Military Review

Donbass heals wounds

15


The wounds inflicted by the Kiev junta warriors heal surprisingly quickly in the Donbas. Only 18 July was one of the most intense shelling of Donetsk. But after two or three days, the most injured place - the site near the Amstor supermarket on the University Square - is unrecognizable. The destroyed tents were restored, the pothole from the shell was sealed.





And in the city of Torez at the Progress mine, which belongs to the state enterprise Torez-Anthracite, on July 24 a new lava was opened (mining). The State Commission for the commissioning of the new section was headed by Deputy Minister of Coal and Energy of the DPR, Alexey Vasilenko. This is the third new lava discovered during the DNR. Vasilenko said that the Ministry of Coal and Energy plans to launch 10 new sites in various mines of the Republic in the near future.











Such a slogan is placed at the entrance to the enterprise: “Coal will save Ukraine if Ukraine saves coal”.



But Ukraine did not save coal, but, on the contrary, actually ruined the industry - only some enterprises worked, and the majority was reduced to a miserable condition. Now the mining region rebelled and took power into their own hands. And the Donetsk People's Republic in the most difficult conditions of the ongoing war - coal saves.



And Ukraine (more precisely, the junta, which came to power through a coup) is now destroying the coal industry no longer economically, but by military means. So this mine was badly damaged due to the shelling of ukrokrateley. At the end of June 2014, she was de-energized for a long time. In the mine workings accumulated water, the mine was heavily flooded. It was already put a cross - it was even about closing.

But, as soon as the power supply was restored, the labor collective saved the enterprise. Employees worked, even though they were not paid a salary. Currently, as the mine director, Alexander Klimenchuk, told reporters, wage arrears have been paid by June of this year. The director highly appreciated the heroism and courage of the Progress employees: “The workers of the station are a combat team that can be trusted with the most difficult tasks.” Klimenchuk hoped that with the opening of the new lava, the mine would mine more than 2500 tons of coal per day. In addition, it will create around 200 new jobs.

Employees who came out of the face showed the first coal mined at the new site. The Deputy Minister of Coal and Energy said that the next lava will be opened in September this year in the town of Snezhnoye, at the Zarya mine.

Donbass heals wounds


Despite the war, holidays and concerts continue on the land of Donetsk. 25 July in Shcherbakov Park in Donetsk, an action called "Round dance unity." Performed creative teams of various nationalities living in the DPR. In particular, there were songs in Ukrainian. The republic makes it clear that there will be no discrimination based on national or linguistic grounds.









As part of the action, a social fair was held at which bread, sausages and other foodstuffs, handicrafts, as well as T-shirts with the symbols of Novorossia were sold.





Children were handed out free ice cream and tickets for rides.



Universal joy turned into the appearance on the holiday newlyweds. After all, the creation of new families is a pledge of the future of the Republic.



On the same day, two concerts dedicated to the memory of Vladimir Vysotsky (deceased on July 25 1980) took place in Donetsk. By the way, Vladimir Semenovich spoke three times in the Donbas.



One of the concerts, organized by the club of the author's song of the DPR “Big Donbass”, was held in the library to them. N.K.Krupskoy. The bard Vladimir Skobtsov, well-known in Donetsk, said that Vysotsky's songs are sounding so modern that even the words should not be changed. After that, he sang the song of the great poet and singer "Soldiers of the Center Group:

On the scorched plain -
Meter meter -
Go to Ukraine
The soldiers of the group "Center".
On the "first-second" calculate!
"First second..."
First step forward! - and to heaven.
"First second..."
And every second is also a hero
Go to heaven will follow you.
"First second,
First second,
First second..."

And before us everything is blooming,
Everything is burning behind us.
Do not think - with us,
Who decides everything for us.



This song was written by Vysotsky for the play “The Fallen and the Alive”, and it deals with fascist soldiers. And, unfortunately, today, junta soldiers marching through Ukraine and trying to wipe the Donbass off the face of the earth have the same brown color ...

Another concert dedicated to the memory of V. Vysotsky, was held in the Palace of Sports "Spartak". On it were the authors working in different genres - and the author's song, and pop, and chanson. Lyrics, songs of Vysotsky, and also recently created works about Donbass sounded.



In particular, the public warmly greeted the two merry fellows of the show “Two from the Face”, who performed a perky “Miner's song”.



With tears in their eyes, people listened to the song of V. Vysotsky "He has not returned from the battlefield":

We also had enough space in the dug-out,
We and time flowed for both.
Everything is now one, it only seems to me:
This I did not return from the battlefield ...

A guest from Moscow also performed at the concert - singer Dema Gromov, famous among fans of chanson. He has repeatedly spoken in the Donbas with the support of the struggle of New Russia. This time all three of his songs were dedicated to this particular fighting edge:



In this harsh, responsible hour
Each of us is responsible for the Donbass.
In this decisive and deadly hour
Each of us will stand up for the Donbass!

Another song by Dema Gromov, which he performed at the concert, is called “Donbass became holy.” Truly, this land, which continues to fight, but who knows how to heal wounds, this land on which people do not sit in basements, as enemies want, but gather for concerts - has become holy today.

I must say that the Spartak Palace itself suffered damage due to shelling.



But the palace works. How do they work and the resurrected mine "Progress", and the shelled shops on the University, and the kindergarten, recently restored in Yasinovataya, and much more that have already been restored from the ruins.

(Especially for the "Military Review")
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. domokl
    domokl 27 July 2015 06: 23
    +11
    God grant that all this is over soon. Humans, they are like ants ... They quickly restore their "anthills". Only now people will not be returned ..
    1. Vend
      Vend 27 July 2015 10: 59
      +2
      Quote: domokl
      God grant that all this is over soon. Humans, they are like ants ... They quickly restore their "anthills". Only now people will not be returned ..

      Yes. One thought was expressed to me here. In matters of war and promises, a week is equated to a year. The bloody pastry chef promised to deal with Donbass in two weeks, which means Donbass will get another year. Let's see soon it will be seen whether this is true.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 27 July 2015 06: 40
    +12
    Where does the people of DONBASS only have strength and patience to bear the hardships of war and continue to live on, believing in a better future ...

    My respect and respect for these people are not running away from difficulties.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 27 July 2015 07: 26
    +6
    Persistence and courage to you, people of Donbass ..
    (Bastard that crawls along this branch but doesn’t show up, come on, put a minus smile )
    1. torp
      torp 27 July 2015 08: 50
      +1
      Who are you talking about? What a bastard?
  4. Batia
    Batia 27 July 2015 08: 59
    +2
    Donbass will live. Many times I have listened to the stories of old miners and my father about how the mines were restored after the Patriotic War. Not one mine was launched under the occupation. All were flooded. After the release, everyone, absolutely everyone, was restored. Even "gas chambers". So I believe in the people of Donbass.
  5. Vladimir
    Vladimir 27 July 2015 09: 39
    +3
    In Donbass, people don’t get used to difficulties and it’s understandable that everything will recover over time, and even Europe will give money, but how to restore the human resource, how much has left, how many have scattered the war. I sincerely believe in the people of Donbass.
  6. avt
    avt 27 July 2015 10: 04
    +4
    Beauties! good In general, from communal services, that under the fire they immediately restore what’s destroyed, I’m generally crap! Well, what a will and thirst for life! These people who remained in the Donbass and Lugansk cannot be defeated. Here it is possible to kill, but to defeat - never!
  7. German Titov
    German Titov 27 July 2015 11: 06
    +6
    Thanks for the warm and sincere words. Thanks to the author for the article.
  8. Quager
    Quager 27 July 2015 12: 03
    +2
    The people of Donbass have character, they have proved it, hard work and love for their land also exist, it can be seen, only peace is needed and the region will prosper again!
  9. Dzimka
    Dzimka 27 July 2015 12: 20
    +3
    Well done people. I bow to their will. A striking difference with the rest of the population of Ukraine, chewing snot. God, return the minds to the Ukrainians and fill their heart with love and creation. My family and I really hope so.
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 27 July 2015 13: 53
      +2
      Not even a word, no doubt those who in these difficult days stayed in Dombass, those who courageously defend their land without sparing their lives, those who are now recovering their republic despite the shelling are real heroes.
      Thank you very much Elena for your article.
  10. Mihail55
    Mihail55 27 July 2015 16: 19
    +1
    God help the people of Donbass! There RUSSIAN spirit, there smells RUSSIA!
  11. Vladimir Vasilich
    Vladimir Vasilich 27 July 2015 18: 09
    +1
    Glory to the Heroes, glory to the People of Donbass
  12. Kar Karych
    Kar Karych 27 July 2015 22: 10
    +1
    This is Donbass !! The country of miners and hard workers! And now there are first-class fighters !! That's why Donbass will stand and win !! They are great !!

Донбасс залечивает раны

Донбасс залечивает раны


Удивительно быстро на Донбассе залечиваются раны, нанесенные вояками киевской хунты. Только 18 июля был один из самых интенсивных обстрелов Донецка. Но уже через два-три дня самое пострадавшее место – площадку возле супермаркета «Амстор» на Университетской – и не узнать. Восстановлены порушенные палатки, заделана выбоина от снаряда.

Донбасс залечивает раны



Донбасс залечивает раны


А в городе Торез на шахте «Прогресс», относящейся к госпредприятию «Торез-Антрацит», 24 июля была открыта новая лава (горная выработка). Государственную комиссию по вводу в эксплуатацию нового участка возглавлял заместитель министра угля и энергетики ДНР Алексей Василенко. Это – уже третья новая лава, открытая при ДНР. Василенко заявил, что Министерство угля и энергетики планирует в ближайшее время запустить 10 новых участков на различных шахтах Республики.

Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


Вот такой лозунг размещен при входе на предприятие: «Уголь спасет Украину, если Украина спасет уголь».

Донбасс залечивает раны


Но Украина не спасла уголь, а, напротив, фактически загубила отрасль – работали только некоторые предприятия, а большинство было доведено до жалкого состояния. Теперь шахтерский край восстал и взял власть в свои руки. И Донецкая Народная Республика в тяжелейших условиях продолжающейся войны - спасает уголь.

Донбасс залечивает раны


А Украина (точнее, хунта, пришедшая к власти путем переворота) теперь уничтожает угольную отрасль уже не экономически, а военным путем. Вот и эта шахта сильно пострадала из-за обстрелов укрокарателей. В конце июня 2014 года она оказалась на длительное время обесточенной. В горных выработках скапливалась вода, шахта была сильно затоплена. На ней уже было поставили крест – речь даже шла о закрытии.

Но, как только было восстановлено энергоснабжение, трудовой коллектив спас предприятие. Сотрудники работали, даже несмотря на то, что им не выплачивалась зарплата. В настоящее время, как заявил журналистам директор шахты Александр Клименчук, погашены долги по зарплате до июня текущего года. Директор высоко оценил героизм и мужество сотрудников «Прогресса»: «Работники участка – боевой коллектив, которому можно доверить самые трудные задачи». Клименчук выразил надежду, что с открытием новой лавы шахта будет добывать более 2500 тонн угля в сутки. К тому же, это создаст около 200 новых рабочих мест.

Сотрудники, вышедшие из забоя, продемонстрировали первый уголь, добытый на новом участке. Замминистра угля и энергетики сказал, что следующая лава будет открыта в сентябре этого года в городе Снежное, на шахте «Заря».

Донбасс залечивает раны


Несмотря на войну, на донецкой земле продолжаются праздники и концерты. 25 июля в парке Щербакова в Донецке состоялась акция под названием «Хоровод единства». Выступали творческие коллективы различных национальностей, проживающих в ДНР. В частности, звучали песни и на украинском языке. Республика дает понять, что никакой дискриминации по национальному и языковому признакам не будет.

Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


В рамках акции прошла социальная ярмарка, на которой продавали хлеб, колбасы и другое продовольствие, изделия ручного труда, а также футболки с символикой Новороссии.

Донбасс залечивает раны


Донбасс залечивает раны


Детям бесплатно раздавали мороженое и билеты на аттракционы.

Донбасс залечивает раны


Всеобщей радостью обернулось появление на празднике молодоженов. Ведь создание новых семей - залог будущего Республики.

Донбасс залечивает раны


В этот же день в Донецке прошли два концерта, посвященных памяти Владимира Высоцкого (скончавшегося 25 июля 1980 г.). Между прочим, Владимир Семенович трижды выступал на Донбассе.

Донбасс залечивает раны


Один из концертов, организованный клубом авторской песни ДНР «Большой Донбасс», состоялся в библиотеке им. Н.К.Крупской. Известный в Донецке бард Владимир Скобцов сказал, что песни Высоцкого звучат и сейчас настолько современно, что даже слов менять не надо. После чего исполнил песню великого поэта и певца «Солдаты группы «Центр»:

По выжженной равнине -
За метром метр -
Идут по Украине
Солдаты группы "Центр".
На "первый-второй" рассчитайсь!
"Первый-второй..."
Первый, шаг вперед! - и в рай.
"Первый-второй..."
А каждый второй - тоже герой -
В рай попадёт вслед за тобой.
"Первый-второй,
Первый-второй,
Первый-второй..."

А перед нами всё цветёт,
За нами всё горит.
Не надо думать - с нами тот,
Кто всё за нас решит.

Донбасс залечивает раны


Песня эта была написана Высоцким для спектакля «Павшие и живые», и речь в ней идет о фашистских солдатах. И, к сожалению, сегодня солдаты хунты, шагающие по Украине и пытающиеся стереть Донбасс с лица земли, имеют все ту же коричневую окраску…

Еще один концерт, посвященный памяти В.Высоцкого, прошел во дворце спорта «Спартак». На нем выступали авторы, работающие в разных жанрах – и авторской песни, и эстрады, и шансона. Звучала лирика, песни Высоцкого, а также недавно созданные произведения о Донбассе.

Донбасс залечивает раны


В частности, публика очень тепло встретила двух весельчаков шоу-группы «Двое из забоя», которые исполнили задорную «Шахтерскую песню».

Донбасс залечивает раны


Со слезами на глазах люди слушали песню В.Высоцкого «Он не вернулся из боя»:

Нам и места в землянке хватало вполне,
Нам и время - текло для обоих.
Все теперь одному, только кажется мне:
Это я не вернулся из боя...

Выступил на концерте и гость из Москвы – известный среди любителей шансона певец Дема Громов. Он уже неоднократно выступал на Донбассе с поддержкой борьбы Новороссии. На этот раз все три его песни были посвящены именно этому сражающемуся краю:

Донбасс залечивает раны


В этот суровый, ответственный час
Каждый из нас – в ответе за Донбасс.
В этот решительный и смертельный час
Каждый из нас встанет за Донбасс!

Еще одна песня Демы Громова, которую он исполнил на концерте, называется «Донбасс стал святым». Воистину, эта земля, продолжающая сражаться, но умеющая залечивать раны, эта земля, на которой люди не сидят по подвалам, как того хотят враги, а собираются на концерты – стала сегодня святой.

Надо сказать, что и сам дворец спорта «Спартак» понес урон из-за артобстрелов.

Донбасс залечивает раны


Но дворец работает. Как работают и воскрешенная шахта «Прогресс», и обстрелянные магазины на Университетской, и детский сад, восстановленный недавно в Ясиноватой, и многое другое, что уже удалось возродить из руин.

(Специально для «Военного обозрения»)
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. domokl 27 июля 2015 06:23
    Дай то Бог,чтоб все это скорее закончилось. Человеки,они как муравьи...Быстро свои "муравейники" восстанавливают. Только вот людей уже не вернут..
    1. Венд 27 июля 2015 10:59
      Цитата: domokl
      Дай то Бог,чтоб все это скорее закончилось. Человеки,они как муравьи...Быстро свои "муравейники" восстанавливают. Только вот людей уже не вернут..

      Да. Мне тут выразили одну мысль. В делах войны и обещаний, неделя приравниваются к году. Кровавый кондитер обещал разобраться с Донбассом за две недели, значить еще год будут доставать Донбасс. Посмотрим скоро станет видно, верно ли это.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 27 июля 2015 06:40
    Откуда только у народа ДОНБАССА силы и терпение переносить тяготы войны и продолжать дальше жить веря в лучшее будущее ...

    Мое почтение и уважение этим людям не убегающих от трудностей.
  3. parusnik 27 июля 2015 07:26
    Стойкости и мужества Вам,люди Донбасса..
    (Гаденыш,который по этой ветке ползает,но не показывается,давай,ставь минус smile )
    1. torp 27 июля 2015 08:50
      Это вы о ком ? Какой гадёныш ?
  4. Batia 27 июля 2015 08:59
    Донбасс будет жить. Я много раз слушал рассказы старых шахтеров и моего отца о том, как восстанавливали шахты после отечественной войны. Под оккупацией не запустили не одной шахты. Все были затоплены. После освобождения, все- абсолютно все, были восстановлены. Даже "душегубки". Так что я верю в людей Донбасса.
  5. Vladimir 27 июля 2015 09:39
    На Донбассе людям не привыкать к трудностям и понятное дело все восстановиться со временем,и деньги дадут даже та самая Европа но людской ресурс как восстановить,сколько уехало,скольких разбросала война.Искренье верю в людей Донбасса.
  6. avt 27 июля 2015 10:04
    Красавцы ! good Вообще от коммунальщиков , что под огнем сразу восстанавливают разрушенное, вообще охрениваю ! Это ж какая воля и тяга к жизни !Этих людей , оставшихся на Донбассе и Луганске победить нельзя .Вот убить - можно , а победить - да никогда !
    avt
  7. German Titov 27 июля 2015 11:06
    Спасибо за теплые и душевные слова. Спасибо автору за статью.
  8. Квагер 27 июля 2015 12:03
    Характер есть у народа Донбасса, они это доказали, трудолюбие и любовь к своей земле тоже есть, это видно, только мир нужен и будет снова процветать регион!
  9. Dzimka 27 июля 2015 12:20
    Молодцы люди. Преклоняюсь перед их волей. Разительная разница с остальным населением Украины, жующим сопли. Боже, верни украинцам разум и наполни их сердце любовью и созиданием. Я и моя семья очень на это надеемся.
    1. ватник 27 июля 2015 13:53
      Даже слов нет, без сомнения те кто в эти непростые дни остался на Домбассе те кто мужественно не щадя своей жизни защищает свою землю, те кто сейчас не смотря на обстрелы восстанавливает свою республики - настоящие герои.
      Огромное Вам спасибо Елена за вашу статью.
  10. Михаил55 27 июля 2015 16:19
    Помоги Боже людям Донбасса! Там РУССКИЙ дух, там РУСЬЮ пахнет!
  11. ВладимирВасилич 27 июля 2015 18:09
    Слава Героям, слава Людям Донбасса
  12. Кар Карыч 27 июля 2015 22:10
    Это же Донбасс!!Страна шахтеров и вооще трудяг!!!А теперь еще и первоклассных бойцов!!Вот поэтому Донбасс выстоит,и победит!!Они молодцы!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня