“Shut up, Blotter! ..”

“Shut up, Blotter! ..”

Well, that killed Gaddafi. And advanced analysts think, guess what now will be in Libya - Western democracy or the Eastern Massacre. Particularly zealous in terms of informational support, as usual, nothing happened, but it was still not to occupy others with the ostentatious joy about the death of the colonel. It is curious that in the civilized world, the most ardent opponents of the death penalty rejoice in the murder.

And here is another copy. Special Representative of the President of Russia for Africa Margelov happily reported from Paris that “this fiendish, frenzied colonel, bombing peaceful people from the air, lost the moral right to be called the leader of his country and now he is finally finished.”

Which style! "Fiend", "possessed". What Obama has in mind is Margelov's tongue. Although the joy of the latter, coupled with a sense of deep satisfaction, is not quite clear. So you want to scream: "Shut up, blotter! .."
Even the wicked Yugoslavia’s murderer’s wife, the whole world, didn’t rejoice at everyone’s sight, she just watched the tape and said her “Wow!” And that’s it.

Why then so happy Margelov? The fact that not him and not his children and grandchildren killed? And still, more restrained need to be a boy from a "good family." Excessive zeal can be perceived as a hidden trick, and this is at least the end of a career. Didn’t they teach him at MGIMO, how to “do the right thing”?

Maybe the young special envoy dreamed in a dream that he would have to take the rap in the process of “de-Stalinization” for his glorious grandfather? God knows. Not that, it's not even an hour, you will have to go on the run with a passport in the name of citizen Grigory Smerdyakov and equip yourself in the taiga with a comfortable life-being.

Minister Lavrov behaved much more restrained himself, realizing that it is not good to kill prisoners, including Gaddafi, and that this is contrary to some conventions. True, about the fact that it is not good to dub the Libyan cities with the land, we did not hear something from it. Well, the Minister of Foreign Affairs is a servile official, you should not expect any "ad-lib" from him.

Of course, many problems associated with the death of the colonel will be a thing of the past. But not for everyone. For Russia, those will remain, at a minimum, his debts. But since neither Lukoil nor Gazprom allowed the former friendly Libya, which was already crying silently, the Russian command personnel eventually received "ears from a dead donkey."

But then he added his grandfather McCain, who was pouring into the spoon of honey into a spoonful of honey, saying that the word “Arab” in relation to Putin should be deleted from the phrase “Arab spring”. Whether at will he blurted out, or who upset him, it does not matter. True, the Prime Minister’s spokesman said that such absurd statements should not be reacted. However, contrary to his own word, he immediately responded:
- We consider below our dignity how to react to these words. Unfortunately, common sense in his statements is becoming less and less, - said Sands.

... The omnipresent Poles immediately intervened. Lavrov did not have time to rest from the air on Echo of Moscow, as he had to make one more statement: Moscow, they say, will seriously consider the reasonable demand of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth for the rehabilitation of Katyn victims, including the criminal element. It is, of course, humane, although it is not clear how the relatives of the deceased can extract at least some profit from their rehabilitation.

Perhaps the descendants of those executed for the crimes committed will now be able to look boldly into the eyes of their compatriots, who have tormented them with hate and contempt? Or will the native Polish government award compensation?

No, pay, of course, will be "Russian cattle". But if all the criminals are to be rehabilitated, then it is necessary to start from Cain himself (and to the heap and from Abel): let the Russian bosses take the rap for them.
But after all, if he rehabilitated, then, therefore, he himself is guilty to death. And before Russia is recognized as a “criminal state,” in this case it’s not even a step, but a small step. With all that follows. And for the authorities first. And then shout at all angles about de-Stalinization, beat yourself in the chest, that you left the party voluntarily and at the call of your heart, that you were forcibly in the Komsomol and pioneers, the end is the same: the mark on the forehead is "villain and beast." And even a “patient”. And with such do not stand on ceremony, they are treated. Often electric shock. So the conversation will be short. And no merit to the world community will save.
Only the Russian peasant alone will not care about all this: he already contains the entire world democracy, and he is not accustomed to endure.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

«Заткнись, Промокашка!..»

«Заткнись, Промокашка!..»

Ну, вот и убили Каддафи. И продвинутые аналитики думают-гадают, что в Ливии теперь будет - западная демократия или восточная резня. Особо ретивым в части информационной поддержки, как водится, ничего не перепало, однако показной радости по поводу гибели полковника иным по-прежнему не занимать. Любопытно, что в цивилизованном мире больше всего радуются убийству ярые противники смертной казни.

А вот еще один экземпляр. Спецпредставитель президента России по Африке Маргелов радостно сообщил из Парижа, что «этот изверг, бесноватый полковник, бомбя мирный народ с воздуха, утратил моральное право называться лидером своей страны и теперь с ним наконец-то покончено».

Какой стиль! «Изверг», «бесноватый». Что у Обамы на уме, то у Маргелова на языке. Хотя радость последнего вкупе с чувством глубокого удовлетворения, не вполне понятна. Так и хочется цыкнуть: «Заткнись, Промокашка!..»
Даже злая на весь мир жена погубителя Югославии Клинтона на виду у всех не стала радоваться, а лишь посмотрела кассету и сказала своё «Вау!» И все.

Чему ж тогда Маргелову так радоваться? Тому, что не его самого и не его детей и внуков поубивали? И все равно, сдержаннее надо быть мальчику из «хорошей семьи». Излишнее усердие может быть воспринято как скрытая каверза, а это, как минимум, конец карьере. Разве не учили его в МГИМО, как «правильно поступать»?

Может, молодому спецпредставителю привиделось во сне, что и ему придется отдуваться в процессе «десталинизации» за своего славного дедушку? Бог весть. Не то, не ровен час, придется пускаться в бега с паспортом на имя гражданина Григория Смердякова и обустраивать себе в тайге комфортное житие-бытие.

Гораздо сдержаннее повел себя министр Лавров, осознавший, что пленных, не исключая и Каддафи, убивать нехорошо и что это противоречит каким-то конвенциям. Правда, про то, что нехорошо ровнять с землей ливийские города, мы от него что-то не слыхали. Что ж, министр иностранных дел - чиновник подневольный, ждать от него «отсебятины» не стоит.

Конечно, много проблем, связанных с гибелью полковника уйдет в прошлое. Но не для всех. Для России таковыми останутся, как минимум, его долги. Но поскольку в бывшую дружественную Ливию ни «Лукойл», ни «Газпром» не пустили, о чем уже раздался тихий плач, то российский комсостав получил в итоге «от мертвого осла уши».

Но тут добавил свой бочонок дегтя в ложку меда впадающий в маразм «дедушка Маккейн», заявивший, что из словосочетания «арабская весна» слово «арабская», применительно к Путину, следует-таки вычеркнуть. По своей ли воле он это брякнул, или надоумил кто, - неважно. Правда, пресс-секретарь премьера заявил, что на подобные вздорные высказывания не следует реагировать. Однако, вопреки своему же слову, тут же сам и откликнулся:
- Считаем ниже своего достоинства как-то реагировать на эти слова. К сожалению, здравого смысла в его высказываниях становится все меньше и меньше, - сказал Песков.

...Тут же встряли и вездесущие ляхи. Не успел отдохнуть Лавров от эфира на «Эхе Москвы», как пришлось делать еще одно заявление: Москва, дескать, всерьез рассмотрит обоснованное требование Речи Посполитой о реабилитации жертв Катыни, включая, добавим от себя, и преступный элемент. Оно, конечно, гуманно, хоть и не понятно, каким образом родственники покойных могут извлечь из их реабилитации хоть какой-то профит.

Может, потомки расстрелянных за совершенные преступления, смогут теперь смело смотреть в глаза своим соотечественникам, терзавшим их доселе ненавистью и презрением? Или родное польское правительство назначит компенсации?

Нет, платить, разумеется, будет «русское быдло». Но если уж всех преступников и реабилитировать, то начинать нужно с самого Каина (а до кучи и с Авеля): пусть за них российские начальники и отдуваются.
Но ведь если реабилитировал, то, стало быть, сам до смерти и виноват. И до признания России «преступным государством» в таком случае даже не шаг, а мелкий шажок. Со всем отсюда вытекающим. И для начальства в первую очередь. А потом кричи на всех углах о десталинизации, бей себя в грудь, что ты из партии вышел добровольно и по зову сердца, что в комсомоле и пионерах насильственно состоял, конец один: клеймо на лбу «злодей и зверь». А то и вовсе «пациент». А с такими не церемонятся, их лечат. Часто электрическим током. Так что разговор будет короткий. И никакие заслуги перед мировым сообществом не спасут.
Одному лишь русскому мужику все это будет без разницы: он и без того всю мировую демократию содержит, а терпеть ему не привыкать.
Первоисточник:
http://pravoslav-voin.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти