Military Review

Complex "Topol" - 30 years

15
The Strategic Missile Forces celebrate the 30 anniversary of the Topol missile system, RIA News message from the representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation Dmitry Andreev.



“Today, strategic missilemen mark a round date — exactly 30 years ago, the first Topol missile systems were put on combat duty,” Andreev said.

He recalled that the first mobile complex with intercontinental missiles took over on duty 23 July 1985 g in the Republic of Mari-El. “At present, Yoshkar-Oliinsky Connection is currently in possession of the Topol PGRK (Mobile Earth Rocket Complex). In 2016, the division was planned to retool to the newest Yars mobile base system, ”the officer said.

According to him, about a hundred of mobile Topol are currently on duty in the country. “Over these 30 years, about 100 missile launches took place, there was not a single emergency launch. It is not only the most reliable, but also the most accurate in the world. weapon “Megaton class weapons,” said Andreev.

Help Agency: "RT-2PM Topol" (according to NATO classification - SS-25 Sickle, that is, "Serp") is a Soviet / Russian mobile ground strategic missile system with a three-stage solid-propellant intercontinental ballistic missile RT-2PM. Considered one of the most successful Russian missile systems. ”
Photos used:
ria.ru
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mig31
    mig31 23 July 2015 08: 18
    +4
    Sickle on the eggs of Fashington, so that the world will feel better, and congratulations to the rest .....
    1. Stalker.1977
      Stalker.1977 23 July 2015 08: 32
      +4
      With all my heart I congratulate the creators of the complex.
  2. Abbra
    Abbra 23 July 2015 08: 19
    +5
    Mature age. Congratulations and wish to further benefit the country!
  3. little girl15
    little girl15 23 July 2015 08: 24
    +1
    A good complex, not for nothing that the Phishington Regional Committee delivers a headache.
  4. bolat19640303
    bolat19640303 23 July 2015 08: 26
    +4
    The complex is good for its time. Replacement of the monoblock Poplar with Yars is ripe. And to call Poplar "the most accurate in the world and megaton" is probably too much. Reliable - yes.
    1. Ascetic
      Ascetic 23 July 2015 10: 37
      +3
      Quote: bolat19640303
      Reliable

      Suffice it to say that even the launches of "shape-shifters" (products that have been in an accident) all went through routinely. As a rule, missiles of the oldest series and those who have been in emergency situations are fired off. In general, from the moment the complex was installed on the database, all UBPs were successful. reliability 100%.
      And for all the time LCI, only one launch was unsuccessful in 1983 and two more failed for reasons unrelated to the actual product.
  5. Old26
    Old26 23 July 2015 08: 46
    +3
    Quote: bolat19640303
    The complex is good for its time. Replacement of the monoblock Poplar with Yars is ripe. And to call Poplar "the most accurate in the world and megaton" is probably too much. Reliable - yes.

    Yes, the complex was really able to stay on the database for 3 decades. And this is a significant achievement. The gradual replacement for Yars is underway, but the rate of rearmament depends on many factors. And stretch over time. Now it is the turn of the rearmament of several divisions. At least 4 rearmament and 2 additional armament. Something on "Yars", something on "Rubezh". It will take at least 6-8 years. Plus, do not forget that if a decision is made to deploy the Barguzin, the deadlines will shift to the right, since the same plant will do it.
  6. YaMZ-238
    YaMZ-238 23 July 2015 08: 58
    +2
    30 years is the prime of life)))))
  7. Old26
    Old26 23 July 2015 10: 03
    +1
    Quote: YaMZ-238
    30 years is the prime of life)))))

    For humans, yes. For our solid fuel complexes, this is still the limit. Alas, we cannot yet do what the Americans can do with their "Minutemans"
    1. shans2
      shans2 23 July 2015 13: 46
      0
      and what do they do with them? endlessly extend the life and support 40+ summer rockets?)
    2. The comment was deleted.
  8. Serg8888
    Serg8888 23 July 2015 11: 12
    +3
    And from my window "Poplar" to see a little! Happy Jubilee, family!
  9. Vadim12
    Vadim12 23 July 2015 11: 54
    +1
    The designers made a good defense, making the aggressor think better. It seems that the latest complexes will reliably instill fear in the enemies and serve for peace. Glory to the Russian gunsmiths!
  10. Old26
    Old26 23 July 2015 15: 03
    +2
    Quote: shans2
    and what do they do with them? endlessly extend the life and support 40+ summer rockets?)

    They do not just extend the life of the operation, but have carried out a complete modernization of the complex, replacing everything, including engines, which ours are not yet able to do. As a result, they are armed with a complex with the same name, but with completely new engines and a guidance and control system ...
    But we extend the life to a certain period without doing these missile manipulations. And their modernization is cheaper than the creation of new missiles
    1. Ascetic
      Ascetic 23 July 2015 23: 36
      0
      This is which side to look at. It’s one thing to replace the head ... yes, yes, we also have to re-equip existing missiles with new combat equipment. They just don’t talk about it. But the replacement of electronics, the complete replacement of solid fuel and the components of the marching engine is similar to the summer holes of the Trishkin Kaftna or the cosmic repair of a dilapidated building. It is cheaper and easier to create a new rocket in 10 years. Although they plan to develop a new rocket ... we’ll see a decision on the beginning of the project accept until the end of 2016
  11. Old26
    Old26 24 July 2015 21: 14
    +1
    Quote: Ascetic
    This is which side to look at

    Whatever side you look at. where we write off - they upgrade, getting a complex with far worse performance

    Quote: Ascetic
    This is which side to look at. It’s one thing to replace the head ... yes, yes, we also have to re-equip existing missiles with new combat equipment. They just don’t talk about it. But the replacement of electronics, the complete replacement of solid fuel and the components of the marching engine is similar to the summer holes of the Trishkin Kaftna or the cosmic repair of a dilapidated building. It is cheaper and easier to create a new rocket in 10 years. Although they plan to develop a new rocket ... we’ll see a decision on the beginning of the project accept until the end of 2016

    It is clear that when we do not know how to do this, then the enemy is patching the trishka caftan. True, our maximum time spent on the database is limited to 30-35 years, and our opponent has 40 and another 20-30 plan to extend the life of the aircraft. As a result, we have 30 years of complexes on the database and we write them off, and they have 40 and another 20 they decided to extend as a result of modernization

Комплексу «Тополь» – 30 лет

В РВСН отмечают 30-летие ракетного комплекса «Тополь», передаёт РИА Новости сообщение представителя Минобороны РФ Дмитрия Андреева.

Комплексу «Тополь» – 30 лет


«Сегодня стратегические ракетчики отмечают круглую дату – ровно 30 лет назад на боевое дежурство были поставлены первые ракетные комплексы "Тополь"», – сказал Андреев.


Он напомнил, что первый мобильный комплекс с межконтинентальными ракетами заступил на дежурство 23 июля 1985 г в республике Марий-Эл. «На вооружении Йошкар-Олиинского соединения в настоящее время находится ПГРК (Подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс) "Тополь". В 2016 году дивизию спланировано переоснастить на новейший комплекс мобильного базирования "Ярс"», – рассказал офицер.

По его словам, в настоящее время в стране стоят на боевом дежурстве около сотни мобильных «Тополей». «За эти 30 лет состоялось около 100 пусков ракет, ни одного аварийного пуска не было. Это не только самое надёжное, но и самое точное в мире оружие – оружие мегатонного класса», – отметил Андреев.

Справка агентства: «РТ-2ПМ "Тополь" (по классификации НАТО – SS-25 Sickle, то есть "Серп") – советский/российский подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс стратегического назначения с трёхступенчатой твердотопливной межконтинентальной баллистической ракетой РТ-2ПМ. Считается одним из самых удачных российских ракетных комплексов».

Использованы фотографии: ria.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. mig31 23 июля 2015 08:18
    Серпом по яйценюхам фашингтона, чтоб миру полегчало,а остальных поздравляю.....
    1. Stalker.1977 23 июля 2015 08:32
      От всего сердца поздравляю, создателей комплекса.
  2. Abbra 23 июля 2015 08:19
    Зрелый возраст. Поздравим и пожелаем еще приносить пользу стране!
  3. вовочка15 23 июля 2015 08:24
    Хороший комплекс,не даром фашингтонскому обкому доставляет головную боль.
  4. bolat19640303 23 июля 2015 08:26
    Комплекс хороший для своего времени. Замена моноблочного Тополя на Ярс назрела. Да и назвать Тополь "самой точной в мире и мегатонной" наверное через чур. Надежная - да.
    1. Аскет 23 июля 2015 10:37
      Цитата: bolat19640303
      Надежная

      Достаточно сказать о том, что даже пуски "перевертышей "(изделий побывавших в аварии) все прошли штатно .Как правило отстреливают ракеты наиболее старых серий и побывавшие в нештатных ситуациях. Вообще с момента постановки комплекса на БД все УБП были успешными. надёжность 100%.
      А за всё время ЛКИ неудачным был только один пуск в 1983 г. и ещё два несостоялись по причинам не связанным собственно с изделием .
  5. Старый26 23 июля 2015 08:46
    Цитата: bolat19640303
    Комплекс хороший для своего времени. Замена моноблочного Тополя на Ярс назрела. Да и назвать Тополь "самой точной в мире и мегатонной" наверное через чур. Надежная - да.

    Да, комплекс действительно смог пробыть на БД 3 десятка лет. И это значительное достижение. Постепенная замена на "Ярс" идет, но темпы перевооружения зависят от многих факторов. И растягиваются во времени. Сейчас на очереди перевооружения нескольких дивизий. Как минимум 4 перевооружение и 2-х - довооружение. Что-то на "Ярс", что-то на "Рубеж". Уйдет на это как минимум лет 6-8. Плюс не стоит забывать, что в случае принятия решения на развертывание "Баргузина" сроки сдвинутся вправо, поскольку делать его будет все тот же завод.
  6. ЯМЗ-238 23 июля 2015 08:58
    30 лет-самый расцвет сил)))))
  7. Старый26 23 июля 2015 10:03
    Цитата: ЯМЗ-238
    30 лет-самый расцвет сил)))))

    Для человека - да. Для наших твердотопливных комплексов это пока предел. Мы увы не можем пока проделывать то, что могут американцы со своими "Минитменами"
    1. shans2 23 июля 2015 13:46
      и, что же они с ними делают? бесконечно продляют срок эксплуатации и поддерживают 40+ летние ракеты?)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Serg8888 23 июля 2015 11:12
    А из моего окошка "Тополя" видать немножко! С Юбилеем родные!
  9. Vadim12 23 июля 2015 11:54
    Конструктора сделали хорошую защиту, заставляющую одуматься агрессора. Думается, новейшие комплексы будут надежно внушать страх недругам и служить для мира. Слава русским оружейникам!
  10. Старый26 23 июля 2015 15:03
    Цитата: shans2
    и, что же они с ними делают? бесконечно продляют срок эксплуатации и поддерживают 40+ летние ракеты?)

    Они не просто продляют сроки эксплуатации, а провели вообще полную модернизацию комплекса, заменив все, включая двигатели, чего наши пока делать не умеют. В результате у них на вооружении остается комплекс с тем же самым названием, но с совершенно новыми двигателями и системой наведения и управления...
    Мы же продляем срок эксплуатации до определенного срока, не проделывая эти манипуляции с ракетой. А их модернизация обходится дешевле, чем создание новых ракет
    1. Аскет 23 июля 2015 23:36
      Это с какой стороны посмотреть. Одно дело заменить голову...таки да у нас тоже проводиться перевооружению существующих ракет на новое боевое оснащение. Просто об этом не говорят. А вот замена электроники, полная замена твердого топлива и компонентов маршевого двигателя похоже на летние дыр тришкиного кафткна или космитеческий ремонт ветхого строения.дешевле и проще за 10 лет создать новую ракету.Хотя они планируют разработать новую ракету ...посмотрим решение по началу проекта должны принять до конца 2016
  11. Старый26 24 июля 2015 21:14
    Цитата: Аскет
    Это с какой стороны посмотреть

    С какой бы стороны не посмотреть. там, где мы списываем - они модернизируют, получая комплекс с далеко не худшими характеристиками

    Цитата: Аскет
    Это с какой стороны посмотреть. Одно дело заменить голову...таки да у нас тоже проводиться перевооружению существующих ракет на новое боевое оснащение. Просто об этом не говорят. А вот замена электроники, полная замена твердого топлива и компонентов маршевого двигателя похоже на летние дыр тришкиного кафткна или космитеческий ремонт ветхого строения.дешевле и проще за 10 лет создать новую ракету.Хотя они планируют разработать новую ракету ...посмотрим решение по началу проекта должны принять до конца 2016

    Понятно, что когда мы это делать не умеем, то у противника это латания тришкиного кафтана. Правда у нас максимальное время пребывания на БД ограничено 30-35 годами, а у нашего противника 40 и еще на 20-30 планируют продлить сроки эксплуатации. В результате у нас на БД комплексы стоят 30 лет и мы их списываем, а у них 40 и еще на 20 они решили продлить в результате модернизации

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня