"Vector" on power

At the beginning of the 90 of the last century, our Ministry of Defense announced a competition to develop a promising pistol, which should replace the Stechkin automatic pistol. Several design bureaus (TsNIITochmash, Izhmeh, Tula TsKIB, etc.) took part in the competition, which was called “Grach”. In the original terms of reference of the competition there were no requirements for a particular cartridge. However, the new gun was supposed to be more powerful than the APS and PM. In 1993, the mission was adjusted - ammunition for the perspective pistol was assigned to the cartridge 9x19 Parabellum. After this event, one of the developments of Klimovskiy TsNIITochmash came out of the competition.


The fact is that the Klimovsk designers, under the leadership of P. Serdyukov and I. Belyaev, worked directly on two pistols. One of them was made under the cartridge Parabellum, and the second - under a completely new ammunition 9x21 РГ054. Also, the pistols had a different design of automation, although in the appearance of both samples you can notice some similar details.

The pistol chambered for 9х21, which had the nickname “Gyurza”, was withdrawn from the participation in the “Grach” competition, but the work on it was not stopped. The fact is that the original version of the cartridge 9х21 had a bullet with a steel core - this was the way Klimov’s engineers went, fulfilling the order of the Defense Ministry for a more powerful weapon. But the military preferred another cartridge, and in the special services and in the Ministry of Internal Affairs they became interested in new weapons. It is understandable - in the courtyard of the gangster 90-e, the villains are increasingly wearing bulletproof vests, and the bullets of a Makarov pistol are no longer terrible for them. So the “cartridge-pistol” complex, capable of penetrating third-class body armor, would be very useful.

"Vector" on power


And already in 1996, the “Vector” CP-1 pistol and several ammunition went into service with the FSB: armor-piercing SP-10, SP-11 with a shell (bimetal sheath), SP-12 with an expansive and SP-13 with an armor-piercing tracer bullet. At the same time, an export version of the WG055C Gyurza pistol was created. It differs from “for domestic consumption” pistols by marking in English, a slightly neater finish and a snake on the side surface of the bolt. After the "Vector" was adopted by the special services, the military became interested in them again. As a result, with the 2000, the special units of the Ministry of Defense began to receive a new pistol, but with a number of design changes called SPS (Serdyukov self-loading pistol).

The design of the gun mixed. For example, the frame is partially metal, partially polyamide with reinforcement. The upper (metal) part of the frame, to which almost all parts of the gun are attached, is tightly pressed into the plastic (handle and trigger bracket). The use of plastic allowed, while maintaining the size and combat qualities, to reduce the weight of the pistol: about 1200 grams with a loaded magazine.

Automation "Vector" of all versions is based on the use of recoil energy in the short course of the trunk. The latter is rigidly locked by a larva swinging vertically. Threaded barrel, length 120 mm. The recoil spring, as on a number of other domestic pistols, is placed around the barrel. One end of it rests on the casing of the shutter, and the other in a special holding stop. This emphasis is a patented invention of designers TSNIITochmash. The trigger mechanism "Vector" is made on a double action system, the trigger is open. A characteristic feature of this particular pistol is that in order to fire from the pick-up unit it is necessary to set the trigger in an intermediate position - a kind of additional fuse.

Two full fuses, both automatic. One is located on the back surface of the handle and blocks the sear, and the other on the trigger - locks it. It should be noted that the two fuses are the subject of dispute. It is believed that the fuse on the handle - an anachronism. However, according to others, an extra security system does not hurt. At the same time, some shooters note a slight pull force, which with automatic fuses can lead to an accident. Another controversial point is that for the production of a shot from the “Vector” it is necessary to correctly take it in hand, which in the conditions of battle may require more time and cost an arrow of health or life. Therefore, some users tape tightly fix the fuse on the handle in the recessed position.

The gun feed comes from a double-row box magazine for 18 cartridges. According to the old technical tradition, the store is located in the hand. The latch fixing the magazine is located on the handle behind the trigger guard on both sides.

For aiming the gun has an open unregulated sight. On the rear sight and the front sight there are white dots.

Pistol "Vector" is available in several versions. It:
- WG055. Several prototypes were produced and a batch of 50 units for the Federal Guard Service.
- WG055C. Export version of the gun. It has a different plastic handle, drawing with a snake on the side and a little other contours of the handle.

- CP-1 "Vector". Serial modification for special services. The first version of the gun, on which the outer part of the trigger guard is not rounded, but with a protrusion for the finger, which provides a more comfortable grip with two hands. On the pistols of some lots, the front part of the staples received notches. СР-1 is produced at two enterprises: at TsNIITochmash and at the Mayak Kirovsky plant. Pistols of factories differ only in appearance: the manufacturer’s logos on the side surfaces of the handle. Klimov pistols can be identified by stylized images of an owl, and Kirov pistols by the sign "√" inscribed in a circle.

- CP-1M. The new modification of the pistol received a fuse on the handle of a larger size, and, consequently, the likelihood of its shortening due to various circumstances decreases. The store latch button is slightly modified. But the most important innovation of the CP-1M is the slide lag. Moreover, Klimov engineers provided for automatic removal from delay and filing of the cartridge after replacing the store.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Joker 28 October 2011 09: 10 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Outwardly, PM recalls.
  2. datur 28 October 2011 13: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    an export version of the Gyurza RG055C pistol was also created. It differs from pistols “for domestic consumption” by marking in English, a slightly more accurate finish and the image of a snake on the side surface of the shutter. ---------- and what is not destiny for oneself to do more accurately?
  3. SIA
    SIA 28 October 2011 17: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A good gun turned out.
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 28 October 2011 20: 24 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Good, but a little outdated. The trend is towards the absence of protruding parts (trigger) for quick snatching like GSh18, Glok .....
  4. Owl
    Owl 29 October 2011 12: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Often, the fuse on the handle is turned off in advance with the help of an insulating tape or rubber from the bicycle chamber, the employees who are attached to the CP-1 consider that a fuse on the trigger is enough. A disadvantage is sometimes considered a small button in the magazine lock button, they believe that the small size of the button makes it difficult to quickly replace the magazine.
    1. almost demobil 31 October 2011 06: 28 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      In this case, with the habit of the operatives to have a cartridge in the chamber, a shot is possible when the pistol is pulled out of the holster.
      1. Owl
        Owl 2 November 2011 17: 55 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        this is an assault weapon, we don’t carry it secretly
  5. Alexandr_K
    Alexandr_K 16 November 2011 23: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    M-yes. Russia, as always, is catching up. Everything is done with an eye on the work of the West. And it does not always work out better, or at least at the level. It’s hard to say whether this gun is good or not. It’s best to test yourself to have at least a subjective opinion. In the meantime, the best in the world are Gloki, Beretta-92, CheZet-75 and UESPI.
    1. Viktor123 3 March 2012 23: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Alexandr_K,
      Quote: Alexandr_K
      In the meantime, Gloki, Beretta-92, CheZet-75, and UESPi are considered the best in the world.

      In a movie or in a clean dash - yes, they look gorgeous. And in a combat situation? Who will give the first wedge? And the striking characteristics? Do not forget that even urki, going to the "business" can put on a bronik under a jacket. And the 9 mm Luger-Parabellum will not flash it.
  6. dred
    dred 18 November 2011 13: 14 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Powerful gun.

«Вектор» на мощность

«Вектор» на мощностьВ начале 90-х годов прошлого века наше Министерство обороны объявило конкурс по разработке перспективного пистолета, который должен прийти на смену автоматическому пистолету Стечкина. В конкурсе, получившем название «Грач», участвовало сразу несколько конструкторских бюро (ЦНИИТочмаш, Ижмех, тульское ЦКИБ и др.). В изначальном техзадании по конкурсу не было требований относительно конкретного патрона. Однако новый пистолет должен был быть мощнее, чем АПС и ПМ. В 1993 году задание было скорректировано – боеприпасом для перспективного пистолета был назначен патрон 9х19 Парабеллум. После этого события из конкурса вышла одна из разработок климовского ЦНИИТочмаш.

Дело в том, что климовские конструктора под руководством П. Сердюкова и И. Беляева работали сразу над двумя пистолетами. Один из них делался под патрон Парабеллум, а второй – под абсолютно новый боеприпас 9х21 РГ054. Также пистолеты имели и различную конструкцию автоматики, хотя во внешнем облике обоих образцов можно заметить некоторые схожие детали.

Пистолет под патрон 9х21, имевший прозвище «Гюрза», сняли с участия в конкурсе «Грач», однако работы над ним не прекратили. Дело в том, что исходная версия патрона 9х21 имела пулю со стальным сердечником - именно по такому пути пошли климовские инженеры, выполняя заказ Минобороны на более мощное оружие. Но военные предпочли другой патрон, а в спецслужбах и в МВД новым оружием заинтересовались. Оно и понятно – на дворе бандитские 90-е, злодеи все чаще надевают бронежилеты, и пули пистолета Макарова им уже нестрашны. Так что комплекс «патрон-пистолет», способный пробить бронежилет третьего класса, был бы очень полезен.


«Вектор» на мощность


И уже в 1996 году на вооружение ФСБ поступили пистолет СР-1 «Вектор» и несколько патронов: бронебойный СП-10, СП-11 с оболочечной (биметаллическая оболочка), СП-12 с экспансивной и СП-13 с бронебойно-трассирующей пулей. В то же время была создана и экспортная версия пистолета РГ055С «Гюрза». От пистолетов «для внутреннего потребления» он отличается маркировкой на английском языке, немного более аккуратной отделкой и изображением змеи на боковой поверхности затвора. После принятия «Вектора» на вооружение спецслужб им вновь заинтересовались военные. В результате с 2000 года спецподразделения Минобороны стали получать новый пистолет, но с рядом изменений конструкции и под названием СПС (Самозарядный пистолет Сердюкова).

Конструкция пистолета смешанная. Так, например, рамка частично металлическая, частично полиамидная с армированием. Верхняя (металлическая) часть рамки, к которой крепятся почти все детали пистолета, намертво впрессована в пластиковую (рукоятка и скоба спускового крючка). Применение пластика позволило при сохранении габаритов и боевых качеств снизить вес пистолета: около 1200 грамм со снаряженным магазином.

Автоматика «Вектора» всех версий построена на использовании энергии отдачи при коротком ходе ствола. Последний жестко запирается качающейся по вертикали личинкой. Ствол нарезной, длиной 120 мм. Возвратная пружина, как на ряде других отечественных пистолетов, размещена вокруг ствола. Одним концом она упирается в кожух затвора, а другим в специальный удерживающий упор. Этот упор является патентованным изобретением конструкторов ЦНИИТочмаш. Ударно-спусковой механизм «Вектора» выполнен по системе двойного действия, курок открытый. Характерная особенность именно этого пистолета состоит в том, что для ведения огня с самовзвода необходимо установить курок в промежуточное положение – своеобразный дополнительный предохранитель.

Полноценных предохранителей два, оба автоматические. Один расположен на задней поверхности рукоятки и блокирует шептало, а другой на спусковом крючке - запирает его. Надо заметить, что два предохранителя являются предметом спора. Существует мнение, что предохранитель на рукоятке – анахронизм. Тем не менее, считают другие, лишняя система защиты не помешает. В то же время некоторые стрелки отмечают небольшое усилие спуска, что при автоматических предохранителях может привести к несчастному случаю. Еще один спорный момент заключается в том, что для производства выстрела из «Вектора» его необходимо правильно взять в руку, что в условиях боя может потребовать большего времени и стоить стрелку здоровья или жизни. Поэтому некоторые пользователи изолентой намертво фиксируют предохранитель на рукоятке в утопленном положении.

Боепитание пистолета идет из двухрядного коробчатого магазина на 18 патронов. По старой технической традиции магазин размещается в рукояти. Защелка, фиксирующая магазин, расположена на рукояти за спусковой скобой с обеих сторон.

Для прицеливания пистолет имеет открытый нерегулируемый прицел. На целике и мушке имеются белые точки.

Пистолет «Вектор» выпускался в нескольких версиях. Это:
- РГ055. Было выпущено несколько опытных образцов и партия 50 единиц для Федеральной службы охраны.
- РГ055С. Экспортный вариант пистолета. Имеет другой пластик рукояти, рисунок со змеей сбоку и немного другие обводы рукояти.

- СР-1 «Вектор». Серийная модификация для спецслужб. Первая версия пистолета, на которой наружная часть спусковой скобы не скругленная, но с выступом для пальца, что обеспечивает более удобный хват двумя руками. На пистолетах некоторых партий передняя часть скобы получила насечки. СР-1 производится на двух предприятиях: на ЦНИИТочмаш и на кировском заводе «Маяк». Пистолеты заводов отличаются только внешне: логотипами производителя на боковых поверхностях рукояти. Климовские пистолеты можно определить по стилизованным изображениям совы, а кировские по знаку «√», вписанному в круг.

- СР-1М. Новая модификация пистолета получила предохранитель на рукоятке большего размера, а, следовательно, вероятность его недожатия в силу разных обстоятельств снижается. Немного изменена кнопка магазинной защелки. Но самое важное нововведение СР-1М – затворная задержка. Причем климовские инженеры предусмотрели автоматическое снятие с задержки и досылание патрона после замены магазина.
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Joker 28 октября 2011 09:10
    Внешне ПМ напоминает.
  2. datur 28 октября 2011 13:36
    создана и экспортная версия пистолета РГ055С «Гюрза». От пистолетов «для внутреннего потребления» он отличается маркировкой на английском языке, немного более аккуратной отделкой и изображением змеи на боковой поверхности затвора. ---------- а что для своих не судьба более аккуратно сделать?
  3. SVV 28 октября 2011 17:31
    Хороший пистолет получился.
    SVV
    1. kesa1111 28 октября 2011 20:24
      Хороший, но немного устарел. Тенденция идет к отсутствию выступающих деталей (курок) для бысторого выхватывания как у ГШ18, Глок.....
      kesa1111
  4. Филин 29 октября 2011 12:44
    Часто предохранитель на рукоятке заранее выключается с помощью изоляционной ленты или резины от велосипедной камеры, сотрудники, за которыми закреплён СР-1, считают что достаточно предохранителя на спусковом крючке. Недостатком иногда считают небольшую по размером кнопку фиксатора магазина, считают что небольшой размер кнопки затрудняет быструю замену магазина.
    1. почти дембель 31 октября 2011 06:28
      В таком случае при привычке оперативников иметь патрон в патроннике, возможен выстрел при выхватывании пистолета из кобуры.
      1. Филин 2 ноября 2011 17:55
        это штурмовое оружие, у нас его скрытно не носят
  5. Alexandr_K 16 ноября 2011 23:10
    М-да-а. Россия как всегда в роли догоняющего. Всё делается с оглядкой на работы Запада. И не всегда получается лучше, или хотя-бы на уровне. Хорош этот пистолет, или нет, сказать трудно. Лучше всего самому протестировать, что-б иметь хотя-бы субъективное мнение. А пока лучшими в мире считаютя "Глоки", "Беретты-92", "ЧеЗеты-75" и "ЮЭсПи"
    Alexandr_K
    1. Виктор123 3 марта 2012 23:26
      Alexandr_K,
      Цитата: Alexandr_K
      А пока лучшими в мире считаютя "Глоки", "Беретты-92", "ЧеЗеты-75" и "ЮЭсПи"

      В кино или в чистеньком тире - да, выглядят шикарно. А в боевой обстановке? Кто первый клина даст? А поражающие характеристики? Не забывай, что даже урки, идя на "дело" могут под куртку надеть броник. И 9-мм "Люгер-Парабеллум" его не прошьет.
  6. dred 18 ноября 2011 13:14
    Мощный пистолет.
    dred

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня