BRICS Development Bank began its work in Shanghai

12
In China's Shanghai, the BRICS Development Bank began to operate - a union that includes, in addition to Russia and China, Brazil, India and South Africa. The first meeting of the board of governors of the new bank was held in Ufa - during the summit of the leaders of the BRICS countries. And the representative of India, Kundapur Vaman Kamath, became the first chairman of the BRICS Development Bank. Reports about it RIA News.

BRICS Development Bank began its work in Shanghai


The contribution of each of the BRICS countries to the development bank amounted to 2 billion dollars, which created the initial paid-up capital of the bank in the amount of 10 billion dollars. In the near future, according to representatives of the BRICS Development Bank themselves, capitalization will increase to 40 billion dollars. The maximum bar under the contract will be 100 billion dollars, which will make the BRICS Development Bank a major financial "player".

However, the development bank is far from “playing”. Its task is assigned the task of financing strategically important infrastructure projects in developing countries. It is important that the financing will be conducted without any consideration of the ratings of Western organizations such as Fitch, S&P, etc.

PRC Minister of Finance Lou Jiwei cites RIA News:

I am confident that under the leadership of Mr. Kamatha and thanks to the joint efforts of all participants of the bank, the BRICS New Development Bank will be able to become a professional, efficient, transparent, multilateral development institution of the new type and will make a significant contribution to the infrastructure construction and sustainable development of emerging economies and developing countries.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    12 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +12
      July 21 2015
      And, thank God, we have what the US and the IMF will answer.
      1. +2
        July 21 2015
        This is a pleasant surprise!
        Or.
        Expected pleasantness? what
    2. +5
      July 21 2015
      task number once-free medicine of the highest level; and not as "democrats" forced us to pay for everything, task number two is the channel in Nicaragua to neutralize the Panamanian; Well, the defense itself is a subwoofer
      1. +1
        July 21 2015
        I would call task number two a free education system of the highest (USSR-ovsky) level ...
        1. +1
          July 21 2015
          Education is the number one task! After all, doctors must be educated.
    3. +6
      July 21 2015
      So the real struggle began to weaken the dollar.
      Not soon, but a paper wrapper will remain at the back of the world currency.
    4. +1
      July 21 2015
      It happened !!!
    5. +2
      July 21 2015
      Great news! And I was thinking that "steam will blow the whistle"! This bank is financing infrastructure projects that change the appearance and prospects of entire regions, such as the Great Silk Road or the Nicaraguan Canal. And the stability of the financial system of the member states will be greater as a result of any "sanctions".
    6. 0
      July 21 2015
      Fine. You can add only: Faster, higher, stronger, more than billions, and better not dollars! )
    7. 0
      July 21 2015
      Probably the bank has a future and will be, if only everything would be reasonable and bring capital to a trillion Eurasians. Maybe such a currency will be.
    8. 0
      July 21 2015
      Something bad is thrown into the US porridge.
    9. 0
      July 21 2015
      The news is good, but so far the bank’s capital has been denominated in dollars — there are no reasons for triumph.
      In fact, today the right to life of many millions of people on the globe is determined by a green piece of paper, not even worth the paper on which it is printed.
      While on Earth the right to determine the fate of peoples belongs to a handful of people who proclaim the obligation to replace the banknotes of countries corresponding to the goods produced in them with these green wrappers, there will be wars, hunger and poverty in the world.
      But the minds of people covered like a veil, paid for by hard work and sometimes obtained at the risk of their lives: oil, gas, coal, metals, goods produced from all this are transferred to those who type green papers, or even simply type numbers on the keyboard. And there is no boy from Andersen's fairy tale "The Tale of the Naked King" who would wake up the minds of people shouting "but the king is naked", and in this case, "We sell the natural resources of the country for pieces of paper that say that they correspond to a certain amount green papers "
      Not long ago, a table with the national debt of all countries was published on the website and the question was raised: who should they owe to? So their debt is only part of the real goods they consumed for free, produced in countries with high inflation, inflation is the result of diluting the country's currency (secured by goods) unsecured green pieces of paper. The real picture of the world scam is fuzzy, because there are many countries and not everywhere financial discipline is at the proper level, and the movement of goods is fast.
    10. 0
      July 21 2015
      Obama barks - and BRICS is coming !!!
    11. +1
      July 21 2015
      It is interesting why DOLLARS are again invested in an organization called to resist the American financial system ??? !!!

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В Шанхае начал работу банк развития БРИКС

В китайском Шанхае начал работу банк развития БРИКС – объединения, в которое помимо России и Китая входят Бразилия, Индия и ЮАР. Первое заседание совета управляющих нового банка прошло ещё в Уфе – во время саммита лидеров стран БРИКС. А первым председателем банка развития БРИКС стал представитель Индии Кундапур Ваман Каматх. Об этом сообщает РИА Новости.

В Шанхае начал работу банк развития БРИКС


Взнос каждой из стран-участниц БРИКС в банк развития составил по 2 млрд. долларов, что и создало начальный оплаченный капитал банка в размере 10 млрд. долларов. В ближайшее время, как заявляют сами представители банка развития БРИКС, капитализация вырастет до 40 млрд. долларов. Максимальная же планка по договору составит 100 млрд. долларов, что сделает банк развития БРИКС крупным финансовым «игроком».


Однако банк развития далёк от «игр». Его задачей назначена задача по финансированию стратегически важных инфраструктурных проектов в развивающихся странах. Важно то, что финансирование будет вестись без какого-либо учёта рейтингов западных организаций, таких как Fitch, S&P и др.

Министра финансов КНР Лоу Цзивэя цитирует РИА Новости:

Я уверен, что под руководством господина Каматха и благодаря совместным усилиям всех участников банка, Новый банк развития БРИКС сможет стать профессиональным, эффективным, прозрачным, многосторонним институтом развития нового образца и внесёт значимый вклад в инфраструктурное строительство и устойчивое развитие зарождающихся экономик и развивающихся стран.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. avvg 21 июля 2015 08:44
    И,Слава Богу, у нас есть чем ответит США и МВФ .
    1. prosto_rgb 21 июля 2015 09:29
      Вот это - приятная неожиданность!
      Или.
      Ожидаемая приятность? what
  2. dojjdik 21 июля 2015 08:47
    задача номер раз-бесплатная медицина наивысшего уровня; а не как "демократы" нам навязали за все плати;задача номер два -канал в Никарагуа чтоб панамский нейтрализовать; ну и оборона само сабой
    1. Колька82 21 июля 2015 09:08
      Я бы задачей номер два назвал бесплатную систему образования наивысшего (СССР-овского) уровня...
      1. st25310 21 июля 2015 13:12
        Образование это задача номер один! Ведь врачи должны быть образоваными.
  3. a.s.zzz888 21 июля 2015 08:49
    Вот и началась реальная борьба по ослабеванию доллара.
    Не скоро, но бумажный фантик останется на задворках мировой валюты.
  4. Siberia55 21 июля 2015 08:51
    Свершилось!!!
  5. Горный стрелок 21 июля 2015 08:54
    Отличная новость! А я было подумал, что "пар в свисток выйдет"! Этот банк - финансирование инфраструктурных проектов, меняющих облик и перспективы целых регионов, типа "Великий шелковый путь" или Никарагуанский канал. Да и устойчивость финансовой системы государств-участниц в результате всяких "санкций" - будет больше.
  6. Gorjelin 21 июля 2015 08:55
    Отлично. Можно добавить только: Быстрее, выше, сильнее, больше миллиардов, и лучше не долларов! )
  7. valokordin 21 июля 2015 09:04
    Наверное будущее у банка есть и будет, только бы всё было бы рвзумно и довести капитал до триллиона Евразиков. Может такая валюта будет.
  8. atamankko 21 июля 2015 09:45
    Что-то нехорошее брошено в кашу США.
  9. olimpiada15 21 июля 2015 09:51
    Новость хорошая, но пока капитал банка номинирован в долларах -причин для торжества нет.
    Фактически сегодня право на жизнь многих миллионов людей на земном шаре определяет зеленая бумажка, не стоящая даже той бумаги, на которой она напечатана.
    Пока на Земле право определять судьбы народов принадлежит горстке людей , провозглашающих обязанность заменять денежные знаки стран,соответствующих произведенным в них товарам,на эти зеленые фантики, в мире будут войны,голод и нищета.
    Но разум людей как пелена накрыла,оплаченные тяжелым трудом и добытые порой с риском для жизни:нефть, газ,уголь, металлы,произведенные из всего этого товары передаются тем, кто печатает зеленые бумажки, или даже просто набирает на клавиатуре цыферки. И нет мальчика из сказки Андерсена "Сказка о голом короле", который бы разбудил разум людей с криком " а король-то голый", а данном случае- "Мы продаем природные богатства страны за бумажки, на которых написано,что они соответствуют определенному количеству зеленых бумажек"
    Не давно на сайте была опубликована таблица с госдолгом всех стран и прозвучал вопрос, а кому они должны.Так их долг-это только часть бесплатно потребленных ими реальных товаров,произведенных в странах с высокой инфляцией,инфляция это результат разбавления валюты страны( обеспеченной товарами)ничем необеспеченными зелеными бумажками. Реальная картинка мирового лохотрона получается нечеткой,потому, что стран много и не везде финансовая дисциплина на должном уровне,да и движение товаров происходит быстро.
  10. Ныробский 21 июля 2015 10:04
    Обама лает - а БРИКС идёт!!!
  11. dimonl 21 июля 2015 11:55
    Интересно, почему в организацию призванную противостоять американской финансовой системе опять же вкладываются ДОЛЛАРЫ ???!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня