The rescue ship "Igor Belousov" entered the final stage of factory sea trials

8


10 August 2015, the newest rescue ship “Igor Belousov”, built for the Navy Search and Rescue Service, entered the Baltic Sea and set sail for the Atlantic to undergo the final stage of factory running trials.

As part of the ship’s crew, the 15 engineers of Tetis Pro JSC went out to sea to ensure testing of rescue equipment and equipment supplied by the company and installed on the ship, including: deep-sea diving and rescue complex GVK-450, deep-water submersible hydraulic station with a diving kit tool PGS-500, working remotely controlled uninhabited apparatus RTPA “Panther plus”, towed search side-scan sonar HBO.

During the final stage of the factory running tests of the vessel, it is planned to test all the systems and mechanisms of the GVK-450, including gas supply systems, monitoring the parameters of the gas environment and life support. There will also be a descent of the diving bell to a depth of 450 m. In addition, deep-sea tests of the PTPA Panther Plus with a dive on 1000 and a side-scan sonar on the 1500 m will be carried out.

Information:

The rescue vessel "Igor Belousov" is intended for rescue of crews of emergency submarines, as well as for supplying air, electricity and rescue equipment to submarines and surface ships. The equipment installed on the rescuer allows finding and examining underwater objects, including conducting search and rescue operations.

The displacement of the SS "Igor Belousov" is about 5000 tons, it is able to reach speeds in 15 nodes, and its cruising range reaches 3,5 thousands of miles.

GVK 450 is a complex multifunctional system designed to ensure the operation of 12-ti divers who are under working pressure and work in person 3 shifts at depths up to 450 m for the time required to complete the task. Upon completion of work, divers are decompressed. The second important task of the complex is the decompression and rehabilitation of submariners evacuated from an emergency submarine.

The basis of the deep-sea diving complex GVK-450 is 4 residential pressure chambers, diving bell and control post. The work of residential pressure chambers is provided by units of life support systems, gas distribution and storage. The units of the breathing mixture cleaning system in the compartments, the temperature and humidity control systems in the compartments ensure a comfortable and safe stay of the divers in the pressure chambers.

RTPA "Panther Plus" is an uninhabited submersible of the working class, controlled from the surface by a pilot or a group of operators (pilot, navigator, etc.). Designed to perform complex underwater work on strong currents at depths up to 1000 meters. Thanks to powerful propulsive devices, the device has high levels of controllability and can serve as a platform for accommodating a wide range of equipment and tools. Underwater survey using NLA allows you to get objective visual information about the status of underwater objects in real time, as well as perform a wide range of underwater work without involving divers, for example, at great depths or in dangerous conditions - in chemically infected areas, in conditions of increased radiation ( for example, at nuclear power plants), etc.

HBO - towed search side-scan sonar is designed to search and classify underwater objects, including small-sized ones, at depths up to 1500 meters at travel speeds up to 10 nodes, search bandwidth up to 500 meters. Additionally installed on the HBO magnetometer provides effective detection of ferromagnetic objects. The broadband signal technology allows for clear, high-resolution images.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    8 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +4
      August 15 2015
      GVK 450 is a complex multifunctional system designed to ensure the operation of 12-ti divers who are under working pressure and work in person 3 shifts at depths up to 450 m for the time required to complete the task. Upon completion of work, divers are decompressed. The second important task of the complex is the decompression and rehabilitation of submariners evacuated from an emergency submarine.

      The basis of the deep-sea diving complex GVK-450 is 4 residential pressure chambers, diving bell and control post. The work of residential pressure chambers is provided by units of life support systems, gas distribution and storage. The units of the breathing mixture cleaning system in the compartments, the temperature and humidity control systems in the compartments ensure a comfortable and safe stay of the divers in the pressure chambers.
      1. Tor5
        +2
        August 15 2015
        There should be four such ships, at least one for each fleet.
    2. +4
      August 15 2015
      I hope it does not come in handy for its intended purpose.
    3. 0
      August 15 2015
      In the case of the Kursk, would such a ship save the situation? It seems to me. that's the main question. the answer to which makes it possible to determine whether the ship succeeded.
      1. +1
        August 15 2015
        Quote: Zomanus
        In the case of the Kursk, would such a ship save the situation? It seems to me. that's the main question. the answer to which makes it possible to determine whether the ship succeeded.

        If with the same organization, then no. The same "Rudnitsky", quite calmly stood at the pier at 12 o'clock ready to leave, then, when it became clear that something was wrong, he was transferred to 4 o'clock. Purely theoretically - if he were immediately in the square of the exercises and do not miss the command of the death of the boat, almost under the nose ........... But alas.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. 0
            August 15 2015
            Quote from rudolf
            all the same, there would be no sense from him. Alas.

            As a last option - they could even use the bell, but anyway - everything rested against time.
    4. +3
      August 15 2015
      purely my opinion '- the speed is too small. in life, it can go out for everyone, but this ship is essentially the embodiment of the phrase "delay is like death", and the speed is low.
      1. 0
        August 15 2015
        I hope the lack of speed is compensated by the number of such ships, at least 1 ship per fleet
    5. +2
      August 15 2015
      In order to avoid misconceptions I will allow myself to correct the author of the article: the operating hours of divers-aquanauts under excess pressure are strictly regulated for each depth of work performed by Part - 3 of the Rules of the Navy Diving Service-2002. In particular, when performing work at depths from 200 to 300 meters, the diver’s stay under pressure is limited to 30 days. At the same time, twice as much time, i.e. 60 days, is necessary for rehabilitation and rest after the descent. Consequently, with the commissioning of this rescuer, the Fleet needs to organize a reserve of divers-aquanauts to replace those who have worked the established time and need rest. Well, about HBO, let me doubt it! Indeed, if a magnetometer is also installed on it, it means that the distance from the bottom soil is not more than 100 meters! And this is at tow speeds of up to 10 knots !? It will simply be thrown to the surface by a free stream of water. I suppose the speed on the search tack is not more than 5 knots.
      And of course, such Rescuers are needed, at least one for each Fleet.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Спасательное судно «Игорь Белоусов» вышло на завершающий этап заводских ходовых испытаний

Спасательное судно «Игорь Белоусов» вышло на завершающий этап заводских ходовых испытаний


10 августа 2015 года новейшее спасательное судно «Игорь Белоусов», построенное для Службы поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ ВМФ, вышло в акваторию Балтийского моря и взяло курс на Атлантику для прохождения заключительного этапа заводских ходовых испытаний.

В составе сдаточной команды судна в море вышли 15 инженеров ОАО «Тетис Про» для обеспечения испытаний спасательной техники и оборудования, поставленного компанией и установленного на корабле, в числе которого: глубоководный водолазно-спасательный комплекс ГВК-450, глубоководная погружная гидравлическая станция с комплектом водолазного инструмента ПГС-500, рабочий телеуправляемый необитаемый аппарат РТПА «Пантера плюс», буксируемый поисковый гидролокатор бокового обзора ГБО.


В ходе завершающего этапа заводских ходовых испытаний судна планируется провести испытания всех систем и механизмов ГВК-450, в том числе систем газоснабжения, контроля параметров газовой среды и жизнеобеспечения. Также будет осуществлен спуск водолазного колокола на глубину 450 м. Кроме того будут проведены глубоководные испытания РТПА «Пантера Плюс» с погружением на 1000м и гидролокатора бокового обзора на 1500 м.

Справка:

Спасательное судно "Игорь Белоусов" предназначено для спасения экипажей аварийных подводных лодок, а также для подачи воздуха, электроэнергии и спасательных средств на подлодки и надводные корабли. Оборудование, установленное на спасателе, позволяет находить и обследовать подводные объекты, в том числе проводить поисково-спасательные работы.

Водоизмещение СС "Игорь Белоусов" - около 5000 тонн, он способен развивать скорость в 15 узлов, а дальность его плавания достигает 3,5 тысяч миль.

ГВК 450 - сложная многофункциональная система, предназначенная для обеспечения работы 12-ти водолазов, которые находятся под рабочим давлением и работают сменами по 3 человека на глубинах до 450 м в течение времени, необходимого для выполнения поставленной задачи. По окончании работ водолазы проходят декомпрессию. Второй важной задачей комплекса является декомпрессия и реабилитация подводников, эвакуированных с аварийной подводной лодки.

Основу глубоководного водолазного комплекса ГВК-450 составляют 4 жилые барокамеры, водолазный колокол и пост управления. Работу жилых барокамер обеспечивают агрегаты систем жизнеобеспечения, распределения и хранения газов. Блоки системы очистки дыхательной смеси в отсеках, системы регулирования температуры и влажности в отсеках обеспечивают комфортное и безопасное пребывание водолазов в барокамерах.

РТПА «Пантера Плюс» – необитаемый подводный аппарат рабочего класса, управляемый с поверхности пилотом или группой операторов (пилот, навигатор и др.). Предназначен для выполнения сложных подводных работ на сильных течениях на глубинах до 1000 метров. Благодаря мощным движителям, аппарат имеет высокие показатели управляемости, может служить платформой для размещения широкого спектра оборудования и инструментов. Подводное обследование с помощью НПА позволяет получать объективную визуальную информацию о состоянии подводных объектов в режиме реального времени, а также выполнять широкий спектр подводных работ без привлечения водолазов, например, на больших глубинах или в опасных условиях – в химически зараженных зонах, в условиях повышенной радиации (например, на АЭС) и т.д.

ГБО – буксируемый поисковый гидролокатор бокового обзора предназначен для проведения поиска и классификации подводных объектов, в том числе малоразмерных, на глубинах до 1500 метров при скорости хода до 10 узлов, ширина полосы поиска до 500 метров. Дополнительно установленный на ГБО магнитометр обеспечивает эффективное обнаружение ферромагнитных объектов. Технология широкополосного сигнала позволяет обеспечить четкие изображения с высоким разрешением.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. ya.seliwerstov2013 15 августа 2015 05:47
    ГВК 450 - сложная многофункциональная система, предназначенная для обеспечения работы 12-ти водолазов, которые находятся под рабочим давлением и работают сменами по 3 человека на глубинах до 450 м в течение времени, необходимого для выполнения поставленной задачи. По окончании работ водолазы проходят декомпрессию. Второй важной задачей комплекса является декомпрессия и реабилитация подводников, эвакуированных с аварийной подводной лодки.

    Основу глубоководного водолазного комплекса ГВК-450 составляют 4 жилые барокамеры, водолазный колокол и пост управления. Работу жилых барокамер обеспечивают агрегаты систем жизнеобеспечения, распределения и хранения газов. Блоки системы очистки дыхательной смеси в отсеках, системы регулирования температуры и влажности в отсеках обеспечивают комфортное и безопасное пребывание водолазов в барокамерах.
    1. Тор5 15 августа 2015 12:09
      Таких судов должно быть четыре, как минимум, по одному на каждый флот.
      Тор5
  2. Баракуда 15 августа 2015 05:57
    Надеюсь не пригодится по прямому назначению.
  3. Zomanus 15 августа 2015 06:26
    В случае с "Курском" наличие такого корабля спасло бы ситуацию? Мне кажется. что это главный вопрос. ответ на который и позволяет определить, удалось ли судно.
    1. леликас 15 августа 2015 12:58
      Цитата: Zomanus
      В случае с "Курском" наличие такого корабля спасло бы ситуацию? Мне кажется. что это главный вопрос. ответ на который и позволяет определить, удалось ли судно.

      Если с такой же организацией - то нет . Тот же "Рудницкий" , вполне себе спокойно стоял у причала в 12ти часовой готовности к выходу , потом ,когда стало понятно , что чтото не так - его перевели в 4х часовую . Чисто теоретически - находись он сразу в квадрате учений и не проморгай командование гибель лодки , практически под носом .......... . Но увы .
      1. rudolff 15 августа 2015 13:26
        Леликас, маловероятно. Снаряды АС все-равно не смогли толком пристыковаться к Курску. Что бы Рудницкий реально смог помочь, стыковочные узлы снарядов должны были быть в надлежащем техническом состоянии, да и АБ не убитые. Трещина на комингс-площадке здесь непричем. Ну и само собой кормовой АСБ Курска не должен был быть застопорен. Так что будь Рудницкий тогда даже непосредственно в районе БП, толку от него все-равно бы не было. Увы.
        1. леликас 15 августа 2015 14:43
          Цитата: rudolff
          толку от него все-равно бы не было. Увы.

          Как последний вариант - могли хоть колокол использовать , но все равно - все упиралось во время.
  4. sv68 15 августа 2015 06:44
    сугубо моё мнение'-скорость маловата.в жизни то оно по всякому может выйти,но этот корабль по сути воплощение фразы"промедление смерти подобно",а скорость мала.
    1. KnightRider 15 августа 2015 10:02
      Надеюсь, недостаток скорости компенсируется количеством таких кораблей, минимум 1 корабль на каждый флот
  5. водяной 15 августа 2015 17:37
    Во избежании заблуждений позволю себе поправить автора статьи: время работы водолазов-акванавтов под избыточным давлением строго регламентировано для каждой глубины выполнения работ Частью - 3 Правил водолазной службы ВМФ-2002. В частности, при выполнении работ на глубинах от 200 до 300 метров время пребывания водолазов под давлением ограничено 30-ю сутками. При этом в два раза больше времени, т.е - 60 суток, необходимо для реабилитации и отдыха после спуска. Следовательно, с вводом в эксплуатацию данного спасателя Флоту необходимо организовать резерв водолазов-акванавтов для подмены отработавших установленный срок и нуждающихся в отдыхе. Ну а по поводу ГБО позволю себе усомниться! Ведь если на нем устанавливается еще и магнитометр, стало быть отстояние от донного грунта не более 100 метров! И это на скорости буксировки до 10 узлов!? Его просто выбросит на поверхность набегающим потоком воды. Полагаю скорость на поисковом галсе не более 5 узлов.
    И конечно же, таких Спасателей необходимо, минимум по одному на каждый Флот.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня