Military Review

Human rights activists began a campaign against mass violations of human rights in Ukraine

32
Human rights activists, public figures and politicians from 15 countries, in the framework of the initiated by a member of the Human Rights Council under the President of the Russian Federation (HRC) Yana Lantratova campaign, signed a petition calling for Kiev to begin a public investigation of criminal cases with signs of political prosecution, and to conduct an investigation amnesty Look.

Human rights activists began a campaign against mass violations of human rights in Ukraine


“We wrote a petition in order to draw the attention of the international community to massive violations of freedom of speech in Ukraine, to arrests of oppositionists and torture of detainees. We hope that this will help the prisoners and ease their lot. Moreover, we urge Ukrainians not to remain indifferent and anonymously send information about human rights violations and politically motivated prosecutions. ”- said Lantratova.

According to her, “the petition was signed by 33 rights - politicians, human rights activists, experts from Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, Czech Republic, Poland, Germany, Belgium, USA, Spain, Austria, Israel, Armenia, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Lebanon”. Among them are members of the European Parliament Miloslav Ransdorf and Janusz Korvin-Mitte, a member of the Verkhovna Rada, the leader of the Opposition Bloc party, Yuriy Boyko, a deputy of the parliament of Flanders (Belgium), Frank Creelman.

The petition reads:
“Realizing the complexity of the internal political situation in Ukraine, we nevertheless urge the leadership of the country, which acts as a guarantor of human rights, to initiate an open and public investigation of all criminal cases with signs of political persecution that are contrary to generally accepted legal norms, and large-scale amnesty on its results. "


The document notes that “to ensure an objective investigation, it is necessary to attract experts from reputable international human rights organizations who are not interested in politicizing the legal process.”

One of the organizers of the action, director of the Center “StrategPRO”, Alexander Vedroussov noted that “in Ukraine, the degree of intolerance for dissent has risen to such a limit that at the next stage it simply threatens to go into a total war of all against all”.

The expert is sure: “This does not bode well for the country itself or its neighbors - that’s why the progressive political and social forces in Europe should unite efforts to force Ukraine to respect fundamental human rights.”
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. slizhov
    slizhov 28 July 2015 11: 49
    +13
    slept, a year and a half, slept and ... DECIDED !!!
    1. Stalker.1977
      Stalker.1977 28 July 2015 11: 51
      +6
      Well, yes, yes, I believe, well, just like a kapets.
      1. Private IITR
        Private IITR 28 July 2015 12: 05
        +4
        Everything is straight like in Georgia with a tie. And after the fall of the junta, they will begin to "discover" numerous violations of human rights)) Uzhos, uzhos!
        1. Grandfather bear
          Grandfather bear 28 July 2015 13: 11
          +1
          and based on the results of this investigation, an amnesty,

          Will Milosevic be amnestied too?
          And Hussein?
          What about Gaddafi?
          Who knows who else!
          The right (whose?) Defenders are such "human rights defenders".
          The swamp woke up stinking.

          "I came out clean and not innocent of anything
          I swear I will not see freedom in this age "
          1. olegkrava
            olegkrava 28 July 2015 13: 26
            +1
            It didn’t just wake up, it even smells.
    2. Baikonur
      Baikonur 28 July 2015 11: 52
      +2
      Moreover, IF violations will be mainly from Russia, LDNR!
      1. ispaniard
        ispaniard 28 July 2015 12: 02
        +5
        1 Even from Russia the best minds go to Ukraine, such as Sobchak, Makarevich, Arebnina, Gaidar Masha generally began to work in Ukraine! A move to a possible permanent residence and a new place of work for Ryzhkov and Chichvarkin is expected. The "people" of Ukraine (and of Russia ESPECIALLY) are expecting the relocation to the Ukraine of again the lights of "Freedom of speech" Makarevich, Gozman, Arbenina, Akhedzhakova, Basilashvili, Zemfira, etc. their name is legion ...
        1. alvog
          alvog 28 July 2015 13: 08
          +1
          1 Even from Russia the best minds go to Ukraine, such as Sobchak, Makarevich, Arebnina, Gaidar Masha generally began to work in Ukraine! A move to a possible permanent residence and a new place of work for Ryzhkov and Chichvarkin is expected. The "people" of Ukraine (and of Russia ESPECIALLY) are expecting the relocation to the Ukraine of again the lights of "Freedom of speech" Makarevich, Gozman, Arbenina, Akhedzhakova, Basilashvili, Zemfira, etc. their name is legion ...
          God forbid, without them, the air in Russia would be much cleaner, only let them take with them all their other like-minded people ...
      2. The comment was deleted.
    3. 53-Sciborskiy
      53-Sciborskiy 28 July 2015 12: 01
      +10
      - Glory to Ukraine!
      - Bad reputation!
      1. Andrea
        Andrea 28 July 2015 12: 41
        0
        “Realizing the complexity of the domestic political situation in Ukraine, we, nevertheless, call on the country's leadership
        What is this? Another loud bunch in a puddle ?!
        You don’t need to go to the Donbass, everyone knows perfectly well that Kiev does not hide that it is trying to make a humanitarian catastrophe, and then genocide.
        I’m putting the last tooth, ending in an empty talking room. And in general ... grants can be deprived ... feel
    4. Sasha 19871987
      Sasha 19871987 28 July 2015 12: 33
      +1
      laughter, and only, there is lawlessness there for a year ... yet it began a long time ago when churches in the west of Ukraine began to burn and people were squeezed out of there, and they say that they saw violations .. the rush is not only good for catching fleas , but also in case of fire, in case of fire in Ukraine, and this fire has been burning not for the first day or even the first year ...
    5. Nehist
      Nehist 28 July 2015 13: 50
      +1
      Liberals in power, they are! And in general, who invented this wording for human rights defenders? !!! It's like illegal gangs, you can think there are legitimate ones.
  2. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 28 July 2015 11: 50
    +7
    While the dill in the Donbass is being instigated by the FSA, there will be no investigation. Or there will be a farce.
    1. udincev
      udincev 28 July 2015 12: 39
      +2
      Quote: oleg-gr
      While the dill in the Donbass is being instigated by the FSA, there will be no investigation. Or there will be a farce.

      Yes, a quick result is not expected. But you need to peck!
  3. nord62
    nord62 28 July 2015 11: 50
    +11
    But this is the right decision! Material has accumulated on the Nuremberg trials! I won’t think much. But even the raised noise will play a positive role! angry
  4. gelezo47
    gelezo47 28 July 2015 11: 51
    +6
    Of course, this is a good thing, only Svidomo people will not do it. And the overseas regional committee will help them with this. yes
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 July 2015 11: 53
    +2
    Europe's progressive political and social forces must join forces to force Ukraine to respect fundamental human rights

    Woke up. And for more than a year they kept quiet accepting what was happening as the norm? The initiative comes from Russian human rights defenders, but there are also a lot of questions for them about the events in Donbass. Why didn't they "ring the bells" from the very beginning? To the so-called. There are no questions for "human rights activists" who feed from the western trough. everything is clear with them.
  6. Decathlon
    Decathlon 28 July 2015 11: 53
    +4
    Human rights activists are probably different too! Probably I have problems with hearing and perception of the world around me: at the word "human rights activist", I hear "liberal" and for some reason Makarevich and Nemtsov appear before my eyes. belay It's time to go to church ...
  7. andrei332809
    andrei332809 28 July 2015 11: 54
    +2
    "eat then he will eat, but who will give it" (c)
  8. Tor5
    Tor5 28 July 2015 11: 54
    +3
    Well, it won’t be worse, although it’s better, of course, too.
  9. sichevik
    sichevik 28 July 2015 11: 54
    +3
    While the United States supports the Kiev junta, they will not achieve anything. The shooting on the Maidan, the Odessa tragedy, the war in the Donbass, the murders of Buzina, Kalashnikov and many others ... All this calmly gets away with the junta. And no one in the West requires objective investigations (as happened after the murder of Nemtsov). The West stubbornly does not want to notice the lawlessness that is happening on the outskirts. Here it is a policy of double standards.
    1. udincev
      udincev 28 July 2015 12: 48
      +2
      Quote: sichevik
      While the United States supports the Kiev junta, they will not achieve anything. .... The West stubbornly does not want to notice the lawlessness that is happening on the outskirts. Here it is a policy of double standards.
      Water grinds the stone.
      But under a lying stone - water does not flow.
  10. Penetrator
    Penetrator 28 July 2015 11: 57
    +7
    According to her, "the petition was signed by 33 people - politicians, human rights activists, experts from Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, the Czech Republic, Poland, Germany, Belgium, the USA, Spain, Austria, Israel, Armenia, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Lebanon."

    I’m embarrassed to ask, but are our democratic, human rights activists originally listed in the list of signatories? Sergey Adamovich Kovalev or Lyudmila Mikhailovna Alekseeva, for example? Otherwise it’s uncountable! Others are wrong human rights defenders; the State Department did not authorize them!
  11. Tusv
    Tusv 28 July 2015 11: 58
    +1
    Woke up, received sight. What is a violation of rights? Everyone voluntarily committed suicide at the sight of the occupying Buryat armored division (May my compatriots from the glorious republic forgive me for sarcasm)
  12. atamankko
    atamankko 28 July 2015 11: 58
    +2
    Anyway, you have to start sometime,
    this is preparation for the tribunal.
  13. RiverVV
    RiverVV 28 July 2015 12: 05
    +1
    A petition? It's good. What will be done with this petition in Kiev is known. The more often letters from the beloved, the cleaner the ass of the soldier.
  14. stayer
    stayer 28 July 2015 12: 06
    +4
    People, in vain jiving. This is a necessary process, it had to be started earlier of course, but better late than never. The trial of Bandera will sooner or later take place, and all violations noted earlier by human rights organizations will also form the basis of the process. Let them work ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. U-47
      U-47 28 July 2015 12: 35
      +2
      Quote: stayer
      People, in vain jiving. This is a necessary process, it had to be started earlier of course, but better late than never.

      the people are just joking at the smell of formalism that comes from human rights movements. Do you yourself believe in the effect of these petitions? The hatched idea of ​​an international (!) Tribunal in Ukraine is nothing more than propaganda noise. But of course, it is necessary to collect materials. "This folder has everything ..." (c)
  15. ksv1973
    ksv1973 28 July 2015 12: 06
    +3
    Human rights activists, your mother !!!!!
    Where were you when the murder of children, women and the elderly of Donbass was just beginning ?!
    You are not human rights activists - you just make money on someone else's death, on someone else’s grief.
    You are not human rights activists - you are just glamorous scum!
  16. 1536
    1536 28 July 2015 12: 12
    +4
    "... progressive political and social forces in Europe must unite their efforts to force Ukraine to observe fundamental human rights."

    It's funny, the right word, to read such Are there such forces in Europe? Unless Nulland from America will defend human rights, properly intimidating Russia. Or the German Nazi right-defenders of the new generation (not to be confused with the "new order"), for whom Germany is above all (after the United States, of course). They forgot to tell them about Stalingrad, but they do not find it on the map, so they are looking again for someone to "protect".
  17. meriem1
    meriem1 28 July 2015 12: 29
    +2
    Well, at least something. Better late than never. But even if everything falls into place, they will admit that they are wrong, whispering into the curtain, so that it would not be very audible. Everything was the same with Georgia! Already now they are beginning to say in a new way that Russia attacked, like the classic - "Forks were found .... sediment remained"
  18. 97110
    97110 28 July 2015 12: 34
    +2
    As it does not fit. It has long been known that a "human rights activist" is such an enemy. Disguised, but an enemy. American hireling, they used to say. The author would need to clarify what PZ we are talking about. Or maybe these are decent people, and it is unpleasant for them that their PZ was scolded. And if it's true PZ, then I did not catch the sarcasm. I am beginning to be suspicious of myself. Specify, please.
  19. mamont5
    mamont5 28 July 2015 12: 35
    +1
    Quote: slizhov
    slept, a year and a half, slept and ... DECIDED !!!

    What is it for? Suddenly, human rights defenders began to see clearly ...
  20. demo
    demo 28 July 2015 12: 48
    +1
    Oh naive!
    You would have written a petition to the White House to investigate human rights violations in Ferguson.
    The right thing is how small.
  21. made13
    made13 28 July 2015 12: 54
    0
    It is a pity that the Ukrainian government has lost its monopoly on violence and is simply not able to influence its citizens, armed to the teeth and guided not by law or even concepts, but by their desires.

    The situation seems far from even to the 90s. Now the masses have no authority and fear of the state apparatus. And without a lot of blood, it won’t get better.
  22. Zomanus
    Zomanus 28 July 2015 12: 57
    0
    Either they are preparing a lever to push Petya, or they will declare these human rights activists fake, working on the side of evil. Or maybe indeed, it suddenly appears that Russia and the Donbass terrorists are to blame.
  23. Zingvar
    Zingvar 28 July 2015 13: 06
    0
    Well, human rights activists woke up. They probably got a kick or they were given money, or maybe both at once.
  24. sgr291158
    sgr291158 28 July 2015 13: 23
    0
    All this, of course, is correct, but as long as the dill is heated by the Americans, they put everything down. They know that they will tear their throats for them.
    1. voronbel53
      voronbel53 28 July 2015 14: 59
      0
      Quote: sgr291158
      All this, of course, is correct, but as long as the dill is heated by the Americans, they put everything down. They know that they will tear their throats for them.

      Who, who there will tear a throat for ukrov - the Americans will use them to the fullest and discard them like a used condom ... I want to ask, who are the judges? .. at this tribunal, if the same ones that want to arrange a tribunal with a Boeing, well, it’s better - don’t, dismiss such tribunals. Until this regime in Ukraine ceases to exist, nothing will come of this swarm ...
  25. shimus
    shimus 28 July 2015 14: 33
    +1
    Excuse me, about the violation of whose rights ??? MAN ???
    I apologize, but a person is a mammal, characterized by a high level of mental development, moral standards, a sense of compassion and so on !!! And what do we see in Ukraine?
    Even an animal will not just destroy other representatives of the animal world, only if it is hungry. All territorial animal fights go to the first blood ... And what do we see in Ukraine?
    There are no rights at all !!! This is a concentration camp for its own citizens !!! They simply KILL for freedom of speech, and they do it openly !!! I did not shout "Glory to the Heroes", they will break their legs or break their head !!! What are the rights here !!!
  26. Evgeni
    Evgeni 28 July 2015 14: 39
    +1
    "enforcement to comply" - I wonder who and how they will be forced. until they gnaw each other and sell everything will sit
  27. beer-youk
    beer-youk 28 July 2015 22: 54
    +1
    Right-wing defenders, not approved by the State Department, are provocateurs. (Axiom)

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

Правозащитники начали кампанию против массовых нарушений прав человека на Украине

Правозащитники, общественные деятели и политики из 15 стран в рамках инициированной членом Совета по правам человека при президенте РФ (СПЧ) Яной Лантратовой кампании подписали петицию, в которой призвали Киев начать публичное расследование уголовных дел, имеющих признаки политического преследования, и по итогам этого расследования провести амнистию, сообщает газета Взгляд.

Правозащитники начали кампанию против массовых нарушений прав человека на Украине


«Мы написали петицию с тем, чтобы обратить внимание международного сообщества на массовые нарушения свободы слова на Украине, на аресты оппозиционеров и пытки задержанных. Мы надеемся, что это поможет заключенным, облегчит их участь. Более того, мы призываем украинцев не оставаться безучастными и анонимно направлять информацию о нарушении прав человека и политически мотивированном преследовании», – заявила Лантратова.


По её словам, «петицию подписали 33 человека – политики, правозащитники, эксперты из России, Украины, Грузии, Чехии, Польши, Германии, Бельгии, США, Испании, Австрии, Израиля, Армении, Болгарии, Черногории, Ливана». Среди них – депутаты Европарламента Милослав Рансдорф и Януш Корвин-Митте, депутат Верховной Рады, лидер партии «Оппозиционный блок» Юрий Бойко, депутат парламента Фландрии (Бельгия) Френк Креэльман.

В петиции говорится:
«Осознавая всю сложность внутриполитической ситуации на Украине, мы, тем не менее, призываем руководство страны, выступающего в качестве гаранта соблюдения прав человека, инициировать открытое и публичное расследование всех уголовных дел, имеющих признаки политических преследований и идущих вразрез с общепризнанными нормами права, и провести широкомасштабную амнистию по его итогам».


В документе отмечается, что «для обеспечения объективного расследования необходимо привлечь к нему экспертов авторитетных международных правозащитных организаций, которые не заинтересованы в политизации правового процесса».

Один из организаторов акции, директор центра «СтратегPRO» Александр Ведруссов отметил, что «на Украине градус нетерпимости к инакомыслию повысился до такого предела, что на следующем этапе просто грозит перейти в тотальную войну всех против всех».

Эксперт уверен: «Это не сулит ничего хорошего ни самой стране, ни ее соседям – именно поэтому прогрессивные политические и общественные силы Европы должны объединить усилия для принуждения Украины к соблюдению фундаментальных прав человека».


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 32

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. slizhov (Юрий Слыжов) 28 июля 2015 11:49
    спали, полтора года, спали и... РЕШИЛИ!!!
    1. Stalker.1977 (Andrey) 28 июля 2015 11:51
      Ну да, ну да, верюююю, ну просто капец как.
      1. Рядовой ОИТР (Дмитрий) 28 июля 2015 12:05
        Прям все как в Грузии при галстукожуе. А после падения хунты начнут "обнаруживать" многочисленные нарушения прав человека)) Ужос, ужос!
        1. Дед медвед (Андрей) 28 июля 2015 13:11
          и по итогам этого расследования провести амнистию,

          А Милошевича тоже амнистировать будут?
          А Хуссейна?
          А Кадафи?
          Да мало ли ещё кого!
          Право(чьё?)защитники-такие "правозащитники".
          Проснулось болото вонючее.

          "Я вышел чистым и не в чём невиноватым
          Клянусь я в этом век свободы не видать"
          1. olegkrava (Олег) 28 июля 2015 13:26
            Оно не просто проснулось, чет пахнет.
    2. Байконур (Евгений) 28 июля 2015 11:52
      Причем нарушения ПЧ будут, в основном, со стороны России, ЛДНР!
      1. ispaniard (Кантемир Ставрогин) 28 июля 2015 12:02
        Вывсёврёти!!1 Даже из России вна Украину едут лучшие умы такие как Собчак, Макаревич, Аребнина, Гайдар Маша вообще работать стала вна Украине! Ожидается переезд на возможное ПМЖ и новое место работы у Рыжкова и Чичваркина. "Народ" Украины (да и России ОСОБЕННО) ожидают переселение на вна Украину опять же светочей "Свободы слова" Макаревича, Гозмана, Арбениной, Ахеджаковой, Басилашвили, Земфиры и т.д. имя им легион...
        1. alvog (Александр) 28 июля 2015 13:08
          Вывсёврёти!!1 Даже из России вна Украину едут лучшие умы такие как Собчак, Макаревич, Аребнина, Гайдар Маша вообще работать стала вна Украине! Ожидается переезд на возможное ПМЖ и новое место работы у Рыжкова и Чичваркина. "Народ" Украины (да и России ОСОБЕННО) ожидают переселение на вна Украину опять же светочей "Свободы слова" Макаревича, Гозмана, Арбениной, Ахеджаковой, Басилашвили, Земфиры и т.д. имя им легион...
          Дай то бог, без них в России воздух будет намного чище, только пусть прихватят с собой ещё всех своих остальных единомышленников ...
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. 53-Sciborskiy (Сергей) 28 июля 2015 12:01
      — Слава Украине!
      — Дурная слава!
      1. Andrea (Андрей) 28 июля 2015 12:41
        «Осознавая всю сложность внутриполитической ситуации на Украине, мы, тем не менее, призываем руководство страны
        Что это?Очередной громкий пук в лужу?!
        На Донбасс и ездить не надо-все прекрасно знают,Киев и не скрывает,что пытается устроить гум.катастрофу,а следом и геноцид.
        Последний зуб ставлю-кончится пустой говорильней.И вообще...грантов могут лишить... feel
    4. саша 19871987 (александр) 28 июля 2015 12:33
      смех,да и только,там беспредел идет уже который год... всё же давно началось,когда ещё храмы на западе украины начали гореть и людей начали выжимать оттуда,а эти говорят,что нарушения увидели.. спешка не только при ловле блох хороша,но и при пожаре,при пожаре украины,и пожар этот горит не первый день и даже не первый год...
    5. Nehist (Александр) 28 июля 2015 13:50
      Либералы во власти они такие! И вообще кто придумал эту формулировку правозащитники?!!! Это как незаконные бандформирования,можно пудумать есть законные.
  2. oleg-gr (Олег) 28 июля 2015 11:50
    Пока укропов на Донбасс науськивают ФША никакого расследования не будет. Или будет фарс.
    1. udincev (Виктор) 28 июля 2015 12:39
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Пока укропов на Донбасс науськивают ФША никакого расследования не будет. Или будет фарс.

      Да, быстрого результата не ожидается. Но долбить надо!
  3. nord62 (Георгий) 28 июля 2015 11:50
    А вот это правильное решение! Материала накопилось на Нюрнбергский процесс! Толку будет не думаю, что много. Но даже поднятый шум сыграет положительную роль! angry
  4. gelezo47 28 июля 2015 11:51
    Дело конечно хорошее,только свидомые на это не пойдут.И заокеанский обком им в этом поможет. yes
  5. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 28 июля 2015 11:53
    прогрессивные политические и общественные силы Европы должны объединить усилия для принуждения Украины к соблюдению фундаментальных прав человека

    Проснулись. А больше года помалкивали принимая то, что происходит за норму? Инициатива исходит от российских правозащитников, но к ним тоже очень много вопросов по событиям на Донбассе. Почему не "били в колокола" с самого начала? К т.н. "правозащитникам", которые кормятся с западной кормушки вопросов нет, т.к. с ними все понятно.
  6. Decathlon (Максим) 28 июля 2015 11:53
    Правозащитники, наверное, тоже разные бывают! Наверное у меня проблемы со слухом и восприятием окружающего мира : при слове "правозащитник", мне слышится "либерал" и перед глазами предстаёт, почему-то Макаревич с Немцовым. belay Пришло время в церковь сходить...
  7. andrei332809 (андрей) 28 июля 2015 11:54
    "сьесть то он сьест,да хто ж ёму дасть"(с)
  8. Тор5 28 июля 2015 11:54
    Ну, хуже не будет, хотя и лучше, конечно, тоже.
    Тор5
  9. sichevik (Владислав) 28 июля 2015 11:54
    Пока США поддерживают киевскую хунту, ничего они не добьются. Расстрел на майдане, одесская трагедия, война на Донбассе, убийства Бузины, Калашникова и многих других... Все это преспокойно сходит с рук хунте. И никто на западе не требует объективных расследований(как было после убийства Немцова ). Запад упорно не хочет замечать того беспредела, что происходит на окрайне. Вот она политика двойных стандартов.
    1. udincev (Виктор) 28 июля 2015 12:48
      Цитата: sichevik
      Пока США поддерживают киевскую хунту, ничего они не добьются. .... Запад упорно не хочет замечать того беспредела, что происходит на окрайне. Вот она политика двойных стандартов.
      Вода камень точит.
      А под лежачий камень - вода не течёт.
  10. Penetrator (Андрей) 28 июля 2015 11:57
    По её словам, «петицию подписали 33 человека – политики, правозащитники, эксперты из России, Украины, Грузии, Чехии, Польши, Германии, Бельгии, США, Испании, Австрии, Израиля, Армении, Болгарии, Черногории, Ливана».

    Стесняюсь спрсить, а в списке подписантов фигурируют исконно наши, демократические, правозащитники? Сергей Адамович Ковалёв или Людмила Михайловна Алексеева, к примеру? Иначе несчиталово! Другие - неправильные правозащитники, их Госдеп не уполномочивал!
  11. Tusv (Владимир) 28 июля 2015 11:58
    Очнулись, прозрели. Какое нарушение прав? Все добровольно самоубились при виде оккупационной Бурятской бронетанковой дивизии(Да простят меня соотечественники из славной республики за сарказм)
  12. atamankko (СЛАВА ПОПОВ) 28 июля 2015 11:58
    Всё равно когда-то начинать надо,
    это подготовка к трибуналу.
  13. RiverVV 28 июля 2015 12:05
    Петицию? Это хорошо. Что с этой петицией сделают в Киеве, известно. Чем чаще письма от любимой, тем чище задница у солдата.
  14. стайер (Станислав) 28 июля 2015 12:06
    Народ, зря стебаетесь. Это нужный процесс, его надо было раньше начинать конечно, но лучше поздно чем никогда. Процесс над бандеровщиной рано или поздно состоится, и все нарушения отмеченные ранее правозащитными организациями тоже лягут в основу процесса. Пусть работают...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. U-47 28 июля 2015 12:35
      Цитата: стайер
      Народ, зря стебаетесь. Это нужный процесс, его надо было раньше начинать конечно, но лучше поздно чем никогда.

      народ всего лишь стебается над душком формализма, который исходит от правозащитных телодвижений. Вы сами-то верите в эффект от этих петиций? Вынашиваемая идея международного (!) трибунала по украине - не более, чем пропагандистский шум. Но материалы собирать, конечно, надо. "В этой папке есть всё..."(с)
  15. ksv1973 (сергей) 28 июля 2015 12:06
    Правозащитники, мать вашу!!!!!
    Где вы были, когда только начиналось убийство детей, женщин и стариков Донбасса?!
    Вы не правозащитники - вы просто делаете деньги на чужой смерти, на чужом горе.
    Вы не правозащитники - вы просто гламурные подонки!
  16. 1536 (Евгений) 28 июля 2015 12:12
    "...прогрессивные политические и общественные силы Европы должны объединить усилия для принуждения Украины к соблюдению фундаментальных прав человека".

    Смешно, право слово, такое читать. Такие силы в Европе остались? Разве что Нулланд из Америки защитит права человека, как следует припугнув Россию. Или немецкие наци-право-защитники нового поколения (не путать с "новым порядком"), для которых Германия превыше всего (после США, конечно). Им про Сталинград забыли рассказать, а на карте они его не находят, вот и ищут снова, кого бы "защитить".
  17. meriem1 (Дмитрий) 28 июля 2015 12:29
    Ну хоть что-то. Лучше поздно, чем никогда. Но если даже всё встанет на свои места, то признают свою неправоту потихонечку нашёптывая в занавеску, что-бы не очень было слышно.Всё как было с Грузией! Уже сейчас начинают говорить по новой, что Россия напала, как у классика- "Вилки нашлись.... осадочек остался"
  18. 97110 (николай) 28 июля 2015 12:34
    Как то не вяжется. Давно известно, что "правозащитник" - это враг такой. Переодетый, но враг. Американский наймит, раньше говорили. Автору надо бы уточнить, про каких ПЗ речь идёт. А может быть это приличные люди, и им неприятно, что их ПЗ обругали. А если правда ПЗ, то я сарказма не уловил. К себе начинаю с подозрением относиться.Уточните, пож-ста.
  19. mamont5 (Александр) 28 июля 2015 12:35
    Цитата: slizhov
    спали, полтора года, спали и... РЕШИЛИ!!!

    К чему бы это? Вдруг неожиданно правозащитники прозрели...
  20. demo (Ван) 28 июля 2015 12:48
    О наивные!
    Вы бы еще петицию написали в Белый дом, для расследования нарушений прав человека в Фергюсоне.
    Право дело, как маленькие.
  21. made13 (Денис) 28 июля 2015 12:54
    Жаль, что власть украины потеряла монополию на насилие и просто не способна воздействовать на своих граждан, вооружённых до зубов и руководствующихся не законом и даже не понятиями, а своими желаниями.

    Ситуация, мне кажется далека даже до 90-х. Сейчас у массы нет авторитетов и страха перед госаппаратом. И без большой крови лучше не станет.
  22. Zomanus (Алексей) 28 июля 2015 12:57
    Либо готовят рычаг, что бы спихнуть Петю, либо объявят этих правозащитников поддельными, работающими на стороне зла. А может и действительно, обнаружится вдруг, что во всем виновата Россия и донбасские террористы.
  23. Zingvar 28 июля 2015 13:06
    Ну проснулись правозащитнички. Наверное пинок получили или денег им дали, а может и то и другое сразу.
  24. sgr291158 (Сергей) 28 июля 2015 13:23
    Все это конечно правильно, но пока укропов подогревают америкосы они на все ложат. Знают гады, что те будут за них глотку рвать.
    1. voronbel53 (Василий ) 28 июля 2015 14:59
      Цитата: sgr291158
      Все это конечно правильно, но пока укропов подогревают америкосы они на все ложат. Знают гады, что те будут за них глотку рвать.

      Кто, кто там за укров будет глотку рвать,- используют их америкосы по-полной и сбросят, как использованный презерватив... Хочется спросить, а судьи кто?.. на этом трибунале, если те же, что хотят устроить трибунал с боингом, то уж, лучше,- не надо, увольте от таких трибуналов. Пока этот режим на Украине не прекратит своё существования, -из этого роя не выйдет ничего...
  25. shimus (Александр) 28 июля 2015 14:33
    Простите, о нарушении чьих прав??? ЧЕЛОВЕКА???
    Я извиняюсь, но человек - это млекопитающее, отличающиеся высоким уровнем умственного развития, моральными устоями, чувством сострадания и так далее!!! А что мы видим в Украине?
    Даже животное не будет просто так уничтожать других представителей животного мира, только если голодно. Все территориальные бои животных идут до первой крови... А что мы видим в Украине?
    Там вообще никаких прав нет!!! Это концентрационный лагерь для своих же граждан!!! За свободу слова там просто УБИВАЮТ, причем делают это открыто!!! Не крикнул "Героям слава", ноги сломают или голову проломят!!! Какие уж тут права!!!
  26. Evgeni (Евгений) 28 июля 2015 14:39
    "принуждение к соблюдению" - интересно кто их и как принуждать будет. пока не погрызут друг друга и не продадут всё будут сидеть
  27. beer-youk (вадим) 28 июля 2015 22:54
    Правые защитники, не одобренные Госдепом, являются провокаторами. (Аксиома)
Картина дня