Military Review

Japanese company Aerosense has created the fastest multikopter

20
Specialists of the Japanese company Aerosense together with the companies ZMP and Sony are testing a new UAV-multicopter AS-DT01-E, which, according to preliminary estimates, can receive the title of the fastest drone on the planet, reports "Russian newspaper".


Japanese company Aerosense has created the fastest multikopter


On a video posted online, the test model of the drone makes a vertical take-off, and then accelerates to an impressive 170 km / h. This is a real record for such devices, as their standard speed rarely exceeds 100-110 km / h. According to the developers, the duration of the flight of the AS-DT01-E drone-multicopter can reach two hours. At the same time, the device is able to lift air of various loads weighing up to 10 kilograms.

First of all, Aerosense expects to be interested in new private buyers, although its potential seems to be designed for more.

Photos used:
http://www.popmeh.ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Conductor
    Conductor 28 August 2015 10: 44 New
    +3
    Impressive. Didn’t you notice that the multicopter has several screws fixed that rotate in several planes?
    1. bulvas
      bulvas 28 August 2015 11: 00 New
      0
      Quote: Explorer
      Impressive. Didn’t you notice that the multicopter has several screws fixed that rotate in several planes?


      Two screws located on one axis, rotation in different directions

      Both screws rotate for takeoff / landing or horizontal flight

      1. meriem1
        meriem1 28 August 2015 13: 44 New
        0
        And what, what is he the fastest? the rocket won't hit him ???? And so cool and non-standard solution.
        1. Shuttle
          Shuttle 28 August 2015 16: 31 New
          0
          Quote: meriem1
          And what, what is he the fastest? the rocket won't hit him ???? And so cool and non-standard solution.

          It’s not profitable to shoot down such a rocket. He is orders of magnitude cheaper than a rocket. If he really lifts a kilogram ten and flies at least kilometers to 5, then he can not only engage in reconnaissance, but also toss up ammunition or supplies on the front line. Of course, you can fight with his electronic warfare. But there is an option against this - to make it autonomous as a torpedo. Type set a point and a route before departure and all. Then he returned, the entries / logs checked. Here you have complete radio silence, here is protection against electronic warfare. And if you lost it, then it costs three kopecks.
          Japs of that and look will print them on 3D printers.
          And we need to think about this. It can do, or maybe not. But it’s definitely worth considering.
          And the little idea with a rotary marching propulsion is very cool. But only if there is a load it is easy to break the centering. But solved.
          1. Vanya Ivanov
            Vanya Ivanov 28 August 2015 20: 15 New
            0
            Quote: Shuttle
            If he really lifts a kilogram of ten and flies at least 5 kilometers, then he can not only engage in reconnaissance, but also toss up ammunition or supplies on the front line.


            don’t mix it. the body is made of polystyrene foam, the electric engine is on batteries. now any airplane UAV can deliver cargo. dump it, for example, with a parachute.
    2. vodolaz
      vodolaz 28 August 2015 13: 15 New
      0
      A very entertaining device, given that it sits down and takes off vertically.
  2. atos_kin
    atos_kin 28 August 2015 10: 44 New
    0
    Interesting decision
    1. Wolverine
      Wolverine 28 August 2015 11: 46 New
      0
      But noisy is very disgusting, it is necessary to fly up to the enemy quietly without noise and dust.
  3. twincam
    twincam 28 August 2015 10: 57 New
    0
    Quote: Explorer
    Impressive. Didn’t you notice that the multicopter has several screws fixed that rotate in several planes?

    +1
    also did not understand how he flies forward?
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet 28 August 2015 11: 11 New
      +1
      Quote: twincam
      also did not understand how he flies forward?

      The propeller group (2 electric motors with screws of opposite rotation, located on the transverse horizontal axis) rotates 90 degrees. First creates vertical thrust (takeoff), then turns horizontal (flight)hi
      1. meridbt
        meridbt 28 August 2015 12: 28 New
        0
        And how does he keep his balance during vertical take-off? Placing the VMG axis on the static center of mass alone is not enough - it will overturn if a gust of wind is present. Is the swashplate really worth it?

        UPD I watched the video again - the first frames show that he has 3 more impellers - in the wings and in the bow. So-so decision.
      2. gridasov
        gridasov 28 August 2015 12: 34 New
        0
        The progress is already evident in the fact that the rotational rotation of the screws, if there is one, and besides, bonding allows the radial directional flow vector, since centrifugal flows dominate the screw, make more efficient use of the energy of this air stream. Nothing new has been invented. But!!! It is visible and it is obvious that the Japanese are beginning to understand that there is a need to build algorithms for the implementation of the process for organizing the air flow. And in the light of the fact that modern youth is born and the formation process takes place in an environment of significantly larger flows of information, sooner or later they will come to the conclusion that we are already trying to position ourselves for about five years. Understanding the process of transformation of air on the propeller blades will necessarily lead to the creation of a fundamentally new device in terms of the resulting quality of the effect.
  4. YohanPalych
    YohanPalych 28 August 2015 11: 00 New
    +2
    Exclusively in the topic of UAVs.
    ✅ [Wings of Russia: Russian Teal hovercraft UAV]

    The United Instrument-Making Corporation (OPK, part of Rostec), on the eve of the international air show MAKS-2015, for the first time showed photographs of the Russian Chirok hovercraft reconnaissance and attack drone.



    "Teal" was developed by the Moscow Scientific Research Radio Engineering Institute. According to the calculations of the designers, the required length of the take-off and landing distances will not exceed 100 meters in areas with soft viscous soils, where irregularities and the presence of wetland (water) terrain are allowed, "TASS was told in the corporation.

    The drone is designed to monitor the earth or water surface, as well as the transportation of various target loads. As expected, the military will be able to use the drone for reconnaissance and as a striking apparatus. "Teal" is able to rise to a height of 6 thousand meters, its flight range reaches 2,5 thousand km, and after improvements the drone will be able to transport bombs, missiles and high-precision shells.

    According to the developer, the detection of the Teal UAV in the radar range of the spectrum is difficult, since the body is made of light composite materials. “In addition, the drone’s flight is almost silent due to quiet piston engines with variable pitch propellers,” the defense industry said.

    The new device can be used not only in unmanned, but also in manned mode. In particular, he will be able to transport people to remote areas.

    http://files.vm.ru/photo/vecherka/2015/02/doc6j1fw9zi..
  5. OlegLex
    OlegLex 28 August 2015 11: 17 New
    0
    Good machine. but still raw, it will be finalized if not a masterpiece then the fact that it’s good that it is noisy (two screws on the same axis as the counter-rotation counter) means in the field of military use it is of little use. But for the Ministry of Emergency Situations the most.
  6. twincam
    twincam 28 August 2015 11: 35 New
    0
    Quote: Bayonet
    Quote: twincam
    also did not understand how he flies forward?

    The propeller group (2 electric motors with screws of opposite rotation, located on the transverse horizontal axis) rotates 90 degrees. First creates vertical thrust (takeoff), then turns horizontal (flight)hi


    hello)) what hi
  7. venaya
    venaya 28 August 2015 13: 29 New
    0
    Quote: OlegLex
    Good machine. but still raw, will be finalized if not a masterpiece then, Good that he is noisy (two screws on one axis with counter-rotation) means in the field of military application is of little use. but for the Ministry of Emergency Situations the most.


    Two screws are necessary in all cases, so that the device does not spin around its axis. Now, if you also put two screws not coaxially but side by side, along the movement (along the wings), then in this case both the lifting force (in the crash mode) and the thrust of the screws in the longitudinal movement mode will almost double. And the profitability and lifting capacity of the device is significantly improved. There are still many opportunities for the modernization of the device.
  8. alikMar
    alikMar 28 August 2015 14: 14 New
    0
    Toy for sports interest ...
  9. ma_shlomha
    ma_shlomha 28 August 2015 14: 32 New
    0
    What will happen to this kind of aircraft when they begin to use a new type of electric motor, which with a weight of 50 kg provides power for long-term operation of 260 kW (an indicator is the ratio of weight to power = more than 5 kW per 1 kg), which is five times the maximum power of similar models?
    After all, with such an electric motor I’ll create an aircraft with a mass of approx. 2 t.
  10. shans2
    shans2 28 August 2015 15: 57 New
    0
    look at the small ZALA UAVs, there is a speed of 200 km per hour for a small UAV weighing 20 kg with an internal combustion engine, the usual speed. for smaller ones with an electric motor, speeds up to 165 km per hour
  11. Denimax
    Denimax 28 August 2015 20: 03 New
    0
    I feel that this UAV scheme will spread throughout the world.

Японская компания Aerosense создала самый быстрый мультикоптер

Специалисты японской компании Aerosense совместно с компаниями ZMP и Sony испытывают новый беспилотник-мультикоптер AS-DT01-Е, который, по предварительным оценкам, может получить звание самого быстрого дрона на планете, сообщает «Российская газета».

Японская компания Aerosense создала самый быстрый мультикоптер


На ролике, опубликованном в сети, тестовый образец беспилотника совершает вертикальный взлет, а затем разгоняется до впечатляющих 170 км/ч. Это настоящий рекорд для подобных аппаратов, так как их стандартная скорость редко превышает 100-110 км/ч. По словам разработчиков, продолжительность полета беспилотника-мультикоптера AS-DT01-Е может достигать двух часов. При этом аппарат способен поднять воздух различные грузы весом до 10 килограмм.


В первую очередь, Aerosense рассчитывает заинтересовать новинкой частных покупателей, хотя ее потенциал, по всей видимости, рассчитан на большее.


Использованы фотографии: http://www.popmeh.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Проводник 28 августа 2015 10:44
    Впечатляет.Не заметил,у "мультикоптера" закреплено несколько винтов,вращающихся в нескольких плоскостях?
    1. bulvas 28 августа 2015 11:00
      Цитата: Проводник
      Впечатляет.Не заметил,у "мультикоптера" закреплено несколько винтов,вращающихся в нескольких плоскостях?


      Два винта расположенные по одной оси, вращение в разные стороны

      Оба винта поворачиваются для взлета/посадки или горизонтального полета

      1. meriem1 28 августа 2015 13:44
        И что, что он самый быстрый? ракета его не собьёт???? А так-то прикольный и решение нестандартное.
        1. Shuttle 28 августа 2015 16:31
          Цитата: meriem1
          И что, что он самый быстрый? ракета его не собьёт???? А так-то прикольный и решение нестандартное.

          Ракетой такой сбивать не выгодно. Он на порядки дешевле ракеты. Если он реально поднимает килограмм десять и летает хотя-бы километров на 5-ть, то может не только разведкой заниматься, но и подбросить боеприпасы или провиант на передовую. Конечно можно и РЭБ-ом с ним побороться. Но и против этого есть вариант - сделать его автономным как торпеду. Типа задал точку и маршрут еще до вылета и все. Потом он вернулся, записи/логи проверили. Вот тебе и полное радиомолчание, вот и защита от РЭБ. А ежели потеряли, так он стоит три копейки.
          Япошки того и гляди будут их на 3D-принтерах печатать.
          И нам такое надо обдумать. Может делать, а может нет. Но обдумать точно стоит.
          А идейка с поворотным маршевым движителем весьма прикольная. Вот только при наличии груза легко центровку нарушить. Но решаемо.
          1. ваня иванов 28 августа 2015 20:15
            Цитата: Shuttle
            Если он реально поднимает килограмм десять и летает хотя-бы километров на 5-ть, то может не только разведкой заниматься, но и подбросить боеприпасы или провиант на передовую.


            не смешите.корпус из пенопласта,эл.движок на батарейках.сейчас любой БПЛА самолетного типа груз может доставить.сбросить его ,к примеру, с парашютом.
    2. vodolaz 28 августа 2015 13:15
      Очень занятный аппарат, учитывая, что и садится и взлетает вертикально.
  2. atos_kin 28 августа 2015 10:44
    Интересное решение
    1. Росомаха 28 августа 2015 11:46
      Но шумный очень гад, к противнику подлетать надо тихо- без шуму и пыли.
  3. twincam 28 августа 2015 10:57
    Цитата: Проводник
    Впечатляет.Не заметил,у "мультикоптера" закреплено несколько винтов,вращающихся в нескольких плоскостях?

    +1
    тоже не понял как он летит вперед?
    1. Штык 28 августа 2015 11:11
      Цитата: twincam
      тоже не понял как он летит вперед?

      Винтомоторная группа ( 2 электродвигателя с винтами противоположного вращения, расположены на поперечной горизонтальной оси) поворачивается на 90 градусов. Сначала создает вертикальную тягу (взлет), потом повернувшись горизонтальную (полет )hi
      1. meridbt 28 августа 2015 12:28
        А как держит равновесие при вертикальном взлёте? Одного размещения оси ВМГ по статическому центру масс недостаточно - при порыве ветра опрокинет. Неужели автомат перекоса стоит?

        UPD Посмотрел видео ещё раз - на первых кадрах видно что у него ещё 3 импеллера стоят - в крыльях и в носовой части. Так себе решение.
      2. gridasov 28 августа 2015 12:34
        Прогресс очевиден уже в том , что биротативное вращение винтов , если оно там таковое , а к тому же, капотирование позволяют радиальному направленному вектору потока , поскольку на винте доминируют центробежные потоки, осуществлять более эффективное использовать энергетику этого потока воздуха. Совершенно ничего нового не придумано. Но!!! Видно и это очевидно , что японцы начинают понимать , что существует необходимость строить алгоритмы осуществления процесса по организации потока воздуха. А в свете того , что современная молодежь рождается и процесс становления происходит в среде значительно больших потоков информации, то рано или поздно они придут к тому , что мы уже пытаемся позиционировать лет пять . Понимание процесса трансформации воздуха на лопастях винта обязательно приведет к тому , что создадут принципиально новое, по результирующему качеству эффекта, устройство.
  4. ЁханПалыч 28 августа 2015 11:00
    Исключительно в тему БПЛА.
    ✅[Крылья России: российский беспилотник на воздушной подушке "Чирок"]

    Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация (ОПК, входит в "Ростех") в преддверии международного авиасалона МАКС-2015 впервые показала фотографии российского разведывательно-ударного беспилотника на воздушной подушке "Чирок".



    "Чирок" разработан Московским научно-исследовательским радиотехническим институтом. По расчетам конструкторов, требуемая длина взлетно-посадочных дистанций не превысит 100 метров на территориях с мягкими вязкими грунтами, где допускаются неровности и наличие заболоченной (водной) местности", - рассказали ТАСС в корпорации.

    Беспилотник предназначен для мониторинга земной или водной поверхности, а также перевозки различной целевой нагрузки. Как ожидается, военные смогут применять беспилотник для разведки и в качестве ударного аппарата. "Чирок" способен подниматься на высоту в 6 тыс. метров, дальность его полета достигает 2,5 тыс. км, а после доработок беспилотник сможет перевозить бомбы, ракеты и высокоточные снаряды.

    По заверению разработчика, обнаружение беспилотника "Чирок" в радиолокационном диапазоне спектра затруднено, так как корпус выполнен из легких композитных материалов. "Кроме того, полет беспилотника практически бесшумен из-за тихих поршневых двигателей с винтами изменяемого шага", - отметили в ОПК.

    Новый аппарат можно будет использовать не только в беспилотном, но и в пилотируемом режиме. В частности, он сможет перевозить людей в труднодоступные районы.

    http://files.vm.ru/photo/vecherka/2015/02/doc6j1fw9zi..
  5. OlegLex 28 августа 2015 11:17
    Хороший аппарат. но еще сырой, доработают будет если не шедевр то около того, Хорошо что он шумный (два винта на одной оси с противоходом вращения) значит в области военного применения мало применим. а вот для МЧС самое то.
  6. twincam 28 августа 2015 11:35
    Цитата: Штык
    Цитата: twincam
    тоже не понял как он летит вперед?

    Винтомоторная группа ( 2 электродвигателя с винтами противоположного вращения, расположены на поперечной горизонтальной оси) поворачивается на 90 градусов. Сначала создает вертикальную тягу (взлет), потом повернувшись горизонтальную (полет )hi


    збозибо )) what hi
  7. venaya 28 августа 2015 13:29
    Цитата: OlegLex
    Хороший аппарат. но еще сырой, доработают будет если не шедевр то около того, Хорошо что он шумный (два винта на одной оси с противоходом вращения) значит в области военного применения мало применим. а вот для МЧС самое то.


    Два винта необходимо во всех случаях, для того чтобы апарат не крутился вокруг своей оси. Вот если тоже два винта ставить не соосно а рядом, поперёу движению (вдоль крыльев), то в этом случае и подъёмная сила (в режиме вэлёта) и тяга винтов в режиме продольного движения почти удвоиться. И экономичность и грузоподъёмность апарата значительно улучшаться. Возможностей для модернизации апарата ещё много.
  8. alikMar 28 августа 2015 14:14
    Игрушка для спортивного интереса...
  9. ma_shlomha 28 августа 2015 14:32
    Что будет с такого рода ЛА, когда станут применять новый тип электродвигателя, который при весе в 50 кг обеспечивает мощность при длительной работе в 260 кВт (показатель - соотношения веса к мощности= более 5 кВт на 1 кг), что в пять раз превышает максимальную мощность аналогичных моделей?
    Ведь с таким электродвигателем поплечу создание ЛА с массой ок. 2 т.
  10. shans2 28 августа 2015 15:57
    посмотрите мелкие бпла ZALA, там скорость 200 км в час для небольшого бпла весом в 20 кг с двигателем внутреннего сгорания, обычная скорость. для более мелких с электродвигателем скорость до 165 км в час
  11. Денимакс 28 августа 2015 20:03
    Чую, что эта схема БПЛА распространится по всему миру.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня