Military Review

Samurai option

23



In a recent note about Caproni Campini, I wrote that planes with the same powerplants as his own had never been built anywhere else. However, I was corrected, recalling that there was another motor-compressor jet aircraft, made and tested in Japan at the end of World War II.
I admit my mistake, but it should be noted that this product can only be called a stretch by plane, since in essence it is a guided cruise missile, in which the role of autopilot and guidance system was played by a suicide bomber. This is one of the modifications of the Yokosuka MXY7 “Oka” projectile intended for the destruction of American warships. The first-generation HMADs (Type 11) were equipped with liquid-propellant rocket engines, and the second one (Type 22) decided to install a Tsu-11 motor-compressor powerplant consisting of a piston engine, a centrifugal compressor and a combustion chamber.

It was assumed that this will significantly increase the flight range of the RCC, due to some decrease in speed. As a result, carrier aircraft could launch missiles without entering the American air defense zone fleetwhere they were quite vulnerable to interceptors.
However, it was not possible to find out how real the range had grown, since the very first test flight of the Oka-22 ended in a catastrophe: immediately after uncoupling from the carrier, the prototype fell into a corkscrew and crashed. Nevertheless, the Japanese laid a series of 50 machines, intending to resume testing and bring the unit to combat use. However, the end of the war put an end to these plans.
At least one of the prototypes in good condition went to the Americans and is now on display at the Washington Aerospace Museum.



The plane captured by the Americans at an aircraft factory in Yokosuka.



The same car in the museum.



Raccapped power plant. The piston engine is visible on the right, followed by the compressor intake, then the aluminum housing of the compressor and the combustion chamber welded from heat-resistant steel to which the fuel supply pipe and the ignition system cable are connected.



A relatively simple and cheap four-cylinder air-cooled Hitachi "Hatsukaze" X-11 hp 110 four-cylinder air-cooled engine installed in an inverted position was used to drive the compressor.



On the left is the “disposable aircraft” cabin, equipped with the necessary minimum of instruments and controls. On the right - the sight and eye for the suspension to the carrier - Mitsubishi bomber G4M2e.
Author:
Originator:
http://vikond65.livejournal.com/382406.html
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bayonet
    Bayonet 5 September 2015 07: 42 New
    +7
    The first combat use of the Oka occurred during the battles for Okinawa. On the morning of March 21, 1945, a Japanese reconnaissance aircraft discovered 3 American aircraft carriers south of Kyushu. The Japanese command decided to use new weapons. For the attack, 16 bombers were armed with Oka-shells, and 2 with conventional bombs. Bombers covered 30 fighters. On the approach to the target at 14 p.m., this air group was attacked by 50 Halcat fighter carrier-based fighters. All Japanese bombers were shot down before they could launch shells. 15 cover fighters were also shot down. So the first attack ended unsuccessfully.
    The next time, Oka shells were used during the battles for Okinawa. On April 1, 1945, 3 bombers with suspended Oka shells and 3 Zero fighters flew from Kanoi base. The Japanese managed to damage the American battleship West Virginia and the Alpine transport. After the battle, only 1 Japanese bomber survived.
    On April 12, 1945, 9 carrier aircraft with Oka shells, 80 kamikaze aircraft, and 100 cover fighters attacked American ships. After the operation was completed, the Japanese announced the sinking of three battleships, but after the war it turned out that only the destroyer Mannert L. Abal was sunk by Model 11 shells and the Stanley destroyer was damaged.
    On April 14, another attack was launched on seven Oka shells. As a result, the American destroyer Siglesby was damaged, however, it could be damaged by another kamikaze aircraft.
    On April 16, 6 shells of the Oka launched another attack, as a result of which the Japanese announced the sinking of one battleship. In subsequent attacks on April 28, May 4, May 11, and June 22, 4, 7, 4, and 6 Oka shells were used, respectively. According to Japanese data, US losses were aircraft carrier, battleship and cruiser. In fact, these ships did not die.
    1. Rus2012
      Rus2012 5 September 2015 10: 40 New
      +10
      Quote: Bayonet
      First Combat Application


      For the author’s information, there was also a Soviet I-250 piston-jet aircraft designed by Mikoyan-Gurevich with a WRDK (Motocompressor aircraft-jet engine).
      http://www.airwar.ru/enc/fighter/mig13.html
      And there were also constructions when jet nozzles were placed on the piston aircraft, where the thrust from the exhaust gases of the piston ICE was created ...

  2. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn 5 September 2015 08: 55 New
    +7
    I watched a film about kamikaze pilots, the atmosphere was still in their barracks, like on death row, and the film was Japanese.
    1. 0255
      0255 5 September 2015 09: 35 New
      0
      What's the movie's name?
      1. cth; fyn
        cth; fyn 5 September 2015 10: 32 New
        0
        And FIG knows, I didn’t look from the beginning, google it, maybe I can find it.
        1. cth; fyn
          cth; fyn 5 September 2015 10: 57 New
          +1
          For those whom we love, the film is based on the memories of a Japanese woman who was nicknamed Kamiadze's mother
          1. Mister X
            Mister X 5 September 2015 13: 46 New
            +5
            Quote: cth; fyn
            What's the movie's name?

            Maybe you're talking about the movie "For those we love"
            Another name is "I'm going to die for you."
            In English hire is used the name "Kamikaze".
            Filmed in 2007.

  3. Sergey Vladimirovich
    Sergey Vladimirovich 5 September 2015 08: 58 New
    +3
    Of course, someone else’s soul - the darkness! The most valuable that is - human resources, squandered right and left. And the logic in this is not visible (to me, at least). Not very large, an island nation with a relatively small population has actually created a suicide cult. Raised it at the forefront! The purpose of life is to die for the emperor! By itself, it’s somehow illogical, not death, as the biological ending of life, but life for the sake of death ... Bullshit.
    1. Nikolay K
      Nikolay K 5 September 2015 10: 29 New
      +3
      Why nonsense? And how did our warriors cover the embrasure with their breasts, throw duties with grenades under the tanks and go into the air ram? It is one person's sacrifice for the survival of other members of society. This is very characteristic of many species, not just humans.
      1. cth; fyn
        cth; fyn 5 September 2015 10: 44 New
        +8
        Our death for the emperor is not an end in itself, our main task is to complete the task, can you complete and leave? excellent, can’t leave? then let the enemies tremble, because you have to fight while you have the strength and even when they are not there and even when they have long been over. That is why when the Japanese had already sacrificed his life, Ivan still fights and fights, continuing to destroy the enemy.
        1. Egevich
          Egevich 5 September 2015 15: 41 New
          +2
          Quote: cth; fyn
          Our death for the emperor is not an end in itself, our main task is to complete the task, can you complete and leave? excellent, can’t leave? then let the enemies tremble, because you have to fight while you have the strength and even when they are not there and even when they have long been over. That is why when the Japanese had already sacrificed his life, Ivan still fights and fights, continuing to destroy the enemy.

          death for the emperor is not an end in itself, let me remind you - emperor = Homeland, and death for the motherland is the highest embodiment of military valor and the spirit of a fighter, just like in Orthodoxy, however ... death is not an end in itself, but only a way to inflict maximum damage to the enemy. ..
    2. marlin1203
      marlin1203 5 September 2015 13: 30 New
      +2
      You reason from a position of Christian values, and this is fundamentally not true for Japan. They are primarily Shinto, Taoist and Buddhist. DEATH IN THEIR PHILOSOPHY HAS ANOTHER SIGNIFICANCE. And as for the population, you are in vain, now for example it is equal to ours.
    3. Bayonet
      Bayonet 5 September 2015 13: 53 New
      +2
      Quote: Sergey Vladimirovich
      Not very large, an island nation with a relatively small population has actually created a suicide cult.

      But we have a very large state, but nevertheless sang -
      "Feel free to go to battle
      For the power of the Soviets
      AND AS ONE DIE
      Fight for it! "
      hi
      1. lelikas
        lelikas 5 September 2015 16: 43 New
        +3
        Quote: Bayonet
        But we have a very large state, but nevertheless sang -

        And its original version -
        Feel free to go to battle
        For Holy Russia
        And, as one, we spill
        Young blood!
        1. Bayonet
          Bayonet 5 September 2015 17: 30 New
          0
          Quote: lelikas
          And its original version -

          That's right - a remake of a popular song from the First World War. hi
    4. Egevich
      Egevich 5 September 2015 15: 37 New
      +2
      Quote: Sergey Vladimirovich
      Of course, someone else’s soul - the darkness! The most valuable that is - human resources, squandered right and left. And the logic in this is not visible (to me, at least). Not very large, an island nation with a relatively small population has actually created a suicide cult. Raised it at the forefront! The purpose of life is to die for the emperor! By itself, it’s somehow illogical, not death, as the biological ending of life, but life for the sake of death ... Bullshit.

      it’s not a suicide cult, but the willingness to die for their homeland ... for the emperor, this is the homeland, its highest personification ... I recall that the Japanese religion is Shinto, that is, the worship of the ancestors ... so I see no contradiction .. .
  4. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 5 September 2015 12: 16 New
    +5
    Bushido is a medieval knight’s code, it’s just that Japan was just recently a medieval state. Samurai are the same knights devoted to their lord. But do not assume that Japanese spirituality is something high. Very cruel attitude to prisoners and in general to other nations. There, until recently, an old man had to die so as not to strain his family and not be a burden. Such morals reigned when Pushkin worked in Russia and the first steam locomotive was already running.
    1. Kvazar
      Kvazar 7 September 2015 14: 16 New
      0
      Well, their cruelty from the fact that they do not consider people to be anyone. Especially white macaques (nothing to say about blacks). For them, to kill a macaque (and even terrible as death) is how you put a pig on a barbecue ...
  5. code54
    code54 5 September 2015 15: 17 New
    0
    Tell me, have I heard that families and the entire clan (subsequently) of kamikazes were provided (or were brought to) with a state special pension? Is it true?
    1. Saburo
      Saburo 5 September 2015 16: 09 New
      +1
      No, this has never happened, even during the war. To have in the family of someone who died for the Emperor is the highest honor. There were always several times more volunteers in kamikaze than airplanes.
  6. code54
    code54 5 September 2015 15: 18 New
    0
    Tell me, have I heard that families and the entire clan (subsequently) of kamikazes were provided (or were brought to) with a state special pension? Is it true?
  7. S_Baykala
    S_Baykala 5 September 2015 20: 38 New
    0
    Quote: Sergey Vladimirovich
    Of course, someone else’s soul - the darkness! The most valuable that is - human resources, squandered right and left. And the logic in this is not visible (to me, at least). Not very large, an island nation with a relatively small population has actually created a suicide cult. Raised it at the forefront! The purpose of life is to die for the emperor! By itself, it’s somehow illogical, not death, as the biological ending of life, but life for the sake of death ... Bullshit.



    You yourself answered your statement: someone else's soul - darkness. Judge not lest ye be judged.
    Not very large, an island nation with a relatively small population has actually created a suicide cult.

    Not suicide, but self-sacrifice, in the name of their people, in the person of the emperor, in fact, everything there is much more complicated, but their philosophy (and religion) is different from ours.
    They told you absolutely correctly:

    Quote: Nikolai K
    Why nonsense? And how did our warriors cover the embrasure with their breasts, throw duties with grenades under the tanks and go into the air ram? It is one person's sacrifice for the survival of other members of society. This is very characteristic of many species, not just humans.
  8. askoldson
    askoldson 7 September 2015 17: 53 New
    0
    roughly: by area (372 thousand square kilometers) as two Belarusians (207 thousand square kilometers) or half of Ukraine (603 thousand square kilometers), by population 127 million Belarus - 9,6 million, Ukraine - 44 million here is the sparsely populated archipelago.
    with such overpopulation, and even the cult of the samurai ... tikitakbeslopot to collect komakazazA you can at least how much.
    on the buttons of the kamikaz, the sakura flower is a symbol of the samurai tradition. the sakura flower does not fade, that is, it does not grow old, but falls off (dies) young. the Japanese still watch sakura fall, a whole cult and celebration, families go.
    here you have the Buddhists.
    even before the middle of the 16th century, they cut each other with katanas and naginatas, only the fur coat was wrapped, if not for isolation, and we would have heard the katanas ringing on their foreheads.
    we have Ivan the Terrible and the conquest of Siberia, in Europe the late revival, reformation, the era of the geographic discoveries of all kinds of america, africa, and there are no-fruity ashigaru with bamboo spears to support the samurai cavalry ... something like that. and you say: "breast on the embrasure, like sailors ..." open your eyes. the most featous tsimes is the rape of a woman in front of her husband's eyes, holding a sword at his throat, and die in the color of years, like falling from a sakura flower.
    sacrifice ..., sacrifice ..., barbarians, beauty who did not know everything.

Самурайский вариант

Самурайский вариант


В недавней заметке о "Капрони Кампини" я написал, что самолетов с такими же, как у него, силовыми установками более никогда и нигде не строили. Однако меня поправили, напомнив, что был еще один мотокомпрессорный реактивный самолет, сделаннный и испытанный в Японии в конце Второй мировой.
Признаю свою ошибку, но надо заметить, что самолетом данное изделие можно назвать лишь с натяжкой, так как по сути это управляемая крылатая ракета, в которой роль автопилота и системы наведения играл летчик-смертник. Речь идет об одной из модификаций самолета-снаряда Йокосука MXY7 "Ока", предназначенной для уничтожения американских боевых кораблей. "Человекоракеты" первой модификации (Тип 11) оснащались жидкостными ракетными двигателями, а на вторую (Тип 22) решили поставить мотокомпрессорную силовую установку "Цу-11", состоявшую из поршневого мотора, центробежного компрессора и камеры сгорания.

Предполагалось, что это позволит значительно увеличить дальность полета ПКР, за счет некоторого снижения скорости. В результате самолеты-носители могли бы осуществлять пуск ракет, не входя в зону ПВО американского флота, где они были весьма уязвимы для перехватчиков.

Впрочем, насколько реально выросла дальность, выяснить так и не удалось, поскольку первый же испытательный полет "Оки-22" закончился катастрофой: сразу после отцепки от носителя прототип сорвался в штопор и разбился. Тем не менее, японцы заложили серию из 50 машин, намереваясь возобновить испытания и довести агрегат до боевого примения. Однако завершение войны поставило крест на этих планах.
По крайней мере один из прототипов в исправном состоянии достался американцам и сейчас выставлен в Вашингтонском аэрокосмическом музее.

Самурайский вариант


Самолет, захваченный американцами на авиазаводе в Йокосуке.

Самурайский вариант


Эта же машина в музее.

Самурайский вариант


Раскапотированная силовая установка. Справа виден поршневой мотор, за ним - воздухозаборник компрессора, потом - алюминиевый корпус компрессора и сваренная из жаропрочной стали камера сгорания, к которой подведен трубопровод подачи топлива и кабель системы зажигания.

Самурайский вариант


Для привода компрессора использовался относительно простой и дешевый четырехцилиндровый мотор воздушного охлаждения Хитачи "Хацуказе" Ха-11 мощностью 110 л.с., установленный в перевернутом положении.

Самурайский вариант


Слева - кабина "одноразового самолета", оснащенная необходимым минимумом приборов и органов управления. Справа - прицел и проушина для подвески к носителю - бомбардировщику "Мицубиси" G4M2e.
Автор: Вячеслав Кондратьев
Первоисточник: http://vikond65.livejournal.com/382406.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Штык 5 сентября 2015 07:42
    Первое боевое применение <Оки> произошло во время боев за Окинаву. Утром 21 марта 1945 г. японский самолет-разведчик обнаружил к югу от Кюсю 3 американских авианосца. Японское командование решило использовать новое оружие. Для атаки 16 бомбардировщиков были вооружены самолетами-снарядами <Ока>, а 2 - обычными бомбами. Бомбардировщики прикрывали 30 истребителей. На подходе к цели в 14 ч эта авиагруппа была атакована 50 палубными истребителями <Хэлкэт>. Все японские бомбардировщики были сбиты, не успев запустить самолеты-снаряды. Также были сбиты 15 истребителей прикрытия. Так неудачно закончилась первая атака.
    В следующий раз снаряды <Ока> были применены в ходе боев за Окинаву. 1 апреля 1945 г. с базы Каноя вылетело 3 бомбардировщика с подвешенными снарядами <Ока> и 3 истребителя <Зеро>. Японцам удалось повредить американский линкор <Уэст Вирджиния> и транспорт <Альпине>. После боя уцелел только 1 японский бомбардировщик.
    12 апреля 1945 г. 9 самолетов-носителей со снарядами <Ока>, 80 самолетов-камикадзе и 100 истребителей прикрытия атаковали американские корабли. После завершения операции японцы заявили о потоплении трех линкоров, но после войны выяснилось, что снарядами <Ока> модель 11 был потоплен лишь эсминец <Маннерт Л.Абаль> и поврежден эсминец <Стенли>.
    14 апреля была предпринята еще одна атака семи самолетов-снарядов <Ока>. В результате был поврежден американский эсминец <Сиглсби>, впрочем, он мог быть поврежден и другим самолетом-камикадзе.
    16 апреля 6 снарядов <Ока> предприняли очередную атаку, в результате которой японцы заявили о потоплении одного линкора. В последующих атаках 28 апреля, 4 мая, 11 мая и 22 июня было использовано 4, 7, 4 и 6 снарядов <Ока> соответственно. По японским данным потери США составили авианосец, линкор и крейсер. На самом деле эти корабли не погибли.
    1. Rus2012 5 сентября 2015 10:40
      Цитата: Штык
      Первое боевое применение


      Для сведения автора, был ещё советский поршне-реактивный самолет И-250 конструкции Микояна-Гуревича с ВРДК (Мотокомпрессорный воздушно-реактивный двигател).
      http://www.airwar.ru/enc/fighter/mig13.html
      И также были конструкции когда на поршневой самолет ставили реактивные сопла, где создавалась тяга от выхлопных газов поршневого ДВС...

  2. cth;fyn 5 сентября 2015 08:55
    Смотрел фильм про летчиков камикадзе, атмосферка та еще у них в казармах была, как в камере смертников, причем фильм японский.
    1. 0255 5 сентября 2015 09:35
      Как фильм называется?
      1. cth;fyn 5 сентября 2015 10:32
        А фиг его знает, я не с начала смотрел, погуглю, может найду.
        1. cth;fyn 5 сентября 2015 10:57
          За тех кого мы любим, при чем фильм основан на воспоминаниях некоей японки, которую прозвали мама камиадзе
          1. Mister X 5 сентября 2015 13:46
            Цитата: cth;fyn
            Как фильм называется?

            Возможно Вы говорите о фильме "За тех, кого мы любим"
            Другое название "Я иду умирать за тебя".
            В англоязычном прокате используется название "Kamikaze".
            Фильм снят в 2007 году.

  3. Сергей Владимирович 5 сентября 2015 08:58
    Вот уж точно, чужая душа - потемки! Самое ценное, что есть - людские ресурсы, разбазаривались направо и налево. И логики в этом не видно (мне, по крайней мере). Не особо большое, островное государство с относительно невеликим по численности населением, фактически создало культ самоубийства. Возвело его во главу угла! Цель жизни - умереть за императора! Само по себе, как-то нелогично, не смерть, как биологический финал жизни, а жизнь ради смерти... Бред.
    1. Николай К 5 сентября 2015 10:29
      Почему бред? А как наши воины закрывали грудью амбразуру, бросались обязанности гранатами под танки и шли на воздушный таран? Это жертвенность одним человеком для выживания других членов общества. Подобное очень характерно для многих биологически видов, не только человека.
      1. cth;fyn 5 сентября 2015 10:44
        У нас смерть за императора не самоцель, у нас главное выполнить задачу, можешь выполнить и уйти? превосходно, уйти не получится? тогда пусть враги трепещут, потому что драться надо пока есть силы и даже когда их нет и даже когда они уже давно закончились. Именно поэтому когда японец уже пожертвовал своей жизнью, Иван все дерется и дерется, продолжая уничтожать врага.
        1. Egevich 5 сентября 2015 15:41
          Цитата: cth;fyn
          У нас смерть за императора не самоцель, у нас главное выполнить задачу, можешь выполнить и уйти? превосходно, уйти не получится? тогда пусть враги трепещут, потому что драться надо пока есть силы и даже когда их нет и даже когда они уже давно закончились. Именно поэтому когда японец уже пожертвовал своей жизнью, Иван все дерется и дерется, продолжая уничтожать врага.

          смерть за императора не является самоцелью, напомню - император=Родина, и смерть за Родину является высшим воплощением воинской доблести и духа бойца, так же как и в православии, впрочем... смерть не является самоцелью, а только способом нанести максимальный ущерб врагу...
    2. marlin1203 5 сентября 2015 13:30
      Вы рассуждаете с позиции христианских ценностей, а это в корне не верно для Японии. Они преимущественно синтоисты, даосисты и буддисты. СМЕРТЬ В ИХ ФИЛОСОФИИ ИМЕЕТ ДРУГОЕ ЗНАЧЕНИЕ. А насчет населения, Вы зря, сейчас например он равно нашему.
    3. Штык 5 сентября 2015 13:53
      Цитата: Сергей Владимирович
      Не особо большое, островное государство с относительно невеликим по численности населением, фактически создало культ самоубийства.

      Зато у нас очень большое государство, но тем не менее пели -
      "Смело мы в бой пойдем
      За власть Советов
      И КАК ОДИН УМРЕМ
      В борьбе за это!"
      hi
      1. леликас 5 сентября 2015 16:43
        Цитата: Штык
        Зато у нас очень большое государство, но тем не менее пели -

        И ее же исходный вариант -
        Смело мы в бой пойдём
        За Русь Святую
        И, как один, прольём
        Кровь молодую!
        1. Штык 5 сентября 2015 17:30
          Цитата: леликас
          И ее же исходный вариант -

          Совершенно верно - ремейк популярной песни времён Первой мировой войны. hi
    4. Egevich 5 сентября 2015 15:37
      Цитата: Сергей Владимирович
      Вот уж точно, чужая душа - потемки! Самое ценное, что есть - людские ресурсы, разбазаривались направо и налево. И логики в этом не видно (мне, по крайней мере). Не особо большое, островное государство с относительно невеликим по численности населением, фактически создало культ самоубийства. Возвело его во главу угла! Цель жизни - умереть за императора! Само по себе, как-то нелогично, не смерть, как биологический финал жизни, а жизнь ради смерти... Бред.

      это не культ самоубийства, а готовность умереть за свою Родину... ибо император, это и есть Родина, ее высшее олицетворение... напомню, что религия японцев синтоизм, то есть поклонение предкам... так что не вижу никакого противоречия...
  4. Cap.Morgan 5 сентября 2015 12:16
    Бусидо - это ж рыцарский кодекс, средневековый, просто Япония совсем недавно была средневековым государством. Самураи - те же рыцари преданные своему сеньору. Но не стоит считать что японская духовность это что то высокое. Очень жестокое отношение к пленным и вообще к другим народам. Там ещё недавно старик должен был умереть чтоб не напрягать семью и не быть обузой. Такие нравы царили тогда , когда в России творил Пушкин и уже побежал первый паровоз.
    1. Kvazar 7 сентября 2015 14:16
      Ну их жестокость от того что они за людей не считают ни кого. Особенно белых макак (про негров и говорить нечего). Для них зарезать макаку (да еще и страшную как смерть) это как Вам вальнуть свинью на шашлык...
  5. code54 5 сентября 2015 15:17
    Подскажите, слышал что семьи и весь род (в последующем) камикадз, обеспечивался (или дожен был) государственной специальной пенсией? Правда ли?
    1. Saburo 5 сентября 2015 16:09
      Нет, такого никогда не было, даже во время войны. Иметь в роду кого-то погибшего за Императора это высшая честь. Добровольцев в камикадзе всегда было в несколько раз больше чем самолётов.
  6. code54 5 сентября 2015 15:18
    Подскажите, слышал что семьи и весь род (в последующем) камикадз, обеспечивался (или дожен был) государственной специальной пенсией? Правда ли?
  7. С_Байкала 5 сентября 2015 20:38
    Цитата: Сергей Владимирович
    Вот уж точно, чужая душа - потемки! Самое ценное, что есть - людские ресурсы, разбазаривались направо и налево. И логики в этом не видно (мне, по крайней мере). Не особо большое, островное государство с относительно невеликим по численности населением, фактически создало культ самоубийства. Возвело его во главу угла! Цель жизни - умереть за императора! Само по себе, как-то нелогично, не смерть, как биологический финал жизни, а жизнь ради смерти... Бред.



    Вы сами же ответили на свое высказывание: чужая душа - потёмки. Не судите, да не судимы будете.
    Не особо большое, островное государство с относительно невеликим по численности населением, фактически создало культ самоубийства.

    Не самоубийства, а самопожертвования, во имя своего народа, в лице императора, на самом деле все там намного сложнее, но ведь и философия (и религия) у них отлична от нашей.
    Вам абсолютно правильно сказали:

    Цитата: Николай К
    Почему бред? А как наши воины закрывали грудью амбразуру, бросались обязанности гранатами под танки и шли на воздушный таран? Это жертвенность одним человеком для выживания других членов общества. Подобное очень характерно для многих биологически видов, не только человека.
  8. askoldson 7 сентября 2015 17:53
    грубо: по плащади (372 тыс.кв.км) как две белоруссии (207 тыс.кв.км) или пол украины (603 тыс.кв.км), по населению 127 млн. белоруссия - 9,6 млн, украина - 44 млн. вот тебе и малонаселенный архипелаг.
    с такой перенаселенностью, да еще и культом самураев... тикитакбезхлопот насобирать комакадзА можно хоть сколько.
    на пуговках камиказа цветок сакуры - самурайской традиции символ. цветок сакуры не вянет, то-есть не старится, а опадает (умирает) молодым. японцы до сих пор смотрят как опадает сакура, целый культ и праздник, семьями ходят.
    вот вам и буддисты.
    они еще до середины 16 века резали друг друга катанами и нагинатами только шуба заворачивалась, если б не изолированность, и мы б услышали б катаны звон об ихние лбы.
    у нас иван грозный и покорение сибири, в европах позднее возрождение, реформация, эпоха геграфических открытий всяких америк, африк, а там бесштанные ашигару с бамбуковыми копьями для поддержки самурайской конницы... как-то так. а вы говорите: "грудью на амбразуру, как матросов..." откройте глаза. самый подвиговый цымес - изнасилование женщины на глазах ее мужа, держа меч у его горла, и умереть во цвете лет, как опастьцветком сакуры.
    жертвенность..., жертвенность..., варвары, красоты не познавшие и все.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня