Military Review

In September, the command and staff strategic military exercises "Lightning-2015" will be held in Armenia

4
The press service of the Ministry of Defense of Armenia reported that from September 3 to 6, command and staff strategic military exercises “Lightning-2015” will be held in the country, which will be headed by President Serzh Sargsyan.




On Wednesday, during talks with military attaches of embassies and representatives of international organizations, the leadership of the Armenian Defense Ministry reported that the Molniya-2015 exercises were planned and their goal was to increase the combat readiness of the armed forces.

“Foreign participants were informed that, taking into account the military-political situation around Armenia and in the region, the conditional opponent and the exercise scenario are as close as possible to the existing reality,” the RIA press service reports. "News".

Information about the details of the upcoming maneuvers was not provided. It is only known that on Thursday within the framework of the exercises a closed government meeting is scheduled.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tor5
    Tor5 3 September 2015 10: 43 New
    +6
    Let's go guys. Perhaps the only ally in Transcaucasia is the former Soviet.
    1. MIKHAN
      MIKHAN 3 September 2015 10: 47 New
      +3
      Not casual Putin (through Lavrov) HELLO passed Aliyev .....))))) Let him sit quietly and pump oil and not rock the boat!
      And for information .....
      Karabakh Armenians are a very specific subethnos of the Armenian people, who masterfully knows how to fight and fight. No joke, this people gave the USSR 5 marshals and 37 Heroes of the Soviet Union.
      1. Major Yurik
        Major Yurik 3 September 2015 10: 53 New
        +2
        Quote: MIKHAN
        Not casual Putin (through Lavrov) HELLO passed Aliyev .....))))) Let him sit quietly and pump oil and not rock the boat!


        The GDP simply promised Aliyev to release his eagles from the Nekrasovsky, Vladimir markets, as well as from the Kalinin vegetable warehouse in St. Petersburg for his teachings. And he said that you can’t return it back! stop
      2. Victorio
        Victorio 3 September 2015 11: 21 New
        0
        Quote: MIKHAN
        Not casual Putin (through Lavrov) HELLO passed Aliyev .....))))) Let him sit quietly and pump oil and not rock the boat!
        And for information .....
        Karabakh Armenians are a very specific subethnos of the Armenian people, who masterfully knows how to fight and fight. No joke, this people gave the USSR 5 marshals and 37 Heroes of the Soviet Union.

        =====
        it would be good if, as in the USSR, these three Transcaucasian republics were a single entity, economically and spiritually. and all the forces and means would go towards the development of the welfare of the peoples, and we would go there again to rest ...
        1. Mjohn
          Mjohn 3 September 2015 11: 49 New
          +1
          To do this, Georgia must be torn from the influence of the United States and Azerbaijan from the influence of Turkey ... And then peace will come in the region
    2. 222222
      222222 3 September 2015 11: 58 New
      0
      From September 2 to 5, at the Raevsky military training ground (7th Airborne Assault (Mountain) Division) near Novorossiysk (Russian Federation), the joint Russian-Belarusian-Serbian tactical exercise "Slavic Brotherhood 2015" is held.
      From the Republic of Belarus, two mobile companies of the 317th Guards Separate Mobile Battalion of the 103rd Guards Separate Mobile Brigade of the Special Operations Forces of the Armed Forces take part in the exercise - a total of about 200 military personnel and more than 20 units of military and special equipment.
      One of the main objectives of the exercise is to organize cooperation on the issues of further joint preparation and conduct of tactical exercises, as well as to work out joint actions of the units of the armed forces of Belarus, Russia and Serbia in the course of solving their mission.
      The event will be held with practical landing and combat shooting. According to the Ministry of Defense, ahead of the exercise plan are jumping from a height of 1500 meters on the Arbalet-2 parachute systems and landing of military vehicles.
      “A company of paratroopers from Serbia arrived at the training venue and received Russian equipment, communications equipment and weapons. "The Serbian military has completed airborne training and has already completed the first jump from a Mi-8 helicopter on the Russian D-10 parachute system,"
      - Novorossiysk military echelon arrived units of special operations forces of the Republic of Belarus in two companies. Belarusian paratroopers will participate in the exercises using their own equipment - 22 BTR-80 units arrived at the training ground.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 September 2015 10: 52 New
    +1
    The non-fading conflict in Karabakh obliges Armenia to conduct exercises. And at the command and staff exercises, the military leadership on the maps fulfills the assigned tasks (they can take place with the involvement of military personnel and military personnel), at the same time assesses and the relevance of previously developed plans for action in a given situation.

Военное обозрение

В сентябре на территории Армении пройдут командно-штабные стратегические военные учения «Молния-2015»

4
Пресс-служба Минобороны Армении сообщила, что с 3 по 6 сентября на территории страны пройдут командно-штабные стратегические военные учения «Молния-2015», которыми будет руководить президент республики Серж Саргсян.




В среду в ходе переговоров с военными атташе посольств и представителями международных организаций руководство Минобороны Армении сообщило, что учения «Молния-2015» плановые и их цель состоит в повышении боеготовности вооруженных сил.

«Зарубежные участники были проинформированы о том, что, учитывая военно-политическую ситуацию вокруг Армении и в регионе, условный противник и сценарий учений максимально приближены к существующей реальности», - приводит сообщение пресс-службы РИА «Новости».

Информации о деталях предстоящих маневров предоставлено не было. Известно лишь, что в четверг в рамках учений запланировано закрытое заседание правительства.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тор5
    Тор5 3 сентября 2015 10:43 Новый
    +6
    Давайте, ребята, действуйте. Пожалуй, единственный союзник в Закавказье бывшем советском.
    1. МИХАН
      МИХАН 3 сентября 2015 10:47 Новый
      +3
      Не спроста Путин (через Лаврова) ПРИВЕТ Алиеву передавал.....)))))Пусть тихо сидит и нефть качает и не рыпается!
      И для сведения.....
      карабахские армяне — это весьма специфичный субэтнос армянского народа, который мастерски умеет драться и воевать. Шутка ли, этот народ дал СССР 5 маршалов и 37 Героев Советского Союза.
      1. майор Юрик
        майор Юрик 3 сентября 2015 10:53 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Не спроста Путин (через Лаврова) ПРИВЕТ Алиеву передавал.....)))))Пусть тихо сидит и нефть качает и не рыпается!


        ВВП просто обещал Алиеву отпустить для его учений его орлов с Некрасовского,Владимирского рынков,а также с Калининской овощебазы в Питере. Причем говорил,что обратно можно не возвращать! stop
      2. Викторио
        Викторио 3 сентября 2015 11:21 Новый
        0
        Цитата: МИХАН
        Не спроста Путин (через Лаврова) ПРИВЕТ Алиеву передавал.....)))))Пусть тихо сидит и нефть качает и не рыпается!
        И для сведения.....
        карабахские армяне — это весьма специфичный субэтнос армянского народа, который мастерски умеет драться и воевать. Шутка ли, этот народ дал СССР 5 маршалов и 37 Героев Советского Союза.

        =====
        было бы хорошо, чтобы как при ссср, эти три закавказских республики были единым целым, экономически и духовно. а все силы и средства шли бы на развитие благосостояние народов, а мы бы опять ездили туда отдыхать ...
        1. MJohn
          MJohn 3 сентября 2015 11:49 Новый
          +1
          Для этого надо оторвать Грузию от влияния США а Азербайджан от влияния Турции... И тогда наступит мир в регионе
    2. 222222
      222222 3 сентября 2015 11:58 Новый
      0
      С 2 по 5 сентября на военном полигоне Раевский (7-я десантно-штурмовая (горная) дивизия )под Новороссийском (Российская Федерация) проходит совместное российско-белорусско-сербское тактическое учение «Славянское братство — 2015».
      От Республики Беларусь в учении принимают участие две мобильные роты 317 го гвардейского отдельного мобильного батальона 103 й гвардейской отдельной мобильной бригады сил специальных операций Вооруженных Сил — всего около 200 военнослужащих и более 20 единиц военной и специальной техники.
      Одна из главных целей учения — организовать взаимодействие по вопросам дальнейшей совместной подготовки и проведения тактических учений, а также отработать совместные действия подразделений вооруженных сил Беларуси, России и Сербии в ходе решения задач по предназначению.
      Мероприятие пройдет с практическим десантированием и боевой стрельбой.Как сообщили в Минобороны, впереди по плану учений — прыжки с высоты 1500 метров на парашютных системах «Арбалет-2» и десантирование боевых машин.
      -«Рота десантников из Сербии прибыла к месту проведения учений и получила российское снаряжение, средства связи и вооружение. Сербские военные прошли занятия по воздушно-десантной подготовке и уже совершили первый прыжок с вертолета Ми-8 на российской парашютной системе Д-10»,
      - Новороссийск воинским эшелоном прибыли подразделения сил специальных операций республики Беларусь в составе двух рот. Белорусские десантники будут участвовать в учениях на собственной технике - на полигон прибыли 22 единицы БТР-80.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 сентября 2015 10:52 Новый
    +1
    Не затухающий конфликт в Карабахе обязывает Армению проводить учения. А на командно-штабных учениях военное руководство на картах отрабатывает поставленные задачи (могут проходить с привлечением л/с и б/т), заодно проводит оценку и актуальность разработанных ранее планов на действия в той или иной ситуации.