Military Review

As Zrada with Peremoga ganboy engaged

35
What Ukrainians have learned to do is to promote show projects. Sometimes even I get the impression that Ukrainians sing better than Russians, Cossacks are all completely Zaporizhzhya. Well, and so on. Who from the famous Russian artists do not touch, Ukrainian roots are found. And in fact, if you look, the great ones are really piece, and more mediocrities. But untwisted.




In the same way, according to the same laws of show business, they announced "historical“a meeting of the Rada of Ukraine on the last day of summer. What didn’t we know a few weeks before ... From traditional harassment and persuasion from politicians to Putin becoming an associate of Lyashko, Svoboda and others. Even Tymoshenko was in the“ Putin henchmen ” For some reason, it was Putin who became the main opponent of the decentralization of the Ukrainian government, and it seems like he didn’t say a year and a half about Russia's desire to preserve a united Ukraine.

Even President Poroshenko noted. Such intrigue let in every interview and just in the speeches at the meetings that I wanted to save the calendar right now from unnecessary, "in vain lived" days.

In short, I decided to watch this show. Not every time "historical" events happen. Not every time you can just “enter” the history like this ... More often, especially in Ukraine, you enter into something else. I confess, I haven’t prepared chips and beer. But in vain. It would be just right. But he looked, because of what is the whole performance. And what is the impetus or zrad coming Ukraine.

Well, firstly, the Ukrainian deputies, like ours, do not really understand everything from the first time. They are the laws that will take, read several times. It is called this - the first reading, the second ... and further down the bill. So far, everyone will not understand what and how. And today's reading is the first. In other words, so far no one and nothing has understood this future law.

And secondly, the law is really interesting. Directly revolutionary such a law. Purely Ukrainian poshiba. Especially for readers, I’ll open this one a bit more ...

According to the explanatory note to the draft law, the document provides for the amendment of certain provisions of the Constitution of Ukraine regarding the administrative and territorial structure. In particular, it is fixed that the territory of Ukraine is divided into communities. The community is the primary unit in the system of administrative and territorial structure of Ukraine.

Also, the draft law stipulates that the division of powers in the system of bodies of local self-government and their executive bodies of different levels is carried out according to the principle of subsidiarity, which corresponds to the European Charter of Local Self-Government.

The creation of executive bodies of local self-government of the community, which are controlled and accountable to the council of the community, is envisaged. At the same time, the chairman of the community chairs the meetings of the council of the community, and heads the executive body of local self-government of the community. In turn, the district council, the regional council, elects from among its members, respectively, the chairman of the district council, the chairman of the regional council, which heads the executive committee of the council.

The material and financial basis of local self-government is fixed. In particular, it is determined that such a basis is land, movable and immovable property, natural resources, other objects that are in the communal ownership of the territorial community; local taxes and fees, part of national taxes and other revenues of local budgets. At the same time, it is proposed to determine that the state ensures the commensurability of financial resources and the scope of authority of local governments, defined by the Constitution and laws of Ukraine.

“At the same time, decentralization does not mean a weakening of the central authority in such matters as defense, foreign policy, national security, the rule of law, respect for human rights and freedoms,” the explanatory note to the draft law emphasizes. That is why, in order to supervise the observance of the Constitution and the laws of Ukraine, local governments are invited to introduce the institution of prefects.

The project stipulates that the prefect appoints and dismisses the position on the proposal of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine President of Ukraine ". (I quote the official message of the Rada.)

I think that readers, having read the text of the explanatory note, were a little taken aback. They think that the author is now exactly "gnawing and chewing." And they are mistaken. To be honest, I do not really understand this "restructuring". It turns out that the current rural head will become a communal head. And everyone who is now in the "heads", will sit on his neck already.

And the answer to the most important question about what is being offered to Donbass, I found the main developer of the new law, Pan Stepan Kubiva.

"With regard to the conditions of Donbass, the project only suggests the possibility of a specific order of implementation, I repeat, local self-government in separate administrative-territorial units of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions, which will be determined by a separate law, and does not provide a special status for Donbass."

In short, Donbass will not get anything. And these changes are purely cosmetic properties. For Europe, Pan Poroshenko is trying.

I repent, for the "concert" is not prepared. I lost it somehow from 90 to parliamentary shows. So I watched and listened without additional "pleasures."

On the "warm-up" was the ensemble of Pan Lyashko companions. The deputies, beautifully dressed up in the folk "embroidery", took their places on the tribune of the Rada. In the hands of different "popular" tools. Spoons, mugs, etc. It looked very colorful, I must admit. But all the time I wanted to wait for the bandurists and dancers to come out.

The ensemble began its performance at the same time as Speaker Rada Groisman. An interesting directorial find. Speech of the speaker about the opening of the meeting under the constant monotonous "Ganba". Probably, such a “background” was needed to enhance the “sensual” effect of the phrases of Pan Groysman. But this background had a sleeping effect on me.

And then all the performances in the same style. The only serious emphasis is made for Mr. Shushkevich, the son of the one who does not know. The old man "shook old". Slipped about the betrayal of Ukraine by Europe, compared Ukraine 2015 and Czechoslovakia 1939. He urged not to take the law so necessary for Russia.

Well, after the vote, when the law was passed in the first reading, the director's idea became clear. In the final, the choir performed with a traditional mass question: Even, did Ukraine not die? And the majority of deputies asked about it. Mass "choral" question as the apotheosis of "ganby" ... Impressed.

He sat and thought, why was there so much advertising? Why so much PR? The answer, whose ears stick out so that it is impossible not to stumble, does not suit me. Nonsense with the alleged solution of the problem of Donbass and the implementation of the Minsk agreements, as well as the exact same nonsense about the "Europeanization" of local self-government for the average person. To put it mildly, “shut the throats” of the patriots on both sides of the conflict. Let them digest.

The answer was found an hour and forty-five minutes after the meeting began. Or, 45 minutes after closing. This is anyone. And the answer is traditionally Ukrainian, bloody. One national guard has joined the “heavenly hundred” and more than 80 people with various injuries in hospitals and hospitals.

Poroshenko did not just come to the parliament to discuss such an important issue. It seems that the script was written with exactly the consequences that occurred. The authorities knew that the "atoshniki" would definitely come to the Rada. Even the presence or possible presence of grenades and other weapons counted. So the national guardsmen were set up according to the already “played” scenario. Only then it was "Golden Eagle".

It so happened that this event I saw live. Channel 112 broadcast blocking deputies in the parliament. Speeches of deputies, Tymoshenko’s tears about the fate of Ukraine and so on. Including the explosion. I was struck by the coherence of the actions of the guards. Calm Honestly, I did not expect such professionalism from them.

As a result, the arrests (at the moment more than 30 people), the strengthening of the National Guard soldiers APU. It seems to me Poroshenko made it clear to opponents that he does not intend to joke. And Yanukovych does not look like. He will not allow any ceremonies and other discussions. This means that all these "Tymoshenkos and Lyashka" can say anything, but the 300 votes will be on the next ballot. Or there won't be these very "lyashkov" ...

And for supporters of the new Maidan, the “demonstration” of the capabilities of the National Guard is intended. Poroshenko showed that all these "atoshniki" and "cyborgs" should quietly leave or die in the ATO zone. Their power is not afraid.

On the whole, there was a steady impression that the Ukrainian president had launched an offensive. Anyone who still hopes to change something in the country after the local elections, indicated their place. The soloists were and remain Poroshenko and the company. All the others are nothing more than dancers or background vocals. And the Ukrainian people-the usual wordless extras. From which someone will be lucky to "light up" on a close-up. The rest will be just a crowd ...
Author:
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Karasik
    Karasik 1 September 2015 06: 06 New
    +11
    Poroshenko strengthens power. And strengthens her with blood! Through the fog of verbiage and outright senility - the vector can be seen quite clearly.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 1 September 2015 06: 37 New
      +6
      As Zrada with Peremoga ganboy engaged
      sounds like p.n.nuha ...
      1. Shiva83483
        Shiva83483 1 September 2015 08: 08 New
        +4
        And this is the permanent state of the politicians of this country ...
    2. Ivan Slavyanin
      Ivan Slavyanin 1 September 2015 07: 39 New
      +16
      But he was a good uncle, but they called him a tyrant.
    3. Conductor
      Conductor 1 September 2015 08: 51 New
      +3
      Damn, so cerada, but I’m going to go look at the censor
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 1 September 2015 11: 22 New
        +3
        There, unfortunately, due to the Russian (for some reason) mat of Svidomo patriots, the meaning of the statements is lost. So this is useless occupation. In general, I am fluent in this vocabulary, but there are such masterpieces ... that any Russian will envy laughing
    4. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 1 September 2015 19: 48 New
      +2
      So for me, dear Karasik, for some reason I had the same idea. Become interesting by the way, the author is well done.
      But the situation in Ukraine cannot be called interesting at all; some tension is in the air.
  2. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 1 September 2015 06: 16 New
    +2
    Yeah, a beer would be very useful.
  3. Utlan
    Utlan 1 September 2015 06: 19 New
    +2
    The country of the "eternal carnival."
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 1 September 2015 07: 42 New
      +21
      Quote: Utlan
      The country of the "eternal carnival."

      Given what ideas, what promises are voiced, this is a country of a never-ending circus
      1. Flexsus
        Flexsus 1 September 2015 22: 17 New
        0
        Quote: APASUS
        Quote: Utlan
        The country of the "eternal carnival."
        Given what ideas, what promises are voiced, this is a country of a never-ending circus

        I would add that the bloody carnival and the circus ...
  4. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 1 September 2015 06: 26 New
    +4
    As Zrada with Peremoga ganboy engaged
    So how? Jumped request
    1. Alexander 3
      Alexander 3 1 September 2015 06: 44 New
      +3
      How did Zrada and Peremogy have sex?
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 September 2015 06: 51 New
    +4
    The soloists were and remain Poroshenko and the company

    No, this is the backing vocals, and the soloist is one - the United States.
    1. saenara
      saenara 1 September 2015 18: 56 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      No, this is the backing vocals, and the soloist is one - the United States.

      USA - conductor and music director.
  6. Smoked
    Smoked 1 September 2015 07: 16 New
    +2
    It was remembered in yesterday’s video from Sharia, at some square / park, the security forces waved with protesters. It was remembered by the fact that women aged from onlookers yelled at the cordon like "what are you doing? Go to the East, go to the East"
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 1 September 2015 07: 22 New
    +4
    Donbass will not get anything.For Europe, Pan Poroshenko is trying...When the amendments to the Constitution come into force .. Europe, it will choke on saliva to prove that the Nazis fully complied with the Minsk agreements .. And the inhabitants of Donbass, ungrateful separas .. will be given the go-ahead for the destruction of Donbass .. They say that we have done everything that they could .. The statements of Russia and the Donbass that this violation of the agreements will not be accepted .. That's why Potroshenko went to the arrow with Merkel and Oland ...
  8. WHG
    WHG 1 September 2015 07: 25 New
    +2
    It was immediately clear that there would no longer be any Maidans, they had not come to power to give it away! And Ukrainians just bred ......
  9. Glot
    Glot 1 September 2015 07: 26 New
    +2
    It’s boring already, and it’s not interesting to watch and listen about this slurred state formation - Ukraine. As they separated from the Union, there was nothing worthwhile with them. Quietly and listlessly merged into the scrap, and now they are draining and accelerated. Eccentrics on the letter "M".
  10. Aquarius
    Aquarius 1 September 2015 07: 27 New
    +3
    Pan Shushkevich, the son of that

    Probably Shukhevych. And then I already thought of a famous Belarusian leader ...
  11. Egoza
    Egoza 1 September 2015 07: 41 New
    +5
    True remark. Shukhevych, who even quoted Lenin in Russian with anger.
    It should be noted that the Svobodovs were blamed for everything, they threw a grenade, and in general ... Tyagnibok is already boiling water.
    note that the PS was not affected, BUT ... the "voice" of the Right Sector - "pan" Skoropadsky - is a citizen of Russia, well, it will certainly be possible to turn the Kremlin’s hand later on. laughing
  12. revnagan
    revnagan 1 September 2015 07: 53 New
    +6
    “Communities ...” Ecker bibiy, well, now you have to live in a primitive communal system?
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 1 September 2015 08: 02 New
      +5
      Quote: revnagan
      Have come ....

      They didn’t come, but ran ... while the battle was going upstairs, the deputies urgently evacuated from the Rada through the underpass! No, to go out to the people! Rats! But the stands for speeches dragged in advance.
  13. vladek64
    vladek64 1 September 2015 08: 06 New
    +5
    Article plus for only one title !!!
  14. press officer
    press officer 1 September 2015 08: 08 New
    +7
    Quote: Smoked
    It was remembered in yesterday’s video from Sharia, at some square / park, the security forces waved with protesters. It was remembered by the fact that women aged from onlookers yelled at the cordon like "what are you doing? Go to the East, go to the East"



    stsu.ki they are aged women! they live well and calmly in Kuev, but it is necessary that they have it as in the Donbass! Brains will appear immediately! or maybe they won’t appear ..
  15. Egoza
    Egoza 1 September 2015 08: 14 New
    +5
    Struck by the coherence of the guards. Calm Honestly, I did not expect such professionalism from them.

    I just did not see professionalism. A law was passed prohibiting going to rallies and generally in cities in balaclavas, to immediately detain them - why didn’t they react immediately? They were waiting for the explosion in them. The packets will fly. And so many wounded ... This is not professionalism, it means that there was an order not to react, and only then ....
  16. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 1 September 2015 08: 30 New
    +3
    "Ukraine - tseeuropa!" (c) only the times of Neanderthals.
  17. Batia
    Batia 1 September 2015 09: 22 New
    +2
    Now they will whisper to the whole world that they "have constructively resolved the issue of reforms." And the damned "" did not appreciate the titanic work and Donbass will be outlawed. The wicks of the cannons had already been set on fire.
  18. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 1 September 2015 09: 48 New
    +3
    Quote: Andrew Y.
    As Zrada with Peremoga ganboy engaged
    sounds like p.n.nuha ...

    I, too, rye. Now THIS is called so! CE - Europopp! About women-Ukrainians. VISIBLY they sobbed a year ago, that their children are fighting for their homeland, but they don’t get paid.
  19. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 1 September 2015 10: 59 New
    +2
    Right "Zradomoga" some ...
  20. atos_kin
    atos_kin 1 September 2015 12: 14 New
    +2
    It is time to put this "ganba" in them in the "zrada" by the very "overpower".
  21. Stiks881
    Stiks881 1 September 2015 13: 46 New
    +2
    Are you what ATOshniks are peaceful demonstrators with grenades wink.
    In fact, some LGBT people are sawing the country, while other LGBT people are trying to grab something from the pie, while the rest of the population either runs abroad or sits with a TV popcorn.
  22. Vega
    Vega 1 September 2015 13: 50 New
    +1
    A comedy that looks like a farce !!!
  23. xomaNN
    xomaNN 1 September 2015 18: 50 New
    0
    And the theme "ONE PEACE" about the Swolot with grenades and explosive packets is now in uk. Media will be voiced ???
  24. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 1 September 2015 21: 46 New
    0
    "A grenade was thrown into Rada,
    Receive, fascist, a reward! "

    From another fascist.
  25. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 4 September 2015 08: 12 New
    0
    so when to Europe then?

Как Зрада с Перемогой ганьбой занимались

Что научились делать украинцы, так это продвигать шоу-проекты. Иногда даже у меня складывается мнение, что поют украинцы лучше русских, казаки все напрочь запорожские. Ну, и так далее. Кого из известных российских артистов не тронь, украинские корни обнаруживаются. И ведь, если посмотреть, то великие действительно штучные, а больше посредственностей. Но раскручены.

Как Зрада с Перемогой ганьбой занимались


Точно так же, по тем же законам шоу-бизнеса, анонсировали "историческое" заседание Рады Украины в последний день лета. Чего только не узнали мы за недели до... От традиционных зрады и перемоги от политиков до того, что Путин стал соратником Ляшко, "Свободы" и прочих. Даже Тимошенко оказалась в "путинских прихвостнях". Именно Путин почему-то стал главным противником децентрализации украинской власти. Вроде как и не говорил полтора года о желании России сохранить единую Украину.


Даже президент Порошенко отметился. Такой интриги напускал в каждом интервью и просто в выступлениях на встречах, что хотелось прямо сейчас календарь избавить от лишних, "зря прожитых" дней.

Короче, я и решил посмотреть это шоу. Не каждый раз "исторические" события случаются. Не каждый раз можно вот так вот просто "вступить" в историю... Чаще, особенно на Украине, вступаешь во что-то ещё. Каюсь, чипсы и пиво не приготовил. А зря. Было бы в самый раз. Но зато посмотрел, из-за чего же весь этот спектакль. И какая перемога или зрада предстоят Украине.

Ну, во-первых, украинские депутаты, как и наши, не очень понимают всё с первого раза. Они законы, которые будут принимать, читают по нескольку раз. Так и называется это — первое чтение, второе... и дальше по счету. Пока значит, все не поймут, что и как. И сегодняшнее чтение первое. Иначе говоря, пока что никто и ничего в этом будущем законе не понял.

А во-вторых, закон действительно интересный. Прямо революционный такой закон. Чисто украинского пошиба. Специально для читателей немного этот самый "пошиб" раскрою...

Согласно пояснительной записке к законопроекту, документом предусматривается изменение отдельных положений Конституции Украины относительно административно-территориального устройства. В частности, закреплено, что территория Украины поделена на общины. Община является первичной единицей в системе административно-территориального устройства Украины.

Также законопроектом предусмотрено, что разграничение полномочий в системе органов местного самоуправления и их исполнительных органов разных уровней осуществляется по принципу субсидиарности, что соответствует Европейской хартии местного самоуправления.

Предусматривается создание исполнительных органов местного самоуправления общины, которые являются подконтрольными и подотчетными совету общины. При этом председатель общины председательствует на заседаниях совета общины, возглавляет исполнительный орган местного самоуправления общины. В свою очередь, районный совет, областной совет избирает из своего состава соответственно председателя районного совета, председателя областного совета, который возглавляет исполнительный комитет совета.

Закрепляется материальная и финансовая основа местного самоуправления. В частности определяется, что такой основой является земля, движимое и недвижимое имущество, природные ресурсы, другие объекты, которые есть в коммунальной собственности территориальной общины; местные налоги и сборы, часть общегосударственных налогов и других доходов местных бюджетов. При этом предлагается определить, что государство обеспечивает соизмеримость финансовых ресурсов и объема полномочий органов местного самоуправления, определенных Конституцией и законами Украины.

"Вместе с тем децентрализация не означает ослабление центральной власти в таких вопросах, как оборона, внешняя политика, национальная безопасность, верховенство права, соблюдение прав и свобод человека", — подчеркивается в пояснительной записке к законопроекту. Именно поэтому для надзора за соблюдением Конституции и законов Украины органами местного самоуправления предлагается ввести институт префектов.

Проектом предусмотрено, что префекта назначает на должность и освобождает от должности по представлению Кабинета Министров Украины Президент Украины". (Цитирую официальное сообщение Рады.)

Думаю, читатели, прочитав текст пояснительной записки, малость опешили. Думают, что автор сейчас точно все "разгрызет и разжует". И ошибаются. Если честно, то и я не очень понимаю эту "перестройку". Получается, что теперешний сельский голова станет общинным головой. А все, кто сейчас в "головах", сядут уже ему на шею.

А ответ на самый главный вопрос о том, что же предлагают Донбассу, я нашел у главного разработчика нового закона пана Степана Кубива.

"Что касается условий по Донбассу, то проект лишь предполагает возможность специфического порядка осуществления, повторяю, местного самоуправления в отдельных административно-территориальных единицах Донецкой и Луганской областей, которые будут определяться отдельным законом, а не предоставляет особый статус для Донбасса".

Короче, ничего Донбасс не получит. Да и изменения эти чисто косметического свойства. Для Европы старается пан Порошенко.

Каюсь, к "концерту" не подготовился. Отвык как-то с 90-х к парламентским шоу. Так что смотрел и слушал без дополнительных "удовольствий".

На "разогрев" был ансамбль пана Ляшко сотоварищи. Красиво наряженные в народные "вышиванки" депутаты заняли места на трибуне Рады. В руках разные "народные" же инструменты. Ложки, кружки и т.п. Очень колоритно смотрелись, надо признать. Но все время хотелось дождаться выхода бандуристов и танцоров.

Ансамбль начал свое выступление в одно время со спикером Рады Гройсманом. Интересная режиссерская находка. Речь спикера об открытии заседания под постоянное монотонное "Ганьба". Наверное, такой "фон" нужен был для усиления "чувственного" эффекта фраз пана Гройсмана. Но на меня этот фон подействовал усыпляюще.

И дальше все выступления в том же стиле. Единственный серьезный акцент сделан для пана Шушкевича, сына того самого, кто не знает. Старик "тряхнул стариной". Проскрипел про предательство Украины Европой, сравнил Украину 2015 и Чехословакию 1939. Призвал не принимать так необходимый России закон.

Ну, а после голосования, когда закон был принят в первом чтении, задумка режиссера стала ясна. В финале выступил хор с традиционным массовым вопросом: Ще, не вмерла Украина? Причем спрашивали об этом и большинство депутатов. Массовый "хоровой" вопрос как апофеоз "ганьбы"... Впечатлило.

Сидел и думал, а зачем было столько рекламы? Зачем столько пиара? Тот ответ, уши которого торчат так, что не споткнуться невозможно, меня не устраивает. Ерунда с якобы решением проблемы Донбасса и выполнении минских соглашений, как и точно такая же ерунда об "европеизации" местного самоуправления для обывателя. Мягко выражаясь, "заткнуть глотки" патриотам с обеих сторон конфликта. Пусть переваривают.

Ответ был найден через час и сорок пять минут после начала заседания. Или, через 45 минут после закрытия. Это кому как угодно. И ответ, уже традиционно по-украински, кровавый. Один нацгвардеец "присоединился" к "небесной сотне" и более 80 человек с различными травмами в госпиталях и больницах.

Порошенко не просто так не приехал в Раду на обсуждение такого важного вопроса. Создается впечатление, что сценарий написан именно с такими последствиями, какие произошли. Власть знала, что "атошники" обязательно придут к Раде. Даже наличие или возможное наличие гранат и другого оружия просчитали. Так что национальных гвардейцев подставили по уже "сыгранному" сценарию. Только тогда это был "Беркут".

Так получилось, что это событие я видел в прямом эфире. Канал 112 транслировал блокирование депутатов в Раде. Выступления депутатов, слезы Тимошенко о судьбе Украины и прочее. В том числе и взрыв. Поразила слаженность действий гвардейцев. Спокойствие. Честно скажу, не ожидал такого профессионализма от них.

В итоге аресты (на данный момент более 30 человек), усиление национальной гвардии солдатами ВСУ. Как мне кажется, Порошенко дал понять противникам, что шутить он не намерен. И на Януковича не похож. Никаких церемоний и прочих сюсюканий он не допустит. А значит, говорить все эти "тимошенки и ляшки" могут что угодно, но 300 голосов на следующем голосовании будет. Или не будет этих самых "ляшков"...

А для сторонников нового майдана как раз и предназначен "показ" возможностей национальной гвардии. Порошенко показал, что все эти "атошники" и "киборги" должны тихо уйти или погибнуть в зоне АТО. Их власть не боится.

В целом создалось устойчивое впечатление, что украинский президент перешел в наступление. Всем, кто ещё надеется что-то изменить в стране после местных выборов, указано их место. Солистами были и остаются Порошенко и компания. Все остальные — не более чем подтанцовка или бэк-вокал. А украинский народ — обычная бессловесная массовка. Из которой кому-то повезет "засветиться " на крупном плане. Остальные так и будут просто толпой...
Автор: Александр Ставер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 35
  1. Karasik 1 сентября 2015 06:06
    Порошенко укрепляет власть. И укрепляет её кровью! Сквозь туман словоблудия и откровенного маразма - вектор просматривается довольно чётко.
    1. андрей юрьевич 1 сентября 2015 06:37
      Как Зрада с Перемогой ганьбой занимались
      звучит как п.о.р.нуха...
      1. Shiva83483 1 сентября 2015 08:08
        А сие есть перманентное состояние политиков этой страны...
    2. Иван Славянин 1 сентября 2015 07:39
      А был ведь добрый дяденька, но назвали тираном его.
    3. Проводник 1 сентября 2015 08:51
      Блин, так це зрада або перемога?Пойду посмотрю че там на цензоре
      1. marlin1203 1 сентября 2015 11:22
        Там , к сожалению из-за русского (почему-то) мата свидомых патриотов смысл высказываний теряется. Так что бесполезное это занятие. Я в общем в этой лексике ориентируюсь свободно, но там такие шедевры... что любой русский обзавидуется laughing
    4. Vladimir 1964 1 сентября 2015 19:48
      Вот и у меня, уважаемый Karasik, почему-то возникла такая-же мысль. Стать кстати интересная, автор молодец.
      А вот ситуацию в Украине интересной совсем не назовешь, в воздухе какая-то напряженка витает.
  2. Михаил м 1 сентября 2015 06:16
    Да-а-а, пивко то очень пригодилось бы.
  3. Utlan 1 сентября 2015 06:19
    Cтрана " вечного карнавала ".
    1. APASUS 1 сентября 2015 07:42
      Цитата: Utlan
      Cтрана " вечного карнавала ".

      Учитывая под какие идеи ,какие обещания озвучены,так это страна не прекращающегося цирка
      1. Flexsus 1 сентября 2015 22:17
        Цитата: APASUS
        Цитата: Utlan
        Cтрана " вечного карнавала ".
        Учитывая под какие идеи ,какие обещания озвучены,так это страна не прекращающегося цирка

        Я бы добавил, что кровавого карнавала и цирка...
  4. VNP1958PVN 1 сентября 2015 06:26
    Как Зрада с Перемогой ганьбой занимались
    Та как-как? Скакали request
    1. Александр 3 1 сентября 2015 06:44
      Как Зрада с Перемогой сексом занимались?Скакали!
  5. rotmistr60 1 сентября 2015 06:51
    Солистами были и остаются Порошенко и компания

    Нет, это бэк вокал, а солист один - Сша.
    1. saenara 1 сентября 2015 18:56
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Нет, это бэк вокал, а солист один - Сша.

      США -- дирижёр и музыкальный руководитель.
  6. Копчёный 1 сентября 2015 07:16
    Запомнилось во вчерашнем видео у Шария, у какого то сквера/парка силовики махались с протестующими. Запомнилось тем, что женщины в возрасте из зевак орали на оцепление типа "что Вы делаете? идите на Восток, идите на Восток"
  7. parusnik 1 сентября 2015 07:22
    ничего Донбасс не получит.Для Европы старается пан Порошенко...Когда изменения в Конституцию вступят в силу..Европа ,будет, захлебываться слюной доказывать, что нацисты выполнили полностью Минские соглашения..А жители Донбасса,неблагодарные сепары..у будет дано добро на уничтожение Донбасса..Дескать,мы сделали,все,что смогли..Заявления России и Донбасса,о том,что это нарушение соглашений приниматься не будет..Вот за этим и ездил Потрошенко на стрелку с Меркель и Оландом...
  8. WHG 1 сентября 2015 07:25
    Сразу было понятно, что больше не будет не каких майданов они не для того пришли во власть чтоб ее отдать! А хохлов просто развели......
    WHG
  9. Glot 1 сентября 2015 07:26
    Скучно уже, и неинтересно смотреть и слушать про это невнятное государственное образование - Украина. Как отделились от Союза, так ничего путного с ними и не было. Тихо и вяло сливались в утиль, а теперь ещё слив и ускорили. Чудаки на букву "М".
  10. Aquarius 1 сентября 2015 07:27
    пана Шушкевича, сына того самого

    Наверное, Шухевича. А то я уже на известного белорусского деятеля подумал...
  11. Егоза 1 сентября 2015 07:41
    Верное замечание. Шухевич, который даже Ленина процитировал на русском от злости.
    Надо отметить, что обвинили во всем свободовцев, они и гранату кинули, и вообще...Тягнибок уж кипятком писает.
    отметьте, что ПС не затронули, НО..."голос" Правого сектора - "пан" Скоропадский - гражданин России, ну точно можно будет потом на руку Кремля свернуть. laughing
  12. revnagan 1 сентября 2015 07:53
    "Общины...".Ёкерный бибий,это что ж,теперь придётся жить при первобытно-общинном строе?Докатились....
    1. Егоза 1 сентября 2015 08:02
      Цитата: revnagan
      Докатились....

      Не докатились, а добежали....пока наверху шло побоище, депутаты срочно эвакуировались из Рады по подземному переходу! Нет, чтоб к народу выйти! Крысы! А ведь трибунки для выступлений приволокли заранее.
  13. vladek64 1 сентября 2015 08:06
    Статье плюс только за одно название!!!
  14. пресс-аташе 1 сентября 2015 08:08
    Цитата: Копчёный
    Запомнилось во вчерашнем видео у Шария, у какого то сквера/парка силовики махались с протестующими. Запомнилось тем, что женщины в возрасте из зевак орали на оцепление типа "что Вы делаете? идите на Восток, идите на Восток"



    сцу.ки они эти бабы в возрасте! им в Куеве хорошо и спокойно живется, а надо чтобы у них как в Донбассе было! Сразу мозги появятся! а может и не появятся..
  15. Егоза 1 сентября 2015 08:14
    Поразила слаженность действий гвардейцев. Спокойствие. Честно скажу, не ожидал такого профессионализма от них.

    Профессионализма как раз и не увидела. Был принят закон, запрещающий ходить на митинги и вообще по городам в балаклавах, сразу задерживать - почему не среагировали сразу? Ждали, когда в них взрыв.пакеты полетят. И такое количество раненых...Это не профессионализм, это значит, что был приказ не реагировать, а уж потом....
  16. chelovektapok 1 сентября 2015 08:30
    "Украина- цээуропа!" (с) только времён неандертальцев.
  17. Batia 1 сентября 2015 09:22
    Теперь на весь мир будут верещать, что "конструктивно решили вопрос по реформам". А проклятые "" не оценили титанического труда и Донбасс будет вне закона. Фитили у пушек уже подожгли.
  18. Reptiloid 1 сентября 2015 09:48
    Цитата: андрей юрьевич
    Как Зрада с Перемогой ганьбой занимались
    звучит как п.о.р.нуха...

    Я тоже ржал.Теперь ЭТО так называется!ЦЕ---еуропппа!Про женщин-украинец. ВИДИМО они же рыдал год назад,что дети их воюют,за их Родину, а им---не платят.
  19. Dragon-y 1 сентября 2015 10:59
    Прямо "Зрадомога" какая-то...
  20. atos_kin 1 сентября 2015 12:14
    Пора засунуть эту "ганьбу" им в "зраду" по самую "перемогу".
  21. Stiks881 1 сентября 2015 13:46
    Вы что какие АТОшники это же мирные демонстранты с гранатами wink.
    А на самом деле одни ЛГБТ-сы сидят пилят страну ,а другие ЛГБТ-сы пытаются хоть что-то отхватить от пирога.А остальное население либо бежит за границу ,либо сидит с попкорном у телека .
  22. вега 1 сентября 2015 13:50
    Комедия, смахивающая на фарс!!!
  23. xomaNN 1 сентября 2015 18:50
    А тема "ОНИЖЕДЕТИ МИРНЫЕ" про Сволоту с гранатами и взрывпакетами сейчас в ук. СМИ будет озвучиваться???
  24. 16112014nk 1 сентября 2015 21:46
    "В Раду бросили гранату,
    Получи, фашист, награду!"

    От другого фашиста.
  25. AdekvatNICK 4 сентября 2015 08:12
    так когда в европу то ?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня