Military Review

Aviadarts-2015. Sky people

19



It is convenient to observe a person in his usual environment. And when the normal course of events is suddenly broken, you can see the same person from the other side.

When we arrived at Aviadarts in the village of Dubrovichi in the Ryazan region, there was a holiday atmosphere. In general, pilots are rather peculiar people. But in such an atmosphere is very informative. We were told with great satisfaction how this polygon was built, how it is generally lived and served.



Air Force Major Moseychuk, who spent a fair amount of his time on me, was not a representative of the Air Force information service. Attached, so to speak, to gain. But during the communication with him I received more information than ever. In general, the major turned out to be a real major comrade. Competent in many matters and sincerely willing to help us in our work. Huge thanks to him for that, and let his Tu-95 never break.

Even in the speech of the Commander-in-Chief of the Air Force, Bondarev, the festive mood showed through.




It all ended in exactly a second.



The helicopter fell, and with it all hopes that it would be all right fell. Immediately the military police cleared the passage for fire and ambulance cars. Fire extinguishing and evacuation of pilots began.







The rest could only wait.

People have changed in one moment. Tense waiting. Experience. In general, all those present experienced, someone more, someone less. From the very beginning, Roman and I took the place a little apart from the rest of the press. In the corner under the windows of the control tower. And the helicopter fell just opposite us.

A few minutes later a whole bunch of people in blue uniform gathered. Silently and without stopping, they looked at the place where the firemen were shooting down the flames from the burning helicopter. They watched every car leaving the crash site. Silently.

Then some representatives of the press pulled themselves up. They began to shoot reports on the background of the helicopter. Some approached and asked to answer questions. The reaction of the pilots was one - as if talking to them pillar. Well, and reacted about the same - in silence and utter confusion in his eyes.

When the information passed that one of the pilots was alive, and the doctors were fighting for the second, he let go. But not for long.

We just looked at these people. We were with them.









Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 7 August 2015 06: 55
    +10
    and let his Tu-95 never break

    By itself, or will technicians contribute to this? In the hands of these undeservedly forgotten people is victory. It does not belong to the pilot, but to the team.
  2. Bongo
    Bongo 7 August 2015 07: 02
    +9
    The helicopter crashed, and with it all hopes that everything will work out collapsed.

    I am not a specialist in helicopter engineering, but there is a certain amount of knowledge ... How could this even happen? request A combat, highly protected vehicle, having multiple backups of the main systems, suddenly lost control ...
    1. yegor_k
      yegor_k 7 August 2015 07: 36
      +5
      The pilot was not supposed to die, the rest is metal. There are security systems, but for some reason they didn’t work.
    2. ancient
      ancient 7 August 2015 14: 09
      +10
      Quote: Bongo
      A combat, highly protected vehicle, having multiple backups of the main systems, suddenly lost control ...


      Seryozha, welcome! Any .. ABSOLUTELY ANY soldier whether at least a super-protected and multi-channel redundant system or a unit has its own "operating time" between failures.

      And on any machine, and even more so on a helicopter, the failure of control systems will be at least KSU, SDU, ACS, ABSU, ESDU, etc. this is a huge problem, because. everything is tied to the Hydraulic systems, and this .. "system" is very serious.
      All the more so because on the 2nd HS on the 28th .. all boosters are "tied" (this is one of the possible reasons).
      The second is "wedge in the tail gear" or "rupture of the tail shaft", which is 100% loss of control.
      From what it came from ... maybe from critical loads ... enter the same turn on the hill ... the figure of complex aerobatics and with maximum angular parameters.
      So ... happened, what happened soldier And no one from this .. is not immune soldier
      1. Bongo
        Bongo 7 August 2015 14: 28
        +6
        Quote: ancient
        Seryozha, welcome!

        Good evening! hi
        Quote: ancient
        ABSOLUTELY ANY, whether even a super-protected and multi-channel system or a unit has its own "operating time" to fail.

        It’s certainly so, but it’s Combat Helicopteralthough, of course, anything can happen when you go to extraordinary flight modes.
        1. Talgat
          Talgat 7 August 2015 16: 41
          0
          In general, the specific side is guilty of all the victims of the doctrine, of all the costs of weapons, etc. - these are world aggressors - if there weren’t them, there wouldn’t be a race in armament and doctrine and there would be victims in peacetime

          We are forced to support the armies, organize the CSTO military bloc, conflicts occur on our borders and in the south and west and hot spots appear - all because this is all planned by an external enemy - the United States under the control of the Fed and its allies, the West and the Saudis- catarrh
        2. The comment was deleted.
        3. mervino2007
          mervino2007 8 August 2015 07: 44
          +1
          Quote: Bongo
          when going to transcendental flight modes, anything can happen.

          And where is the beyond mode? The video shows - at the top of the trajectory, after horizontal movement there was a stop, almost freezing in place. This, of course, is a difficult mode, requiring increased rotations of the screw (and engine), but not beyond. Probably about this moment, the surviving navigator said that the control system's alarm had worked? Management of what? I think the engine. Immediately after this, the decline in MI-28 began. Have the revs dropped? And the tail rotor ceased to be a governing body - the helicopter began to twist. Here the dog is buried ..... - the transition from one mode to another.
      2. old man54
        old man54 8 August 2015 00: 52
        +1
        Sasha drinks
        Sorry, men, I’ll fit in a little dialogue.
        Well, let's say the problem is with the rear-wheel drive gearbox, which looks similar (the rotor axis became strongly and constantly spinning around it), but why did the car fall at such a vertical speed then ??? request The problem of the rear, compensating, rotor does not affect the operation of the gas turbine engine, so it was possible to add speed and significantly mitigate the emergency landing, even if rotating around the axis of the rotor blame at a faster speed than it was in reality. The pilot in the cockpit was extra class, even with a large angular rotation, he had to sort out and land the apparatus more smoothly. Incomprehensibly shorter! recourse
        From my amateurish bell tower, I can assume that the spacecraft did not use the emergency escape system and did not increase the speed of the gas turbine engine, because the shaft on the tail rotor, Sasha, was still not destroyed, which means that this would lead to a greater imbalance of the machine, and possibly a greater loss of controllability, and a number of int. delegations at the opening of the competition, people on the podium. Apparently trying to make a controlled emergency landing. if only the audience would not suffer.
        hi
        1. ancient
          ancient 9 August 2015 12: 20
          +2
          Quote: old man54
          The problem of the rear, compensating, rotor does not affect the operation of the gas turbine engine, so it was possible to add speed and significantly mitigate the emergency landing, even if rotating around the axis of the rotor blame at a faster speed than it was in reality. The pilot in the cockpit was extra class, even with a large angular rotation, he had to sort out and land the apparatus more smoothly. Incomprehensibly shorter!


          Hi Andrew! drinks
          Well, to make the answer clearer to you ... I'll slightly ... edit your question and for ease of perception it will look like this: "Will the lift force of the NV mi-28 be sufficient at the maximum and with the maximum step to reduce the vertical speed, taking into account the rotation due to the lack of a compensating moment from the PB?"

          I answer wink first a little theory and "mat-aerodynamic calculations" wink

          Based on the condition on the video (one revolution in 3 seconds), it is easy to calculate the angular velocity of rotation of the HB relative to air:
          242 rpm - normal speed
          minus 20 rpm due to the rotation of the helicopter, we get 222 rpm


          Those. "drawdown" of the angular velocity of rotation of the NV relative to the stationary mass of air is 9%, and 91% of the revolutions "remains" from the nominal rotation speed.
          Under such conditions, the thrust of the HB will fall in a quadratic dependence and will be 84% of the nominal thrust (from the one obtained at 242 rpm and maximum power from the engines).
          If we now correlate the obtained coefficient with the absolute value of the free aircrafts draft (the maximum aircrafts thrust at take-off mode is about 13.000..13.200kg (in the image of the Mi-8, provided that it is approximately at sea level), we get the value of 11.100 kg (84% of 13.200) Since about 50% is poured for fuel performances without weapons, the current weight was (approximately, I do not have accurate data) 10.300..10.500kg.
          Thus, according to the thrust theory, the NV MUST be enough (11.000..11.100 <-> 10.300..10.500) .. recourse
          1. ancient
            ancient 9 August 2015 12: 21
            +2
            Quote: ancient
            In this way,


            I’ll continue, otherwise it didn’t fit recourse


            But .. the helicopter began to rotate still on the hill, at the same time gaining a speed of decline during leveling.

            Therefore, it was not possible to "stop" the vertical speed with such a small overweight of the thrust available (with a rotating fuselage) over the required one in such a short time.
            If everything happened at a higher altitude and the crew was given the opportunity to translate the helicopter into acceleration (theoretically) and then smoothly extinguish it without getting into the RVK NV, then (theoretically) the helicopter could not rotate, but even gain altitude.

            And now: it's one thing to fly on the most correct model in front of the monitor (your head isn't spinning, your palms don't sweat, etc.), and it's another thing when the body "hangs" on the seat belts from the angular speed, when after three turns you don't understand , where is the roll, where is the pitch, when the NV is in the RVC, and you clearly realize that there are only a few seconds left ..

            Quote: old man54
            because the shaft on the tail rotor, Sasha, wasn’t even destroyed,


            Andrey you were mistaken crying Just the part of the shaft that goes from the Intermediate gearbox to the Tail gearbox (marked in red, where the scattered part of the CB is visible) soldier

  3. NEXUS
    NEXUS 7 August 2015 08: 02
    +7
    Technique is technique, and whatever it is perfect, it breaks down. Causes will be revealed later. The pilot died and this grief. Can the iron be repaired or replaced, but how can the repaired person be repaired? ... My condolences to the family of the deceased.
  4. 205577
    205577 7 August 2015 10: 16
    +5
    It is unfortunate that conversations about the death of servicemen in peacetime will again begin.
    And this is not at all true.
    Officers and soldiers, participating in a seemingly show, are doing the real thing to ensure the protection of their country. Although they do not fight, but with their speeches, demonstration of the capabilities of equipment and weapons, skill, in peacetime they prevent a real war. Often, the peaceful actions of our military are many times more effective in maintaining peace for the actions of politicians.
    And in this peace time, officers and soldiers sometimes die.
    Honor and memory, they protect the country.
    1. Geo73
      Geo73 7 August 2015 13: 54
      +3
      Well said. Everlasting memory!
  5. Sagaidark
    Sagaidark 7 August 2015 13: 27
    +5
    Very, very sorry when the pilots die ... Just unbearable.
  6. USSR-2.0
    USSR-2.0 7 August 2015 13: 32
    0
    Most likely this is sabotage. Competition in the military sphere is simply crazy. This is my opinion.
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet 8 August 2015 20: 27
      +2
      Quote: USSR-2.0
      Most likely this is sabotage.

      It’s rather paranoia! fool
  7. Denis Skiff
    Denis Skiff 7 August 2015 20: 02
    0
    yes what is that? so what?
  8. iouris
    iouris 8 August 2015 22: 03
    +2
    Carried away by shows, maneuvers and stunts. Combat vehicles must demonstrate what is needed for war - combat effectiveness, and this is just not observed. In addition, sellers, not the Air Force, should pay for the aviation circus. What product is the BBC selling in this case? Aerobatics in a helicopter is an unjustified risk and a load on the materiel. I would like to hear explanations: why people died, what conclusions were made regarding technology, production, design, maintenance, flight and technical training? Who wanted "what's best"? It turned out "as always". Moreover, the volume of external sales may suffer.
  9. avia12005
    avia12005 9 August 2015 10: 01
    +1
    The helicopter is perhaps the most sophisticated of all flying machines. It constantly experiences huge alternating loads, including vibrational ones. Aviation forums are already writing with might and main that the shaft leading to the Mi-28 tail rotor has broken. And they say that the great school of Soviet "strengthists" has been largely lost. And also, a full-fledged comprehensive analysis of the materials from which structural elements are made is not carried out. Simply put, now there is no exact statistics on helicopters being produced, how many times it can withstand overloads of a certain magnitude. Based on this, maybe it makes sense to simplify such programs before correcting the situation? After all, this margin of safety may be needed not in performances, but in a real battle.
  10. bober1982
    bober1982 14 August 2015 11: 51
    0
    there are no pilots in military aviation, and never have been, there are pilots. All the dead pilots have eternal memory!

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба


Человека удобно наблюдать в привычной для него среде. И когда нормальное течение событий внезапно нарушается, можно увидеть этого же человека с другой стороны.

Когда мы прибыли на "Авиадартс" в село Дубровичи в Рязанской области, там царила обстановка праздника. Вообще летчики — люди довольно своеобразные. Но в такой атмосфере весьма информативные. Нам с большим удовлетворением рассказывали, как строился этот полигон, как вообще живется и служится.


«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба


Майор ВВС Мосейчук, потративший на меня изрядное количество своего времени, не был представителем информслужбы ВВС. Придан, так сказать, на усиление. Но за время общения с ним я получил больше информации, чем когда бы то ни было. Вообще, майор оказался реальным товарищем майором. Компетентным во многих вопросах и искренне желающим нам помочь в работе. Огромное ему за то спасибо, и пусть его Ту-95 никогда не ломается.

Праздничное настроение сквозило даже в выступлении главкома ВВС Бондарева.

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба


«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

Все закончилось ровно через секунду.

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба


Вертолет упал, и с ним рухнули все надежды на то, что все обойдется. Моментально военная полиция расчистила проезд для пожарных и санитарных машин. Началось тушение пожара и эвакуация пилотов.

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба


Остальным оставалось только ждать.

Люди изменились за одно мгновение. Напряженное ожидание. Переживание. Вообще переживали все присутствующие, кто-то больше, кто-то меньше. Мы с Романом с самого начала заняли место немного в стороне от остальных представителей прессы. В уголке под окнами диспетчерской вышки. И вертолет падал как раз напротив нас.

Через несколько минут собралась целая куча людей в синей форме. Они молча и не отрываясь смотрели туда, где пожарные сбивали пламя с горящего вертолета. Провожали взглядом каждую машину, уходившую к месту катастрофы. Молча.

Потом подтянулись некоторые представители прессы. Стали снимать репортажи на фоне вертолета. Некоторые подходили и просили ответить на вопросы. Реакция у летчиков была одна — как если бы с ними заговорил столб. Ну и реагировали примерно так же — молча и полнейшим непониманием в глазах.

Когда прошла информация о том, что один из пилотов жив, а за второго борются врачи, отпустило. Но ненадолго.

Мы просто смотрели на этих людей. Мы были вместе с ними.

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба

«Авиадартс-2015». Люди неба
Автор: Скоморохов Роман


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Михаил м 7 августа 2015 06:55
    и пусть его Ту-95 никогда не ломается

    Сам по себе, или всё-таки техники тому поспособствуют? В руках этих незаслуженно забытых людей находится победа. Она принадлежит не пилоту, а команде.
  2. Bongo 7 августа 2015 07:02
    Вертолет упал, и с ним рухнули все надежды на то, что все обойдется.

    Я не специалист по вертолётной технике, но определённый багаж знаний имеется... Как такое вообще могло произойти? request Боевая, высокозащищённая машина, имеющая многократное резервирование основных систем, вдруг потеряла управление...
    1. yegor_k 7 августа 2015 07:36
      Пилот не должен был погибнуть, остальное металл. Системы безопасности есть, но почему-то не сработали.
    2. древний 7 августа 2015 14:09
      Цитата: Bongo
      Боевая, высокозащищённая машина, имеющая многократное резервирование основных систем, вдруг потеряла управление...


      Серёжа,приветствую! Любая..АБСОЛЮТНО ЛЮБАЯ soldier будь хоть суперзащищённая и многоканально резирвированная система или агрегат имеет имеет свою "наработку" на отказ.

      И на любой машине,а тем паче на вертолёте отказ систем управления пусь будет хоть КСУ,СДУ,САУ,АБСУ,ЭСДУ и т.д. это огромнейшая проблема,т.к. всё завязано на Гидросистемах, а это.."система" очень серьёзная.
      Тем паче,что на 2-ю ГС на 28-м.."завязаны" все бустера ( это одна из возможных причин).
      Вторая это "клин в хвостовом редукторе" или " разрыв хвостового вала", а это 100% потеря управления.
      От чего он произошёл..может от критических нагрузок..ведь поворот на горке то же..фигура сложного пилотажа и с максимальными угловыми параметрами.
      Так что..случилось,то что случилось soldier И никто от этого..не застрахован soldier
      1. Bongo 7 августа 2015 14:28
        Цитата: древний
        Серёжа,приветствую!

        Добрый вечер! hi
        Цитата: древний
        АБСОЛЮТНО ЛЮБАЯ будь хоть суперзащищённая и многоканально резирвированная система или агрегат имеет имеет свою "наработку" на отказ.

        Это конечно так, но это ведь Боевой вертолёт, хотя конечно при выходе на запредельные режимы полёта может случится всякое.
        1. Талгат 7 августа 2015 16:41
          А вообще во всех жертвах учении, во всех расходах на оружие и т д виновна конкретная сторона - это мировые агрессоры - ведь не будь их - и не было бы и гонки вооружении и учении и жертв в мирное время

          Мы вынуждены содержать армии, организовывать военный блок ОДКБ, на наших границах и на юге и на западе происходят конфликты и появляются горячие точки - и все по причине того, что это все спланировано внешним врагом - США под управлением ФРС и их союзниками западом и саудитами-катарами
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. mervino2007 8 августа 2015 07:44
          Цитата: Bongo
          при выходе на запредельные режимы полёта может случится всякое.

          А где запредельный режим? На видео видно - в верхней точке траектории, после горизонтального движения произошла остановка, практически зависание на месте. Это, конечно, тяжёлый режим, требующий повышенных оборотов винта (и двигателя), но не запредельный. Наверное про этот момент выживший штурман сказал, что сработала сигнализация системы управления? Управления чем? Я думаю - двигателем. Сразу после этого началось снижение МИ-28. Упали обороты? И хвостовой винт перестал быть органом управления - вертолёт начало крутить. Тут собака зарыта..... - переход с одного режима на другой.
      2. старик54 8 августа 2015 00:52
        Саша drinks
        Простите, мужики, немного влезу в диалог.
        Хорошо, допустим, проблема с редуктоором привода на задний винт, что внешне похоже (крутить его стало вокург оси несущего винта сильно и постоянно), но почему машина упала с такой вертикальной скоростью то??? request Проблема заднего, компенсирущего, винта не влияет на работу ГТД, поэтому вполне можно было добавить оборотов и значительно смягчить аварийную посадку, пусть даже вращаясь вокруг оси несущего винат с большей скоростью, чем было в реалии. Лётчик в кабине был экстра класса, даже при большом угловом вращении должен был сорентировться и более плавно посадить аппарат. Непонятно короче! recourse
        Со своей дилетанской колокольни могу предположить, что КК не задействовал систему аварийного покидания ЛА и не увеличил обороты ГТД, т.к. вал на хвостовой винт, Саша, всёже разрушен не был, а значит это привело бы к большей разбалансировке машины, и возможно большей потере управляемости, а рядом межд. делегации на открытии соревнования, люди на трибуне. Видимо пытался произвести контролируемую аварийную посадку. лишь бы не пострадали зрители.
        hi
        1. древний 9 августа 2015 12:20
          Цитата: старик54
          Проблема заднего, компенсирущего, винта не влияет на работу ГТД, поэтому вполне можно было добавить оборотов и значительно смягчить аварийную посадку, пусть даже вращаясь вокруг оси несущего винат с большей скоростью, чем было в реалии. Лётчик в кабине был экстра класса, даже при большом угловом вращении должен был сорентировться и более плавно посадить аппарат. Непонятно короче!


          Привет,Андрей! drinks
          Ну что бы тебе был более понятен ответ...я немного..."подредактирую" твой вопрос и он для простоты восприятия будет выглядеть так : " Хватит ли подъемной силы НВ ми-28 на максимале и с максимальным шагом для уменьшения вертикальной скорости с учетом вращения из-за отсутствия компенсирующего момента от РВ?"

          Отвечаю wink сначала немного теории и "мат-аэродинамических выкладок" wink

          Если исходить из условия на видео (один оборот за 3 сек), то легко высчитать угловую скорость вращения НВ относительно воздуха:
          242 об/мин - нормальные обороты,
          минус 20 об/мин за счет вращения вертолета, получаем 222 об/мин.


          Т.е. "просадка" угловой скорости вращения НВ относительно неподвижной массы воздуха составляет 9%, а 91% оборотов "сохраняется" от номинальной скорости вращения.
          При таких условиях тяга НВ упадет в квадратичной зависимости и составит 84% от номинальной тяги (от той, которая получается при 242об\мин и макс.мощности от двигателей).
          Если теперь соотнести полученный коэффициент с абсолютным значением тяги свободного НВ (максимальная тяга НВ на взлетном режиме порядка 13.000..13.200кг ( по образу Ми-8, при условии примерно на уровне моря), то получаем значение 11.100 кг (84% от 13.200). Т.к. для выступлений топлива заливают около 50%, без оружия, то текущий вес составлял (примерно, не имею точных данных) 10.300..10.500кг.
          Таким образом, по теории тяги НВ ДОЛЖНО хватить (11.000..11.100 <-> 10.300..10.500).. recourse
          1. древний 9 августа 2015 12:21
            Цитата: древний
            Таким образом,


            Продолжу,а то всё не влезло recourse


            Но.. вертолет начал вращаться еще на горке, одновременно набрав скорость снижения во время выравнивания.

            Поэтому "остановить" вертикальную скорость при таком небольшом перевесе тяги располагаемой (при вращающемся фюзеляже) над потребной не представилось возможным за такое короткое время.
            Если бы все происходило на большей высоте и экипажу была дана возможность перевести вертолет в разгон скорости (теоретически) и потом плавно ее погасить без попаданий в РВК НВ, то (теоретически) вертолет смог бы вращаясь не снижаться, а даже набирать высоту.

            И теперь: одно дело летать на самой правильной модели перед монитором (голова не кружится, ладони не потеют, и т.д.), а другое - когда на привязных ремнях от угловой скорости тело "повисает", когда через три оборота уже не понимаешь, где крен, где тангаж, когда НВ находится в РВК, и ты четко осознаешь, что осталось только несколько секунд..

            Цитата: старик54
            т.к. вал на хвостовой винт, Саша, всёже разрушен не был,


            Андрей ошибаешься был crying Как раз часть вала,которая идёт от Промежуточного редуктора к Хвостовому редуктору (пометил красным,где видна разлетевшаяся часть ХБ) soldier

  3. НЕКСУС 7 августа 2015 08:02
    Техника есть техника и какая она бы не была совершенная,она ломается.Причины будут выявлены потом.Пилот погиб и это горе.Железо можно починить или заменить,а как починить погибшего человека?...Мои соболезнование семье погибшего.
  4. 205577 7 августа 2015 10:16
    Досадно, что опять начнутся разговоры о гибели военнослужащих в мирное время.
    А это совсем не так.
    Офицеры и солдаты, участвуя в казалось бы шоу, делают реальное дело по обеспечению защиты своей страны. Хотя они и не ведут бой, но своими выступлениями, демонстрацией возможностей техники и оружия, мастерством, они в мирное время предотвращают реальную войну. Зачастую мирные действия наших военных в разы эффективнее в вопросах поддержания мира действий политиков.
    И вот в это мирное время иногда гибнут офицеры и солдаты.
    Честь им и память, они защищают страну.
    1. Гео73 7 августа 2015 13:54
      Хорошо сказано. Вечная, память!
  5. Sagaidark 7 августа 2015 13:27
    Очень, очень жаль, когда погибают пилоты... Просто невыносимо.
  6. СССР-2.0 7 августа 2015 13:32
    Скорее всего это диверсия.Конкуренция в военной сфере просто чумовая.Это моё мнение.
    1. Штык 8 августа 2015 20:27
      Цитата: СССР-2.0
      Скорее всего это диверсия.

      Скорее это паранойя ! fool
  7. Денис-Скиф 7 августа 2015 20:02
    да что такое то? что ж такое-то?
  8. iouris 8 августа 2015 22:03
    Увлеклись показами, манёврами и трюками. Боевые машины должны демонстрировать то, что нужно для войны - боевую эффективность, а этого как раз не наблюдается. Кроме того, авиационный цирк должны оплачивать продавцы, а не ВВС. Какой продукт в данном случае продаёт ВВС? Высший пилотаж на вертолёте - это неоправданный риск и нагрузка на матчасть. Хотелось бы услышать объяснения: за что погибли люди, какие выводы сделаны в отношении техники, производства, проектирования, обслуживания, лётной и технической подготовки? Кто хотел "как лучше"? Получилось, "как всегда". Более того, объём внешних продаж может пострадать.
  9. avia12005 9 августа 2015 10:01
    Вертолет, пожалуй, самый сложный из всех летательных аппаратов. Он постоянно испытывает огромные знакопеременные нагрузки, в том числе вибрационные. На авиационных форумах уже вовсю пишут, что произошел обрыв вала, ведущего к хвостовому винту Ми-28. И говорят о том, что в значительной степени утрачена великая школа советских "прочнистов". А также не проводится полноценный всесторонний анализ материалов, из которых изготавливаются элементы конструкции. Проще говоря, сейчас нет точной статистики по выпускаемым вертолетам, сколько раз он может выдержать перегрузки определенной величины. Исходя из этого, может, есть смысл упростить такие программы до исправления положения? Ведь этот запас прочности может понадобиться не на выступлениях, а в реальном бою.
  10. bober1982 14 августа 2015 11:51
    в военной авиации пилотов нет,и никогда не было,есть-лётчики.Всем погибшим лётчикам-вечная память!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня