Military Review

Vladimir Putin approved changes to the Russian Maritime Doctrine

23
On Sunday, Russian President Vladimir Putin approved changes to the Russian Maritime Doctrine that affect relations with NATO.

Vladimir Putin approved changes to the Russian Maritime Doctrine


In particular, defining the maritime policy in the Atlantic region, the document points to "the conditions existing in this region, focused only on the organization of the North Atlantic Treaty (NATO), as well as the imperfection of the legal mechanisms for ensuring international security."

“The decisive factor in relations with NATO remains the unacceptability for Russia of plans to advance the military infrastructure of the alliance to its borders and attempts to impart global functions to it,” he quotes from the doctrine Interfax.

It is also noted that the basis of the maritime policy of the Russian Federation in this direction is the solution of long-term tasks in the Atlantic Ocean, on the Black, Baltic and Azov seas, as well as in the Mediterranean Sea. In particular, much attention is paid to "ensuring a sufficient naval presence of the Russian Federation in the region."

In the Azov and Black Seas, "the foundation of the national maritime policy is the accelerated restoration and comprehensive strengthening of the strategic positions of the Russian Federation, and the maintenance of peace and stability in the region."

The document notes that under these conditions, "improving the composition and structure of the forces of the Black Sea fleet, the development of their infrastructure in the Crimea and on the coast of the Krasnodar Territory ", as well as" ensuring the transport accessibility of Crimea, the development of ferry lines in the direction of Krasnodar Territory - Crimea ".

In the Mediterranean, the basis of the Russian maritime policy is “to pursue a focused course towards becoming a zone of military-political stability and good neighborliness, ensuring an adequate naval presence of the Russian Federation in the region on a permanent basis.”

In the arctic regional direction, the maritime policy base is: “reducing the level of threats to the national security of the Russian Federation and ensuring strategic stability in the arctic region; strengthening the naval potential of the Russian Federation, the development of the forces (troops) of the Northern Fleet; strengthening the economic potential of the Russian Federation by expanding the use of the natural resources of the continental shelf, including exploration and other provisions.
Photos used:
vpk-news.ru
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 27 July 2015 05: 48
    +2
    In the Mediterranean, the basis of the Russian maritime policy is “to pursue a focused course towards becoming a zone of military-political stability and good neighborliness, ensuring an adequate naval presence of the Russian Federation in the region on a permanent basis.”
    That is, an analogue of the Soviet "operational squadron" but already ours, the Russian one will be created there de jure. And it is right. There would be more new ships ...
    1. VseDoFeNi
      VseDoFeNi 27 July 2015 07: 29
      +2
      Quote: svp67
      Still new ships for more ...

      Still we have more people. Women don't want to give birth. There is a wonderful article written by a woman - "When white humanity began to die out"
      Quote: http://domestic-lynx.livejournal.com/23214.html
      And Europeans, with all their prosperity, still do not give birth.

      Because this is not an economic problem at all: giving birth or not giving birth. Children are not in the wallet, but in the head.

      When did it all begin - extinction?
      After all, women gave birth - over there in Russia, according to the pre-revolutionary census, each gave out six pieces on average. Well, even if half were dying (in fact, less), but still the population grew: there was someone to put under arms, and - later - to send to the construction sites of communism. In neighboring Germany, the picture is the same. Winner Sombart, a classic of sociology with political economy, wrote on the eve of World War I that Germans reproduce like rabbits. About rabbits is his own original expression. Actually, the old German idea of ​​"Drang nach Osten" was not invented by Hitler and Goebbels at all - it was born much earlier and was rooted in the national feeling: there is little land, but we are becoming more and more.
      Now it’s not.
      There is simply no time for a normal German woman to give birth. Judge for yourself: when? Up to forty years old - early, she expresses herself, makes a career. And after forty it’s too late: the probability of giving birth to the downside increases, and countries are not all visited and studied. Well, some people manage to slip through, but, of course, no more than one descendant. And those 1,2 from Buchanan's plate (I don't remember exactly, maybe 1,3) - this is provided by the "come in large numbers" Turks and others like them.
      I remember once walking around the center of Amsterdam and came across a kindergarten for a walk. From a third to half are children of non-European appearance. Their parents are not lazy.
      1. Horn
        Horn 27 July 2015 08: 09
        0
        The "child killer", strange as it sounds, is the pension system. As soon as a system appears in the state that allows elderly people NOT to live on dependent children, the birth rate immediately falls.
        There are serious scientific papers on this subject.
        1. VseDoFeNi
          VseDoFeNi 27 July 2015 09: 01
          +3
          Quote: Horn
          Strange as it may sound, "child killer" is a pension system

          The pension system is a means of attracting money by bankers. Accordingly, it is capitalism and usury with industrialization that are killers of children.
          Quote: Horn
          As soon as a system appears in the state that allows elderly people to NOT live on dependent children, the birth rate immediately drops.

          As soon as the state begins the exodus from the natural habitat to the city, the birth rate immediately drops.
          Quote: Horn
          There are serious scientific papers on this subject.

          There are serious works on any topic and on directly opposite topics, too.
          The first deception sounds like this: scientists are innocent of environmental disasters - politicians, officials and businessmen are to blame.

          But it should be remembered that these people themselves are not able to come up with anything new.

          Various concepts for environmental destruction have always been invented by scientists themselves; which convinced politicians that these discoveries would bring tremendous benefits to all of humanity, and only then received financial support.

          However, when hopes for a brighter future are crumbling, our so-called inventors say that they only carried out a political order!

          The second deception sounds like this: when some scientists, through their activities, destroy the environment, it is imperative to turn to other “scholars” to correct the monstrous consequences of the former.

          But it should be remembered that pests are not able to fix anything!

          Moreover, all the talk that bad consequences can be eliminated with the help of science leads only to a new round of all kinds of research and terrible discoveries that damage nature even more!


          People do not need new discoveries! They need fresh air, clean water, natural food!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 27 July 2015 07: 47
      0
      It is high time. There is nothing to open their eyes when they see our fleet and aircraft in the Atlantic. Now everything will be according to the doctrine and, as it were, quite officially. Russia has designated its geopolitical interests not as regional, but global, and that’s right. The form should objectively correspond to the content.
      1. Tanais
        Tanais 27 July 2015 07: 59
        0
        IN, Events
        Vladimir Putin approved changes to the Russian Maritime Doctrine

        On Sunday, Russian President Vladimir Putin approved changes to the Russian Maritime Doctrine that affect relations with NATO.


        "Affects", to put it mildly ... The document is fundamental, closing the "gaps" in the concept of development and reform of the Armed Forces, and is also a tool to counter the ever-growing threat from outside ...
    4. Skif83
      Skif83 27 July 2015 09: 53
      0
      Right, right, just now ... in order to understand this you need to be in power for fifteen years? Not a little tight "dumalka"?
  2. bender8282
    bender8282 27 July 2015 05: 55
    0
    and banter with "cook" immediately came to my mind)))
    1. Dangerous
      Dangerous 27 July 2015 08: 33
      +5
      A banter by a banter, but this, like in the video, should not be repeated! Of course I’ll catch the cons from ardent patriots now. But on the holiday of the day of the Navy, such disgrace is unacceptably simple! And by the way, why isn’t there a separate article on this topic here? After all, if this happened with American technology, there would be topic number 1!
      1. Lyton
        Lyton 27 July 2015 09: 20
        0
        And dill has so much joy in connection with this incident, already nightingales are filled with delight.
      2. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 27 July 2015 10: 17
        +1
        Quote: Dangerous
        But on the holiday of the day of the Navy, such disgrace is unacceptably simple!

        Unfortunately "ugliness" does not choose when to happen: on holidays or weekdays.
        Shooting * Rastrubrm * is nothing extraordinary. Usually, the starters threw * a suitcase * meters on the 500. The public was announced that there was an imitation by the ship of its main PLO. And everything was * zer gut *. The audience is delighted, the command is pretty.
        The video clearly shows the defective actuation of the starters. Moreover, cutting off the fastening dressings and separating the starter and the product. The reason for the failure is purely technical. It's RTB's fault. Apparently the "pest" will be looking for there.
        But there is another option. * Disposal * by firing a product with an expired warranty period. Then * wise drivers * will be responsible for this, trying to save a combat product for hard times.
        In any case, the URA commission is already turning inside out the RTB with its storage facilities and documentation on product maintenance, and the General Staff Committee of the Navy - documentation on preparations for the parade.
        Let's wait for what the OBS says. IMHO. hi
      3. Vadim237
        Vadim237 27 July 2015 10: 17
        +1
        The rocket was already unfit to see.
        1. Tanais
          Tanais 27 July 2015 11: 12
          0
          Quote: Vadim237
          The rocket was already unfit to see.

          From the warehouses of the Ukrainian Navy, inherited by the Russian fleet ...

          Such an option is also possible ...
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 27 July 2015 05: 56
    +1
    Thank God the leadership in KREMLIN truly took up the modernization of the army and navy of RUSSIA .... for as we know and how we were convinced of KREMLIN, RUSSIA only two true friends ready to fight for our people to death is the ARMY AND Navy OF RUSSIA.

    I wish the sailors seven feet under the keel and good luck in military affairs.
    1. Krasmash
      Krasmash 27 July 2015 06: 12
      +1
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      Thank God the leadership in KREMLIN truly took on the modernization of the army and navy of RUSSIA

      Let’s take a look at what Putin’s receiver will do. Oh, if only the liberalist wouldn’t get caught.
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 27 July 2015 06: 55
        +1
        Quote: Krasmash

        Let's see what Putin’s receiver will do

        And that Putin is leaving somewhere?
        1. Krasmash
          Krasmash 27 July 2015 07: 16
          +1
          Quote: Alexander Romanov
          Quote: Krasmash

          Let's see what Putin’s receiver will do

          And that Putin is leaving somewhere?

          Naturally, not yet. But I am more and more worried about the question of who will stand behind the helm after it.
          1. Alexander Romanov
            Alexander Romanov 27 July 2015 07: 18
            0
            Quote: Krasmash
            .But I am more and more worried about the question of who will stand behind the helm after it.

            The king will be.
            1. Krasmash
              Krasmash 27 July 2015 07: 29
              -3
              Quote: Alexander Romanov
              Quote: Krasmash
              .But I am more and more worried about the question of who will stand behind the helm after it.

              The king will be.

              There will be Romanov, who is from Vladik, the new dynasty, and Tsarina Scarlet Johansen. We will live right away.
          2. Vadim237
            Vadim237 27 July 2015 10: 20
            -1
            I will be for Kadyrov, if he will label him as prime minister.
  4. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 27 July 2015 05: 56
    0
    For a long time, a long time ago this was not. Fear, mongrel, the bear began to get up!
  5. Dezinto
    Dezinto 27 July 2015 06: 13
    +7
    In Sevastopol, the rocket did not regularly come out, well, in general, it crumbled. So I decided to have fun watching the media soon ...... in general - in short, they defeated us instantly! Raska crumbles and stuff, stuff, stuff ...

    I tried to argue that in the first place - they do not use new rockets in the exercises, but use those with an expiration date already - because the new rocket stands like a cast-iron bridge! And to use new missiles in the parade is simply not rational.

    Secondly, a country that has ruined its own industry is simply in the trash! - giant Soviet factories - closed - forever! - and they certainly mock us cheerfully, .... well .. well .. we have a parade with thousands of ships and two mistakes, ..... and what these nerds have ???? inflatable boats from Canada? .... damn hokh.ly such hokh.ly ... the main thing is that the cow would die from the neighbor ... or the rocket did not fly ....- about too much!

    But of course with sound arguments, but on the sites coming out! - immediately - in the ban. Svidomo Cho then explain ... this is of course useless work.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 27 July 2015 08: 21
      +1
      But of course with sound arguments, but on the sites coming out! - immediately - in the ban.


      smile I sympathize and am not surprised ... I went through it myself ... I'm tired of beating my forehead against the wall of the Maydan there.
    2. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 27 July 2015 10: 46
      +2
      Quote: DEZINTO
      And to use new missiles in the parade is simply not rational.
      Good morning, Nikolai!
      The thing is that the parade is not only a military-technical, but also a very large military-political event, demonstrating the power of the Armed Forces. To get rid of at such an * event * is tantamount to putting an end to future service. In 37, the cut-off (if not more!) Would definitely be provided. This is the time
      Second, the no one with military products in the parade * bullets *: practice is used for drowning. When * firing * KR and URPK - the launchers throw the blank out of the container, indicating the "start" of the combat item. In another way, shooting from the water area of ​​the Northern Bay of Sevastopol is simply impossible: there are international sea routes around, which are simply not realistic to close.
      So, it’s all about the abnormal operation of the starting boosters. They are solid fuel, and you yourself know what it is.
      Sincerely.
  6. barclay
    barclay 27 July 2015 06: 15
    +2
    Everything is clear and understandable, named after their own names. I would like to believe that with the updated naval doctrine the fleet itself will be updated faster.
  7. pvv113
    pvv113 27 July 2015 06: 51
    +3
    Something in the article did not affect the Pacific Ocean, but Russia also has considerable interests there
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 27 July 2015 10: 57
      +1
      Quote: pvv113
      Something in the article did not affect the Pacific Ocean, but Russia also has considerable interests there

      Yes, but the pipe and hydrocarbons are located where the increased presence of the fleet is updated with the updated doctrine.
      So, everything is logical, but I would like, of course, more ... But so far there are not enough resources. Moreover, there is so far a reconciliation with the hongfuz.
      Something like that, in my opinion. However, I could be wrong ...
  8. Horn
    Horn 27 July 2015 08: 11
    0
    On the other hand, Alexander Golts, deputy editor-in-chief of Ezhednevny Zhurnal, at Matza’s Ear, believes that the approved amendments are meaningless. Of course, they do not provide for the delivery of ships "on pins and needles"!
  9. schurick911
    schurick911 27 July 2015 08: 33
    0
    The same LYOKHA, but can you imagine what if we assume the temporary informational isolation of Russia? What will Ukrsmi talk about then? In my opinion, there will be a collapse and after a complete apathy, like the zombies in "War of the Worlds Z", waiting for stimulus :))
  10. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 27 July 2015 11: 21
    +1
    The political significance of the statements made by the Supreme on board * Gorshkov * is obvious. This is a signal to our partners and * sympathizers * that Russia seriously intends to protect its economic and geopolitical interests in the Mediterranean and the Arctic. And for this she will have a strong argument in the form of ship formations in these strategically important regions of the World Ocean for the country.
    But all this will remain well-intentioned if in the near future no new ships appear - an instrument of this * Marine Doctrine *. Therefore, Rogozin in vain * crushes * his nose * on the box. He really needs to think hard how to accomplish the task in the time allotted by the Supreme. The SDO on the construction of ships rolls * to the right *, like that armored train that fell off the siding!
    The promised ships will appear, then you can give out interviews. In the meantime, apparently, it’s too early to talk about increasing the presence: So far there is simply no one to attend.
    IMHO.

Владимир Путин утвердил изменения к Морской доктрине РФ

В воскресенье российский президент Владимир Путин утвердил изменения к Морской доктрине РФ, которые затрагивают отношения с НАТО.

Владимир Путин утвердил изменения к Морской доктрине РФ


В частности, определяя морскую политику в атлантическом регионе, документ указывает на «существующие в этом регионе условия, ориентированные только на организацию Североатлантического договора (НАТО), а также несовершенство правовых механизмов обеспечения международной безопасности».


«Определяющим фактором в отношениях с НАТО остаются неприемлемость для РФ планов продвижения военной инфраструктуры альянса к ее границам и попытки придания ему глобальных функций», - приводит выдержку из доктрины ИНТЕРФАКС.

Также отмечается, что основой морской политики РФ на данном направлении является решение долгосрочных задач в Атлантическом океане, на Черном, Балтийском и Азовском морях, а также в Средиземном море. В частности, большое внимание отводится «обеспечению достаточного военно-морского присутствия РФ в регионе».

На Азовском и Черном морях «основой национальной морской политики являются ускоренное восстановление и всестороннее укрепление стратегических позиций РФ, поддержание мира и стабильности в регионе».

В документе отмечается, что в данных условиях должны быть обеспечены «совершенствование состава и структуры сил Черноморского флота, развитие их инфраструктуры в Крыму и на побережье Краснодарского края», а также «обеспечение транспортной доступности Крыма, развитие паромных линий в направлении Краснодарский край - Крым».

На Средиземном море основой российской морской политики является «проведение целенаправленного курса на превращение в зону военно-политической стабильности и добрососедства, обеспечение достаточного военно-морского присутствия РФ в регионе на постоянной основе».

На арктическом региональном направлении основу морской политики составляют: «снижение уровня угроз нацбезопасности РФ и обеспечение стратегической стабильности в арктическом регионе; укрепление военно-морского потенциала РФ, развитие сил (войск) Северного флота; укрепление экономического потенциала РФ путем расширения использования природно-ресурсных возможностей континентального шельфа, в том числе проведение геологоразведочных работ» и другие положения.

Использованы фотографии: vpk-news.ru

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 23

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 27 июля 2015 05:48
    На Средиземном море основой российской морской политики является «проведение целенаправленного курса на превращение в зону военно-политической стабильности и добрососедства, обеспечение достаточного военно-морского присутствия РФ в регионе на постоянной основе».
    То есть аналог советской "оперативной эскадры" но уже наш, российский будет там создан де,юре. И это правильно. Еще бы новых кораблей по больше...
    1. VseDoFeNi (Александр) 27 июля 2015 07:29
      Цитата: svp67
      Еще бы новых кораблей по больше...

      Ещё бы нам народа побольше. Бабы рожать не хотят. Есть замечательная статья, написанная женщиной - "Когда начало вымирать белое человечество"
      Цитата: http://domestic-lynx.livejournal.com/23214.html
      А европейки при всём своём благосостоянии всё равно не рожают.

      Потому что это вообще не экономическая проблема: рожать или не рожать. Дети не в кошельке, а в голове.

      Когда же это всё началось - вымирание?
      Ведь рожали же бабы - вон в России по дореволюционной переписи каждая выдавала на-гора по шесть штук в среднем. Ну, пускай половина помирала (на самом деле - меньше) - но всё равно население росло: было кого и под ружьё поставить, и - позднее - на стройки коммунизма послать. В соседней Германии - такая же картина. Виннер Зомбарт, классик социологии с политэкономией, накануне первой мировой писал, что немцы размножаются, как кролики. Про кроликов - его собственное оригинальное выражение. Собственно, старнинную германскую идею "Drang nach Osten" придумали вовсе не Гитлер с Геббельсом - она родилась гораздо раньше и коренилась во всенародном ощущении: земли мало, а нас становится всё больше.
      Теперь уж не становится.
      Нормальной немке рожать просто некогда. Судите сами: когда? До сорока лет - рано, она самовыражается, делает карьеру. А после сорока - поздно: возрастает вероятность родить дауна, да и страны ещё не все посещены и изучены. Ну, кое-кто успевает проскочить, но, разумеется, не более одного потомка. А те 1,2 из таблички Бьюкенена (точно не помню, м.б. 1,3) - это обеспечивают "понаехавшие" турки и иже с ними.
      Помню, как-то гуляла по центру Амстердама и набрела на детский сад на прогулке. От трети до половины - детки неевропейской внешности. Их родителям рожать не лень.
      1. Horn (Александр) 27 июля 2015 08:09
        "Убийца детей", как ни странно это звучит, - пенсионная система. Как только в государстве появляется система, позволяющая престарелым людям НЕ жить на иждивении детей, рождаемость тут же падает.
        Серьезные научные труды на эту тему есть.
        1. VseDoFeNi (Александр) 27 июля 2015 09:01
          Цитата: Horn
          "Убийца детей", как ни странно это звучит, - пенсионная система

          Пенсионная система ,это средство привлечения денег банкирами. Соответственно, именно капитализм и ростовщичество с индустриализацией являются убийцами детей.
          Цитата: Horn
          Как только в государстве появляется система, позволяющая престарелым людям НЕ жить на иждивении детей, рождаемость тут же падает.

          Как только в государстве начинается исход из естественной среды обитания в города, рождаемость сразу падает.
          Цитата: Horn
          Серьезные научные труды на эту тему есть.

          Серьёзные труды есть на любую тему и на прямо противоположные темы тоже.
          Первый обман звучит так: ученые невиновны в экологических катастрофах — виноваты политики, чиновники и бизнесмены.

          Но следует помнить, эти люди не в состоянии сами ничего нового придумать.

          Различные концепции по уничтожению окружающей среды всегда изобретали сами ученые; которые и убеждали политиков в том, что данные открытия принесут колоссальную пользу всему человечеству, а уж только затем получали финансовую поддержку.

          Однако, когда надежды на светлое будущее рушатся, то наши так называемые изобретатели говорят, что они лишь выполняли политический заказ!

          Второй обман звучит так: когда одни ученые, своей деятельностью, разрушают окружающую среду, то обязательно необходимо обращаться к другим «эрудитам», чтобы те исправили чудовищные последствия деятельности первых.

          Но следует помнить, что ничего вредители не в состоянии исправить!

          Более того, все разговоры о том, что с помощью науки можно устранить плохие последствия, приводят лишь к новому витку всевозможных исследований и страшным открытиям, которые еще в большей степени калечат природу!


          Людям не нужны новые открытия! Им необходим свежий воздух, чистая вода, натуральная пища!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт (Олег) 27 июля 2015 07:47
      Давно пора. Нечего глаза растопыривать, когда видят наш флот и авиацию в Атлантике. Теперь все будет согласно доктрине и как бы вполне официально. Россия обозначила свои геополитические интересы уже не как региональные, а глобальные и это правильно. Форма должна объективно соответствовать содержанию.
      1. Танаис 27 июля 2015 07:59
        ВО, События
        Владимир Путин утвердил изменения к Морской доктрине РФ

        В воскресенье российский президент Владимир Путин утвердил изменения к Морской доктрине РФ, которые затрагивают отношения с НАТО.


        "Затрагивает", это мягко сказано... Документ основополагающий, закрывающий "бреши" в концепции развития и реформирования ВС, а так же является инструментом противодействия всевозрастающей угрозе из вне...
    4. Skif83 27 июля 2015 09:53
      Правильно-то правильно, только что..., для того, чтобы это понять нужно быть пятнадцать лет у власти? Не туговата "думалка"?
  2. bender8282 (Антон) 27 июля 2015 05:55
    а мне стёб с "куком"сразу в голову пришёл)))
    1. Опасный 27 июля 2015 08:33
      Стёб стёбом, но вот такое, как на видео, повториться не должно! Конечно наловлю сейчас минусов от ярых патриотов. Но в праздник дня ВМФ такое безобразие недопустимо просто! И, кстати, почему нет отдельной статьи на эту тему здесь? Ведь если бы с американской техникой такое произошло, была бы тема №1!
      1. Lyton (Александр.) 27 июля 2015 09:20
        А у укропов сколько радости в связи с этим происшествием, аж соловьями заливаются от восторга.
      2. Удав КАА (Александр) 27 июля 2015 10:17
        Цитата: Опасный
        Но в праздник дня ВМФ такое безобразие недопустимо просто!

        К сожалению "безобразия" не выбирают, когда им случиться: в праздники или будни.
        Стрельба *Раструбрм* ничего экстраординарного из себя не представляет. Обычно стартовики выбрасывали *чемодан* метров на 500. Публике объявляли, что идет имитация применения кораблем его главного ПЛО. И все было *зер гут*. Публика в восторге, командование довольно.
        На видио ясно видно дефектное срабатывание стартовиков. Более того -- срезание крепежных выделок и разделение стартовика и изделия. Причина неудачи -- чисто техническая. Виновата РТБ. Видимо "вредителя" будут искать там.
        Но есть и другой вариант. *Утилизация* путем выстрела изделия с истекшим сроком гарантийного хранения. Тогда за это будут отвечать *мудрые руками водители*, пытавшиеся сэкономить боевое изделие для тяжелых времен.
        По-любому, комиссия УРАВ уже выворачивает наизнанку РТБ с ее хранилищами и документацией по ТО изделий, а комиссия ГШ ВМФ -- документацию по подготовке к параду.
        Подождем, что ОБС скажет. ИМХО. hi
      3. Вадим237 (Вадим) 27 июля 2015 10:17
        Ракета видать уже негодная была.
        1. Танаис 27 июля 2015 11:12
          Цитата: Вадим237
          Ракета видать уже негодная была.

          Со складов украинских ВМС, доставшихся флоту России...

          Возможен и такой вариант...
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 27 июля 2015 05:56
    Слава Богу руководство в КРЕМЛЕ по настоящему взялось за модернизацию армии и флота РОССИИ....ибо как мы знаем и как убедились в КРЕМЛЕ у РОССИИ только два настоящих друга готовых насмерть бороться за наш народ это АРМИЯ И ФЛОТ РОССИИ.

    Пожелаю морякам семь футов под килем и удачи в ратных делах.
    1. Красмаш (Валера) 27 июля 2015 06:12
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Слава Богу руководство в КРЕМЛЕ по настоящему взялось за модернизацию армии и флота РОССИИ

      Поглядим че будет делать приемник Путина.Ох, хоть бы не либераст только попался.
      1. Александр романов (Санёк) 27 июля 2015 06:55
        Цитата: Красмаш

        Поглядим че будет делать приемник Путина

        А что Путин куда то уходит?
        1. Красмаш (Валера) 27 июля 2015 07:16
          Цитата: Александр романов
          Цитата: Красмаш

          Поглядим че будет делать приемник Путина

          А что Путин куда то уходит?

          Естественно ,еще пока нет.Но меня все больше начинает волновать вопрос ,кто встанет за штурвал после него.
          1. Александр романов (Санёк) 27 июля 2015 07:18
            Цитата: Красмаш
            .Но меня все больше начинает волновать вопрос ,кто встанет за штурвал после него.

            Царь будет.
            1. Красмаш (Валера) 27 июля 2015 07:29
              Цитата: Александр романов
              Цитата: Красмаш
              .Но меня все больше начинает волновать вопрос ,кто встанет за штурвал после него.

              Царь будет.

              Романов будет,который из Владика, новая династия,а царица Скарлет Йохансен.Во заживем-то сразу.
          2. Вадим237 (Вадим) 27 июля 2015 10:20
            Я буду за Кадырова, если он в премьерминистры метить будет.
  4. Михаил м (Михаил) 27 июля 2015 05:56
    Давно, очень давно такого не было. Бойтесь, шавки, медведь вставать начал!
  5. DEZINTO (Николай) 27 июля 2015 06:13
    В Севастополе ракета не штатно вышла, ну в общем то рассыпалась. Так я решил развлечься посмотреть укро сми......в общем - в кратце они нас победили уже мгновенно! Рашка рассыпается и прочее прочее прочее...

    Попытался аргументировать что во первых - на учениях не используют новые ракеты, а используют те у которых уже срок годности кончается - потому как новая ракета стоит как чугунный мост! И использовать новые ракеты на параде просто не рационально.

    Во вторых страна которая развалила собственную промышленность - просто в хлам! - гигантские советские заводы - закрыты - навсегда! - и они конечно весело над нами глумятся,....ну..ну..у нас парад с тысячами кораблей и двумя ошибками ,.....а у этих кретинов что???? надувные лодки из Канады? ....блин хох.лы такие хох.лы...главное что-бы у соседа корова здохла...илил ракета не полетела....- о це перемога!

    Ноо разумеется со здравыми аргументами, да на укро сайтах! - сразу - в бан. Свидомым чо то обьяснять...это конечно бесполезный труд.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 27 июля 2015 08:21
      Ноо разумеется со здравыми аргументами, да на укро сайтах! - сразу - в бан.


      smile Сочуствую и не удивлен...сам через это прошел...надоело там биться лбом об стенку майданутых.
    2. Удав КАА (Александр) 27 июля 2015 10:46
      Цитата: DEZINTO
      И использовать новые ракеты на параде просто не рационально.
      Доброе утро, Николай!
      Все дело в том, что парад -- это не только военно-техническое, но и очень крупное военно-ПОЛИТИЧЕСКОЕ мероприятие, демонстрирующее мощь вида Вооруженных сил. Обгадиться на таком *мероприятии* равносильно собственными руками поставить крест на дальнейшей службе. В 37-ом кутузка (если не больше!) точно была бы уже обеспечена. Это -- раз
      Во-вторых, никто боевыми изделиями на параде не *пуляет*: используется практика на потопление. При *стрельбе* КР и УРПК -- стартовики выбрасывают болванку из контейнера, обозначая "старт" боевого изделия. По-другому стрельба из акватории Северной бухты Севастополя просто невозможна: кругом международные морские трассы, закрыть которые просто не реально.
      Так что, все дело в нештатной работе стартовых ускорителей. Они твердотопливные, а это сам знаешь что такое.
      С уважением.
  6. barclay (Андрей) 27 июля 2015 06:15
    Все чётко и понятно, названо своими именами. Хочется верить, что с обновленной морской доктриной и сам флот быстрее будет обновляться.
  7. pvv113 (ВЛАДИМИР) 27 июля 2015 06:51
    Что-то в статье не затронули Тихий океан, а ведь там тоже у России немалые интересы
    1. Удав КАА (Александр) 27 июля 2015 10:57
      Цитата: pvv113
      Что-то в статье не затронули Тихий океан, а ведь там тоже у России немалые интересы

      Да, но труба-то и углеводороды находятся там, где прописано усиление присутствия флота обновленной в-м доктриной.
      Так что, все логично, но хотелось бы, конечно, большего...Но пока не хватает ресурсов. Тем боле пока есть замирение с хунфузами.
      Как-то так, по-моему. Впрочем, могу и ошибаться...
  8. Horn (Александр) 27 июля 2015 08:11
    Зато на "Ухе Мацы" замглавного редактора "Ежедневный журнал" Александр Гольц полагает, что одобренные поправки бессмысленны. Конечно, они ведь не предусматривают сдачи судов "на иголки"!
  9. schurick911 (александр) 27 июля 2015 08:33
    Тот же ЛЕХА, а представляете, что если предположить временную информационную изоляцию России? О чем тогда будет говорить укрсми? По-моему наступит коллапс и после полная апатия, как у зомби в "Война миров Z", ожидающих стимула:))
  10. Удав КАА (Александр) 27 июля 2015 11:21
    Политическая значимость заявлений, сделанных Верховным на борту *Горшкова*, очевидна. Это сигнал нашим партнерам и *сочувствующим* о том, что Россия всерьез намерена защищать свои экономические и геополитические интересы в Средиземноморье и Арктике. И для этого у нее будет веский аргумент в лице корабельных соединений в этих стратегически важных для страны районах Мирового Океана.
    Но все это останется благими намерениями, если в ближайшее время не появятся новые корабли -- инструмент этой самой *Морской доктрины*. Поэтому, Рогозин напрасно *лыбу давит* по ящику. Ему очень крепко нужно подумать, как поставленную задачу выполнить в сроки, отведенные Верховным. ГОЗ по строительству кораблей катится *вправо*, как тот бронепоезд, сорвавшийся с запасных путей!
    Появятся обещанные корабли, вот тогда можно и интервью раздавать. А пока, видимо, рановато еще говорить об усилении присутствия: т.к. ПРИСУТСТВОВАТЬ пока просто некому.
    ИМХО.
Картина дня