Wasserman: I really do not envy the enemies of Muammar Gaddafi

Wasserman: I really do not envy the enemies of Muammar GaddafiAnatoly Wasserman - about why the Gaddafi case will gain a new life.


I have not spoken for a long time about the events of October 20, hoping to get reliable data from independent sources. But every hour is more obvious: the words of Otto Edward Leopold Karl-Wilhelm Ferdinandovich, Duke von Lauenburg Prince von Bismarck und Schonhausen “Never lie so much as before the election, during the war and after the hunt” still remain as immutable as and a half century ago.

So far, unfortunately, only one thing is certain: Sirte - the hometown of Muammar Muhammadovich Gaddafi - is bombed aviation NATO is in a state that practically excludes the existence of living remnants of the population in it, so that mercenaries (from Egyptian Islamists proclaimed by the Benghaz Democrats in February to militants brought in from Afghanistan) entered the depopulated territory without much interference. But the fate of the Colonel himself is still the subject of serious doubt.

The main source of doubt is in the United States of America. This is the server for YouTube’s most popular online video storage system. The first of the clips depicting the public assassination of the generally accepted moral leader of Libya (and even a noticeable part of the rest of the world) was there at about two in the morning on October 10, that is, long before the official dating of the events shown there.

Experts found many others will accept the dubious information about the murder of Gaddafi. Yes, and I myself saw the body with easily recognizable face and the same easily recognizable Y-visible seam from the autopsy in the Russian TV news, and after a couple of hours I heard from the same news official statements by NATO mercenaries: there was no autopsy and there will not be.

Something similar should have been expected, at least since the western 8 TV channels on August 2008 were shown amicably shots of Georgian shelling of Tskhinval with captions “Russia is shooting at the Georgian city of Gori”. Every day, modern professional journalism less and less reflects the real picture of the world and more and more draws its own, corresponding only to the interests of customers. Sooner or later, the differences become so obvious that the masses of disinformation simply cease to believe, even in those cases when they, according to the interests of the customers, report something reliable.

In the present circumstances, even the demonstration of the body in the misurata shopping center does not prove the death of the one whose name the troops of the legitimate authorities had recently stormed this nest of hired rebels. It is too easy to make up a corpse taken from any morgue.

Reliable evidence could be perhaps a genetic examination conducted by a group of independent researchers from countries of different political orientations (from Russia to Syria) with the participation of Gaddafi’s children. But the children themselves are also declared targets of NATO, and the politicians of most countries are not eager to form commissions independent of them.

In addition, in the current situation, all parties are equally interested in the official death of the creator of the most successful stories example of self-governing - almost to the degree of anarchy - of society.

NATO gets a reason to stop the official part of the aggression in Libya. After the capture of a significant part of Tripoli, British special forces had to be withdrawn mainly due to combat losses unacceptable by Western standards. The 3 of thousands of US marines who escorted the United States Foreign Secretary of the United States of America Hillary Dayan Hugh-Ellsworth Rodham (by her husband Clinton) on a quick trip were also unlikely to lose out on attempts to capture Sirt. The cost of the air part of the operation also surpassed all that was acceptable during the current Second Great Depression (not to mention the fact that precision-guided munitions were spent for the first couple of months of air raids, so cleaning Libyan cities — including Sirte — had to be endless, but extremely destructive, with a voluminous explosion ammunition ). And in general, the NATO troops need to relax and take into account the accumulated experience. After all, other members of the oil axis of Evil are ahead: Syria, Iran, Russia ...

Gaddafi - if he is alive, and did not stay under the ruins of Sirte (where he is unlikely to be found: it’s not for nothing that all evidence of his death has distinct traces of a fake) - also he is unlikely to want to go public. It is much more useful for him to wait for the official withdrawal of the enemy troops. It is clear that the West will not let Libya out of actual control. But it is much easier to deal with private military corporations: not every mercenary is willing to risk his own life, and it’s more difficult to call air support. Of course, the Colonel adheres to knightly views - but he still has led hundreds of isolated tribes for four decades and knows how to not only look for compromises, but also play on the contradictions of their interests. I suppose there are no fewer contradictions between countries that consider themselves developed. Therefore, the termination of the operation, forcing them to official unanimity, will allow Gaddafi to more effectively resist their forces in his country.

But if the Colonel is indeed killed, I really do not envy his enemies.

He had long tried to play by the rules established by the West as binding on all his opponents. In particular, he was repeatedly accused of supporting terrorists - but not once was such an accusation proven. Even the process of the explosion of a passenger plane over the Scottish town of Lockerby, although it led to the condemnation of a citizen of Libya, is far from indisputable. All evidence of the Libyan trail went through such a dubious way, including several closed operations of Western intelligence services, that an unbiased lawyer could easily prove their inadequacy. Gaddafi only after a long-term economic blockade of Libya agreed to pay compensation to the relatives of the victims - and he said that the country is only morally responsible for what happened, since the Libyan was convicted.

When the NATO aggression began, many Libyans and Libyan supporters living in other countries were ready to respond to it in a way that is accessible to the weak against the strong, by terror. The colonel, however, forbade such a potent remedy: until the last moment he hoped to reach an agreement with people officially declaring generally acceptable goals. If Gaddafi does not exist now, the ban he proclaims expires for his followers.

Julia Sarkozy may never talk with her father in her life: he runs the risk of riding a gun carriage, covered with the national flag, long before she learns to speak. Wishing to deal with the organizers of the invasion of Libya will be every day more and more. The country will now be robbed seriously. Gaddafi's established procedure for the division of petrodollars among all Libyans will be a pleasant memory. And many will decide: those who have broken it must answer for their broken life.

If Gaddafi's body is dead, his business takes on a new life.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aleksey42
    Aleksey42 26 October 2011 20: 05 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I am not familiar with the details of NATO’s military operation in Libya (for example, about the volume of explosive ordnance and the losses of insurgents and NATO), but in general I agree with Anatoly. The genie is released from the bottle, and judging by Iraq and Afghanistan, no one really knows (or maybe does not want) how to drive him back. Particularly touched by the "United States of America", a much more accurate translation.
    1. His
      His 26 October 2011 21: 36 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Watch the video on the y-tube "In memory of Muammar Gaddafi." Said good there
      1. Aleksey42
        Aleksey42 26 October 2011 22: 11 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Thanks for the link.
  2. Rashid 26 October 2011 20: 15 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Today, somewhere there was news that the son of Muammar, Safe-Al-Islam, agreed to voluntarily surrender and appear before the Hague tribunal. Of course, this is from the words of the so-called PNS of Libya (somehow the language does not dare to call from the government).
    1. URB
      URB 26 October 2011 21: 13 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      full bre and provocation!
      “At this historical time, when some believe that everything is over and everything has died, I want to clearly define my tasks and say - now everything is just beginning” - Safe Al Islam recently said!
  3. lightforcer
    lightforcer 26 October 2011 20: 28 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    If Gaddafi was alive, he must be in the local media. And now even his supporters acknowledge the killing.
    1. Tjumenec72
      Tjumenec72 26 October 2011 21: 58 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Also inclined to the version of the Heroic death of the Desert Lion from bombs.
      Everything else is Hollywood !!!
      And if the paddling pool “choked” it would be an uppercut.
      I understand it’s not nice to wish someone harm, but a man should be responsible for his actions! Hold the cyanchic strike.
  4. maksim 26 October 2011 21: 24 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    the Americans in the person of her government of the "Masons" are in fact the most insignificant and miserable nation, remember Hiroshima and Nagosaki, only they are given the "right" to decide the fate of people. During the Second World, they talked about such death-occupiers
    1. Ion coaelung
      Ion coaelung 27 October 2011 11: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Amer is like cockroaches, all wish death to them, and they live on themselves further and breed. The loyal army of "US patriots" will free itself from the invaders in their own territory! The division of the world into many small groups guarantees them the impossibility of a retaliatory strike. Think about how unconnected small countries can resist the United States? Moreover, they have England, the EU with NATO and a number of colonies and occupied states around the world behind them. So just do not give them death!
  5. Banshee 26 October 2011 21: 30 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    "The colonel holds knightly views - but he has managed hundreds of separate tribes for four decades and knows how to not only look for compromises, but also play on the contradictions of their interests."

    This is the essence. The problem will be precisely in the fact that if the PnS is not able to keep the gadhafs, Tuareg and others in check, then they will get a not weak war. Or stupidly will spread gnobit dissenters. Which is basically the same thing. After all, the war will not be fought for the memory of the deceased (most likely) Gaddafi, but for a real tomorrow. For delbezh income from oil and other things.

    Moreover, it is unlikely that Safe Al Islam is such a weakling that it will decide to take it and surrender to The Hague. Did he not hear about you and Milosevic and Hussein? Don't look like a fool ...

    All are now busy with one thing: observation. They are observing the development in the region as a whole, and, judging by the elections in Tunisia, the show does not follow the script. Sharia allows much in the attitude of the infidels. Including the orphanage of Julia Sarkozy. It is, by the way, justified. Muammarovich died, which would prevent to take blood from Sarkozy? And the reason is again not a blood feud. Sarkozy took a lot of money to the polls. And did not give. And now the type wrote off debts. Continue to continue? We recall 90, and now those who are the successors of Gaddafi (not even a son, but a tribe) can demand money back ... And in case of refusal, they can easily make a bubu.
    1. Tjumenec72
      Tjumenec72 26 October 2011 22: 03 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      what happened to the Truffle, and then there is no one to take revenge - in Libya, because now there is democracy)
  6. UAZ Patriot 26 October 2011 22: 06 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    A retired colonel, who had been in Libya at one time, is with me. So, listening to his impressions, I add the words "Gaddafi, the creator of the most successful example in world history of a self-governing - almost to the extent of anarchy - society."
  7. APASUS 26 October 2011 22: 21 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    By killing Gaddafi, the Americans themselves, not wanting to, elevated him to a number of martyrs! And now attacks and attacks will be carried out on his behalf. For them, it would be more profitable to put him in court, even if puppet!
    1. Tjumenec72
      Tjumenec72 27 October 2011 07: 58 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      And the man turned out to be heroic, and the captive was not a prisoner (he wasn’t going to catch him later).
      He died from the bombs. Who to judge? whom to put in prison?
      It was from inevitability (in order to logically end a very costly war game) that they played a show. After all, an actor cannot be imprisoned.
  8. Joker 26 October 2011 22: 24 New
    • -13
    • 0
    -13
    Guesses of the old senility.
    1. sedoj 26 October 2011 22: 56 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      your poison presses your brain.
      1. Joker 26 October 2011 22: 57 New
        • -11
        • 0
        -11
        No, in my opinion he presses on yours, unless of course there is something to press ....
  9. Whole 26 October 2011 23: 14 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    If Gaddafi’s body is dead, his work takes on a new life. The main idea.
    APASUS - I fully agree
  10. Nick 27 October 2011 01: 01 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The fact that peace in Libya after the death of the Colonel will not be clear as a day. But NATO will pour out. Not immediately, but as the management structure of the Colonel’s supporters is recreated, and indeed indeed the peasants with obik can last ride on carriages.
  11. Ruslank
    Ruslank 27 October 2011 03: 57 New
    • -9
    • 0
    -9
    Old senile with abstruse conspiratorial fantasies ...
    1. Vadim
      Vadim 27 October 2011 08: 34 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Wasserman is smarter than hundreds of people like you, but not two or three times, but more. First, do at least something in life, then vomit.
  12. evgenm55 27 October 2011 08: 37 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The destruction of Libya as a state at this stage is a fact. In whose interests, for what purpose and with whose hands this crime was committed, only our president does not know how he says this is the triumph of the people and the victory of democracy. The death of the Leader of the country is also a big question for me, for now ... But the question is, who is next and when? How long will it take for the jackals to reconnoiter and concentrate forces and means for the next capture and destruction of the state? And, when, finally, we begin to understand that we are already standing in line for this and must be taken at least some measures to protect the remnants of the Independent State and its people. Measures, not endless chatter and trade in the Motherland. And is it not time to remember Klochkov’s words: THERE IS NEVER GETTING STARTED,
  13. mitya
    mitya 27 October 2011 09: 02 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And I think that not only Pindos will get, they can also grab us to the heap

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Вассерман: я очень не завидую врагам Муаммара Каддафи

Вассерман: я очень не завидую врагам Муаммара КаддафиАнатолий Вассерман — о том, почему дело Каддафи обретет новую жизнь.

Я долго не высказывался о событиях 20‑го октября, надеясь получить достоверные данные из независимых источников. Но с каждым часом очевиднее: слова Отто Эдуарда Леопольда Карл-Вильхельм-Фердинандовича герцога фон Лауэнбург князя фон Бисмарк унд Шёнхаузен «Никогда не врут так много, как перед выборами, во время войны и после охоты» всё ещё остаются столь же непреложной истиной, как и полтора века назад.

Пока, к сожалению, несомненно лишь одно: Сирт — родной город Муамара Мухаммедовича Каддафи — разбомблен авиацией НАТО до состояния, практически исключающего существование в нём живых остатков населения, так что наёмники (от египетских исламистов, в феврале провозглашённых бенгазийскими демократами, до завезенных из Афганистана боевиков) зашли на обезлюженную территорию без особых помех. А вот судьба самого Полковника всё ещё остаётся предметом серьёзных сомнений.


Главный источник сомнений находится на территории Соединённых Государств Америки. Это сервер популярнейшей в Интернете системы хранения видеоматериалов YouTube. Первый из роликов, изображающих публичное убийство общепризнанного морального лидера Ливии (да и заметной части остального мира), оказался там около двух часов ночи 20‑го октября, то есть задолго до официальной датировки показанных там событий.

Эксперты нашли множество других примет сомнительности сведений об убийстве Каддафи. Да и я собственноглазно видел в российских теленовостях тело с легко узнаваемым лицом и столь же легко узнаваемым Y‑видным швом от вскрытия, а через пару часов слышал по тем же новостям официальные заявления натовских наёмников: вскрытия не было и не будет.

Чего-то подобного и следовало ожидать, по меньшей мере с тех пор, как западные телеканалы 8 августа 2008‑го дружно показали кадры грузинского обстрела Цхинвала с титрами «Россия обстреливает грузинский город Гори». Современная профессиональная журналистика с каждым днём всё меньше отражает реальную картину мира и всё больше рисует собственную, соответствующую разве что интересам заказчиков. Рано или поздно различия становятся столь очевидны, что средствам массовой дезинформации просто перестают верить даже в тех случаях, когда они в соответствии с интересами заказчиков сообщают нечто достоверное.

В нынешних обстоятельствах даже демонстрация тела в мисуратском торговом центре не доказывает смерть того, чьим именем войска законной власти ещё недавно штурмовали это гнездо наёмных мятежников. Слишком уж легко загримировать труп, взятый из любого морга.

Надёжным доказательством могла бы стать разве что генетическая экспертиза, проведенная группой независимых исследователей из стран разной политической ориентации (от России до Сирии) при участии детей Каддафи. Но сами дети также объявлены мишенями НАТО, да и политики большинства стран не горят желанием формировать не зависящие от них комиссии.

Вдобавок в сложившейся обстановке все стороны равно заинтересованы в официальной гибели создателя наиболее успешного в мировой истории примера самоуправляющегося — почти до степени анархии — общества.

НАТО получает повод прекратить официальную часть агрессии в Ливии. Британский спецназ после захвата заметной части Триполи пришлось выводить в основном вследствие неприемлемых по западной мерке боевых потерь. 3 тыс. американских морских пехотинцев, сопровождавших в скоротечной поездке министра иностранных дел Соединённых Государств Америки Хиллари Дайану Хъю-Элсуортовну Родэм (по мужу — Клинтон), также вряд ли обошлись без потерь при попытках захвата Сирта. Расходы на воздушную часть операции также превзошли всё приемлемое при нынешней Второй Великой депрессии (не говоря уж о том, что высокоточные боеприпасы израсходованы за первые пару месяцев авианалётов, так что зачищать ливийские города — включая Сирт — пришлось бесприцельными, зато предельно разрушительными, боеприпасами объёмного взрыва). Да и вообще войскам НАТО надо отдохнуть и учесть накопленный опыт. Ведь впереди — другие члены нефтеносной Оси Зла: Сирия, Иран, Россия…

Каддафи — если он жив, а не остался под развалинами Сирта (где его вряд ли смогут отыскать: не зря же все свидетельства об его гибели носят отчётливые следы подделки), — также пока вряд ли захочет выйти на публику. Ему куда полезнее дождаться официального вывода вражеских войск. Понятно, Запад не выпустит Ливию из-под фактического контроля. Но с частными военными корпорациями разбираться куда проще: далеко не всякий наёмник готов рисковать собственной жизнью, да и воздушную поддержку им вызывать сложнее. Конечно, Полковник придерживается рыцарских взглядов — но он всё же четыре десятилетия руководит сотнями разрозненных племён и умеет не только искать компромиссы, но и играть на противоречиях их интересов. Полагаю, между странами, полагающими себя развитыми, противоречий ничуть не меньше. А потому прекращение операции, принуждающей их к официальному единодушию, позволит Каддафи эффективнее противостоять их силам в своей стране.

Но если Полковник и впрямь убит, я очень не завидую его врагам.

Он давно пытался играть по правилам, установленным Западом в качестве обязательных для всех его противников. В частности, его много раз обвиняли в поддержке террористов — но ни разу такое обвинение не было доказано. Даже процесс о взрыве пассажирского самолёта над шотландским городком Локёрби, хотя и привёл к осуждению гражданина Ливии, но далеко не бесспорен. Все доказательства ливийского следа прошли столь сомнительным путём, включающим несколько закрытых операций западных спецслужб, что непредвзятому адвокату легко было бы доказать их неадекватность. Каддафи только после многолетней экономической блокады Ливии согласился выплатить отступные родственникам погибших — и то заявил, что страна лишь морально ответственна за происшедшее, раз уж осуждён ливиец.

Когда началась натовская агрессия, многие ливийцы и живущие в других странах сторонники Ливии были готовы ответить на неё способом, доступным слабому против сильного, — террором. Полковник, однако, воспретил столь сильнодействующее средство: он до последнего надеялся договориться с людьми, официально декларирующими общеприемлемые цели. Если теперь Каддафи нет, заявленный им запрет теряет силу для его последователей.

Джулия Николаевна Саркози может ни разу в жизни не побеседовать с отцом: он рискует проехаться на орудийном лафете, накрытый государственным флагом, задолго до того, как она научится говорить. Желающих разобраться с организаторами вторжения в Ливию будет с каждым днём всё больше. Страну теперь будут грабить всерьёз. Установленный Каддафи порядок дележа нефтедолларов между всеми ливийцами станет приятным воспоминанием. И многие решат: за их поломанную жизнь должны ответить те, кто её поломал.

Если тело Каддафи мертво — его дело обретает новую жизнь.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Алексей42 26 октября 2011 20:05
    Не знаком с подробностями военной операции НАТО в Ливии (к примеру о боеприпасах объемного взрыва и потерях повстанцев и НАТОвцев), но в целом согласен с Анатолием. Джинн выпущен из бутылки, и, судя по Ираку и Афганистану, никто особо и не знает (а может и не хочет) как его загнать обратно. Особенно тронуло "Соединенные Государства Америки", гораздо более точный перевод.
    Алексей42
    1. Свой 26 октября 2011 21:36
      Посмотри ролик по ю-тубу "Памяти Муамара Каддафи". Сказано там хорошо
      1. Алексей42 26 октября 2011 22:11
        Спасибо за ссылку.
        Алексей42
  2. Rashid 26 октября 2011 20:15
    Сегодня где-то появилась новость о том, что сын Муаммара, Сейф-Аль-Ислам согласился добровольно сдаться и предстать перед гаагским трибуналом. Конечно, это со слов т.н. ПНС Ливии (как-то язык не поворачивается назвать из правительством).
    1. УРБ 26 октября 2011 21:13
      полный б р е д и провокация!
      "В это историческое время, когда некоторые считают, что всё кончено и всё погибло, я хочу четко определить свои задачи и сказать - сейчас все только начинается"- Сейф Аль Ислам недавно сказал!
      УРБ
  3. lightforcer 26 октября 2011 20:28
    Если бы Каддафи был жив, он должен быть выступить в местных СМИ. А сейчас даже его сторонники признают убийство.
    lightforcer
    1. Tjumenec72 26 октября 2011 21:58
      Тоже склоняюсь к версии Героической смерти Льва Пустыни от бомб.
      Всё остальное ГОЛИВУД!!!
      А если бы лягушатника «цепануло» вот это был бы апперкот.
      Понимаю не красиво желать кому-то зла, но мужчина должен отвечать за свои поступки! Держи удар «циганчик».
      Tjumenec72
  4. maksim 26 октября 2011 21:24
    американцы в лице ее правительства "масонов" по сути самая ничтожная и жалкая нация, вспомните Хиросиму и Нагосаки,только им дано" право "вершить судьбы людей.Во время второй мировой про таких говорили-смерть окупантам
    1. Ion Coaelung 27 октября 2011 11:45
      Амеры как тараканы, все им смерть желают, а они живут себе дальше и размножаются. Верная армия "патриотов США" освободит себя от оккупантов на их же территории! Разделение мира на множество малых групп, гарантирует им невозможность ответного удара. Подумайте, как могут несоединенные мелкие страны противостоять соединенным штатам? Тем более что у них за спиной Англия, ЕС с НАТО и еще ряд колоний и оккупированных государств по всему миру. Так просто смерти им не дать!
      Ion Coaelung
  5. Banshee 26 октября 2011 21:30
    "Полковник придерживается рыцарских взглядов — но он всё же четыре десятилетия руководит сотнями разрозненных племён и умеет не только искать компромиссы, но и играть на противоречиях их интересов."

    В этом суть. Проблема будет состоять именно в том, что если пнс не сможет так же держать в узде каддафов, туарегов и прочих, то получит неслабую войнушку. Или тупо начнет гнобить несогласных. Что в принципе, одно и то же. Ведь война будет вестись отнюдь не за память покойного (скорее всего) Каддафи, а за реальный завтрашний день. За дельбеж доходов от нефти и прочего.

    Тем более, что вряд ли Сейф Аль Ислам такой размазня, что решит вот так взять и сдаться в Гаагу. Он что, про Милошевича и Хуссейна не слышал по-вашему? На дурака не похож...

    Все сейчас заняты одним: наблюдением. Наблюдают за развитием в регионе в целом, и, судя по выборам в Тунисе, шоу идет отнюдь не по написанному сценарию. А шариат позволяет многое в отношение неверных. В том числе и осиротение Джулии Саркози. Вполне, кстати, оправданное. Муаммаровичи гибли, что помешает взять кровью с Саркози? И причина опять-таки не кровная месть. Саркози брал немалые деньги на выборы. И не отдал. А теперь типа списал долги. Дальше продолжать? Вспоминаем 90-е, а сейчас те, кто преемники Каддафи (не сын даже, а племя) могут денежки потребовать и назад... А в случае отказа запросто сделать бубуку.
    1. Tjumenec72 26 октября 2011 22:03
      случись что с Трюфилем, и мстить то не кому - в Ливии ведь теперь демократия)
      Tjumenec72
  6. UAZ Patriot 26 октября 2011 22:06
    Со мной служит полковник в отставке, побывавший в своё время в Ливии, так слушая его впечатления я плюсую много раз слова "Каддафи, - создатель наиболее успешного в мировой истории примера самоуправляющегося — почти до степени анархии — общества."
  7. APASUS 26 октября 2011 22:21
    Убийством Каддафи ,американцы сами того не желая,возвели его в ряд мучеников!И теперь от его имени будут совершаться нападения и атаки.Для них скорее было выгодно посадить его через суд,пусть даже марионеточный!
    1. Tjumenec72 27 октября 2011 07:58
      А мужик оказался героический, и в плен чаго то не шол (и убегать шоб его потом поймали не собирался).
      Погиб, от бомб. Кого в судить? кого в тюрьму садить?
      Вот от неизбежности (для того чтобы логически закончить весьма затратную войнушку) и разыграли спектакль. Актёра ведь в тюрьму не посадить.
      Tjumenec72
  8. Joker 26 октября 2011 22:24
    Догадки старого маразматика.
    1. sedoj 26 октября 2011 22:56
      твой яд давит тебе на мозг.
      1. Joker 26 октября 2011 22:57
        Да нет, по моему он на твой давит, если конечно есть чего давить....
  9. Hel 26 октября 2011 23:14
    Если тело Каддафи мертво — его дело обретает новую жизнь.Основная мысль.
    APASUS - согласен полностью
    Hel
  10. Nick 27 октября 2011 01:01
    То, что мира в Ливии после смерти Полковника не будет ясно как день. Но и натовцам отольётся. Не сразу, но по мере воссоздания структуры управления сторонников Полковника и тогда действительно колян с обиком могут на последок прокатится на лафетах.
  11. Ruslank 27 октября 2011 03:57
    Старый маразматик с заумно-конспираторскими фантазиями...
    Ruslank
    1. Вадим 27 октября 2011 08:34
      Вассерман поумнее сотни таких как ты будет,да не в два-три раза ,а поболее.Сначала сделай в жизни хоть что нибудь,потом выёживайся.
      Вадим
  12. evgenm55 27 октября 2011 08:37
    Уничтожение Ливии как государства на данном этапе -факт состоявшийся.В чьих интересах,с какой целью и чьими руками совершено это преступление только нашему президенту неизвестно,как он говорит-это торжество народа и победа демократии.Смерть Лидера страны для меня тоже большой вопрос,пока...Но дело в другом-кто следующий и когда?Сколько времени потребуется шакалам для рекогносцировки и концентрации сил и средств для очередного захвата и уничтожения государства?И,когда,наконец ,мы начнём понимать,что уже в очереди этой стоим и надо принимать хоть какие-то меры для защиты остатков Независимого государства и его народа.Меры,а не бесконечную болтовню и торговлю Родиной.И не пора ли вспомнить слова Клочкова:ОТСТУПАТЬ НЕКУДА,
  13. mitya 27 октября 2011 09:02
    А я так думаю что не только пиндосам достанется, могут ещё и нас до кучи прихватить
    mitya

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня