Military Review

Battalion "Donbass" S. Semenchenko received an extract from the "secret order" about the need to leave Shirokino

32
VRU deputy and commander of the nationalist battalion "Donbass" Semyon Semenchenko said that the command of "Donbass" received an extract from the "secret order" about the need to withdraw their units from Shyrokyne. Recall that the militia representatives withdrew their formations from Shirokino several weeks ago, and the Nazi divisions of Ukraine still hold their positions in the village. According to representatives of the OSCE, Shirokino should become a demilitarized zone. Semenchenko on his page in Facebook describes the situation with the “secret order” as follows (the author’s text is given without changes):

Shyrokyne In the morning, the command of the battalion "Donbass" received ... an extract from the order. The order itself is of course secret. Tactics changed. From lies about the "we do not deduce anyone" went to the classification. Patriots from all over Ukraine began to gather in Mariupol to support the demands of local patriots. They do not rock the boat, do not work "for Putin", do not want to "continue the war", do not require something illegal. They want answers to their questions. After the Heavenly Hundreds, Crimea, Slavyansk, Zelenopolya, Saur-Graves, Ilovaisk, DAP, Debaltseve, they have the right to do so. Tenfold. I support the legitimate demands of the citizens of Ukraine to know the truth and decide their own fate. I ask everyone to help repost. There is no other way to reach them.


Battalion "Donbass" S. Semenchenko received an extract from the "secret order" about the need to leave Shirokino


In the Ukrainian media, the preparation for the Mariupol rally (and the rally of the “Mariupol residents” in Kiev) against the withdrawal of Ukrainian Nazi battalions from Shyrokyne is confirmed. The main slogan: “it’s dangerous to leave strategic points”.

Against this background, not quite pleasant news come for Kiev from ordinary residents of Mariupol. According to the message Mariupol site 0629, almost 10% of city residents are planning to rest this summer or have already rested in the “occupied territories”. The official authorities of Ukraine call such territories the Crimea and a part of the Donetsk region on the coast of the Azov Sea east of Shyrokyne.
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 27 July 2015 12: 38
    +31
    Battalion "Donbass" S. Semenchenko received an extract from the "secret order" about the need to leave Shirokino

    Somehow like this...
    1. Baikonur
      Baikonur 27 July 2015 12: 41
      +5
      Better be
      S. Semenchenko received an extract from the "secret order" about the need
      shoot 2 times in your head!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 27 July 2015 13: 02
      +3
      They will take "Azov", Semen is already nobody and there is no way to call him. Here is Lyashka "svezheninka" laughing
  2. sever.56
    sever.56 27 July 2015 12: 38
    +10
    This "hero", wounded in the dupa would have been better silent! Already "distinguished himself" when in an ambulance, like a rat, the last skidded from the encirclement, leaving his "patriotic brothers". Let God pray that his accomplices still haven't turned his head off to him. And then, sitting in the Rada, he ate ryahu and thinks that no one will get it. Not ours, so Bandera, sooner or later, will crash ... !!!
  3. Vend
    Vend 27 July 2015 12: 38
    +3
    confirmed preparations for the Mariupol rally (and the rally "Mariupol" in Kiev)

    Let them leave Mariupol, there will be less Svidomo for the whole head, it will be easier for the LDNR army.
  4. demo
    demo 27 July 2015 12: 38
    +5
    Shirokino. In the morning, the command of the "Donbass" battalion received ... an extract from the order. The order itself is, of course, secret. The tactics have been changed. From lies about "we are not taking anyone out" passed to secrecy. Patriots from all over Ukraine began to come to Mariupol to support the demands of local patriots. They do not rock the boat, do not work "for Putin", do not want to "continue the war", do not demand something illegal. They want answers to their questions. After the Heavenly Hundred, Crimea, Slavyansk, Zelenopolye, Saur-Mogila, Ilovaisk, DAP, Debaltsevo, they have the right to do so. Tenfold. I support the legal demands of the citizens of Ukraine to know the truth and decide their own destiny.

    Arrived themselves choose their fate! And they have a pro to get a bullet in the forehead!
    This is their legal right.
  5. valday
    valday 27 July 2015 12: 39
    +2
    Let them get out of there and quickly! People need to restore the economy after these bandits.
  6. kimanas
    kimanas 27 July 2015 12: 40
    +3
    "Iron Dupu" was simply not invited to the holiday-referendum of pravosek
  7. andrei332809
    andrei332809 27 July 2015 12: 41
    +4
    After the Heavenly Hundreds, Crimea, Slavyansk, Zelenopolis, Saur-Graves, Ilovaisk, DAP, Debaltseve,

    why didn’t he mention his long-suffering dupa?
  8. gelezo47
    gelezo47 27 July 2015 12: 42
    +3
    Semenchenko is all PR ... laughing
  9. Meh-forester
    Meh-forester 27 July 2015 12: 44
    +4
    And after that they will claim that they have everything under control?
  10. naGua
    naGua 27 July 2015 12: 47
    +3
    Mr. Turanchox seems at a loss. Either go and maidan to Kiev, or go to Mukachev or ... where else, or to grow moss in Shirokino, waiting for a gift from a copper alloy with a steel core.
  11. Altona
    Altona 27 July 2015 12: 48
    +5
    He needs a tin foil hat, wretched one ... In order not to hear "secret orders" ...
  12. ArhipenkoAndrey
    ArhipenkoAndrey 27 July 2015 12: 49
    +4
    This Duncan Mk Cloud, apparently also from a parallel universe, speaks as if delirious, I wonder - what kind of gas is this? Killing people, Ukrainians, and screaming about freedom for them, threatens everyone to gilyaka and screaming about inviolable borders, getting faces in the face and talking about overpowering, a parallel universe is coming - it’s contagious.
  13. lukke
    lukke 27 July 2015 12: 49
    +5
    But does the wounded in the dupon Saman Semenchenko have an admission? On what basis does he announce documents with a signature stamp (information from them) to the whole world? what kind of criminal slovenliness in wartime?
  14. Baloo
    Baloo 27 July 2015 12: 50
    +5
    I did not return the money to the old women of Sevastopol. There, he talks about conscience.
    He appropriated the rank of lieutenant commander, taking a job in the Armed Forces. In any normal country they would have planted, but not in Banderkrain.
    I have a stable idea of ​​the ATO and the Armed Forces of Ukraine as a rabble of looters and bad people who, hiding under state symbols, are engaged in the usual thing: they rob and kill with impunity.
  15. guznorodov
    guznorodov 27 July 2015 12: 55
    +3
    Expel all from Little Russia, banderlog.
    1. Vladimir Pozlnyakov
      Vladimir Pozlnyakov 27 July 2015 17: 41
      +3
      They need not be driven, but destroyed!
  16. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 July 2015 12: 55
    +4
    Crimea, Slavyansk, Zelenopolye, Saur-Graves, Ilovaysk, DAP, Debaltseve,

    Semchenko admits that they (the Armed Forces, battalions) suffered a complete defeat from the militia. Logically, a normal Ukrainian media reader may ask about the real losses of the Armed Forces and battalions. Poroshenko and his media gave ridiculous data on 3-10 dead, the total number did not exceed 150-200 people. And this is how today's Ukraine lives - from terry lies to whining begging.
    1. olimpiada15
      olimpiada15 27 July 2015 14: 40
      +3
      Comment is good, plus, of course, but
      "Logically, a normal Ukrainian reader" ...
      the presence of the words "logic", "normal", "Ukrainian" together for residents of the country Ukraine is acceptable only as an exception.
  17. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 27 July 2015 12: 55
    +3
    Specialist in the grave of battalions Semenchenko against the release of the battalion with his own feet.
    His style is that battalions must leave their positions in corpses! Opu wounded maniac
  18. DobryAAH
    DobryAAH 27 July 2015 12: 55
    +1
    Shyrokyne In the morning, the command of the battalion "Donbass" received ... an extract from the order. The order itself is of course secret. Tactics changed. From lies about the "we do not deduce anyone" went to the classification. Patriots from all over Ukraine began to gather in Mariupol to support the demands of local patriots. They do not rock the boat, do not work "for Putin", do not want to "continue the war", do not require something illegal. They want answers to their questions. After the Heavenly Hundreds, Crimea, Slavyansk, Zelenopolya, Saur-Graves, Ilovaisk, DAP, Debaltseve, they have the right to do so. Tenfold. I support the legitimate demands of the citizens of Ukraine to know the truth and decide their own fate. I ask everyone to help repost. There is no other way to reach them.

    Complains to the patriots. Stone towards Poros.
  19. Egoza
    Egoza 27 July 2015 13: 23
    +6
    In general, a few days ago Petya visited Severodonetsk and spoke to the residents. and they answered him. how they want to be with Ukraine, but the damned Russian gangs do not give. Only now the real residents of the city say that the guys walked through their houses and apartments, warned. so that no one even thought to leave, and in the meantime three buses arrived, where the "residents" were sitting, but already in embroidered shirts. It was they who portrayed the meeting of the president with the people ...
    This I mean that Semenchenko declares that "the inhabitants of Mariupol will come and express ..." Wait a minute! The actors haven't learned the text yet, that's how they will learn it, they will come right away. It's hard for them! We must not get confused, remember what city they represent today, but how they will learn - and immediately!
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 27 July 2015 20: 29
      0
      Quote: Egoza
      Only here the real residents of the city say that the guys walked through their houses and apartments, warned. so that no one even thought to leave, and in the meantime three buses arrived, where the "residents" were sitting, but already in embroidered shirts. It was they who portrayed the meeting of the president with the people ...

      Democracy is a serious matter!
  20. Sharikov
    Sharikov 27 July 2015 13: 27
    +3
    Fighters from "Azov" and "Donbass" are afraid that if they leave their positions and are replaced there by the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the Marine Corps deployed there, their political and military significance will continue to decline. Hence the inspired protests in Mariupol, the main leitmotif of which is to keep them in position. It is also worth noting that yesterday on the Kiev resources there was information that the national bats had a tete-a-tete between the Azov and the 79th brigade (according to another version with the "marines" transferred to Mariupol), as a result of which there were more than a dozen killed and wounded.
  21. denk20
    denk20 27 July 2015 13: 29
    +4
    Let all the "Mariupol residents" registered in the hostels, wearing military uniforms, get together and go to a meeting in Kuev and never come back.
  22. Nissa-on
    Nissa-on 27 July 2015 13: 34
    +3
    Secret order !!!! Already everyone is in the know. This is not a country, this is a chicken coop! Who will climb higher ......
  23. sv68
    sv68 27 July 2015 13: 50
    +2
    the order is probably so secret that even its companions do not really know what is written there! here, taking this opportunity, the ass-ass twice and decided to make a little smart, the third wound can be nn in a fight and in a Bosko.
  24. Zingvar
    Zingvar 27 July 2015 13: 51
    +3
    Cool to talk about a secret order. For such cases in a normal country, they are imprisoned for disclosing classified information. Semenchenko, you are a shpigun. And the deputy was all sintering. Your house is a prison.
    1. Alexander 3
      Alexander 3 5 August 2015 13: 17
      0
      His house is a toilet.
  25. erseer
    erseer 27 July 2015 15: 09
    +2
    and the face is wider and wider ...
  26. EFRSTR
    EFRSTR 27 July 2015 17: 15
    -1
    Citizens of Ukraine will decide their fate as they are told by citizens of the United States, EU and Russia.
  27. pvv113
    pvv113 27 July 2015 19: 36
    +1
    commander of the nationalist battalion "Donbass" Semyon Semenchenko

    Is this warrior still taken seriously?
  28. Ze Kot
    Ze Kot 27 July 2015 20: 26
    0
    And Semenchenko is somewhere else, except in the Rada?
  29. rus-5819
    rus-5819 27 July 2015 21: 26
    0
    Tenfold. I support the legitimate demands of citizens of Ukraine to know the truth and decide their own fate.

    That's just the truth, this kind of kinky, gray and kutsenka turns out. And about fate, Semene, the Capitol will decide it.
  30. rus-5819
    rus-5819 27 July 2015 21: 48
    +3
    Quote: The Cat
    And Semenchenko is somewhere else, except in the Rada?


    Still in the duplex.
  31. Mikado
    Mikado 28 July 2015 02: 49
    +2
    Let Mariupol policemen say this, including to women who were shot with guns right in the department a year ago! I’m overstretched to let them tell you about the united Ukraine, about the heroes of fat! Warrior Facebook!
  32. Evil 55
    Evil 55 28 July 2015 05: 04
    +1
    The SS battalion "Donbass" was ordered to leave the territory of UKRALINA in order to avoid encirclement and complete destruction by the advancing units of the Armed Forces of Novorossia ...

Батальон "Донбасс" С.Семенченко получил выписку из "секретного приказа" о необходимости покинуть Широкино

Депутат ВРУ и командир националистического батальона «Донбасс» Семён Семенченко заявил о том, что командование «Донбасса» получило выписку из «секретного приказа» о необходимости вывести свои подразделения из Широкино. Напомним, что представители ополчения вывели свои формирования из Широкино несколько недель назад, а наци-подразделения Украины до сих пор удерживают в посёлке свои позиции. По заявлениям представителей ОБСЕ, Широкино должно стать демилитаризованной зоной. Семенченко на своей страничке в Фейсбуке описывает ситуацию с «секретным приказом» так (авторский текст приводится без изменений):

Широкино. С утра командование батальона "Донбасс" получило... выписку из приказа. Сам приказ конечно же секретный. Тактика сменена. От вранья про "мы никого не выводим" перешли к засекречиванию. В Мариуполь начали съезжаться патриоты со всей Украины чтобы поддержать требования местных патриотов. Они не качают лодку, не работают "на Путина", не хотят "продолжения войны", не требуют чего то незаконного. Они хотят получить ответы на свои вопросы. После Небесной Сотни, Крыма, Славянска, Зеленополья, Саур-Могилы, Иловайска, ДАПа, Дебальцево, они имеют на это право. Десятикратно. Поддерживаю законные требования граждан Украины знать правду и самим решать свою судьбу. Прошу всех помочь репостом. Другого способа достучаться у них нет.


Батальон "Донбасс" С.Семенченко получил выписку из "секретного приказа" о необходимости покинуть Широкино



В украинских СМИ подтверждается подготовка к мариупольскому митингу (и выездному митингу «мариупольцев» в Киеве) против вывода украинских наци-батальонов из Широкино. Основной лозунг: «стратегические точки оставлять опасно».

На этом фоне не вполне приятные новости приходят для Киева от рядовых жителей Мариуполя. По сообщению мариупольского сайта 0629, почти 10% жителей города планируют этим летом отдохнуть или уже отдохнули на «оккупированных территориях». Такими территориями официальные власти Украины называют Крым и часть Донецкого региона на побережье Азовского моря восточнее Широкино.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Роман 1977 27 июля 2015 12:38
    Батальон "Донбасс" С.Семенченко получил выписку из "секретного приказа" о необходимости покинуть Широкино

    Ну вот как то так...
    1. Байконур 27 июля 2015 12:41
      Лучше бы
      С.Семенченко получил выписку из "секретного приказа" о необходимости
      выстрелить 2 раза себе в голову!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 27 июля 2015 13:02
      Отведут "Азов", Семэн уже никто и звать его никак. Вот тут и Ляшку "свеженинка" laughing
  2. sever.56 27 июля 2015 12:38
    Этот "херой", раненый в дупу молчал бы лучше! Уже "отличился", когда на "скорой помощи", как крыса последняя драпал из окружения, бросив своих"братов-патриотов". Пусть Богу молится, что ему его же подельники до сих пор головенку не свернули. А то, сидит в Раде, ряху наел и думает, что никто его не достанет. Не наши, так бандеровцы его, рано, или поздно, грохнут...!!!
  3. Венд 27 июля 2015 12:38
    подтверждается подготовка к мариупольскому митингу (и выездному митингу «мариупольцев» в Киеве)

    Пусть уезжают из Мариуполя, меньше останется свидомых на всю голову, легче будет армии ЛДНР.
  4. demo 27 июля 2015 12:38
    Широкино. С утра командование батальона "Донбасс" получило... выписку из приказа. Сам приказ конечно же секретный. Тактика сменена. От вранья про "мы никого не выводим" перешли к засекречиванию. В Мариуполь начали съезжаться патриоты со всей Украины чтобы поддержать требования местных патриотов. Они не качают лодку, не работают "на Путина", не хотят "продолжения войны", не требуют чего то незаконного. Они хотят получить ответы на свои вопросы. После Небесной Сотни, Крыма, Славянска, Зеленополья, Саур-Могилы, Иловайска, ДАПа, Дебальцево, они имеют на это право. Десятикратно. Поддерживаю законные требования граждан Украины знать правду и самим решать свою судьбу.

    Приехавшие сами выбирают свою судьбу! И имеют про получить пулю в лоб!
    Вот это их законное право.
  5. valday 27 июля 2015 12:39
    Пускай валят оттуда и побыстрей! Людям надо хозяйство восстанавливать после этих бандитов.
  6. kimanas 27 июля 2015 12:40
    "Железную дупу" просто не позвали на праздник-референдум правосеков
  7. andrei332809 27 июля 2015 12:41
    После Небесной Сотни, Крыма, Славянска, Зеленополья, Саур-Могилы, Иловайска, ДАПа, Дебальцево,

    что ж он не упомянул свою многострадальную дупу?
  8. gelezo47 27 июля 2015 12:42
    Семенченко всё пиарится... laughing
  9. Meh-forester 27 июля 2015 12:44
    И после этого они будут утверждать, что у них всё под контролем?
  10. naGua 27 июля 2015 12:47
    Похоже г-н Туранчокс в растерянности. То ли ехать и майданить в Киев, то ли катиться в Мукачев или... куда там ещё, то ли обрастать мхом в Широкино, ожидая подарочка из сплава меди со стальным сердечником.
  11. Altona 27 июля 2015 12:48
    Шапочку из фольги ему надо, убогенькому...Чтобы не слышать "секретных приказов"...
  12. ArhipenkoAndrey 27 июля 2015 12:49
    Этот дункан мк клауд, судя по всему тоже из паралельной вселенной, говорит словно бредит, интересно - это что за газ такой? Убивать людей, украинцев, и орать о свободе для них, грозится всех на гиляку и орать о нерушимых границах, получать по морде лица и говорить о перемоге, паралельная вселенная наступает - это заразно.
  13. lukke 27 июля 2015 12:49
    а у раненого в дупу Сэмэна Семенченко есть допуск? На каком основании он оглашает документы с грифом (сведенья из них)на весь мир? что это за преступное разгильдяйство в военное время?
  14. Балу 27 июля 2015 12:50
    Денег старушкам севастополя так и не вернул. Туда же, о совести рассуждает.
    Сам себе присвоил звание капитан-лейтенанта, устраиваясь на службу ВСУ. В любой нормальной стране посадили бы, но только не в Бандеркраине.
    У меня сложилось устойчивое представление об АТО и ВСУ как о сброде мародеров и нехороших людях, которые прикрываясь государственной символикой занимаются привычным делом: безнаказанно грабят и убивают.
  15. guznorodov 27 июля 2015 12:55
    Всех выгнать с малороссии, бандерлогов.
    1. Их не гнать нужно, а уничтожать!
  16. rotmistr60 27 июля 2015 12:55
    Крыма, Славянска, Зеленополья, Саур-Могилы, Иловайска, ДАПа, Дебальцево,

    Семченко признает, что они (ВСУ, батальоны) терпели полное поражение от ополчения. По логике нормальный украинский читатель СМИ может спросить о реальных потерях ВСУ и батальонов. Порошенко и его СМИ приводились смехотворные данные о 3-10 погибших, общее количество не превышало 150-200 чел. Вот так и живет нынешняя Украина - от махрового вранья до плаксивого попрошайничества.
    1. olimpiada15 27 июля 2015 14:40
      Комментарий хороший, плюс безусловно, а вот
      "По логике нормальный украинский читатель"...
      присутствие слов "логика"," нормальный", "украинский" вместе для жителей страны Украина приемлемо только ввиде исключения.
  17. Ныробский 27 июля 2015 12:55
    Специалист по могилизации батальонов Семенченко против выхода батальона своими ногами.
    Его стиль - батальоны должны покидать позиции в труповозках! В опу раненый Маньяк
  18. ДобрыйААХ 27 июля 2015 12:55
    Широкино. С утра командование батальона "Донбасс" получило... выписку из приказа. Сам приказ конечно же секретный. Тактика сменена. От вранья про "мы никого не выводим" перешли к засекречиванию. В Мариуполь начали съезжаться патриоты со всей Украины чтобы поддержать требования местных патриотов. Они не качают лодку, не работают "на Путина", не хотят "продолжения войны", не требуют чего то незаконного. Они хотят получить ответы на свои вопросы. После Небесной Сотни, Крыма, Славянска, Зеленополья, Саур-Могилы, Иловайска, ДАПа, Дебальцево, они имеют на это право. Десятикратно. Поддерживаю законные требования граждан Украины знать правду и самим решать свою судьбу. Прошу всех помочь репостом. Другого способа достучаться у них нет.

    Жалуется патриотам. Камень в сторону Порося.
  19. Егоза 27 июля 2015 13:23
    Вообще, несколько дней назад Петя посещал Северодонецк и выступал перед жителями. а те ему отвечали. как они хотят быть с украиной, а проклятые русские банды не дают. Только вот реальные жители города говорят, что прошлись парни по домам и квартирам, предупредили. чтоб никто и не думал выходить, а тем временем подъехало три автобуса, где сидели "жители", но уже в вышиванках. Вот они-то и изобразили встречу президента с народом...
    Это я к тому, что Семенченко заявляет, что "приедут жители Мариуполя и выскажут..." Погодите! Актеры еще текст не выучили, вот как выучат, сразу и приедут. Тяжко им! Надо ж не запутаться, помнить какой город они нынче представляют, а как выучат - так и сразу!
    1. APASUS 27 июля 2015 20:29
      Цитата: Егоза
      Только вот реальные жители города говорят, что прошлись парни по домам и квартирам, предупредили. чтоб никто и не думал выходить, а тем временем подъехало три автобуса, где сидели "жители", но уже в вышиванках. Вот они-то и изобразили встречу президента с народом...

      Демократия - дело серьезное!
  20. Шариков 27 июля 2015 13:27
    Бойцы из "Азова" и "Донбасса" боятся, что если они оставят позиции и их там сменит ВСУ и переброшенная туда же морская пехота, то их политическая и военная значимость продолжит снижаться. Отсюда и инспирированные протесты в Мариуполе, основной лейтмотив которых - сохранить их на позициях. Так же стоит отметить, что вчера на киевских ресурсах проходила информация о том, что у нац.батов приключился тет-а-тет между "Азовом" и 79-й бригадой (по другой версии с переброшенными под Мариуполь "морпехами"), в результате чего было более десятка убитых и раненых.
  21. denk20 27 июля 2015 13:29
    Пусть все "мариупольцы", прописанные в общагах, носящие военную форму, собираются и едут на выездной митинг в Куев и назад уже не возвращаются.
  22. Нисса-он 27 июля 2015 13:34
    Секретный приказ!!!! Уже все в курсе. Это не страна,это курятник! Кто выше залезет......
  23. sv68 27 июля 2015 13:50
    приказ наверняка такой секретный что даже состовители его толком не знают что там написано!вот,пользуясь случаем ,дважды жопный хэрой и решил немного поумничать-третье ранение может быть нн в сраку а в бошку.
  24. Zingvar 27 июля 2015 13:51
    Круто рассказывать о секретном приказе. За такие дела в нормальной стране сажают за розглашение секретных сведений. Семенченко ты ьский шпыгун. И все спекся депутат. Твой дом тюрьма.
    1. Александр 3 5 августа 2015 13:17
      Его дом сортир.
  25. erseer 27 июля 2015 15:09
    а морда лица всё ширше и ширше...
  26. ЕФРСТР 27 июля 2015 17:15
    Граждане Украины решат свою судьбу так,как им скажут граждане США,ЕС и России.
  27. pvv113 27 июля 2015 19:36
    командир националистического батальона «Донбасс» Семён Семенченко

    Неужели этого вояку еще воспринимают всерьез?
  28. Зэ Кот 27 июля 2015 20:26
    А Семенченко бывает где-то еще, кроме как в Раде ?
  29. рус-5819 27 июля 2015 21:26
    Десятикратно. Поддерживаю законные требования граждан Украины знать правду и самим решать свою судьбу.

    Вот только правда эта какая-то кривенькая, серенькая и куценькая получается. А насчёт судьбы, Сэмэнэ, решать её будут у Капитолию.
  30. рус-5819 27 июля 2015 21:48
    Цитата: Зэ Кот
    А Семенченко бывает где-то еще, кроме как в Раде ?


    Ещё в дупе.
  31. Микадо 28 июля 2015 02:49
    Пусть это скажут мариупольским милиционерам, в том числе, женщинам, которых расстреляли из пушек прямо в отделе год назад! По перемогу пусть расскажут, про едину Украйну, про героям сала! Вояка фейсбучный!
  32. Злой 55 28 июля 2015 05:04
    Батальон СС "Донбасс" получил приказ выйти с территории УКРАЛины во избежание окружения и полного уничтожения наступающими частями ВС Новороссии...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня