SAO 2С34 "Khosta" modernized SAU 2С1 "Carnation"




CJSC 234 "Khosta" was designed at the Motovilikha plant in Perm. In essence, this is the same ACS 2C1 "Carnation", but has undergone a major upgrade. According to some reports, the release of 2C34 started in the 2003 year. The crew consists of four people, sheet armor, rolled, combat weight is 16 tons. Armament: 2А80-1 cannon with vertical pointing angle from -2 to 80 degrees and 7,62 PKT machine gun mounted on the roof of the turret. In terms of its technical characteristics, the Carnation was a pretty good, unpretentious and reliable fighting vehicle, but today the 2C1 is certainly outdated.



The undercarriage of the new “Hosts” BS 2С1 (advanced BS МТ-LB) was inherited from the same “Carnation”, it was only installed new armament, in the new turret of circular rotation units and aggregates were used, some innovations and developments are present on the “XA "Based on the BMP-2, 31C3" Nona "SVK and experimental" Object-2 ". An advanced 23А118 - mm mm 2 semi-automatic rifled gun-howitzer-mortar 80А120-2, equipped with a muzzle brake, is also installed. Unlike 80А1, which has almost twice the rate of fire and the ability to fire all types of 2 mm projectiles, at a distance of 80 km. High-explosive shells and mines also provide for the possibility of firing modern XNUMVBOX120 “Kitolov-13” projectiles with a passive homing head that receives the reflection signal of a laser target designator, with the exception of the cumulative 3BBC112 projectile. Shooting can be conducted without prior training, as from closed, half-closed and open positions with direct or semi-direct fire, in addition, Khost is capable of destroying targets on the reverse slopes, which is an important factor in combat operations in mountainous or hilly terrain.



The upgrade also touched the electronic filling of the new 2-34, although the complete set, in order to reduce the total cost of production, will be installed only on vehicles of battery commanders and above. The rest of the CAO will be without ASUNO (this sometimes amounts to 50% of the total cost of the machine), which makes Khost much cheaper to produce and, therefore, more attractive to the global arms market. But at the same time, with lower combat qualities than, for example, the very very expensive, but more modern CAO 2C31 “Vienna”, which, among other things, can even use NATO ammunition for firing. But its release, for mysterious reasons, is practically curtailed in favor of simpler and outdated, but in demand (mostly developing third world countries) on the world arms market, cheap samples. Here is such a budget version of the combination of 2C23 "Nona" and 2C1 "Gvozdika", although the modern Russian army, the army of 21-th century need more modern and high-tech machines. Calculated not on the external market and created taking into account the purchasing power of potential customers, but focused primarily on strengthening and enhancing the defense capability of their country.



Nevertheless, the market dictates its own conditions, the plants of the defense industry of Russia survive as they can, and Khost 2C34 "Khosta" begins to enter the troops, but so far it is difficult to talk about its fighting qualities, the more there are, as already mentioned, two options for equipment and configuration cars. If we consider and evaluate the “commander” option, then this is certainly a formidable fighting machine, given the maneuverability and driving characteristics of the chassis “Carnations”, which showed themselves from the best side during the war in Afghanistan. According to the memoirs of the crews, participants of those events, who warmly responded to the “sauska” and noted the simplicity, reliability and durability, coupled with the extraordinary stability of the armored corps to undermining anti-tank mines. New weapons, plus equipment for automated control systems (automated guidance and fire control systems) will allow the most complex combat missions to be carried out in a modern war, but the budget option is inferior in many respects to these characteristics, and this, unfortunately, is a large part of the machines. As we remember in stories, at one time, radio stations were also installed not on all machines of the prewar period, what it led to and what price it was paid for in the initial period of the Great Patriotic War, we all know.



For now, the claims of some sources that - “... the efficiency of the machine is three times higher than that of the non-modernized ...”, to put it mildly, raise great doubts. Do not forget that this is still not a new car, but a deeply modernized old model of the ACS developed in the USSR.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Owl
    Owl 26 October 2011 08: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is unfortunate that the “sale” is offered a more modern and advanced version of the execution than in the Russian army.
  2. Vadivak 26 October 2011 08: 39 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    "... the efficiency of the machine is three times higher than that of a non-modernized one ..." cause, to put it mildly, great doubts. Do not forget that this is, after all, not a new machine, but a deeply modernized old self-propelled gun model developed in the USSR.

    Twenty five again! On the chassis from 2C1 Gvozdika - MT-LBush (product 26) a new tower was installed (combat compartment) - a new self-propelled gun is obtained for less money. This option is an effective modernization of the “Carnation” with the rapid receipt of new systems according to their characteristics. Che wrong?
  3. Sergh
    Sergh 26 October 2011 10: 52 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Within the framework of the state contract, Motovilikhinsky Plants OJSC, one of the largest defense enterprises in Perm, will supply 1,7 billion rubles for the needs of the Ministry of Defense. According to the Ministry of Health, under the terms of the contract, by November 25, 2011, the enterprise must ship 120 mm 2C34 Hosta artillery, 120 mm 2C23 Nona-SVK self-propelled artillery, towed 2B23 Nona-M1 mortars ", And multiple launch rocket systems 2B17M. Earlier, the Director General of the enterprise Nikolay Bukhvalov said that in 2011 the volume of state defense orders for the enterprise doubled. By 2015, the holding intends to double sales and bring revenue to 20 billion rubles.



    This is a 120-mm towed breech-loading mortar 2B-23 "Nona-M1".
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 27 October 2011 03: 25 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      On the picture: Pilot installation of RUAG 120-mm muzzle-loading mortar on the chassis of the Piranha 8x8 armored car, Switzerland
      http://www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/6668/
      120-MM TOWED EXCHANGE MINOMET "NONA-M1"
      http://vadimvswar.narod.ru/ALL_OUT/TiVOut0809/NonaM/NonaM001.htm
    2. erix-xnumx 27 October 2011 15: 14 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Actually, the figure depicts some kind of self-propelled product, not towed.
  4. kord1215 26 October 2011 11: 48 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    More unsuccessful modernization in honorable artillery, probably, would never be and never will be. It was necessary to think of it, to make a battalion of regimental self-propelled guns, while reducing the firing range from 18 to 13 km, and this is with the global trend of increasing the firing range! If you really wanted to get rid of the 122mm caliber, then it would be more logical to replace it with the 152mm PAT-B, on the same carriage as the D-30, which was on the Carnation! 120mm Nona and Vienna are definitely excellent baalon self-propelled guns, but why turn them into battalion SPGs are more powerful systems, is this an obvious step backwards? And half the filling of modernized self-propelled guns only emphasizes that stupidity in Russia is not eradicated.
  5. runway 26 October 2011 12: 58 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The article explains the reasons for this modernization - the plants survive as they can. But what armament is it planned to deploy to the HOST? If in the RV&A SV, then all artillery brigades are armed with 152 mm caliber systems. Remain airborne. And they will have to persuade them for a very long time to replace "NONA" with this new product ....
    PS Even with a fair wind, from the mountain, and in Africa, "Carnation" is not designed for a firing range of 18 km. Tabular - 15.250.
  6. kord1215 26 October 2011 16: 16 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It’s impossible to shoot with really old shells for more than 15,3 km, but here is a link to the magazine Army of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus
    http://navynews.ru/?p=658
    where is it written:
    "For D-30, special long-range projectiles were also developed, including high-explosive fragmentation explosives manufactured in Croatia, which allow to reach the maximum firing range of 17 630 m. The use of active-reactive shells allows increasing the firing range to 21 900 meters,"
    this is still significantly larger than for 2A80-1.
  7. SIA
    SIA 26 October 2011 17: 58 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Good car. Like a light reconnaissance tank. In which case he can snap back, it will not seem to anyone.
    1. SkiF_RnD 19 July 2014 20: 38 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      ... a scout? Hosta? Explain something like that ...
  8. indrik
    indrik 26 October 2011 21: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the market dictates its conditions! Already bullied with this market, how can the market affect the country's defense capability? For yourself, quality maintainability and efficiency should be in the first place, not market expediency.
  9. Victor 26 October 2011 21: 41 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The main thing in this modernization is the installation of a combined (universal) gun, capable of working with both shells and 120 mm mines, which can significantly expand the range of tasks. The principle is the same as on “Nona”, on which I served twenty years. As for reducing the caliber, then there is no need to be sad. As with Nona, the standard ammunition is an ammunition of increased power and, in terms of its striking effect, is equivalent to a 152 mm projectile. The use of high-precision ammunition with an active-jet engine allows you to level the difference in firing range with increased accuracy. And most importantly, the battalion, which in the conditions of brigade formation of the army becomes an independent tactical unit, finally gets a real universal and more powerful, in fact brisant action of the ammunition, self-propelled gun. Definitely a good tool. There will be an opportunity, I am sure, and the electronics will be brought to mind.
    1. runway 1 November 2011 17: 33 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Victor.
      Please, tell me the index of a high-precision active-rocket projectile for NONA and Carnation. I would also like to clarify the separation standards for this munition.
      Thank you.
      1. classicist2001
        classicist2001 5 November 2011 03: 12 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        As for the GRAU index, I’m not sure. According to the shells - "Kitolov-2" and "Kitolov-2M". In the mines - "Edge". See http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXy_cZc-UAI. But in the troops, in my opinion, they are not.

        According to GRAU indexes, you can search on the following sites:

        http://xn----7sbb5ahj4aiadq2m.xn--p1ai/guide/army/index_grau.shtml
        http://talks.guns.ru/forummessage/18/790481.html
        http://saperka.ru/indeksy-grau-boepripasy


        From Wiki:

        “The Bazalt team was engaged in the ammunition for the Nona-S gun. The work on creating 120-mm rounds was led by E. I. Dubrovin, first deputy director of the Bazalt GNPP and chief designer G. E. Belukhin. Leading designers of 120 mm shots were: for a shot with a high-explosive fragmentation projectile (code “Transmitter”) - M. M. Konovaev, with high-explosive fragmentation projectile (“Binder”) - Yu. G. Snopok, with a cumulative projectile (“ Approach-2 ”) - V. A. Priorov.

        The ammunition includes all types of Russian and foreign 120-mm mines, specially designed ammunition with a high-explosive fragmentation projectile and an active rocket-propelled artillery projectile with ready-to-use rifles in the lead belt, guided missiles of the Kitolov guided weapons system.
        See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2%D0%A19
  10. serezhafedotow
    serezhafedotow 26 October 2011 22: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    There will be a "Host" and the like. And the Coalition was covered up ...
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 27 October 2011 03: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    reconnaissance tank

    ????????????????????? how do you write understand ........... from an airborne self-propelled gun .. tank reconnaissance ??????
  12. classicist2001
    classicist2001 27 October 2011 08: 57 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    In fact, they are trying to replace the towed 120-mm mortar "Sled" of the regimental unit with self-propelled guns capable of firing with 120-mm mines and shells. On the one hand, it’s not bad, since the battalion unit of the “new look” gets a more powerful weapon of fire, and also self-propelled. Modernization of the old Gvozdyk probably costs less than the purchase of new self-propelled guns Nona-SVK or Vienna.
    But at the same time, there are not so many 120 mm shells in the Russian army (as opposed to 120 mm mines). Not NATO tea. In which case, what will the Hosts fire after the exhaustion of 120-mm shells? It would be more logical to increase the caliber of the 2A51 gun to 122 mm and provide firing with both 120 mm caliber mines and old 122 mm caliber shells. But the thing probably again rests on the money to develop a new 122-mm gun.
  13. dred
    dred 18 November 2011 13: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    guys on the basis of what is done do not tell.
  14. Balagan 17 March 2016 20: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    At first I did not recognize the dear 2C1 from the picture)))

САО 2С34 «Хоста» модернизированная САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика»

САО 2С34 «Хоста» модернизированная САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика»


САО 2С34 «Хоста» была спроектирована на Мотовилихинском заводе г. Перми. По существу это та же САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика» но прошедшая серьёзную модернизацию. По некоторым данным выпуск 2С34 начат 2003 году. Экипаж состоит из четырех человек, броня листовая, катанная, боевая масса составляет 16 тонн. Вооружение: пушка 2А80-1 с углом вертикального наведения от -2 до 80 градусов и 7,62 пулемёт ПКТ установленный на крыше башни. По своим техническим характеристикам «Гвоздика» была довольно неплохой, неприхотливой и надежной боевой машиной, однако на сегодняшний день, 2С1, безусловно, уже устарела.

САО 2С34 «Хоста» модернизированная САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика»



Ходовая часть новой «Хосты» БШ 2С1 (усовершенствованная БШ МТ-ЛБ) досталась от той же «Гвоздики», было лишь установлено новое вооружение, в новой башне кругового вращения, применены узлы и агрегаты, некоторые новшества и разработки присутствующие на САО 2С31 «Вена» созданной на базе БМП-3, 2С23 «Нона» СВК и экспериментального «Объект-118». Так же установлена, усовершенствованная 2А80 - 120 мм полуавтоматическая нарезная пушка-гаубица-миномёт 2А80-1, оснащенная дульным тормозом. В отличие от 2А80 имеющая почти в два раза большую скорострельность и способность вести стрельбу всеми типами 120 мм снарядов, на расстояние до 13 км. Осколочно-фугасными снарядами, минами, так же предусмотрена возможность стрельбы современными снарядами 3ВОФ112 «Китолов-2» с пассивной головкой самонаведения, принимающей сигнал отражения лазерного целеуказателя, исключение составляет кумулятивный снаряд 3ВБК14. Стрельба может вестись без предшествующей подготовки, как с закрытых, полузакрытых и открытых позиций прямой или полупрямой наводкой к тому же «Хоста» способна уничтожать цели на обратных скатах высот, что является немаловажным фактором при ведении боевых действий в горной или холмистой местности.

САО 2С34 «Хоста» модернизированная САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика»


Модернизация коснулась и электронной начинки новой 2С34, хотя полную комплектацию, в целях снижения общей стоимости производства, будут устанавливать только на машины командиров батарей и выше. Остальные же САО будут без АСУНО, (это иногда составляет до 50% общей стоимости машины) что делает «Хосту» намного дешевле в производстве и, следовательно, более привлекательной для мирового рынка вооружений. Но в то же время с более низкими боевыми качествами, чем например, у той же очень дорогой, но более современной САО 2С31 «Вена». Которая ко всему прочему может использовать для стрельбы даже боеприпасы стран НАТО, но её выпуск по загадочным причинам практически свёрнут в пользу более простых и устаревших, но пользующихся спросом (в основном развивающихся стран третьего мира) на мировом рынке вооружений, дешевых образцов. Вот такой вот бюджетный вариант, совмещения 2С23 «Нона» и 2С1 «Гвоздика», хотя современной армии России, армии 21-го века нужны, казалось бы более современные и высокотехнологичные машины. Рассчитанные не на внешний рынок и создающиеся с учетом покупательной способности потенциальных заказчиков, а ориентированные, прежде всего на укрепление и повышение обороноспособности своей страны.

САО 2С34 «Хоста» модернизированная САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика»


Тем не менее, рынок диктует свои условия, заводы оборонной промышленности России выживают, как могут и САО 2С34 «Хоста» начинает поступать в войска, но пока сложно говорить о её боевых качествах, тем более существуют, как уже говорилось два варианта оснащения и комплектации машины. Если рассматривать и оценивать «командирский» вариант то это, безусловно, грозная боевая машина, учитывая маневренность и ходовые качества шасси «Гвоздики» показавшее себя с самой лучшей стороны во время войны в Афганистане. По воспоминаниям членов экипажей, участников тех событий, тепло отзывавшихся о «саушке» и отмечавших простоту, надежность и прочность вкупе с необычайной устойчивостью бронекорпуса к подрыву на противотанковых минах. Новое вооружение, плюс оснащение АСУНО (автоматизированная система управления наведением и огнём), позволят выполнять самые сложные боевые задачи в условиях современной войны, однако, бюджетный вариант по этим характеристикам во многом ему уступает, а это, к сожалению, большая часть машин. Как мы помним в истории, в своё время, радиостанции устанавливались тоже не на всех машинах предвоенного периода, к чему это привело, и какой ценой это было оплачено в начальный период Великой Отечественной Войны, всем известно.

САО 2С34 «Хоста» модернизированная САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика»


А пока, утверждения некоторых источников, что – «… эффективность машины в три раза выше, чем у не модернизированной …» вызывают, мягко говоря, большие сомнения. Не стоит забывать, что это всё-таки, не новая машина, а глубоко модернизированная старая, разработанная еще в СССР модель САУ.
Автор: Макс Беляев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Филин 26 октября 2011 08:38
    Досадно то, что на "продажу" предлагается более современный и совершенный вариант исполнения чем в Российскую армию.
  2. Vadivak 26 октября 2011 08:39
    «… эффективность машины в три раза выше, чем у не модернизированной …» вызывают, мягко говоря, большие сомнения. Не стоит забывать, что это всё-таки, не новая машина, а глубоко модернизированная старая, разработанная еще в СССР модель САУ.

    Опять двадцать пять! На шасси от 2С1 "Гвоздика" - МТ-ЛБуш (изделие 26) была установлена новая башня (боевое отделение) - получается новая САУ за меньшие деньги. Такой вариант эффективной модернизации "Гвоздик" с быстрым получением новых по характеристикам систем. Че не так-то?
  3. Sergh 26 октября 2011 10:52
    В рамках госконтракта одно из крупнейших оборонных предприятий Перми ОАО «Мотовилихинские заводы» поставит для нужд Минобороны вооружений на сумму 1,7 млрд руб. Как говорится в сообщении МЗ, по условиям контракта в срок до 25 ноября 2011 года, предприятие должно отгрузить 120-мм артиллерийские орудия 2С34 «Хоста», 120-мм самоходные артиллерийские орудия 2С23 «Нона-СВК», буксируемые минометы 2Б23 «Нона-М1», и реактивные системы залпового огня 2Б17М. Ранее генеральный директор предприятии Николай Бухвалов заявил, что в 2011 году объем гособоронзаказа для предприятия вырос в два раза. К 2015 году холдинг намерен удвоить объем продаж и довести выручку до 20 млрд руб.



    Это 120-мм буксируемый казнозарядный миномет 2Б-23 "Нона-М1".
    Sergh
    1. kesa1111 27 октября 2011 03:25
      На рисунке: Опытная установка RUAG 120-мм дульнозарядного миномета на шасси бронемашины «Пиранья» 8х8, Швейцария
      http://www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/6668/
      120-ММ БУКСИРУЕМЫЙ КАЗНОЗАРЯДНЫЙ МИНОМЕТ «НОНА-М1»
      http://vadimvswar.narod.ru/ALL_OUT/TiVOut0809/NonaM/NonaM001.htm
      kesa1111
    2. erix-06 27 октября 2011 15:14
      Вообще то на рисунке изображено какое то самоходное изделие, а не буксируемое.
  4. kord1215 26 октября 2011 11:48
    Более неудачной модернизаци в отечтвенной артиллерии, наверное, не быо и не будет. Это же надо было додумаься, сделать из полковой САУ батальонную, при этом уменшить дальность стрельбы с 18 до 13 км, и это при общемировой тенденции увеличения дальности стрельбы! Если так хотелось избавиться от калибра 122мм, то логичнее было бы заменить его на 152мм ПАТ-Б, на том же самом лафете, что и Д-30, стоявшая на Гвоздике!120мм Нона и Вена безусловно отличные баальонные САУ, но зачем превращать в батальонные САУ более мощные системы, это же очевидный шаг назад? А половинная начинка модернезированных САУ лишь подчеркивает, глупость на Руси не истребима.
  5. piston 26 октября 2011 12:58
    В статье разъясняются причины данной модернизации - заводы выживают как могут. Но на вооружение каких в/ч планируется направлять "ХОСТУ"? Если в РВиА СВ, то все артиллерийские бригады имеют на вооружении системы калибра 152 мм. Остаются ВДВ. А их придётся очень долго уговаривать заменить "НОНУ" на эту новинку....
    P.S. Даже при попутном ветре, с горы, и в Африке "Гвоздика" не рассчитана на дальность стрельбы 18 км. Табличная - 15.250.
  6. kord1215 26 октября 2011 16:16
    Действительно старыми снрядами более 15,3 км стрелять нельзя, но вот Вам ссылка на журнал Армия вооруженных сил республики Беларусь
    http://navynews.ru/?p=658
    где написано:
    "Для Д-30 были разработаны и специальные снаряды увеличенной дальности, включая осколочно-фугасные ERFB производства Хорватии, позволяющие достичь максимальной дальности стрельбы 17 630 м. Применение активно-реактивных снарядов позволяет увеличить дальность стрельбы до 21 900 метров",
    это все равно значительно больше чем для 2А80-1.
  7. SVV 26 октября 2011 17:58
    Хорошая машина. Как лёгкий танк-разведчик. В случае чего и огрызнуться сможет, мало никому не покажется.
    SVV
    1. SkiF_RnD 19 июля 2014 20:38
      ... разведчик? "Хоста"? Поясните как то, что ли...
  8. индрик 26 октября 2011 21:17
    рынок диктует свои условия! Задрали уже с этим рынком,как рынок может влиять на обороноспособность страны?Для себя на первом местеЮдолжно стоять качество ремонтопригодность и эффективность,а не рыночная целесообразность.
    индрик
  9. Виктор 26 октября 2011 21:41
    Главное в данной модернизации-это установка комбинированного(универсального) орудия, способного работать как снарядами, так и минами 120 мм, что позволяет значительно расширить диапазон выполняемых задач. Принцип тот-же самый, что и на "Нонах", на которых я отслужил двадцать лет. Что касается уменьшения калибра, то грустить не надо. Как и у "Ноны" штатный боеприпас является боеприпасом повышенного могущества и по поражающему действию приравнивается к 152 мм снаряду. Применение высокоточного боеприпаса с активно-реактивным двигателем позволяет нивелировать разницу в дальности стрельбы при повышении точности. А главное, батальон, который в условиях бригадного построения армии становится самостоятельной тактической единицей, наконец-то получает настоящее универсальное и более мощное, по факту бризантного действия боепрпаса, самоходное орудие. Однозначно хорошее орудие. Будет возможность, уверен, и электронику доведут до ума.
    1. piston 1 ноября 2011 17:33
      Виктору.
      Будьте добры, подскажите индекс высокоточного активно-реактивного снаряда для НОНЫ и Гвоздики. Хотелось бы также уточнить нормы эшелонирования этого боеприпаса.
      Спасибо.
      1. classicist2001 5 ноября 2011 03:12
        Насчет индекса ГРАУ не уверен. По снарядам -- "Китолов-2" и "Китолов-2М". По минам -- "Грань". См. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXy_cZc-UAI. Но в войсках их, по-моему, нет.

        По индексам ГРАУ, можете поискать на следующих сайтах:

        http://xn----7sbb5ahj4aiadq2m.xn--p1ai/guide/army/index_grau.shtml
        http://talks.guns.ru/forummessage/18/790481.html
        http://saperka.ru/indeksy-grau-boepripasy


        Из Вики:

        "Боеприпасами к орудию «Ноны-С» занимался коллектив ГНПП «Базальт». Работы по созданию 120-мм выстрелов возглавляли Е. И. Дубровин — первый заместитель директора ГНПП «Базальт» и главный конструктор Г. Е. Белухин. Ведущими конструкторами по 120-мм выстрелам были: по выстрелу с осколочно-фугасным снарядом (шифр «Передатчик») — М. М. Коноваев, с осколочно-фугасным активно-реактивным снарядом («Переплетчик») — Ю. Г. Снопок, с кумулятивным снарядом («Подступ-2») — В. А. Приоров.

        В боекомплект входят все типы российских и зарубежных 120-мм мин, специально разработанные боеприпасы с осколочно-фугасным снарядом и ОФ активно-реактивным снарядом, имеющим готовые нарезы на ведущем пояске, управляемые снаряды комплекса управляемого вооружения «Китолов».
        См. http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/2%D0%A19
        classicist2001
  10. serezhafedotow 26 октября 2011 22:37
    Будут "Хоста" и ей подобные. А "Коалицию"" прикрыли...
    serezhafedotow
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 27 октября 2011 03:22
    танк-разведчик

    ???????????????????? очем пишешь понял...........из аэромобильной САУ..танк разведчик ??????
  12. classicist2001 27 октября 2011 08:57
    По сути пытаются заменить буксируемый 120-мм миномет "Сани" полкового звена на САУ способную стрелять и 120-мм минами и снарядами. С одной стороны, неплохо, так как батальонное звено "нового облика" получает более мощное средство огневого воздействия, к тому же самоходное. Модернизация устравеших "Гвоздик" наверное обходится дешевле чем закупка новых САУ "Нона-СВК" или "Вена".
    Но в то же время, 120-мм снарядов в Российской армии не так много (в отличие от 120-мм мин). Не НАТО, чай. В случае чего, чем будут вести огонь "Хосты" после исчерпания запасов 120-мм снарядов? Логичнее было бы увиличить калибр орудия 2А51 до 122 мм и обеспечить ведения огня как минами 120-мм калибра, так и старыми снарядами 122-мм калибра. Но дело наверное опять-таки упирается в деньги на разработку нового 122-мм орудия.
    classicist2001
  13. dred 18 ноября 2011 13:23
    парни на базе чего сделана не скажите.
    dred
  14. Балаган 17 марта 2016 20:04
    По картинке сначала не узнал родненькую 2С1 )))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня