhonikidze plant introduces two additional Komsomol hours for the manufacture of "burzhuek." These stoves were then put on sledges and taken to the distance XNU MX-16 kilometers. "

In Arkhangelsk, a woodcutter Vorovskaya remembered how she began to cut down forest during the war: “They say this specialty is male. But this is not true. Male specialty is war, and we are women, in the rear, we declare all specialties! And not only but in practice we show it. For example: the male norm on logging is four cubic meters per day. I, having come to the forest, soon began to fulfill this standard, and now I give six to seven cubic meters per day. "

In 1943-44, women actively worked in the Arkhangelsk forests, collecting materials for buildings, for restoring destroyed cities, collective farm houses, clubs, and schools. Brigades worked here, whose head was not men, but women. So, the woodcutter Lyubimov fulfilled 180 percent of the plan.

Female machine tool builders

Anastasia Krokhina, an employee of the Moscow factory "Red Proletarian", has become famous in the field of the machine tool industry. Her team kept the primacy of the plant and the second place in the country. In July, the team for the first time fulfilled the rate of 1944 percent 140, in August - 200 percent. For the first half of November of the same year, the team fulfilled the norm already at 340 percent due to the fact that the work schedule was compressed, the order of operations was rationalized. In addition, the advanced team took over the locksmith work that had previously been carried out by other workshops.

She fulfilled her promise to her husband

At the factory "Borets" in Moscow worked drillhead Elena Bondareva. Seeing off her husband to the front, she promised him to take his place in production. At the factory, she volunteered to work on two machines at once, and soon began to fulfill the norm at 250 percent. But she did not stop there. Elena Bondareva organized her work in such a way that her two machines worked almost continuously, and the manual operations were performed simultaneously with the work of the machines, without losing a single extra minute.

On the eve of the day of the Stalin Constitution, December 4 1944, Elena Bondareva stood at the Stalinist watch and processed for the change of 950 parts instead of the 193-s relying on the plan, thus fulfilling almost five standards. No one has yet reached such a high output for this product. A few days later, Bondareva developed 1030 parts - almost five standards.

The experience of the Moscow drillmaker began to use other brigades in the country.

The woman controls the blast furnace

There are no more such professions that a Soviet woman could not have mastered during the war years. Proof of this is the experience of Faina Sharunova, the Urals domain worker. When asked how she mastered such a responsible and difficult profession and in addition overfulfills the plan with 140-160 percent and more, she replied: "There is nothing fabulous about the fact that a healthy woman disposes of a blast furnace."

... and in aircraft construction

The most difficult in aircraft construction - casting, the formation of parts. Tatyana Terekhova, who decided to compete with the brigade leader of the front brigade, Vyacheslav Golubkov, worked at the N-plant as a molder. He achieved the molding of 96 parts per shift. In response, Terekhova issued 126 parts for the change, and the next day made 180 parts. Thus, its development often reached 210 parts per shift (this is almost nine rules). The championship in the competition left for the girl.

Women and oil

In the oil industry in 1944, women accounted for almost half of all workers. In the work of oilmen the crucial and crucial moment is drilling. Drilling requires serious technical knowledge, strict labor discipline. But women coped with this work. According to the testimony of archival documents, women "coped well with well workover." More than half of all workers employed in oil refining in Azerbaijan were women.

During the war, 174 oil workers were awarded for their dedicated work with high government awards - orders and medals. Many women became the best masters. So, Alexandra Pavlovna Pristachenkova back in 1941, she worked as a cleaner in the office. But in a short time she studied a complex technological process and learned how to work with complex equipment, having achieved excellent performance in her work as an operator of a workshop. For this, she received a badge of excellent socialist competition. Alexandra Pristachenkova taught others her skills, and several of her students also worked well as operators.

This is not a complete list of the names of women - specialists in oil production and refining: M.K. Mikhailova, E.I. Utkina, A.G. Sintsov, A.G. Onikova, E.F. Pustovalova, Tatiana Khan. They all became famous during the war throughout the country.

Agriculture

The collective farm economy entrusted to women's hands not only did not fall into decay, did not decay, but thanks to the selfless work of women it was able to adequately meet the food needs of the front and rear.

More than 80 percent of all agricultural work was performed by collective farmers during the war.

As an example, the propaganda department of the Central Committee of the Komsomol tells us about the example of Tajikhan Atkarova, who collected 18 200 kilograms of cotton. According to the results of the socialist competition, her team won the championship: the cotton harvesting plan was fulfilled by 129 percent.

By the beginning of 1944, in the republics, territories and regions of the Soviet Union, 21 656 women held the post of collective farm chairman. More than 151 000 women and girls worked as brigade leaders of field, garden and garden brigades. Accountants, accountants worked 93 339 women and girls.

According to the propaganda department of the Central Committee of the Komsomol, 1 857 thousands of agricultural mechanics, including more than a million women, were trained in the country.
Author:
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor39
    Igor39 21 July 2015 06: 57
    -2
    Probably not in the Kaliningrad region, but in the Kalinin (Tver) region, but in a joke: The teacher asks:
    - Children, tell us how you helped the front?
    Nastya: - I sent tobacco pouches to the front.
    Masha: - And I was a nurse.
    Teacher: - Well done!
    Little Vovochka: - And I brought shells.
    Teacher (admired):
    - Little Johnny! You are a real hero! Thank you?
    Little Johnny: - Oh, yes! They told me: "Seer good, Voldemar."
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 21 July 2015 07: 56
    +3
    Victory was forged by all the people .. from young to old .. children and old people ..
  3. V.ic
    V.ic 21 July 2015 07: 58
    +4
    Fighting girlfriends. Strong and faithful rear. Saved children. Low bow YOU Fighting girlfriend!
  4. Evgeniy30
    Evgeniy30 21 July 2015 17: 39
    +1
    Kaliningrad region? It can't be, it's probably a typo, some kind of.
  5. Black
    Black 21 July 2015 19: 20
    +3
    In the villages, everyone from the age of 10, 11 (voluntarily, helping their mother), and from the age of 12 they worked on collective farms without fail. And they went after the cattle, and worked in the field on a par with the elders. In contrast to the urban (receiving wages), they ate from the "garden", but from the "forest". They endured a very difficult time and won. Bow to everyone.
  6. prosto_rgb
    prosto_rgb 22 July 2015 01: 36
    0
    Such a wonderful article good , and so few comments what .
    Not even that.
    This is the author love

«У меня вся душа была занята только тем, чтоб быть полезной хоть чем-то»

«У меня вся душа была занята только тем, чтоб быть полезной хоть чем-то»Один из читателей в комментариях высказал пожелание публиковать побольше статей о трудовых военных буднях: «Надо писать о нашей истории и труде людей в годы войны и послевоенное время» (сообщение прислал к174ун).

В архивных документах за 1943—1944 годы обнаружены отчёты о работе в годы войны девушек-комсомолок.

Вспоминает Е.И. Храмова (Краснохолмский район, село Хабоцкое): "Я в войну жила в Калининской области. Работать пошла, когда у меня ещё не было паспорта, оформили меня по моей метрике (свидетельство о рождении). Работала на заводе по 12 часов. В свободное время я ходила в госпиталь ухаживать за ранеными, помогала доставать медикаменты, вязала носки, перчатки для фронта. Только обидно было, что я не комсомолка. Я просилась на фронт, но мне говорили, что я маленькая ещё, не гожусь. Но на заводе я получила медаль "За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне". У нас на заводе были одни женщины и старики. Я за всё бралась сама, не ждала, когда меня что-нибудь заставят делать.


У нас в смене были слесарь Ольга Жаночкина, бригадир Антонина Хитрова, мастер Анна Лебедева. Смена была дружная, все трудились хорошо, план выполняли и перевыполняли. Но были на заводе и вредители, которые старались сорвать работу, сделать какой-нибудь ущерб для завода. Как-то порезали ремни на машине. А однажды случилось непоправимое — завод подожгли.

Немцы до нашей деревни не дошли, были где-то рядом. Нам повезло. Однажды к нам в госпиталь привезли тяжелораненых. Им была нужна кровь первой группы. У многих наших заводских девушек взяли кровь, но оказалось, крови первой группы у них не было. Я стала просить, чтобы у меня взяли кровь, но нашёлся человек, который стал говорить, что я молода и кровь не годится, при том ещё и не комсомолка. Мне стало обидно. Я понимала, что воевать должны все. Я пошла в райком комсомола и обо всём этом рассказала. Только после этого мне, наконец, разрешили сдать кровь. Оказалось, что у меня первая группа, которая подходит раненому солдату.

Мы помогали семьям, у которых все были на фронте. Пайки свои отдавали маленьким детям, а сами собирали крапиву, мороженый картофель, толкли кости, варили и кушали. Но всё равно поддерживали маленьких детей, чтобы они не умерли с голоду.

С 1943 года я начала регулярно сдавать кровь для раненых. У меня вся душа была занята только тем, чтоб быть полезной хоть чем-то. Когда раненые выписывались из госпиталя, они давали адреса, называли меня сестрой, успокаивали меня, говорили, что и в тылу нужна помощь. Жаль, что я не смогла ни одного адреса сохранить. Потом я вступила в комсомол, но было уже поздно — война уже закончилась".

Девушки-лесорубы

Когда война призвала мужчин-лесорубов под ружьё, на лесосеки в уральские леса вышли девушки. Ещё недавно бригадиром лесорубов был Никифор Петыгин из колхоза "Красный Октябрь". В 1943 году его проводили на фронт. И место бригадира заняла Ольга Кондратьева. И бригада по-прежнему держит первенство на участке.

Девушки-горнячки

Издавна профессия горняка, а тем более запальщика и отбойщика, считалась "абсолютно мужской". Но война всё изменила. Когда мужчины уходили на фронт, вместо них в шахты стали спускаться женщины.

Первыми женщинами-навалоотбойщиками Карагандинского бассейна были Куляйшенова, Муханова и Жаке на шахте №3-бис. Женщины довели производительность труда до 25-35 тонн за смену при норме в 14 тонн. В Караганде не было ни одной шахты, где бы на постах запальщиков не было женщин и девушек.

На шахту Караганды пришло более 500 домохозяек, отлично освоивших сложные горняцкие профессии.

Женщины-охотники

Когда на фронт ушли снайперами охотники Нарыма, а на их место пришли тоже женщины. Например, Татьяна Каялова, оставив в яслях своих детишек, выходила в лес на охоту за белками. И так приноровилась отлично стрелять, что попадает зверю в глаз, чтобы не портить шкурки. По плану нужно было сдавать 500 беличьих шкурок в три месяца, а Татьяна сдавала 800 шкурок в месяц, и все первого сорта.

Планы все перевыполняли

Всей стране были известны такие женщины, как Раиса Кыштымова, заменившая 25 рабочих в один рабочий день. Анастасия Чаус, потерявшая при бомбёжке руку, но она продолжала работать и давать на производстве 300 процентов плана. Первая женщина — горновой стала Евдокия Щербакова, а Клавдия Рыбакова стала тысячницей-сверловщицей. А сверловщицы Уралмашзавода под руководством своего бригадира Анны Грековой выполняли от двух до пяти норм.

Женщины-металлурги

На Чусовский металлургический завод поступило 200 женщин.
Свыше 800 женщин пришло на Лысьвенский металлургический завод за первые три месяца войны.

Несколько тысяч женщин принято за первые полгода войны в цеха Магнитогорского комбината.

Если до войны на Магнитогорском металлургическом комбинате работало 20-25 процентов женщин, то в январе 1942 года их число выросло до 40 процентов. Те профессии, которым приходилось обучаться в течение нескольких месяцев или лет, в условиях военного времени осваивались женщинами за несколько недель или даже дней.

Переобучение

Комитеты комсомола Свердловской области только из заводских контор и различных управлений направили для работы непосредственно в цехах, главным образом, на эвакуированных предприятиях, свыше 14 тысяч девушек. На заводе, где комсоргом ЦК ВЛКСМ является Швидка, в короткий срок были обучены и переведены к станкам на работу по третьему и четвёртому разряду 800 девушек.

За короткое время в Челябинской области обучились производственным специальностям 15 тысяч девушек, из них 6500 девушек смогли освоить разные железнодорожные профессии.

На железной дороге имени Л.М. Кагановича за несколько месяцев было подготовлено 80 девушек-кондукторов, 30 составителей, 196 стрелочников, 70 дежурных по станции, 20 помощников машинистов, 160 слесарей.

Слесари вагонного депо — комсомолки Журавлёва и Маслакова работают каждая за четырёх мужчин, ушедших на фронт. Они сами выполняли по четыре-пять норм и обучали производственным профессиям своих подруг.

В цехе Первоуральского ордена Ленина Новотрубного завода на одном из отстающих участков комсомольцы организовали молодёжный прокатный стан, который поручили обслуживать девушкам. Самоотверженной работой девушки — Попова, Власова и Шибакина — преодолели отставание и вывели свой стан в число передовых.

Женщина в "золоте"

До войны женский труд почти совсем не применялся в золотодобывающей промышленности. Во время войны ситуация и в этой отрасли кардинально изменилась: теперь не было ни одной мужской профессии, которую не освоили женщины.

Сталинградский сталевар

Ольга Ковалёва освоила одну из самых сложных специальностей — она стала сталеваром, первой и единственной в Сталинграде женщиной-сталеваром. Когда над городом появились вражеские самолёты и фашисты ворвались на улицы, Ольга Ковалёва, взяв винтовку, вместе с бойцами народного ополчения пошла оборонять от фашистов свой город. Она погибла, когда первая поднялась в атаку.

Лесозаготовки

Секретарь Ленинградского обкома комсомола Иванов рассказывал о стойкости ленинградских девушек: "Три с половиной тысячи комсомолок работали на лесозаготовках. Голодны, холодные, в туфельках они отправлялись в лес. Там не было бараков — их надо было строить и ещё прокладывать две железнодорожные ветки. Нужно было предпринимать какие-то меры для отапливания. И вот комсомольская организация завода им. Орджоникидзе вводит два дополнительных комсомольских часа для изготовления "буржуек". Эти печки потом клали на санки и везли на расстояние 16-17 километров".

В Архангельске женщина-лесоруб Воровская воспоминала, как в годы войны она стала рубить лес: "Говорят, эта специальность мужская. Но это неверно. Мужская специальность — война, а уж в тылу все специальности мы, женщины, объявляем женскими! И не только объявляем, но и на деле это показываем. Например: мужская норма по заготовке леса — четыре кубометра в день. Я, придя в лес, вскоре стала выполнять эту норму, а теперь даю шесть-семь кубометров в день".

В 1943-44 годах в Архангельских лесах активно работали женщины, заготавливая материалы для построек, для восстановления разрушенных городов, колхозных домов, клубов, школ. Здесь работали бригады, го главе которых стояли не мужчины, а женщины. Так, лесоруб Любимова выполняла 180 процентов плана.

Женщины-станкостроители

Работница московского завода "Красный пролетарий" Анастасия Крохина прославилась в области станкостроительного дела. Её бригада держала первенство по заводу и второе место по стране. В июле 1944 года бригада впервые выполнила норму на 140 процентов, в августе — на 200 процентов. За первую половину ноября этого же года бригада выполнила норму уже на 340 процентов за счёт того, что был уплотнён рабочий график, рационализирован порядок выполнения операций. Кроме того, передовая бригада взяла на себя слесарные работы, которые раньше выполнялись другими цехами.

Обещание мужу она выполнила

На заводе "Борец" в Москве работала сверловщица Елена Бондарева. Провожая своего мужа на фронт, она дала ему обещание занять его место на производстве. На заводе она вызвалась работать сразу на двух станках и вскоре стала выполнять норму на 250 процентов. Но на этом она не остановилась. Елена Бондарева упорядочила так свою работу, что её два станка работали почти непрерывно, а ручные операци совершались одновременно с работой станков, не теряя ни одной лишней минуты.

Накануне дня Сталинской Конституции, 4 декабря 1944 года, Елена Бондарева встала на сталинскую вахту и обработала за смену 950 деталей вместо полагающихся по плану 193-х, выполнив, таким образом, почти пять норм. Такой высокой выработки по этому изделию никто ни на одном заводе ещё не достигал. Через несколько дней Бондарева выработала 1030 деталей — почти пять норм.

Опыт работы московской сверловщицы стали использовать и другие бригады в стране.

Женщина распоряжается у домны

Нет больше таких профессий, которыми бы не могла овладеть советская женщина в годы военного лихолетья. Подтверждением этому является опыт Фаины Шаруновой, уральской доменщицы. На вопрос, как она овладела такой ответственной и тяжёлой профессией и вдобавок перевыполняет план на 140-160 процентов и больше, она ответила: "Ничего сказочного нет в том, что здоровая женщина распоряжается у домны".

...и в самолётостроении

Самое сложное в самолётостроении — литьё, формирование деталей. На Н-ском заводе работала формовщиком Татьяна Терехова, которая решила посоревноваться с бригадиром фронтовой бригады Вячеславом Голубковым. Он добился формовки 96 деталей на смену. В ответ ему Терехова выдала за смену 126 деталей, а на следующий день изготовила 180 деталей. Таким образом, её выработка нередко достигала 210 деталей за смену (это почти девять норм). Первенство в соревновании осталось за девушкой.

Женщины и нефть

На предприятиях нефтяной промышленности в 1944 году женщины составляли почти половину всех рабочих. В работе нефтяников решающим и ответственным моментом является бурение. Бурение требует серьёзных технических знаний, строгой трудовой дисциплины. Но женщины справлялись и с этой работой. По свидетельству архивных документов, женщины "прекрасно справлялись и с капитальным ремонтом скважин". Более половины всех рабочих, занятых на переработке нефти в Азербайджане, составляли женщина.

За время войны 174 нефтяницы были награждены за свой самоотверженный труд высокими правительственными наградами — орденами и медалями. Многие женщины стали лучшими мастерами. Так, Александра Павловна Приставченкова ещё в 1941 году работала уборщицей в конторе. Но за короткий срок она изучила сложный технологический процесс и научилась работать со сложной техникой, добившись в своей работе оператором цеха отличных показателей. За это она получила значок отличника социалистического соревнования. Александра Приставченкова обучила других своему мастерству, и несколько её учеников также хорошо работали операторами.

Вот далеко не полный перечень фамилий женщин — специалистов по добыче и переработке нефти: М.К. Михайлова, Е.И. Уткина, А.Г. Синцова, А.Г. Оникова, Е.Ф. Пустовалова, Татьяна Хан. Все они стали известными в годы войны во всей стране.

Сельское хозяйство

Вверенное в женские руки колхозное хозяйство не только не пришло в упадок, не захирело, а благодаря самоотверженному труду женщин смогло достойно обеспечивать продовольственные потребности фронта и тыла.

Более 80 процентов всех сельскохозяйственных работ выполняли во время войны колхозницы.

В качестве примера отдел пропаганды ЦК ВЛКСМ рассказывает о примере Таджихан Аткаровой, собравшей 18 200 килограммов хлопка. Её бригада по итогам социалистического соревнования завоевала первенство: план по заготовке хлопка был выполнен на 129 процентов.

К началу 1944 года в республиках, краях и областях Советского Союза пост председателя колхоза занимали 21 656 женщин. Более 151 000 женщин и девушек работали бригадирами полевых, садовых и огородных бригад. Счетоводами, бухгалтерами работали 93 339 женщин и девушек.

По данным отдела пропаганды ЦК ВЛКСМ, в стране было подготовлено 1 857 тысяч механизаторов сельского хозяйства, в том числе более миллиона женщин.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Игорь39 21 июля 2015 06:57
    Наверное не в Калининградской а в Калининской(Тверской) области,а то как в анекдоте:Учительница спрашивает:
    - Дети, расскажите, как вы помогали фронту?
    Настя: - Я высылала на фронт кисеты с табаком.
    Маша: - А я была медсестрой.
    Учительница:- Молодцы!
    Вовочка: - А я подносил снаряды.
    Учительница (восхищенно):
    - Вовочка! Ты же настоящий герой! Тебя поблагодарили?
    Вовочка: - О, да! Мне сказали: "Зер гуд, Вольдемар".
  2. parusnik 21 июля 2015 07:56
    Победу ковали всем народом..от мала до велика..дети и старики..
  3. V.ic 21 июля 2015 07:58
    Боевые подруги. Крепкий и верный тыл. Спасенные дети. Низкий ВАМ поклон БОЕВЫЕ подруги!
  4. Евгений30 21 июля 2015 17:39
    Калининградской области? Не может быть, наверное это опечатка, какая то.
  5. Чёный 21 июля 2015 19:20
    В деревнях все - с 10, 11 лет (добровольно, помогая матери), а с 12 лет в обязательном порядке трудились в колхозах. И за скотинкой ходили, и в поле работали наравне со старшими. В отличии от городских(получающих заработную плату) питались с "огорода", да с "леса". Очень тяжелое время вынесли и победили. Поклон всем.
  6. prosto_rgb 22 июля 2015 01:36
    Такая замечательная статья good , а так мало комментариев what .
    Чёт не то.
    Это автору love

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня