Military Review

Vladimir Putin marks the anniversary of the end of World War II in Tiananmen Square

28
This week, Vladimir Putin will leave for an official visit to China to participate in the celebration of the 70 anniversary of the end of World War II. Against the background of the alleged absence of Western leaders, he is called in Beijing the principal guest of the most ambitious stories China's military parade writes Kommersant.




“Celebrations in the Chinese capital will in fact be a continuation of the May celebration of the 70 anniversary of the Victory in Moscow, in which PRC Chairman Xi Jinping took part. Among the representatives of ten military contingents of other states, mainly from the CIS countries, 85 soldiers of the Russian company of the guard of honor of the Preobrazhensky regiment will be held in Tiananmen Square. It is symbolic that the Russian military will close the parade in Beijing - just as a company of the guard of honor of the Chinese army closed the May 9 parade on Red Square, ”the newspaper said.

According to Kommersant, Putin’s visit is intended to demonstrate: Russia and China have a common view of the history of the Second World War: Chinese officials, veterans and experts recognize that Soviet troops played a decisive role in liberating the country from the Japanese Kwantung Army (China lost the war that continued on its territory from 1937 to 1945 a year, more than 35 million people) ”.

In addition to celebrations, both sides attach great importance to the contact of the leaders of the PRC and the Russian Federation. “This year will take a special place in the Russian-Chinese strategic partnership, which is reaching a new level. The contacts established between President Putin and Chairman Xi Jinping are a great rarity in the practice of interstate relations, ”said the deputy head of the Chinese Foreign Ministry, Cheng Guoping.

The main idea of ​​the current parade is “to send a clear signal to the outside world, first of all to the main opponents of the PRC: that weak China, which failed to defeat the Japanese imperial army alone, is in the past,” the newspaper said. The large-scale parade will be attended by 12 thousand military and a large number of equipment, 85% of which will be shown to the public for the first time.

According to the newspaper, “the highlight of the parade will be the female company of the guard of honor with machine guns at the ready. The uniform of the tall Chinese beauties became the caps with gold cockades, white tunics, white skirts above the knee and black leather boots kicked to shine. "

And the most famous participant of the event will be a Chinese sailor, who managed to stand during the training without blinking, 57 min. 24 seconds According to local media, "this was a world record, which surpassed the previous figure of the Australian Fergale Fleming in the Guinness Book of Records."

According to the publications, “the sailor who received the nickname Staring King (the Watching King) achieved his phenomenal success by hard training - he stood, without blinking, in the wind and under the scorching sun.” The PRC's official propaganda used the “peaceful feat of a sailor” to demonstrate “what reserves can open up in a person who is ready to serve the fatherland wholeheartedly in implementing the plan of the great Chinese dream proclaimed by PRC Chairman Xi Jinping”, concludes.
Photos used:
Kommersant / Dmitry Azarov
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 31 August 2015 13: 56 New
    +19
    It is also necessary the head of India to the parade. Here then the world will have a second polarity.
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 31 August 2015 13: 59 New
      -6
      Let the box from the BRICS and SCO heads of state ahead of the parade

      1. jjj
        jjj 31 August 2015 14: 04 New
        +2
        In a box, it will be hard for them. But a demonstration to go with portraits ...
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 31 August 2015 14: 02 New
      +11
      You can’t bury the memory of the Second World War as if someone didn’t want it.
    3. Prokop
      Prokop 31 August 2015 14: 16 New
      +8
      The second polarity already exists in the world, just for the time being unofficially. By the way, Western leaders should not be present at this parade, because they are for fascism, in its new version. Yes, and next to such figures as Putin and Xi Jinping, these puppets are simply not worthy to stand, because they are dolls.
    4. milann
      milann 31 August 2015 14: 25 New
      +2
      The Transfiguration Regiment will take part in the parade.
  2. Vend
    Vend 31 August 2015 13: 56 New
    +6
    It is symbolic that Russian troops will close the parade in Beijing - just as the company of the guard of honor of the Chinese army closed the May 9 parade on Red Square

    Sign of respect. This indicates good relations between countries.
    1. Scoun
      Scoun 31 August 2015 15: 33 New
      +4
      Quote: Wend
      It is symbolic that Russian troops will close the parade in Beijing - just as the company of the guard of honor of the Chinese army closed the May 9 parade on Red Square

      Sign of respect. This indicates good relations between countries.

      As one Sinologist said - we need to talk more about China, invite the Chinese to TV and it's time to BREAK the "dogma" in the minds of people who think - they want 1.5 billion Chinese to capture Siberia.
      This decadent state must be treated, the strong are not afraid, the weak are afraid.
      PS
      And in general, Cossacks like Khramchikhin pour water on such a "mill", he manages to present some information with such a peculiar "sauce" that, as they say, comrades need to crawl wrapped .....
  3. Agent J
    Agent J 31 August 2015 13: 56 New
    +17
    After viewing the list of participants in the victory parades in Moscow and Beijing, it becomes clear who is really happy about the victory over fascism ... hi
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 31 August 2015 14: 09 New
      +5
      Who endured the main burden he will be happy.
    2. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 1 September 2015 00: 44 New
      +1
      The banner over defeated Germany gave a strong impetus to the liberation movement. First, China and Korea, then Vietnam followed by India. The system that the leading democrats cared for all over the world began to crumble. It was the victory of the USSR over Germany that gave a chance to the people's liberation movement. In fact, we rather showed our ancestors slavery and colonialism the way to the grave. DO NOT SIMPLY AS IT WASN'T FORGIVENED 1917. WE RECEIVED (BLACK LABEL) FROM ALL DEMOCRATIC COUNTRIES WE AND ONLY FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE WORLD ANNOUNCED THAT ALL PEOPLE ARE EQUAL BETWEEN YOURSELF AND BEFORE LAW, the color doesn’t matter anymore the voice is gender and religion. All this is framed by the DECREE, the laws were called so. And the punishment for the depressions was harsh. 400 years the noble democrats nurtured the colonial system. Darwin's theory worked at its full potential .. There were people and subhuman people and all this collapsed into oblivion as soon as this DECREE Ulyanov Lenin signed. Fury of the Revolution Kolontay developed and achieved the adoption of such laws that all feminists of the world are not worth a dime. Ten Decrees pr for the first time in the world, the democrats with her participation and vice versa forced the Democrats to declare war on us unofficially, but a lot of blood was shed. But the Decrees still work, even though they were curtailed. We have an interesting story and we must be proud of it. It’s bad that the liberals are scamming these conquests with might and main, forcing the people to forget about them. And they remade the world after some time. Soon it will be a hundred years from that era and many do not know what kind of shock the Bolsheviks in the world made.
  4. chikenous59
    chikenous59 31 August 2015 13: 58 New
    +3
    And the most famous participant in the event will be a Chinese sailor, who managed to stand, without blinking, during the training, 57 min. 24 sec According to local media, “this was a world record that surpassed the previous figure of the Australian Fergal Fleming included in the Guinness Book of Records”

    I immediately remembered the Japanese chocolate advertisement, when the girl didn’t blink for a dispute, only she didn’t survive there)) Be sure to look.
  5. kursk87
    kursk87 31 August 2015 13: 58 New
    +6
    In the current international situation, Russia and China should cooperate more closely
    1. dauria
      dauria 31 August 2015 14: 47 New
      -3
      Russia and China should cooperate more closely


      It’s clear for us. And what the hell is this for China, excuse me? Weakened power of the Russian Federation, milking in full, while there is an opportunity. What are you putting on this "friendship"? There is none and never has been. There is a temporary coincidence of some interests, for the sake of which we can forget about the contradictions. Is it in vain that the Americans raised this animal? Will begin to prevail over us - USA will help us. Equality is important to them, otherwise one country will think of the second as "allies." The worst thing is that we are with China on one mainland, America on another. And we can’t get her to play these toys in any way ....
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 31 August 2015 15: 29 New
        +4
        Yes, the United States from all on another continent its entire history. There is nothing special about this. We have never fought with China by and large. And all the skirmishes ended in our favor. The Chinese remember this. Yes, and China has not fought the last 200 years precisely wars of conquest. Not in their culture and philosophy. They can buy everyone with offal, yes. A coincidence of interests is good, you have to use it. Pragmatists are more, pragmatists!
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 31 August 2015 14: 01 New
    +5
    he is called in Beijing the main guest of the largest military parade in Chinese history

    When the Russians extend a hand of friendship, they answer the same. The last two years have rallied Russia and China as they probably did not exist in the 50s. Although then there was the slogan "Russian and Chinese - friendship forever."
  7. flSergius
    flSergius 31 August 2015 14: 02 New
    +4
    Offtopic: the assault began on the most possessed Bandera members of Verkhovna Zdrada after a decentralization vote
    http://rusvesna.su/news/1441017441

    Live show http://rusvesna.su/news/1441018156
    1. Vladimir Pozlnyakov
      Vladimir Pozlnyakov 31 August 2015 14: 28 New
      0
      Rather, they would wet each other !!!
  8. sever.56
    sever.56 31 August 2015 14: 02 New
    +10
    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2015/208/dyew553.jpg

    Well, for the Victory ... !!!
    1. flSergius
      flSergius 31 August 2015 14: 05 New
      +2
      For Obama to choke on a banana !!
      For Nuland to have a leather bag wound between her lower lip and torso on the router!
      1. Alexander 3
        Alexander 3 31 August 2015 14: 38 New
        +1
        And Putin’s banana.
        1. flSergius
          flSergius 31 August 2015 14: 53 New
          +3
          Alexander 3, well, nafig, your Washington bibizyan must be contagious. There’s Lyashko ...
      2. SSR
        SSR 31 August 2015 21: 28 New
        0
        Quote: flSergius
        For Obama to choke on a banana !!
        For Nuland to have a leather bag wound between her lower lip and torso on the router!

        Obama is an African doll on display, here the Nuland bulldog is even more important and important, because her opinion is the opinion of their gang and Babamkino's opinion is a compiled projection of the gulls and he’s like that, lure.
    2. PQ-18
      PQ-18 31 August 2015 18: 01 New
      0
      Maotai "eat" ... drinks
      (the most expensive Chinese vodka)))
  9. roskot
    roskot 31 August 2015 14: 21 New
    +4
    This is a holiday for those who fought, and not for those who cling to victory.
  10. atamankko
    atamankko 31 August 2015 14: 39 New
    0
    Friendship between China and Russia may
    make you think "exceptional."
  11. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 31 August 2015 14: 42 New
    0
    35 million lives of the Chinese and 20 million Soviet lives laid on the altar of victory our peoples.
  12. Vlad_Rez
    Vlad_Rez 31 August 2015 15: 22 New
    +2
    my grandfather would be glad of this, he was transferred to China after World War II and then was demobilized from there
  13. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 31 August 2015 15: 55 New
    +5
    Well, let's stick together for now, but we'll see! The enemy we have is common insidious and vicious .....
    1. KAPITANUS
      KAPITANUS 31 August 2015 16: 11 New
      +2
      Vest STRENGTH!
  14. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 31 August 2015 18: 38 New
    -3
    "Our rulers" intensively sends "signals" to the West, in response the West simply sends them "to ..." and issues bills. Interestingly, we ourselves weren’t tired of fooling around.
  15. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 31 August 2015 20: 06 New
    0
    Russian with Chinese brothers forever? what

Владимир Путин отметит годовщину окончания II мировой войны на площади Тяньаньмэнь

На этой неделе Владимир Путин отправится с официальным визитом в Китай для участия в праздновании 70-летия окончания Второй мировой войны. На фоне предполагаемого отсутствия лидеров западных государств его называют в Пекине главным гостем самого масштабного в истории Китая военного парада, пишет Коммерсантъ.

Владимир Путин отметит годовщину окончания II мировой войны на площади Тяньаньмэнь


«Торжества в китайской столице фактически станут продолжением майского празднования 70-летия Победы в Москве, в котором принял участие председатель КНР Си Цзиньпин. Среди представителей десяти военных контингентов других государств, преимущественно из стран СНГ, по площади Тяньаньмэнь пройдут 85 солдат российской роты почетного караула Преображенского полка. Символично, что российские военнослужащие будут закрывать парад в Пекине – так же, как рота почетного караула китайской армии закрывала парад 9 мая на Красной площади», – отмечает газета.


По мнению «Ъ», визит Путина «призван продемонстрировать: Россия и Китай имеют общий взгляд на историю Второй мировой войны: китайские официальные лица, ветераны и эксперты признают, что решающую роль в освобождении страны от японской Квантунской армии сыграли советские войска (Китай потерял в войне, продолжавшейся на его территории с 1937 по 1945 год, более 35 млн. человек)».

Обе стороны помимо торжеств придают большое значение контакту лидеров КНР и РФ. «Нынешний год займет особое место в российско-китайском стратегическом партнерстве, которое выходит на новый уровень. Контакты, установившиеся между президентом Путиным и председателем Си Цзиньпином,– это большая редкость в практике межгосударственных отношений», – заявил замглавы китайского МИД Чэн Гопин.

Главная идея нынешнего парада – «послать внешнему миру, прежде всего главным оппонентам КНР, четкий сигнал: тот слабый Китай, не сумевший в одиночку одолеть японскую императорскую армию, остался в прошлом», считает газета. В масштабном параде примут участие 12 тыс. военных и большое количество техники, 85 % которой будет показана широкой публике впервые.

По данным газеты, «изюминкой парада станет женская рота почетного караула с автоматами наперевес. Униформой рослых китайских красавиц стали фуражки с золотыми кокардами, белые кители, белые юбки выше колена и надраенные до блеска черные кожаные сапоги».

А самым известным участником мероприятия станет китайский моряк, сумевший в ходе тренировки простоять, не моргая, 57 мин. 24 сек. По информации местных СМИ, «это стало мировым рекордом, который превзошёл предыдущий показатель вошедшего в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса австралийца Фергала Флеминга».

Как пишут издания, «моряк, получивший прозвище Staring King (Смотрящий Король), добился своего феноменального успеха упорными тренировками – стоял, не моргая, на ветру и под палящим солнцем». Официальная пропаганда КНР использовала «мирный подвиг моряка», чтобы продемонстрировать, «какие резервы могут открыться в человеке, готовом беззаветно служить отечеству в реализации плана великой китайской мечты, провозглашенного председателем КНР Си Цзиньпином», заключает «Ъ».

Использованы фотографии: Коммерсантъ/Дмитрий Азаров

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. Александр романов 31 августа 2015 13:56
    Надо еще главу Индии на парад .Вот тогда и будет у мира вторая полярность.
    1. с-т Petrov 31 августа 2015 13:59
      Пустить коробочку из глав государств БРИКС и ШОС впереди парада

      1. jjj 31 августа 2015 14:04
        В коробочке-то им тяжеловато будет. А вот демонстрацией пройти с портретами...
        jjj
    2. сибиралт 31 августа 2015 14:02
      Нельзя похоронить память о Второй Мировой как бы кому этого не хотелось.
    3. Прокоп 31 августа 2015 14:16
      Вторая полярность у мира уже существует, просто пока неофициально. Кстати на этом параде западные лидеры и не должны присутствовать, они ведь за фашизм , в новом его исполнении.Да и рядом с такими фигурами , как Путин и Си Цзиньпин, эти марионетки просто не достойны стоять, ибо куклы.
    4. milann 31 августа 2015 14:25
      В параде будет участвовать Преображенский полк.
  2. Венд 31 августа 2015 13:56
    Символично, что российские военнослужащие будут закрывать парад в Пекине – так же, как рота почетного караула китайской армии закрывала парад 9 мая на Красной площади

    Знак уважения. Это говорит о хороших отношениях между странами.
    1. Scoun 31 августа 2015 15:33
      Цитата: Венд
      Символично, что российские военнослужащие будут закрывать парад в Пекине – так же, как рота почетного караула китайской армии закрывала парад 9 мая на Красной площади

      Знак уважения. Это говорит о хороших отношениях между странами.

      Как сказал один китаевед - надо больше рассказывать про Китай, приглашать китайцев на ТВ и пора ЛОМАТЬ "догму" в головах людей, которые мыслят - китайцев 1.5 миллиарда они хотят захватить Сибирь.
      Это упадническое состояние надо лечить, сильный не боится, это слабые боятся.
      ПС
      И вообще, на такую "мельницу" воду льют казачки типа Храмчихина, он умудряется некую информацию преподносить под таким своеобразным "соусом", что как говорят комрады надо ползти укутавшись.....
  3. Агент J 31 августа 2015 13:56
    После просмотра списка участников парадов победы в Москве и Пекине становится ясно, кто же на самом деле рад победе над фашизмом... hi
    1. амурец 31 августа 2015 14:09
      Кто вынес основную тяжесть тот и будет радоватся.
    2. igor.borov775 1 сентября 2015 00:44
      Знамя над поверженной Германией дал сильный толчёк к освободительному движению. Сначала Китай с Кореей потом Вьетнам за ними Индия .Система что холили главные демократы Во всём мире начала рушиться.Именно Победа СССР над Германией дал шанс народно-освободительному движению.Фактически МЫ вернее наши предки показали Рабству и колониализму дорогу в могилу.НАМ РОССИЯНАМ ЭТОГО НИКОГДА НЕ ПРОСТЯТ.КАК НЕ ПРОСТИЛИ 1917 ГОД.МЫ ПОЛУЧИЛИ (ЧЁРНУЮ МЕТКУ) ОТ ВСЕХ ДЕМОКРАТИЧЕСКИХ СТРАН.МЫ И ТОЛЬКО МЫ ВПЕРВЫЕ В МИРЕ ОБЪЯВИЛИ ЧТО ВСЕ ЛЮДИ РАВНЫ МЕЖДУ СОБОЙ И ПРЕД ЗАКОНОМ.а дальше ещё больше Равны все не имеет значение цвет кожи разрез глас пол и вероисповедание.Всё это оформлено ДЕКРЕТОМ так назывались законы.И наказание за притиснения были суровы.400 лет благородные демократы холили колониальную систему.Теория Дарвина работала на полную силу..Были человеки и недочеловеки и всё это рухнуло в небытие как только этот ДЕКРЕТ подписал Ульянов Ленин.Фурия Революции Колонтай разработала и добилась принятия таких законов что все феминистки мира ломанного гроша не стоят.Десять Декретов принятых при её участии и обратно впервые в мире заставили демократов объявить нам войну неофициально но крови пролилось много.А ведь Декреты до сих пор работают хоть их и урезали.Интересная у нас история и нужно гордиться ей. Плохо что либералы вовсю марают эти самые завоевания заставляя народ забыть о них.А они переделали мир спустя некоторое время.Скоро будет сто лет от той эпохи а многие и не знают какие потрясения произвели большевики в мире.
  4. chikenous59 31 августа 2015 13:58
    А самым известным участником мероприятия станет китайский моряк, сумевший в ходе тренировки простоять, не моргая, 57 мин. 24 сек. По информации местных СМИ, «это стало мировым рекордом, который превзошёл предыдущий показатель вошедшего в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса австралийца Фергала Флеминга»

    Сразу вспомнилась японская реклама шоколада, когда девушка на спор не моргала, уж что только она там не пережила)) Посмотрите обязательно.
  5. kursk87 31 августа 2015 13:58
    В сложившейся международной обстановке РФ и Китай должны более теснее сотрудничать
    1. dauria 31 августа 2015 14:47
      РФ и Китай должны более теснее сотрудничать


      Для нас - понятно. А Китаю это на кой хрен, извините? Ослабевшая держава РФ, выдоить по полной, пока есть возможность. Что вы так на эту "дружбу" ставите? Нет её и не было никогда. Есть временное совпадение некоторых интересов, ради которых можно забыть о противоречиях. Зря что-ли американцы этого зверька выращивали? Начнет нас одолевать - USA нам будут помогать. Им важно равенство, иначе одна страна подомнёт вторую в "союзники". Самое паскудное- мы с Китаем на одном материке, Америка на другом. И её в эти игрушки мы никак не сможем заставить играть....
      1. marlin1203 31 августа 2015 15:29
        Да сша от всех на другом материке всю свою историю. Ничего в этом особенного нет. С Китаем мы никогда по большому счету не воевали. А все стычки заканчивались в нашу пользу. Китайцы это помнят. Да и не вел Китай последние лет 200 точно захватнических войн. Не в их это культуре и философии. Скупить всех с потрохами они могут, это да. А совпадение интересов - хорошо, надо пользоваться. Прагматики больше, прагматики!
  6. rotmistr60 31 августа 2015 14:01
    его называют в Пекине главным гостем самого масштабного в истории Китая военного парада

    Когда русским протягивают руку дружбы они отвечают тем же. Последние два года сплотили Россию и Китай так, как наверное не было в 50-х годах. Хотя тогда бытовал лозунг "Русский и китаец - дружба на века".
  7. flSergius 31 августа 2015 14:02
    Оффтоп: начался штурм наиболее бесноватыми бандеровцами Верховной Здрады после голосования по децентрализации
    http://rusvesna.su/news/1441017441

    Шоу в прямом эфире http://rusvesna.su/news/1441018156
    1. Владимир Позлняков 31 августа 2015 14:28
      Скорее бы они друг друга перемочили!!!
  8. sever.56 31 августа 2015 14:02
    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2015/208/dyew553.jpg

    Ну, за Победу...!!!
    1. flSergius 31 августа 2015 14:05
      За то, чтоб Обама бананом подавился!!
      За то, чтоб у Нуланд кожаный мешок, который у неё между нижней губой и торсом на фрезер намотало!
      1. Александр 3 31 августа 2015 14:38
        Причем бананом Путинским.
        1. flSergius 31 августа 2015 14:53
          Александр 3, да ну нафиг, вашигтонский бибизян небось заразный. Вон Ляшко есть...
      2. SSR 31 августа 2015 21:28
        Цитата: flSergius
        За то, чтоб Обама бананом подавился!!
        За то, чтоб у Нуланд кожаный мешок, который у неё между нижней губой и торсом на фрезер намотало!

        Обамка это африканская кукла выставленная на витрину, тут бульдожка Нуланд даже главней и важней стоит, ибо ее мнение это мнение их шайки а бабамкино мнение - это скомпилированная проекция шаек а он так, замануха.
        SSR
    2. PQ-18 31 августа 2015 18:01
      маотай "жрут"... drinks
      (самая дорогущая китайская водка)))
  9. roskot 31 августа 2015 14:21
    Это праздник для тех кто воевал, а не для тех кто примазался к победе.
  10. atamankko 31 августа 2015 14:39
    Дружба Китая и России может
    заставит думать "исключительных".
  11. Александр 3 31 августа 2015 14:42
    35 миллионов жизней китайцев и 20 миллионов Советских жизней положили на алтарь победы наши народы.
  12. Vlad_Rez 31 августа 2015 15:22
    мой дед был бы этому рад, он после Великой Отечественной был переброшен в Китай и потом оттуда был демобилизован
  13. МИХАН 31 августа 2015 15:55
    Ну что же будем держаться вместе пока , а там видно будет!Враг у нас общий коварный и злобный.....
    1. KAPITANUS 31 августа 2015 16:11
      Тельняшка СИЛА !
  14. chunga-changa 31 августа 2015 18:38
    "Наши правители" усиленно посылает западу "сигналы", в ответ запад их просто посылает "на ..." и выставляет счета. Интересно, самим-то ещё не надоело ваньку валять.
  15. 16112014nk 31 августа 2015 20:06
    Русский с китайцем братья навек? what

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня