Military Review

"Igor Belousov" conducts tests of the deepwater complex

14
The rescue ship "Igor Belousov" loaded the diving bell to the working depth 450 m in the Atlantic Ocean, reports RIA News the message of the representative of the Ministry of Defense Igor Dygalo.




“The operating parameters in the process of diving a diving bell were measured by special sensors, the information of which was analyzed by experts. The dive was made in the framework of the first stage of interdepartmental tests of the onboard deep-water diving complex GVK-450, ”Dygalo said.

He clarified that “the second stage of the GVK-450 tests is scheduled for the second half of September and will be held with the participation of, inter alia, 12 divers of the Russian Navy who have undergone special training.”

According to the officer, “after the fourth stage of factory trials in the Atlantic, the crew will proceed to state trials.” "Igor Belousov" should be part of the Navy before the end of 2015 year.

Help Agency: “Igor Belousov” is the lead rescue ship of the 21300С project, built for the Russian Navy at the Admiralty Shipyards in the city of St. Petersburg. Intended to assist crews of emergency submarines lying on the ground or in surface position, supplying air, electricity and rescue equipment to submarines and surface ships. The vessel's displacement is 5000 tons, length — over 100 meters. ”
Photos used:
bastion-karpenko.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kamchatsky
    Kamchatsky 3 September 2015 09: 06 New
    +5
    Good luck in testing guys!
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 3 September 2015 09: 06 New
    +1
    "Igor Belousov" conducts tests of the deepwater complex


    A very necessary thing and very dangerous for submariners ...
    work in an environment where around the monstrous pressure of water ..... I would not dare.

    I hope that now the chances of saving people in sunken ships and submarines will grow by an order of magnitude.
    1. FID
      FID 3 September 2015 09: 13 New
      +4
      Problems with the delivery of vehicles to the scene of the accident ... The ship is moving slowly, but there are no air carriers. Let it be better than accidents AT ALL !!!
      1. Bort radist
        Bort radist 3 September 2015 09: 27 New
        +1
        Quote: SSI
        The ship moves slowly, but there are no air carriers.

        The ekranoplan would be useful more than ever ..... What we have is not stored ...
      2. GRAY
        GRAY 3 September 2015 10: 11 New
        0
        Quote: SSI
        Problems with the delivery of devices to the scene of the accident ...

        This complex is not airborne.
        The complex GVK-450 has a fairly large size and occupies three decks of a rescue ship. Its main element is several pressure chambers mounted on the second deck. The vessel “Igor Belousov” received four residential pressure chambers, connected with the help of a lock chamber of a similar design. When performing diving operations, four pressure chambers can accommodate 12 people. When rescuing the crew of an emergency submarine, up to 60 people can be placed in the pressure chambers. The maximum air pressure in the pressure chambers is 45 atmospheres, which corresponds to the pressure at a depth of 450 m.

        http://topwar.ru/63529-glubokovodnyy-vodolaznyy-kompleks-gvk-450.html
  3. shinobi
    shinobi 3 September 2015 09: 09 New
    0
    Good, but not enough. Need more.
  4. dr.star75
    dr.star75 3 September 2015 09: 10 New
    +2
    This is certainly great! But with the same “Kursk”, would you just have time to come while we were alive there? And if you are away from our shores? And if there is more depth? And it’s better to have such ships, but on every fleet, than not a single one.
    1. SAM 5
      SAM 5 3 September 2015 09: 15 New
      +1
      If it weren’t for the Kursk tragedy, they would probably not have built this complex. Until the thunder strikes ...
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 September 2015 09: 15 New
    +3
    The implementation of the GVK-450 project began in June 2012. Then the company “Tethys Pro” together with TsMKB “Almaz” began to develop design documentation for the placement of the complex on the vessel of project 21300.
    Three years of hard work and finally the first results. Good luck.
  6. dmit-xnumx
    dmit-xnumx 3 September 2015 09: 52 New
    0
    Moving in the right direction - happy! Just not to slow down on what has been achieved.
  7. roskot
    roskot 3 September 2015 10: 04 New
    0
    Successful tests. And for every Russian fleet.
  8. water
    water 3 September 2015 10: 54 New
    +2
    Good Rescuer! But, I think the project needs to be finalized. Modify the use of SPU "Bester". There is a gap between the side of the device and the hangar bulkhead about a meter. And on the bulkhead cable lines and pipelines. Therefore, on not even a big wave, to lower it, they will lower it, but it will be problematic to lift it aboard and install it in a regular place without breaking the bulkhead and the board. And the very expediency of installing an inhabited rescue underwater vehicle on this project is in doubt. After all, the Rescuer is equipped with dynamic positioning, which means he himself keeps the given point. And the inhabited apparatus is where additional search is needed. It seems that in the conditions of this vessel the rescue bell will be somewhat more effective !? And he will occupy much less space on the ship. But, be that as it may, the Savior is already there! And God forbid, one such for each Fleet, and in the Pacific Fleet there are already two pieces!
    1. Oslabya
      Oslabya 7 October 2015 18: 10 New
      0
      The inhabited apparatus is just the same and is needed to save the crews of boats lying on the ground.
  9. zoknyay82
    zoknyay82 3 September 2015 11: 31 New
    0
    Quote: dr.star75
    This is certainly great! But with the same “Kursk”, would you just have time to come while we were alive there? And if you are away from our shores? And if there is more depth? And it’s better to have such ships, but on every fleet, than not a single one.

    A chicken by the grain ...
  10. Bort radist
    Bort radist 3 September 2015 12: 55 New
    0
    Quote: GRAY
    This complex is not airborne.
    The complex GVK-450 has a fairly large size and occupies three decks of a rescue ship. Its main element is several pressure chambers mounted on the second deck. The vessel “Igor Belousov” received four residential pressure chambers, connected with the help of a lock chamber of a similar design. When performing diving operations, four pressure chambers can accommodate 12 people. When rescuing the crew of an emergency submarine, up to 60 people can be placed in the pressure chambers. The maximum air pressure in the pressure chambers is 45 atmospheres, which corresponds to the pressure at a depth of 450 m.

    Yes, the scale is impressive. Generally help but not ambulance.

«Игорь Белоусов» проводит испытания глубоководного комплекса

Спасательное судно «Игорь Белоусов» погрузило водолазный колокол на рабочую глубину 450 м в Атлантическом океане, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение представителя Минобороны Игоря Дыгало.

«Игорь Белоусов» проводит испытания глубоководного комплекса


«Параметры работы в процессе погружения водолазного колокола измерялись специальными датчиками, информация которых анализировалась специалистами. Погружение произведено в рамках первого этапа межведомственных испытаний бортового глубоководного водолазного комплекса ГВК-450», – рассказал Дыгало.


Он уточнил, что «второй этап испытаний ГВК-450 запланирован на вторую половину сентября и пройдёт при участии, в том числе, 12 водолазов ВМФ России, прошедших спецподготовку».

По словам офицера, «после четвертого этапа заводских ходовых испытаний в Атлантике экипаж приступит к государственным испытаниям». "Игорь Белоусов" должен войти в состав ВМФ до конца 2015 года.

Справка агентства: «"Игорь Белоусов" – головное спасательное судно проекта 21300С, построенное для ВМФ России на "Адмиралтейских верфях" в городе Санкт-Петербурге. Предназначено для оказания помощи экипажам аварийных подводных лодок, лежащих на грунте или находящихся в надводном положении, подачи воздуха, электроэнергии и спасательных средств на подводные лодки и надводные корабли. Водоизмещение судна – 5000 тонн, длина – свыше 100 метров».

Использованы фотографии: bastion-karpenko.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Камчатский 3 сентября 2015 09:06
    Удачи на испытаниях парням!
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 3 сентября 2015 09:06
    «Игорь Белоусов» проводит испытания глубоководного комплекса


    Очень нужное дело и очень опасное для подводников...
    работать в среде где вокруг чудовищное давление воды..... я бы не решился.

    Надеюсь что теперь шансы спасти людей в затонувших судах и подлодках вырастут на порядок.
    1. ССИ 3 сентября 2015 09:13
      Проблемы с доставкой аппаратов к месту аварии... Судно медленно двигается, а воздушных носителей нет. Пусть лучше аварий ВООБЩЕ НЕ БУДЕТ!!!
      1. Bort Radist 3 сентября 2015 09:27
        Цитата: ССИ
        Судно медленно двигается, а воздушных носителей нет.

        Экраноплан бы пригодился как никогда..... Что имеем не храним, ...
      2. GRAY 3 сентября 2015 10:11
        Цитата: ССИ
        Проблемы с доставкой аппаратов к месту аварии...

        Этот комплекс нельзя по воздуху.
        Комплекс ГВК-450 имеет достаточно большие габариты и занимает три палубы спасательного судна. Главный его элемент – несколько барокамер, смонтированных на второй палубе. Судно «Игорь Белоусов» получило четыре жилые барокамеры, соединенные при помощи шлюзовой камеры аналогичной конструкции. При выполнении водолазных работ в четырех барокамерах могут разместиться 12 человек. При спасении экипажа аварийной подлодки в барокамерах можно разместить до 60 человек. Максимальное давление воздуха в барокамерах – 45 атмосфер, что соответствует давлению на глубине 450 м.

        http://topwar.ru/63529-glubokovodnyy-vodolaznyy-kompleks-gvk-450.html
  3. синоби 3 сентября 2015 09:09
    Хорошо,но мало.Нужно ещё.
  4. dr.star75 3 сентября 2015 09:10
    Это конечно здорово!Но с тем же "Курском", успели бы просто подойти пока там живые были?А если подальше от наших берегов?А если глубины побольше?А так лучше иметь такие суда, да на каждом флоте, чем вообще ни одного.
    1. SAM 5 3 сентября 2015 09:15
      Если бы не трагедия с "Курском" возможно и не стали бы строить этот комплекс. Пока гром не грянет...
  5. rotmistr60 3 сентября 2015 09:15
    Воплощение в жизнь проекта ГВК-450 началось в июне 2012 года. Тогда компания «Тетис Про» совместно с ЦМКБ «Алмаз» приступили к разработке конструкторской документации по размещению комплекса на судне проекта 21300.
    Три года кропотливой работы и вот наконец первые результаты. Удачи.
  6. dmit-52 3 сентября 2015 09:52
    Движемся в нужном направлении - радует! Только бы не тормозить на достигнутом.
  7. roskot 3 сентября 2015 10:04
    Удачных испытаний. И на каждый флот России.
  8. водяной 3 сентября 2015 10:54
    Хороший Спасатель! Но, думается, проект нужно дорабатывать. Дорабатывать по использованию СПУ "Бестера". Там зазор между бортом аппарата и переборкой ангара около метра. А на переборке кабельтрассы и трубопроводы. По этому, на даже не большой волне, спустить то они его спустят, а вот поднять на борт и установить на штатное место не разломав переборку и борт аппарата будет проблематично. Да и сама целесообразность установка на данный проект обитаемого спасательного подводного аппарата вызывает сомнения. Ведь Спасатель оснащен динамическим позиционированием, значит он сам держит заданную точку. А обитаемый аппарат - это там, где допоиск нужен. Представляется, что в условиях данного судна спасательный колокол будет несколько эффективней!? Да и места на судне он будет значительно меньше занимать. Но, как бы там ни было Спасатель уже есть! И дай Бог по одному такому на каждый Флот, а на ТОФ аж два штуки!
    1. Oslabya 7 октября 2015 18:10
      Обитаемый аппарат как раз таки и нужен для спасения экипажей лодок лежащих на грунте.
  9. зокняй82 3 сентября 2015 11:31
    Цитата: dr.star75
    Это конечно здорово!Но с тем же "Курском", успели бы просто подойти пока там живые были?А если подальше от наших берегов?А если глубины побольше?А так лучше иметь такие суда, да на каждом флоте, чем вообще ни одного.

    Курочка по зернышку...
  10. Bort Radist 3 сентября 2015 12:55
    Цитата: GRAY
    Этот комплекс нельзя по воздуху.
    Комплекс ГВК-450 имеет достаточно большие габариты и занимает три палубы спасательного судна. Главный его элемент – несколько барокамер, смонтированных на второй палубе. Судно «Игорь Белоусов» получило четыре жилые барокамеры, соединенные при помощи шлюзовой камеры аналогичной конструкции. При выполнении водолазных работ в четырех барокамерах могут разместиться 12 человек. При спасении экипажа аварийной подлодки в барокамерах можно разместить до 60 человек. Максимальное давление воздуха в барокамерах – 45 атмосфер, что соответствует давлению на глубине 450 м.

    Да, масштабы впечатляют. Вообщем помощь но не скорая.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня