Military Review

Feat Olshantsev

15
Feat Olshantsev



In the postwar years, and even until the collapse of the Soviet Union, there was no man in Nikolaev who would not know about the feat of landing under the command of Senior Lieutenant Konstantin Olshansky. The fallen paratroopers were buried in the central square of the city, and a memorial was erected here in their honor. It was the only landing in stories of the war, to all without exception the participants of which Stalin ordered to assign the title of Heroes of the Soviet Union. Historical research was devoted to the names of olshans who called streets, educational institutions, ships, their exploits.

March 1944 The troops of the 3 of the Ukrainian Front conducted the Bereznegovato-Snigirevskaya operation and came close to Nikolaev. The occupants built a deeply echeloned defense crossing the peninsula between Ingul and the Bug estuary, which was held along the eastern outskirts of the city. In Nikolaev, besides the usual units of the Wehrmacht, there were SS troops and battalions of the “Vlasovites”.



In conditions of spring thaw it was difficult to concentrate troops around the city. Therefore, the command of the 28 Army, advancing from the Epiphany, decided to land in the rear of the enemy - in the seaport area - landing forces, which had a double task: first, a sudden strike on the enemy to cause panic and confusion, and, secondly , disrupt the plans for the destruction of port buildings and structures.

The detachment was formed from 55 volunteer sailors 384-th separate battalion of marines, 10 sappers, 2 signalmen mobile radio station commander 28-th army and fisherman-guide from Epiphany. Commander of the landing was a cavalier of the Order of Alexander Nevsky, senior lieutenant KF Olshansky.

On the night of March 26, paratroopers from the Epiphany on the Bugsky estuary in the direction of Mykolayiv were paratroopers on 68 fishing boats. They secretly landed half a kilometer east of the port elevator, removed the sentries, cleared the elevator and equipped the defenses near the road leading from town to port. The main stronghold was located in the two-story Zagotzerno office. Several people lay in the trenches near the railway embankment. The rest are located in a small office building elevator and in a stone barn.



The first fire contact with the Nazis occurred in the early morning of March 26. A heavily wounded German soldier was captured, but he soon passed away. A little later, the second group of Nazis approached the barn where the paratroopers ’detachment was located under the command of the foreman of the 2 article KV Bochkovich’s article, which was completely destroyed. The fascists, deciding that there was a group of underground fighters in the building, launched a frontal attack, but came under crossfire from the division of K.V.Bochkovich and the group of foremen of 1 article Y.Ye. Forces to the battalion, the Germans launched a new offensive, covering the paratroopers' defense from three sides. Suddenly, the main forces of the detachment hit the enemy from the Zagotzerno office. The enemy ran in panic, leaving the first tens of dead on the battlefield.

The fascists pulled up four guns to the positions and the next attack began after artillery preparation. Marines suffered the first serious losses. But this attack of the enemy was repelled. The fourth attack of the enemy was accompanied by intense shelling of the positions of paratroopers from guns and six-barreled rocket mortars. The second floor of the building was destroyed. The detachment commander KF Olshansky was seriously wounded. The trenches near the railway and the elevator office were completely destroyed. Only one Y.Lisitsyn managed to get to the main forces.

And then the Germans rolled out one of the guns for direct fire and began to beat on a separate fortification, from where machine gunner GD Dermanovsky, with accurate fire, shot the Nazis. The injured fighter killed a German officer with a knife and then blew himself up and a soldier rushing towards him with a grenade.

The Germans continued the offensive with the support of two tanks. Flamethrowers, incendiary shells and smoke bombs were used against the paratroopers. The invaders tried to smoke them from the basement of the main defense point. Senior calculation PTR M.K.Khakimov direct hit incapacitated an enemy gun. It exploded and rolled over. Then he knocked out one of the tanks. The second tank was stopped by a seriously wounded Red Navy officer V.V. Khodyrev. An explosion left his hand in the left hand; he received several shrapnel wounds. Having regained consciousness, V.V. Khodyrev grabbed a bunch of grenades with his good hand and threw himself under the tank. The explosion disabled the tank, but the Red Navy himself immediately fell dead.

At the critical moment of the battle, KF Olshansky called the fire on himself. Three times Soviet artillery bombarded the battlefield, preventing the Nazis from approaching the besieged house. Twice the position of the Nazis bombed a group of Soviet attack aircraft. Soon, communication with the sailors' radio station was lost.

The detachment hoped for the advance of the front-line units, but it was delayed. KF Olshansky decides to send for the front line with the report the foreman of X. YUM. Having barely recovered from the concussion, he changes into a uniform, shot from a dead German. The paratrooper managed to cross the front line, but suddenly he hit a mine. The explosion tore his foot off his left foot. Overcoming the pain, he tied up the wound with pieces of his vest and wire. In the half-forgetting of the icy water of the estuary, Lisitsyn made his way to his own.

To help the Olshansky command, on the night of March 27, they attempted to send a landing of a hundred men, but due to the lack of floating facilities, the undertaking fell through. March 27 enemy attacks on the positions of paratroopers resumed. The enemy again used flamethrowers and smoke bombs. The events of this day are difficult to recover. Each of the survivors of suffocation and wounds periodically fainted. The enemies offered to surrender, promising to save lives, to provide food and treatment. The sailors responded to these proposals with accurate fire. In the evening, the commander of the detachment, KF Olshansky, was killed by a submachine gunner.

On the night of 27 on 28 March, twelve landing parties survived. Most of them were seriously injured, contused, poisoned by smoke. The fascists did not dare to approach the ruins of the Zagotzerno office. They gathered their wounded and retreated into the night. No one else attacked the paratroopers: the enemy was leaving the city to avoid being surrounded.

Subsequently, a special commission investigated the actions of the paratroopers. In accordance with her conclusions at the detachment's position, the enemy threw 3 infantry battalions, two medium tanks, four 75-millimeter guns, two multi-barreled mortars, flamethrowers. For two days, the olshansy repulsed the enemy's 18 attacks, disabling German soldiers and officers around 700. Their actions upset the enemy defenses, accelerated his expulsion from Nikolaev.

The events behind the scenes are also interesting. On the eve of Nikolayev, there was a rumor that the Nazis had thrown grain in the building of the porto-elevator. On the morning of March 26, half-starved townspeople reached the elevator. They were stopped by the sounds of gunfire and explosions, crazy bullets that flew hundreds of meters around. Smoke billowed up above the elevator. A rumor was born in the city, as if German soldiers had rebelled. Then, when it became clear that a landing force had landed in the rear of the enemy, the townspeople attempted to help them. A little-known fact: during the analysis of debris in the battlefield was found the corpse of a woman with a can. Apparently, during the break between the attacks, she tried to bring the wounded paratroopers water.

Meanwhile, among the fascists began to panic. The paratroopers thwarted the plans of hijacking the working-age population of Nikolaev to Germany, prevented the explosion of a number of mined objects, such as a porto-elevator, the building of the third polyclinic, and several others. The Germans hastily retreated to the Varvarovsky Bridge, so as not to get surrounded. And when the forward detachments of the 28 motorcycle battalion of intelligence blocked the bridge in March, the situation of the remaining invaders in the city became hopeless. Some of them, in despair, rushed into the crossfire of the scouts, others tried to cross the estuary, others to surrender in mass.

One of the detachments of the same motorcycle battalion was the first to make its way to the place of the battle of the landing of Olshansky. The scouts saw a terrible picture: smoking ruins, broken German equipment and hundreds of Nazi corpses, which were littered with approaches to the fortifications of the landing force. In their hands they carried the surviving Olshans.

From 68 paratroopers survived 12, all - from the battalion of marines. Three soon died from their injuries, two more died in battles in August 1944. Six of the surviving paratroopers in March 1964 g. he was awarded the title of honorary citizens of Nikolaev. Unfortunately, none of them have left. The latest in 1995 g. Nikolaev resident Nikita Andreevich Grebenyuk died.

That, in short, is the story of the landing. And those who wish to learn about this heroic page in the history of Nikolaev, can visit the people's museum of military glory of the olshantse sailors, which, with the help of the Nikolaev seaport, was opened in 1964. The museum exposition, carefully preserved for many decades, convincingly tells about the unforgettable events of March 1944.



Author:
Originator:
http://cont.ws/post/113748
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sohosha
    sohosha 30 August 2015 01: 06 New
    +12
    Eternal Memory to the Heroes of the Liberators!
  2. Earnest
    Earnest 30 August 2015 01: 47 New
    +18
    If only the new “heroes” would not erase the memory of this from future generations. My friend (hello, Glad!) And cousin live in Nikolaev. With a neatly “skype” friend, cousin Sanya ... There was Sanya. Sasha now. Mustache, the relationship has ended. I’m a werewolf for him and a haunter. Star of the Hero of the USSR and the words "Soviet Homeland" on the monument? Zrada, demolish, replace with "Glory to the Heroes" - this is the main danger.
  3. Coboklo
    Coboklo 30 August 2015 05: 43 New
    +6
    We remember, know and love.
    There would be more such articles for young people. Maybe pride for the heroes will overpower the incitement of the liberals.
  4. Egoza
    Egoza 30 August 2015 07: 53 New
    +9
    Well, this is not printed in Ukraine, and if it is printed, then with the comment that Stalin was already trying to occupy Ukraine.
    At present, in Nikolaev they are going to hold a pederast parade "In Memory of Heavenly Hundred". And lay flowers near their monument. Moreover, the Netherlands is sponsoring this action. Ugh! there are no decent words on them.
  5. Sergey Vladimirovich
    Sergey Vladimirovich 30 August 2015 08: 15 New
    +4
    Eternal memory! .. There will be irreplaceable loss if the current "heroes" (to whom "glory") destroy everything in the heat of Bandera hysteria ... Especially museum exhibits. God grant that the memorial and the museum are preserved. Otherwise, what will the children be shown when their heads fall into place in the end?
  6. dima-fesko
    dima-fesko 30 August 2015 08: 20 New
    +8
    Of the 68 paratroopers, 12 remained alive

    And what is there to comment! These people have already said everything to the living generation! And we need to remember and pass on to our children, and most importantly, do not forget to tell for the sake of what all this ....... I bow my head.
    1. avt
      avt 30 August 2015 09: 53 New
      +5
      Quote: dima-fesko
      Of the 68 paratroopers, 12 remained alive

      So they were given to ALL living and dead Heroes of the Soviet Union and not 50 years later.
      Quote: 56_br
      About such exploits, films must be removed and shown in schools in military units, etc. And, how do they charge us - then about the armored train - then about the Nikita's sun, where the plots from the finger are sucked out.

      Well, when about an armored train, it’s possible to talk about the repressed general, but to loot the hero and generally about how criminals saved the country in penal battalions, although they didn’t take them there - in the best case, to the penal company, and then ALL of the troops and the title of Hero of the USSR and alive and the fallen, and even almost immediately, but under Stalin. How can a movie be made here ,, creative intelligence "????
  7. 56_br
    56_br 30 August 2015 08: 58 New
    +5
    About such exploits, films must be removed and shown in schools in military units, etc. And, how do they charge us - then about the armored train - then about the Nikita's sun, where the plots from the finger are sucked out.
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 30 August 2015 09: 25 New
    +3
    The famous Nikolaev landing .. Eternal memory to the heroes!
  9. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 30 August 2015 09: 52 New
    +3
    Glory and eternal memory to the heroes. It is a pity that now TAM of these heroes was exchanged for some freaks.
  10. dudinets
    dudinets 30 August 2015 10: 31 New
    +3
    God forbid, the current "advanced geniuses" will shoot about these movie characters. proctomidases: everything that they touch with their smelly hands turns into a smelly mass.
    1. dima-fesko
      dima-fesko 30 August 2015 15: 06 New
      +1
      There is an exception - the film Brest Fortress
  11. dv_generalov
    dv_generalov 30 August 2015 16: 39 New
    +1
    The whole problem is that those who take pictures (even I don’t know what to call - .....) did not serve in combat units, gunpowder, sweat and blood were not known to them. I’m silent about the fighting. This is the problem they need (as in the professional environment - action), and not the reality that needs to be submitted for education. Although a lot depends on domestic politics and ideology, this is the main root of upbringing or, correctly speaking, the technical task for an artist, director, screenwriter.
  12. Black cat
    Black cat 30 August 2015 22: 14 New
    +1
    Eternal memory to the heroes. As long as they are remembered - fascism will not win. In Ukraine, they have already forgotten ...
  13. Chaldon
    Chaldon 30 August 2015 23: 34 New
    +1
    The story of the great People of our Ancestors ... Just judging by the number of comments, our History is not popular ... Best of all, this is another hohlosrach or phasington should be destroyed.
  14. Dawn
    Dawn 31 August 2015 22: 46 New
    0
    The 6th company of the 2nd battalion of the 104th guards airborne regiment of the 76th guards airborne division.

Подвиг Ольшанцев

Подвиг Ольшанцев


В послевоенные годы, да и вплоть до распада Советского Союза, не было в Николаеве человека, который бы не знал о подвиге десанта под командованием старшего лейтенанта Константина Ольшанского. Павшие десантники были похоронены на центральной площади города, позднее в их честь здесь воздвигли мемориал. Это был единственный десант в истории войны, всем без исключения участникам которого И.Сталин приказал присвоить звание Героев Советского Союза. Именами ольшанцев называли улицы, учебные заведения, корабли, их подвигу были посвящены исторические исследования.

Март 1944г. Войска 3-го Украинского фронта провели Березнеговато-Снигиревскую операцию и вплотную подошли к Николаеву. Оккупанты соорудили глубоко эшелонированную оборону, пересекающую полуостров между Ингулом и Бугским лиманом, проходившую по восточным окраинам города. В Николаеве, помимо обычных частей вермахта, находились войска СС и батальоны "власовцев".




В условиях весенней распутицы сконцентрировать войска вокруг города было затруднительно. Поэтому командование 28-й армии, наступающей со стороны Богоявленского, приняло решение высадить в тылу противника – в районе морского порта – десант, перед которым стояла двойная задача: во-первых, внезапным ударом по врагу вызвать панику и суматоху, а, во-вторых, сорвать замыслы уничтожения портовых зданий и сооружений.

Отряд был сформирован из 55 моряков-добровольцев 384-го отдельного батальона морской пехоты, 10 саперов, 2 связистов передвижной радиостанции командующего 28-й армией и рыбака-проводника из Богоявленского. Командовал десантом кавалер ордена Александра Невского старший лейтенант К.Ф.Ольшанский.

В ночь на 26 марта на рыбацких лодках 68 десантников отправились из Богоявленского по Бугскому лиману в сторону Николаева. Они скрытно высадились в полукилометре восточнее портового элеватора, сняли часовых, разминировали элеватор и оборудовали оборону возле дороги, ведущей из города в порт. Главный опорный пункт находился в двухэтажной конторе "Заготзерно". Несколько человек залегли в окопах около железнодорожной насыпи. Остальные расположились в небольшом здании конторы элеватора и в каменном сарае.



Первый огневой контакт с фашистами произошел ранним утром 26 марта. Тяжелораненый немецкий солдат был взят в плен, но вскоре скончался. Чуть позже к сараю, где располагалось отделение десантников под командованием старшины 2-й статьи К.В.Бочковича, подошла вторая группа гитлеровцев, которая была полностью уничтожена. Фашисты, решив, что в здании находится группа подпольщиков, предприняли лобовую атаку, но попали под перекрестный огонь отделения К.В.Бочковича и группы старшины 1-й статьи Ю.Е.Лисицына, которая засела в здании портовой конторы. Силами до батальона немцы предприняли новое наступление, охватив оборону десантников с трех сторон. Неожиданно в упор по врагу из конторы "Заготзерно" ударили главные силы отряда. Враг в панике побежал, оставив на поле боя первые десятки убитых.

Фашисты подтянули к позициям четыре орудия и очередную атаку начали после артподготовки. Десантники понесли первые серьезные потери. Но и это нападение врага было отбито. Четвертая атака врага сопровождалась интенсивным обстрелом позиций десантников из орудий и шестиствольных реактивных минометов. Второй этаж здания был разрушен. Командир отряда К.Ф.Ольшанский получил тяжелое ранение. Окопы у железной дороги и контора элеватора были уничтожены полностью. Только одному Ю.Е.Лисицыну удалось выбраться к главным силам.

И тогда немцы выкатили одно из орудий на прямую наводку и стали бить по отдельно стоящему укреплению, откуда пулеметчик Г.Д.Дермановский, метким огнем расстреливал гитлеровцев. Израненный боец ударом ножа убил немецкого офицера, а затем гранатой взорвал себя и бросившихся к нему солдат.

Немцы продолжили наступление при поддержке двух танков. Против десантников были использованы огнеметы, зажигательные снаряды и дымовые шашки. Оккупанты пытались выкурить их из подвала главного пункта обороны. Старший расчета ПТР М.К.Хакимов прямым попаданием вывел из строя вражеское орудие. Оно взорвалось и перевернулось. Затем он подбил один из танков. Второй танк остановил тяжелораненый краснофлотец В.В.Ходырев. Взрывом ему оторвало кисть левой руки, он получил несколько осколочных ранений. Очнувшись, В.В.Ходырев схватил здоровой рукой связку гранат и бросился под танк. Взрыв вывел из строя танк, но и сам краснофлотец тут же упал замертво.

В критический момент боя К.Ф.Ольшанский вызвал огонь на себя. Трижды советская артиллерия обстреливала место сражения, не давая фашистам подойти к осажденному дому. Дважды позиции гитлеровцев бомбили группы советских штурмовиков. Вскоре была утеряна связь с радиостанцией моряков.

Отряд надеялся на наступление фронтовых частей, но оно затягивалось. К.Ф.Ольшанский решает отправить за линию фронта с донесением старшину 1-й статьи Ю.Е.Лисицына. Едва оправившись от контузии, тот переодевается в форму, снятую с убитого немца. Десантнику удалось пересечь линию фронта, но неожиданно он наскочил на мину. Взрывом ему оторвало ступню левой ноги. Превозмогая боль, он кусками тельняшки и проволокой завязал рану. В полузабытьи по ледяной воде лимана Лисицын пробрался к своим.

В помощь Ольшанскому командование попыталось в ночь на 27 марта отправить десант из ста человек, но в связи с отсутствием плавсредств затея сорвалась. 27 марта атаки врага на позиции десантников возобновились. Противник вновь использовал огнеметы и дымовые шашки. События этого дня восстановить трудно. Каждый из оставшихся в живых от удушья и ран периодически терял сознание. Враги предлагали сдаться, обещая сохранить жизнь, предоставить питание и лечение. На эти предложения матросы отвечали метким огнем. Вечером от пули автоматчика погиб командир отряда К.Ф.Ольшанский.

В ночь с 27 на 28 марта в живых остались двенадцать участников десанта. Большинство из них были тяжело ранены, контужены, отравились дымом. Фашисты не рискнули подойти к развалинам конторы "Заготзерно". Они собрали своих раненых и отступили в ночи. Десантников больше никто не атаковал: враг покидал город, чтобы не попасть в окружение.

Впоследствии специальная комиссия провела расследование действий десантников. В соответствии с ее выводами на позиции отряда враг бросил 3 батальона пехоты, два средних танка, четыре 75-миллиметровых орудия, два многоствольных миномета, огнеметы. В течение двух суток ольшанцы отразили 18 атак противника, выведя из строя около 700 немецких солдат и офицеров. Их действия расстроили оборону противника, ускорили его изгнание из Николаева.

Интересны и события, оставшиеся "за кадром". Накануне по Николаеву прошел слух, будто бы в здании портоэлеватора фашисты бросили зерно. Утром 26 марта к элеватору потянулись полуголодные горожане. Их остановили звуки выстрелов и взрывов, шальные пули, разлетавшиеся на сотни метров вокруг. Над элеватором взвились клубы дыма. В городе родился слух, будто немецкие солдаты подняли восстание. Затем, когда стало понятно, что в тылу противника высадился десант, горожане предпринимали попытки помочь им. Малоизвестный факт: при разборе завалов в месте боев был найден труп женщины с бидоном. Видимо, в перерыве между атаками она пыталась принести израненным десантникам воды.

Тем временем среди фашистов началась паника. Десантники сорвали планы угона в Германию трудоспособного населения Николаева, помешали взрыву ряда заминированных объектов, таких, как портоэлеватор, здание третьей поликлиники и ряда других. Немцы поспешно отходили к Варваровскому мосту, чтобы не попасть в окружение. А когда передовые отряды мотоциклетного батальона разведки 28 марта перекрыли мост, положение оставшихся в городе оккупантов стало безвыходным. Одни из них в отчаянии бросались под перекрестный огонь разведчиков, другие пытались переправиться через лиман вплавь, третьи массово сдавались в плен.

Один из отрядов того же мотоциклетного батальона первым пробился к месту боя десанта Ольшанского. Разведчики увидели жуткую картину: дымящиеся развалины, разбитая немецкая техника и сотни трупов гитлеровцов, которыми были усеяны подступы к укреплениям десанта. На руках они выносили выживших ольшанцев.

Из 68 десантников в живых остались 12, все – из батальона морской пехоты. Трое вскоре умерли от ран, еще двое погибли в боях в августе 1944. Шестерым оставшимся в живых десантникам в марте 1964 г . было присвоено звание почетных граждан г. Николаева. К сожалению, никого из них уже не осталось. Последним в 1995 г . скончался житель города Николаева Никита Андреевич Гребенюк.

Такова, если коротко, история десанта. А тот, кто желает узнать об этой героической странице истории Николаева, может посетить народный музей боевой славы моряков-ольшанцев, который при помощи Николаевского морпорта был открыт в 1964 г . Экспозиция музея, бережно хранящаяся на протяжении многих десятилетий, убедительно рассказывает о незабываемых событиях марта 1944.



Автор:
Станислав Козлов
Первоисточник:
http://cont.ws/post/113748
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sohosha Офлайн
    sohosha (Александр) 30 августа 2015 01:06
    +12
    Вечная Память Героям-Освободителям!
  2. Earnest Офлайн
    Earnest (Сергей) 30 августа 2015 01:47
    +18
    Лишь бы новые "херои"не стёрли память об этом у будущих поколений. В Николаеве живут мой дружок (привет, Рад!) и двоюродный брат. С другом аккуратно "скайплюсь", двоюродный брат Саня... Был Саня. Сашко теперь. Усё, кончилось родство. Перевертень я для него и зрадник. Звезда Героя СССР и слова "Советская Родина" на памятнике? Зрада, снести, заменить на "Героям слава", - вот главная опасность.
  3. Coboklo Офлайн
    Coboklo (Петр) 30 августа 2015 05:43
    +6
    Мы то помним, знаем и любим.
    Побольше бы таких статей для молодежи. Может быть гордость за героев пересилит подстрекательства либерастов.
  4. Егоза Офлайн
    Егоза (Елена) 30 августа 2015 07:53
    +9
    Ну такое на Украине не напечатают, а если и напечатают, то с коментом, что Сталин уже тогда пытался оккупировать Украину.
    В нынешнее время в Николаеве собираются провести педераст-парад "В память о Небесной сотне". И цветочки возле их памятника возложить. Причем Нидерланды спонсируют сие действо. Тьфу! приличных слов на них нет.
  5. Сергей Владимирович (Сергей Владимирович Бандура) 30 августа 2015 08:15
    +4
    Вечная память!.. Невосполнимая будет утрата, если нынешние "герои" (которым "слава") уничтожат все в пылу бандеровской истерии... Особенно музейные экспонаты. Дай бог, чтобы сохранился и мемориал, и музей. А иначе, что детям показывать будут, когда головы на место встанут в конце концов?
  6. dima-fesko Офлайн
    dima-fesko (Марадона) 30 августа 2015 08:20
    +8
    Из 68 десантников в живых остались 12

    А что тут комментировать! Эти люди уже всё сказали живущему поколению! А нам нужно помнить и передать своем детям и главное не забыть рассказать ради чего все это ....... Склоняю голову.
    1. avt Офлайн
      avt 30 августа 2015 09:53
      +5
      Цитата: dima-fesko
      Из 68 десантников в живых остались 12

      Так им ВСЕМ живым и погибшим Героя Советского Союза дали и не 50 лет спустя.
      Цитата: 56_бр
      Про такие подвиги фильмы снимать нужно и показывать в школах воинских частях и тд. А, у нас как зарядят - то про бронепоезд - то про солнце Никиты, где сюжеты из пальца высосаны.

      Ну так когда про бронепоезд - можно тему репрессированного генерала , но героя мусолить и вообще про то как уголовники страну спасли в штрафбатах ,хотя их туда и не брали - в лучшем случае в штрафную роту, а тут то ВСЕМУ десанту и звание Героя СССР и живым и павшим , да еще и практически сразу , да при Сталине . Как же тут кино снимать ,,креативной интелигенции "???? Неувязочка ....
  7. 56_бр Офлайн
    56_бр (Олег) 30 августа 2015 08:58
    +5
    Про такие подвиги фильмы снимать нужно и показывать в школах воинских частях и тд. А, у нас как зарядят - то про бронепоезд - то про солнце Никиты, где сюжеты из пальца высосаны.
  8. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 30 августа 2015 09:25
    +3
    Знаменитый Николаевский десант..Вечная память героям!
  9. ALEA IACTA EST Офлайн
    ALEA IACTA EST (Дмитрий) 30 августа 2015 09:52
    +3
    Слава и вечная память героям. Жаль, что теперь ТАМ настоящих героев променяли на каких-то уродов.
  10. дудинец Офлайн
    дудинец (дмитрий) 30 августа 2015 10:31
    +3
    не дай Бог нынешние "продвинутые гении" снимут про этих героев кино. проктомидасы: все что они трогают своими вонючими руками превращается в вонючую массу.
    1. dima-fesko Офлайн
      dima-fesko (Марадона) 30 августа 2015 15:06
      +1
      Есть исключение, - фильм Брестская крепость
  11. dv_generalov Офлайн
    dv_generalov (генералов д.в.) 30 августа 2015 16:39
    +1
    Вся проблема в том что те кто снимает (даже незнаю как назвать - .....)не служили в строевых частях, порох, пот и кровь им не ведома. Про боевые действия молчу. В этом проблема им нужен (как это в профессиональной среде - экшен), а не реальность которую надо подать для воспитания. Хотя многое зависит от внутренней политики и идеологии - это основной корень воспитания или правильно сказать техническое задание для художника, режисера, сценариста.
  12. Чёрный кот Офлайн
    Чёрный кот (Кот) 30 августа 2015 22:14
    +1
    Вечная память героям. Пока про них помнят - фашизм не победит. На Украине вот уже забыли...
  13. Чалдон Офлайн
    Чалдон 30 августа 2015 23:34
    +1
    История великих Людей наших Предков... Вот только судя по количеству комментариев наша История не пользуется популярностью... Лучше всего это очередной хохлосрач или фашингтондолженбытьразрушен.
  14. Aube Офлайн
    Aube (AUBE) 31 августа 2015 22:46
    0
    6-я рота 2-го батальона 104-го гвардейского парашютно-десантного полка 76-й гвардейской воздушно-десантной дивизии.
Картина дня