Belarusian Special Forces take the exam on the marsh picks

The krapovy beret is a uniform headdress of units and subunits of special-purpose internal troops in a number of states on the territory of the former USSR - Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Ukraine, and earlier - the internal troops of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs. It is a subject of pride and a sign of exceptional valor special forces.
The right to wear a krapovogo beret have military personnel (w / cf) special-purpose units (SPN) with sufficient professional, physical and moral qualities, successfully passed qualification tests. In addition, the maroon beret can be awarded for courage and bravery shown in the performance of military duty during combat operations and special operations, as well as for special merits in the development of units and special-purpose units.

Belarusian Special Forces take the exam on the marsh picks





1. A fighter of the special units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus is balancing on the tube during an event on checking the combat readiness near the village of Volovshchina. (Sergei Grits)
The purpose of tests on the marsh beret - The purpose of the tests - To identify soldiers with the highest individual training for the neutralization of armed criminals, the release of hostages and other tasks in critical situations and under extraordinary circumstances, as well as the creation of an incentive for the education of high moral qualities of soldiers.



2. The fighter of the special units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus is in the smoke during the exam on the maroon beret - a symbol of courage and professionalism. (VIKTOR DRACHEV / AFP / Getty Images)
The preliminary stage of testing is the final test for the period of training under the program of special-purpose units. The overall assessment for the check should not be lower than “good”, and for special fire, special physical and tactical training of the internal troops - “excellent”. Testing includes - running 3 thousands of meters; pull-up (according to the NFP-87); Cooper's test (not to be confused with 12 min. running) - 4 × 10 (push up from the floor, crouching, crouching, abdominal exercise, jumping out of crouching) is performed in seven repetitions. Testing takes place 1-2 the day before qualification tests.



3. A special forces soldier of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus helps a comrade to climb an obstacle. (EPA / TATYANA ZENKOVICH)
The main tests are carried out on the same day and include a forced march of at least 10 km, followed by overcoming the obstacles in the SPP (special obstacle course) under extreme conditions, testing training on storming high-rise buildings, acrobatics and hand-to-hand combat.



4. Test of melee combat skills. (REUTERS / Vasily Fedosenko)
If there are 3 comments, the soldier is removed from further tests. In addition, the decision of the doctor on the test - the most important thing.



5. Sparring during the verification of the skill of hand-to-hand combat of the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus. (REUTERS / Vasily Fedosenko)

To pass the test of all participants is impossible. Only 2-3% of all participants take up 20 and 30 tests. The test will vary and become more complex, last until this number is reached, the 12-kilometer cross can grow into the 15-kilometer, and so on.



6. The employee must balance on the tube, despite the fact that the officer shoots a machine gun at his feet. (REUTERS / Vasily Fedosenko)
After performing acrobatic elements, the subjects show sets of special exercises. 3 melee complex and 1 with weapons.



7. Fighters cross the lake near the village Volovshchina. (REUTERS / Vasily Fedosenko)
The traditions of the Special Forces of the Internal Troops in most post-Soviet states not only retained their high status, but also developed into a real cult. The handing of the blood beret following the results of the qualification tests for the best fighters takes place in the special forces of the Interior Troops of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine



8. Fighters with equipment cross the lake. (Sergei Grits / AP)
In different countries, tests for the right to wear a krapovogo beret are held in accordance with local conditions and traditions. The order of implementation may vary, but the meaning of the tests is the same for all - the fighter must go through a series of physical and psychological stresses on the verge of the possibility of human strength. Common to all countries is a full-distance long-distance march, shooting from a regular weapon, hand-to-hand combat.



9. Special Forces overcomes the obstacle course. (EPA / TATYANA ZENKOVICH)
The handing of the blood beret is carried out with the general construction of a military unit (participants of examination tests) in a solemn atmosphere.



10. Special Forces overcomes the obstacle course. (EPA / TATYANA ZENKOVICH)
From this point on, the soldier has the right to wear a maroon beret with casual and formal dress. In the “Special Notes” military ticket column, as a rule, a corresponding entry is made and sealed with the official seal of the part. Later issued a certificate with an identification number confirming the right to wear krapovogo beret.



11. A special forces soldier of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus helps a comrade to climb an obstacle. (REUTERS / Vasily Fedosenko)
For acts that discredit the title in / SL. units of Special Forces, a soldier may be deprived of the right to wear a maroon beret.



12. The soldiers congratulate the comrade who passed the test of hand-to-hand combat. (REUTERS / Vasily Fedosenko)
Krapovyy does not give his owner any privileges over the rest of the military (no salary increase, no promotion, no other special treatment).



13. Belarusian commandos check the weapon during the exam on the maroon beret. (VIKTOR DRACHEV / AFP / Getty Images)
No matter how worn it is, it is not replaced with a new one - the “toughness” consists in taking (as well as the form) as faded as possible. No one, except the owner of a beret or another “rat”, even through carelessness can touch a spotted beret. This offense is strictly punished.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Белорусские спецназовцы сдают экзамен на краповый берет

Краповый берет — форменный головной убор частей и подразделений специального назначения внутренних войск в ряде государств на территории бывшего СССР — России, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Узбекистана и Украины, а ранее — внутренних войск МВД СССР. Является предметом гордости и знаком исключительной доблести спецназовца.
Право на ношение крапового берета имеют военнослужащие (в/сл.) подразделений специального назначения (СпН), обладающие достаточными профессиональными, физическими и моральными качествами, успешно прошедшие квалификационные испытания. Кроме того, краповый берет может быть вручен за мужество и отвагу, проявленные при исполнении воинского долга в ходе боевых действий и специальных операций, а также за особые заслуги в деле развития подразделений и частей специального назначения.

Белорусские спецназовцы сдают экзамен на краповый берет





1. Боец спецподразделения МВД Белоруссии балансирует на трубе во время мероприятия по проверке боеготовности рядом с деревней Воловщина. (Sergei Grits)
Цель испытаний на краповый берет – Цель испытаний – Выявить военнослужащих с наиболее высокой индивидуальной подготовкой к действиям по обезвреживанию вооруженных преступников, освобождению заложников и выполнению других задач в критических ситуациях и при чрезвычайных обстоятельствах, а также создание стимула для воспитания высоких моральных качеств военнослужащих.



2. Боец спецподразделения МВД Белоруссии в дыму во время экзамена на краповый берет – символ отваги и профессионализма. (VIKTOR DRACHEV/AFP/Getty Images)
Предварительным этапом испытаний является итоговая проверка за период обучения по программе подразделений специального назначения. Общая оценка за проверку должна быть не ниже, чем «хорошо», а за специальную огневую, специальную физическую и тактическую подготовку внутренних войск — «отлично». Тестирование включает — бег 3 тысячи метров; подтягивание (согласно НФП-87); тест Купера (не путать с 12 мин. бегом) – 4×10 (отжимание от пола, упор присев-упор лежа, упражнение на брюшной пресс, выпрыгивание из положения присев) проводится в семикратном повторении. Тестирование проводится за 1-2 дня до проведения квалификационных испытаний.



3. Боец спецназа МВД Белоруссии помогает товарищу взобраться на препятствие. (EPA/TATYANA ZENKOVICH)
Основные испытания проводятся в один день и включают в себя марш-бросок не менее 10 км, с последующим преодолением препятствий СПП (специальная полоса препятствий) в экстремальных условиях, проверку подготовки по штурму высотных зданий, акробатику и рукопашный бой.



4. Проверка мастерства рукопашного боя. (REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko)
При наличии 3 замечаний военнослужащий снимается с дальнейших испытаний. Кроме того, решение врача на испытаниях — самое главное.



5. Спарринг во время проверки мастерства рукопашного боя спецназа МВД Белоруссии. (REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko)

Пройти испытание всем участникам невозможно. До 2 и 3 испытания доходит только 20-30 % от всех, принимающих участие. Испытание будет варьироваться и усложняться, длиться до тех пор, пока это число не будет достигнуто, 12-километровый кросс может перерасти в 15-километровый и так далее.



6. Служащий должен балансировать на трубе, несмотря на то, что офицер стреляет из автомата ему под ноги. (REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko)
После выполнения акробатических элементов испытуемые показывают комплексы специальных упражнений. 3 комплекса рукопашного боя и 1 с оружием.



7. Бойцы пересекают озеро рядом с деревней Воловщина. (REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko)
Традиции спецназа Внутренних войск в большинстве постсоветских государств не только сохранили свой высокий статус, но и развились в настоящий культ. Вручение крапового берета по итогам прохождения квалификационных испытаний лучшим бойцам происходит в спецподразделениях Внутренних войск МВД Беларуси, Казахстана, Узбекистана, Украины



8. Бойцы со снаряжением пересекают озеро. (Sergei Grits/AP)
В разных странах испытания на право ношения крапового берета проходят в соответствии с местными условиями и традициями. Порядок проведения может различаться, но смысл испытаний для всех одинаков — боец должен пройти ряд физических и психологических нагрузок на грани возможности человеческих сил. Общим для всех стран является марш-бросок с полной выкладкой на длинную дистанцию, стрельба из штатного оружия, рукопашный бой.



9. Спецназовец преодолевает полосу препятствий. (EPA/TATYANA ZENKOVICH)
Вручение крапового берета производится при общем построении военной части (участников экзаменационных испытаний) в торжественной обстановке.



10. Спецназовец преодолевает полосу препятствий. (EPA/TATYANA ZENKOVICH)
С этого момента военнослужащий имеет право носить краповый берет с повседневной и парадной формой одежды. В графе военного билета «Особые отметки» как правило делается соответствующая запись и скрепляется гербовой печатью части. Позже выдается удостоверение с идентификационным номером, подтверждающее право ношения крапового берета.



11. Боец спецназа МВД Белоруссии помогает товарищу взобраться на препятствие. (REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko)
За поступки, дискредитирующие звание в/сл. подразделения СпН, военнослужащий может быть лишен права ношения крапового берета.



12. Бойцы поздравляют товарища, прошедшего испытание рукопашного боя. (REUTERS/Vasily Fedosenko)
Краповый берет не дает своему обладателю никаких привилегий перед остальными военнослужащими (ни прибавки к зарплате, ни повышения по службе, ни какого-либо другого особенного отношения).



13. Белорусские спецназовцы проверяют оружие во время экзамена на краповый берет. (VIKTOR DRACHEV/AFP/Getty Images)
Как бы берет ни был изношен, его не заменяют на новый — «крутизна» состоит в том, чтобы берет (как и форма) был как можно более выцветший. Никто, кроме обладателя берета либо другого «краповика», даже по неосторожности не может касаться крапового берета. Данный проступок строго наказывается.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти