Military Review

Armored car Lancia Lince (Italy)

4
Already by the beginning of 1941, the Italian army suffered significant losses in North Africa. During the battles with the enemy, a large number of vehicles of various classes were lost, which led to the need for the urgent construction of new machines that were to be fought in the near future. By mobilizing industry, it was possible to partially solve the problem of shortage of equipment. Thus, the companies Ansaldo and Lancia were ordered to develop a promising armored car, later to receive the designation Lince.


In 1941, the Italian Defense Ministry initiated the development of several types of new armored vehicles, to which all major military enterprises were involved. Among others, Lancia and Ansaldo received orders. The first was to quickly create a new chassis, which was planned to be used as the basis for a promising armored car. Specialists of Ansaldo, in turn, had to build an armored car on the basis of the new chassis.

The company "Lancia", according to the technical requirements, was to create and submit a four-wheel drive four-wheel chassis with a gasoline engine. For use as a base for an armored car, such a machine had to have a loading capacity of several tons, as well as high mobility and terrain characteristics. For example, it was required to equip the chassis with an independent suspension, providing the ability to move over rough terrain.

Armored car Lancia Lince (Italy)
Museum copy of the armored car Lancia Lince. Photo by Warwheels.net


Due to various technical, technological and organizational reasons, the development of the chassis has been delayed. Because of this, the construction of a prototype of a new armored car was started only at the end of the summer (according to other data, at the beginning of autumn) 1942 of the year. However, the engineers at Lancia coped with their task. Tests of the chassis and the experienced armored car showed that the presented development fully complies with the requirements and can be used as a basis for armored vehicles.

The armored corps, weapons and instrument equipment of the new armored car, named Lince (“Lynx”), was created by Ansaldo. Probably due to delays in the development of the chassis in the new project, an original and non-standard approach was used. In the creation of armored cars of the time, there was a kind of "tradition": the designers took the finished chassis and installed a new original armored hull on it. In the case of "Trot" did the opposite. The chassis was designed from scratch, and the body was a modified version of the existing design.

During the fighting in North Africa, the Italian military managed to seize a number of enemy armored vehicles. Among these trophies was the British armored car Daimler Scout Car (Daimler Dingo), which was carefully studied and checked on the Italian test sites. Based on the results of this study, it was decided to use British developments in the new project. Because of this, the body of the armored car Lince was actually a slightly revised unit of the British Dingo. In this case, the design of the hull made some changes related to the characteristics of the used chassis and the available technologies. Copying the design of the armored hull made it possible to speed up the development and at the same time ensure relatively high protection performance.


Museum Armored Car from Lecce


The basis for the Lince armored car was the original chassis with the wheel formula 4x4 and independent spring suspension on all wheels. At the rear of the frame was mounted gasoline engine with power 60 hp A mechanical transmission was connected to the engine, transmitting torque to all four driving wheels. The new chassis did not differ in high performance, but by reducing the size and combat weight of the armored car it was possible to ensure good performance indicators of speed and maneuverability.

The “Lynx” armored car received an armored hull, which was a slightly reworked version of the protection of the British machine Daimler Dingo. When developing both machines, it was planned to reduce to the required minimum the dimensions and weight of the structure. At the same time, however, managed to provide effective bulletproof protection. The body was assembled on the basis of a metal frame. The frontal parts had a thickness of 14 mm, the rest of the body was assembled from 8,5-mm sheets. The Dingo trophy machine had a welded body, but Italian specialists had to use riveted joints.

To ensure the most dense layout of internal volumes, the body had a specific shape. Thus, it was proposed to assemble the frontal part of the hull from several sheets forming a characteristic angular box. The lower and middle frontal parts were located at an angle to each other and to the vertical. The upper frontal part was mounted strictly horizontally. Inside the front of the case, the driver’s pedals and some of the steering gear parts were located.


Armored car from the Roman Museum Museo della Motorizz. Photo by Warwheels.net


With a horizontal frontal part, a vertical sheet was mated with a driver's access hatch and a ball mount for a machine gun. In a combat situation, the hatch was closed with an armored locker with a slit. The control panel was carried out from inside the case. The main body of the fighting compartment of the vehicle had an octagonal structure in the plan. It was proposed to collect from several trapezoid bronelistov installed at different angles to each other. In this case, the lower sheets were mounted with the collapse outward, and the top were tilted inward. The roof of the fighting compartment was made of several sheets, one of which could lean back and served as a hatch.

The aft compartment of the hull, which contained the engine, had a complex shape and was equipped with sides slanted inward. In the roof of the engine compartment, hatchways were provided for servicing the engine. The stern wall of the hull was made in the form of blinds for ventilation of the engine compartment.

The chassis frame did not have a separate reservation. Above all the wheels were provided large wings, partially protecting them from shelling. On the front sheet of the case was attached oblong box for the transport of property. On the rear surface of the rear wings placed two engine muffler. To facilitate the loading of armored cars onto railway platforms or transport ships on wings, rings for crane hooks were provided.


Feed cars. Photo by Warwheels.net


The crew of the armored car Lancia Lince consisted of only two people, located in the total habitable volume. To the right of the axis of the car was the driver's seat and control post. Due to the tight layout of the units, the driver’s workplace was quite close. Thus, the steering axle was directly below the horizontal frontal part, because of which he blocked part of the inspection hatch. It was suggested to follow the road through the inspection hatch in the front hull sheet or through a slot in its lid. To improve visibility in a camping environment, one could open a small square hatch in the right cheekbone of the hull. There was a similar hatch on the left side. The driver's workplace had one interesting feature: the seat back was mounted on the front wall of the fuel tank, located inside the crew compartment.

The commander, who served as the shooter, was located to the left of the driver. At his disposal was a machine gun Breda Mod.38 8 caliber mm. The machine gun was mounted in a spherical installation of the front sheet and allowed to fire within a relatively small sector. If necessary weapon could be removed from this installation and used as a wearable light machine gun.

Get into the car followed through a large hatch in the roof of the crew compartment. In addition, in the sides of the hull there were relatively small hatches used in the maintenance of the machine. In the upper stern of the fighting compartment provided a wide hatch for observation or for firing.


Driver's workplace. Photo by Warwheels.net


Due to the most dense layout of the units and the borrowing of British ideas, Italian experts were able to create a fairly lightweight and compact armored car. The “Lynx” length did not exceed 3,2 m, the width was 1,75 m. The height on the roof of the hull was only 1,65 m. per ton.

Due to some difficulties in building an experienced chassis, the assembly of the prototype armored car Lancia Lince was delayed. The first model of an armored car was built only in November 1942 of the year, and soon it was presented to the customer. During the tests, the experimental machine showed good performance. High power density allowed to accelerate on the highway to 85 km / h, and the fuel tank was enough for 350 km of the way.

Used armor defended the crew and internal units of the machine from small arms bullets and artillery shell fragments. At the same time, the armored car had insufficient armament. The presence of only one machine gun rifle caliber did not provide acceptable firepower and combat effectiveness. However, reinforcement of armaments was impossible due to the limitations imposed by the hull structure. The installation of a more powerful machine gun required serious reworking of the frontal part of the hull, and the option to modernize the armored car by installing a turret with weapons was completely excluded.


Workplace commander with a machine gun. Photo by Warwheels.net


Despite all the shortcomings, the Italian military well appreciated the new project and began to plan the mass production of new technology with its subsequent operation. According to some data, by the time the tests began, it was decided to abandon the supply of new armored vehicles to the units directly involved in the battles. This technique was planned to be used for reconnaissance and patrolling in the rear.

The massive construction of Lancia Lince serial armored cars made it possible to compensate for the loss of equipment, which increased further during the development of the project. The first production Lynx rolled off the assembly line at the start of the 1943 of the year. Prior to the capitulation of the Kingdom of Italy in September, the companies Lancia and Ansaldo managed to build at least a new type of 250-260 machines. A part of this technology was handed over to the military.

After the surrender, the overwhelming majority of new armored vehicles passed to the Italian social republic. In addition, some of the cars were transferred to Germany. In the German divisions, Italian-made machines were designated as Panzerspähwagen (Pz.Sp.Wg.) Lince 202 (I). Due to their low combat qualities, armored cars were used only in police units and were mainly used for patrols. Often, machine-gun armored vehicles were involved in the fight against partisans.


Driver's workplace and fuel tank. Photo by Warwheels.net


After the end of the war in Europe, all the remaining armored vehicles Lancia Lince were returned to Italy. After repair and restoration, they were handed over to the police, the Carabinieri Corps and some other structures. Due to the relatively calm military and political situation on the continent, this technique was used only in various exercises and was never used in real battles. Service armored "Lynx" lasted until the mid-fifties. By this time, almost all the armored vehicles had exhausted their resources and were written off as useless.

Almost all Lince armored cars were destroyed in battle or stripped of metal. Nevertheless, several cars managed to live up to our time. Now they are exhibits of museums in Rome, Lecce and Turin.


On the materials of the sites:
http://warwheels.net/
http://comandosupremo.com/
http://the.shadock.free.fr/

Detailed photos of the museum armored car: http://warwheels.net/LinceAutoblindaALLEN.html
Author:
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bayonet
    Bayonet 12 August 2015 07: 23
    +2
    Thanks to the author for the work! Great series about armored cars!
    1. Hleb
      Hleb 12 August 2015 07: 54
      +4
      Sanya is healthy! let administrators not consider it a flood, but there is no literary vein for the article, but I wanted to share. I went to Kazakhstan (you asked to unsubscribe). in general, the same as ours. on the one hand, they are trying to implement these "100 steps", but the same corruption is present. they build bridges - and they jail for theft at a construction site, traffic cops are jailed — they call for new ones — they jail ... gee) the minimum fine is in the region of 10 tenge, ours today are more than three thousand rubles (let's say for a belt), this program is based on this. that is, on such fines, taxes, in general, money goes to the budget ... I liked that in an abandoned village, the asphalt is being repaired, water is brought to houses ... which even in Soviet times they often did not think about, but I will repeat- Nazarbayev wants to implement this, but officials, like us, all want a freebie. steal. but in general I am glad that we live in harmony with Kazakhstan and the Kazakhs do not give in to provocations like the Ukrainian ones.
      though one moment surprised. a resident of Krasnoyarsk came to his homeland and stayed there more than the allotted time (30 days, or to renew his stay officially), and according to his situation there was a court. made a decision, either a 29 tenge fine, or 000 years expulsion without the right to enter the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
      he is elderly, he says there is no money for a fine, and now I can’t go to the cemetery for 5 years now.
      it seems to me such moments are generally not a topic between our fraternal states. it’s impossible to measure with one pattern the violator of the emigration regime - a European, an American, and a person who was born in this country, who became a hostage of the great tragedy, the collapse of the USSR and the division of the Motherland ... well, there are such moments from our side, what really ...

      and some more humor:
      talked with a guy, he served in the tank forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan. "fought" with the commander of the third battalion. The battalion commander was fiercely speaking outright, but he could not do anything with me, in fact, for what, just for the truth he said he disliked. and then one day the chief of staff and his deputy went on vacation, and this battalion commander was put in the position of the Chief of Staff's VRIO, and then he pulled away as best he could)).
      He called me, the warrior took me and wrote the following in it:
      "He is inclined to deceive his commanders, steal, with subordinate personnel, he does not know how to manage them, does not care about his subordinates and does not delve into their needs."


      after the chief of staff went out of vacation, then the commander rybul ogreb-mama don’t cry. there the whole part was neighing over such revenge)). I said I wanted to go to the Ministry of Internal Affairs after the service, that they would have accepted me there after reading this)
      below they made a record: "The record is not correct" and left for the contract for three years. (I made a screen from his soldier)
      let them not consider it a flood, but can anyone cheer up)
  2. kirgudu
    kirgudu 12 August 2015 09: 31
    0
    Interestingly, ukrovermaht has not ordered the same machines yet?
  3. Aleksandr72
    Aleksandr72 12 August 2015 10: 02
    +1
    The article indicates that "Lancia Linze" is an independent Italian development based on the creative rethinking of the captured British armored car "Daimler-Dingo". However, I have come across a statement that the serial production of this armored vehicle, which is almost an exact copy of the Daimler Dingo Mk IA light reconnaissance armored vehicle, was started by Lancia in 1943 after the signing of a truce between Italy and the Western allies in the anti-Hitler coalition and was carried out with the help of the same British. In total, about 250 vehicles of this type were produced. But "Lancia Lanze" is not an Italian car at all, neither in spirit nor in appearance. I prefer another Italian reconnaissance vehicle AS 42 "Sakhariana" aka Camionetta Desertica AS 42, specially designed for operations in the desert. Despite the not too militaristic and brutal appearance, the body of this vehicle was made of armor, though only 3 mm thick. I couldn’t get a good photo, so I’ll only cite this:
  4. Aleksandr72
    Aleksandr72 12 August 2015 10: 04
    +2
    There is also a color photo of the prefabricated plastic model Camionetta Desertica AS 42 Sahariana:

Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)

Уже к началу 1941 года итальянская армия понесла существенные потери в Северной Африке. В ходе сражений с противником было потеряно большое количество техники различных классов, что привело к необходимости срочного строительства новых машин, которым предстояло воевать в ближайшем будущем. Путем мобилизации промышленности удалось частично решить проблему дефицита техники. Так, компаниям Ansaldo и Lancia была заказана разработка перспективного бронеавтомобиля, в дальнейшем получившего обозначение Lince.

В 1941 году военное ведомство Италии инициировало разработку нескольких типов новой бронетехники, к которой были привлечены все основные предприятия военной промышленности. Среди прочих заказ получили компании Lancia и Ansaldo. Первая должна была в кратчайшие сроки создать новое шасси, которое планировалось использовать в качестве основы для перспективного броневика. Специалисты компании Ansaldo, в свою очередь, должны были построить сам броневик на базе нового шасси.

Фирма «Лянча», согласно техническому заданию, должна была создать и представить полноприводное четырехколесное шасси с бензиновым двигателем. Для использования в качестве базы для броневика подобная машина должна была иметь грузоподъемность на уровне нескольких тонн, а также высокие характеристики подвижности и проходимости. К примеру, требовалось оснастить шасси независимой подвеской, обеспечивающей возможность передвижения по пересеченной местности.


Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)
Музейный экземпляр броневика Lancia Lince. Фото Warwheels.net


В силу разных причин технического, технологического и организационного характера разработка шасси затянулась. Из-за этого строительство опытного образца нового броневика удалось начать только в конце лета (по другим данным, в начале осени) 1942 года. Тем не менее, инженеры компании Lancia справились с возложенной на них задачей. Испытания шасси и опытного броневика показали, что представленная разработка полностью соответствует предъявляемым требованиям и может использоваться в качестве основы для бронетехники.

Броневой корпус, вооружение и приборное оснащение нового броневика, получившего имя Lince («Рысь») создавалось фирмой Ansaldo. Вероятно, из-за задержек с разработкой шасси в новом проекте был использован оригинальный и нестандартный подход. В создании броневиков того времени существовала своеобразная «традиция»: конструкторы брали готовое шасси и устанавливали на него новый оригинальный бронекорпус. В случае с «Рысью» поступили наоборот. Шасси было разработано с нуля, а корпус представлял собой доработанный вариант существующей конструкции.

В ходе боев в Северной Африке итальянским военным удалось захватить некоторое количество вражеской бронетехники. Среди этих трофеев был британский броневик Daimler Scout Car (Daimler Dingo), который тщательно изучили и проверили на итальянских полигонах. По результатам этого изучения было решено использовать британские наработки в новом проекте. Из-за этого корпус броневика Lince фактически представлял собой незначительно переработанный агрегат британского Dingo. При этом в конструкцию корпуса внесли некоторые изменения, связанные с особенностями использованного шасси и имеющимися технологиями. Копирование конструкции бронекорпуса позволило ускорить разработку и при этом обеспечить сравнительно высокие характеристики защиты.

Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)
Музейный броневик из г. Лечче


Основой для броневика Lince стало оригинальное шасси с колесной формулой 4х4 и независимой пружинной подвеской всех колес. В задней части рамы монтировался бензиновый двигатель мощностью 60 л.с. С двигателем была связана механическая трансмиссия, передававшая крутящий момент на все четыре ведущих колеса. Новое шасси не отличалось высокими характеристиками, но за счет сокращения габаритов и боевой массы броневика удалось обеспечить неплохие показатели скорости и проходимости.

Броневик «Рысь» получил бронекорпус, представлявший собой незначительно переработанную версию защиты британской машины Daimler Dingo. При разработке обеих машин планировалось сократить до необходимого минимума габариты и вес конструкции. При этом, однако, удалось обеспечить эффективную противопульную защиту. Корпус собирался на основе металлического каркаса. Лобовые детали имели толщину 14 мм, остальные части корпуса собирались из 8,5-мм листов. Трофейная машина «Динго» имела сварной корпус, но итальянским специалистам пришлось использовать клепаные соединения.

Для обеспечения максимально плотной компоновки внутренних объемов корпус имел специфическую форму. Так, лобовую часть корпуса предлагалось собирать из нескольких листов, образовывавших характерный угловатый короб. Нижняя и средняя лобовые детали располагались под углом друг к другу и к вертикали. Верхняя лобовая деталь устанавливалась строго горизонтально. Внутри передней части корпуса расположили педали водителя и часть деталей рулевого механизма.

Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)
Броневик из римского музея Museo della Motorizz. Фото Warwheels.net


С горизонтальной лобовой деталью был сопряжен вертикальный лист со смотровым люком водителя и шаровой установкой для пулемета. В боевой обстановке люк закрывался бронещитком с щелью. Управление щитком осуществлялось изнутри корпуса. Основная часть корпуса боевого отделения машины имела восьмиугольную в плане конструкцию. Ее предлагалось собирать из нескольких трапециевидных бронелистов, установленных под разными углами друг к другу. При этом нижние листы монтировались с развалом наружу, а верхние были наклонены внутрь. Крыша боевого отделения была выполнена из нескольких листов, один из которых мог откидываться назад и выполнял функции люка.

Кормовой отсек корпуса, вмещавший двигатель, имел сложную форму и оснащался наклонными внутрь бортами. В крыше моторного отсека предусматривались откидные люки для обслуживания двигателя. Кормовая стенка корпуса была выполнена в виде жалюзи для вентиляции моторного отделения.

Рама шасси не имела отдельного бронирования. Над всеми колесами предусматривались крупные крылья, частично защищавшие их от обстрела. На лобовом листе корпуса крепился продолговатый ящик для перевозки имущества. На задней поверхности задних крыльев разместили два глушителя двигателя. Для облегчения погрузки броневиков на железнодорожные платформы или транспортные суда на крыльях предусматривались кольца для крюков подъемного крана.

Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)
Корма машины. Фото Warwheels.net


Экипаж броневика Lancia Lince состоял всего из двух человек, располагавшихся в общем обитаемом объеме. Справа от оси машины находилось сиденье водителя и пост управления. Ввиду плотной компоновки агрегатов рабочее место водителя было достаточно тесным. Так, ось руля находилась непосредственно под горизонтальной лобовой деталью, из-за чего тот перекрывал часть смотрового люка. Следить за дорогой предлагалось через смотровой люк в лобовом листе корпуса или через щель в его крышке. Для улучшения обзора в походной обстановке можно было открыть небольшой квадратный люк в правой скуле корпуса. Аналогичный люк имелся и на левом борту. Рабочее место водителя имело одну интересную особенность: спинка сиденья крепилась на передней стенке топливного бака, расположенного внутри боевого отделения.

Командир, выполнявший функции стрелка, располагался слева от водителя. В его распоряжении был пулемет Breda Mod.38 калибра 8 мм. Пулемет монтировался в шаровой установке лобового листа и позволял вести огонь в пределах сравнительно небольшого сектора. При необходимости оружие можно было снять с этой установки и использовать в качестве носимого ручного пулемета.

Попадать в машину следовало через крупный люк в крыше боевого отделения. Кроме того, в бортах корпуса имелись сравнительно небольшие люки, использовавшиеся при техническом обслуживании машины. В верхнем кормовом листе боевого отделения предусматривался широкий люк для наблюдения или для стрельбы.

Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)
Рабочее место водителя. Фото Warwheels.net


За счет максимально плотной компоновки агрегатов и заимствования британских идей итальянские специалисты смогли создать достаточно легкий и компактный бронеавтомобиль. Длина «Рыси» не превышала 3,2 м, ширина – 1,75 м. Высота по крыше корпуса составляла всего 1,65 м. Боевая масса машины находилась на уровне 3,1 т, благодаря чему удельная мощность превышала 19 л.с. на тонну.

Из-за некоторых трудностей при строительстве опытного шасси сборка прототипа броневика Lancia Lince затянулась. Первый образец бронеавтомобиля был построен только в ноябре 1942 года, и вскоре его представили заказчику. В ходе испытаний опытная машина показала неплохие характеристики. Высокая удельная мощность позволяла разгоняться на шоссе до 85 км/ч, а топливного бака хватало на 350 км пути.

Использованная броня защищала экипаж и внутренние агрегаты машины от пуль стрелкового оружия и осколков артиллерийских снарядов. При этом, броневик имел недостаточное вооружение. Наличие всего одного пулемета винтовочного калибра не обеспечивало приемлемую огневую мощь и боевую эффективность. Тем не менее, усиление вооружения было невозможным из-за ограничений, налагаемых конструкцией корпуса. Установка более мощного пулемета требовала серьезной переделки лобовой части корпуса, а вариант с модернизацией броневика путем установки башни с вооружением полностью исключался.

Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)
Рабочее место командира с пулеметной установкой. Фото Warwheels.net


Несмотря на все недостатки, итальянские военные хорошо оценили новый проект и начали планировать серийное производство новой техники с последующей ее эксплуатацией. По некоторым данным, к моменту начала испытаний было решено отказаться от поставки новых броневиков в части, принимавшие непосредственное участие в боях. Подобную технику планировалось использовать для ведения разведки и патрулирования в тылах.

Массовое строительство серийных бронеавтомобилей Lancia Lince позволяло компенсировать потери техники, которые дополнительно выросли за время разработки проекта. Первые серийные «Рыси» сошли с конвейера в начале 1943 года. До капитуляции Королевства Италия в сентябре компании Lancia и Ansaldo успели построить не менее 250-260 машин нового типа. Часть этой техники успели передать военным.

После капитуляции подавляющее большинство новых броневиков перешло к Итальянской социальной республике. Кроме того, часть машин была передана Германии. В немецких подразделениях машины итальянского производства обозначались как Panzerspähwagen (Pz.Sp.Wg.) Lince 202 (I). Ввиду невысоких боевых качеств броневики применялись только в полицейских подразделениях и в основном использовались для ведения патрулирования. Нередко пулеметные броневики привлекались к участию в борьбе с партизанами.

Бронеавтомобиль Lancia Lince (Италия)
Рабочее место водителя и топливный бак. Фото Warwheels.net


После окончания войны в Европе все сохранившиеся броневики Lancia Lince были возвращены Италии. После ремонта и восстановления их передали полиции, Корпусу карабинеров и некоторым другим структурам. Благодаря относительно спокойной военной и политической обстановке на континенте эта техника применялась только в различных учениях и ни разу не использовалась в реальных боях. Служба броневиков «Рысь» продолжалась до середины пятидесятых годов. К этому времени почти все бронемашины выработали свой ресурс и были списаны за ненадобностью.

Почти все бронеавтомобили Lince были уничтожены в боях или разделаны на металл. Тем не менее, нескольким машинам удалось дожить до нашего времени. Сейчас они являются экспонатами музеев в Риме, Лечче и Турине.


По материалам сайтов:
http://warwheels.net/
http://comandosupremo.com/
http://the.shadock.free.fr/

Подробные фотографии музейного броневика: http://warwheels.net/LinceAutoblindaALLEN.html
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. Штык 12 августа 2015 07:23
    Спасибо автору за труд! Отличная серия про броневики!
    1. Глеб 12 августа 2015 07:54
      Сань здоров! пусть не сочтут за флуд администраторы,но нет жилки писательской на статью, а поделиться хотелось. я съездил в Казахстан (ты просил отписаться). в общем то же, что и у нас. с одной стороны эти "100 шагов" пытаются реализовать, но та же коррупция присутствует. строят мосты -и садят за воровство на стройке, гаишников садят-призывают новых-садят...гы) минимальный штраф в районе 10 000 тенге, нашими сегодня более трех тысяч рублей (допустим за ремень), на этом и основана эта программа. то есть на таких штрафах, налогах, в общем деньги идут и таким образом в бюджет... мне понравилось, что в заброшенной деревне асфальт ремонтируют, воду подводят к домам...о чем даже в советское время не думали зачастую, но повторюсь- Назарбаев хочет это реализовать, но чиновники как и у нас- всем хочется халявы. воруют. а в общем я рад, что мы дружно живем с Казахстаном и казахи не поддаются на провокации подобные украинским.
      правда один момент удивил. житель Красноярска приехал на Родину и находился там больше положенного времени (30 дней, либо продлевать нахождение официально), и по его ситуации был суд. вынесли решение- либо 29 000 тенге штраф, либо выдворение без права въезда на территорию РК 5 лет.
      он пожилой, денег говорит на штраф нет, вот и не смогу теперь 5 лет на кладбище съездить.
      мне кажется такие моменты вообще не в тему между нашими братскими государствами. нельзя одним шаблоном мерить нарушителя эмиграционного режима - европейца,американца, и человека, который родился в этой стране, который стал заложником великой трагедии- развала СССР и деления Родины...ну и с нашей стороны такие моменты есть, чего уж...

      и ещё немного юмора:
      разговорились с парнем, он служил в танковых войсках РК. "воевал" с командиром третьего батальона. комбат лютовал говорит не на шутку, но сделать со мной ничего не мог, по сути на за что, просто за правду говорит невзлюбил. и вот однажды нач.штаба и его зам ушли в отпуск, а этого комбата поставили ВрИО начальника штаба, и тут он оторвался как мог)).
      вызвал говорит меня, забрал военник и написал в нем следующее:
      "Склонен к обману своих командиров, воровству, с подчиненными личным составом не умеет управлять ими, не заботится о подчиненных и не вникает в их нужды"


      после того, как нач.штаба вышел из отпуска, то люлей тот комбат отгреб- мама не горюй. там вся часть ржала над такой местью)). я говорит хотел в МВД пойти после службы, вот бы там меня приняли почитав такое)
      ниже сделали запсись: "Запись не верна" и ещё на контракт оставили на три года.(скрин с его военника сделал)
      пусть не сочтут за флуд, но может кому настроение поднимет)
  2. kirgudu 12 августа 2015 09:31
    Интересно, укровермахт ещё не заказал таких же машин?
  3. Александр72 12 августа 2015 10:02
    В статье указано, что "Лянчия Линце" представляет собой самостоятельную итальянскую разработку, основанную на творческом переосмыслении трофейного британского бронеавтомобиля "Даймлер-Динго". Однако мне встречалось утверждение о том, что серийное производство этой бронемашины, представляющей собой почти точную копию легкого разведывательного бронеавтомобиля "Даймлер Динго" Mk IA, было начато фирмой "Лянчия" в 1943 году после подписания перемирия между Италией и западными союзниками по антигитлеровской коалиции и велось при помощи тех же британцев. Всего было выпущено около 250 машин этого типа. Но "Лянчия Лянце" совсем не итальянская машина, ни по духу, ни по внешнему виду. Мне больше нравится другой итальянский разведывательный автомобиль AS 42 "Сахариана", он же Camionetta Desertica AS 42, специально предназначенный для действий в пустыне. Не смотря на не слишком милитаристский и брутальный внешний вид, корпус этой машины изготавливался из брони, правда толщиной всего 3 мм. Хорошее фото раздобыть не удалось, поэтому привожу только это:
  4. Александр72 12 августа 2015 10:04
    Есть еще цветное фото сборной пластмассовой модели Camionetta Desertica AS 42 Sahariana:

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня