Military Review

Bank DNI released the ruble in the "free floating"

28
From today, the Donetsk Republic has moved to the floating exchange rate of the ruble, reports RIA News the message is given.


Bank DNI released the ruble in the "free floating"


“According to the order of the Cabinet, the transition to the floating rate was officially announced from the first of the current year. The proportions of the ratio of the ruble to the hryvnia will depend solely on market relations, "- told in the Ministry of Finance of the Republic.

According to the ministry, "September 3 Ukrainian hryvnia costs 2,9932 ruble, previously the exchange rate was fixed - 2 rubles for 1 hryvnia."

According to the republican bank, the dollar is currently worth 66 rubles, and the euro is 74, 3.

The agency noted that the LC also switched to a floating rate.
Photos used:
RIA News. Sergey Averin
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vend
    Vend 3 September 2015 09: 42 New
    +1
    Work economists LDNR. Thinking sit in armchairs. It's good
    1. Das Boot
      Das Boot 3 September 2015 10: 24 New
      +6
      Quote: Wend
      Work economists LDNR. Thinking sit in armchairs. It's good

      I would not rush to conclusions. No economic breakthrough has occurred. These "thinkers" have already introduced multicurrency. Now the hryvnia cash is over. What is genius?
      1. Vend
        Vend 3 September 2015 10: 26 New
        +4
        Quote: Das Boot
        Quote: Wend
        Work economists LDNR. Thinking sit in armchairs. It's good

        I would not rush to conclusions. No economic breakthrough has occurred. These "thinkers" have already introduced multicurrency. Now the hryvnia cash is over. What is genius?

        Yes, the point is not in economic breakthrough and not in genius, but in the right direction.
        1. Das Boot
          Das Boot 3 September 2015 11: 06 New
          0
          Quote: Wend
          but in the right direction.

          yes give up. What cash is, they make that den. A primitive, not a "direction." To provide what are going to?
      2. Grbear
        Grbear 3 September 2015 15: 43 New
        0
        Das Boot
        I would not rush to conclusions.

        About the "floating" course - this is strongly said. But you need to set the rules in the ratio of currencies, because the hryvnia has not "left" from the territories, but to come as far as it can. With a “profitable” or fixed ruble exchange rate against the hryvnia, Ukrainian financiers will flood the cheap hryvnia, buying up a relatively strong ruble. Given the transparency of borders and the remaining close ties, currency speculation is still real. And so, the junta’s economy is falling or the “machine” has been launched, the hryvnia is falling against the ruble. The parity is observed.

        I would also launch a trial ball - sell coal for rubles, not hryvnias or dollars. Formal uncertainty of status allows. Very interesting to see. hi
    2. VadimSt
      VadimSt 3 September 2015 14: 08 New
      0
      Thinking speak? Those savings that people still had on a rainy day were “washed” by the 1: 2 course for nothing. Payments of salaries and pensions for the floating rate are not fixed - so it turns out, you earned the ruble, and you go to the store with 33 copecks!
    3. 23424636
      23424636 3 September 2015 21: 02 New
      0
      the rare ones gathered to chop cabbage for the sorrows of oppressed state employees and pensioners playing in proximity to Ukraine. Sneaky pharmacists raised prices by 50%, referring to the inconsistency of rates. Cuba kept the peso to the dollar .90 for many years and did not die, the USSR had an eternal ruble exchange rate of 90 cents PSH, why, without announcing the indexation of salaries and pensions, Zakhar gave the hucksters to chop cabbage in the air?
  2. Seriomilander
    Seriomilander 3 September 2015 09: 42 New
    +4
    Good luck!
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 September 2015 09: 46 New
    +5
    “September 3, the Ukrainian hryvnia is 2,9932 ruble, earlier the exchange rate was fixed - 2 ruble for 1 hryvnia "

    Still strange. It turns out that with a broken economy and huge debts, the Ukrainian hryvnia is stronger than the ruble. These financial tricks are hard to understand.
    1. Mountain shooter
      Mountain shooter 3 September 2015 09: 52 New
      +5
      The Ukrainian hryvnia recently cost 6 rubles / hryvnia! And their salaries there - atas. 5000 is good. Our partners got us on the ruble, but the hryvnia got a lot cooler.
      1. North
        North 3 September 2015 10: 20 New
        +6
        What are the partners ?. I think this is done artificially, in order to depreciate labor. cheap labor attracts investors from abroad, but does not make life easier for mere mortals. there will be work, there will be a lot of work, but all this work for soldering and no more. Maybe someday it will bear fruit and the soldering will become a little more. in general, another expectation of a brighter future. let’s look at China, everyone is running around with him as he rose and all that, but look at how ordinary Chinese live - their life is very different from life 25 years ago. IMHO
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 3 September 2015 11: 26 New
          +4
          The point is not to depreciate the workforce. Such a small decrease in the purchasing power of the population does not make our labor force profitable as in the countries of Southeast Asia. The ruble was lowered as one of the main steps of import substitution. Low ruble - a blow to imports and awesome help to our industry.
          With an expensive ruble, it is more profitable to buy cheap imports and this will lead to the complete disappearance of domestic production. There is no production - no work - no salary - the population has nothing to buy import over time.
          With a cheap ruble, producing houses becomes more profitable than purchasing imports. Accordingly, what was produced abroad begins to be produced with us. There is production - there is work - there is a salary - the population does not go hungry and buys domestic, as it becomes cheaper (import rises). More sales of domestic products - production is growing, salaries too. The dependency is simple.
          By the way, for all the numbers and stories of acquaintances in trade and catering (including the elite). In just a year, Russian meat, fish and cheeses began to abruptly supplant imports. There is import, but mainly for assortment. Even in elite restaurants in Moscow, where previously all meat was imported, but they did not know about Russian at all, now almost all meat has become Russian. Was yesterday in okey - the number of domestic products for the year increased sharply. AND ALL OF THIS IS NOT ONLY BECAUSE OF OUR CONTROL SANCTIONS, BUT AND BECAUSE OF THE LOW COURSE OF THE RUBLE - CARRYING IMPORT IS UNAPPORTABLE. Incidentally, I expected much worse, but import substitution is much better than I expected. But we must understand that import substitution is not a complete instant substitution of imported products, as there is still much that we cannot quickly replace or will not. The same household appliances are absolutely not a priority. But rural households, military industrial complex and pharmaceuticals are the main directions of import substitution for this five-year period.
          1. PQ-18
            PQ-18 3 September 2015 12: 29 New
            0
            hi TOTALLY AGREE with you! drinks
          2. North
            North 3 September 2015 13: 09 New
            0
            1. the owner hires a slave for 30p to do "cake".
            2. "cake" costs 1E or 40r
            3. depreciate P 2 times.

            we get
            4. the owner hires a slave for 30p to do "cake".
            5. "cake" costs 1E or 80r
            6. From the task, deduce to whom it got worse and who got better. to the owner, slave, or those who buy a "cake" for E. despite the fact that the cake is necessary for all three to live, and who has more of these cookies is better off.
    2. dvina71
      dvina71 3 September 2015 10: 07 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60

      Still strange. It turns out that with a broken economy and huge debts, the Ukrainian hryvnia is stronger than the ruble. These financial tricks are hard to understand.


      there’s nothing to understand. Firstly, we recall the situation of the mid-90s in Russia. When the dollar was stable with annual inflation of 10 percent. In a compartment with fraud on T-bills in this way the currency was withdrawn from Russia, remaining after settlements under the law on joint development of natural resources. And the second .. Now in Russia the exchange rate is not affected by economic indicators, but the desire of "investors" will be heated by speculation. The progress of the course is great due to the good reserves of gold reserves in the Central Bank. Ukraine does not have such reserves; there is nothing to speculate on.
    3. pincet
      pincet 3 September 2015 10: 19 New
      +7
      Quote: rotmistr60
      It turns out that with a broken economy and huge debts, the Ukrainian hryvnia is stronger than the ruble

      why did you get this? due to the fact that hryvnias per dollar should be paid less than rubles? so these are just numbers ... any country can set its own currency exchange rate as it pleases - at least 1 hryvnia for $ 1000 ... the question is in real purchasing power and real convertibility ...
      a simple example - my colleagues, like me, periodically order something on ebay and aliexpress ... however, men from Ukraine and Belarus are forced to open currency accounts in dollars and euros for payment (provided that there is no currency in free sale), but I cry in rubles and do not warm my head ...
      here is the real strength and convertibility of currencies ...
      as one of my colleagues from Ukraine said, "a contribution to a Swiss bank in hryvnias ?! better then in fat ..." smile
    4. avt
      avt 3 September 2015 10: 24 New
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Still strange. It turns out that with a broken economy and huge debts, the Ukrainian hryvnia is stronger than the ruble.

      Of course, the measure is artificial. But what do you want to do if there is a shortage of rubles and the same pension accrued in hryvnias and their sizes at the rate of, say, in Russia ??? What will Zakharchenko say to pensioners who received, figuratively speaking, a hundred rubles instead of thousands of hryvnias? After all, there now the Crimean version is really difficult, if not impossible, to carry out. And it’s very difficult for older people to get a nominally lower amount even psychologically, not to mention real purchasing power. So they will have to turn around with the course for quite some time.
    5. kpd
      kpd 3 September 2015 10: 25 New
      +2
      And the fact that withbroken-down economy and huge debts"The American dollar is stronger than the ruble, and the hryvnia does not surprise you?
      1. avt
        avt 3 September 2015 11: 22 New
        0
        Quote: kpd
        And the fact that with the "broken-down economy and huge debts" the American dollar is stronger than the ruble, and the hryvnia does not surprise you?

        Uhhhh! How everything is running then! request You first get acquainted with the Brighton-Woods agreement / system and what the USA Fed is and who and most importantly when it was privatized, at the same time you will find out what caused the American civil war as a result of which the USA was formed, and Abram Lincoln banged. Then the understanding of the processes will come - how is it that some currencies are “strong”, and when Nixon declared a default in nature — a refusal of a “gold face value” with the exchange of interstate pieces of paper for real gold from Fort Knox, and others, even if there are natural its resources providing (not only hydrocarbons), which is why they call it "wooden." Although the forest providing it is not cheap.
    6. theadenter
      theadenter 3 September 2015 11: 50 New
      0
      Before the denomination in '98, the dollar was worth a thousand rubles.
      And by the year 2000, dozens.
      But the people did not become richer hundreds of times from this.
    7. ermolai
      ermolai 3 September 2015 12: 49 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      These financial tricks are hard to understand.

      I have been humbling on this issue for a long time, back in the 2000s, somewhere in Lithuania, there the litur was approximately equal to the Eureka, since then vague suspicions have been sharpening me, the Russian economy, VIZ will be more than any other in the Baltic states, but this is a paradox.
  4. vovanpain
    vovanpain 3 September 2015 09: 54 New
    +13
    Donetsk and Lugansk more and more set sail from the trough of the called Ukraine.
  5. TUNISIA
    TUNISIA 3 September 2015 10: 01 New
    +9
    Somehow, it still sounds strange that a bank of a state "let go" of the currency of a foreign state. The ruble exchange rate is determined by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. Hryvnia exchange rate - NBU. Bidding between the ruble and the same hryvnia or dollar does not depend on the desires and decisions of the LDNR authorities.
    1. Das Boot
      Das Boot 3 September 2015 12: 45 New
      0
      Quote: TUNISIA
      Somehow, it still sounds strange that a bank of a state "let go" of the currency of a foreign state. The ruble exchange rate is determined by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. Hryvnia exchange rate - NBU. Bidding between the ruble and the same hryvnia or dollar does not depend on the desires and decisions of the LDNR authorities.

      absolutely agree. All these fantasies and improvisations will not give anything.
  6. roskot
    roskot 3 September 2015 10: 15 New
    0
    The ruble is in free float, and the DPR and LPR are farther from Dill.
    1. Das Boot
      Das Boot 3 September 2015 10: 27 New
      0
      Quote: roskot
      The ruble is in free float, and the DPR and LPR are farther from Dill.

      further, because the hryvnia is over? Well, the rubles will end. Free swimming will quickly depreciate the ruble. If there were cash tugriks, they would switch to a floating tugrik.
  7. Dan Slav
    Dan Slav 3 September 2015 10: 32 New
    -2
    “Floating ruble exchange rate” - maybe that is why the ruble is so stormy?
    Not only oil and thieves of their own, now also Ukrainian thieves have joined!
    Tryndets ruble may be, however!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 3 September 2015 10: 43 New
      0
      If Ulyukaev said that Russia has gone to the bottom, then how is the ruble still floating? winked
    3. _Evgeny_
      _Evgeny_ 3 September 2015 11: 06 New
      +1
      Before you write something .... understand the question. Do not be an animal.
      Before the war, the hryvnia-ruble 1: 4
      when entered rubles 1: 2
      floating course 1: 3
      where are the thieves dear?
    4. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 3 September 2015 11: 12 New
      +2
      Quote: Dan Slav
      Tryndets ruble may be, however!

      Before you write something, sometimes, often, you need to sit and think hi
  8. Stas157
    Stas157 3 September 2015 10: 39 New
    +3
    Quote: Mountain Shooter
    Our partners got us on the ruble, but the hryvnia got a lot cooler.

    No partners could plant our ruble. Because, in order to collapse the ruble, it is necessary to sell it, but our partners didn’t have rubles! Our largest banks sold the ruble, exchanging it for a run-down trickle of dollars. The only thing that helped Western partners was to refuse loans. And they had every right to do so! We planted the ruble ourselves, and this is with a normally working economy and a surplus budget! It is necessary to manage! So they did it artificially, since 50% of the budget is oil dollars. That is why Putin, instead of shooting Nabiulina, supported her! But the hryvnia is kept artificially afloat! In any other country with such an economy, there would have been a default long ago!
  9. fa2998
    fa2998 3 September 2015 21: 34 New
    0
    Quote: Alexander Romanov
    Quote: Dan Slav
    Tryndets ruble may be, however!

    Before you write something, sometimes, often, you need to sit and think hi

    But I’m thinking that the rubles will end, because the expenses are considerable - the army, civil servants, pensions, benefits, and
    the main thing is sheer devastation, what’s next, they will ask our Central Bank? I think they will give it with a “guarantor” command !! And so on ad infinitum. How can the region receive Russian rubles, which does not pay Russian taxes and duties. So they are with us, how citizens of the Russian Federation, or is it an eternal money vacuum cleaner. Explain A.Romanov. what hi
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 3 September 2015 23: 06 New
      0
      Well, pensions and salaries there are not Russian at all, including expenses are acceptable. Are they worth it? I think so. In my opinion, these are investments in our security - a buffer zone and 2 nm corps covering our border (7 motorized rifle and 2 artillery brigades, 5 motorized rifle regiments, not counting individual battalions and territorial defense battalions), which are subordinate to our officers. This is even cheaper than creating additional brigades in the Rostov Region with Russian salaries and supplies. Of course, we don’t need much from industry, although in the same Snezhny they make blades for our helicopter engines, plus some minerals, chemistry, and metallurgy. Well, and most importantly - you need to understand that we are at war, even if our soldiers do not die, but the war is on. War is an expense and it’s better to beat the enemy on its territory than to wait for it to come to ours, and it will certainly come if you give it time to prepare. Yes, we spend money, but save the lives of our citizens.

Банк ДНР отпустил рубль в «свободное плавание»

С сегодняшнего дня Донецкая республика перешла к плавающему курсу рубля, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение ДАН.

Банк ДНР отпустил рубль в «свободное плавание»


«Согласно распоряжению кабмина, переход на плавающий курс официально объявлен с первого числа текущего года. Пропорции соотношения рубля к гривне будут зависеть исключительно от рыночных отношений», – рассказали в Минфине республики.


По данным ведомства, «3 сентября украинская гривна стоит 2,9932 рубля, ранее курс валют был фиксированный – 2 рубля за 1 гривну».

Согласно информации республиканского банка, стоимость доллара на данный момент составила 66 рублей, евро – 74, 3.

Агентство отметило, что в ЛНР также перешли к плавающему курсу.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Сергей Аверин

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Венд 3 сентября 2015 09:42
    Работают экономисты ЛДНР. Думающие в креслах сидят. Это хорошо
    1. Das Boot 3 сентября 2015 10:24
      Цитата: Венд
      Работают экономисты ЛДНР. Думающие в креслах сидят. Это хорошо

      я бы не торопился с выводами. Никакого экономического прорыва не произошло. Эти "думающие" уже и мультивалютность вводили. Теперь гривневая наличность кончилась. В чем гениальность?
      1. Венд 3 сентября 2015 10:26
        Цитата: Das Boot
        Цитата: Венд
        Работают экономисты ЛДНР. Думающие в креслах сидят. Это хорошо

        я бы не торопился с выводами. Никакого экономического прорыва не произошло. Эти "думающие" уже и мультивалютность вводили. Теперь гривневая наличность кончилась. В чем гениальность?

        Да дело не в экономическом прорыве и не в гениальности, а в правильном направлении.
        1. Das Boot 3 сентября 2015 11:06
          Цитата: Венд
          , а в правильном направлении.

          да бросьте. Какая наличность есть, ту и делают ден.единицей. Примитив, а не "направление".Обеспечивать чем собираются?
      2. GrBear 3 сентября 2015 15:43
        Das Boot
        я бы не торопился с выводами.

        Про "плавающий" курс — это сильно сказано. Но надо устанавливать правила в соотношении валют, т.к. гривна не "ушла" с территорий, а придти еще как может. При "выгодном" или фиксированном курсе рубля к гривне укрофинансинсты "зальют" дешевой гривной, скупая относительно крепкий рубль. Учитывая прозрачность границ и оставшиеся тесные связи — спекуляция валютой еще как реальна. А так, падает экономика хунты или запустили "станок", падает гривна по отношению к рублю. Паритет соблюден.

        Я бы еще запустил пробный шар — продавать уголь за рубли, а не гривны или долляры. Официальная неопределенность статуса позволяет. Оченно интересно посмотреть. hi
    2. VadimSt 3 сентября 2015 14:08
      Думающие говорите? Те сбережения, которые еще оставались у людей на "черный день", были "вымыты" курсом 1:2 за бесценок. Выплата зарплат и пенсий к плавающему курсу не закреплена - вот и получается, заработал рубль, а в магазин идешь с 33 копейками!
    3. 23424636 3 сентября 2015 21:02
      редкие собрались порубить капусту на скорби угнетенных бюджетников и пенсионеров играя в близость к украине Подлейщие фармазоны подняли цены на 50 % ссылаясь на несоответствие курсов. Куба держала курс песо к доллару .90 много лет и не сдохла ,у СССР был вечный курс рубль 90 центов ПСШ ,почему не обЪявив об индексации зарплаты и пенсий Захар дал барыгам рубить капусту на воздухе?
  2. Seriomilander 3 сентября 2015 09:42
    В добрый путь!
  3. rotmistr60 3 сентября 2015 09:46
    «3 сентября украинская гривна стоит 2,9932 рубля, ранее курс валют был фиксированный – 2 рубля за 1 гривну»

    Все же странно. Выходит, что при раздолбанной экономике и огромных долгах, украинская гривна крепче рубля. Эти финансовые выкрутасы трудно понять.
    1. Горный стрелок 3 сентября 2015 09:52
      Украинская гривна еще недавно стоила 6 руб/гривна! И зарплаты у них там - атас. 5000 -это хорошая. Нам рубль "подсадили" партнеры, но гривне досталось куда круче.
      1. Norte 3 сентября 2015 10:20
        Какие партнёры?. думаю это делается искусственно- чтоб обесценить рабочую силу. дешевая рабочая сила привлекает инвесторов из за границ, но не делает более благополучным жизнь простых смертных. работа будет, работы будет много, но вся эта работа за пайку и не более.может быть когда-нибудь это даст плоды и пайка станет немного больше. в общем очередное ожидание светлого будущего. посмотрим на Китай все носятся с ним как он поднялся и всё такое, но посмотрите чем живут простые китайцы - сильно ихняя жизнь отличилась, от жизни 25 лет назад. имхо
        1. g1v2 3 сентября 2015 11:26
          Дело не в обесценивании рабочей силы . Такое небольшое снижение покупательной способности населения не делает нашу рабочую силу выгодной как в странах юго-восточной азии. Рубль опустили в кач-ве одного из основных шагов импортозамещения. Низкий рубль - удар по импорту и офигенная помощь нашей промышленности.
          При дорогом рубле выгоднее покупать дешевый импорт и это приведет к полному исчезновению собственного производства . Нет производства - нет работы - нет зарплаты - населению не на что со временем покупать импорт .
          При дешевом рубле производить дома становится выгоднее , чем закупать импорт . Соответственно то что производилось за рубежом начинает производиться у нас . Есть производство - есть работа - есть зарплата - население не голодает и покупает отечественное , тк оно становится дешевле (импорт дорожает). Больше продажи отечественной продукции - производство растет, зарплаты тоже. Зависимость простая.
          Кстати по всем цифрам и рассказам знакомых в торговле и общепите( в том числе и элитном). Всего за год российское мясо , рыба и сыры резко начали вытеснять импорт . Импорт есть , но в основном для ассортимента. Даже в элитных ресторанах Москвы , где раньше все мясо было импортным , а про российское не знали вовсе ,сейчас практически все мясо стало российским. Был вчера в окее - кол-во отечественной продукции за год резко выросло . И ВСЕ ЭТО НЕ ТОЛЬКО ИЗ-ЗА НАШИХ КОНТРСАНКЦИЙ , НО И ИЗ-ЗА НИЗКОГО КУРСА РУБЛЯ - ВЕЗТИ ИМПОРТ МАЛОВЫГОДНО . Тч если честно , я ожидал гораздо худшего , но импортозамещение идет гораздо лучше , чем я ожидал. Но надо понимать - импортозамещение это не полное мгновенное замещение импортной продукции, тк еще много того , что мы быстро заместить не сможем или не будем. Та же бытовая техника абсолютно не первоочередное дело. А вот сельское хоз-во , впк и фармацевтика - главные направления импортозамещения на эту пятилетку.
          1. PQ-18 3 сентября 2015 12:29
            hi Полностью СОГЛАСЕН с Вами ! drinks
          2. Norte 3 сентября 2015 13:09
            1.хозяин нанимает раба за 30р делать "коржик".
            2."коржик" стоит 1Е или 40р
            3. обесцениваем Р в 2 раза.

            получаем
            4. хозяин нанимает раба за 30р делать "коржик".
            5."коржик" стоит 1Е или 80р
            6. из задачи выведите кому стало хуже и кому стало лучше. хозяину, рабу или тем кто покупает "коржик" за Е. при том что коржик необходим всем троим для жизни ,и у кого этих коржиков больше тот благополучней.
    2. dvina71 3 сентября 2015 10:07
      Цитата: rotmistr60

      Все же странно. Выходит, что при раздолбанной экономике и огромных долгах, украинская гривна крепче рубля. Эти финансовые выкрутасы трудно понять.


      ту понимать нечего. Во первых..вспоминаем ситуацию средины 90х в России.когда курс доллара был стабильным при годовой инфляции в 10ки процентов. В купе с махинациями на ГКО таким образом выводилась из России валюта,оставшаяся после расчетов по закону о совместном освоении природных ресурсов. И второе.. Сейчас в России на курс валюты влияют не экономические показатели,а желание "инвестров" нагрется на спекуляциях. Подвижки курса велики по причине хороших запасов ЗВР у ЦБ. У Украины таких запасов нет,спекулировать не на чем.
    3. pincet 3 сентября 2015 10:19
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Выходит, что при раздолбанной экономике и огромных долгах, украинская гривна крепче рубля

      да с чего вы это взяли-то? из-за того, гривен за доллар меньше платить надо, чем рублей? так это только цифры... любая страна может поставить курс своей валюты, как вздумается - хоть 1 гривна за 1000 долларов... вопрос в реальной покупательной способности и реальной конвертируемости...
      простой пример - мои коллеги, как и я, периодически заказываем что-то на ebay и aliexpress... однако мужики из Украины и Беларуси вынуждены для оплаты открывать валютные счета в долларах и евро (при условии, что в свободной продаже валюты нет), а я плачу рублями и не грею голову...
      вот вам реальная крепость и конвертируемость валют...
      как сказал один мой коллега с Украины - "вклад в швейцарском банке в гривнах?! лучше уж тогда в сале..." smile
    4. avt 3 сентября 2015 10:24
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Все же странно. Выходит, что при раздолбанной экономике и огромных долгах, украинская гривна крепче рубля.

      Конечно мера искусственная . Но вот что прикажете делать при недостатке рублей и начисленной в гривнах и их размерах той же пенсии при курсе скажем в России ??? Что тот же Захарченко скажет пенсионерам получившим , образно говоря,сотню рублей вместо тысяч гривен ? Ведь там сейчас крымский вариант провести реально трудно, если вообще невозможно. А пожилым людям очень трудно даже психологически получить номинально меньшую сумму, не говоря о реальной покупательной способности . Так что выворачиваться с курсом им придется еще довольно продолжительное время .
      avt
    5. kpd 3 сентября 2015 10:25
      А то что при "раздолбанной экономике и огромных долгах" американский долар крепче и рубля, и гривны Вас не удивляет?
      kpd
      1. avt 3 сентября 2015 11:22
        Цитата: kpd
        А то что при "раздолбанной экономике и огромных долгах" американский долар крепче и рубля, и гривны Вас не удивляет?

        Э-э-э-э! Как все запущенно то ! request Вы сперва ознакомьтесь с Брейтон-Ввудским соглашением /системой и тем что есть ФРС USA и кто и главное когда ее приватизировал , заодно узнаете из за чего началась гражданская война в Америке в результате которой собственно и сформировались USA , да грохнули Абрама Линкольна. Вот тогда и придет понимание процессов - как это так одни валюты ,,крепкие",причем при объявлении еще Никсоном натурального дефолта - отказа от ,,золотого номинала" с обменом межгосударственным бумажек на реальное золото из форта Нокс, а другие , даже при наличии природных ресурсов ее обеспечивающих( не только углеводородов),отчего то обзывают ,,деревянной". Хотя и обеспечивающий ее лес не дешев.
        avt
    6. theadenter 3 сентября 2015 11:50
      До деноминации в 98-м доллар стоил тысячи рублей.
      А к 2000-му десятки.
      Не стал же народ богаче в сотни раз от этого.
    7. ермолай 3 сентября 2015 12:49
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Эти финансовые выкрутасы трудно понять.

      я этим вопросом давно маюсь, еще в 2000-х где то был в Литве там лит примерно был равен еврику, вот с тех пор и точит меня смутные подозрения, экономика России, ЗВП будут уж всяко больше чем в прибалтике, но вот такой парадокс.
  4. vovanpain 3 сентября 2015 09:54
    Донецк и Луганск все дальше и дальше отплывают от корыта называемого украйна.
  5. ТУНИС 3 сентября 2015 10:01
    Как-то странно все же звучит, что банк какого-то государства "отпустил в свободное плавание" валюту чужого государства. Курс рубля определяется ЦБ РФ. Курс гривны - НБУ. Торги между рублем и той же гривной или долларом никак не зависят от желаний и решений властей ЛДНР.
    1. Das Boot 3 сентября 2015 12:45
      Цитата: ТУНИС
      Как-то странно все же звучит, что банк какого-то государства "отпустил в свободное плавание" валюту чужого государства. Курс рубля определяется ЦБ РФ. Курс гривны - НБУ. Торги между рублем и той же гривной или долларом никак не зависят от желаний и решений властей ЛДНР.

      абсолютно согласен. Все эти фантазии и импровизации ничего не дадут.
  6. roskot 3 сентября 2015 10:15
    Рубль в свободном плавании, а ДНР и ЛНР все дальше от Укропии.
    1. Das Boot 3 сентября 2015 10:27
      Цитата: roskot
      Рубль в свободном плавании, а ДНР и ЛНР все дальше от Укропии.

      дальше, потому что гривни кончились? Ну, рубли закончатся. Свободное плавание быстренько обесценит рубль. Были бы наличные тугрики - перешли бы на плавающий тугрик.
  7. Dan Slav 3 сентября 2015 10:32
    "Плавающий курс рубля" - может поэтому рубль так штормит?
    Не только нефть и собственные воры, теперь ещё и украинские воры присоединились!
    Трындец рублю может быть, однако!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 3 сентября 2015 10:43
      Если Улюкаев заявил, что Россия дошла до дна, то как же рубль еще плавает? winked
    3. _Evgeny_ 3 сентября 2015 11:06
      Прежде чем писать что-то....разберись в вопросе. Не будь животным.
      до войны гривна-рубль 1:4
      когда ввели рубли 1:2
      плавающий курс 1:3
      где воры уважаемый?
    4. Александр романов 3 сентября 2015 11:12
      Цитата: Dan Slav
      Трындец рублю может быть, однако!

      Прежде чем ,что то написать,иногда-часто,нужно посидеть и подумать hi
  8. Stas157 3 сентября 2015 10:39
    Цитата: Горный стрелок
    Нам рубль "подсадили" партнеры, но гривне досталось куда круче.

    Никакие партнеры не могли посадить наш рубль. Потому что, что бы обвалить рубль надо его продать, а у наших партнеров в помине рублей не было! Продали рубль, крупнейшие наши банки, обменяв его на иссякший ручеек долларов. Единственное, чем помогли западные партнеры, это отказали в кредитах. И имели полное на то право! Посадили рубль мы сами, и это при нормально работающей экономике и профицитном бюджете! Это умудриться надо! Так вот сделали это искусственно, так как 50% наполнение бюджета это нефтяные долларовые поступления. Именно поэтому Путин,вместо того чтобы снять Набиулину поддержал ее! А вот гривну держат искусственно на плаву! В любой другой стране с такой экономикой давно был бы дефолт!
  9. фа2998 3 сентября 2015 21:34
    Цитата: Александр романов
    Цитата: Dan Slav
    Трындец рублю может быть, однако!

    Прежде чем ,что то написать,иногда-часто,нужно посидеть и подумать hi

    А я вот думаю,закончатся рубли-ведь расходы немалые-армия,гос.служащие,пенсии,пособия,и
    главное-сплошная разруха-что дальше-попросят у нашего ЦБ?Я думаю с повелением"гаранта"-дадут!!И так до бесконечности.Как может регион получать российские рубли,который не платит российские налоги и пошлины.Так они с нами,как граждане РФ,или это вечный денежный пылесос.Объясните А.романов. what hi
    1. g1v2 3 сентября 2015 23:06
      Ну пенсии и зарплаты там совсем не российские , тч расходы приемлемые. Стоят ли они этого? Думаю что да .На мой взгляд это вложения в нашу безопасность - буферная зона и прикрывающие нашу границу 2 корпуса нм (7 мотострелковых и 2 артиллерийские бригады , 5 мотострелковых полков , не считая отдельные батальоны и батальоны территориальной обороны), которые подчинены нашим офицерам. Тч это даже дешевле , чем создавать в Ростовской области дополнительные бригады с российскими зарплатами и снабжением. Из промышленности конечно нам мало что нужно , хотя в том же Снежном делают лопатки для наших вертолетных двигателей, плюс кое-какие полезные ископаемые, химия, металлургия. Ну а самое главное - надо понять , что мы воюем , пусть наши солдаты и не гибнут , но война идет . Война это расходы и врага лучше бить на его территории , чем ждать когда он придет на нашу , а он обязательно придет , если ему дать время на подготовку. Тч ,да , мы тратим деньги , но сберегаем жизни наших граждан.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня