Military Review

The Turkish Air Force delivered a powerful airstrike on the positions of supporters of the Kurdish Workers Party in northern Iraq

33
Today, the Turkish Air Force delivered the most powerful air strike against the positions of the so-called Kurdistan Workers' Party in northern Iraq in recent times. Eight F-16 aircraft of the Turkish Air Force attacked the province, in which, according to official Ankara, the positions of the PKK supporters are located. It should be noted that the Kurdistan Workers Party in Turkey is a banned organization whose supporters are accused of terrorism and separatism.


The Turkish Air Force delivered a powerful airstrike on the positions of supporters of the Kurdish Workers Party in northern Iraq


The Turkish Air Force struck the Kandil region, where, according to an official representative of the Turkish Ministry of Defense, warehouses with weapons representatives of the PKK. On the number of dead after the air attack on the north of Iraq, the Turkish Air Force is not reported.

Meanwhile, the Kirkuk-Yumurtalik oil pipeline was blown up in the Turkish province of Shirnak. Through this pipeline, oil enters Turkey from the territory of Iraq. The head of the Turkish Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources stated that "as a result of coordinated actions of the military and rescuers, it was possible to avoid a shortage of crude oil in the country."

Agency Reuters reports that Ankara and Washington have so far failed to agree on what specific forces need to be maintained in Syria and Iraq. The complication here is added by the fact that the Kurds are fighting the ISIS militants, and Turkey is bombing the Kurds in Iraq, accusing them of trying to destabilize the situation in the country. And is it possible in general to agree with Washington in this case, if Washington itself at one time was behind the creation and financing of the so-called "Islamic state", promoting the policy of controlled chaos in the Middle East ...
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Berrik
    Berrik 29 July 2015 15: 21
    +7
    After all, the Turks grabbed such a fat hemorrhoids for themselves that it could not be cured !!
    1. iConst
      iConst 29 July 2015 15: 23
      16
      Quote: Berrik
      After all, the Turks grabbed such a fat hemorrhoids for themselves that it could not be cured !!

      And in my opinion, all those with pendocs are being treated for different diseases. Sometimes lethal ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Sensatus
      Sensatus 29 July 2015 15: 25
      18
      No, they just found the most convenient moment to return to their old problems with the Kurds under the guise of fighting ISIS.
      Yes, and use the resources of NATO under this business.
      1. KERTAK
        KERTAK 29 July 2015 17: 09
        +1
        I think Turkey is interested in improving the situation in its region, as one of the more developed countries, but cannot agree with the Americans. it turns out The enemy of my enemy is my enemy
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 29 July 2015 19: 13
          0
          Quote: KERTAK
          I think Turkey is interested in improving the situation in its region, as one of the more developed countries, but cannot agree with the Americans. it turns out The enemy of my enemy is my enemy

          Given that the United States supports Turkey in the fight against terrorists in Syria, and in fact it is the Kurds who are bombing. Despite the fact that the Kurds are the main US allies in Iraq, who will benefit from these clashes ???
          In Turkey, up to 35% of the Kurdish population, and after the outbreak of war, I will not be surprised that a couple more states will appear on the territory of this country.
          An example of Ukraine in full growth!
          1. alone
            alone 29 July 2015 20: 50
            0
            Quote: APASUS
            In Turkey, up to 35% of the Kurdish population, and after the outbreak of war, I will not be surprised that a couple more states will appear on the territory of this country.
            An example of Ukraine in full growth!


            Of the ten Turkish presidents, exactly half were Kurds by nationality. Not all Kurds support the PKK. Turkey is a unitary state. There is no autonomy. The territory is strategically very important. No one wants to lose such a strategic zone for the Kurds.
            Quote: APASUS
            While the Kurds are the main US allies in Iraq,


            US allies in Iraq are Peshmerge, Kurdish Autonomy, not the Kurdish Workers Party. You do not confuse the Peshmerge and the PKK
    3. Oper6300
      Oper6300 29 July 2015 17: 03
      +5
      What should they treat? They get oil from ISIS for nothing. ISIS is also fighting the Kurds. ISIS is an enemy of Iran - Turkey too. In Turkey, Christians are almost defeated in their rights. Ankara’s interest in ISIS is quite obvious.
    4. varov14
      varov14 29 July 2015 22: 25
      +1
      In fact, the Turks are accomplices of the igil, their Kurds are bad at hitting.
  2. sever.56
    sever.56 29 July 2015 15: 21
    +3
    Q.E.D...! The following will be not only the Kurds and ISIS, but also the Assad’s regular army. To water everyone: - the motto of the Americans! And the Turks under these operations, allegedly against ISIS, achieve their goals. Also, the territories inhabited by Syrian Kurds chop off!
    1. Corsair
      Corsair 29 July 2015 16: 34
      +4
      Quote: sever.56
      And the Turks under these operations, allegedly against ISIS, achieve their goals.


      Quote: Sensatus
      No, they just found the most convenient moment to return to their old problems with the Kurds under the guise of fighting ISIS.


      laughing Dear comrades! Read the text carefully, Turkey is bombing the Kurds, who in turn are fighting ISIS, not together, but AGAINST.
      Turkey stupidly solves its problems, it is possible that there is some kind of secret plan to preserve ISIS and at the right time they will be allowed to go to Georgia and further to our borders or through Iran if they can arrange a confusion there on the Turkmen. In my opinion, the ISIS Americans are holding on to a trump card in the region, just in case, and are sent to the right direction through the dummies.
      1. sever.56
        sever.56 29 July 2015 17: 58
        +1
        Quote: Corsair
        Dear comrades! Read the text carefully, Turkey is bombing the Kurds, who in turn are fighting ISIS, not together, but AGAINST.


        Dear comrade Alik, we know that the Kurds are fighting ISIS. We also know that Kurds all their lives for the creation of their independent state. If you do not know, then - the territory where the Kurds lived was divided between Turkey, Iran and Syria, when Great Britain left it (as the main player in the Middle East). And about the fact that Turkey solves its problems - this is a no brainer. The Turks and with the father of Bashar al-Assad - Hafez, also quarreled.
        We know that the British resolved issues with Imperial Russia by the hands of the same Turks, Persians, Afghans, in ancient times. The same thing is happening in our time. Only the British have long been laid under the Americans, and the states play a dominant role in all conflicts in the Middle East.
        1. varov14
          varov14 29 July 2015 22: 39
          0
          Apparently, under the Turks it’s not sweet life, be it the other way around, because living together makes you stronger.
        2. Corsair
          Corsair 30 July 2015 09: 38
          0
          bully Dear comrade Valery! I have no desire to correct someone, just pointed out the inconsistency of quotations in the general context. I know about the Kurds, but ISIS despite everything the US project, although they had bets on the Kurds, for example, the restoration of Kurdistan to sever part of Syria, and possibly Iran. But here, in my opinion, the Americans were too clever to understand the history of the relationship between the countries in the east (or maybe just bluntly scored) and now vassals have problems in different places.
  3. Dr. Livesey
    Dr. Livesey 29 July 2015 15: 23
    +5
    Sooner or later, this policy of "controlled chaos" will spill over into completely uncontrollable chaos!
  4. Reserve officer
    Reserve officer 29 July 2015 15: 24
    +9
    Something I am simply touched by current international law. Turkish attacks on Syria and Iraq - in the order of things? Is everything okay?
    Can then the Kurds be invited to the LPR and DPR on the side of the Ukrainian army?
    1. Asadullah
      Asadullah 29 July 2015 16: 31
      0
      International law, already fifteen years has become a rule. So there is nothing to be surprised. But Turkish strikes, a very interesting phenomenon. The need for them is zero, their effectiveness is zero point ten. Then the question is, why? My most insignificant opinion is that the Turks are fulfilling something, or some interest gained, or some given promises. Or both. The Kurds in this case became a bargaining chip. “Well, if you insist, strike!” But then the blow will be on both your and our enemies. Promise that you will not scold much. Somewhere like that.
    2. varov14
      varov14 29 July 2015 22: 33
      0
      Why Ukrainian, if they defend independence, turn on your head.
  5. Decathlon
    Decathlon 29 July 2015 15: 25
    +5
    Pancake! From Antalya from 07.08.15/15.08.15/XNUMX to XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX will not come ?! I foolishly did not perceive the situation and was going to rest. If, even the slightest negative hint, comes to me the realization that I'm not so tired! recourse
    1. Mordan
      Mordan 29 July 2015 15: 31
      +2
      don’t worry, 1500 gendarmes were sent to Antalya that week so that I want to have a good rest
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov 29 July 2015 18: 01
        +1
        Quote: Mordan
        don’t worry, 1500 gendarmes were sent to Antalya that week so that I want to have a good rest



        wassat


        still it was necessary to Crimea. Fortunately, the Turks are building their hotels.

  6. Smoked
    Smoked 29 July 2015 15: 25
    15
    Did everyone notice the paradox? ISIS soldiers detonated a bomb in Turkey, killed some Kurds, and the Turkish army bombed Kurds fighting with ISIS.
    1. Mordan
      Mordan 29 July 2015 15: 41
      +3
      in 2013, Erdogan met with Borzani and they agreed on a "corridor", the Kurds (PKK) leave for Iraq with their weapons, and now they can bomb ... until Friday .... the Kurds will not remain in debt.
    2. Army1
      Army1 29 July 2015 16: 11
      +1
      Quote: Smoked
      Did everyone notice the paradox? ISIS soldiers detonated a bomb in Turkey, killed some Kurds, and the Turkish army bombed Kurds fighting with ISIS.

      Well, that’s what it’s intended, think Isil Taliban and other shit just appears, this is done 24 hours a day in Langwi, Virginia
    3. Corsair
      Corsair 29 July 2015 16: 36
      +2
      Quote: Smoked
      Did everyone notice the paradox?

      Voooot it is the most interesting! Above, he also wrote that the Turks with ISIS most likely work together.
  7. sanain
    sanain 29 July 2015 15: 31
    +1
    Damn, well, no matter how they do not want to live in peace, someday they’ll just be away from *** for a couple with the Saudis and the laudatory USA will not help them.
  8. surovts.valery
    surovts.valery 29 July 2015 15: 39
    0
    Is it possible to agree with Washington in this case at all, if Washington itself at one time stood behind the creation and financing of the so-called “Islamic State”, promoting a policy of controlled chaos in the Middle East ...

    And NATO also sent the poor Turks to hell following an emergency meeting convened on their own initiative. And where do the Janissaries go for help now - really the SCO or the CSTO? And call me, dear Ottoman friends, with whom you are friends with those and share your grief. The "friends", however, do not want to share it. Well, hello to Erdogan about the new "great Ottoman empire", he may succeed, but only after at least decades of wars and millions of victims. About ... l he is the legacy of Ataturk.
  9. Fagelov
    Fagelov 29 July 2015 15: 45
    +7
    I am never tired of being surprised at the hypocrisy of the United States and its allies. When S. Hussein gassed the Kurds, it was assessed as a crime. When the Turks are bombing the Kurds, this is "self-defense", that's good. Surprisingly, the UN is concerned about the Boeing shot down with dill, but makes very little effort to resolve the Kurdish problem. The most ancient people, with a three-thousand-year history, cannot get the right to create their own state, but the Albanians, who seized the Kosovar region outright, received recognition.
  10. Comments
    Comments 29 July 2015 15: 47
    +1
    Quote: iConst
    Quote: Berrik
    After all, the Turks grabbed such a fat hemorrhoids for themselves that it could not be cured !!

    And in my opinion, all those with pendocs are being treated for different diseases. Sometimes lethal ...

    Not an eyebrow ...
  11. bankirchik34
    bankirchik34 29 July 2015 15: 53
    0
    NATO shaved the Turks with help, they will have to solve the problem with the Kurds themselves
  12. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 29 July 2015 15: 56
    +1
    The Turks solve their internal problem with the Kurds and the external one with Syria, so they bomb. The Turks in fact support the Ishil, buying from them oil, the states supply the Ishil with weapons. Isil is a cover for geopolitical goals, namely, it will deal with the Kurds and Assad.
    1. Mordan
      Mordan 29 July 2015 16: 04
      0
      do you speak? but what about Mardin, Diyarbakir, Urfa, Batman .... mainly Kurds live there, and Germany most of the Kurds living there from Turkey
  13. donavi49
    donavi49 29 July 2015 15: 56
    0
    And in Egypt, IG burns the M-60 army in the Sinai.
  14. NordUral
    NordUral 29 July 2015 15: 59
    0
    Learn from the Americans, worthy students of the rulers of the States.
  15. Don_Pedro
    Don_Pedro 29 July 2015 16: 03
    +1
    The Americans divorced the Turks on a gamble. The Yankees brewed pilaf, and offered to disentangle the Turks with promising internal chaos. Hemorrhoids guaranteed.
  16. Bombowoz
    Bombowoz 29 July 2015 16: 19
    0
    The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Instead of uniting with the Kurds against ISIS, they woke another enemy at their door. And so the relationship was strained. I do not think that for the Turks now is the best time for geopolitics. If the war passes into their territory, then the Turkish stream may stall. Or maybe everything is done by a specialist. They say the same about Nord Stream 2. Although it is written there with a pitchfork on water. In general, Asians and South Europeans completely brained from the sun.
  17. Belarus
    Belarus 29 July 2015 16: 25
    +1
    They are Turks and Turks in Africa. Kurds are the only ones who are holding back ISIS so that the Islamists do not come to the borders of Turkey to be paid. As it was said correctly, the Turks do not differ in what they think in the future.
    Although, as was said, the Turks do not want to allow the unification of the three oil-bearing regions that the PKK controls, but still they act stupidly and do not think at all about the country and the future.
    Listen to them, they will help you to exhaust yourself and forget what it means to live a normal life.
    1. alone
      alone 29 July 2015 19: 15
      0
      Quote: Belarus
      The Kurds are the only ones who are holding back ISIS from the fact that the Islamists do not come to pay to the borders of Turkey.

      For your information, several border crossings have long been controlled by ISIS.
  18. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 29 July 2015 16: 30
    +4
    Yes, there is no paradox. ISIS is the chicken that lays golden eggs in Turkey! Before that, the Kurds blew up an oil pipeline to Turkey, coming from Iraq. Guess three times whose oil flowed through it? Is ISIS smuggling really? The Turks touched the living, and they did not give a damn about everything, rushed to bomb the Kurds. They did not expect an air strike, because they are fighting with ISIS, which has no aircraft. Now they pull up MANPADS, and the Turks will have to pay dearly for their robbery. And so the Kurds did the right thing that could be done - they rushed the artery through which ISIS was fed (oil to Turkey, money - ISIS). Here they are, the Turks. If the Kurds get a little angry, the Turks will not see oil from Iraq. Or the entire Turkish army will stand guard over oil pipelines both on its own and on Iraqi territory. Count how many divisions are needed to guard such an object several hundred kilometers long? Given the change of posts, supply logistics, etc.
  19. master
    master 29 July 2015 16: 36
    +1
    Turkey under the guise of war is beneficial to deal with the Kurds. With the sluggish US policy on the Kurdish issue, the Turks can get to the Assad troops. They have long had plans to revive Great Turkey, however, with an unpredictable military situation, Turkey can get involved in a long and bloody war. Terrorist attacks on Turkish soil directly will not take long.
  20. 3vs
    3vs 29 July 2015 17: 08
    0
    It looks like the beginning of the end of Turkey as a state.
  21. sv68
    sv68 29 July 2015 18: 10
    0
    Turkey did only one stupid thing - let the igil appear as such. All the other stupidities get stuck out of this.
  22. Navy7981
    Navy7981 29 July 2015 18: 56
    +1
    Please note that the problem is exactly the same as in Ukraine. Not the slightest desire to negotiate, collaborate, set the rules or whatever. No! Break on the knee! Making them live the way and only the way they, the Turks, who sincerely consider themselves better than the Kurds want. I wonder what will be the continuation ...? And the fig they need it? Or do they, the Turks, ameram and other interested people need IS?
  23. NordUral
    NordUral 29 July 2015 20: 49
    0
    Well, and the Turks, no better than dill.
  24. Wolka
    Wolka 30 July 2015 04: 47
    0
    but in vain did the Turks do this, the Kurds will definitely not forgive them, and in the Turetch region itself it seems that something similar to the Ukrop scenario, the Yankees and Geyrop, will soon break out, or rather the Germans will do everything to ditch the "Turkish stream" by initiating an internal conflict in Turkey, which will make it impossible to build a project, even the first line, Erdogan will have to ask for intervention and help from Russia in resolving the conflict, but no one will help him for sure, and a new country, Kurdistan, may appear on the map ...

Турецкие ВВС нанесли мощный авиаудар по позициям сторонников Курдской рабочей партии на севере Ирака

Сегодня ВВС Турции нанесли самый мощный авиаудар по позициям так называемой Рабочей партии Курдистана на севере Ирака за последнее время. Восемь самолётов F-16 ВВС Турции атаковали провинцию, в которой, по заявлениям официальной Анкары, располагаются позиции сторонников РПК. Нужно отметить, что Рабочая партия Курдистана в Турции является запрещённой организацией, сторонников которой обвиняют в терроризме и сепаратизме.

Турецкие ВВС нанесли мощный авиаудар по позициям сторонников Курдской рабочей партии на севере Ирака


Удар турецких ВВС пришёлся на район горы Кандиль, где, как сообщает официальный представитель министерства обороны Турции, располагались склады с оружием представителей РПК. О числе погибших после авианалёта на север Ирака турецких ВВС пока не сообщается.


Между тем, в турецкой провинции Ширнак был взорван нефтепровод Киркук-Юмурталык. Через этот нефтепровод нефть поступает в Турцию с территории Ирака. Глава турецкого министерства энергетики и природных ресурсов заявил, что «в результате слаженных действий военных и спасателей удалось избежать дефицита сырой нефти в стране».

Агентство Reuters сообщает, что Анкара и Вашингтон пока так и не смогли договориться о том, какие конкретно силы необходимо поддерживать в Сирии и Ираке. Сложностей здесь добавляет тот факт, что курды борются с боевиками ИГИЛ, а Турция в Ираке бомбит именно курдов, обвиняя тех в попытке дестабилизировать ситуацию в стране. А возможно ли с Вашингтоном в этом случае договориться вообще, если сам Вашингтон в своё время стоял за созданием и финансированием так называемого «Исламского государства», продвигая политику управляемого хаоса на Ближнем Востоке…


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. Berrik 29 июля 2015 15:21
    Вод ведь Турки схватили сами себе такой жирный геморрой, что и не вылечить!!
    1. iConst 29 июля 2015 15:23
      Цитата: Berrik
      Вод ведь Турки схватили сами себе такой жирный геморрой, что и не вылечить!!

      А по-моему, все кто с пeндocами ведется разные болезни подхватывают. Иногда летальные...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Sensatus 29 июля 2015 15:25
      Нет, они просто нашли наиболее удобный момент, чтобы вернуться к своим застарелым проблемам с курдами под видом борьбы с ИГИЛ.
      Да еще и воспользоваться ресурсами НАТО под это дело.
      1. KERTAK 29 июля 2015 17:09
        думаю Турция заинтересована в улучшении ситуации в своем регионе, как одна из более развитых стран, но не может договорится с Американцами. получается Враг моего врага мой враг
        1. APASUS 29 июля 2015 19:13
          Цитата: KERTAK
          думаю Турция заинтересована в улучшении ситуации в своем регионе, как одна из более развитых стран, но не может договорится с Американцами. получается Враг моего врага мой враг

          Учитывая ,что США поддерживают Турцию в борьбе с террористами в Сирии ,а фактически бомбят именно курдов.При том что именно курды являются основными союзниками США в Ираке,кто конкретно выиграет от этих столкновений???
          В Турции до 35% населения Курды и после развязанной войны я не удивлюсь что на территории этой страны появятся еще пару государств.
          Пример Украины в полный рост!
          1. одинокий 29 июля 2015 20:50
            Цитата: APASUS
            В Турции до 35% населения Курды и после развязанной войны я не удивлюсь что на территории этой страны появятся еще пару государств.
            Пример Украины в полный рост!


            Из десяти президентов Турции ровно половина были по национальности курдами.Не все курды поддеривают КРП.Турция унитарная государство.Автономий не имеет.Территория стратегически очень важная.Никто не захочет ради курдов потерять такую стратегическую зону.
            Цитата: APASUS
            При том что именно курды являются основными союзниками США в Ираке,


            Союзниками США в Ираке является Пешмерге,Курдская автономия,а не Курдская Рабочая Партия.Вы не путайте пешмерге и КРП
    3. Oper6300 29 июля 2015 17:03
      Чего им лечить? Они нефть от ИГИЛа задарма получают. ИГИЛ тоже борется с курдами. ИГИЛ враг Ирана - Турция тоже. В Турции христиане практически поражены в правах. Вполне очевидна заинтересованность Анкары в существовании ИГИЛ.
    4. varov14 29 июля 2015 22:25
      По сути турки пособники игил, плохо их курды бьют.
  2. sever.56 29 июля 2015 15:21
    Что и требовалось доказать...! Следующими будут уже не только курды и ИГИЛ, но и регулярная армия Асада. Мочить всех: - девиз америкосов! А турки под эти операции, якобы против ИГИЛ, достигают своих целей. Еще и территории, населенные сирийскими курдами оттяпают!
    1. Corsair 29 июля 2015 16:34
      Цитата: sever.56
      А турки под эти операции, якобы против ИГИЛ, достигают своих целей.


      Цитата: Sensatus
      Нет, они просто нашли наиболее удобный момент, чтобы вернуться к своим застарелым проблемам с курдами под видом борьбы с ИГИЛ.


      laughing Уважаемые товарищи! Читайте внимательнее текст, Турция бомбит КУРДОВ, которые в свою очередь БОРЮТСЯ против ИГИЛ, не вместе, а ПРОТИВ.
      Турция тупо решает свои проблемы, возможно что действует какой то секретный план по сохранению ИГИЛ и в нужный момент их пропустят к Грузии и дальше к нашим границам или через Иран если смогут там устроить заварушку на Туркменов. По-моему мнению - американцы ИГИЛ за некий козырь в регионе держат, на всякий случай, и через подставных направляют в нужное русло.
      1. sever.56 29 июля 2015 17:58
        Цитата: Corsair
        Уважаемые товарищи! Читайте внимательнее текст, Турция бомбит КУРДОВ, которые в свою очередь БОРЮТСЯ против ИГИЛ, не вместе, а ПРОТИВ.


        Уважаемый товарищ Алик, мы знаем, что курды борются против ИГИЛ. Так же мы знаем, что курды всю жизнь за создание своего независимого государства. Если Вы не знаете, то - территория, на которой проживали курды, была разделена между Турцией, Ираном и Сирией, когда оттуда ушла Великобритания(как главный игрок на Ближнем Востоке). А насчет того, что Турция решает свои проблемы - это ежу понятно. Турки и с отцом Башара Асада - Хафезом, так же враждовали.
        Мы знаем, что англичане решали вопросы с Императорской Россией руками тех же турков, персов, афганцев, еще в давние времена. То же самое происходит и в наше время. Только англичане давно уже легли под америкосов, и штаты играют главенствующую роль во всех конфликтах на Ближнем Востоке.
        1. varov14 29 июля 2015 22:39
          Видимо под турками не сладко живётся, будь наоборот, то ведь совместная жизнь делает тебя сильней.
        2. Corsair 30 июля 2015 09:38
          bully Уважаемый товарищ Валерий! Не имею никакого желания кого-то исправлять, просто указал на несоответствие цитат в общем контексте. Про курдов знаю, но ИГИЛ несмотря ни на что проект США, хотя и на курдов у них были ставки, например восстановление Курдистана для отрыва части Сирии, возможно еще и Ирана. Но здесь по-моему американцы перемудрили не разобравшись толком в истории взаимоотношении стран на востоке(а может тупо забили)и теперь у вассалов возникают проблемы в разных местах.
  3. Доктор Ливси 29 июля 2015 15:23
    Рано или поздно эта политика "управляемого хаоса" перетечёт в совершенно неуправляемый хаос!
  4. Офицер запаса 29 июля 2015 15:24
    Что-то я просто умиляюсь нынешнему международному праву. Турецкие удары по Сирии и Ираку - в порядке вещей? Все нормально?
    Может тогда курдов пригласить в ЛНР и ДНР на сторону украинской армии?
    1. Асадулла 29 июля 2015 16:31
      Международное право, уж лет как пятнадцать превратилось в правило. Так что удивляться нечего. А вот турецкие удары, очень интересное явление. Необходимость в них нулевая, эффективность их ноль целых член десятых. Тогда спрашивается, зачем? Мое ничтожнейшее мнение считает, что турки что то отрабатывают, или какой то полученный интерес, или какие то данные обещания. Или то и другое. Курды в этом случае стали разменной монетой. - Ну если вы настаиваете, нанесем удар! Но тогда удар будет как по вашим, так и по нашим врагам. Обещайте что сильно ругать не будете. Где то так.
    2. varov14 29 июля 2015 22:33
      Почему украинской, если они отстаивают независимость, включай голову.
  5. Decathlon 29 июля 2015 15:25
    Блин! До Анталии с 07.08.15 по 15.08.15 не докатится?! Я, сдуру, ситуацию не прочухал и отдыхать собрался.Если, хоть малейший негативный намек- придёт ко мне осознание, что не так уж я и устал! recourse
    1. Mordan 29 июля 2015 15:31
      не переживай,на той недели отправили в Анталию 1500 жандармов так,что желаю хорошо отдохнуть
      1. с-т Petrov 29 июля 2015 18:01
        Цитата: Mordan
        не переживай,на той недели отправили в Анталию 1500 жандармов так,что желаю хорошо отдохнуть



        wassat


        надо все же было в Крым. Благо турки отели свои строят.

  6. Копчёный 29 июля 2015 15:25
    Все заметили парадокс? ИГИЛовцы взорвали бомбу на территории Турции, убили одних курдов, а турецкая армияя бомбит курдов воюющих с ИГИЛ.
    1. Mordan 29 июля 2015 15:41
      в 2013ом Эрдоган встречался с Борзани и они договорились о "коридоре",кюрды(пкк) уходят в Ирак вместе с оружием,а теперь можно и бомбить..ждём пятницу....кюрды в долгу не останутся.
    2. Army1 29 июля 2015 16:11
      Цитата: Копчёный
      Все заметили парадокс? ИГИЛовцы взорвали бомбу на территории Турции, убили одних курдов, а турецкая армияя бомбит курдов воюющих с ИГИЛ.

      Ну так это и задумано, думаете Игил талибан и прочее говно просто так появляется, этим 24 часа в сутки занимаются в Лэнгви штат Вирджиния
    3. Corsair 29 июля 2015 16:36
      Цитата: Копчёный
      Все заметили парадокс?

      Вооот оно самое интересное! Сверху тоже написал, что Турки с ИГИЛ вместе работают скорее всего.
  7. sanain 29 июля 2015 15:31
    Блин, ну ни как они не хотят жить в мире, когда нибудь их точно от***ют за пару с саудитами и хвалебные США им не помогут.
  8. surovts.valery 29 июля 2015 15:39
    А возможно ли с Вашингтоном в этом случае договориться вообще, если сам Вашингтон в своё время стоял за созданием и финансированием так называемого «Исламского государства», продвигая политику управляемого хаоса на Ближнем Востоке…

    И НАТО тоже послало бедных турок куда подальше по итогам экстренного совещания, созванного по их же инициативе. И куда теперь янычарам за помощью обращаться - неужели в ШОС или ОДКБ? А звиняйте, дорогие османские друзья, с кем дружите с теми и делите своё горе. "Друзья" однако никак не хотят его разделить. Ну м привет Эрдогану насчет новой "великой османской империи", может и получится у него, но только после, как минимум десятилетий войн и миллионов жертв. Про...л он наследие Ататюрка.
  9. Фагелов 29 июля 2015 15:45
    Не устаю удивляться лицемерию США и их союзников. Когда С. Хусейн травил курдов газами, то это было оценено, как преступление. Кода турки бомбят курдов, то это "самооброна", это хорошо. Удивительное дело, ООН обеспокоено сбитым укропами "Боингом", но крайне мало предпринимает усилий для решения курдской проблемы. Древнейший народ, с трехтысячелетней историей, не может получить право на создание собственного государства, зато албанцы, явочным порядком захватившие Косовский край, получили признание.
  10. Comments 29 июля 2015 15:47
    Цитата: iConst
    Цитата: Berrik
    Вод ведь Турки схватили сами себе такой жирный геморрой, что и не вылечить!!

    А по-моему, все кто с пeндocами ведется разные болезни подхватывают. Иногда летальные...

    Не В бровь, ...
  11. bankirchik34 29 июля 2015 15:53
    нато побрил турков с помощью, придется им самим решать проблему с курдами
  12. olimpiada15 29 июля 2015 15:56
    Турки решают свою внутреннюю проблему с курдами и внешнюю-с Сирией, поэтому бомбят. Игил турки по факту поддерживают, покупая у них нефть, штаты снабжают игил оружием. Игил-это прикрытие геополитических целей, а именно расправится с курдами и Асадом.
    1. Mordan 29 июля 2015 16:04
      расправится говоришь? а как же Мардин,Диярбакыр,Урфа,Батман....там живут в основном кюрды,а ФРГ большая часть проживающих там с Турции кюрды
  13. donavi49 29 июля 2015 15:56
    А в Египте ИГ жгет М-60 армии на Синае.
  14. NordUral 29 июля 2015 15:59
    Учатся у америкосов, достойные ученики правителей Штатов.
  15. Don_Pedro 29 июля 2015 16:03
    Американцы развели турков на авантюру. Янки заварили плов, а расхлёбывать предложили туркам с перспективным внутренним хаосом. Геморрой гарантирован.
  16. Bombowoz 29 июля 2015 16:19
    Враг моего врага - мой друг. Вместо того что бы объединиться с курдами против ИГИЛ, они разбудили у своих дверей ещё одного врага. И так отношения были натянуты. Я не думаю, что для турков сейчас лучшее время для геополитики. Если война перевалит на их территорию, то Турецкий поток может заглохнуть. А может спецом всё и сделано. Говорят же про Северный поток 2. Хотя и там вилами по воде писано. В общем у азиатов и южноевропейцев совсем мозги от солнца спеклись.
  17. Беларусь 29 июля 2015 16:25
    Турки они и в Африке турки.Курды единственные кто сдерживает ИГИЛ от того что-бы исламисты не подошли в платную к границам Турции.Как правильно было сказано турки не отличаются тем что думают на перспективу.
    Хотя как было сказано турки не хотят допустить объединения трех нефтеносных районов которые контролирует РПК.Но все-равно действуют они тупо и не думают вообще не о стране и о будущем.
    Слушайтесь ов они помогут отмучатся и забыть что такое жить нормальной жизнью.
    1. одинокий 29 июля 2015 19:15
      Цитата: Беларусь
      Курды единственные кто сдерживает ИГИЛ от того что-бы исламисты не подошли в платную к границам Турции.

      К вашему сведению несколько КПП на границе давно уже подконтрольны ИГИЛу
  18. Горный стрелок 29 июля 2015 16:30
    Да никакого парадокса нет. ИГИЛ - это та курочка, что несет Турции золотые яйца! Перед этим курды взорвали нефтепровод в Турцию, шедший из Ирака. Угадайте с трех раз, чья нефть по нему шла? Уж не ИГИЛовская ли контрабанда? Турок задели за живое, и они наплевав на все, бросились бомбить курдов. Те не ожидали удара с воздуха, поскольку воюют с ИГилом, у которого авиации нет. Сейчас подтянут ПЗРК, и туркам придется дорого платить за свой разбой. А так курды сделали самое правильное, что можно было сделать - рванули артерию, по которой ИГИЛ питался (нефть в Турцию, денежки - ИГИЛу). Вот такие они, турки. Если курды слегка разозлятся, нефти из Ирака туркам не видать. Или вся турецкая армия будет стоять на охране нефтепроводов и на своей, и на иракской территории. Посчитайте, сколько дивизий надо, чтобы охранять такой объект, длиной в несколько сот км? С учетом смены постов, логистики по снабжению и т.п.
  19. Магистр 29 июля 2015 16:36
    Турции под шумок войны выгодно разобраться с курдами. С вялой политикой США по курдскому вопросу турки могут добраться и до асадовских войск. В планах у них уже давно есть возрождение Великой Турции, однако с непредсказуемой военной ситуацией Турция может ввязаться в долгую и кровопролитную войну. Теракты на турецкой земле непосредственно тоже не заставят себя ждать.
  20. 3vs 29 июля 2015 17:08
    Похоже на начало конца Турции как государства.
    3vs
  21. sv68 29 июля 2015 18:10
    турция совершила только одну глупость-позволила появится игилу как таковому.все остальные глупости вытикают из этой.
  22. ВМФ7981 29 июля 2015 18:56
    Обратите внимание, такая же точно проблема, как на украине. Ни малейшего желания договариваться, сотрудничать, установить правила или что ещё. Нет! Сломать об колено! Заставить жить так и только так, как хотят именно они, турки, искренне считающие себя лучше, чем курды. Интересно, какое будет продолжение... ? И на фига им это надо? Или им, туркам, а м е р а м и другим заинтересованным нужно ИГ?
  23. NordUral 29 июля 2015 20:49
    Ну вот, и турки, не лучше укропов.
  24. Волька 30 июля 2015 04:47
    а зря так сделали турки, курды им этого точно не простят, и в самой туретчине похоже вскоре вспыхнет нечто похожее на укропский сценарий, янки и гейропа, а точнее немцы все сделают, чтобы угробить "турецкий поток" путем инициализации внутреннего конфликта в турции, что сделает невозможным строительства проекта, даже первой нитки,Эрдоган вынужден будет просить вмешательства и помощи у России в урегулировании конфликта, но ему точно никто не поможет, а на карте может появится новая страна Курдистан...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня