Creators of Victory. One of the three




If in the Soviet Union there were more than four dozen Marshals of the Soviet Union, some are still alive today, then the Admirals Fleet The Soviet Union has only three. Two of them are well remembered today - this is N.G. Kuznetsov and S.G. Gorshkov. The name of the third Ivan Stepanovich Isakov rarely sounds. Why? Obviously, because few people know about his activities for the benefit of the Navy, and he himself did not like to advertise himself, unless he dreamed that after his death the warship would be named Isakov. He had no children, and there was no one to continue the marine traditions or to recall his merits. And his whole life in 73 years can not be called easy. He achieved a high rank in the Navy only thanks to his work and will. Here is how he himself assessed his fate shortly before his death: “My fortune, which I dreamed of from an early age, made me a sailor and quickly moved up the ranks. However, it seemed that she was racing faster than necessary, and, obviously, sideways, because for each throw forward ... I had to pay too expensive. ”

Who would have thought that the boy who was born in 1894 in the mountain village of Adjikent is somewhere outside Kars (now Turkey) in a mixed family: the father is Armenian Stepan Yegorov Isaakian (hence the surname Russified with emphasis on the last syllable Isakov), mother born in Estland, Ida Antonovna Lauer, will become Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union, which he will receive simultaneously on March 3 1955 of the year with the famous naval commander NG Kuznetsov. But before that, there were 45 years of hard work to achieve his dream of becoming a seaman, experiences and hesitations, striving for perfection, but his love for his country of Russia was always at the forefront. It is to the life of I. Isakov that the belief can be applied, then our path is determined by God, and the rest is all up to us. So 10-year-old boy Ivan Isakov, a native of the mountains, accidentally saw in the magazine "Illustrasion" a picture of the death of the battleship "Petropavlovsk" all his life fell ill with the sea, and his idol was S.O. Makarov. “It was some kind of insight from above,” he later recalled.

And then, as if everything, including relatives, did not affect Ivan Stepanovich, that the fleet was not for Caucasians, Vano did not change his dream. Naive in politics, he hoped that he would still be able to prove to admirals in St. Petersburg that he had the right to serve the country’s fleet and become his officer. And he filed, without saying anything to any of his relatives, a petition for admission to the examinations in the Marine Corps. But, of course, he was refused in writing - “The request to refuse!”. Probably, then the royal command of the Corps thought: “Why would this young man from Armenia go to the naval service? Well, even in the land forces - is another matter. But the fleet? .. There were no admirals from Armenia! ” Fortunately, they were wrong - there were officers - Armenians in the navy of Czarist Russia, and in the Soviet fleet there were many admirals - Armenians whom the author met personally. And Isakov Ivan Stepanovich (1894-1967) became one of the three highest naval ranks of Russia.

The First World War began, and the lack of officer cadres forced the tsarist government, having forgotten the estate principles, to train junior officers, warrant officers and midshipmen from raznochintsy. Separate midshipmen classes were opened in St. Petersburg. In the summer of 1914, after leaving the Polytechnic Institute, where he studied for a year, Ivan Isakov passed competitive examinations and became a black midshipman in 20 years. Black because midshipmen of separate classes, in contrast to midshipmen of the Marine Corps with white velvet shoulder straps, wore black cloth shoulder straps. But the midshipmen training program was not inferior to the corps. Isakov stubbornly went to his goal, not disdaining any work either in the Classes or in the ship’s practice, remembering that Nakhimov was also addicted to sailor labor, for which the nobles gave him the nickname “boatswain”.

His practice on ships is only the beginning of marine life. It determines the future relationship with the maritime service. Here and the joy of learning new, and grief, here and recognition of different natures. Nothing reveals the nature of man as a long life together on a ship at sea. In the sea - as in war: a good man will quickly show and develop the best traits of his character, and a bad one will surely reveal himself to his comrades. One can immediately see who is brave and in everyday life is not timid, and who is indifferent to everything except himself. Well done over the defenseless to swagger, although from itself is zero.
But before the elders bends saint.

Having experienced everything, Isakov was not disappointed in the maritime service and only began to push for his dream, the commander’s bridge, more insistently. The main thing that he understood: "He himself elevates or devalues ​​a man."

Why do I dwell in such detail on the midshipman years of the life of Ivan Stepanovich Isakov? It seems to me, and experience suggests that admirals originate in schools. I remember my cadet years, when we all dreamed of being promoted only up to the commander of the ship, but many already dreamed of more ... So did Isakov think about more? So far, only about the command bridge, but!

Marshal G.K. Zhukov said that each army commander must go through the command of the regiment. For the fleet, it sounds like this - every admiral must pass through command of the ship. In other words, for a sailor’s career, the ship’s bridge should be the springboard.

Having passed all the stages of the naval service in the revolutionary and post-revolutionary turbulent times, participating in the first world and civil wars, Isakov became a member of the party only in 1939, being already a flagship, there was such a rank in the Red Fleet, corresponding to the admiral rank. It says a lot.

Most of the ship service he had to pass in the post of foreman, a very responsible position in the fleet - on it keeps the whole ship service. Isakov took from this position a brilliant maritime training and culture, distinguishing a person who was brought up in strict daily and night routine. According to the unwritten laws of the joint life of the crew of the ship, without which no team can exist - the team. Probably, the practice of the first mate developed his organizational skills, which were fully manifested later in the headquarters and in command posts. And one more important quality was given to him by that position - endurance at any physical and moral tests. After all, he had to 1942 year, when he had a leg amputated, and to the end of life in 1976 year to lead an active life, as they would say today, to be in leadership positions. In 1951, he receives the State Prize, in 1958, he becomes a corresponding member of the USSR Academy of Sciences, in 1963, he is accepted into the Union of Writers of the USSR .... Apparently it was not for nothing that he told the surgeon, who told him that he needed to amputate his leg, that “save my head”. Yes, the head of Ivan Stepanovich was the most valuable tool in the entire complex and hectic life of the Admiral, it was she who helped Ivan Stepanovich Isakov to attain the highest rank in the USSR Navy - Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union.

It should be noted yet such a positive feature of Admiral Isakov, as participation in the fate of people. It was he who was one of the first to rush to the aid of Alexander Marinesko (commander of the legendary submarine C-13, “attack of the century” - VK), helped Alexander Kron to publish his novel “The Captain of the Long Voyage”. He handed out to people he liked books, relics, plots, his ideas and ideas, not caring at all about authorship and priority, more concerned with the continuation of what was started or found — he understood the limited life span. “My advice,” he wrote, “if you’ve conceived it, do it now. The drop in tension and revolutions sneaks up so imperceptibly that it is postponed with a light heart for tomorrow. And tomorrow may not be. " Very wise advice for the current leaders of the country, who promise to do everything by 20-30 years, but they themselves do nothing today. Do we live to see those days? ..

For all his multifaceted activities, Ivan Stepanovich considered the affairs of the fleet the most important task of his whole life. Back in the mid-fifties of the last century, lying on a hospital bed, he wrote: “It is necessary to educate ocean thinking”. And in 1962, he already outlined a plan of work, which he did not have time to implement: "Ocean thinking is one of the most important, contemporary problems for the entire Soviet people." Being always engaged in science (by the way, SCIENCE is not respected today - V.K.) Isakov saw how many people the ocean will require for its development and how important it is for everyone to understand what we need there, how important it is to overcome continental psychology, “coastal” psychology ". Each line of his notes, these and subsequent, although fragmentary, deepens the plan, expands it historical and modern justification and conveys a sense of the ways of our ocean future ....

Unfortunately, today, without overcoming the “coastal” thinking, Russia's oceanic future is so messed up that we can only dream of a strong Navy and a large civilian navy. After all, the words Fleet can not be built. It is an expensive state instrument, but it is necessary for a great power. Isakov Ivan Stepanovich, a Soviet naval commander, Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union, Hero of the Soviet Union, a military man and a scientist, lived and worked for this.

Recalling I.S. Isakov, I specifically briefly stopped at his psychological portrait, without listing the positions he held. After all, the truth is that not a post paints a person, but a person a post. This fully applies to Ivan Stepanovich. I just want to note that his main naval position was the Chief of the Main Naval Staff during the Great Patriotic War. But he did not sit in the office. As Commissar of the Navy N.G. Kuznetsov he was in constant traveling on the fronts, coordinating the actions of the Navy with the land forces: at the beginning of the war the Leningrad front, from the end of 1941 - the southern fronts, where, having received a mortal wound, survived, continued service and work for the good of the Fatherland and Navy.

In a newspaper article about a big man it is impossible to tell everything. I set as my task only to remind of an outstanding personality, which should remain in people's memory.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Imperialkolorad 5 September 2015 06: 35 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    These are the people who became the backbone of the army, navy and aviation with the help of which the USSR defeated the most terrible war of mankind.
  2. parusnik 5 September 2015 09: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Thought globally .. Thank you!
    1. avt
      avt 5 September 2015 10: 33 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: parusnik
      Thought globally .. Thank you!

      And he also set forth his thoughts quite readily - ,, Stories about the Fleet "I came across with him, a book very useful for young people. Again, he is a participant, if not the initiator - I certainly do not know films about Russian naval commanders. So, he’s also popularizing the maritime profession put his hand.
      Quote: kopatich
      that a great man, to his shame until now, had heard nothing about him, a request to the author in the future to include in the article more facts from the biography of such people

      The above mentioned, “Tales of the Navy” is essentially his autobiography in the Imperial Navy and during the Civil War.
  3. kopatich 5 September 2015 09: 40 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    honestly, I have no doubt that he is a great man, to my shame until now I have not heard anything about him, a request to the author in the future to add more facts from the biography of such people to the article, but it’s not easy to reduce everything to the fact that he is a great man, this it’s clear that they don’t write about ordinary ones .....
  4. xtur 5 September 2015 10: 32 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    > with emphasis on the last syllable Isakov

    these are the norms of pronunciation of the Armenian language, the emphasis on the last syllable.
  5. moskowit 5 September 2015 10: 41 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Ivan Stepanovich, the only one of the Soviet admirals, is also captured in the philatelic series of stamps of Marshals of the Soviet Union.
  6. Serg65 5 September 2015 12: 09 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Although he put the article +, but the article is somehow one-sided ..... Admiral Isakov’s personality is sparingly lit. But the admiral has a rich biography worthy of memory and respect. Isakov midshipman participated in the Moonsund operation in October 1917, where he received a shell shock. In January of the 18, warrant officer Isakov became the commander of em. Izyaslav, in which in March of the same year took part in the Ice Campaign. In August of the 18, Ivan Stepanovich became the senior officer of the training vessel Riga, the same ship that was already sunk under the X-NUMX of 13 on June 1945 of the year Underwood, the commander of the American SP Speedfish submarine. In June of the 19, Isakov was already the head of the ICR Kopchik, armed by the way with cannons removed from the cruiser Magdeburg. Kopchik took part in repelling the attack of English torpedo boats on Kronstadt. And this is only 2 of the year in the life of the Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union !!!
    1. Ordynec1 5 September 2015 12: 38 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Illuminated stingy, yes. Look for literature in literature, read. I decided to search for his books about the fleet. Ocean thinking needs to be developed).
      1. Serg65 5 September 2015 18: 59 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Ordynec1
        Illuminated stingy, yes. Look for literature in literature, read.

        what Those. the article should be published like this .... "Creators of Victory. One of the Three" ... then follow the link http://fca.narod.ru/forum-kavkaza-admiral-ivan-isakov.html ???
  7. yuriy55 6 September 2015 17: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Only by this statement can one judge the global thinking of this person.
    Very wise advice for the current leaders of the country, who promise to do everything by the 20-30th years, and do nothing today.
    PS As a rule, they tell us a little about people whose fates and thoughts were closely connected with the fate of their homeland, but did not go in parallel with the fates and thoughts of the leadership ...
  8. Vova Vartanov 6 September 2015 19: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I was always amazed at the attitude to the personality of Admiral Isakov in Armenia: the gateway to Armenia (highway from the airport to the capital - Admiral Isakov Avenue, for a long time the only memorial to the highest military rank - the 30th Anniversary Victory Memorial with the monument to Admiral Isakov ... A strange love of the mountain people for naval commander ?!
    About ten years ago in Artsakh (Karabakh) a native of Vank built a huge hotel ship there (!), And many restaurants and cafes with a nautical theme make you think ...
    Perhaps we have Armenians, love of the sea is a memory of Great Armenia from the Ocean (Northern) to the Ocean (Indian)!
    psExplanation FOR NOT GOOD NEIGHBORS - do not worry much, about the oceans IT'S A JOKE!
    And the Admiral of the Soviet Union, I.S. Isakov, we remember and truly honor!

Творцы Победы. Один из трёх

Творцы Победы. Один из трёх


Если в Советском Союзе было более четырёх десятков Маршалов Советского Союза, некоторые живы и сегодня, то Адмиралов Флота Советского Союза всего три. Двух из них хорошо помнят и сегодня – это Н.Г. Кузнецов и С.Г. Горшков. Имя третьего Ивана Степановича Исакова звучит редко. Почему? Очевидно потому, что о его деятельности на пользу ВМФ мало кто знает, а сам он не любил себя афишировать, разве только мечтал о том, чтобы после его смерти боевому кораблю присвоили имя Исаков. Детей у него не было, и продолжить морские традиции или вспомнить о его заслугах по родственному некому. Да и всю его жизнь в 73 года лёгкой назвать нельзя. Достиг он высокого звания в Военно-морском флоте только благодаря своему труду и воле. Вот как он сам оценивал свою судьбу незадолго до смерти: «Моя фортуна, о которой я мечтал с малых лет, сделала из меня моряка и довольно быстро продвигала по служебной лестнице. Однако казалось, что она мчалась быстрее, чем нужно, и, очевидно, боком, так как за каждый бросок вперёд… мне приходилось расплачиваться слишком дорогой ценой».

Кто бы мог подумать, что мальчик, родившийся в 1894 г. в горном селении Аджикент где-то за Карсом (ныне Турция) в смешанной семье: отец армянин Степан Егоров Исаакян (отсюда и фамилия русифицированная им с ударением на последнем слоге Исаков), мать, рождённая в Эстляндии, Ида Антоновна Лауэр, станет Адмиралом Флота Советского Союза, которое он получит одновременно 3 марта 1955 года с прославленным флотоводцем Н.Г. Кузнецовым. Но до этого были 45 лет упорного труда для достижения своей мечты стать моряком, переживаний и колебаний, стремлений к совершенству, но всегда во главе угла стояла его любовь к своей стране России. Именно к жизни И. Исакова можно применить поверье, то наш путь определён Богом, а остальное всё зависит от нас самих. Так 10-ти летний мальчик Иван Исаков, уроженец гор, случайно увидев в журнале «Иллюстрасьон» картинку гибели броненосца «Петропавловск» на всю жизнь заболел морем, а его кумиром стал С.О. Макаров. «Это было какое-то озарение свыше» - впоследствии вспоминал он.


И как бы потом все, в том числе и родственники, не воздействовали на Ивана Степановича, что флот – не для кавказца, Вано не изменил своей мечте. Наивный в политике, он надеялся, что всё же сможет доказать адмиралам в Петербурге своё право разночинца служить флоту страны и стать его офицером. И подал, никому из близких ничего не говоря, прошение о допуске к сдаче экзаменов в Морской корпус. Но, естественно, получил отказ в письменном виде – «В просьбе отказать!». Наверное, тогда царское командование Корпуса подумало: «Зачем это молодому человеку из Армении идти на морскую службу? Ну, ещё в сухопутные войска – дело другое. Но флот?.. Не было адмиралов из Армении!». К счастью, они ошибались – были офицеры – армяне в морском флоте царской России, а в Советском флоте немало и адмиралов – армян, с которыми автор статьи встречался лично. А Исаков Иван Степанович (1894-1967) стал одним из трёх самых высших военно-морских чинов России.

Началась первая мировая война, и нехватка офицерских кадров заставила царское правительство, забыв сословные принципы, готовить младших офицеров, прапорщиков и мичманов, из разночинцев. В Петербурге были открыты Отдельные гардемаринские классы. Летом 1914 года, Покинув Политехнический институт, где он проучился уже год, Иван Исаков сдал конкурсные экзамены и стал чёрным гардемарином в 20 лет. Чёрным потому, что гардемарины отдельных классов, в отличие от гардемаринов Морского корпуса с белыми бархатными погонами, носили чёрные суконные погоны. Но программа подготовки мичманов ничем не уступала корпусной. Исаков упорно шёл к своей цели, не гнушаясь никакой работой ни в Классах, ни на корабельной практике, помня, что и Нахимов с пристрастием относился к матросскому труду, за что вельможи дали ему прозвище «боцман».

Его практика на кораблях только начало морской жизни. Она определяет дальнейшее отношение к морской службе. Тут и радости познания нового, и огорчения, тут и узнавание разных натур. Ничто так не раскрывает натуру человека, как длительная совместная жизнь на корабле в море. В море – как на войне: хороший человек быстро проявит и разовьёт лучшие черты своего характера, а плохой наверняка раскроет себя товарищам. Сразу видно кто храбрец и в повседневной жизни не робок, а кто равнодушен ко всему, кроме себя. Кто молодец над беззащитными куражиться, хотя сам из себя ноль.
А вот перед старшими прогибается угодником.

Испытав всё, Исаков не разочаровался в морской службе и только настойчивее стал стремиться к своей мечте – командирскому мостику. Главное, что он понял: «Возвышает или обесценивает человека он сам».

Почему я так подробно останавливаюсь на гардемаринских годах жизни Ивана Степановича Исакова? Мне кажется, а и опыт говорит о том, что адмиралы зарождаются ещё в училищах. Я помню свои курсантские годы, когда все мы мечтали дослужиться только до командира корабля, но многие уже тогда мечтали о большем…. Так думал ли Исаков о большем? Пока только о командирском мостике, но!

Маршал Г.К. Жуков говорил, что каждый командующий армией должен пройти через командование полком. Для флота это звучит так – каждый адмирал должен пройти через командование кораблём. Иными словами, для карьеры моряка трамплином должен быть корабельный мостик.

Пройдя все ступени флотской службы в революционное и послереволюционное неспокойное время, участвуя в первой мировой и гражданской войнах, Исаков стал членом партии только в 1939 году, будучи уже флагманом, было такое звание в Красном Флоте, соответствующее адмиральскому званию. Это говорит о многом.

Большую часть корабельной службы ему пришлось пройти в должности старпома, очень ответственной должности на флоте – на ней держится вся корабельная служба. Исаков взял от этой должности блестящую морскую выучку и культуру, отличающих человека, воспитанного в строгом распорядке дня и ночи. По тем неписанным законам совместной жизни экипажа корабля, без которых не может существовать любой коллектив – команда. Наверное, практика старпома развила его организаторские способности, которые в полную силу проявились позже в штабах и на командных должностях. И ещё одно немаловажное качество дала ему та должность – выдержку при любых физических и моральных испытаниях. Ведь ему пришлось с 1942 года, когда ему ампутировали ногу, и до конца жизни в 1976 году вести активный образ жизни, как бы сказали сегодня, быть на руководящих должностях. В 1951 году он получает Государственную премию, в 1958 году становится членом-корреспондентом АН СССР, в 1963 году его принимают в Союз писателей СССР…. Видимо не зря он сказал хирургу, который сообщил ему, что нужно ампутировать ногу, что «спасите мне голову». Да, голова Ивана Степановича была ценнейшим инструментом во всей сложной и беспокойной жизни Адмирала, именно она помогла Ивану Степановичу Исакову достичь высшего звания в ВМФ СССР – Адмирал Флота Советского Союза.

Надо отметить ещё такую положительную черту адмирала Исаков, как участие в судьбах людей. Это он один из первых бросился на помощь Александру Маринеско ( командир легендарной подлодки «С-13», «атака века» - В.К.), помог Александру Крону издать его повесть «Капитан дальнего плавания». Он раздавал понравившемся ему людям книги, реликвии, сюжеты, свои замыслы и идеи, ничуть не заботясь об авторстве и приоритете, больше озабоченный продолжением начатого или найденного, - он понимал ограниченность срока жизни. «Мой совет, - писал он, - если что задумали, делайте сейчас. Падение напряжения и оборотов подкрадывается настолько незаметно, что с лёгким сердцем откладывается на завтра. А завтра может и не быть». Очень мудрый совет для нынешних руководителей страны, которые обещают сделать всё к 20-30-м годам, а сами ничего не делают сегодня. А доживём ли до тех дней?..

При всей своей многогранной деятельности Иван Степанович дела флота считал главнейшей задачей всей своей жизни. Ещё в середине пятидесятых годов прошлого века, лёжа на госпитальной койке, он записал: «Надо воспитывать океанское мышление». А в 1962 –м он уже набросал план работы, которую не успел осуществить: «Океанское мышление – одна из важнейших, современных проблем для всего советского народа». Занимаясь всегда наукой (к слову, НАУКА сегодня у нас не в почёте – В.К.) Исаков видел, сколько людей потребует океан для своего освоения и как важно всем понять, что нам там надо, как важно преодолеть континентальную психологию, психологию «каботажную». Каждая строка его записей, этих и последующих, хотя и отрывочных, углубляет замысел, расширяет его историческое и современное обоснование и передаёт ощущение путей нашего океанского будущего….

К сожалению, сегодня, так и не преодолев «каботажное» мышление, океанское будущее России так заболтали, что нам остаётся только мечтать о сильном ВМФ и большом гражданском морском флоте. Ведь из слов Флот не построишь. Это дорогостоящий государственный инструмент, но он необходим для великой державы. Для этого жил и работал Исаков Иван Степанович, советский флотоводец, Адмирал Флота Советского Союза, Герой Советского Союза, военный и учёный.

Напоминая об И.С. Исакове, я специально коротко остановился на его психологическом портрете, не перечисляя должности, которые он занимал. Ведь истина в том, что не должность красит человека, а человек должность. Это в полной мере относится к Ивану Степановичу. Хочу только отметить, что основная его морская должность была Начальник Главного морского штаба в период Великой Отечественной войны. Но он не сидел в кабинете. Как и Нарком ВМФ Н.Г. Кузнецов он был в постоянных разъездах по фронтам, координируя действия ВМФ с сухопутными войсками: в начале войны Ленинградский фронт, с конца 1941 г. – южные фронты, где, получив смертельное ранение, выжил, продолжил службу и работу на благо Отечества и ВМФ.

В газетной статье о большом человеке всё рассказать невозможно. Я ставил своей задачей только напомнить о выдающейся личности, которая должна оставаться в памяти людей.
Автор: Вадим Кулинченко
Первоисточник: http://zavtra.ru/content/view/tvortsyi-pobedyi-odin-iz-tryoh-/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. ImperialKolorad 5 сентября 2015 06:35
    Вот такие люди и стали становым хребтом армии, флота и авиации с помощью которого СССР победил в самой страшной войне человечества.
  2. parusnik 5 сентября 2015 09:34
    Мыслил глобально..Спасибо!
    1. avt 5 сентября 2015 10:33
      Цитата: parusnik
      Мыслил глобально..Спасибо!

      А он еще и мысли свои излагал довольно доступно -,,Рассказы о флоте" его мне попались , очень полезная для юношества книга . Опять же он участник , ежели не инициатор - точно не знаю, фильмов о флотоводцах российских. Так что и популяризации морской профессии руку приложил .
      Цитата: kopatich
      что человек великий, к своему стыду до данного момента о нем ничего не слышал, просьба к автору в дальнейшем вносить в статью больше фактов из биографии таких людей

      Выше упомянутые ,,Рассказы о флоте" по сути его автобиография в Императорском флоте и во времена Гражданской .
      avt
  3. kopatich 5 сентября 2015 09:40
    честно сказать, не сомневаюсь, что человек великий, к своему стыду до данного момента о нем ничего не слышал, просьба к автору в дальнейшем вносить в статью больше фактов из биографии таких людей, а непросто сводить все к тому, что он великий человек, это понятно, про обычных здесь не пишут.....
  4. xtur 5 сентября 2015 10:32
    >с ударением на последнем слоге Исаков

    таковы нормы произношения армянского языка, ударение на последнем слоге.
  5. moskowit 5 сентября 2015 10:41
    Иван Степанович, единственный из советских адмиралов, запечатлён и филателистической серии марок Маршалов Советского Союза.
  6. Serg65 5 сентября 2015 12:09
    Хотя статье поставил +, но статья какая то однобокая.....личность адмирала Исакова освещена скупо. А ведь у адмирала богатая биография, достойная памяти и уважения. Исаков мичманом участвовал в Моонзундской операции в октябре 1917 года, где получил контузию. В январе 18-го мичман Исаков стал командиром эм. "Изяслав", на котором в марте того же года принял участие в "Ледовом походе". В августе 18-го Иван Степанович стал старпомом учебного судна "Рига", того самого, которое уже под названием "Трансбалт" 13 июня 1945 года потопил Андервуд, командир американской ПЛ«Спейдфиш». В июне 19-го Исаков уже старпом СКР "Копчик", вооружённого кстати пушками снятыми с крейсера "Магдебург". "Копчик" принимал участие в отражении атаки английских торпедных катеров на Кронштадт. И это только 2 года из жизни адмирала флота Советского Союза!!!
    1. Ordynec1 5 сентября 2015 12:38
      Освещена скупа-да.Ищите в тырнетике литературку,читайте.Я вот решил книжки его,о флоте поискать.Океанское мышление надо развивать).
      1. Serg65 5 сентября 2015 18:59
        Цитата: Ordynec1
        Освещена скупа-да.Ищите в тырнетике литературку,читайте.

        what Т.е. статью нужно публиковать так...."Творцы Победы. Один из трёх"...далее по ссылке http://fca.narod.ru/forum-kavkaza-admiral-ivan-isakov.html ???
  7. yuriy55 6 сентября 2015 17:15
    Только по этому высказыванию можно судить о глобальном мышлении этого человека.
    Очень мудрый совет для нынешних руководителей страны, которые обещают сделать всё к 20-30-м годам, а сами ничего не делают сегодня.
    P.S. Как правило, нам мало рассказывают о людях, чьи судьбы и мысли были тесно связаны с судьбой Родины, но шли не в параллель с судьбами и мыслями руководства...
  8. Вова Вартанов 6 сентября 2015 19:22
    Меня всегда изумляло отношение к личности адмирала Исакова в Армении : ворота в Армению(автотрасса из аэропорта в столицу - проспект им.Адмирала Исакова , долгое время единственный памятный мемориал высшему военному чину - Мемориал 30летия Победы с памятником Адмирала Исакова ... Странная любовь горцев к флотоводцу ?!
    Лет десять назад в Арцахе(Карабах) уроженец села Ванк построил там огромный корабль-гостиницу(!), да и множество ресторанов и кафе с морской тематикой заставляют задуматься ...
    Наверное у нас армян любовь к морю это память о Великой Армении от Океана(Северного) до Океана(Индийского)!
    p.s.Пояснение ДЛЯ НЕ ДОБРЫХ СОСЕДЕЙ - сильно не переживайте ,про океаны ЭТО ШУТКА !
    А Адмирала Советского Союза И.С.Исакова у нас помня и по настоящему чтят !

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня