Crimean "Venus"

Crimean "Venus"Only three people — the leaders of the intelligence service of the Crimean partisans, Ivan Fedoseyevich Fedchenko (“Sibirsky”), Edward Yanovich Sizas (the legendary “Adolf Wechkel”) and Ivan Khristoforovich Davydkin (head of the intelligence department of the Central headquarters of the partisan movement in Crimea) knew that their reconnaissance officer served in the Chef service for special assignments) at the punitive.
She was led into the forest by the Sibirsky partisans, then the leader of a battle group in Karasubazar (Belogorsk). A gray padded jacket, gray trousers tucked into tarpaulin boots, a leather cap with earflaps could not hide her charm and femininity.


"Goddess! Big open forehead, brown eyes, radiating kindness and tenderness ... - recalled the head of the intelligence department I. Davydkin in his and unfinished book because of the death. - Because the partisans called it "Venus".

Arriving independently in the squad, she said that she was born in a German village, not far from Kerch. Her father laboring with the Germans in the Civil War, was in partisans, and at the beginning of the Patriotic War he died in the defense of Odessa. The fascists offered her to become a translator, having learned that she knows German well, but she wants to be a partisan and avenge her father.

The partisans accepted her at once, but they were convinced that the work of which she was of great state importance could be entrusted to her if she agreed to become a translator for the Germans. So Sophia began to work in the field gendarmerie 11-th German army.

When SS Sturmbannführer von Matov berated his subordinates for the catastrophic leak of secret information, he and had no idea that my dear Sophia translator - is the cause. She was beyond suspicion.
She was even sent to Berlin, and in the Imperial Security Directorate General, she was offered service in occupied France. But von Matov persuaded her to stay with him.

With the help of Sophia Zagorkova, almost all provocateurs wandering around the villages and towns of the Crimea were exposed, and under the guise of partisans, they asked to spend the night at the owners, and in the morning they were handed over, and the SD thugs shot them.

Messages "Venus" partisans were always accurate and operational. The chief of the intelligence department, Davydkin, told how in January-February 1942, the Nazis hurriedly deployed forces from Simferopol and Dzhonkoy towards Kerch, including the Adolf Hitler and Viking SS motorized divisions to fight the Red Army airborne units. “Venus” informed the partisan leadership about this, and it immediately radioed this important information to the mainland. There is a threat over the underground of Karasubazar. The gendarmes were ready to capture the underground, but Venus warned them in time, and twenty members of the underground managed to escape to the partisans in the forest.

Of interest is the document compiled by SS Stefanus, Sturmbanfuhrer SS in the spring of 1942.

«Field mail 11 / 709 Simferopol.

29 March 1942 year

A secret document of national importance!

General Directorate of Imperial Security.

Brigadenführer SS Olendorf

G. Berlin Prince-Albrechtstraße, 8

I understand that the elimination of banditry in the mountains and some localities of the Crimea is carried out in accordance with the directive of the Reichsführer SS expeditiously, systematically, using ground and air means, but, as at first, the bandits also resist, full of fanaticism, despair and skill. They know the terrain perfectly and tactically correctly use it in battles with us. Even with good conductors from the local community, the Tartars, they suddenly can not find and attack.

When combing the forest we incur heavy losses, especially people from special units of the SS, who, as a rule, come into contact with the bandits first. The local Tatars who came to us from the bandits show that the gangster detachments are mostly headed by well-trained border guard officers and NKVD employees.

Therefore, I consider it necessary to report a second time that the search and prosecution of the bandits through the use of service dogs did not give positive results. During the 15 days of March, service dogs and their guide 82 were lost in battles with 73 bandits.

As it turned out, the officers of the Border Guard and the NKVD employees are well versed in the methods and skills of killing the service dogs.

I can not report to you and that severely wounded gunman was captured yesterday. We had to tinker a lot with him to find out something. Dying, he managed to tell us an alarming thing for our rear. It turns out that the gangsters in each detachment created sabotage and reconnaissance groups, and are led by border guard officers or NKVD officers. These groups are trained to deal with us with sophisticated methods.

South-east of the city Karasubazar, near the village ... Chermalyk was eliminated our headquarters bandits led by Colonel Mokrousova, but we were not able to keep the blockade and destroy them from seizure Mokrousova. They had more than three thousand well-armed gangsters, instead of 500, which we assume to be our information. For unknown reasons, this information was allegedly imposed by a group of SS Hauptsturmführer Peller (I am conducting the investigation myself).

Because of these dolts we lost about 900 killed and wounded.

The commander is outraged by this.

The agents we sent to detachments of gangsters do not reach the desired goal, as a rule, they are detected and destroyed (I mean the false partisan groups from our schools).

The disbanded and dispersed detachments of the Sudak gangster formation of Stasyuk, captured by my guys, were re-created by the Bolsheviks from the airborne units. Our three agents were captured and shot by bandits ...

Heil Hitler!

Stephanus - SS Sturmbanfuhrer.

And again, all this information was related to the activities of the Venus scout, with her accurate reports to the intelligence leadership.

But there was this dangerous, secretive work behind enemy lines and the other side. People unfairly accused her in connection with the enemy.
Countrymen were always seeing Sophia Zagorkov as always smiling, not preoccupied with anything, they could not even think what lies behind this smile, what inhuman efforts not to make a single mistake, either in glance, in word, or in gesture. And this distrust of her still comes around in the future ...

One day in April 1942 year Sophia translated into German in the office of SS Sturmbannführer von Matov testimony traitor who fled Karasubazarskogo guerrilla group. The traitor issued the chief of staff of Likhomanov, Pavel Vladimirovich, presenting his stolen tablet and assuring that Likhomanov had great connections with the city’s underground. The fascists seized Likhomanov, his spouse and children. Sofia warned the guerrillas, but they could not help: in connection with the failure of Soviet troops on the Kerch Peninsula Kerch fall against the guerrillas while significant forces occupants were thrown.

Matov has exhausted all means to break the will of the Likhomanovs arrested. Promised to give the family cow, give large sums of money trying to appease candy children. But they were silent. Then the fascist turned to torture in the basement. Likhomanov was tied up with a telephone wire and burned his toes with fire. Hellish pain permeated the whole body, but he did not even cry out. And when Matov ordered to use a needle and pliers, weeping wife Ustinja N. fainted ... Fourteen hours of continued torture and from Lihomanova not managed to get a word.

The next morning, Likhomanov was interrogated by the head of the Crimean chief, the chief of the Einsatzgruppen "D" group, SS Obersturmbanführer SS Paul Zapp. He was accompanied by two interpreters - Sophie and Otto, though he spoke a little in Russian. During the interrogation, Zapp showed several photos of partisans, among whom was Likhomanov’s son Pavel. “Which of them do you know?” He asked Vladimir Pavlovich. “No one,” he replied.

... In January 1942, Dr. Adolf Weckel, a close relative of the brigadeführer Walter Schelenberg, arrived in Crimea to inspect the camps of Soviet prisoners of war and select candidates for espionage and sabotage schools. Due to air raid and Soviet raid aviation he became the prey of the Crimean partisans. And they, after long interrogations, decided to use his persona. Under his name, the inspections were continued by the Soviet intelligence officer, who knew German well, the Chekist Eduard Yanovich Sizas, Ivan Khristoforovich Davydkin's deputy for this intelligence.

Under the name of Dr. Adolph Vekkel, the underground fighter Sizas first went to Feodosia and appeared there before the commander of the Ak-Monai sector of the front, the commandant of the city. He behaved as befitted lead the next of kin of Schellenberg and messenger Himmler blew the punitive part of diabetes in Feodosia for failing to organize the fight against the guerrillas and promised to personally lead an expedition to combat them. He inspected a prisoner of war camp in Dzhankoy, setting the heat of a drunken camp commander. Because of such activity in Simferopol, the head of the department for combating "bandits" (partisans), SS Stefanführer Dr. Stefanus, met him with great respect.

And in the future, Stefanus increasingly trusted Dr. Vekkel with various secrets, so the intelligence officer, who had infiltrated the enemy’s lair, managed to photograph particularly secret documents.

One of them, written in his own hand by General Manstein, testified that it was intended to carry out a massive resettlement of all the inhabitants of the Crimea beyond its borders and settle it with Germans - residents of Tyrol.

Later, Sophia learned that at the end of 1942 - the beginning of 1943, E.Ya. Sizas was authorized by the NKVD group at the Northern Connection of the Crimean partisans. He and his subordinates in the area of ​​Feodosia established contact with the camp of Soviet prisoners of war and brought out from there the 37 people from whom they had formed a partisan detachment. Sizas had its agents in Feodosia, in the Kirovsky, Starokrymsky districts. Through the agency of extracted valuable information about the enemy, which were transferred to the Soviet command. In November, 1943 was evacuated to the mainland due to Sizas disease. Due to the fact that he was an Estonian by nationality, he was sent to operational work in the Estonian SSR, where he was soon killed by nationalists. She suffered this message from Ivan Khristoforovich Davydkin. After all, it was Sisas who once called her “Venus” ...

And there was unbearably hard day, when Sophia was simply stunned and crushed.
She was sitting in the office of Assistant Chief of the Franz Field Committee, lowed to the table. Everything floated before her. She barely restrained from not bursting into tears. She could not believe that the dead man lying next to a stretcher, all bloody, with bruises on her face, with a broken head, was dear Ivan Fedoseyevich Fedchenko, “Siberian”, who treated her so much and often helped her with advice. "Siberian", which made her a scout in the den of the fascists SD.

"It's a pain breathing with them!" - somehow confessed to him "Venus". “Rather, it would all end.”

The war ended with a great salute of victory over Nazi Germany. But this holiday, Sophia Petrovna, met a very sick one already - years of incredible exertion of mental and physical strength affected. "Venus" died in the 1946 year. "But in the flame of our banners and lit her heart," - wrote in his memoirs, former head of the intelligence department of the Central Staff of the partisan movement in Crimea, retired colonel Bagramyan Davydkin.

But there was a more sorrowful page in her life than the war. In its injustice, the rest of the pain is superior to her. Its famous name stores Memorial "The victims of political terror in the USSR":

Zagorkova Sofia Petrovna: 1925 year of birth.
Place of birth: The Crimean Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic, Karasubazarsky district, etc. Kaburchak;.
Bulgarian;
place of residence: Perm Region, Solikamsky District, Borovsk
Arrest: 22.09.1944
Verdict: the case is terminated due to lack of evidence of a crime.
Source: Book of Memory of the Perm Region.

And this she had to go through ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. silberwolf88 5 September 2015 06: 15 New
    • 14
    • 0
    +14
    From such people, real resistance was created to the enemy in the rear ... this is one of the "secrets" of our invincibility ...
    1. Tor5
      Tor5 5 September 2015 09: 59 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, there were people ...
    2. Tor5
      Tor5 5 September 2015 09: 59 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, there were people ...
  2. Imperialkolorad 5 September 2015 06: 48 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Now, unfortunately, they almost do not.
    1. Asadullah 5 September 2015 10: 04 New
      • 10
      • 0
      +10
      Yes, any number: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cx7UVkEE1Y0

      The question is not in the person, the question is in motivation. And yet, such an insignificant detail - faith, fatherland, conscience. Do these words mean something for the individual, for the citizen. Yes, and any normal man, normal, ask yourself what eyes you will look at in the expensive car, after the luxury salons, with porcelain teeth, and the girl at the ramp, taking her first step into the sky ..... this is the salt of the nation . And God forbid, Russia will face one more difficult test, an entire army of such girls will repeat the deeds of their great-grandmothers, without even knowing about it.
      1. Dixismr 5 September 2015 16: 52 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        You said correctly.

        Matvey Zhurbin said: "Times are different, but people are the same."
  3. Dixismr 5 September 2015 07: 36 New
    • 13
    • 0
    +13
    Eternal memory to such people. An example of what Love for the Homeland is. Reading about Sofya Zagorkova, I also recall the exploit of the scout Alima Abdenanova (pseudonym Sofie), who had been conducting intelligence activities in the Kerch region since October 43, having organized an underground group called Daya from local Crimean Tatars and her relatives. The group transmitted information about the movement of German troops, defenses and other things to the intelligence department of the North Caucasus Front. At the end of February of the 44th group, Abwehr was revealed, and the participants were captured and shot. The group also included Larisa Gulyachenko (pseudonym Gordaya, such an irony), abandoned together with Alime as a radio operator, who went to cooperate with the Germans and handed over the location of the radio station. On April 5, the 44th, after many days of monstrous, unsuccessful torture, Alime was shot near Simferopol in the area of ​​the Krasny state farm. She was awarded the Order of the Red Banner on January 5, 1944. And on September 1, 2014, by decree of the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin "for heroism, courage and courage shown during the performance of a special task in the fight against Nazi invaders in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945," Alima Abdenanova was posthumously awarded the title Hero of the Russian Federation.
  4. EvgNik 5 September 2015 08: 19 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    It would be nice if our enemies reread such documents. Maybe it would reach them that we cannot be defeated.
  5. atamankko 5 September 2015 10: 02 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    More needs to be brought about the life of such patriots
    information, especially in educational institutions.
  6. Zomanus 5 September 2015 14: 56 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Hmm. Previously, the names of partisan-pioneer heroes were known by heart, well, no less than three, everyone could remember exactly. And now? Pavlik Morozov and then, purely in the common sense.
    And about that war still to tell and tell ...
    And there is something to tell about Afghanistan and Chechnya. And about Ossetia and Crimea.
  7. max702 5 September 2015 20: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I read - "Heil Hitler!" And heard ... - Glory to Ukraine! am
  8. TatyanaSSSR 6 September 2015 09: 03 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I sit and cry. This girl was forty-two seventeen years old. Two years less than my younger ...
  9. Crimson cloud 7 September 2015 18: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    People’s war. Really folk.
    Everlasting memory.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Крымская «Венера»

Крымская «Венера»Только три человека – руководители разведки крымских партизан Иван Федосеевич Федченко («Сибирский»), Эдуард Янович Сизас (легендарный «Адольф Веккель») и Иван Христофорович Давыдкин (начальник разведотдела Центрального штаба партизанского движения в Крыму) знали, что их разведчица служит в СД (служба для особых поручений) у карателей.
Ее привел в лес к партизанам «Сибирский», тогда руководитель боевой группы в Карасубазаре (Белогорске). Серый ватник, серые брюки, заправленные в кирзовые сапоги, кожаная шапка-ушанка не могли скрыть ее обаяния и женственности.

«Богиня! Большой открытый лоб, карие глаза, излучающие доброту и нежность… – вспоминал начальник разведотдела И. Давыдкин в своей так и недописанной из-за кончины книге. - Потому партизаны и назвали ее «Венерой».

Придя самостоятельно в отряд, она рассказала, что родилась в немецком селе, неподалеку от Керчи. Отец ее батрачил у немцев в Гражданскую, был в партизанах, а в начале Отечественной погиб при обороне Одессы. Фашисты предложили ей стать переводчицей, узнав, что она хорошо знает немецкий язык, но она хочет быть партизанкой и мстить за отца.


Партизаны приняли ее сразу, но убедили в том, какая ответственная, огромной государственной важности работа ей может быть доверена, если она согласится стать переводчицей у немцев. Так Софья стала работать в полевой жандармерии 11-й немецкой армии.

Когда штурмбанфюрер СС фон Матов отчитывал своих подчиненных за катастрофическую утечку секретных сведений, то ему и в голову не могло прийти, что милая переводчица Софья – и есть их причина. Она была вне подозрений.
Ее даже направляли в Берлин, и в Главном управлении имперской безопасности предложили службу в оккупированной Франции. Но фон Матов уговорил ее остаться работать у него.

С помощью Софьи Загорковой были разоблачены почти все блуждавшие по селам и городам Крыма провокаторы, которые под видом партизан просились на ночлег к хозяевам, а утром их сдавали, и молодчики СД этих хозяев расстреливали.

Сообщения «Венеры» партизанам были всегда точны и оперативны. Начальник разведотдела Давыдкин рассказывал, как в январе-феврале 1942 года гитлеровцы спешно перебрасывали силы из Симферополя и Джонкоя в сторону Керчи, в том числе моторизованные дивизии СС «Адольф Гитлер» и «Викинг» для борьбы с десантными частями Красной армии. «Венера» проинформировала об этом партизанское руководство, а оно тут же радировало эти важные сведения на Большую землю. Нависла угроза над подпольем Карасубазара. Жандармы были готовы к захвату подпольщиков, но их вовремя предупредила «Венера», и двадцати участникам подполья удалось уйти в лес к партизанам.

Представляет интерес документ, составленный штурмбанфюрером СС Стефанусом весной 1942 года.

«Полевая почта 11/709 Симферополь.

29 марта 1942 года

Секретный документ государственной важности!

Главное управление Имперской безопасности.

Бригаденфюреру СС Олендорфу

Г. Берлин Принц-Альбрехтштрассе, 8

Доношу, что ликвидация бандитизма в горах и некоторых населенных пунктах Крыма проводится согласно директиве рейхсфюрера СС ускоренно, планомерно, с применением наземных и воздушных средств, но, как и в первое время, бандиты так же сопротивляются, полны фанатизма отчаяния и умения. Отлично знают местность и тактически грамотно используют ее в боях с нами. Даже с хорошими проводниками из числа местных жителей-татар, не удается их внезапно обнаружить и атаковать.

При прочесывании леса несем большие потери, особенно людей из специальных частей СС, которые, как правило, входят в соприкосновения с бандитами первыми. Перешедшие к нам на службу от бандитов местные татары показывают, что бандитские отряды в большинстве возглавляют хорошо подготовленные офицеры пограничной охраны и работники НКВД.

Поэтому считаю нужным вторично доложить, что поиски и преследования бандитов путем применения служебных собак положительных результатов не дали. За 15 дней марта было потеряно в боях с бандитами 82 служебные собаки и 73 их проводника.

Как выяснено, офицеры пограничной охраны и работники НКВД хорошо владеют способами и навыками уничтожения служебных собак.

Не могу не доложить Вам и о том, что вчера был захвачен тяжелораненый бандит. Нам пришлось много с ним повозиться, чтобы кое-что узнать. Умирая, он успел нам сообщить тревожную вещь для нашего тыла. Оказывается, бандиты в каждом отряде создали диверсионно-разведывательные группы, и возглавляют их офицеры пограничной охраны или сотрудники НКВД. Эти группы проходят специальную подготовку для борьбы с нами изощренными методами.

Юго-восточнее города Карасубазара, в районе селения Чермалык… был ликвидирован нами главный штаб бандитов во главе с полковником Мокроусовым, но удержать блокаду и уничтожить их с захватом Мокроусова нам не удалось. У них оказалось более трех тысяч хорошо вооруженных бандитов, вместо полагаемых по нашим сведениям 500. Сведения эти по невыясненным причинам якобы навязала группа гауптштурмфюрера СС Пеллера (расследование веду сам).

Из-за таких болванов мы потеряли около 900 человек убитыми и ранеными.

Командарм возмущен этим.

Засылаемая нами агентура в отряды бандитов желаемой цели пока не достигает, как правило, ими выявляется и уничтожается (имею ввиду лжепартизанские группы из наших школ).

Расформированные и разбежавшиеся отряды Судакского бандитского соединения Стасюка, захваченного моими парнями, вновь созданы большевиками из десантных частей. Наши три агента пойманы и расстреляны бандитами…

Хайль Гитлер!

Стефанус – штурмбанфюрере СС».

И опять все эти сведения были связаны с деятельностью разведчицы «Венеры», с ее точными донесениями руководству разведки.

Но была у этой опасной скрытной работы в тылу врага и обратная сторона. Люди незаслуженно обвиняли ее в связи с врагом.
Софью Загоркову земляки видели всегда улыбающейся, ничем не озабоченной, они и подумать не могли, что скрывается за этой улыбкой, какие нечеловеческие усилия, чтобы не допустить ни одной ошибки - ни во взгляде, ни в слове, ни в жесте. И это недоверие ей еще аукнется в будущем...

В один из дней апреля 1942 года Софья переводила на немецкий язык в кабинете штурмбанфюрера СС фон Матова показания предателя, бежавшего из Карасубазарского партизанского отряда. Предатель выдал начальника штаба Лихоманова Павла Владимировича, предъявив украденный его планшет и уверяя, что у Лихоманова большие связи с городским подпольем. Фашисты схватили Лихоманова, его супругу и детей. Софья предупредила партизан, но они не смогли помочь: в связи с неудачами советских войск на Керченском полуострове, падением Керчи против партизан в то время были брошены значительные силы оккупантов.

Матов исчерпал все средства, чтобы сломить волю арестованных Лихомановых. Обещал подарить семье корову, дать крупные суммы денег, пытался задобрить детей конфетами. Но они молчали. Тогда фашист перешел к пыткам в подвале. Лихоманову связали руки телефонным проводом и жгли огнем пальцы ног. Адская боль пронизала все тело, но он даже не вскрикнул. А когда Матов приказал применить иголки и плоскогубцы, плачущая супруга Устинья Николаевна потеряла сознание… Четырнадцать часов продолжалась пытка, а от Лихоманова не удалось выжать ни слова.

На другой день утром Лихоманова допрашивал обер-палач Крыма шеф эйнзатцгруппы «Д» оберштурмбанфюрер СС Пауль Цапп. Его сопровождали два переводчика – Софья и Отто, хотя он немного говорил по-русски. В течение допроса Цапп показал несколько фотографий партизан, среди которых был и сын Лихоманова Павел. «Кого из них вы знаете?» – спросил он Владимира Павловича. «Никого», – ответил он.

…Для инспектирования лагерей советских военнопленных и отбора кандидатов в шпионско-диверсионные школы в Крым прибыл в январе 1942 года оберштурмбанфюрер СС доктор Адольф Веккель – близкий родственник бригаденфюрера Вальтера Шеленберга. Из-за воздушной тревоги и налета советской авиации он стал добычей крымских партизан. И они, после долгих допросов, решили воспользоваться его персоной. Под его именем инспекции продолжил советский разведчик, хорошо владевший немецким языком чекист Эдуард Янович Сизас, заместитель по данной разведке Ивана Христофоровича Давыдкина.

Под именем доктора Адольфа Веккеля подпольщик Сизас направился сначала в Феодосию и предстал там перед командующим Ак-Монайского участка фронта, комендантом города. Вел себя, как и подобало вести ближайшему родственнику Шелленберга и посланцу Гиммлера: разнес карательную часть СД в Феодосии за неумение организовать борьбу с партизанами и обещал лично возглавить экспедицию по борьбе с ними. Инспектировал лагерь военнопленных в Джанкое, задав жару пьяному начальнику лагеря. Из-за такой активности в Симферополе начальник отдела по борьбе с «бандитами» (партизанами) штурмбанфюрер СС доктор Стефанус встретил его с большим уважением.

И в дальнейшем Стефанус все чаще доверял доктору Веккелю различные тайны, поэтому внедрившемуся в логово врага разведчику удалось сфотографировать особо секретные документы.

Один из них, написанный собственноручно генералом Манштейном, свидетельствовал, что предполагалось произвести массовое переселение всех жителей Крыма за его пределы и заселить его немцами – жителями Тироля.

Позже Софья узнала, что в конце 1942 — начале 1943 годов Э.Я. Сизас был уполномоченным группы НКВД при Северном соединении партизан Крыма. Он и его подчиненные в районе Феодосии установили связь с лагерем советских военнопленных и вывели оттуда 37 человек, из которых создали партизанский отряд. Сизас имел свою агентуру в Феодосии, в Кировском, Старокрымском районах. Через эту агентуру добывались ценные сведения о противнике, которые передавались советскому командованию. В ноябре 1943 года из-за болезни Сизас был эвакуирован на Большую землю. В связи с тем, что он был по национальности эстонец, его направили на оперативную работу в Эстонскую ССР, где он вскоре был убит националистами. Тяжело перенесла она эту весть от Ивана Христофоровича Давыдкина. Ведь именно Сизас когда-то назвал ее «Венерой»...

И был еще невыносимо тяжелый день, когда Софья была просто оглушена и раздавлена.
Она сидела в кабинете помощника шефа фельдкомендатуры Франца, низко пригнувшись к столу. Перед ней все плыло. Она едва сдерживалась от того, чтобы не разрыдаться. Ей не верилось, что покойник, лежавший рядом на носилках, весь окровавленный, с синяками на лице, с разбитой головой – это милый Иван Федосеевич Федченко, «Сибирский», так заботливо к ней относившийся и не раз помогавший ей советом. «Сибирский», который сделал ее разведчицей в логове фашистов СД.

«Тошно с ними дышать! – как-то призналась ему «Венера». – Скорее бы все это кончилось».

Война кончилась великим салютом Победы над фашистской Германией. Но этот праздник Софья Петровна встретила уже совсем больной - сказались годы невероятного напряжения душевных и физических сил. «Венера» умерла в 1946 году. «Но в пламени наших знамен горит и ее сердце», – написал в своих воспоминаниях бывший начальник разведотдела Центрального штаба партизанского движения в Крыму, полковник запаса Иван Христофорович Давыдкин.

Но была в ее жизни и еще более скорбная, чем война, страница. По своей несправедливости превосходящая для нее всю остальную боль. Ее славное имя хранит Мемориал «Жертвы политического террора в СССР»:

Загоркова София Петровна: 1925 года рождения.
Место рождения: Крымская АССР, Карасубазарский р-н, д. Кабурчак;
болгарка;
место проживания: Пермская обл., Соликамский р-н, п. Боровск
Арест: 22.09.1944
Приговор: дело прекращено за недоказанностью состава преступления.
Источник: Книга памяти Пермской обл.

И такое пришлось ей пережить...
Автор: Борис Рябухин
Первоисточник: http://www.stoletie.ru/ww2/krymskaja_venera_206.htm


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. silberwolf88 5 сентября 2015 06:15
    Из таких людей и было создано настоящее сопротивление врагу в тылу ... это и есть один из "секретов" нвшей непобедимости ...
    1. Тор5 5 сентября 2015 09:59
      Да, были люди...
      Тор5
    2. Тор5 5 сентября 2015 09:59
      Да, были люди...
      Тор5
  2. ImperialKolorad 5 сентября 2015 06:48
    Сейчас, к сожалению, таких почти не делают.
    1. Асадулла 5 сентября 2015 10:04
      Да сколько угодно: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cx7UVkEE1Y0

      Вопрос не в личности, вопрос в мотивации. И еще, такая незначительная деталь, - вера, отечество, совесть. Значат ли эти слова что то для личности, для гражданина. Да и любой нормальный мужик, нормальный, задайте себе вопрос, какими глазами будете смотреть на фифу в дорогой машине, после люксовых салонов, с фарфоровыми зубами, и на девчушку у аппарели, делающий свой первый шаг в небо.....это соль нации. И не дай бог, России выпадут еще раз тяжелые испытания, целая армия таких девчонок повторит подвиги своих прабабушек, даже не зная об этом.
      1. DixisMr 5 сентября 2015 16:52
        Правильно сказал.

        Матвей Журбин говорил: "Времена-то другие, да люди те же".
  3. DixisMr 5 сентября 2015 07:36
    Вечная память таким людям. Пример того, что такое Любовь к Родине. Читая о Софье Загорковой, также вспоминается и подвиг разведчицы Алиме Абденановой (псевдоним Софие), которая с октября 43-го вела разведдеятельность в районе Керчи, организовав подпольную группу "Дая" из местных жителей-крымских татар и своих родственников. Группа передавала сведения о передвижении немецких войск, оборонительных сооружениях и прочем в разведотдел Северо-Кавказского фронта. В конце февраля 44-го группа была Абвером раскрыта, а участники схвачены и расстреляны. В составе группы была и Лариса Гуляченко (псевдоним Гордая, такая вот ирония), заброшенная вместе с Алиме в качестве радистки, которая пошла на сотрудничество с немцами и сдала местонахождение радиостанции. 5 апреля 44-го, после многодневных чудовищных безрезультатных пыток, Алиме была расстреляна под Симферополем в районе совхоза Красный. Награждена орденом Красного Знамени 5 января 1944 года. А 1 сентября 2014 года указом президента РФ В.В.Путина "за героизм, мужество и отвагу, проявленные при выполнении специального задания в борьбе с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", Алиме Абденановой было посмертно присуждено звание Героя Российской Федерации.
  4. EvgNik 5 сентября 2015 08:19
    Было бы неплохо, если бы наши враги перечитывали такие документы. Может и дошло бы до них, что нас победить нельзя.
  5. atamankko 5 сентября 2015 10:02
    О жизни таких патриотов надо доводить больше
    информации, особенно в учебных заведениях.
  6. Zomanus 5 сентября 2015 14:56
    Мда. Раньше фамилии партизан-пионеров-героев знали наизусть, ну не менее трех точно вспомнить каждый мог. А сейчас? Павлик Морозов и то, чисто в нарицательном плане.
    А про ту войну еще рассказывать и рассказывать...
    Да и про Афган и Чечню есть что рассказать. И про Осетию и Крым.
  7. макс702 5 сентября 2015 20:15
    Читаю -"Хайль Гитлер!" А слышится ... - Слава украине! am
  8. ТатьянаСССР 6 сентября 2015 09:03
    Сижу и плачу. Этой девочке в сорок втором семнадцать лет было. На два года меньше, чем моему младшему...
  9. Багряное облако 7 сентября 2015 18:36
    Народная война. Действительно народная.
    Вечная память.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня