What did Jerzy Hoffman keep silent about?

What did Jerzy Hoffman keep silent about?



New film by Hedgehog Hoffmann "Warsaw Battle of 1920", dedicated to the events of the Soviet-Polish war 1920-1921, will certainly be in demand in the West. First of all, by virtue of the propaganda charge of the anti-Russian orientation, which this film carries in itself ... The enormous propaganda potential of the cinema was also mentioned by V.I. Lenin, and in the XXI century. cinema remains a powerful means of influencing the masses. Polish President Bronislaw Komorowski and his wife have already taken part in the premiere of the film, and the September 30 film itself has been released not only in Poland, but also abroad.

As you know, the Soviet-Polish war was of a fierce nature. The Red Army led a successful offensive in the western direction, crushing the defense of the White Poles, and reached Warsaw, where, however, it was defeated and was forced to roll back. As a result - the so-called. “Kresy vskhodni”, that is, the territory of Western Belarus and Western Ukraine remained under Poland. The defeat of the Red Army near Warsaw in Polish historiography is called the “miracle on the Vistula”, meaning that it saved Poland from inevitable collapse. The theme of the Soviet-Polish war runs like a thread through the whole of Polish historiography, being the starting point of modern-day Polish patriotism in its Russophobic charm. The date of the Warsaw battle is a date-symbol, a political-psychological milestone, a sign-expression of the eternal, as the Poles believe, opposition to the defender of Western civilization - Poland and the “Russian barbarians”.

The main message of the director - “a miracle on the Vistula” occurred due to the commander’s genius Jozef Pilsudski. The picture is related to the historical genre, where everything is there: dashing cavalry attacks, courageous actions of the main characters and scenes of romantic love. There is not only the whole truth about those distant events, because the creation of a true, truly realistic picture was not part of the plans of Jerzy Hoffmann.

It has long been noted that Polish patriotism is possible only at the expense of “eating” the neighboring nations. Publicist Jan Jozef Lipsky in the article “Two Homelands - Two Patriotism” subjected this position to merciless criticism. Y. Lipsky, a veteran of the Home Army, was an anti-Soviet, but he was also an intellectual. Why for the Poles is Katyn the biggest tragedy of the Second World War, and not multi-million victims on the western front? One answer: without Russophobia there is no Polish patriotism.

The ethnosociologist Wilhelm Mühlmann introduced such a concept as “ethnocentrum”. An ethnocentrum is an awareness by an ethnos of oneself within the space where this ethnos lives. This is a form of ethnic thinking, where the ethnos includes everything that surrounds it: from the terrain (mountains, rivers, forests) to highly differentiated concepts (state idea, wars, alliances, economic ties, cultural and diplomatic contacts). Each ethnocentrum seeks to remain intact. The ethnocentrum is afraid of a conceptual split, a split, because a split of the ethnocentrum would mean a split of the ethnic identity and modification of the internal life of the people. It is also possible to describe the relations of Poles and Russians in ethnosociological terms. The Polish ethnocentrum subconsciously feels the power of the Russian ethnocentrum as a more numerous imperial people, besides the non-Catholic people.

The Polish ethnocentrum is not in the mood for peaceful relations with the Russians for the reason that it is afraid to “let in” those who are more powerful, more energetic and more numerous. The Polish ethnocentrum is afraid of "drowning" and dissolving in the Russian ethnocentrum, is afraid of being absorbed or split in two, i.e. to accept both Catholic and Orthodox identity. Therefore, a considerable number of Orthodox Poles or Poles who served the Russian Empire, and then the USSR (General A. Rzhevussky, Major General F. Krukovsky, mathematician NI Lobachevsky, classic of Russian literature N.V. Gogol, admiral GF Tsivinsky , Soviet military leader KK Rokossovsky, founder of the Cheka, F. Dzerzhinsky), by the very same Polish historiography is bracketed, considered by her as ideological antibodies, that carries the danger of inoculating elements of the ethnic consciousness of the neighboring people (Russians) and contributes to the monopoly - atolicheskogo anti-Russian consciousness peculiar to Poles.

Hence also the desire to build such relations with the Russians, under which it would be absolutely impossible for the Russian ethnocentrum to penetrate the excessive volume of Russian, not Catholic influence. This is a subconscious mechanism of ethnic protection, under which everything else is already fitted - politics, culture, religion, the media. The Poles feel safe only under the condition of the maximum cultural and political distance from the vast Russian people, for which they actively use anti-Russian propaganda.

Obviously, the appearance of the film Hedge-Hoffmann is due to the subconscious mechanisms of Polish ethnocentrism, which, peering into Russia like a mirror, says: “This is not me.” Were it not for the “mirror of Russia”, Poland would not have been able to constitute its own ethnic “I”, would have found itself in ethnopsychological weightlessness, in a conceptual vacuum. Therefore, the film of Jerzy Hoffman could be a priori only anti-Russian. And to give anti-Russianness greater convexity in the film, the "uncomfortable" moments of the Soviet-Polish war of 1919-1920 were carefully overlooked.

First, the the goals of Warsaw during the Soviet-Polish war were extremely aggressive - the restoration of Poland in the historic borders of the Commonwealth 1772 of the year, with the establishment of control over Lithuania, Belarus and Ukraine, including the Donbass!

Secondly, Pilsudski was an expansionist, who did not conceal that Russia was the main target: “Closed within the borders of the sixteenth century, cut off from the Black and Baltic Seas, deprived of the land and fossil riches of the South and Southeast, Russia could easily become a second-rate power, unable to seriously threaten the new-found independence of Poland. Poland, as the largest and strongest of the new states, could easily secure a sphere of influence that would extend from Finland to the Caucasus Mountains. ”

Thirdly, it was the Polish side that turned to active violent actions, provoking, in fact, the beginning of the war. Polish troops occupied the Belarusian and Ukrainian cities with a forced march to forever “stake out” them beyond Poland. In addition, Polish units under the command of Lucian Zeligovsky invaded Lithuania, which gained independence from the hands of Soviet Russia, and created a puppet state of Middle Lithuania on part of its territories. Zeligovsky himself was appointed (from Warsaw) the ruler of Middle Lithuania. Thus, part of the Lithuanian lands unilaterally became part of Poland, where they remained until the liquidation of the Polish statehood in 1939. The Polish-Lithuanian war for the Poles is an insignificant milestone in their stories. For modern Lithuanians, on the contrary, this war is filled with tragic meaning. And today the tough stance of Vilnius on the issue of the Lithuanianization of the Lithuanian Poles is an echo of the difficult Polish-Lithuanian relations.

Fourthly, Pilsudski was a dictator, an ideologue of the policy of "reorganization", i.e. forcible pacification of the non-Polish ethnic element and the suppression of freedoms within Poland itself. Censorship was introduced, opposition parties were outlawed, the first concentration camps appeared (Birch Kartuzskaya). The sanation regime operated from 1926 to 1939, so the image of Pilsudski in the image of a noble knight without fear and reproach is far from the historical truth.

The history of any state is filled with myths, but it seems that Polish history is the crown of myth-making. Do the Poles know their own history all, without bills? Not sure.

Every Pole, young and old, thanks to official propaganda knows that the NKVD is exclusively the "executioners and punitive" of the Polish people. And how many of the Poles know about the service of their compatriots in the NKVD? Almost no one knows about this. But the fact remains: after the entry of the Western Ukrainian lands into the USSR and after 1945, the local Poles went to cooperate with the Soviets to jointly fight against the Ukrainian bandit underground. Then Bandera, Shukhavichy and other "historical carrion" at the root of the massacre of peaceful Poles - along with children and women. And the Poles went to cooperate with the security officers. Chekists created Polish self-defense detachments, commanded by Soviet officers. Poles issued weapon and on command they went fishing in the forests and caves of the Ukrainian nationalists. The total number of Polish volunteers in parts of the NKVD reached 30 000.

In Poland, they do not like communists, especially Soviet ones. But for some reason, Polish historiography is silent that, for example, at the beginning of the 1930-s, the proportion of ethnic Poles in the Communist Party of Ukraine was approximately twice as large as among the entire population of the republic, and the general secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party (B) U was a Pole Stanislav Kosior.

Few in Poland know that the head of the OGPU (former NKVD) from 1926 to 1934 was the representative of the Polish aristocratic family Vyacheslav Menzhinsky. Moreover, the genus of the Menzhinsky's aristocrats was baptized into Orthodoxy. By the way, Menzhinsky replaced the other Pole from the aristocratic family, Dzerzhinsky, as the head of the OGPU. In today's Poland, we hear annoyed remarks: “Dzerzhinsky is not a Pole. He is a Jew! ”So illogical is a Polish man in the street trying to explain to himself the service of Dzherzhinsky nobleman for the benefit of Russia. But Dzerzhinsky is not a Jew. He is a Pole, and he studied at the same gymnasium with Rusoyed Yu. Pilsudski.

Meanwhile, the 41 International Molodist International Film Festival is taking place in Kiev, which was opened by the Jerzy Hoffmann Warsaw Battle on October 9, 22. Film Festival Director General Andrei Khalpakhchi said that "the film is dedicated to the events of 1920 of the year, when the army of Marshal Jozef Pilsudski stopped the Bolshevik invasion of Poland, headed by Leo Trotsky ... This is a very large-scale movie." And not a word that the ultimate goal of the Polish offensive to the east in 1920 was, among other things, the seizure of all Ukraine.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 27 October 2011 09: 07 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    It was necessary to wait until Hitler destroys the Poles and then ONLY EXEMPT POLAND FROM Hitler.
  2. Vadivak 27 October 2011 09: 25 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Aleksey, don’t worry, they will devour themselves, Poland only gained independence for a short historical period, and then, due to natural stupidity, again fell under someone’s rule. Take the example of the Warsaw Uprising

    "Polish historians noted the impossibility of the 1st Belorussian Front to continue the further offensive under the current conditions:" In fact, the uprising did not begin in the strip between the fronts, as expected, but in the rear of the German group reinforced by the end of July, which managed to succeed at the front, repelling the strike of a forward Soviet tank wedge with heavy losses for him. When the "W" hour arrived, the surrounded 3rd Guards Tank Corps was in a very difficult position. He fought off in a southeast direction. By the end of the battle, only 59 of the nearly 2500 tanks remained in the corps. The number of members of the 3rd Panzer Corps of the 51st Panzer Brigade, surrounded by Volomin, decreased from 700 to 300 people, and its commander was killed. Not enough ammunition and food. Many tanks, having removed their weapons, the crews blew up or drowned in swamps. The Polish population helped to break out of the encirclement "(Nazarevich R. Warsaw Uprising. 1944. Translated from the Pol. / After. And general ed. I. Sozin. M., 1989. P. 101).

    Nevertheless, arrogant gentlemen began an uprising! Upon learning of the uprising in Warsaw, the SS Reichsfuhrer G. Himmler called it a “gift of fate”, because it was a convenient excuse for the destruction of the Polish capital.

    The actions of the Soviet command to support the insurgent Warsaw did not find proper support from the rebels, as a result of which the landing operation undertaken by the forces of the 1st Polish Army failed. The losses of the 1st Army of the Polish Army out of 2614 people who crossed the western bank of the Vistula amounted to 1978 people killed and missing (See: Russian Archive. Decree. Op. Cit. P. 147).

    On September 27, German troops launched a decisive attack on the rebel areas. Komorowski did not make his way through the Vistula and on October 2, 1944, signed a surrender agreement with the commander of the German forces in Warsaw, SS General E. von dem Bach Zielewski. 17 thousand rebels were captured, including 922 AK officers. AL detachments left the city and partially made their way through the Vistula. As a result of the uprising, 200 thousand Poles were killed, including 16 thousand rebels. The entire civilian population of Warsaw was taken out of the city, incl. 87 thousand people were sent to forced labor in Germany. During the uprising, the Germans destroyed 25% of the pre-war development of the city.
    1. jamert
      jamert 27 October 2011 14: 28 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Poland gained independence only for a short historical period, and then, due to natural stupidity, again fell under somebody’s rule


      Poland was independent from 877 (the creation of the Principality of Poland) to 1795 (Third Section of the Commonwealth). Is this considered a "short historical period?"
      1. datur 27 October 2011 22: 02 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        and where are the first 2?
  3. jamert
    jamert 27 October 2011 14: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Attention! You do not have permission to view hidden text.


    For that matter, the border of 1772 passed only along the Dnieper (at least in Ukraine). And Donbass NEVER was part of the Commonwealth - at first it was part of the Crimean Khanate, and from the 18th century it began to gradually become part of Russia.
    1. Evgeny B.
      Evgeny B. 24 November 2011 01: 57 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      So, it’s not about the fact that Donbass was part of the Commonwealth, but the desire to have control over it. Time has changed.
  4. lightforcer
    lightforcer 27 October 2011 14: 51 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5


    "... of the very Poland, which only six months ago with the greed of a hyena took part in the robbery and destruction of the Czechoslovak state."
    (W. Churchill, "World War II")
  5. Pole 27 October 2011 18: 08 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Hurry up to Iskander in Kaliningrad! Yes, and Old Man put them ...
    And more ...
    Maybe others will start making films ... about love, for example ....
  6. Pancho 27 October 2011 22: 23 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Stop making excuses to the Poles. Tired. They all went to x ... If you think about it, then all the evil that then hit them came to us from Poland. I mean Jewish immigration to internal Russia. We should bill the Poles, Yes, get it paid. Yes, our combine harvesters are not up to it.
  7. sirToad
    sirToad 28 October 2011 03: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    and with what fright Gogol in the Poles recorded?

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

О чём умолчал Ежи Гофман

О чём умолчал Ежи Гофман


Новый фильм Ежи Гофмана "Варшавское сражение 1920", посвящённый событиям советско-польской войны 1920-1921 гг., будет, безусловно, востребован на Западе. Прежде всего - в силу пропагандистского заряда антирусской направленности, который несёт в себе эта кинокартина… Об огромном пропагандистском потенциале кинематографа говорил ещё В.И. Ленин, и в XXI в. кино остаётся мощным средством воздействия на массы. В премьерном показе фильма уже принял участие президент Польши Бронислав Коморовский с супругой, а сам фильм 30 сентября вышел в большой прокат не только в Польше, но и за рубежом.

Как известно, советско-польская война носила ожесточённый характер. Красная армия вела успешное наступление на западном направлении, сокрушая оборону белополяков, и дошла до Варшавы, где затем, однако, потерпела поражение и вынуждена была откатиться назад. Как результат – т.н. «кресы всходни», то есть территория Западной Белоруссии и Западной Украины остались под Польшей. Поражение Красной армии под Варшавой в польской историографии принято называть «чудом на Висле», имея в виду, что оно спасло Польшу от неминуемого краха. Тема советско-польской войны проходит красной нитью через всю польскую историографию, являясь отправной точкой польского патриотизма новейшего времени в его русофобском изводе. Дата Варшавского сражения – дата-символ, политико-психологическая веха, знак-выражение извечного, как считают поляки, противостояния защитницы западной цивилизации - Польши и «русских варваров».


Основной посыл режиссёра – «чудо на Висле» произошло благодаря полководческому гению Юзефа Пилсудского. Картина отнесена к историческому жанру, где есть всё: лихие кавалерийские атаки, мужественные поступки главных героев и сцены романтической любви. Нет только всей правды о тех далёких событиях, ибо создание правдивой, действительно реалистичной картины в планы Ежи Гофмана не входило.

Давно замечено, что польский патриотизм возможен только за счёт «поедания» соседних народов. Публицист Ян Юзеф Липский в статье «Две родины – два патриотизма» подверг эту позицию нещадной критике. Я. Липский, ветеран Армии Крайовой, был антисоветчиком, но он был ещё и интеллектуалом. Почему для поляков самой большой трагедией Второй мировой является Катынь, а не многомиллионные жертвы на западном фронте? Ответ один: без русофобии нет польского патриотизма.

Этносоциолог Вильгельм Мюльман ввёл такое понятие, как «этноцентрум». Этноцентрум – это осознание этносом самого себя в рамках пространства, где этот этнос обитает. Это форма этнического мышления, куда этносом включается всё, что его окружает: от рельефа местности (горы, реки, леса) до высокодифференцированных понятий (государственная идея, войны, союзы, экономические связи, культурные и дипломатические контакты). Каждый этноцентрум стремится к тому, чтобы сохраниться нетронутым. Этноцентрум боится понятийного раскола, раздвоения, т.к. раскол этноцентрума означал бы раскол этнического самосознания и видоизменения внутренней жизни народа. Отношения поляков и русских тоже возможно описать в этносоциологических понятиях. Польский этноцентрум подсознательно ощущает мощь этноцентрума русских как более многочисленного имперского народа, к тому же народа не католического.

Польский этноцентрум не настроен на миролюбивые отношения с русскими по той причине, что боится «впустить в себя» того, кто мощнее, энергичнее и многочисленнее. Польский этноцентрум боится «утонуть» и раствориться в русском этноцентруме, боится быть им поглощённым или расколотым надвое, т.е. принять одновременно и католическую, и православную идентичность. Поэтому немалое число православных поляков или поляков, служивших Российской империи, а затем СССР (генерал А. Ржевусский, генерал-майор Ф. Круковский, математик Н.И. Лобачевский, классик русской литературы Н.В. Гоголь, адмирал Г.Ф. Цивинский, советский военачальник К.К.Рокоссовский, основатель ВЧК Ф.Э. Дзержинский), самой же польской историографией выносится за скобки, рассматриваются ею как идеологические антитела, то, что несёт опасность прививки элементов этнического сознания соседнего народа (русских) и способствует расколу монопольно-католического антирусского сознания, свойственного полякам.

Отсюда также – стремление выстроить такие отношения с русскими, при которых было бы абсолютно невозможно проникновение в польский этноцентрум чрезмерного объёма русского, не католического влияния. Это подсознательный механизм этнической защиты, под который уже подгоняется всё остальное – политика, культура, вероисповедание, СМИ. Поляки чувствуют себя в безопасности только при условии максимального культурно-политического отдаления от огромного русского народа, для чего активно используют антироссийскую пропаганду.

Очевидно, что появление фильма Ежи Гофмана обусловлено подсознательными механизмами польского этноцентризма, который, всматриваясь в Россию, как в зеркало, говорит: «Это – не я». Не будь «зеркала-России», Польша не смогла бы конституировать собственное этническое «я», оказалась бы в этнопсихологической невесомости, в понятийном вакууме. Поэтому фильм Ежи Гофмана мог быть априори только антирусским. А для придания антирусскости большей выпуклости в фильме старательно обойдены вниманием «неудобные» моменты советско-польской войны 1919-1920 гг.

Во-первых, цели Варшавы во время советско-польской войны были крайне агрессивны - восстановление Польши в исторических границах Речи Посполитой 1772 года, с установлением контроля над Литвой, Белоруссией и Украиной, включая Донбасс!

Во-вторых, Пилсудский был экспансионистом, не скрывавшим, что главной мишенью является Россия: «Замкнутая в пределах границ времён шестнадцатого века, отрезанная от Чёрного и Балтийского морей, лишённая земельных и ископаемых богатств Юга и Юго-Востока, Россия могла бы легко перейти в состояние второсортной державы, неспособной серьёзно угрожать новообретенной независимости Польши. Польша же, как самое большое и сильное из новых государств, могла бы легко обеспечить себе сферу влияния, которая простиралась бы от Финляндии до Кавказских гор».

В-третьих, именно польская сторона перешла к активным насильственным действиям, спровоцировав, по сути, начало войны. Польские войска форсированным маршем занимали белорусские и украинские города, чтобы навсегда «застолбить» их за Польшей. Кроме того, польские части под командованием Люциана Желиговского вторглись в Литву, получившую независимость из рук Советской России, и создали на части её территорий марионеточное государство Срединная Литва. Правителем Срединной Литвы был назначен (из Варшавы) сам Желиговский. Таким образом, часть литовских земель в одностороннем порядке вошли в состав Польши, где и пребывали вплоть до ликвидации польской государственности в 1939 г. Польско-литовская война для поляков – незначительная веха в их истории. Для современных литовцев – напротив, эта война наполнена трагическим смыслом. И сегодня жёсткая позиция Вильнюса по проблеме литуанизации литовских поляков – отголоски непростых польско-литовских отношений.

В-четвёртых, Пилсудский был диктатором, идеологом политики «санации», т.е. насильственного умиротворения непольского этнического элемента и подавления свобод внутри самой Польши. Вводилась цензура, объявлялись вне закона оппозиционные партии, появились первые концлагеря (Берёза Картузская). Санационный режим действовал с 1926 по 1939 гг., поэтому изображение Пилсудского в образе благородного рыцаря без страха и упрёка далеко от исторической правды.

История любого государства наполнена мифами, но кажется, будто польская история – это венец мифотворчества. Знают ли поляки собственную историю всю, без купюр? Не уверен.

Каждый поляк, и млад, и стар, благодаря официальной пропаганде знает, что НКВД – это исключительно «палачи и каратели» польского народа. А многие ли из поляков знают о службе своих соотечественников в рядах НКВД? Об этом не знает почти никто. Но факт остаётся фактом: после вхождения западно-украинских земель в состав СССР и после 1945 г. местные поляки шли на сотрудничество с Советами для совместной борьбы против украинского бандподполья. Тогда бандеры, шухевичи и прочая «историческая падаль» под корень вырезали мирных поляков – вместе с детьми и женщинами. И поляки шли на сотрудничество с чекистами. Чекисты создавали польские отряды самообороны, командовали которыми советские офицеры. Полякам выдавали оружие и по команде они отправлялись вылавливать в лесах и пещерах украинских националистов. Общее число польских добровольцев в частях НКВД достигало 30 000.

В Польше не любят коммунистов, особенно советских. Но почему-то польская историография умалчивает, что, например, на начало 1930-х годов доля этнических поляков в составе Компартии Украины была приблизительно вдвое большей, чем среди всего населения республики, а генеральным секретарем ЦК КП(б)У был поляк Станислав Косиор.

Немногие в Польше знают, что во главе ОГПУ (бывший НКВД) с 1926 по 1934 стоял представитель польского аристократического рода Вячеслав Менжинский. Мало того, род аристократов Менжинских был крещён в православие. Кстати, на посту руководителя ОГПУ Менжинский сменил другого поляка из аристократического рода – Дзержинского. В сегодняшней Польше приходится слышать раздражённые реплики: «Дзержинский не поляк. Он еврей!» Так нелогично польский обыватель пытается объяснить себе службу шляхтича Дзержинского на благо России. Но Дзержинский – не еврей. Он – поляк, да и учился в одной гимназии с русоедом Ю. Пилсудским.

А тем временем в Киеве проходит 41-й Международный кинофестиваль «Молодость», открывшийся 22 октября «Варшавским сражением» Ежи Гофмана. Гендиректор кинофестиваля Андрей Халпахчи заявил, что «лента посвящена событиям 1920 года, когда армия маршала Юзефа Пилсудского остановила большевистское нашествие на Польшу, во главе которого был Лев Троцкий… Это очень масштабное кино». И ни слова о том, что конечной целью польского наступления на восток в 1920 г. был среди прочего захват всей Украины.
Автор: Владислав Гулевич
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2011/10/25/o-chem-umolchal-ezhi-gofman.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. ЛЕХА блин 27 октября 2011 09:07
    НАДО БЫЛО ДОЖДАТЬСЯ ПОКА ГИТЛЕР УНИЧТОЖИТ ПОЛЯКОВ А ПОТОМ ТОЛЬКО ОСВОБОЖДАТЬ ПОЛЬШУ ОТ ГИТЛЕРА.
    ЛЕХА блин
  2. Vadivak 27 октября 2011 09:25
    Алексей,не переживайте Вы так они сами себя сожрут, Польша только на короткий исторический период обретала независимость, а потом в силу природной дурости снова подпадала под чье-нибудь владычество. Возьмите пример Варшавского восстания

    "Польские историки отмечали невозможность 1-го Белорусского фронта продолжать в сложившихся условиях дальнейшее наступление: "По существу, восстание началось не в полосе между фронтами, как предполагалось, а в тылу усиленной к концу июля немецкой группировки, которой удалось добиться успеха на фронте, отразив удар выдвинувшегося вперед советского танкового клина с тяжелыми для него потерями. Когда наступил час "W", окруженный 3-й гвардейский танковый корпус находился в очень сложном положении. Он с боями отошел в юго-восточном направлении. К концу сражения в корпусе осталось только 59 из почти 2500 танков. Численность входившей в 3-й танковый корпус 51-й танковой бригады, окруженной под Воломином, уменьшились с 700 до 300 человек, погиб и ее командир. Не хватало боеприпасов и продуктов питания. Много танков, сняв с них вооружение, экипажи взорвали или утопили в болотах. Прорваться из окружения помогло польское население" (Hазаpевич Р. Варшавское восстание. 1944 год. Пер. с пол. / Послесл. и общ. ред. И. Созина. М., 1989. С. 101).

    И тем не менее спесивые паны начали восстание! Узнав о восстании в Варшаве, рейхсфюрер СС Г. Гиммлер назвал его "подарком судьбы", т.к. это был удобный предлог для разрушения польской столицы.

    Действия советского командования по поддержке восставшей Варшавы не нашли должной поддержки со стороны повстанцев, в результате чего десантная операция, предпринятая силами частей 1-й Польской армии потерпела неудачу. Потери 1-й армии Войска Польского из 2614 человек, переправившихся на западный берег Вислы, составили 1978 человек убитыми и пропавшими без вести (См.: Русский архив. Указ. соч. С. 147).

    27 сентября германские войска перешли в решающее наступление на повстанческие районы. Коморовский не стал пробиваться через Вислу и 2 октября 1944 года подписал с командующим германскими войсками в Варшаве генералом СС Э. фон дем Бах-Зелевски соглашение о капитуляции. В плен попало 17 тыс. повстанцев, в т.ч. 922 офицера АК. Отряды АЛ ушли из города и частично пробились через Вислу. В результате восстания погибло 200 тысяч поляков, в т.ч. 16 тысяч повстанцев. Все гражданское население Варшавы было вывезено из города, в т.ч. 87 тыс. человек направлены на принудительные работы в Германию. За время восстания немцами было уничтожено 25% довоенной застройки города.
    1. jamert 27 октября 2011 14:28
      Польша только на короткий исторический период обретала независимость, а потом в силу природной дурости снова подпадала под чье-нибудь владычество


      Польша была независима с 877 года (создание княжества Польша) по 1795 (Третий раздел Речи Посполитой). Это считается "короткий исторический период? "
      jamert
      1. datur 27 октября 2011 22:02
        а где первые 2?
  3. jamert 27 октября 2011 14:24
    Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.


    Если уж на то пошло, граница 1772 года проходила лишь по Днепру (по крайней мере, на территории Украины). А Донбасс НИКОГДА не входил в состав Речи Посполитой - сначала он был частью Крымского Ханства, а с 18 века начал постепенно переходить в состав России.
    jamert
    1. Евгений Б. 24 ноября 2011 01:57
      Так ведь речь не идет о том, что Донбасс входил в Речь Посполитую, а ожелании иметь над ним контроль. Время то изменилось.
      Евгений Б.
  4. lightforcer 27 октября 2011 14:51


    "...той самой Польши, которая всего полгода назад с жадностью гиены приняла участие в ограблении и уничтожении чехословацкого государства."
    (У.Черчилль, "Вторая мировая война")
    lightforcer
  5. Pol 27 октября 2011 18:08
    Побыстрее бы Искандеров в Калининград! Да и Батьке их поставить...
    И побольше...
    Может и фильмы другие снимать начнут... про любовь например....
    Pol
  6. Pancho 27 октября 2011 22:23
    Перестаньте оправдываться перед поляками.Надоело.Пошли они все на х...Если вдуматься,то всё зло ,которое потом и по ним ударило,пришло к нам из Польши.Я имею ввиду еврейскую иммиграцию во внутреннюю Россию.Нам бы выставить счёт полякам,да добиться его оплаты.Да нашим комбайнёрам не до этого.
  7. sirToad 28 октября 2011 03:33
    а с какого перепугу Гоголя в поляки записали?
    sirToad

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня