Who prevented rural monuments?

32
Who prevented rural monuments?


For decades, quadrangular bleached Soviet obelisks to fallen fighters stood in several of the Don farms. These monuments would stand for many more years, but the head of the local settlement convened a gathering of citizens and made his proposal to streamline the monuments. And simply put - their demolition and installation of new ones.

Every year we had to whitewash and renew obelisks, hire people for this and pay for their work. Therefore, the head and proposed a new solution to the problem. The people present at the gathering signed a protocol and went home in the hope of the best.

When the new monuments were installed, everyone just gasped in outrage. These were tombstones - small, narrow, low. And next to them on metal rods were installed two photos of fallen soldiers, dismantled from the obelisks.

Not only at the level of the head of the local administration there were trials on this issue, even the Investigative Committee took an active part in this matter, but the investigators did not find anything criminal: the settlement head had a protocol voluntarily signed by the local residents. And the financing of the work was due to voluntary donations from an unknown investor, and the head of the settlement spent part of the funds from his own savings.

The initiative of the head of the Mescheryakovsky rural settlement (Rostov region), Anatoly Gorbachev, to replace monuments has become for many residents simply blasphemous. In the name of the head of the Verkhnedonsky district - this settlement is located here - numerous complaints began to come down with a request to investigate.

But here came several generations of people who could bring the obelisks in order for free.

“There,“ above, ”you know,” says one of the local residents, and then says an angry tirade that people were simply deceived, disappointed, left with nothing, destroyed the memory accumulated over the decades. After all, people came here for all solemn occasions, and it was nice and calm here, and white birch trees grew around, carefully planted long ago by the hands of pioneers. And now something ripped out and trampled, left people with nothing.

- And what annoys you so much? - one of the local officials asked the question and then explained in detail that the head of the local settlement did not want to cause any moral evil and acted only from the best of wishes.

It is sad that rural obelisks are no longer to be returned, they are simply destroyed and cannot be restored.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    8 September 2015
    And in our country (Volgograd Oblast), obelisks are restored on the contrary. I wrote about this, by the way.
    1. +2
      8 September 2015
      Proceedings were ongoing on this issue not only at the level of the head of the local administration, even the Investigative Committee took an active part in this issue, but the investigators did not find anything criminal: the head of the settlement was in the hands of a protocol voluntarily signed by local residents.


      Well, people are simply deceived, this is also an article, and the fact that the authorities do not want to deal with this matter, says only one thing, that the authorities themselves are involved in the destruction of people's memory and history.
      this is how they destroy history, the Taliban act in the same way - they demolish Buddha statues or the Ishilovites destroy Palmyra, they destroyed the historical museum in Egypt, the archive of the Russian Academy of Sciences burned down in Moscow. So this is what penetrates the press and media, and how many monuments and artifacts are now destroyed . THIS POLICY OF WORLD FORGIVENESS ...
  2. +5
    8 September 2015
    I was upset. Therefore, I can not put it, although the article is necessary. Thank you Polina for your position. I wrote 2 poems ----- comments on the article "Unforgotten Victory", Sincerely.
  3. +9
    8 September 2015
    Every year I had to whitewash and renew the obelisks, hire people for this and pay for their work

    And the villagers themselves could not do it on a clean-up day?
    The people present at the gathering signed the relevant protocol and went home in the hope of the best.

    Residents wanted to quickly disperse, ending this tedious business and not clog their bright heads. They were helped in this. Moreover, the money was private.
    Why blame the mirror, since the mug is crooked.
    They wanted to do nothing, but that was all?
    The point of complaining?
    And the mausoleum would not be erected. Especially made of marble, titanium and other things ...
    1. +4
      8 September 2015
      And the villagers themselves could not do it on a clean-up day?
      But do consumers need it?
    2. +2
      8 September 2015
      But here came several generations of people who could bring the obelisks in order for free.

      could- a keyword, they could, but I doubt what they did.
      My personal search experience says that the local population, for the most part, remembers the monument only on the 9 of the month of May.


      and everything is so simple, to bully the "genius sitimanager" with complaints to the prosecutor's office and higher authorities.
      and throw in 500 re to supplement the monument, and here we look at their civic position, but again experience says that this will end
    3. +1
      8 September 2015
      Quote: ImPerts
      And the villagers themselves could not do it on a clean-up day?

      They (residents of the rural settlement) paid all taxes. The head of the settlement should do the rest for them - to clean the snow, fill the roads, respond to all the appeals of the residents who elected him to the President of the Russian Federation. In the case of their particular conscientiousness - to the Governor. But then the second addressee will be the President's representative. I don't hope everyone will understand the sarcasm. And there is no sarcasm here. This is the position. Have you ever heard, in response to the offer to sign an agreement on the removal of solid waste, a monologue that it does not generate garbage at all? The more simple-minded, referring to traditions, honestly say that they will be dumped into the "beam".
  4. +3
    8 September 2015
    People were really fooled. The local head obviously had a gesheft from some company that made monuments for graves. People believed him, but they had to first agree on a draft of a new obelisk with the population, which was not done. Head to the wall, the property is under the hammer to restore a normal obelisk.
    1. +2
      8 September 2015
      The project of the monument no one agreed.
    2. 0
      8 September 2015
      Quote: lewerlin53rus
      Glav- to the wall, property- with a hammer to restore a normal obelisk.

      Cool pre-election program. So implement it. The "villagers" will quickly knock the sour wool out of you. How will you try to fight in your chosen settlement with ragweed, quinoa, cyclachene and (oh, horror!) Hemp. And for the failure of the struggle on the other side, the administrative commission has already prepared a protocol. On you, the head. Which is "against the wall".
    3. 0
      9 September 2015
      So we will soon have no "Glavs" left .... What were the people thinking about. Sitting at the meeting ....!? (How to finish it as quickly as possible and go home ....) We could draw up the commission and check the budget at the meeting ... . and so it would be better to climb up on the neck and shout and write complaints about those who work (they say they paid taxes and you are spinning, you are an unfortunate parasite ...)
  5. +4
    8 September 2015
    I put + for courage to an uncomfortable topic. I wanted to change the comments --- it didn’t work out. My + first, others will catch up, I think
  6. +6
    8 September 2015
    Who prevented rural monuments?..Who has no memory ..managers ..
    1. +5
      8 September 2015
      Quote: parusnik
      Who was prevented by rural monuments? .. Who has no memory .. managers ...


      And who was prevented by the Soviet Union?
      1. +1
        8 September 2015
        To them - to managers, only of the highest level.
      2. +1
        8 September 2015
        Quote: sherp2015
        And who was prevented by the Soviet Union?

        Putin said the following: “He who does not regret the collapse of the USSR has no heart. And the one who wants to restore it in its previous form does not have a head. ”
        Do you know why Putin does not want the restoration of the USSR? Because with the restoration of the USSR and the Soviet law, he will go on trial! So he bleeds about the "ugly Stalinist regime" and "the inefficiency of the Soviet economy."
        1. 0
          9 September 2015
          Well, we don’t need to tell us about the Soviet economy ... the struggle was in mind ... (the speculators bought bread, the toothpaste in St. Petersburg ran out ... the newcomers brought all the sausages on electric trains .... (and so on. ...) for a wedding voucher for a funeral, too ...
  7. +4
    8 September 2015
    Well, in the south of Russia banderlogs appeared, in which case they jump.
  8. 0
    8 September 2015
    The people present at the gathering signed the protocol and went home in the hope of the best.
    But kaaak they agreed?
    1. +4
      8 September 2015
      with joy
      -babs, well, what is there to argue that they promise a monument even better and more beautiful than it was! Palpetrovich, a prominent man! we will not be fooled! but I still have a dawn and the garden is not weeded !!
      I wasn’t there, but I suspect that everyone didn’t care, but hearing "marble, granite, private donation" in general, my brain was stuck
  9. +8
    8 September 2015
    The head of the village council, of course, “doesn’t remember Ivan's relationship,” but vague doubts torment me, as one friend used to say. Residents who signed the protocol that the children are small, didn’t they take an interest in the new type of products offered. I don’t think that they would do that in their farmstead.
    Consequently, not everyone voted (quorum?), Was there a meeting? Or in the article, they don’t finish something.
    They turned the MILITARY MEMORIAL into a branch of the village cemetery, but you don’t need to look after the monument, and tomorrow they’ll remove it so that it does not drive you into sadness, or put up a stall. I’m ashamed! I’m not even talking about patriotic education.
    1. +1
      8 September 2015
      Voting is really not all the inhabitants of the village. The quorum, according to the protocol, was. This decision and all the inspection bodies and shows.
  10. +2
    8 September 2015
    If my memory serves me, then ALL of these monuments are MILITARY BURIES and are registered, something is completely wrong here. Drafts of new monuments, as I understand it, had to be agreed upon in the district administration and the military registration and enlistment office.
    1. +5
      8 September 2015
      Yes, I completely agree with you. I made a request to the district administration, but did not receive an answer, and in a telephone conversation one of the deputy heads said that the farm administration made its own decision to erect another monument. It turns out that the regional authorities, having seen the negative feedback, tried to disown everything. Although they had to agree on this important point as well. I think they agreed, and then they began to hide their "head in the sand."
  11. +2
    8 September 2015
    In Chelyabinsk, the bust of Lenin was painted in the yellow and blue colors of the flag of Ukraine
    In April, the bust of Lenin in Chelyabinsk was already painted over. Then employees of the local FSB Directorate detained the suspect, a 26-year-old local resident. During the search, he found a jacket and gloves with traces of paint
    1. +5
      8 September 2015
      to paint this moron in the colors in which he painted himself and let him go around the city. let everyone see what he is.
      sorry that it is illegal.
      1. 0
        8 September 2015
        Quote: Dudinets
        sorry it's illegal

        But what if he himself, on an initiative basis? "Chelyabinsk initiative", so to speak.
  12. Alf
    +4
    8 September 2015
    The initiative of the head of the Meshcheryakovsky rural settlement (Rostov region) Anatoly Gorbachev

    Surname is speaking. Spotted also began with the destruction of his own story.
  13. LMaksim
    +3
    8 September 2015
    It is surprising that the head of the settlement decided to change the monuments without self-interest, and he himself financially participated in this matter. Usually we have this subject for rollbacks and cuts of the budget. Therefore, I doubt very much that the story is crystal clear, and the UK could simply cover the back of the head.
  14. +1
    8 September 2015
    And the surname of the head of the Meshcheryakovsky rural settlement is significant ... In general, I am sure that there is something more and more focused than just small cuts in the rural budget. It is a pity that our people have finally become stupid and come true.
  15. +4
    8 September 2015
    The villager himself and I know how to vote in the village, voting is appointed on a working day when men and the active population are working (mainly in the city), there are pensioners (but not all of them), and mothers with children are very easy to cheat on trust, so that the people have nothing to do with it, and the head like a man to stuff his face and throw him out of the village, we tried to "restore" Dzerzhinsky to demolish, but a team of "restorers" came out on the weekend, Felix stands as a warning to the future "enterprising"
  16. +1
    8 September 2015
    And who was disturbed by the monuments of Dzerzhinsky, Marx, Sverdlov, etc.?
    And who initiates the installation of the monument to the fratricide and the fighter of the ancient Russian people? Ah, get outraged, he created the state. And Stalin, what ruined?
    So, whoever is in power, acts in accordance with the principles: “I can do whatever I want. pedestal".
    So do not be surprised. There will be something else!
  17. +2
    8 September 2015
    Quote: 31rus
    The villager himself and I know how to vote in the village, voting is appointed on a working day when men and the active population are working (mainly in the city), there are pensioners (but not all of them), and mothers with children are very easy to cheat on trust, so that the people have nothing to do with it, and the head like a man to stuff his face and throw him out of the village, we tried to "restore" Dzerzhinsky to demolish, but a team of "restorers" came out on the weekend, Felix stands as a warning to the future "enterprising"
    I myself thought something like this: convinced, painted a "picture." Especially if, in principle, there is confidence in the administration, if before it did everything correctly. On August 21, there was a very good article about a patriotic club. I don’t know the territory, but the Rostov region.
  18. +3
    8 September 2015
    Barbarians ... Already from memory are profitable.
  19. +3
    8 September 2015
    Recently I heard wonderful Chinese wisdom. "The stones of the past are the steps of the future."

    I think that it is possible to say, observing the meaning of the expression, and so: "Whoever scoffs at historical memory, he will be forgotten in the future."
    1. +2
      8 September 2015
      Quote: moskowit
      Recently I heard wonderful Chinese wisdom. "The stones of the past are the steps of the future."

      I think that it is possible to say, observing the meaning of the expression, and so: "Whoever scoffs at historical memory, he will be forgotten in the future."

      The Chinese also have this wisdom: "He who does not know his past is unworthy of his future."
  20. +2
    8 September 2015
    the topic very necessary in the article has been raised - thanks! but the question arose and the patronage of schools over the monuments was lost and forgotten? I live in Belarus and had a chance to work at school - here the children themselves clean and even plant flowers - what is not a lesson in patriotism?

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Кому помешали сельские памятники?

Кому помешали сельские памятники?


Десятилетиями в нескольких донских хуторках стояли четырёхугольные белёные известью советские обелиски погибшим бойцам. Эти памятники простояли бы еще много лет, но глава местного поселения созвал сход граждан и высказал своё предложение по упорядочению памятников. А проще говоря — их сносу и установке новых.

Каждый год приходилось белить и обновлять обелиски, нанимать для этого людей и оплачивать их работу. Поэтому глава и предложил новый вариант решения проблемы. Присутствующие на сходе люди подписали соответствующий протокол и разошлись по домам в надежде на лучшее.


Когда новые памятники были установлены, все просто ахнули от возмущения. Это были надгробные плиты — маленькие, узенькие, низенькие. А рядом с ними на металлических прутах были установлены две фотографии погибших бойцов, демонтированные с обелисков.

По данному вопросу шли разбирательства не только на уровне главы местной администрации, даже Следственный комитет принял деятельное участие в данном вопросе, но следователи ничего преступного не обнаружили: у главы поселения был на руках протокол, добровольно подписанный местными жителями. А финансирование работ было за счёт добровольного пожертвования со стороны неизвестного инвестора, а часть средств глава поселения израсходовал из своих собственных сбережений.

Инициатива главы Мещеряковского сельского поселения (Ростовская область) Анатолия Горбачёва по замене памятников стала для многих жителей просто кощунственной. На имя главы Верхнедонского района — здесь находится это поселение — посыпались многочисленные жалобы с просьбой разобраться.

А ведь сюда приходили несколько поколений людей, которые могли бы бесплатно привести обелиски в порядок.

— Там, "наверху", видней, — говорит одна из местных жительниц и потом произносит гневную тираду о том, что людей просто-напросто обманули, подвели, оставили ни с чем, разрушили накопленную десятилетиями память. Ведь сюда приходили по всем торжественным случаям, и было здесь хорошо и спокойно, и росли белые берёзы вокруг, заботливо посаженные давным-давно руками пионеров. А теперь что-то вырвали с корнем и растоптали, оставили людей ни с чем.

— А что вас так это раздражает? — задал вопрос один из местных чиновников и потом подробно объяснил, что глава местного поселения совершенно не хотел причинить какое-то моральное зло и действовал только из самых благих пожеланий.

Печально, что сельские обелиски уже не вернуть, они просто разрушены и восстановлению не подлежат.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Кибальчиш 8 сентября 2015 07:02
    А у нас (Волгоградская область) обелиски наоборот восстанавливают. Я об этом писал, кстати.
    1. война и мир 8 сентября 2015 16:28
      По данному вопросу шли разбирательства не только на уровне главы местной администрации, даже Следственный комитет принял деятельное участие в данном вопросе, но следователи ничего преступного не обнаружили: у главы поселения был на руках протокол, добровольно подписанный местными жителями.


      НУ ТАК ЛЮДЕЙ ПРОСТО ОБМАНУЛИ ,это тоже статья и то что власти не хотят заниматься этим делом ,говорит только об одном ,что сама власть причастна к уничтожению народной памяти и истории.
      вот так вот уничтожают историю,точно так же действуют талибы -сносят статуи Будды или игиловцы уничтожают Пальмиру,в египте уничтожили исторический музей,в Москве сгорел архив РАН.Так это то что проникает в печать и сми ,а сколько памятнников и артефактов сейчас уничтожаются безвести. ЭТО ПОЛИТИКА МИРОВОГО ЗАБВЕНИЯ...
  2. Reptiloid 8 сентября 2015 07:06
    расстроился.поэтому +поставить не могу,хотя статья нужная.спасибо Вам Полина за Вашу позицию.я написал 2 стихотворении -----комментарии к статье "незабытая Победа",С уважением.
  3. ИмПерц 8 сентября 2015 07:14
    Каждый год приходилось белить и обновлять обелиски, нанимать для этого людей и оплачивать их работу

    А сельчане сами не могли это на субботнике делать?
    Присутствующие на сходе люди подписали соответствующий протокол и разошлись по домам в надежде на лучшее.

    Жители хотели побыстрее разойтись, закончив с этим муторным делом и не забивать свои светлые головы. Им в этом помогли. Тем более, что деньги были частные.
    Чего на зеркало пенять, коль рожа крива.
    Хотели ничего не делать, но при этом чтобы было всё?
    Смысл жаловаться?
    Да и мавзолей бы возводить не стали бы. Тем более из мрамора, титана и прочего...
    1. Гардамир 8 сентября 2015 08:19
      А сельчане сами не могли это на субботнике делать?
      а потребителям это надо?
    2. стас57 8 сентября 2015 09:03
      А ведь сюда приходили несколько поколений людей, которые могли бы бесплатно привести обелиски в порядок.

      могли- ключевое слово, могли , но сомневаюсь что делали.
      мой личный поисковый опыт говорит, что местное население, в массе своей, про памятник тот вспоминает только числа 9 месяца мая.


      а так все просто, задрать "гениального ситиманагера" жалобами в прокуратуру и вышестоящие инстанции .
      и скинуться по 500 рэ на дополнение к памятнику, а вот тут и посмотрим на их гражданскую позицию, но опять же опыт говорит, что на этом все и кончится
    3. 97110 8 сентября 2015 21:09
      Цитата: ИмПерц
      А сельчане сами не могли это на субботнике делать?

      Они (жители сельского поселения) все налоги заплатили. Всё остальное должен делать для них глава поселения - чистить снег, отсыпать дороги, реагировать на все обращения избравших его жителей к Президенту РФ. В случае особенной ихней сознательности - Губернатору. Но вторым адресатом тогда будет представитель Президента. Не надеюсь, что все поймут сарказм. Да и нет тут никакого сарказма. Это позиция. Никогда не слышали в ответ на предложение подписать договор о вывозе ТБО монолог о том, что у него мусора совсем-совсем не образуется? Более простодушные, ссылаясь на традиции, честно говорят, что в "балку свалят".
  4. lewerlin53rus 8 сентября 2015 07:15
    Людей действительно обманули. Местный глава явно поимел гешефт от какой то фирмы, занимающейся изготовлением памятников на могилы.Люди ему поверили, а надо было сначала согласовать с населением проект нового обелиска, чего сделано не было.Главу- к стенке, имущество- с молотка на восстановление нормального обелиска.
    1. efimovaPE 8 сентября 2015 10:05
      Проект памятника никто не согласовывал.
    2. 97110 8 сентября 2015 21:17
      Цитата: lewerlin53rus
      Главу- к стенке, имущество- с молотка на восстановление нормального обелиска.

      Классная предвыборная программа. Вот и реализуйте. "Сельчане" из Вас кислую шерсть то быстро выбьют. Как попробуете в избравшем Вас поселении с амброзией, лебедой, циклахеной и (о, ужас!) коноплёй побороться. А за неуспех борьбы с другой стороны административная комиссия уже и протокольчик подготовила. На Вас, главу. Которого "к стенке".
    3. oldkap22 9 сентября 2015 14:57
      Так у нас скоро" Глав" не останется....О чем народ думал.сидя на собрании....!?(как побыстрее закончить да по домам....)могли на собрании и комиссию составить и бюджет проверить...а так лиш бы на шею залезть да покрикивать и жалобы писать на тех кто работает(налоги мол заплатили а Ты крутись -дармоед несчастный...)
  5. Reptiloid 8 сентября 2015 07:26
    Ставлю+за смелость к неудобно теме.хотел тот комментарии изменить ---не получилось.мой +первый,другие подтянутся ,думаю
  6. parusnik 8 сентября 2015 07:40
    Кому помешали сельские памятники?..У кого памяти нет..манагеры..
    1. sherp2015 8 сентября 2015 08:28
      Цитата: parusnik
      Кому помешали сельские памятники?..У кого памяти нет..манагеры..


      А кому помешал Советский Союз?
      1. Glot 8 сентября 2015 10:04
        Им же - манагерам, только, высшего звена.
      2. негодяй 8 сентября 2015 12:43
        Цитата: sherp2015
        А кому помешал Советский Союз?

        Путин сказал следующее: «Кто не жалеет о распаде СССР, у того нет сердца. А у того, кто хочет его восстановления в прежнем виде, у того нет головы».
        А знаете, почему Путин не хочет восстановления СССР? Потому что при восстановлении СССР и советского закона он под суд пойдёт! Вот и блеет об "уродливом Сталинском режиме" и "неэффективности советской экономики".
        1. oldkap22 9 сентября 2015 15:03
          Ну про Советскую экономику не надо нам рассказывать...ода борьба была на уме...(то спекулянты хлеб скупили то зубная паста в Питере кончилась...то приезжие всю колбасу на электричках вывезли....(и так во всем....)на свадьбу талону на похороны тоже...
  7. провинциал 8 сентября 2015 07:55
    Ну вот и на юге России появились бандерлоги,в случае чего поскачут.
  8. Гардамир 8 сентября 2015 08:17
    Присутствующие на сходе люди подписали соответствующий протокол и разошлись по домам в надежде на лучшее
    Но кааак они согласились?
    1. стас57 8 сентября 2015 09:11
      с радостью
      -бабы, ну что тут спорить то, вон обещают памятник еще лучше и красивше чем был! Палпетрович мужик видный! нас не обманет! а у меня еще Зорька не доена и огород не прополот!!
      я там не был, но подозреваю, что всем плевать было, а услышав "мрамор, гранит, частное пожертвование" вообще мозг залип
  9. Fotoceva62 8 сентября 2015 08:51
    Глава сельсовета конечно «иван родства не помнящий»,но меня терзают смутные сомнения как говаривал один товарищ. Жители подписавшие протокол,что дети малые,они разве не поинтересовались новым видом предлагаемых изделий.Не думаю, что в своём подворье они бы так поступили.
    Следовательно , голосовали далеко не все( кворум?), было ли собрание? Или в статье ,что то не договаривают.
    Превратили ВОИНСКИЙ МЕМОРИАЛ в филиал поселкового кладбища,зато за памятником ухаживать не надо,а завтра вообще уберут, чтобы в грусть не вгонял, или ларёк поставят. Стыдно!О патриотическом воспитании даже не говорю.
    1. efimovaPE 8 сентября 2015 09:58
      Голосовали действительно не все жители посёлка. Кворум, согласно протокола, был. Это решение и всем проверяющим органам и показывается.
  10. Юрич 8 сентября 2015 09:51
    Если мне не изменяет память, то ВСЕ эти памятники, являются ВОИНСКИМИ ЗАХОРОНЕНИЯМИ и стоят на учете, что то тут совсем не так. Проекты новых памятников насколько я понимаю, нужно было согласовать в районной администрации и военкомате.
    1. efimovaPE 8 сентября 2015 10:01
      Да, я с вами полностью согласна. Я делала запрос в районную администрацию, но ответа так и не дождалась, а в телефонном разговоре один из заместителей главы сказал, что хуторская администрация принимала самостоятельно решение по установке другого памятника. Получается, что районные власти, увидев отрицательный отзыв, постарались от всего откреститься. Хотя они должны были согласовать и этот важный момент. Думаю, что они согласовали, а потом начали прятать "голову в песок".
  11. провинциал 8 сентября 2015 10:49
    В Челябинске бюст Ленина раскрасили в жёлто-синие цвета флага Украины
    В апреле бюст Ленина в Челябинске уже раскрашивали. Тогда сотрудники местного Управления ФСБ задержали подозреваемого – 26-летьнего местного жителя. Во время обыска у него нашли куртку и перчатки со следами краски
    1. дудинец 8 сентября 2015 12:23
      окрасить бы этого придурка в цвета в которые он себя окрасил и пустить по городу. пусть все видят какой он .
      жаль, что это незаконно.
      1. 97110 8 сентября 2015 21:23
        Цитата: дудинец
        жаль, что это незаконно

        Ну а если он сам, в инициативном порядке? "Челябинский почин", так сказать.
  12. Альф 8 сентября 2015 11:04
    Инициатива главы Мещеряковского сельского поселения (Ростовская область) Анатолия Горбачёва

    Фамилий говорящая. Пятнистый тоже начинал с уничтожения собственной истории.
  13. LMaksim 8 сентября 2015 11:55
    Удивительно, что глава поселения без корысти решился сменить памятники, да ещё и сам в этом деле финансово поучаствовал. Обычно у нас это предмет для откатов и распилов бюджета. Поэтому очень сомневаюсь, что история кристально чиста, а СК мог просто прикрыть зад главы.
    LMaksim
  14. Нескачущий 8 сентября 2015 12:21
    А фамилия у главы Мещеряковского сельского поселения знаковая... Вообще я уверен что за этим стоит нечто большее и целенаправленное, чем просто мелкие распилы сельского бюджета. Жаль, что наш народ окончательно отупел и сбыдлился.
  15. 31rus 8 сентября 2015 12:35
    Сам селянин и знаю как голосуют в деревне,голосование назначают в рабочий день когда мужики и активное население на заработках (в основном в городе),остаются пенсионеры(ла и то не все),да мамки с детьми и обмануть на доверии очень легко,так что народ тут не причем,а главе по мужски набить морду и выкинуть из деревни,у нас пытались Дзержинского так "реставрировать"снести,да промашка вышла бригада"реставраторов "приехала в выходной,стоит Феликс в назидание будущим "предприимчивым "
  16. loaln 8 сентября 2015 15:52
    А, кому мешали памятники Дзержинскому, Марксу, Свердлову и т.д.?
    А, кто иницирует установку памятника братоубийце и истребителю древнего русского народа? Ах, завозмущаетесь, он же государство создал. А Сталин, что развалил?
    Так что, кто у власти, действует в соответствии с принципами: "Что хочу, то и ворочу. Захочу, это покрашу в черный цвет, а это заляпаное и загаженое историей, оботру, начищу, подкрашу в новеньких виршах и ... - на пьедестал".
    Так что, не удивляйтесь. То-то еще будет!
  17. Reptiloid 8 сентября 2015 17:04
    Цитата: 31rus
    Сам селянин и знаю как голосуют в деревне,голосование назначают в рабочий день когда мужики и активное население на заработках (в основном в городе),остаются пенсионеры(ла и то не все),да мамки с детьми и обмануть на доверии очень легко,так что народ тут не причем,а главе по мужски набить морду и выкинуть из деревни,у нас пытались Дзержинского так "реставрировать"снести,да промашка вышла бригада"реставраторов "приехала в выходной,стоит Феликс в назидание будущим "предприимчивым "
    сам подумал нечто подобное:убедили,нарисовали"картину".Особенно если в принципе есть доверие к администрации,если раньше она все делала правильно. 21 августа была очень хорошая статья про патриотически клуб.Не знаю территорию,но Ростовская область.
  18. ALEA IACTA EST 8 сентября 2015 17:54
    Варвары... Уже на памяти наживаются.
  19. moskowit 8 сентября 2015 20:39
    Недавно слышал чудную китайскую мудрость. "Камни прошлого, это ступеньки будущего".

    Я думаю, что можно сказать, соблюдая смысл выражения, и так: "Кто глумится над исторической памятью, того ждёт забвение в будущем."
    1. Нескачущий 8 сентября 2015 23:23
      Цитата: moskowit
      Недавно слышал чудную китайскую мудрость. "Камни прошлого, это ступеньки будущего".

      Я думаю, что можно сказать, соблюдая смысл выражения, и так: "Кто глумится над исторической памятью, того ждёт забвение в будущем."

      Ещё у китайцев есть такая мудрость: "Незнающий своего прошлого недостоин своего будущего".
  20. казак волгский 8 сентября 2015 23:33
    очень нужная в статье тема поднята - спасибо! но возник вопрос а шефство школ над памятниками - утрачено и забыто? в Беларуси живу довелось и в школе поработать - тут сами дети и убирают и даже цветы сажают- чем не урок патриотизма?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня