Hung on reboot

Hung on rebootMany people have a picture when the American delegation at the first stage of the current President Obama’s rule showed off at the meeting with the delegation from Russia the famous red button on a yellow stand with the inscription PEREGRUZKA. I remember how they tried to explain to the Americans that it would be nevertheless necessary to write PEREZAGRUZKA, but the very essence of the seeming warming of Russian-American relations, despite the mistake, was obvious. All news issues on both sides of the ocean reported that the powers had finally embarked on a compromise path. Most analysts claimed that from this moment, they say, the great friendship of the Russian and American peoples will begin. Someone even began to recall words such as “Perestroika” and “The End of the Cold War”. The light of joint anti-terrorism measures, the lightning-fast adoption of Russia in the WTO, and almost the abolition of visas between states have come to light.


However, time passed. Barack Obama was gradually “bronzed” under the influence of his “friends”, supporters from Congress, and the spirit of anti-democratic semi-barbaric Russia began to hover along the corridors and cabinets of the White House in Washington.

And what about the situation with this reload-reload today? Without ashes of ash on the head, it can be said that this phenomenon is in a state of deep coma, from which only the most, as they say, “enthusiasts” are going to withdraw it. Literally the other day, Russian Foreign Minister Lavrov said that in many areas the negotiations between Moscow and Washington had reached a real dead end. In particular, Lavrov mentioned the situation with the deployment of missile defense, the trial of Viktor Bout, as well as the so-called “Magnitsky list”.

In turn, the American side, represented by Congressman John Beiner, reports that, in fact, there can be no talk of any further RESETTING, since a person who “nostalgues” the USSR times is going to return to the imperious post in Russia. Michael McFaul, the ideological inspirer of the RELOADED, decided to switch to a broken rail, saying that it was time for Russia to think again about how to return to democratic ideals. At the same time, the Americans seem to be uncomprehendingly shrugging their shoulders when they hear about Russia's retaliatory step about the very “Magnitsky list”. Recall that Russia also created a list of "undesirable" persons with American citizenship to visit our country. Victoria Nuland, representing the US Department of State, expressed the view that this move of Moscow to her personally, like the entire American people, is completely incomprehensible and “looks completely baseless”.

In general, the time is with us and with their pre-election, so the current authorities need to somehow maintain their reputation. And how to support the Americans, if no “reloading” movements, in addition to resolving the issue of importing “Bush’s legs”, are, in fact, not accepted. Well, of course, declare that in Russia there is a complete absence of any kind of democracy. Moreover, this move is proven and still allows you to keep the average American citizen in fear of Russia. Although, after the “democratic exploits” that the American authorities in Afghanistan, Iraq, Egypt and Libya demonstrated, soon and within the States themselves, those who firmly believe in the American “democratic ideals” will remain very little.

The presidents themselves now seem to have the wrong time to return to the ideas of the RESET. Moreover, most likely, both chapters (ours for sure) will change their imperious status. Is it really worthwhile in this situation to talk again about some illusive ideas of creating partnerships? So it turns out that the Russian-American PEREZAGRUZKA sat all wheels in a large quagmire. Will the power come in 2012? ..
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 1 November 2011 09: 04 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    When in the United States citizens understand that they are just a shield for one small country, they will reboot more readily IMHO of course
    1. Boos24
      Boos24 1 November 2011 11: 13 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      they are not a shield but ants who regularly pay taxes so that this small country will arm itself
      1. Vadivak 1 November 2011 14: 36 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        I’ll probably add it all, just a shield for one small but nimble country,
  2. Joker 1 November 2011 09: 12 New
    • 15
    • 0
    +15
    They are already Europeans begin to hate. Soon they will be left alone with public debt and will reboot with themselves.
  3. Dart weyder 1 November 2011 09: 35 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    true democracy is manifested only in the USA - during the arrests and dispersal of actions against Wall Street, snickering bankers and corporations, because those in power have concepts of democracy for themselves and a separate kind of democracy for the rest .....
  4. Sergh
    Sergh 1 November 2011 10: 06 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It remains to abandon the legs of Bush, now the noise will rise. Yes debt bonds, c. to return the papers, merikos will howl. But soon it will be necessary, otherwise the amers like to block accounts, such as a fresh way of appropriation.
    1. lightforcer
      lightforcer 1 November 2011 10: 24 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      Send these Bush legs after Bush himself. Food from the USA is just disgusting, they thoughtlessly use chemical additives, hormones and antibiotics.
  5. ESCANDER
    ESCANDER 1 November 2011 11: 30 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    All this PEREZAGRUZKA is Obama's idea.
    I recall that at our tops this idea was received with fervor, understanding how it should end. As usual - deadlock.
  6. Krilion 1 November 2011 11: 54 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Many people have a picture when the American delegation at the first stage of the current President Obama’s rule showed at the meeting with the delegation from Russia the famous red button on a yellow stand with the inscription PEREGRUZKA

    it was not a “translation difficulty” ... it is the essence of our relationship that will never change ... only with the disappearance of one of the sides of the process ...
    1. Cross
      Cross 1 November 2011 18: 36 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      it was not a “translation difficulty” ... it is the essence of our relationship that will never change ..

      with regards to the ill-fated PEREZRUZKA - well ... here, as they say, "Freudian clause" ... so it’s not so much the essence as the most common arrogant hypocrisy.
  7. Rico1977 1 November 2011 12: 23 New
    • 12
    • 0
    +12
    It’s nice to see that everyone understands everything, otherwise in 97 they almost expelled me from the academy, because in the report I said that Pindos were not friends to us, but enemies. And it was so fashionable to "be friends" with them ... You can communicate with them only if we are equal to them or stronger, in other cases, these are jackals. And if it weren’t for ICBMs, they would have devoured us in the 90s, and even then they tried. And now they probably regret that they lost time. And the Brzezinski - tenacious, will not die until she sees how the United States will be bent. But you take a look at it and you can see - it is not long to wait
  8. runway 1 November 2011 12: 30 New
    • -6
    • 0
    -6
    Yes, some American politicians are very far from understanding the processes taking place in Russia, or ....
    The conclusion that Putin is "nostalgic for the times of the USSR" suggests that they draw their conclusions not based on the speeches and deeds of this person.
    Putin has repeatedly stated that he will not allow return to the USSR, and his “deeds” only confirm this - the collapse of the achievements that the country was proud of and whose best practices were adopted by other countries of the world.
    I believe the congressman’s speech is the study of US intelligence on the stuffing of misinformation in the media. The goal is to show that the United States is unhappy with Putin. Thus, to provide support to this person in the elections of his electorate.
    In fact, the policy pursued by Putin has already led the country to such losses (demography, economics, education, medicine, defense) that are comparable to Russia's defeat in the global war.
    I have no doubt that he will raise the first toast of Congressman John Beyner after his speech FOR PRESIDENT PUTIN ....
    1. Don
      Don 1 November 2011 13: 11 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Is that what you called a logical chain? Complete.
    2. Subarctic frost
      Subarctic frost 1 November 2011 16: 49 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      Bullshit, the demographic problem in Russia is almost solved, your information is out of date, you have to go to Libya.
      1. slan
        slan 1 November 2011 20: 36 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: SubarcticFrost
        demographic problem in Russia is almost solved

        If you see hands in the walls - do not worry, these are glitches!
  9. Joker 1 November 2011 13: 27 New
    • -6
    • 0
    -6
    How do you like borrowing other people's money, for me it was necessary to collect all these demonstrators in the city on a wall street and send toilets in the city for a month, so as to be less envious, get your own happiness and don’t expect it to fall from you from heaven. As they say on God, hope and don’t be a fan. This is for them and for everyone who likes to count other people's money. Earn yourself and count them later. And then I got the impression that those who do not have that money envy and consider other people's money. There is no work in the city, go to the village to live with us there are a lot of them abandoned, there you and your plot and the house is normal if you put your hands. And there you collect money and buy the land. But no one wants to do this; they need to be free for millions to give. Go down from heaven, free cheese only in a mousetrap, bring to work and don’t whine.
    1. Don
      Don 1 November 2011 14: 13 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      And no one else’s money is considered, if you haven’t noticed. The point is completely different. Here is the true face of democracy. The basis of democracy is freedom of speech and the right to protest. All these rights are not respected in the so-called UWB country. And after that they are still Syria. teach democracy.
    2. Subarctic frost
      Subarctic frost 1 November 2011 16: 50 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Naive Chukchi guy.
  10. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 1 November 2011 17: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    IT'S RELOADING AN EMPTY SOUND. Both OUR AND AMERICAN POLICIES JUST SOFTLY SPEAK THE SOAP BUBBLES.
  11. Motherland
    Motherland 1 November 2011 20: 03 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Reloading ... An indicator of spinelessness and obedience on the part of our government
  12. slan
    slan 1 November 2011 20: 40 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    But this talking monkey also received the Nobel Peace Prize ..
    1. Rico1977 1 November 2011 22: 28 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      So they did. They give themselves - all these committees, commissions, centers, agencies, and so on and so forth. - either they themselves created or bought (intimidated) the existing ones - now they expel, they themselves award peace prizes, gold medals at olympiads, ratings and so on. And we (and the whole world) are sucking, listening ... Ay yai yi - the credit rating of the United States has decreased by one point ... A country with 14 trillion debt, almost unsecured money supply, virtually no production and resources, with unstable domestic political situation (on racial and social grounds), but at the same time consuming 40% of the world's wealth, and used to living well, they reduced it by one point .... Yeah ... A lyapota - either the skis do not go, or I do. ..

Зависшие при перезагрузке

Зависшие при перезагрузкеУ многих перед глазами встает картинка, когда американская делегация на первом этапе правления нынешнего президента Обамы демонстрировала на встрече с делегацией из России знаменитую красную кнопку на желтой подставке с надписью PEREGRUZKA. Помнится, как американцам пытались объяснить, что надо бы все-таки было написать PEREZAGRUZKA, но сама суть казавшегося потепления российско-американских отношений, несмотря на ошибку, была налицо. Все новостные выпуски по обе стороны океана сообщали, что державы наконец-то вступили на компромиссный путь. Большинство аналитиков утверждали, что с этого-то, мол, момента и начнется великая дружба российского и американского народов. Кто-то начал вспоминать даже такие слова, как «Перестройка» и «Конец холодной войны». Забрезжил свет совместных антитеррористических мероприятий, молниеносное принятие России в ВТО и чуть ли не отмена виз между государствами.

Однако время шло. Барак Обама понемногу «бронзовел» под влиянием своих «друзей»-подсказчиков из Конгресса, и дух антидемократической полуварварской России снова начал витать по коридорам и кабинетам Белого Дома в Вашингтоне.

А как же обстоят дела с этой ПЕРЕГРУЗКОЙ-ПЕРЕЗАГРУЗКОЙ сегодня? Без всякого посыпания головы пеплом можно сказать, что это явление находится в состоянии глубокой комы, из которой его выводить пока собираются только самые, как говорится, «энтузиазисты». Буквально на днях Глава российского МИДа Лавров заявил, что по многим направлениям переговоры между Москвой и Вашингтоном зашли в самый настоящий тупик. В частности, Лавров упомянул ситуацию с развертыванием ПРО, судебным процессом над Виктором Бутом, а также с так называемым «списком Магницкого».


В свою очередь американская сторона в лице конгрессмена Джона Бейнера сообщает, что, по сути дела, ни о какой дальнейшей ПЕРЕЗАГРУЗКЕ не может идти и речи, так как на властный пост в России собирается возвратиться человек, который «ностальгирует» по временам СССР. Идейный вдохновитель ПЕРЕЗАГРУЗКИ Майкл Макфол так вообще решил перейти на заезженные рельсы, заявив, что России снова пора подумать о том, как вернуться к демократическим идеалам. При этом американцы как бы непонимающе пожимают плечами, услышав об ответном шаге России по поводу того самого «списка Магницкого». Напомним, что Россия тоже создала список «нежелательных» персон с американским гражданством для посещения нашей страны. Виктория Нуланд, представляющая Госдеп США, высказалась в том духе, что этот ход Москвы ей лично, как и всему американскому народу, совсем не понятен и «выглядит совершенно безосновательно».

В общем, время и у нас, и у них предвыборное, поэтому нынешним властям нужно как-то поддержать свое реноме. А как его поддержать американцам, если никаких «перезагрузочных» подвижек, кроме решения вопроса об импорте «ножек Буша», по сути дела, не принято. Ну, конечно, заявить, что в России наблюдается полное отсутствие какой бы то ни было демократии. Тем более что этот ход проверенный и пока еще позволяет держать в страхе перед Россией среднестатистического американского гражданина. Хотя после «демократических подвигов», которые продемонстрировали американские власти в Афганистане, Ираке, Египте и Ливии, скоро и внутри самих Штатов свято верующих в американские «демократические идеалы» останется совсем немного.

У самих же президентов сейчас, видимо, не тот период, чтобы возвращаться к идеям ПЕРЕЗАГРУЗКИ. Тем более что, скорее всего, оба главы (наш-то уж точно) поменяют свой властный статус. А разве в такой ситуации стоит снова говорить о каких-то призрачных идеях создания партнерских взаимоотношений? Вот и выходит, что российско-американская PEREZAGRUZKA села всеми колесами в большую трясину. Придет ли тягловая сила в 2012?..
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Vadivak 1 ноября 2011 09:04
    Когда в США граждане поймут что они всего лишь щит для одной маленькой страны, то перезагружаться будут охотнее имхо конечно
    1. Boos24 1 ноября 2011 11:13
      они не щит а муравьи которые исправно платит налоги чтобы это маленькая страна вооружалось
      Boos24
      1. Vadivak 1 ноября 2011 14:36
        Я наверное все-таки допишу, - всего лишь щит для одной маленькой, но шустрой страны,
  2. Joker 1 ноября 2011 09:12
    Их уже Европейцы ненавидеть начинают. Скоро останутся одни с гос долгом и будут сами с собой перезагружаться.
  3. Dart Weyder 1 ноября 2011 09:35
    истинная демократия проявляется только в США - при арестах и разгонах акций против Валл Стрит, зажравшихся банкиров и корпораций, ибо у власть имущих есть понятия демократии для себя и отдельный вид демократии для остальных.....
  4. Sergh 1 ноября 2011 10:06
    Осталось от ножек Буша отказаться, вот шум поднимется. Да долговые облигации, ц. бумаги вернуть, мерикосы взвоют. А ведь скоро придётся, а то амеры любят счета блокировать, типа свежий путь присвоения.
    Sergh
    1. lightforcer 1 ноября 2011 10:24
      Послать эти ножки Буша вслед за самим Бушем. Еда из США просто отвратительна, они бездумно используют химические добавки, гормоны и антибиотики.
      lightforcer
  5. ЭСКАНДЕР 1 ноября 2011 11:30
    Вся эта PEREZAGRUZKA – идея Обамы.
    Помниться, в наших верхах эту идею восприняли с прохладцей, понимая, чем она должна закончиться. Как обычно – ТУПИК.
    ЭСКАНДЕР
  6. Krilion 1 ноября 2011 11:54
    У многих перед глазами встает картинка, когда американская делегация на первом этапе правления нынешнего президента Обамы демонстрировала на встрече с делегацией из России знаменитую красную кнопку на желтой подставке с надписью PEREGRUZKA

    это была не "трудность перевода"...это есть суть наших отношений, которая никогда не изменится...только с исчезновением одной из сторон процесса...
    1. Cross 1 ноября 2011 18:36
      это была не "трудность перевода"...это есть суть наших отношений, которая никогда не изменится..

      касаемо злополучной PEREZRUZKA - ну... тут, как говорится, "оговорка по Фрейду"... так что не столько суть, сколько самое обычное наглосаксонское лицемерие.
      Cross
  7. Rico1977 1 ноября 2011 12:23
    Приятно видеть, что все всё понимают, а то в 97-м меня чуть из академии не отчислили, за то что в докладе сказал, что пиндосы нам не друзья, а враги. А то так модно "дружить" с ними было... С ними можно выгодно общаться только если мы равны им или сильнее, в остальных случаях - это шакалы. И если бы не МБР - они бы нас в 90х сожрали, да и то пытались. А теперь наверное жалеют, что время упустили. И Бжезинских - живучая , не умрёт, пока не увидит как сша загнётся. Но взглянешь на него и видно - ждать осталось не долго
  8. piston 1 ноября 2011 12:30
    Да, очень далеки некоторые американские политики от понимания процессов, происходящих в России, или....
    Вывод о том, что Путин "ностальгирует по временам СССР", говорит о том, что свои выводы они делают не основываясь на выступлениях и делах этого человека.
    Путин неоднократно заявлял, что не допустит возврата в СССР, а его "дела" только подтверждают это - развал тех достижений, которыми гордилась страна и передовой опыт которой, перенимался другими странами мира.
    Полагаю, выступление конгрессмена - проработка спецслужб США о вбросе дезинформации в СМИ. Цель - показать, что США недовольны Путиным. Тем самым обеспечить поддержку этому человеку на выборах у своего электората.
    На самом деле, политика, проводимая Путиным уже привела страну к таким потерям (демография, экономика, образование, медицина, оборона), которые сравнимы с поражением России в глобальной войне.
    Не сомневаюсь, что первый тост конгрессмена Джона Бейнера после своего выступления он поднимет ЗА ПРЕЗИДЕНТА ПУТИНА....
    1. Дон 1 ноября 2011 13:11
      Это у тебя называется логическая цепочка?Полный .
    2. SubarcticFrost 1 ноября 2011 16:49
      Чушь сивой кобылы, демографической проблема в России уже почти решена, твоя информация устарела, тебе пора в Ливию.
      SubarcticFrost
      1. slan 1 ноября 2011 20:36
        Цитата: SubarcticFrost
        демографической проблема в России уже почти решена

        Если в стенах видишь руки - не волнуйся, это глюки!
        slan
  9. Joker 1 ноября 2011 13:27
    Как же вы любите чужие деньги считать, по мне так нa wall street надо было всех этих демонстрантов собрать и отправить сортиры в городе чистить на месяц, чтоб поменьше завидывали, добивайтесь сами своего счастья и не ждите что оно на вас с неба свалится. Как говорится на бога надейся а сам не плошай. Вот это к ним и ко все кто любит считать чужие деньги. Заработайте себе сами и считайте их потом. А то у меня сложилось такое впечатление, что завидуют и считают чужие деньги те, у кого этих денег нет. Нет работы в городе, едьте в деревню жить у нас вон их заброшено куча, там тебе и участок свой и дом нормальный если руки приложить. А там денежек наберешь и выкупишь землю. Но никто так делать не хочет им надо задаром чтоб миллионы давали. Спуститесь с небес, бесплатный сыр только в мышеловке, валите на работу и не нойте.
    1. Дон 1 ноября 2011 14:13
      А никто чужие деньги и не считает,если ты не заметил.Суть совершенно в другом.Вот истинное лицо демократии.Основа демократии это свобода слова и право на протест.Все эти права в так называемой стране СШП не соблюдаются.И они после этого еще Сирию демократии учат.
    2. SubarcticFrost 1 ноября 2011 16:50
      Наивный чукотский парнишка.
      SubarcticFrost
  10. ЛЕХА блин 1 ноября 2011 17:10
    ЭТО ПЕРЕЗАГРУЗКА ПУСТОЙ ЗВУК. И НАШИ И АМЕРИКАНСКИЕ ПОЛИТИКИ ПРОСТО МЯГКО ГОВОРЯ ПУСКАЮТ МЫЛЬНЫЕ ПУЗЫРИ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  11. Motherland 1 ноября 2011 20:03
    Перезагрузка...Показатель бесхребетности и повиновения со стороны нашей власти
    Motherland
  12. slan 1 ноября 2011 20:40
    А ведь этой говорящей мартышке еще и Нобелевскую премию мира дали..
    slan
    1. Rico1977 1 ноября 2011 22:28
      Так они же и дали. Сами себе дают - все ж эти комитеты, комиссии, центры, агентства, и тд и тп. - либо сами и создали, либо купили (запугали) существовавшие - вот теперь изгаляются, сами себе присуждают премии мира, золотые медали на олимпиадах, рейтинги и прочее. А мы (да и весь мир) лохи ведёмся, слушаем... Ай яй яй - кредитный рейтинг сша снизился на один пункт... У страны с 14 триллионами долга, практически ничем не необеспеченной денежной массой, практически отсутствующим производством и ресурсами, с нестабильной внутриполитической ситуацией (на расовой и социальной почве), но при этом потребляющей 40% мировых богатств, и привыкшей жить хорошо - снизили на один пункт.... Дааааа.... Ляпота - то ли лыжи не едут, то ли я ...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня