Military Review

In Odessa, "euromaidanovtsy" attacked the participants of the rally in memory of victims of 2 May

35
About hundreds of Maidan activists, dressed in camouflage, attacked the rally participants in Odessa, organized in memory of those killed in last year’s tragedy, reports RIA News Post local publication "Timer."

In Odessa, "euromaidanovtsy" attacked the participants of the rally in memory of victims of 2 May


"Maydanovtsy" came to Kulikovo Field to 18: 00, right to the opening of the mourning event. “At first, they threatened the rally participants and shouted at them, hindering the holding of the rally,” the newspaper writes. “Then they attacked the activists of Kulikov Field, who wanted to launch black balls into the sky in memory of the dead.”

The correspondent who was on the scene, said, "the police did not prevent this attack." “But they detained one of the protesters who tried to drive off the attackers. None of the “Euromaidanovtsy” was detained at the same time, ”the journalist reported.

According to “Timer”, one of the media representatives covering the event was also attacked by “euromaidanovtsy”: a camera and a mobile phone were taken away from him ”.
Photos used:
http://www.vesti.ru/
35 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. Samaritan
      Samaritan 3 August 2015 12: 21
      +1
      Continued news from Odessa:
      In Odessa, there was an explosion at the headquarters of "Self-defense". In the Primorsky district of Odessa, they tried to undermine the headquarters of the public organization "Self-Defense of Odessa", according to the regional department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine.
      The blast report at 35 Kanatnaya Street was received by law enforcement at night, at 0.35 local time. According to an expert report, a homemade bomb with a capacity of 200 grams of TNT exploded in the building.
      No one was injured in the explosion. However, it is noted that a window was broken in the building and the gate was damaged.


      1. Samaritan
        Samaritan 3 August 2015 12: 23
        +16
        Memorial Day is Holy!

        but Euromaidanites are animals without shame and conscience, and rabid animals only heals !!!
        1. Motherland Russia
          Motherland Russia 3 August 2015 12: 47
          +6
          I agree with you.
          It’s necessary to ... drive for slaughter ...
        2. BMP-2
          BMP-2 3 August 2015 13: 17
          +6
          About a hundred activists of the Maidan, dressed in camouflage, attacked the rally participants in Odessa

          British scientists, as a result of crossing pedagogical neglect with memory loss, have developed a new type of blood-sucking parasites: "mufflo in camouflage". Individuals do not differentiate by sex, are excessively aggressive and absolutely not adapted to work. yes
    2. lelikas
      lelikas 3 August 2015 12: 21
      +5
      No - it's just that same freedom of rallies that was in their English agitation.
      1. Vend
        Vend 3 August 2015 12: 48
        +6
        Nazi politics in action.
  2. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 3 August 2015 12: 18
    +4
    Ukrainian totalitarianism in all its glory. sad
  3. sever.56
    sever.56 3 August 2015 12: 19
    +17
    Ghouls and scum finally loosened their girdle at the "Battering Bear ...!" When will they all get what they deserve - a noose or a bullet !!! This is some kind of devil. I understand that it is a sin to wish someone death, but I do not attribute these creatures to the category of people and wish them an even more terrible death than those people whom they brutally killed in the House of Trade Unions and continue to kill in Donbass ... !! !
  4. kil 31
    kil 31 3 August 2015 12: 21
    +1
    Why in Odessa still can’t drive these dive offs from the region? Sahak is no excuse. Not really people caved in.
  5. prabiz
    prabiz 3 August 2015 12: 22
    +9
    Odessa wake up and crush this scum !!!! am
  6. Masya masya
    Masya masya 3 August 2015 12: 28
    +5
    No words already! URO.DY !!!
  7. Maksus
    Maksus 3 August 2015 12: 30
    +4
    The most important thing is to write in English at a mourning event in GREAT and SKIDLESS Ukria. Himself not ashamed? All these stocks are designed for Western viewers ...
    1. not Russian
      not Russian 3 August 2015 12: 37
      0
      Odessans remember the main thing. But writing about this is a shame. They would be silent
    2. not Russian
      not Russian 3 August 2015 12: 37
      0
      Odessans remember the main thing. But writing about this is a shame. They would be silent
  8. Albert1
    Albert1 3 August 2015 12: 32
    +11
    You read such articles, and begins to directly drill anger inside, maybe it's wrong ... but hatred is already waking up ...
  9. rf xnumx
    rf xnumx 3 August 2015 12: 36
    +2
    Video on this topic
    1. brasist
      brasist 3 August 2015 14: 19
      +4
      This was to be expected for the Bandera jackals, and the tie-eater has now joined in Odessa. The full paragraph will begin if it has not already begun. And where is Odessa pride and unity? Apparently these few people with mourning balls are the conscience of Odessa and the rest are in the kitchens (keep silent and will not touch us). It's a shame that the memory is very short ...
    2. brelok
      brelok 3 August 2015 14: 34
      +2
      [quote = tre 72019] Video on this topic [/ quoDance to the bones! Lord, how people have changed! Fear is in their hearts. A handful of daredevils do not solve anything!
  10. MAXUZZZ
    MAXUZZZ 3 August 2015 12: 38
    +6
    Honestly, I’m not even surprised at this mess and mess, nothing human was left in these humanoid species a year ago, and no improvement is expected until Odessa itself takes up arms.
  11. bmv04636
    bmv04636 3 August 2015 12: 38
    +1
    Well, what will they say, "our handshakes are not so to speak the color of the nation for the safety of which they have entered the white book of Ukraine" eh?
  12. sssss018
    sssss018 3 August 2015 12: 39
    +2
    Fooled by zombies, the governor is also a finished animal, on that day they could sit on the priest exactly, would give people a memory !!!
  13. Приговор
    Приговор 3 August 2015 12: 44
    +1
    Odessa - wake up! Remember that you are a Russian City!
  14. kg pv
    kg pv 3 August 2015 12: 57
    +5
    This scum only to kill, no options! am
    The video was pleased with the question of Whose Crimea? lol Well, if you want to go and get it, there would be a WONDERFUL reason to dispose of everyone ...
  15. Proxima
    Proxima 3 August 2015 13: 00
    0
    Quote: prabiz
    Odessa wake up and crush this scum !!!! am

    When will the inhabitants of the hero-city wake up their genetic memory ?! During the Great Patriotic War, 36 natives of Odessa received the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. Unfortunately, they are all in another world, but they also have numerous children and grandchildren! How can they look at all THIS ?! And who will never wake up the memory of their ancestors, but there is a little conscience left, I recommend visiting the last of the living Heroes of the Soviet Union - the legendary ace pilot Zhuchenko Grigory Prokofievich. Participant of the Victory Parade, 213 sorties on the IL-2 !!! Those who are in the subject - do not need to continue! So, I suggest that all Odessans who "do not remember kinship" - just look in his EYES.
  16. akula
    akula 3 August 2015 13: 20
    0
    Quote: Sentence
    Odessa - wake up! Remember that you are a Russian City!

    Well, what does it wake up and what will it do against the American network-centric machine? Maybe we should wake up and see that OUR cities are being destroyed, OUR people are being killed. Can you remember that we and they are RUSSIAN? So, out of fear, we will surrender all of Russia quietly and imperceptibly. write and read such articles.
    1. AlexSK
      AlexSK 3 August 2015 13: 48
      +3
      Quote: akula
      Maybe we should wake up and see

      Who are we!? They must first take the initiative in their own city, and indeed in the country as a whole. In the meantime, I do not observe this throughout the territory of Ukraine, quiet and smooth. Should I go from Siberia to Odessa to push them to something?
      1. 110600122708
        110600122708 3 August 2015 14: 32
        +2
        so far, 2,5 million of them have come to us, and they are trying to suggest that they are suffering here because of our attack
  17. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 August 2015 13: 25
    +3
    "Police officers did not prevent this attack"

    Militia getting involved is more expensive. They are like fire afraid of their Natsik. But in Kiev, clowns from the newly-minted police (the uniform was copied from the Americans) in five knitted an elderly man with a spoon. This spoon was given to them, and how much scream and fuss on their part. A complete clowning of disguised teenagers (you cannot call it otherwise).
  18. Andrey Peter
    Andrey Peter 3 August 2015 13: 30
    +2
    Quote: kg pv
    Well, if you want to go and get it, there would be a WONDERFUL reason to dispose of everyone ...

    Such creatures will not go either to the Crimea or to the ATO, there is a need to risk their lives, and these creatures can only "fight" with civilians, and even under the cover of the police, otherwise the indignant people can beat them angry
  19. Mercenary
    Mercenary 3 August 2015 13: 32
    +4
    Yes, not those Odessa go! The former from the city of Odessa Hero did not allow themselves to be wiped off.
  20. Watchdog
    Watchdog 3 August 2015 13: 51
    +7
    I know what they are doing, but anyway I’ll say I can’t stand it anymore!
    A shame! Shame on you Odessa, you'd better not be called like that anymore!
    You, seventy-three days heroically restraining the superior troops of the Nazis! You, torn from the dirty claws of the enemy in fierce battles - what have you degenerated into? Why disgrace your heroic past? How dare you now be called a name whose price was bought by the lives of Soviet soldiers, which is washed by the blood of the Holocaust!
    Remember 17 — 25 of October 1941 of the year when 34 thousands of inhabitants of Odessa were shot or burned alive! And you calmly let black and red go back to your land, repeating this in the 2014 year ?! And now you have neither honor, nor conscience, nor the right to bear the name that once belonged to you! Shame on you!
  21. Zomanus
    Zomanus 3 August 2015 14: 50
    0
    So what. Odessa is part of Ukraine. How much has passed since that war? And then also the collapse of the Union and the old people are not all alive ... Just Odessa is the mirror of Ukraine. People are willing to endure, if only to have their own piece of bread. And they are ready to endure to the last, until they are killed. And then they will endure. We will not see the uprising in Odessa, as in the rest of Ukraine. People will prefer to collect manat and scatter to neighboring countries.
    1. Watchdog
      Watchdog 3 August 2015 15: 36
      0
      Quote: Zomanus
      So what. Odessa is part of Ukraine. How much has passed since that war? And then also the collapse of the Union and the old people are not all alive ... Just Odessa is the mirror of Ukraine. People are willing to endure, if only to have their own piece of bread. And they are ready to endure to the last, until they are killed. And then they will endure. We will not see the uprising in Odessa, as in the rest of Ukraine. People will prefer to collect manat and scatter to neighboring countries.


      You described a kind of cattle, silently going to the slaughter, of slaves. I do not think that the Odessans are silent slaves ready to sell their native land for devouring and sleeping. Since you write here, they argue in the West and in Mattress. However, I think they are wrong. And in 41, not everyone was ready to shed blood. I had to. So we'll see. Wait and see!
      And yet - there is no Ukraine. There is an occupied territory on which the U.S.-controlled satellite state is located, which is terrorizing its own population, and the corrupt government is carrying out a geopolitical order to create hysteria, against which corrupt European officials are enriched through articles on military spending and bribes from State Department officials for voting in various pseudo-international gangways. And Odessa is not part of this Ukraine.
  22. atamankko
    atamankko 3 August 2015 17: 48
    0
    Fools have come and do what they want,
    where is your pride, Odessa citizens.
  23. Stoler
    Stoler 4 August 2015 00: 37
    0
    Do these really want such a future for their children? WILDNESS !!!!

В Одессе «евромайдановцы» напали на участников акции памяти жертв 2-го мая

Порядка сотни активистов майдана, одетых в камуфляж, атаковали в Одессе участников митинга, организованного в память о погибших в прошлогодней трагедии, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение местного издания «Таймер».

В Одессе «евромайдановцы» напали на участников акции памяти жертв 2-го мая


«Майдановцы» пришли на Куликово поле к 18:00, прямо к открытию траурного мероприятия. «Сначала они угрожали участникам митинга и перекрикивали их, мешая проведению акции, – пишет издание. – Затем атаковали активистов "Куликова поля", которые хотели запустить в небо чёрные шары в память о погибших».


Корреспондент, находившийся на месте событий, отметил, «сотрудники милиции не предотвратили это нападение». «Зато они задержали одного из участников митинга, который пытался отогнать нападавших. Никто из "евромайдановцев" при этом задержан не был», – передал журналист.

По данным «Таймера», «нападению "евромайдановцев" подвергся также один из представителей СМИ, освещавших событие: у него отобрали камеру и мобильный телефон».


Использованы фотографии: http://www.vesti.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 35
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Самаритянин 3 августа 2015 12:21
      Продолжение новостей из Одессы:
      В Одессе произошел взрыв в штабе "Самообороны". В Приморском районе Одессы пытались подорвать штаб общественной организации "Самооборона Одессы", сообщает областное отделение МВД Украины.
      Сообщение о взрыве по адресу улица Канатная, 35 поступило в правоохранительные органы ночью, в 0.35 по местному времени. Согласно экспертному заключению, в здании взорвалась самодельная бомба мощностью 200 граммов в тротиловом эквиваленте.
      При взрыве никто не пострадал. Однако отмечается, что в здании было выбито окно и повреждены ворота.


      1. Самаритянин 3 августа 2015 12:23
        День памяти - это святое!

        но Евромайдановцы это животные без стыда и совести, а бешенных зверей - лечит только отстрел!!!
        1. Родина Россия 3 августа 2015 12:47
          Согласен с вами.
          Надо этих ... загонять на убой...
        2. БМП-2 3 августа 2015 13:17
          Порядка сотни активистов майдана, одетых в камуфляж, атаковали в Одессе участников митинга

          Британскими учёными в результате скрещивания педагогической запущенности с потерей памяти выведен новый вид кровососущих паразитов: "муфло в камуфле". Особи не дифференцируются по полу, избыточно агрессивны и абсолютно не приспособлены к труду. yes
    2. леликас 3 августа 2015 12:21
      Нет - это просто , та самая свобода митингов , что была в их английской агитке .
      1. Венд 3 августа 2015 12:48
        Политика нацистов в действии.
  2. ALEA IACTA EST 3 августа 2015 12:18
    Украинский тоталитаризм во всей красе. sad
  3. sever.56 3 августа 2015 12:19
    Упыри и мрази окончательно распоясались при "Мишке-подкидыше...!" Когда же все они получат то, что заслуживают - петлю, или пулю!!! Это какие-то исчадия ада. Понимаю, что грех желать кому-то смерти, но, этих существ к категории людей не отношу и желаю им еще более страшной кончины, чем тем людям, которых они зверски убили и в Доме профсоюзов, и продолжают убивать на Донбассе...!!!
  4. кил 31 3 августа 2015 12:21
    Почему в Одессе до сих пор не могут этих утырков выгнать из региона? Саака не предлог. Не ужели люди прогнулись.
  5. prabiz 3 августа 2015 12:22
    Одесса просыпайся и дави эту мразь!!!! am
  6. Masya Masya 3 августа 2015 12:28
    Слов уже нет!УРО.ДЫ !!!
  7. Maksus 3 августа 2015 12:30
    Самое главное - это в ВЕЛИКОЙ и НЕЗАЛЕЖНОЙ Укрии писать на английском на траурном мероприятии. Самим не стыдно? Все эти акции, рассчитанные на западных телезрителей...
    1. нерусский 3 августа 2015 12:37
      Одесситы главное помнят. Но писать об этом уже стыдно. Молчали бы уж в тряпочку раз прогнулись
    2. нерусский 3 августа 2015 12:37
      Одесситы главное помнят. Но писать об этом уже стыдно. Молчали бы уж в тряпочку раз прогнулись
  8. Albert1 3 августа 2015 12:32
    Читаешь такие статьи, и начинает прям сверлить внутри злость, возможно это неправильно...но уже просыпается ненависть...
  9. вч 72019 3 августа 2015 12:36
    Видео на эту тему
    1. brasist 3 августа 2015 14:19
      Этого и стоило ожидать к бандеровским шакалам ещё и галстукоед присоединился теперь в Одессе полный абзац начнётся если уже не начался. И где Одесская гордость и единство? Видимо эти несколько человек с траурными шарами и есть совесть Одессы а остальные по кухням (промолчим и нас не тронут). Обидно что память очень короткая...
    2. brelok 3 августа 2015 14:34
      [quote=вч 72019]Видео на эту тему [/quoНа костях пляшут! Господи народ как поменялся! Страх в их сердцах.Горстка смельчаков ничего не решает!
  10. MAXUZZZ 3 августа 2015 12:38
    Честно говоря уже даже не удивляюсь этому беспределу и бардаку, ничего человеческого в этих человекообразных еще год назад не осталось и улучшений не предвидится пока Одесса сама за оружие не возьмется.
  11. bmv04636 3 августа 2015 12:38
    Ну и что скажут "наши рукопожатные неполживые так сказать цвет нации для сохранности которых занесли в белую книгу украины" а?
  12. sssss018 3 августа 2015 12:39
    Одураченные зомби, еще и губернатор конченое животное, уж в этот день могли бы посидеть на попе ровно, дали бы людям почтить память!!!
  13. Приговор 3 августа 2015 12:44
    Одесса - просыпайся! Вспомни, что ты - Русский Город!
  14. кг пв 3 августа 2015 12:57
    Эту МРАЗЬ только убивать-без вариантов! am
    На видео порадовал вопрос Крым чей? lol Ну если хотите так идите и возьмите, был бы ШИКАРНЫЙ повод всех утилизировать...
  15. Проксима 3 августа 2015 13:00
    Цитата: prabiz
    Одесса просыпайся и дави эту мразь!!!! am

    Когда у жителей города-героя проснётся генетическая память?! В Великую Отечественную 36 уроженцев Одессы получили звание Героя Советского Союза. К сожалению они все в мире ином, но у них же остались многочисленные дети, внуки! Как они на всё ЭТО могут смотреть?! А у кого никогда не проснётся память о предках, но осталось немного совести, рекомендую навестить последнего из ныне живущих Героев Советского Союза - легендарного лётчика-аса Жученко Григория Прокофьевича.Участник Парада Победы,213 боевых вылетов на ИЛ-2!!! Те, кто в теме - продолжать не надо! Так вот, я предлагаю всем одесситам,"не помнящим родства" - просто посмотреть ему в ГЛАЗА.
  16. akula 3 августа 2015 13:20
    Цитата: Приговор
    Одесса - просыпайся! Вспомни, что ты - Русский Город!

    Ну,проснётся и что сделает против американской сетецентрической машины?Может и нам стоит проснуться и увидеть,что разрушают НАШИ города,убивают НАШИХ людей.Может стоит вспомнить,что и мы и они РУССКИЕ?Так от страха потихоньку и незаметно всю Россию сдадим.Стыдно писать и читать такие статьи.
    1. AlexSK 3 августа 2015 13:48
      Цитата: akula
      Может и нам стоит проснуться и увидеть,

      Кто мы!? Они должны в первую очередь проявить инициативу у себя в городе, да и в стране в целом. А пока я такого не наблюдаю по всей территории Украины тишь и гладь. Я должен из Сибири ехать в Одесу их сподвигнуть на что то?
      1. 110600122708 3 августа 2015 14:32
        пока что их 2,5 млн приехали к нам, и пытаются внушить, что из-за нашего нападения они здесь страдают
  17. rotmistr60 3 августа 2015 13:25
    «сотрудники милиции не предотвратили это нападение»

    Милиции ввязываться - себе дороже. Они как огня боятся своих нациков. Зато в Киеве клоуны из новоявленной полиции (форму и ту скопировали у американцев)в пятером вязали пожилого мужика с ложкой. Далась им эта ложка, а сколько крика и суеты с их стороны. Полная клоунада переодетых подростков (иначе не назовешь).
  18. Андрей Питер 3 августа 2015 13:30
    Цитата: кг пв
    Ну если хотите так идите и возьмите, был бы ШИКАРНЫЙ повод всех утилизировать...

    Такие ни на Крым ни в АТО не пойдут- там жизнью рисковать надо, а эти твари могут "воевать" только с гражданскими да еще под прикрытием милиции, а то еще возмущеный народ может и по харе надавать angry
  19. Наемник 3 августа 2015 13:32
    Да не те одесситы пошли! Прежние из города Героя Одессы не позволили об себя ноги вытирать.
  20. Барбос 3 августа 2015 13:51
    Знаю что заминусуют, но все равно скажу, не могу больше терпеть!
    Позор! Позор тебе Одесса, лучше б ты так больше не называлась!
    Ты, семьдесят три дня героически сдерживавшая превосходящие войска фашистов! Ты, вырванная в жесточайших боях из грязных лап врага - во что ты выродилась? За что позоришь свое героическое прошлое? Как смеешь ты теперь называться именем, цена которого куплена жизнями советских солдат, которое омыто кровью холокоста!
    Вспомни 17—25 октября 1941 года, когда было расстреляно или сожжено заживо 34 тысячи одесситов! И ты спокойно пустила на свою землю черно-красных, повторивших это в 2014 году?! И теперь нет у тебя ни чести, ни совести ни права носить когда-то по праву принадлежавшее тебе имя! Позор тебе!
  21. Zomanus 3 августа 2015 14:50
    Ну а что. Одесса-часть Украины. Сколько с той войны прошло? А потом еще и развал Союза и старики уже не все живы... Просто Одесса-зеркало Украины. Люди готовы терпеть, лишь бы иметь свой кусок хлеба. И терпеть готовы до последнего, пока их убивать не будут. Да и тогда будут терпеть. Не увидим мы восстания в Одессе, как и в остальной Украине. Люди предпочтут собрать манатки и разбежаться по соседним странам.
    1. Барбос 3 августа 2015 15:36
      Цитата: Zomanus
      Ну а что. Одесса-часть Украины. Сколько с той войны прошло? А потом еще и развал Союза и старики уже не все живы... Просто Одесса-зеркало Украины. Люди готовы терпеть, лишь бы иметь свой кусок хлеба. И терпеть готовы до последнего, пока их убивать не будут. Да и тогда будут терпеть. Не увидим мы восстания в Одессе, как и в остальной Украине. Люди предпочтут собрать манатки и разбежаться по соседним странам.


      Вы описали этакий скот, молчаливо идущий на заклание, рабов. Я не думаю, что Одесситы - молчаливые рабы готовые продать родную землю за пожрать и поспать. Так как вы тут пишете рассуждают на Западе и в Матрасии. Однако я думаю они и вы ошибаетесь. И в 41-м не все были готовы проливать кровь. Пришлось. Так что еще увидим. Поживем - увидим!
      И еще - нет никакой украины. Есть оккупированная территория на которой расположено государство-сателлит управляемое США, терроризирующее свое же население, а продажная власть выполняет геополитический заказ по созданию истерии, на фоне которой коррумпированные еврочиновники обогащаются через статьи на военные расходы и взятки от чиновников госдепа за голосование в различных псевдомеждународных сходняках. И Одесса не часть этой украины.
  22. atamankko 3 августа 2015 17:48
    Пришли недоумки и творят, что хотят,
    где ваша гордость, одесситы.
  23. Stoler 4 августа 2015 00:37
    Неужели Эти хотят таково будущего своим детям? ДИКОСТЬ!!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня