Military Review

New Polish President: closer to NATO and farther from Ukraine

17
Recently, 6 August, Pan Andrzej Duda, at a joint meeting of the Sejm and the Senate, took the presidential oath on a copy of the constitution, written in pen. What can we expect from the new Polish president, who proposed before the elections to rewrite the very constitution on which he swore allegiance?


New Polish President: closer to NATO and farther from Ukraine


Recall, Pan Duda, nominated by the party “Law and Justice”, won the second round of the presidential election 24 in May 2015. He scored 51,55% of votes, just three percentage points ahead of a competitor - the then current President Bronislav Komorowski (48,45% of votes).

Earlier in May, 2015 of the year, being a presidential candidate, Andrzej Duda, stated that he would like to change the country's constitution. However, you do not need to be afraid of such a statement: Duda just wants to introduce into the Basic Law an article allowing for national referendums. Ban Duda takes into account the wishes of the people: two thirds of Poles are in favor of appropriate changes.

Sworn to 6 in August on a special handwritten copy of the constitution, Andrzej Duda addressed the parliamentarians and guests with a speech. His theses have already been replicated by the world press; it remains for us to summarize them.

First, Mr. Duda informed the guests and parliamentarians about the upcoming Warsaw policy towards NATO. According to him, Poland needs more guarantees from the alliance. What are these guarantees and “against whom” are they sent? Apparently, against Russia, since Duda believes that the time has come to expand the presence of NATO forces in Central and Eastern Europe. The new president does not intend to postpone the matter indefinitely: he will come directly to the NATO summit for guarantees. That one will take place in the Polish capital in less than a year.

In the meantime, the Poles are being defended by a valiant native army. This, so to speak. Secondly. So that compatriots were not afraid of the Russian threat and other threats (from the Ukrainian radicals?), Pan Duda went to Pilsudski Square, where he accepted a parade of armed forces as commander-in-chief.

There are, however, and third. Duda, as could be understood from his previous statements, including those made after the elections, is not going to spoil relations with Russia. Apparently, because it is impossible to spoil the spoiled.

Finally, the fourth. Dudu has long been occupied by the so-called Ukrainian question. He intends to organize a peace conference in which, in his opinion, Poland and other neighbors of Ukraine should participate. In short, a new world judge of regional geopolitical scale will soon be revealed to the world. If he is allowed to appear the powers that be.

15 August on the network just appeared a new statement Duda on this issue.

The President of Poland proposed Petro Poroshenko a new formula for peace talks on Donbass. He said this in an interview with "Polish Radio", reports RBC Ukraine.

Interestingly, the emphasis in his statement was placed on the "strongest" European states. Duda told reporters that over the phone, he made Poroshenko a proposal to participate in the negotiations of the strongest states of Europe and the neighbors of Ukraine, including Poland. According to Duda, now representatives of Kiev and Warsaw are preparing a meeting.

However, so far all this is nothing more than words. The route of the first state visit of Duda was laid not at all to Ukraine, but to fraternal Estonia.

As transmits UNIAN with reference to "Polish Radio". The new president of Poland will make the first foreign visit to Estonia. Tallinn Pan Duda will visit 23 in August, just on the anniversary of the signing of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact.

But the plan for further visits Duda: 28 August - the city of Berlin, September 15 - the city of London. 21-22 September Duda will again visit Germany. (Yes, yes, those “strongest” states.)

Well, and then - to bow to the master: at the end of September, Andrzej Duda will fly to New York, where he will meet personally with Barack Obama.

Late autumn new tour starts in fraternal countries. In early November, the president will depart for Bucharest: there he will take part in the NATO mini-summit.

Then Duda will visit Beijing - the summit "Central Europe - China" is scheduled there.

And where, excuse me, brotherly Kiev? After the Chinese?

It turns out that the date has not yet been agreed. UNIAN indicates that the Polish president will meet Poroshenko over the next hundred days, but it is not known where and when. So said the Minister of the Office of the President of Poland Krzysztof Schersky.

That's it. Ukraine will wait.

As for the visit to Estonia, it is full of symbolism.

17 August RIA News" led statement by Estonian President Toomas Hendrik Ilves.

“The fact that this is the first foreign visit of President Duda,” said Ilves, “and his destination, Estonia, once again proves close allied relations between our countries.” Poland plays a central role both in upholding the security interests of our region and in strengthening the unity of NATO, and we all see Poland’s persuasiveness in defending the common interests of the European Union. ”

According to the Estonian president, Duda’s visit will take place on the anniversary of the signing of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, after which Poland was the first to lose its independence, followed by the Baltic countries.

There is another symbolism here, let us add it from ourselves. Dude 43, he is relatively young, but he is from conservatives. And the Polish conservatives are not ready to forgive Ukraine a dark past. That is why Duda and insists on negotiations with the participation of Poland. Warsaw must have its say - for example, about the inadmissibility of the glorification of Bandera.

Experts-historians express their opinion about the future difficult relations between Warsaw and Kiev.

"Duda talked about that, - lead "Vesti" doctor's words historical Sci., Chief Researcher of the Department of Eastern Europe, INION RAS, Larisa Lykoshina, - that he is not ready to forget the historical past, he is not ready to forget the difficult pages of Polish-Ukrainian relations. And the glorification of the OUN-UPA, which the Ukrainian politicians allowed themselves, caused a wave of discontent in the Polish political class. Do not think that everything will be so cloudless and unambiguously developing in relations between Ukraine and Poland. There are complex pages there, and, probably, they will not contribute to an unequivocally positive, positive and progressive dialogue between Poland and Ukraine. "

The question of the alleged anti-Russian attitude of Duda is also interesting. Analysts say and suggest a lot, but all these assumptions are not worth a jigger. What to say, why waste words if a person became president a few days ago?

One thing is clear: Duda intends to turn the border of Poland into the border of NATO. More precisely, in the fortified border. And theses about the Russian threat here can be played up clearly and covertly.

With regard to NATO, Duda has already done something. Giving an interview to Polish Radio, he said that he was counting on the deployment of NATO bases in Poland. According to him, which leads "Russian newspaper", a package of relevant proposals is already being prepared - the ones that will be presented at the Alliance Summit in Warsaw in 2016.

Earlier, on August 13, Duda told the Financial Times that NATO perceives Poland as a “buffer zone”, not noticing that the eastern border of NATO is the eastern border of Poland.

In a recent interview with the radio station, Pan Duda announced that he had held talks with some leaders of NATO member countries, with the Secretary General of the North Atlantic Alliance and the Supreme Commander of NATO forces. The outcome of the negotiations: the Polish president "did not meet categorical objections." The president explained the favor of NATO members ... with his own logic: that his proposals were simple and clear. NATO bases have always been located on the borders of the alliance, particularly in Germany; Today the situation has changed.

This “situation has changed” means that Duda is referring to the geopolitical phenomenon of the “Russian threat”, even though he does not voice it out loud. Such a hidden hint must indulge Poroshenko’s tormented heart, whose path to good relations with Poland is a big question.

After the inauguration, the new president did not make any statements that would make Pan Doud refer to Russophobes. We assume that he will not do them, since relations between Poland and Russia are already ruined for a long time. Only sanctions and demolitions of monuments are worth.

To wait for a deterioration in relations with the Poles, so it is the Ukrainians. Not only Poroshenko, but also the common people, who love to make extra money in the fraternal republic. This is especially true of Western Ukrainians.

Martin Domogala, President of the European Center for Geopolitical Analysis, said in an interview Pravde.ru: “The problem is that Ukrainians want to work in Poland. Most of them come from Western Ukraine. But they get a small salary. For them in Poland, only this kind of work. ”

As for Russia, Martin Domogala explained: Andrzej Duda is a young politician, and his specific plans are unknown. Domogala hopes that he will be a pragmatic leader. This viewpoint also has the fact that Duda is “not a militaristic politician like Lech Kaczynski”.

Well, wait and see. So far, one thing is clear: Duda, with no less passion, is ready to fight off the forces of the Polish army and NATO from the Bandera radicals, than from the "threatening" Russians.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 19 August 2015 06: 19
    +4
    yes what kind of pan ... so, six
  2. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 19 August 2015 06: 47
    +4
    To believe the pzheks is the same as to relieve the need against the wind ...
  3. svp67
    svp67 19 August 2015 06: 51
    +4
    All of the above, once again shows that the new President of Poland will continue the old course of his country, to create, around himself, a new center of power in Europe, as opposed to Germany. Let's see, but how much he will succeed.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 19 August 2015 08: 53
      +5
      Quote: svp67
      All of the above, once again shows that the new President of Poland will continue the old course of his country, to create, around himself, a new center of power in Europe, as opposed to Germany.

      Tried already, created. They reached Moscow in 1610 ... Napoleon was met with flowers. They flirted with Hitler, then they shouted as they would tear him. And it ended with Auschwitz and the six million dead Poles. All that says the new president of Poland (and the old ones too) is the arrogance of the gentry and nothing more. I would not want to dance on bones, but the best president of Poland is Lech Kaczynski. And that - only because it will never pour any bile on Russia again. And, at least for himself, he embodied the centuries-old Polish dream - for him personally, Smolensk land became his forever. Warriors, damn it ...

      Mexican President Porfirio Diaz (1830-1915) said of his country: "Poor Mexico! So far from God and so close to the United States!" Poland is no closer to God than Mexico, but the contact with the United States is apparently much closer than even Mexico's. Mexico borders on the USA, and Poland in the USA in LJJ .................
    2. Tatyana
      Tatyana 20 August 2015 00: 11
      0
      svp67
      the new President of Poland will continue the old course of his country, on the creation, around himself, of a new center of power in Europe, as opposed to Germany. Let's see how he succeeds.

      Nothing he - Andrzej Duda - will not work!
      As Poland went under somebody’s bed, it will be so! She is historically not used to this! The main thing for her is to sell herself more expensive!
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 19 August 2015 07: 03
    +1
    Well, wait and see. So far, one thing is clear: Duda, with no less passion, is ready to fight off the forces of the Polish army and NATO from the Bandera radicals, than from the "threatening" Russians.


    Hi Oleg!

    Indeed, time heals.
    But the fact that Duda is somewhat different from its predecessors is certain. And God forbid that his curve does not lead to a new tension between our countries. It is also obvious that in the near future we will not be friends and good neighbors.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 19 August 2015 13: 05
      +3
      Quote: aszzz888
      It’s obvious that soon friends and good neighbors, we will not.

      And when was the last time? In a film about tankers and a dog? I would not like to vainly repeat the hackneyed, but amazingly true phrase about the friends of Russia ...
    2. Lyton
      Lyton 19 August 2015 15: 07
      +1
      Yes, here he drives to bow to the black master and he will explain to the pan how to behave with Russia, and then it will become clear hu hu, as well as some assumptions.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. Gray 43
    Gray 43 19 August 2015 07: 14
    +1
    And Ukraine will resemble an open-air cage, surrounded on all sides by fences - the Poles, it seems, were also going to fence themselves off from too "cheerful" neighbors
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 19 August 2015 07: 19
    +2
    Andrzej Duda, judging by the statements, is going to blow into his pipe .. But he will dance, under American pipes.
  7. Name
    Name 19 August 2015 07: 22
    +2
    The moth flies to the "light of democracy", that's just how long that moth will last ... "Wings" are short. laughing
  8. Lion_smith
    Lion_smith 19 August 2015 08: 21
    -12 qualifying.
    The author is complete incompetence. What are all his conclusions based on? He does not even know that the OUN and UPA ... there were completely different structures. And if one of the units (I don’t even remind you that there was still a division into OUN-M and OUN-B) was guilty of the Volyn massacre, then what about the others? I find it funny.
    There is something more about travel. Duda is just exactly "a few days" (according to the author) appointed, and already obliged to fly to Ukraine? I have a question, but comrade V.V. Puten in 15 years of his reign, HOW MANY TIMES was he in "fraternal Ukraine"? In addition, I am sure that Duda, as a new person, does not know all the layouts. He still has a lot to learn. But just about the establishment of a clear border, about the deployment of NATO bases (in general, if we say so, they already exist in Poland), etc. mister Duda just CLEAR and CLEAR speaks. What will the Poles lose? And what will you lose in Russia?
    Short laugh.
    1. kotvov
      kotvov 19 August 2015 21: 26
      +1
      Short laugh. ,,
      we’ll see who laughs and how. some have already eaten apples, others bathe in milk, a trifle but nice. if the Poles, like dudas, think that they will protect them or they will add weight to the NATO base, they will have to be disappointed.
  9. pincet
    pincet 19 August 2015 08: 58
    +1
    "Dudu has long been occupied with the so-called Ukrainian question. He intends to organize a peace conference, in which, in his opinion, Poland and other neighbors of Ukraine should participate."
    gathered to share ...
  10. Belousov
    Belousov 19 August 2015 10: 22
    +1
    Well, the Poles never concealed their plans to restore the Commonwealth. This is only Svidomo holy faith solely in the good intentions of Warsaw. So, in the interests of Poland, the situation is growing tense, the economy is worsening, the standard of living is declining, so that then everything will surely fall apart and they will snatch their pieces.
  11. Vladimir 23rus
    Vladimir 23rus 19 August 2015 11: 11
    +1
    Duda only wants to introduce an article in the Basic Law allowing national referenda
    !!!
    It has its own complex pages, and probably they will not contribute to the uniquely positive, positive and progressive dialogue between Poland and Ukraine. ”
    . "Our Galicia?" (Our Crimea! tongue ) Give a national referendum? It seems the outskirts really come to an end.
  12. Fin
    Fin 19 August 2015 11: 32
    +1
    Warsaw should say its word - for example, about the inadmissibility of the heroization of Bandera

    If you believe this: http: //www.liveinternet.ru/users/moskit_off/post368802152/, then Duda is the grandson of Bandera.
    And Poland, as always, having felt the weakening of its neighbor and the upcoming driban, will not miss its chance.
  13. Stas57
    Stas57 19 August 2015 11: 36
    +1
    that says it all
  14. Vega
    Vega 19 August 2015 16: 15
    +2
    It was rightly said, this is not a pan, but a six. Build NATO bases in Poland. The question immediately arises - At whose expense? The economy in Poland is not very good, strikes in agriculture, etc. Near a violent neighbor, also expenses. Their ult does not give rest, "hooligans". That is Poroshenko's way - give money. And we will be very supportive of your ambitions and will put forward something on our behalf. Another lover to suck on the feeder.
  15. tiheros
    tiheros 19 August 2015 23: 10
    0
    The soil for dividing the Ukrainian heritage probes.
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 20 August 2015 03: 07
      +1
      This is not the first attempt. In the 1930s, Poles were developing plans for the creation of "Greater Poland from MOZH TO MOZH." Hitler and Stalin "helped" the Poles to implement this plan. Apparently these sections did not teach the Poles anything. As the Anglo-Saxons betrayed them in the past, they will sell them in the future. And no matter how paradoxical it sounds, there will be two players in Europe: Germany and Russia with On the one hand, and the Anglo-Saxons on the other. France is not a candle to God, not a damn poker. That is why the United States is so afraid of the rapprochement between Russia and Germany. When they were in the same team 60-70, they were afraid of the United States and could only recommend Germany how to behave. Because there were strong personalities and smart politicians in Germany, and now the stupid Merkel is helping the United States to destroy Germany. This is a forecast.

Новый польский президент: ближе к НАТО и дальше от Украины

Недавно, 6 августа, пан Анджей Дуда на совместном заседании сейма и сената принял президентскую присягу на экземпляре конституции, написанном ручкой. Чего ждать от нового польского президента, предложившего до выборов переписать ту самую конституцию, на которой он присягал?

Новый польский президент: ближе к НАТО и дальше от Украины


Напомним, пан Дуда, выдвинутый партией «Право и справедливость», победил во втором туре президентских выборов 24 мая 2015 года. Он набрал 51,55% голосов, всего на три процентных пункта опередив конкурента — действующего на тот момент президента Бронислава Коморовского (48,45% голосов).


Ранее, в мае 2015 года, будучи кандидатом в президенты, Анджей Дуда, заявлял, что хотел бы изменить конституцию страны. Впрочем, пугаться такого заявления не нужно: Дуда лишь хочет ввести в Основной закон статью, допускающую национальные референдумы. Пан Дуда учитывает желания народа: две трети поляков выступают за соответствующие изменения.

Присягнув 6 августа на специальном рукописном экземпляре конституции, Анджей Дуда выступил перед парламентариями и гостями с речью. Тезисы его уже растиражировала мировая пресса; нам остаётся обобщить их.

Во-первых, пан Дуда сообщил гостям и парламентариям о грядущей политике Варшавы по отношению к НАТО. По его словам, Польше нужно больше гарантий от альянса. Что это за гарантии и «против кого» они направлены? Видимо, против России, поскольку Дуда считает, что пришло время расширить присутствие натовских сил в Центральной и Восточной Европе. Откладывать дело в долгий ящик новый президент не намерен: за гарантиями он явится прямо на саммит НАТО. Тот как раз состоится в польской столице — менее чем через год.

Пока же поляков защищает доблестная родная армия. Это, так сказать. во-вторых. Дабы соотечественники не боялись русской угрозы и прочих угроз (от украинских радикалов?), пан Дуда вышел на площадь Пилсудского, где в качестве главнокомандующего принял парад вооружённых сил.

Есть, впрочем, и в-третьих. Дуда, как это можно было понять из его прежних заявлений, в том числе сделанных после выборов, не собирается портить отношения с Россией. Видимо, потому, что нельзя испортить испорченное.

Наконец, в-четвёртых. Дуду давно занимает так называемый украинский вопрос. Он намерен организовать мирную конференцию, в которой, его мнению, следует поучаствовать Польше и прочим соседям Украины. Короче говоря, скоро миру будет явлен новый мировой судья регионального геополитического масштаба. Если ему позволят явиться сильные мира сего.

15 августа в сети как раз появилось новое заявление Дуды по этому вопросу.

Президент Польши предложил Петру Порошенко новую формулу мирных переговоров по Донбассу. Об этом он сообщил в интервью «Польскому радио», передаёт «РБК Украина».

Интересно, что упор в его заявлении был сделан на «сильнейшие» европейские государства. Дуда сказал журналистам, что по телефону он сделал Порошенко предложение об участии в переговорах сильнейших государств Европы и соседей Украины, в том числе Польши. По словам Дуды, сейчас представители Киева и Варшавы готовят встречу.

Однако пока всё это не более чем слова. Маршрут первого государственного визита Дуды проложен вовсе не на Украину, а в братскую Эстонию.

Как передаёт УНИАН со ссылкой на «Польское радио». Первый зарубежный визит новый президент Польши совершит в Эстонию. Таллинн пан Дуда посетит 23 августа, как раз в годовщину подписания пакта Молотова — Риббентропа.

А вот план дальнейших визитов Дуды: 28 августа — город Берлин, 15 сентября — город Лондон. 21-22 сентября Дуда снова побывает в Германии. (Да-да, те самые «сильнейшие» государства.)

Ну, и затем — на поклон к господину: в конце сентября Анджей Дуда полетит в Нью-Йорк, где встретится лично с Бараком Обамой.

Поздней осенью стартуют новые гастроли по братским странам. В начале ноября президент отбудет в Бухарест: там он поучаствует в мини-саммите НАТО.

Затем Дуда побывает в Пекине — там намечен саммит «Центральная Европа — Китай».

А где же, простите, братский Киев? После китайцев?

Оказывается, дата до сих пор не согласована. УНИАН указывает, что с Порошенко польский президент встретится в течение ближайших ста дней, однако не известно, где и когда. Так сказал министр канцелярии президента Польши Кшиштоф Щерский.

Вот так-то. Украина подождёт.

Что касается визита в Эстонию, то он полон символизма.

17 августа РИА «Новости» привело заявление президента Эстонии Тоомаса Хендрика Ильвеса.

«То, что это первый зарубежный визит президента Дуды, — сказал Ильвес, — и его пункт назначения — Эстония, в очередной раз доказывает тесные союзнические отношения между нашими странами. Польша играет центральную роль как в отстаивании интересов безопасности нашего региона, так и в укреплении единства НАТО, также мы все видим убедительность Польши при защите общих интересов Евросоюза».

По словам эстонского президента, визит Дуды состоится в день годовщины подписания пакта Молотова — Риббентропа, после которого первой потеряла независимость Польша, а за ней и балтийские страны.

Символизм здесь есть и другой, добавим от себя. Дуде 43 года, он относительно молод, зато он из консерваторов. А польские консерваторы не готовы простить Украине мрачного прошлого. Именно поэтому Дуда и настаивает на переговорах с участием Польши. Варшава должна сказать своё слово — например, о недопустимости героизации бандеровцев.

Мнение о грядущих сложных отношениях Варшавы и Киева высказывают и эксперты-историки.

«Дуда говорил и о том, — приводят «Вести» слова доктора исторических наук, главного научного сотрудника отдела Восточной Европы ИНИОН РАН Ларисы Лыкошиной, — что он не готов забыть историческое прошлое, он не готов забыть сложные страницы польско-украинских отношений. И героизация ОУН-УПА, которую позволили себе украинские политики, вызвала волну недовольства в польском политическом классе. Не надо думать, что все будет так безоблачно и однозначно развиваться в отношениях Украины и Польши. Там есть свои сложные страницы, и, наверное, они не будут способствовать однозначно позитивному, положительному и прогрессивному диалогу между Польшей и Украиной».

Интересен также вопрос о якобы антироссийском настрое Дуды. Говорят и предполагают аналитики много, однако все эти предположения яйца выеденного не стоят. О чём говорить, зачем тратить слова, если человек стал президентом несколько дней назад?

Ясно только одно: Дуда намерен превратить границу Польши в границу НАТО. Точнее, в укреплённую границу. И тезисы о русской угрозе здесь могут обыгрываться явно и скрыто.

В отношении НАТО Дуда уже кое-что сделал. Давая интервью «Польскому радио», он сказал, что рассчитывает на размещение баз НАТО на территории Польши. По его словам, которые приводит «Российская газета», уже готовится пакет соответствующих предложений — тех самых, что будут представлены на саммите альянса в Варшаве в 2016 году.

Ранее, 13 августа, Дуда сообщил «Financial Times», что Польшу в НАТО воспринимают как «буферную зону», не замечая, что восточная граница НАТО — это восточная граница Польши.

В теперешнем интервью радиостанции пан Дуда заявил, что провёл переговоры с некоторыми лидерами стран-членов НАТО, с генсеком Североатлантического альянса и верховным главнокомандующим сил НАТО. Итог переговоров: польский президент «не встретил категорических возражений». Благосклонность натовцев президент объяснил… собственной логикой: мол, его предложения были просты и понятны. Базы НАТО всегда располагались на границах альянса, в частности, в Германии; сегодня же ситуация изменилась.

Вот это «ситуация изменилась» говорит о том, что Дуда имеет в виду геополитический феномен «русской угрозы», хоть вслух его и не озвучивает. Такой скрытый намёк должен тешить исстрадавшееся сердце Порошенко, путь которого к хорошим отношениям с Польшей находится под большим вопросом.

Никаких заявлений, позволяющих отнести пана Дуду к русофобам, после инаугурации новый президент не делал. Мы предполагаем, что он и не будет их делать, поскольку отношения между Польшей и Россией и без того испорчены надолго. Одни только санкции и сносы памятников чего стоят.

Кому ждать ухудшения отношений с поляками, так это украинцам. Не только Порошенко, но и простому народу, который любит подрабатывать в братской республике. Особенно это касается западных украинцев.

Президент Европейского центра геополитического анализа Мартин Домогала сказал в интервью «Правде.ру»: «Проблема в том, что украинцы хотят в Польше работать. Большинство из них приезжает с Западной Украины. Но они получают маленькую зарплату. Для них в Польше только такая работа».

Что касается России, то Мартин Домогала объяснил: Анджей Дуда — молодой политик, а его конкретные планы неизвестны. Домогала надеется, что он будет прагматичным лидером. К такой точке зрения располагает и то, что Дуда — «не милитаристский политик, как Лех Качиньский».

Что ж, поживём — увидим. Пока ясно одно: Дуда с не меньшим азартом готов отбиваться силами польской армии и НАТО от радикалов-бандеровцев, чем от «угрожающих» русских.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. andrei332809 19 августа 2015 06:19
    да какой он пан...так,шестёрка
  2. Shiva83483 19 августа 2015 06:47
    Пшекам верить-то же самое, что справлять нужду супротив ветра...
  3. svp67 19 августа 2015 06:51
    Все сказанное, в очередной раз показывает, что новый Президент Польши продолжит старый курс своей страны, на создании, вокруг себя, нового центра силы в Европе, в противовес Германии. Посмотрим, но сколько у него это получится.
    1. Zoldat_A 19 августа 2015 08:53
      Цитата: svp67
      Все сказанное, в очередной раз показывает, что новый Президент Польши продолжит старый курс своей страны, на создании, вокруг себя, нового центра силы в Европе, в противовес Германии.

      Пытались уже, создавали. До Москвы доходили в 1610-м... Наполеона цветочками встречали. С Гитлером заигрывали, потом кричали, как они его порвут. А кончилось всё Освенцимом и шестью миллионами погибших поляков. Всё, что говорит новый президент Польши (да и старые тоже) - гонор шляхтичей и ничего более. Не хотелось бы плясать на костях, но лучший президент Польши - Лех Качиньский. И то - только потому, что никогда и никакой желчи на Россию больше не выльет. Да и, по крайней мере, для себя, воплотил вековую польскую мечту - для него лично смоленская земля стала его навеки. Вояки, блин...

      Мексиканский президент Порфирио Диас (1830-1915) сказал о своей стране: "Бедная Мексика! Так далеко от Бога и так близко к США!" К Богу Польша не ближе Мексики, а вот с США контакт, по-видимому, куда плотнее, чем даже у Мексики. Мексика с США граничит, а Польша у США в ЖЖЖ.................
    2. Татьяна 20 августа 2015 00:11
      svp67
      новый Президент Польши продолжит старый курс своей страны, на создании, вокруг себя, нового центра силы в Европе, в противовес Германии. Посмотрим, насколько у него это получится.

      Ничего у него - Анджея Дуды - не получится!
      Как ложилась Великовельможна Польша под кого-нибудь – так и будет ложиться! Ей исторически в этом деле не привыкать! Ей главное – подороже себя продать!
  4. a.s.zzz888 19 августа 2015 07:03
    Что ж, поживём — увидим. Пока ясно одно: Дуда с не меньшим азартом готов отбиваться силами польской армии и НАТО от радикалов-бандеровцев, чем от «угрожающих» русских.


    Олег, привет!

    Действительно, время лечит.
    Но то, что Дуда несколько отличается от предшественников, это несомненно. И дай Бог, чтобы его кривая не привела к новому напряжению между нашими странами. Очевидно и другое, что в ближайшее время друзьями и добрыми соседями, мы не будем.
    1. Zoldat_A 19 августа 2015 13:05
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Очевидно и другое, что в ближайшее время друзьями и добрыми соседями, мы не будем.

      А когда последний раз были? В фильме про танкистов и собаку? Не хотелось бы всуе повторять избитую, но поразительно верную фразу про друзей России...
    2. Lyton 19 августа 2015 15:07
      Даа, вот он сгоняет на поклон к чорному господину и тот объяснит пану как нужно вести себя с Россией и тогда станет понятно ху есть ху, а так одни предположения.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Серый 43 19 августа 2015 07:14
    И будет Украина напоминать вольер,окружённая со всех сторон заборами-поляки,вроде,тоже собирались отгородиться от слишком "весёлых" соседей
  6. parusnik 19 августа 2015 07:19
    Анджей Дуда, судя по заявлениям, собирается дудеть в свою дуду..Но плясать будет, под американские дудки..
  7. Имярек 19 августа 2015 07:22
    Мотылек на "свет демократии" летит, вот только насколько долго того мотылька хватит..."Крылышки"коротки. laughing
  8. Lion_Smith 19 августа 2015 08:21
    Автор полная некомпетентность. На чём построены все его выводы? Он же даже не знает что ОУН и УПА ... абсолютно РАЗНЫЕ структуры были. И если одна из частей (я уже даже не напоминаю, что там ещё было разделение на ОУН-М и ОУН-Б) и виновна была в Волынской резне, то причём другие? Мне смешно.
    Относительно поездок вааще нечто. Дуда только вот именно "несколько дней" (по мнению автора) назначен, а уже обязан в Украину лететь? У меня вопрос, а товарищ Путен В.В. за 15 лет своего правления СКОЛЬКО РАЗ был в "братской Украине"? Кроме того я уверен, что Дуда как человек новый не знает всех раскладов. Ему ещё предстоит много узнать. А вот как раз об установлении чёткой границы, о размещении баз НАТО (вообще если так говорить, то они и так есть в Польше)и т.д. господин Дуда как раз ЯСНО и ЧЁТКО говорит. Что потеряют поляки? А что потеряют у вас в России?
    Короче смех.
    1. kotvov 19 августа 2015 21:26
      Короче смех.,,
      посмотрим,кто и как будет смеяться.одни уже яблок обьелись,другие в молоке купаются,мелочь а приятно.если поляки,типа дуды,думают ,что их защитит или же прибавят вес базы нато,им придется разочароваться.
  9. pincet 19 августа 2015 08:58
    " Дуду давно занимает так называемый украинский вопрос. Он намерен организовать мирную конференцию, в которой, его мнению, следует поучаствовать Польше и прочим соседям Украины."
    делить собрались...
  10. Belousov 19 августа 2015 10:22
    Ну поляки никогда не скрывали своих планов по восстановлению Речи Посполитой. Это только свидомые свято верят исключительно в благодушные намерения Варшавы. Так что в интересах Польши накаливание ситуации, ухудшение экономики, снижение уровня жизни, что бы потом наверняка все развалилось и они свои куски урвали.
  11. владимир 23рус 19 августа 2015 11:11
    Дуда лишь хочет ввести в Основной закон статью, допускающую национальные референдумы
    !!!
    Там есть свои сложные страницы, и, наверное, они не будут способствовать однозначно позитивному, положительному и прогрессивному диалогу между Польшей и Украиной».
    ."Галиция наша?"(Крым наш! tongue ) Даёшь национальный референдум? Похоже окраине действительно конец приходит.
  12. Фин 19 августа 2015 11:32
    Варшава должна сказать своё слово — например, о недопустимости героизации бандеровцев

    Если верить этому:http://www.liveinternet.ru/users/moskit_off/post368802152/, то Дуда внук бандеровца.
    А Польша как всегда, почувствовав ослабление соседа и предстоящий дерибан не упустит своего шанса.
  13. стас57 19 августа 2015 11:36
    этим все сказано
  14. вега 19 августа 2015 16:15
    Правильно было сказано, это не пан, а шестерка. Построить в Польше базы НАТО. Сразу возникает вопрос - А за чей счет? Экономика в Польше не очень, забастовки в сельском хозяистве и т.д. Рядом буйный сосед, тоже расходы. Свои ульта покоя не дают, "хулиганят". То есть путь Порошенко - денег дайте. А мы к вашим амбициям будем очень благосклонны и от себя что-то выдвинем. Еще один любитель присосаться к кормушке.
  15. tiheros 19 августа 2015 23:10
    Почву для дележки украинского наследства прощупывает.
    1. амурец 20 августа 2015 03:07
      Это не первая попытка. В 1930годы поляки разрабатывали планы создания "Великой Польши от МОЖА ДО МОЖА." Гитлер и Сталин "помогли" полякам этот план реализовать.По видимому эти разделы ни чему не научили поляков.Как предавали их Англосаксы в прошлом,так продадут и в будущем.И как это ни парадоксально звучит в Европе будут два игрока:Германия и Россия с одной стороны, и Англосаксы с другой.франция ни богу свечка,ни чёрту кочерга.Вот почему США так боится сближения России и Германии.Когда они были в одной упряжке 60-70 годы их боялись США и только могли рекомендовать Германии как вести себя. Потому что в Германии были сильные личности и умные политики.А сейчас неумная Меркель помогает США разрушать Германию. Это прогноз.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня