Military Review

Polish Minister: Russia should not worry about NATO exercises in Ukraine

40
Exercises "Saber Guardian / Rapid Trident-2015" held in Ukraine with the participation of NATO forces should not disturb Moscow, reports RIA News statement by the Polish Minister of Defense Tomas Semonyak.

Polish Minister: Russia should not worry about NATO exercises in Ukraine


On Monday, the Russian Foreign Ministry said that “The next joint military exercises of NATO member countries and the armed forces of Ukraine, launched by 20 July in the Lviv region under the command of the United States, are a clear demonstration of the provocative course taken by the North Atlantic Alliance to unconditionally support the policies of the current Kiev authorities in South-East Ukraine, as a result of which every region in the region day civilians continue to die. "

In turn, Semonyak said on Polish radio: "The Rapid Trident-2015 drills in the Lviv region in Ukraine with the participation of soldiers from NATO member countries do not violate international law and should not cause concern to Russia."

“Russia, which has conducted many unplanned exercises, is trying to scare the public opinion of the West,” he noted. - Each event, where the words “Ukraine and NATO” appear next to, provoke a protest from Russia. Ukraine has the right to conduct military exercises on its territory where it wants. ”

The Saber Guardian / Rapid Trident-2015 exercise started on Monday and will last 2 for a week. “More than 1800 military personnel from 18 countries are taking part in them,” the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine reported.
Photos used:
AFP 2015
40 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 22 July 2015 10: 03
    +17
    Russia, which conducted many unplanned exercises

    If he does not know about our plans, this does not mean that we do not have them.
    1. Vend
      Vend 22 July 2015 10: 19
      +10
      We ourselves know what to worry about and what not.
      1. Andryukha
        Andryukha 22 July 2015 10: 26
        +5
        Exactly, we have our brains.
        And Simonyak can write his opinion on a separate piece of paper, put it in his ass and the network in its place.
      2. Kent0001
        Kent0001 22 July 2015 10: 49
        +2
        I also thought why the bear should pay attention to the movement of lemmings groups. Let the lemmings themselves watch, as if by chance the bear would not crush them, tossing and turning, or simply walking along the clearing.
    2. just exp
      just exp 22 July 2015 10: 30
      +2
      that's how it delivers, they can worry about our teachings, which "cause a tense situation," and we shouldn't worry about their teachings. they do not cause a tense situation. our totalitarian teachings cannot be compared with their democratic and absolutely humane teachings.
    3. Mark Alekseevich
      Mark Alekseevich 22 July 2015 10: 39
      0
      Russia
      On Monday, the Russian Foreign Ministry said that “the next joint military exercises of NATO member countries and the Armed Forces of Ukraine, launched on July 20 in the Lviv region under US command, are a clear demonstration of the provocative course taken by the North Atlantic Alliance to unconditionally support the policies of the current Kiev authorities in the South-East of Ukraine as a result of which civilians continue to die every day in the region ”


      НАТО

      In turn, Semonyak said on Polish radio: "The Rapid Trident-2015 drills in the Lviv region in Ukraine with the participation of soldiers from NATO member countries do not violate international law and should not cause concern to Russia."


      They are told:
      "... the region continues to civilians die", and these at .... ki
      all tildyat about "international law".
  2. ispaniard
    ispaniard 22 July 2015 10: 05
    +23
    Saber Guardian / Rapid Trident 2015 exercises held in Ukraine with the participation of NATO forces, should not bother Moscow, RIA Novosti reports the statement of the Polish Minister of Defense Tomasz Semonyak.
    Division and maybe more ... "Iskander" aimed at the territory of Poland should not bother Warsaw
    С love To Poland!
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. HAM
    HAM 22 July 2015 10: 07
    +4
    Why not in Kueva? There are many "separatists" there.
  5. Penetrator
    Penetrator 22 July 2015 10: 07
    +4
    Exercises of the Saber Guardian / Rapid Trident-2015 in the Lviv region in Ukraine with the participation of soldiers of NATO member countries do not violate international law and should not cause concern for Russia

    Damn you, panov, have fun! Run through the Carpathian forests with a guardsaber in one hand and a quick trident in the other. Only then do not be surprised and do not scream, if both of you are shoved into, let’s say, a natural opening not quite intended for this purpose.
  6. RiverVV
    RiverVV 22 July 2015 10: 07
    +7
    Who's worried? Nobody worries. Let them come, we will meet with flowers. "Acacia" is, "Carnation", "Peony" ... Or is "Cornflower" so bad?
  7. Bakht
    Bakht 22 July 2015 10: 08
    +12
    "Ukraine has the right to conduct military exercises on its territory wherever it wants"

    A year ago, from the same Warsaw they said that Russia has no right to conduct exercises on its territory wherever it wants. Where is the Russian Foreign Ministry? Where are quotes from Polish politicians a year ago? This is called losing the information war.
  8. Andrea
    Andrea 22 July 2015 10: 08
    +4
    No words ... some swear words! Do not worry! What are you messing with when we study, on our territory.
    But Ukraine seems to be not yet in NATO.
  9. Kolka82
    Kolka82 22 July 2015 10: 08
    +4
    Duc, Russia, it seems, it’s not particularly worried - like usual army everyday life, exercises, combat readiness checks. Guys, believe me - this is normal.
  10. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 22 July 2015 10: 09
    +5
    Our teachings worry them, and they should not bother us. Interesting logic of thinking. soldier
  11. Decathlon
    Decathlon 22 July 2015 10: 09
    +6
    "Ukraine has the right to conduct military exercises on its territory wherever it wants"
    We put the logic toggle switch in the "On" position, sir! That is, Russia has no such right ?! You start talking ... C am to Poland!
  12. avt
    avt 22 July 2015 10: 10
    +9
    Phew! Easier, well, glorious - we will believe and we will not worry. Well, the Lyakhams don't need to worry about the Iskander deployment in the Kaliningrad region, they are not aimed at Poland, they are exclusively defensive weapons deployed there against the threat of potential terrorist attacks by ISIS. laughing
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 22 July 2015 10: 19
      +5
      Quote: avt
      it is an exclusively defensive weapon placed there against the threat of potential ISIS terrorist attacks.

      Well, or jam the fish. yes
  13. provincial
    provincial 22 July 2015 10: 13
    +4
    "- Ukraine has the right to conduct military exercises on its territory wherever it wants." - And Russia too.
  14. commander 64
    commander 64 22 July 2015 10: 13
    +3
    "Rapid Trident 2015 exercises in the Lviv region in Ukraine with the participation of soldiers of NATO member countries do not violate international law and should not cause concern for Russia."
    Of course, I agree with the opinion of the Polish minister. This fact should not cause concern for Russia. It's just that Polish friends are conducting a reconnaissance of the area on which they have long been drooling lust. But Russia does not need this purulent stinky Galicia for nothing - in any capacity.
  15. Abbra
    Abbra 22 July 2015 10: 14
    +4
    We persuaded ... Let's not worry. But Shoigu, I suppose, hasn't been sleeping for several nights, thinking about how these guys are in the forests of Lviv region?
  16. BOB044
    BOB044 22 July 2015 10: 15
    +2
    The exercises of the NATO forces should not bother Moscow. And why then the NATO countries are worried about the flights of Russian strategic aviation, about the frequent exercises of the Russian Armed Forces. It’s you NATO countries that are trending about Russia’s intention to seize your countries. Yes, your countries did not rest against us. You only need the United States as barking mongrel.
  17. Baloo
    Baloo 22 July 2015 10: 18
    +5
    Russia is not worried, Russia is warning. The Poles need to worry about the occupation by NATO forces and that they automatically become one big target. Do not tease our iskander. But Banderkain seems to have already chosen her fate, the occupation. In power puppets, US ambassador as a Gauleiter.

    The Kiev authorities are a "puppet regime" that Western countries have established to achieve their own goals, said former Congresswoman Rodney Martin in an interview with PressTV international channel, RIA Novosti reported.
    Today, the political situation in Ukraine resembles a powder keg and is very dangerous. People must be aware that Martin claims that they are being used "as pawns in a chess geopolitical game that cannot end well, since the West will not sacrifice its national treasure and resources."
    Martin also noted that today, official Kiev owes billions of dollars to the West, so that the Ukrainian authorities will comply with all his instructions. According to an ex-State Department official, the modern world needs to “stop the economic terrorism,” which the West uses to achieve geopolitical and military goals.
  18. moskowit
    moskowit 22 July 2015 10: 19
    +1
    Thanks for the advice. Janking Pan ... Do it ....
  19. gelezo47
    gelezo47 22 July 2015 10: 23
    +3
    Mr. Polish Minister does not need to reassure us. We already know why these exercises are being held. It is possible that these exercises may be delayed, then some of these miracles of NATO heroes will end up in the Donbass ...
    In vain of course they do it ...
  20. vkl-47
    vkl-47 22 July 2015 10: 25
    +2
    Polish Minister: Russia should not worry about NATO exercises in Ukraine.
    And you should not worry about expanders and poplars.
  21. narval20
    narval20 22 July 2015 10: 25
    +1
    Do not flatter yourself, Pole! You simply CAN'T do ANYTHING that would bother Russia. negative
  22. svu93
    svu93 22 July 2015 10: 28
    +1
    but we don’t worry .... we are worried ... for the fighting spirit of the strongest army in Europe !!)))))
  23. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 22 July 2015 10: 33
    0
    I quote: [i] [/ i] [i] Ukraine has the right to conduct military exercises on its territory wherever it wants ”[i] [/ [/ i] i]. Russia on its territory has the right to place nuclear weapons and its carriers wherever they want. has the right to fly around Poland wherever he wants. And that we will be even, proud Pole? Will you feel good? Therefore, it’s better to shut up about law. And the fact that our Ministry of Foreign Affairs spoke in the epic style of the cat Leopold characteristic of him is also true.
  24. antiaircrafter
    antiaircrafter 22 July 2015 10: 33
    0
    Russia should not worry about NATO exercises in Ukraine

    Poland should not worry about the Iskander in the Kaliningrad region and missile carriers in the Crimea.
  25. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 22 July 2015 10: 34
    0
    Yes, you run, have fun. Why should we be afraid? that from 18 incomprehensibly warlike countries gathered as many as 100 soldiers for two weeks? Yes, come on. Mouse fiddling in the children's sandbox. All this action is put at the forefront of the political component: "Europe is united and stronger than ever."
    As one movie hero said in the film "Ivan Vasilyevich is changing his profession" - Ugh on you.
  26. varz
    varz 22 July 2015 10: 36
    0
    We do not worry about the creeping annexation by the West of all Russia's neighbors and do not take real measures.
    Ukraine will be finally captured and used against Russia. The presence of Americans in Ukraine, the supply of weapons. training personnel of the Armed Forces and anyone horrible are a fact. It is necessary to react to this not by diplomatic means, but by force.
  27. kil 31
    kil 31 22 July 2015 10: 36
    0
    “Russia, which has conducted many unplanned exercises, With whom should we plan exercises on our territory? More details ....
  28. VoenDok
    VoenDok 22 July 2015 10: 38
    0
    Worry? You misunderstood us, pan. Since when have laughter and contemptuous smirks become signs of concern?
  29. james
    james 22 July 2015 10: 40
    +1
    Europe does not need to worry about missiles in the Kaliningrad region and other regions of Russia and generally about many other things, since this is not their territory and not their own business
  30. 1536
    1536 22 July 2015 10: 46
    0
    Yes, we, in general, are not worried, dear Pole! I feel sorry for people who might die in the event of provocation on your part and retaliatory actions on our part. We used to feel sorry for people lately. It’s the 21st century, and not the 16th century, in which Poland continues to persist.
  31. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 22 July 2015 10: 48
    0
    Interestingly, only the Poles are concerned about the anxiety of Russia, or whom else? Something the Baltic states are silent.
  32. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 22 July 2015 11: 02
    0
    I would also like to ask a pan. Will there be so much coffee in Ukraine so that your brave soldiers can carry out their traditional coffee break every day, or will they bring with them? I also heard that somewhere in the mountains nearby you wander the evil Bandera from the Right Sector. they’re armed and angry, and they don’t like the Poles, in which case I would advise them to give your soldiers diapers and place rather comfortable dry closets around the perimeter.
  33. VSkilled
    VSkilled 22 July 2015 11: 13
    0
    Polish Minister: Russia should not worry about NATO exercises in Ukraine


    “My maternal grandfather woke up in me. He was a woman. At the slightest misfortune, he froze, did nothing, hoped for the best.
    When his beloved wife was strangled with him, he stood beside him and persuaded: be patient, maybe it will cost... "(Eugene Schwartz" An Ordinary Miracle ").
  34. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 July 2015 11: 25
    0
    Ukraine has the right to conduct military exercises on its territory wherever it wants

    Just like Russia has every right to do whatever is necessary on its territory. And the Polish soldiers should think about something else. The time for restitution will come and those with whom the Poles conducted the exercises can turn their weapons against them, defending "their" property.
  35. Zingvar
    Zingvar 22 July 2015 11: 35
    0
    Teachings okay. The Pans will take the issue of weapons back with them or leave them in Ukraine.
  36. Ajent cho
    Ajent cho 22 July 2015 11: 54
    0
    Polish Minister: Russia should not worry about NATO exercises in Ukraine
    Well, Poland doesn’t have to worry either about the Escanders in Kaliningrad, or about the Russian exercises in the Baltic. And even more so - about Tu-95 flights over international territorial waters.
  37. NordUral
    NordUral 22 July 2015 12: 00
    0
    And then why are you so nervous when the exercises of the Russian Armed Forces take place within our borders, on our land?
  38. vladimirw
    vladimirw 22 July 2015 12: 06
    0
    Pshek obviously runs into a scandal, wants to earn political dividends
  39. Stalnov I.P.
    Stalnov I.P. 22 July 2015 12: 22
    0
    I think correctly, then our maneuvers and troop movements should not disturb your entire American-European fagot.
  40. Baloo
    Baloo 22 July 2015 12: 34
    0
    From an interview with an informed person about the problems of banderkraina:

    ...- You know, Lithuania, of course, is a “formidable” military state. There is essentially nothing to deliver from there. Poland is a big problem, from where significant supplies of armored vehicles really come, which will be compensated by the supply of modern American equipment to Poland. So Warsaw is extremely interested in dropping as many Soviet weapons as possible and getting American for free. Therefore, Poland is so active. Lithuania, of course, can also participate in this. I can say more, Lithuania can create a joint Ukrainian-Lithuanian brigade - the Verkhovna Rada approved this.
    She may even send Lithuanians to Ukraine. Another question is that they should take into account the experience of Poland, where, according to certain information, three planes with coffins have already arrived. Probably the Lithuanians do not know about this.
    Because, if they knew, they would refrain from such actions. Nevertheless, it is nearby: first - the supply of weapons, then the dispatch of maintenance specialists, then the dispatch of personnel, after which the coffins will go, which will be buried in Poland and Lithuania. And it’s good if they will bury the fighters, and not burn them, as in Ukraine. I do not think that this option is acceptable for Lithuanians ...
  41. fevg
    fevg 22 July 2015 14: 15
    0
    It's time to remember and resume the WEST 81 exercise; think about the Warsaw Treaty, or some do not understand.
  42. cergey51046
    cergey51046 22 July 2015 14: 24
    0
    NATO also should not worry about the exercises of the Russian troops.
  43. mamont5
    mamont5 23 July 2015 13: 14
    0
    "More than 1800 servicemen from 18 countries are taking part in them," the Ukrainian Defense Ministry said.

    This is approximately 1 company from each country. It simply amazes the grandeur of this action.

Польский министр: России не следует беспокоиться по поводу натовских учений на Украине

Учения «Saber Guardian/Rapid Trident-2015», проходящие на Украине с участием сил НАТО, не должны беспокоить Москву, передаёт РИА Новости заявление польского министра обороны Томаша Семоняка.

Польский министр: России не следует беспокоиться по поводу натовских учений на Украине


В понедельник российский МИД заявил, что «стартовавшие 20 июля во Львовской области под командованием США очередные совместные военные учения стран-членов НАТО и вооружённых сил Украины являются наглядной демонстрацией взятого в Североатлантическом альянсе провокационного курса на безоговорочную поддержку политики нынешних киевских властей на Юго-Востоке Украины, в результате которой в регионе каждый день продолжают гибнуть мирные жители».


В свою очередь Семоняк сказал в эфире Польского радио: «Учения Rapid Trident-2015 во Львовской области на Украине с участием солдат стран-членов НАТО не нарушают международного права и не должны вызывать беспокойства у России».

«Россия, которая провела много незапланированных учений, пробует пугать общественное мнение Запада, – отметил он. – Каждое событие, где рядом появляются слова "Украина и НАТО" вызывает протест России. Украина имеет право проводить военные учения на своей территории там, где хочет».

Учения «Saber Guardian/Rapid Trident-2015» стартовали в понедельник и продлятся 2 недели. В них «принимают участие свыше 1800 военнослужащих из 18 стран», сообщило Минобороны Украины.

Использованы фотографии: AFP 2015

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 40
  1. Владимирец 22 июля 2015 10:03
    Россия, которая провела много незапланированных учений

    Если он не знает о наших планах, это ещё не значит, что у нас их нет.
    1. Венд 22 июля 2015 10:19
      Мы сами знаем о чем беспокоиться, а о чем нет.
      1. Андрюхa 22 июля 2015 10:26
        Точно, у нас есть свои мозги.
        А Симоняк может написать свое мнение на отдельном листочке, засунуть его себе в задницу и сеть на свое место.
      2. Кент0001 22 июля 2015 10:49
        Я так же подумал, зачем медведю обращать внимание на перемещение групп леммингов. Пусть лемминги сами смотрят, как бы невзначай медведь их не придавил, ворочаясь с боку на бок, или просто прогуливаясь по полянке.
    2. просто экспл 22 июля 2015 10:30
      так это и доставляет , им можно беспокоиться за наши учения , которые "вызывают напряженную обстановку" , а нам на счет ихних учений беспокоиться не стоит . они же не вызывают напряженную обстановку . наши тоталитарные учения не могут быть сравнены с ихними демократическими и абсолютно гуманными учениями .
    3. Марк Алексеевич 22 июля 2015 10:39
      Россия
      В понедельник российский МИД заявил, что «стартовавшие 20 июля во Львовской области под командованием США очередные совместные военные учения стран-членов НАТО и вооружённых сил Украины являются наглядной демонстрацией взятого в Североатлантическом альянсе провокационного курса на безоговорочную поддержку политики нынешних киевских властей на Юго-Востоке Украины, в результате которой в регионе каждый день продолжают гибнуть мирные жители»


      НАТО

      В свою очередь Семоняк сказал в эфире Польского радио: «Учения Rapid Trident-2015 во Львовской области на Украине с участием солдат стран-членов НАТО не нарушают международного права и не должны вызывать беспокойства у России».


      Им говорят:
      "...в регионе каждый день продолжают гибнуть мирные жители" , а эти при....ки
      всё тылдят про "международное право".
  2. ispaniard 22 июля 2015 10:05
    Учения «Saber Guardian/Rapid Trident-2015», проходящие на Украине с участием сил НАТО, не должны беспокоить Москву, передаёт РИА Новости заявление польского министра обороны Томаша Семоняка.
    Дивизион а может и больше... "Искандеров" нацеленных на территорию Польши не должны беспокоить Варшаву
    С love К Польше!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. HAM 22 июля 2015 10:07
    А почему не в Куеве?Там много "сепаратистов".
    HAM
  5. Penetrator 22 июля 2015 10:07
    Учения Saber Guardian/Rapid Trident-2015 во Львовской области на Украине с участием солдат стран-членов НАТО не нарушают международного права и не должны вызывать беспокойства у России

    Да чёрт с вами, панове, развлекайтесь! Бегайте по карпатским лесам с гвардейской саблей в одной руке и быстрым трезубцем в другой. Только потом не удивляйтесь и не верещите, ежели вам и то, и другое засунут в, скажем так, не совсем для этого предназначенное естественное отверстие.
  6. RiverVV 22 июля 2015 10:07
    А кто беспокоится? Никто и не беспокоится. Пусть приходят, цветами встретим. "Акация" есть, "Гвоздика", "Пион"... Или вот "Василек" чем плох?
  7. Bakht 22 июля 2015 10:08
    "Украина имеет право проводить военные учения на своей территории там, где хочет"

    Год назад из той же самой Варшавы говорили, что Россия не имеет права проводить учения на своей территории там, где хочет. Где Российский МИД? Где цитаты польских политиков годичной давности? Это и называется проигрывать информационную войну.
  8. Andrea 22 июля 2015 10:08
    Слов нет...одни ругательства!Не стоит беспокоиться!Чего же вы верещите когда учимся мы,на своей территории.
    А Украина вроде еще не в НАТО.
  9. Колька82 22 июля 2015 10:08
    Дык, Россия, вроде как особо и не беспокоится - так, обычные армейские будни, учения, проверки боеготовности. Ребята, поверьте - это нормально.
  10. cerbuk6155 22 июля 2015 10:09
    Их наши учения беспокоят, а нас они должны не беспокоить. Интересная логика размышления. soldier
  11. Decathlon 22 июля 2015 10:09
    "Украина имеет право проводить военные учения на своей территории там, где хочет»
    Ставим тумблер логики в положение "Вкл", пан министр! То, есть Россия такого права не имеет?! Заговариваться начинаете...С am к Польше!
  12. avt 22 июля 2015 10:10
    Уф ! Отлегло ,ну и славно - поверим и не будем беспокоиться . Ну и ляхам не надо беспокоиться по поводу размещения ,,Искандеров"в Калининградской области . Они не направлены на Польшу , это исключительно оборонительное оружие , размещенное там против угрозы потенциальных террористических атак ИГИЛ . laughing
    avt
    1. Владимирец 22 июля 2015 10:19
      Цитата: avt
      это исключительно оборонительное оружие , размещенное там против угрозы потенциальных террористических атак ИГИЛ .

      Ну или рыбу глушить. yes
  13. провинциал 22 июля 2015 10:13
    "- Украина имеет право проводить военные учения на своей территории там, где хочет».- и Россия тоже.
  14. komendant 64 22 июля 2015 10:13
    «Учения Rapid Trident-2015 во Львовской области на Украине с участием солдат стран-членов НАТО не нарушают международного права и не должны вызывать беспокойства у России».
    Конечно, я согласен с мнением польского министра. Этот факт и не должен вызывать беспокойства России. Просто польские друзья проводят рекогносцировку местности, на которую давно пускают слюни вожделения. А России эта гнойная вонючка Галиция даром не нужна - ни в каком качестве.
  15. Abbra 22 июля 2015 10:14
    Уговорили... Не будем беспокоиться.А то Шойгу, небось, уже несколько ночей не спит, думая о том, как там, этим ребятам, в лесах Львовщины?
  16. BOB044 22 июля 2015 10:15
    Учения сил НАТО, не должны беспокоить Москву.А почему тогда страны НАТО беспокоятся о полётах Российской стратегической авиации,о частых учениях ВС РФ. Это вы страны НАТО трендите о намерение России захватить ваши страны.Да ваши страны в бок нам не уперались. Вы нужны только США как шавки лающие.
  17. Балу 22 июля 2015 10:18
    Россия не беспокоится, Россия предупреждает. Полякам надо беспокоиться по поводу оккупации войсками НАТО и тем, что они становятся автоматически одной большой мишенью. Не дразните наши искандеры. А бандеркаина похоже уже выбрала свою судьбу-оккупация. У власти марионетки, посол США в качестве гауляйтера.

    Киевские власти представляют собой «марионеточный режим», который страны Запада установили ради достижения своих собственных целей, заявил экс-сотрудник Конгресса Родни Мартин в интервью международному телеканалу PressTV, сообщает РИА Новости.
    Сегодня политическая ситуация на Украине напоминает пороховую бочку и очень опасна. Люди должны осознать заявляет Мартин, что их используют «в качестве пешек в шахматной геополитической игре, которая не может кончиться хорошо, так как Запад не будет жертвовать своим национальным достоянием и ресурсами».
    Мартин также отметил, что сегодня официальный Киев должен миллиарды долларов Западу, так что власти Украины будут выполнять все его указания. По словам экс-сотрудника Госдепа современный мир нуждается в том, чтобы «остановить экономический терроризм», который Запад использует для достижения геополитических и военных целей.
  18. moskowit 22 июля 2015 10:19
    Спасибо за совет. Дзянкуем пане... Занимайтесь....
  19. gelezo47 22 июля 2015 10:23
    Господину польскому министру успокаивать нас не надо.Мы и так знаем для чего эти учения проводятся.Вполне возможно,что эти учения могут затянуться,потом часть этих чудо героев из нато окажутся на Донбассе...
    Зря конечно они это делают...
  20. vkl-47 22 июля 2015 10:25
    Польский министр: России не следует беспокоиться по поводу натовских учений на Украине.
    А вам не следует беспокоится по поводу эскандеров и тополей
  21. narval20 22 июля 2015 10:25
    Не льсти себе, поляк! Вы просто НИ ЧЕГО не можете сделать, что бы побеспокоило Россию. negative
  22. svu93 22 июля 2015 10:28
    а мы не беспокоимся....мы переживаем...за боевой дух сильнейшей армии Европы!!)))))
  23. mikh-korsakov 22 июля 2015 10:33
    Цитирую: [i][/i][i]Украина имеет право проводить военные учения на своей территории там, где хочет»[i][/[/i]i]. Россия на своей территории имеет право размещать ЯО и его носители, где хочет. имеет право летать около Польши, где хочет. И что будем мы квиты, гордый поляк? Будет тебе хорошо? Поэтому о праве лучше помолчи. А что наш МИД высказался в характерном для него эпическом стиле кота Леопольда, это тоже правда.
  24. antiaircrafter 22 июля 2015 10:33
    России не следует беспокоиться по поводу натовских учений на Украине

    Польше не следует беспокоиться по поводу Искандёров в Калининградской области и ракетоносцев в Крыму.
  25. Корсар0304 22 июля 2015 10:34
    Да бегайте вы, развлекайтесь. Чего нам опасаться-то? что с 18 непонятно каких особо воинственных стран собралось аж по 100 солдатиков на две недели? Да подьте вы. Мышиная возня в детской песочнице. Все это действо ставится во главе угла политической составляющей: "Европа едина и как никогда сильна".
    Как сказал один киногерой в ленте "Иван Васильевич меняет профессию" - Тьфу на вас.
  26. varz 22 июля 2015 10:36
    Мы не беспокоимся о ползучей аннексии западом всех соседей России и не принимаем мер реальных.
    Украина будет окончательно захвачена и использована против России. Наличие американцев на Украине, поставка вооружений. обучение личного состава ВСУ и кого попало являются фактом. Реагировать на это нужно не дипломатическим путем, а силой.
  27. кил 31 22 июля 2015 10:36
    «Россия, которая провела много незапланированных учений, С кем это мы должны планировать учения на своей территории? Поподробнее....
  28. VoenDok 22 июля 2015 10:38
    Беспокоиться? Вы нас не так поняли, пан. С каких пор смех и презрительные ухмылки стали признаками беспокойства?
  29. james 22 июля 2015 10:40
    Европе не надо беспокоится о ракетах в Калининградской области и других регионах России и вообще о многом другом, так как это не их территория и не их соб-ье дело
  30. 1536 22 июля 2015 10:46
    Да, мы, в общем-то, и не беспокоимся, уважаемый поляк! Людей жалко, которые могут погибнуть в случае провокации с вашей стороны и ответных действий с нашей. Мы привыкли людей жалеть последнее время. На дворе-то XXI век, а не XVI, в которым Польша продолжает упорно существовать.
  31. Михаил м 22 июля 2015 10:48
    Интересно, только поляков беспокоит беспокойство России, или ещё кого? Что-то прибалты молчат.
  32. mikh-korsakov 22 июля 2015 11:02
    Хотелось бы также спросить пана. Найдется ли на Украине столько кофе, чтобы ваши бравые солдатики смогли бы каждый день проводить свой традиционный кофе брейк, или они привезут с собой? Слышал тоже, что где то в горах поблизости от вас бродят злые бандеровцы из Правого сектора. они ух какие вооруженные и злые, и очень не любят поляков, в случае чего посоветовал бы выдать вашим солдатикам памперсы и разместить по периметру достаточно комфортабельных биотуалетов.
  33. VSkilled 22 июля 2015 11:13
    Польский министр: России не следует беспокоиться по поводу натовских учений на Украине


    «Во мне проснулся дед с материнской стороны. Он был нежинка. При малейшем несчастье замирал, ничего не предпринимал, надеялся на лучшее.
    Когда при нём душили его родную жену любимую, он стоял возле и уговаривал: потерпи, может, обойдётся...» ( Евгений Шварц "Обыкновенное чудо").
  34. rotmistr60 22 июля 2015 11:25
    Украина имеет право проводить военные учения на своей территории там, где хочет

    Так же как и Россия имеет полное право делать на своей территории все, что необходимо. А польским воякам надо бы задуматься о другом. Придет время реституции и те, с кем поляки проводили учения, могут повернуть оружие против них, защищая "свою" собственность.
  35. Zingvar 22 июля 2015 11:35
    Учения ладно. Вопрос с оружием паны поляки с собой обратно увезут или на Украине оставят.
  36. Ajent Cho 22 июля 2015 11:54
    Польский министр: России не следует беспокоиться по поводу натовских учений на Украине
    Ну так и Польше не стоит беспокоиться ни об Эскандерах в Калининграде, ни об учениях России на Балтике. И уж тем более - о полётах Ту-95 над международными территориальными водами.
  37. NordUral 22 июля 2015 12:00
    А вы то тогда чего так нервничаете, когда учения ВС России проходят в пределах наших границ, на нашей земле?
  38. vladimirw 22 июля 2015 12:06
    Пшек явно на скандал нарывается,хочет политические дивиденты заработать
  39. Стальнов И.П. 22 июля 2015 12:22
    Думаю правильно, тогда и всю вашу американоевропейскую пидо-ю не должно беспокоить наши манёвры и передвижения войск.
  40. Балу 22 июля 2015 12:34
    Из интервью осведомленного человека о проблемах бандеркраины:

    ...- Знаете, Литва, конечно, «грозное» военное государство. Поставлять оттуда по сути нечего. Большую проблему представляет Польша, откуда действительно идут значительные поставки бронетехники, которые будут компенсироваться уже поставкой современной американской техники в Польшу. Так что Варшава крайне заинтересована в том, чтобы скинуть как можно больше советского оружия и под это бесплатно получить американское. Поэтому Польша и столь активна. Литва, разумеется, тоже может в этом участвовать. Больше могу сказать, Литва может создать совместную украинско-литовскую бригаду — Верховная Рада это одобрила.
    Она может даже послать литовцев на Украину. Другой вопрос, что они должны учесть опыт Польши, куда, по определенной информации, три самолета с гробами уже прилетели. Наверное, литовцы об этом не знают.
    Потому что, если бы знали, то воздержались бы от таких действий. Все же находится рядом: сначала — поставка вооружений, потом отправка специалистов по техническому обслуживанию, потом отправка личного состава, после чего пойдут гробы, которые будут закопаны в Польше и Литве. И хорошо, если бойцов будут хоронить, а не сжигать, как на Украине. Не думаю, что данный вариант является для литовцев приемлемым...
  41. fevg 22 июля 2015 14:15
    Пора вспомнить и возобновить учения "ЗАПАД 81"; подумать о варшавском договоре, а то некоторые не понимают.
  42. cergey51046 22 июля 2015 14:24
    НАТО то же не следует беспокоиться об учениях российских войск.
  43. mamont5 23 июля 2015 13:14
    "В них «принимают участие свыше 1800 военнослужащих из 18 стран», сообщило Минобороны Украины"

    Это примерно по 1 роте из каждой страны. Просто поражает грандиозность сего действа.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня